Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key sid:sec:prov:3d88d65903e9930323dbb68fc154ec56 · issuer key cusip6:25434V US HIGH PROFITAB | TRIM | −$3.3M | −5,982 | $93.6M | $90.3M | 2,462,405 | 2,456,423 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f25d12eac7693e7339f8a3d88399ae08 · issuer key cusip6:25434V INTL HIGH PROFIT | ADD | +$2.5M | +36,266 | $74.7M | $77.2M | 2,360,461 | 2,396,727 |
position key sid:sec:prov:811eb9802849429acb629d1847098b2d · issuer key cusip6:14021D SHS | ADD | +$1.7M | +97,382 | $64.0M | $65.6M | 1,810,371 | 1,907,753 |
position key sid:sec:prov:fbe2069936310c4fd1e930d7bd6a6681 · issuer key cusip6:14020G SHS CREATION UNI | ADD | +$981K | +161,930 | $57.4M | $58.4M | 1,291,423 | 1,453,353 |
position key pos:12365 · issuer key iss:1016 MSCI EMRG CHN | TRIM | +$2.4M | −20,529 | $48.4M | $50.7M | 665,254 | 644,725 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e47b78a8327f505b87864bb733d0f765 · issuer key cusip6:922907 CORE TAX EXEMPT | ADD | +$3.7M | +52,153 | $43.8M | $47.4M | 578,963 | 631,116 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8ffd8920e6e0488aef7958c82490aaf2 · issuer key cusip6:69374H US CASH COWS 100 | ADD | +$2.5M | +13,126 | $42.4M | $44.9M | 704,058 | 717,184 |
position key sid:sec:prov:58efed45bb6267776f77c3a3479342e3 · issuer key cusip6:14019W SHS CREATION UNI | ADD | +$393K | +15,880 | $37.1M | $37.5M | 1,255,985 | 1,271,865 |
position key sid:sec:prov:dbad887a5f1987a2a1d09827f43291b4 · issuer key cusip6:33738R NASD TECH DIV | ADD | −$46.0K | +12,296 | $36.5M | $36.4M | 376,610 | 388,906 |
position key sid:sec:prov:109b3667bed2ce7c3e9396f31cc3bc7e · issuer key cusip6:025072 US LARGE CAP VLU | ADD | +$5.0M | +38,709 | $29.9M | $35.0M | 395,095 | 433,804 |
position key sid:sec:prov:56b05b23603c017e287f8db59897c4bd · issuer key cusip6:47103U HENDRSON AAA CL | ADD | +$2.0M | +42,759 | $31.2M | $33.3M | 617,791 | 660,550 |
position key sid:sec:prov:472af252cda1e0f13d5ff2184a64a0e5 · issuer key cusip6:72201R MULTISECTOR BD | ADD | +$2.4M | +112,014 | $28.6M | $31.0M | 1,071,903 | 1,183,917 |
position key sid:sec:prov:dbf02d85aff4f8b89df1605af386cb46 · issuer key cusip6:46654Q ACTIVE GROWTH | ADD | −$1.5M | +13,376 | $29.1M | $27.6M | 313,231 | 326,607 |
position key sid:sec:prov:bcffb10e362c87538f3d597d599ed8bd · issuer key cusip6:14020Y CORE BOND ETF | TRIM | −$713K | −17,567 | $25.7M | $25.0M | 969,678 | 952,111 |
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM | ADD | −$1.2M | +2,132 | $25.9M | $24.8M | 95,420 | 97,552 |
position key sid:sec:prov:316d6f989028f9f4ac553823fd99a644 · issuer key cusip6:14020Y MUNICIPAL INCOME | ADD | +$2.4M | +95,735 | $22.2M | $24.6M | 810,412 | 906,147 |
position key sid:sec:prov:eb11957556eab0cacc746a859a95bc41 · issuer key cusip6:74347B DJ BRKFLD GLB | TRIM | +$1.5M | −14,784 | $21.7M | $23.2M | 401,282 | 386,498 |
position key sid:sec:prov:95caecb10a7abec270bf281c9b0a78de · issuer key cusip6:82889N MBS ETF | ADD | +$364K | +15,954 | $22.6M | $22.9M | 447,371 | 463,325 |
position key sid:sec:prov:aa0d960e6d28a47cd7b7724f21507107 · issuer key cusip6:00162Q ALERIAN MLP | ADD | +$3.4M | +22,928 | $18.2M | $21.6M | 387,540 | 410,468 |
position key sid:sec:prov:d58ffec9597871c428b68dd3f9c3d934 · issuer key cusip6:33737A NASDQ CLN EDGE | ADD | +$4.9M | +23,002 | $16.7M | $21.6M | 109,076 | 132,078 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8eadc2af1060e2faea0b170309153a23 · issuer key cusip6:14020Y CORE PLUS INCM | ADD | +$623K | +40,253 | $20.8M | $21.5M | 919,978 | 960,231 |
position key pos:11570 · issuer key iss:1599 TR UNIT | TRIM | −$1.9M | −1,205 | $23.1M | $21.3M | 33,915 | 32,710 |
position key pos:14835 · issuer key iss:1012 US DIGITAL INFRA | ADD | +$6.0M | +38,935 | $14.6M | $20.6M | 171,489 | 210,424 |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | ADD | −$4.9M | +18,745 | $25.4M | $20.5M | 36,714 | 55,459 |
position key pos:16249 · issuer key cusip6:921908 DIV APP ETF | ADD | −$140K | +90,341 | $19.9M | $19.7M | 1,352 | 91,693 |
position key sid:sec:prov:94299ee9dec5c86232c898a78b2e6edc · issuer key cusip6:41151J HARBOR COMMODITY | ADD | +$4.5M | +24,334 | $14.9M | $19.3M | 598,480 | 622,814 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f5e9d333a4d250bc076cff9f7ad8a131 · issuer key cusip6:14020Y MUNICIPAL HIGH I | ADD | +$1.8M | +74,709 | $16.4M | $18.2M | 644,513 | 719,222 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ff0371cdae3749a15d0ac758c9422a28 · issuer key cusip6:87283Q PRICE EQT INCOME | ADD | +$366K | +9,456 | $17.7M | $18.1M | 392,225 | 401,681 |
position key sid:sec:prov:6ae77b2275b70f22276189d31e60d3d2 · issuer key cusip6:87283Q CAP APPRECIATION | ADD | −$140K | +31,153 | $18.2M | $18.0M | 474,940 | 506,093 |
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM | ADD | +$1.1M | +12,647 | $16.6M | $17.8M | 89,162 | 101,809 |
position key pos:17685 · issuer key iss:1013 RESIDENTIAL MULT | ADD | +$1.9M | +21,251 | $15.3M | $17.2M | 185,616 | 206,867 |
position key sid:sec:prov:28bf5753a0a711645be601547a3c78ef · issuer key cusip6:26923G VIRTUS REAVES UT | ADD | +$1.5M | +16,439 | $15.7M | $17.2M | 198,795 | 215,234 |
position key sid:sec:prov:c557c4221a9d8a9bb230172e9017ec63 · issuer key cusip6:46641Q DIVERSFD EQT ETF | ADD | +$1.1M | +6,270 | $15.5M | $16.6M | 310,338 | 316,608 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3befb2dfacacebff62a1d992609b2891 · issuer key cusip6:922907 TAX EXEMPT BD | ADD | +$694K | +125,886 | $14.6M | $15.3M | 180,445 | 306,331 |
position key pos:16096 · issuer key iss:1206 COM | ADD | +$1.5M | +41,121 | $12.4M | $13.9M | 3,702 | 44,823 |
position key sid:sec:prov:da76927ea7bfa34385e39a3ae24e4aeb · issuer key cusip6:46641Q ULTRA SHRT ETF | ADD | +$6.5M | +127,642 | $7.0M | $13.4M | 137,783 | 265,425 |
position key sid:sec:prov:d0cc5a5577fd5252c5bb740e32adb17a · issuer key cusip6:316092 MSCI HLTH CARE I | ADD | +$2.8M | +48,074 | $10.3M | $13.1M | 138,134 | 186,208 |
position key sid:sec:prov:39e408469d02226a8e7a6e70cae0b2be · issuer key cusip6:74316P AKRE FOCUS ETF | TRIM | −$17.6M | −221,282 | $30.6M | $13.0M | 467,611 | 246,329 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM | ADD | −$720K | +2,516 | $12.7M | $12.0M | 55,171 | 57,687 |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL A | ADD | −$644K | +1,100 | $11.8M | $11.2M | 37,754 | 38,854 |
position key sid:sec:prov:47dc060064beb18a027dd24e7d15e81f · issuer key cusip6:25861R OPPORTUNISTIC CO | ADD | +$296K | +9,135 | $10.3M | $10.6M | 221,618 | 230,753 |
position key pos:16858 · issuer key iss:1983 TRUE EMERGING MK | ADD | +$412K | +25,039 | $9.6M | $10.0M | 296,644 | 321,683 |
position key pos:10307 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P500 ETF | ADD | −$429K | +2,351 | $10.3M | $9.9M | 12,779 | 15,130 |
position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 COM | ADD | +$237K | +3,949 | $9.3M | $9.6M | 26,912 | 30,861 |
position key pos:16688 · issuer key iss:1013 GLB INFRASTR ETF | ADD | +$2.6M | +29,000 | $6.8M | $9.4M | 111,026 | 140,026 |
position key pos:11205 · issuer key iss:255 CL B NEW | TRIM | −$835K | −748 | $10.2M | $9.4M | 20,314 | 19,566 |
position key pos:18043 · issuer key cusip6:46434V CORE DIV GRWTH | ADD | +$548K | +6,459 | $8.6M | $9.2M | 124,330 | 130,789 |
position key pos:11173 · issuer key iss:995 UNIT SER 1 | ADD | −$189K | +640 | $9.2M | $9.0M | 15,030 | 15,670 |
position key pos:13378 · issuer key cusip6:72201R ENHAN SHRT MA AC | ADD | +$3.6M | +35,207 | $5.3M | $8.9M | 53,189 | 88,396 |
position key sid:sec:prov:42d3b075e1e3cf1fc5578a84c64e757b · issuer key cusip6:025072 AVANTIS US SMALL | ADD | +$861K | +6,411 | $7.6M | $8.5M | 129,664 | 136,075 |
position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL C | ADD | −$714K | +208 | $9.0M | $8.3M | 28,724 | 28,932 |
position key pos:17400 · issuer key cusip6:46641Q EQUITY PREMIUM | ADD | +$391K | +8,125 | $7.1M | $7.5M | 124,204 | 132,329 |
position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 COM | TRIM | −$806K | −288 | $8.3M | $7.5M | 25,709 | 25,421 |
position key pos:16724 · issuer key iss:1633 FUNDAMENTAL INTL | ADD | +$1.9M | +63,059 | $5.4M | $7.3M | 86,589 | 149,648 |
position key sid:sec:prov:a856de72540508fa8db9af486000a48c · issuer key cusip6:14021N SHS | ADD | +$1.0M | +34,295 | $5.9M | $7.0M | 186,234 | 220,529 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2ebeed7ba0c3c8f5495a6059ae850775 · issuer key cusip6:14020W SHS CREATION UNI | ADD | +$103K | +6,284 | $6.5M | $6.6M | 149,488 | 155,772 |
position key pos:17467 · issuer key iss:1751 SPONSORED ADS | ADD | +$1.2M | +2,802 | $5.4M | $6.6M | 16,783 | 19,585 |
position key sid:sec:prov:127f0021d8310eeeecdea8298c5f12e5 · issuer key cusip6:922908 S&P 500 ETF SHS | ADD | +$447K | +1,228 | $6.1M | $6.5M | 9,692 | 10,920 |
position key pos:15863 · issuer key iss:1123 COM | ADD | −$862K | +3,143 | $7.2M | $6.4M | 3,767 | 6,910 |
position key sid:sec:prov:32ef26f8849908cb045937f5030b983c · issuer key cusip6:33741X SMID RISNG ETF | TRIM | −$42.8K | −5,775 | $6.4M | $6.3M | 166,548 | 160,773 |
position key pos:14552 · issuer key iss:711 COM | TRIM | +$1.8M | −144 | $4.4M | $6.2M | 36,876 | 36,732 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f1fd766d326ca552a85c000a4415c3d6 · issuer key cusip6:46432F CORE MSCI EAFE | TRIM | −$178K | −2,807 | $6.4M | $6.2M | 71,128 | 68,321 |
position key pos:11944 · issuer key iss:454 COM | TRIM | −$28.8K | −938 | $6.0M | $6.0M | 78,421 | 77,483 |
position key pos:17700 · issuer key iss:1012 RUS 1000 VAL ETF | ADD | +$450K | +1,727 | $5.5M | $5.9M | 26,016 | 27,743 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4bf4a03276865e7070ffcb8527bf98a8 · issuer key cusip6:922908 MCAP GR IDXVIP | TRIM | −$1.0M | −1,869 | $6.9M | $5.9M | 24,834 | 22,965 |
position key sid:sec:prov:bde520900e1a732d43739972c0dfc863 · issuer key cusip6:233051 XTRACK MSCI EAFE | ADD | +$544K | +9,277 | $5.3M | $5.9M | 171,549 | 180,826 |
position key sid:sec:prov:365ed936e5e9529653cac956d30ecf93 · issuer key cusip6:25434V US CORE EQUITY 2 | ADD | +$327K | +11,041 | $5.5M | $5.9M | 139,500 | 150,541 |
position key pos:12030 · issuer key iss:525 COM | ADD | +$1.2M | +447 | $4.6M | $5.8M | 5,367 | 5,814 |
position key sid:sec:prov:63fa5c7c9852af95fc89e071b88157c3 · issuer key cusip6:922908 REAL ESTATE ETF | TRIM | −$705K | −7,700 | $6.3M | $5.6M | 71,059 | 63,359 |
position key pos:11717 · issuer key iss:440 COM | ADD | +$1.4M | +16,570 | $4.1M | $5.5M | 10,021 | 26,591 |
position key pos:13490 · issuer key iss:1939 COM | ADD | +$495K | +11,059 | $5.0M | $5.5M | 32,984 | 44,043 |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 CL A | ADD | −$764K | +107 | $6.2M | $5.4M | 9,375 | 9,482 |
position key pos:11528 · issuer key iss:1012 RUS 1000 GRW ETF | ADD | −$299K | +623 | $5.7M | $5.4M | 11,980 | 12,603 |
position key pos:16868 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P MCP ETF | TRIM | −$378K | −4,864 | $5.7M | $5.3M | 83,895 | 79,031 |
position key pos:13599 · issuer key iss:1035 COM | ADD | +$714K | +6,517 | $4.6M | $5.3M | 15,181 | 21,698 |
position key sid:sec:prov:5230c4769e16e81895b973f4a79a5e96 · issuer key cusip6:82889N SHORT TERM TREA | TRIM | −$1.6M | −62,507 | $6.5M | $4.9M | 295,635 | 233,128 |
position key pos:10357 · issuer key iss:1786 COM | ADD | −$881K | +232 | $5.6M | $4.7M | 12,412 | 12,644 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3fe659bf87a2644a2d7bd1c1995519a0 · issuer key cusip6:025072 US SML CP VALU | ADD | +$485K | +1,249 | $4.2M | $4.7M | 40,912 | 42,161 |
position key pos:10715 · issuer key iss:916 COM | ADD | −$326K | +1,948 | $4.9M | $4.6M | 11,948 | 13,896 |
position key pos:11020 · issuer key iss:255 CL A | TRIM | −$975K | −1 | $5.3M | $4.3M | 7 | 6 |
position key pos:17751 · issuer key iss:1214 COM | ADD | +$642K | +996 | $3.7M | $4.3M | 34,735 | 35,731 |
position key pos:15008 · issuer key iss:318 COM | ADD | +$1.5M | +18,819 | $2.8M | $4.3M | 51,654 | 70,473 |
position key pos:17516 · issuer key iss:1012 ISHARES SEMICDTR | ADD | +$713K | +1,782 | $3.5M | $4.2M | 11,064 | 12,846 |
position key sid:sec:prov:99e8061f09722f2c69f4175565dba563 · issuer key cusip6:14020R SHS | ADD | −$144K | +80 | $4.1M | $3.9M | 129,370 | 129,450 |
position key pos:15567 · issuer key iss:1018 SHS BEN INT | ADD | +$1.3M | +49,455 | $2.6M | $3.9M | 53,195 | 102,650 |
position key pos:12944 · issuer key cusip6:922908 TOTAL STK MKT | TRIM | −$650K | −1,269 | $4.6M | $3.9M | 13,509 | 12,240 |
position key pos:12848 · issuer key iss:1921 COM CL A | TRIM | −$804K | −553 | $4.6M | $3.8M | 13,137 | 12,584 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b27fbf02ceb72909068d1678f35b46f5 · issuer key cusip6:33739Q FIRST TR ENH NEW | TRIM | −$203K | −3,236 | $3.9M | $3.7M | 65,819 | 62,583 |
position key pos:10493 · issuer key iss:471 COM | ADD | +$341K | +7,961 | $3.2M | $3.6M | 39,003 | 46,964 |
position key sid:sec:prov:03f69c76fc6ed29162a1f20ccf4d9db9 · issuer key cusip6:25434V US REAL ESTATE E | TRIM | +$28.2K | −3,503 | $3.4M | $3.4M | 148,299 | 144,796 |
position key pos:14055 · issuer key cusip6:922908 MID CAP ETF | ADD | −$55.1K | +10,675 | $3.4M | $3.4M | 1,138 | 11,813 |
position key pos:15221 · issuer key iss:1228 COM | ADD | +$955K | +1,979 | $2.3M | $3.3M | 7,664 | 9,643 |
position key pos:15152 · issuer key iss:1000 S&P500 EQL WGT | ADD | +$200K | +1,013 | $3.0M | $3.2M | 15,798 | 16,811 |
position key pos:13661 · issuer key iss:1013 PFD AND INCM SEC | ADD | +$13.1K | +2,522 | $3.1M | $3.1M | 99,032 | 101,554 |
position key pos:16439 · issuer key iss:520 COM | ADD | +$1.3M | +2,257 | $1.8M | $3.0M | 20,000 | 22,257 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ec2c663c8f80edfad666a4d807f7c64b · issuer key cusip6:14020X SHS CREATION UNI | TRIM | −$117K | −230 | $3.0M | $2.9M | 85,697 | 85,467 |
position key pos:11237 · issuer key iss:1601 GOLD SHS | TRIM | +$114K | −260 | $2.6M | $2.7M | 6,638 | 6,378 |
position key pos:13234 · issuer key iss:230 COM | TRIM | −$413K | −1,130 | $3.1M | $2.7M | 57,191 | 56,061 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3b146f9211bea225141abf0a5717f489 · issuer key cusip6:025072 REAL ESTATE ETF | TRIM | −$2.0K | −727 | $2.7M | $2.7M | 61,257 | 60,530 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b3d0ce9789f95325401bd80569f5c9a5 · issuer key cusip6:132061 EMRG SHAREHLDR | ADD | +$340K | +3,714 | $2.3M | $2.7M | 60,515 | 64,229 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key sid:sec:prov:aa6d131db78f924693a99f6823e28608 · issuer key cusip6:922907 SHORT TAX EXEMPT | NO CHANGE | −$4.3K | 0 | $2.1M | $2.1M | 26,945 | 26,945 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ef912dff846ec8e01a7c18bd575e3523 · issuer key cusip6:46641Q ULTRA SHT MUNCPL | NO CHANGE | +$1.6K | 0 | $2.0M | $2.0M | 39,600 | 39,600 |
position key pos:10235 · issuer key iss:1012 RUSSELL 3000 ETF | NO CHANGE | −$44.1K | 0 | $1.1M | $1.0M | 2,729 | 2,729 |
position key sid:sec:prov:fe5eb8b268e9feaf1eb9cb1be41aa536 · issuer key cusip6:025072 DIVERSIFIED MU | NO CHANGE | −$6.0K | 0 | $919K | $913K | 18,234 | 18,234 |
position key sid:sec:prov:eae8f1b8ce41f2d97b35ae8f78ec74d1 · issuer key cusip6:46435G MSCI INTL VLU FT | NO CHANGE | +$28.1K | 0 | $657K | $685K | 17,259 | 17,259 |
position key pos:11432 · issuer key iss:1438 COMMON STOCK | NO CHANGE | −$71.2K | 0 | $631K | $559K | 22,907 | 22,907 |
position key sid:sec:prov:11dffc33c80c14a94cfc7691071c9bc1 · issuer key cusip6:46138G S&P 500 REVENUE | NO CHANGE | +$1.3K | 0 | $374K | $375K | 3,265 | 3,265 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8db9374e4f91ce8b8a4640eb37037e16 · issuer key cusip6:319383 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | +$19.8K | 0 | $318K | $337K | 13,350 | 13,350 |
position key pos:18233 · issuer key iss:1043 SPONSORED ADR | NO CHANGE | +$36.4K | 0 | $278K | $315K | 14,668 | 14,668 |
position key sid:sec:prov:a96b3cafceb77fa20b7438df87fd3ccc · issuer key cusip6:46138J BULSHS 2026 CB | NO CHANGE | −$655 | 0 | $285K | $284K | 14,560 | 14,560 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b97b01350427dbbb3ce148f29b5eaf3a · issuer key cusip6:464289 CORE 40/60 MODER | NO CHANGE | −$2.1K | 0 | $272K | $270K | 5,700 | 5,700 |
position key pos:13208 · issuer key cusip6:46138G NASDAQ 100 ETF | NO CHANGE | −$16.5K | 0 | $274K | $257K | 1,082 | 1,082 |
position key sid:sec:prov:660572cb13b508601f18030debfab6ba · issuer key cusip6:46641Q DIV RTN EM EQT | NO CHANGE | +$4.9K | 0 | $213K | $217K | 3,500 | 3,500 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3810be70acbc4a9e01193709ab22fd3e · issuer key cusip6:46429B 0-5 YR TIPS ETF | NO CHANGE | +$2.1K | 0 | $211K | $213K | 2,060 | 2,060 |
position key sid:sec:prov:5acb3fdf8cac3eec6cd20dcb98ac92d0 · issuer key cusip6:157085 COM | NO CHANGE | −$3.6K | 0 | $30.9K | $27.3K | 15,000 | 15,000 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | DIMENSIONAL ETF TRUST8 positions · 8 reported rows
| $180M | 5,208,121 | 9.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CAPITAL GRP FIXED INCM ETF T5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $90.3M | 3,575,661 | 4.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR28 positions · 28 reported rows
| $72.2M | 513,843 | 3.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CAPITAL GROUP CORE BALANCED · SHS CUSIP 14021D107 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $65.6M | 1,907,753 | 3.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD MUN BD FDS3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $64.8M | 964,392 | 3.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CAPITAL GROUP GROWTH ETF · SHS CREATION UNI CUSIP 14020G101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $58.4M | 1,453,353 | 3.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AMERICAN CENTY ETF TR10 positions · 10 reported rows
| $54.4M | 720,133 | 3.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES INC2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $52.5M | 669,836 | 2.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PACER FDS TR · US CASH COWS 100 CUSIP 69374H881 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $44.9M | 717,184 | 2.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | J P MORGAN EXCHANGE TRADED F9 positions · 9 reported rows
| $42.7M | 810,576 | 2.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PIMCO ETF TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $39.9M | 1,272,313 | 2.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR13 positions · 13 reported rows
| $39.0M | 563,549 | 2.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | T ROWE PRICE ETF INC4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $38.9M | 977,442 | 2.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CAPITAL GROUP INTL FOCUS EQT · SHS CREATION UNI CUSIP 14019W109 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $37.5M | 1,271,865 | 2.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TR EXCHANGE TRADED FD2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $36.7M | 393,378 | 2.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | JANUS DETROIT STR TR · HENDRSON AAA CL CUSIP 47103U845 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $33.3M | 660,550 | 1.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INDEX FDS11 positions · 11 reported rows
| $30.6M | 140,314 | 1.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | J P MORGAN EXCHANGE TRADED F2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $28.2M | 333,327 | 1.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SIMPLIFY EXCHANGE TRADED FUN2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $27.8M | 696,453 | 1.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $24.8M | 97,552 | 1.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PROSHARES TR · DJ BRKFLD GLB CUSIP 74347B508 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $23.2M | 386,498 | 1.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ALPS ETF TR · ALERIAN MLP CUSIP 00162Q452 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $21.6M | 410,468 | 1.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TR EXCHANGE-TRADED FD · NASDQ CLN EDGE CUSIP 33737A108 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $21.6M | 132,078 | 1.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T · TR UNIT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $21.3M | 32,710 | 1.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $20.5M | 55,459 | 1.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD SPECIALIZED FUNDS · DIV APP ETF CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $19.7M | 91,693 | 1.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC | $19.5M | 67,786 | 1.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | HARBOR ETF TRUST · HARBOR COMMODITY CUSIP 41151J505 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $19.3M | 622,814 | 1.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $17.8M | 101,809 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ETFIS SER TR I · VIRTUS REAVES UT CUSIP 26923G806 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $17.2M | 215,234 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MCDONALDS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $13.9M | 44,823 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL | $13.7M | 19,572 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SCHWAB STRATEGIC TR6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $13.4M | 365,546 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIDELITY COVINGTON TRUST · MSCI HLTH CARE I CUSIP 316092600 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $13.1M | 186,208 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PROFESIONALLY MANAGED PORTFO · AKRE FOCUS ETF CUSIP 74316P579 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $13.0M | 246,329 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $12.0M | 57,687 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $11.3M | 175,660 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | WISDOMTREE TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $11.0M | 341,416 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | DOUBLELINE ETF TRUST · OPPORTUNISTIC CO CUSIP 25861R105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $10.6M | 230,753 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $9.6M | 30,861 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INVESCO QQQ TR · UNIT SER 1 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $9.0M | 15,670 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $7.7M | 75,587 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $7.5M | 25,421 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CAPITAL GROUP NEW GEOGRAPHY · SHS CUSIP 14021N105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $7.0M | 220,529 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CAPITAL GROUP DIVIDEND VALUE · SHS CREATION UNI CUSIP 14020W106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $6.6M | 155,772 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFAC · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $6.6M | 19,585 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELI LILLY & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $6.4M | 6,910 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TR EXCHANGE TRADED FD · SMID RISNG ETF CUSIP 33741X102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $6.3M | 160,773 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXXON MOBIL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $6.2M | 36,732 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CISCO SYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $6.0M | 77,483 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | DBX ETF TR · XTRACK MSCI EAFE CUSIP 233051630 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $5.9M | 180,826 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $5.8M | 5,814 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHEVRON CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $5.5M | 26,591 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WALMART INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $5.5M | 44,043 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $5.4M | 9,482 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON & JOHNSON · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $5.3M | 21,698 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $5.2M | 142,117 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO EXCHANGE TRADED FD T3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $5.1M | 36,584 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $4.9M | 115,316 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TESLA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $4.7M | 12,644 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOME DEPOT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $4.6M | 13,896 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD WORLD FD4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $4.3M | 18,366 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCK & CO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $4.3M | 35,731 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BRISTOL-MYERS SQUIBB CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $4.3M | 70,473 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CAPITAL GROUP GLOBAL EQUITY · SHS CUSIP 14020R107 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $3.9M | 129,450 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ISHARES BITCOIN TRUST ETF · SHS BEN INT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $3.9M | 102,650 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $3.8M | 12,584 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TR EXCHANGE-TRADED FD · FIRST TR ENH NEW CUSIP 33739Q408 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $3.7M | 62,583 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COCA COLA CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $3.6M | 46,964 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $3.3M | 9,643 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $3.2M | 103,096 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR8 positions · 8 reported rows
| $3.1M | 37,894 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CORNING INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $3.0M | 22,257 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CAPITAL GROUP GBL GROWTH EQT · SHS CREATION UNI CUSIP 14020X104 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $2.9M | 85,467 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SPDR GOLD TR · GOLD SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $2.7M | 6,378 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK AMERICA CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $2.7M | 56,061 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CAMBRIA ETF TR · EMRG SHAREHLDR CUSIP 132061706 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $2.7M | 64,229 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RTX CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $2.6M | 13,645 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROCTER & GAMBLE CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $2.6M | 17,829 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NETFLIX INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $2.5M | 26,017 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDS4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $2.5M | 28,385 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO EXCH TRD SLF IDX FD6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $2.5M | 131,777 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ASML HLDG NV · N Y REGISTRY SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $2.3M | 1,767 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APTARGROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $2.3M | 18,471 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CAPITAL GROUP INTERNATIONAL · SHS CUSIP 14021T102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $2.3M | 70,116 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $2.3M | 45,894 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBVIE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $2.2M | 10,305 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AT&T INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $2.2M | 76,994 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GILEAD SCIENCES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $2.2M | 15,919 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PEPSICO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $2.2M | 13,972 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MASTERCARD INCORPORATED · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $2.2M | 4,340 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CATERPILLAR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $2.2M | 3,058 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CONOCOPHILLIPS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $2.1M | 15,999 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SOUTHERN CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $2.1M | 21,692 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $2.1M | 85,854 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES U S ETF TR · SHORT MATURITY M CUSIP 46431W838 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $2.1M | 41,169 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PHILIP MORRIS INTL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $2.1M | 12,522 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WASTE MGMT INC DEL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $2.0M | 8,811 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLIED MATLS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $2.0M | 5,896 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD TAX-MANAGED FDS · VAN FTSE DEV MKT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $2.0M | 30,556 | 0.1% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 49.3% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 142 · QoQ moves: 641
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open Aprio Wealth Management, LLC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).