Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM | ADD | −$6.5M | +2,738 | $108M | $102M | 398,506 | 401,244 |
position key pos:10307 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P500 ETF | ADD | −$2.0M | +1,944 | $70.8M | $68.8M | 103,367 | 105,311 |
position key pos:13325 · issuer key iss:1511 COM | TRIM | +$10.1M | −5,037 | $42.9M | $53.1M | 101,719 | 96,682 |
position key pos:11230 · issuer key iss:1633 US LRG CAP ETF | ADD | −$407K | +70,883 | $47.1M | $46.7M | 1,751,872 | 1,822,755 |
position key pos:12476 · issuer key iss:1633 INTL EQTY ETF | ADD | +$2.4M | +45,488 | $43.8M | $46.3M | 1,823,215 | 1,868,703 |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | ADD | −$10.8M | +5,134 | $54.0M | $43.2M | 111,620 | 116,754 |
position key pos:17143 · issuer key iss:1633 US LCAP GR ETF | ADD | −$3.6M | +35,181 | $43.4M | $39.8M | 1,331,813 | 1,366,994 |
position key sid:sec:prov:109b3667bed2ce7c3e9396f31cc3bc7e · issuer key cusip6:025072 US LARGE CAP VLU | TRIM | +$2.2M | −886 | $35.7M | $37.9M | 470,955 | 470,069 |
position key pos:14737 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE US AGGBD ET | ADD | +$1.2M | +14,766 | $35.4M | $36.7M | 354,809 | 369,575 |
position key sid:sec:prov:472af252cda1e0f13d5ff2184a64a0e5 · issuer key cusip6:72201R MULTISECTOR BD | ADD | +$1.0M | +59,334 | $29.4M | $30.5M | 1,103,129 | 1,162,463 |
position key pos:17965 · issuer key cusip6:921937 TOTAL BND MRKT | ADD | +$1.5M | +22,904 | $28.0M | $29.5M | 377,810 | 400,714 |
position key pos:11944 · issuer key iss:454 COM | ADD | +$205K | +240 | $25.6M | $25.8M | 332,687 | 332,927 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3c753a612d22675d643fa8bd5b65d80e · issuer key cusip6:46641Q INCOME ETF | TRIM | −$2.6M | −54,364 | $26.0M | $23.4M | 561,513 | 507,149 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b230dc463ba740efd17545a3a0ec73b6 · issuer key cusip6:025072 INTL EQT ETF | TRIM | +$635K | −713 | $22.7M | $23.4M | 275,961 | 275,248 |
position key sid:sec:prov:127f0021d8310eeeecdea8298c5f12e5 · issuer key cusip6:922908 S&P 500 ETF SHS | ADD | +$428K | +2,501 | $22.6M | $23.0M | 36,072 | 38,573 |
position key pos:11515 · issuer key iss:1633 US SML CAP ETF | ADD | +$2.3M | +62,561 | $20.6M | $22.9M | 724,003 | 786,564 |
position key pos:13599 · issuer key iss:1035 COM | TRIM | +$2.2M | −5,492 | $19.7M | $21.9M | 95,212 | 89,720 |
position key sid:sec:prov:beafa1ae0c917b4bc0bad88f645ea4d8 · issuer key cusip6:25434V US TARGETED VLU | ADD | +$1.4M | +7,091 | $20.2M | $21.6M | 339,548 | 346,639 |
position key pos:11528 · issuer key iss:1012 RUS 1000 GRW ETF | TRIM | −$2.5M | −167 | $24.1M | $21.6M | 50,862 | 50,695 |
position key pos:10986 · issuer key cusip6:922908 VALUE ETF | ADD | +$747K | +978 | $20.3M | $21.1M | 106,476 | 107,454 |
position key pos:13490 · issuer key iss:1939 COM | TRIM | +$1.6M | −4,818 | $19.3M | $20.9M | 173,271 | 168,453 |
position key sid:sec:prov:365ed936e5e9529653cac956d30ecf93 · issuer key cusip6:25434V US CORE EQUITY 2 | ADD | −$295K | +2,369 | $21.0M | $20.7M | 529,844 | 532,213 |
position key sid:sec:prov:010e2160f1ec02962699c77a9cdd8dc1 · issuer key cusip6:92189F MRNGSTR WDE MOAT | TRIM | −$2.1M | −6,341 | $21.9M | $19.9M | 211,896 | 205,555 |
position key pos:14992 · issuer key iss:1485 COM | ADD | +$335K | +1,276 | $19.1M | $19.4M | 133,154 | 134,430 |
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM | ADD | −$1.0M | +1,615 | $20.2M | $19.1M | 108,133 | 109,748 |
position key pos:14055 · issuer key cusip6:922908 MID CAP ETF | ADD | −$175K | +87 | $19.1M | $18.9M | 65,776 | 65,863 |
position key pos:10715 · issuer key iss:916 COM | ADD | −$202K | +1,935 | $19.0M | $18.8M | 55,094 | 57,029 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM | ADD | −$1.3M | +3,151 | $19.8M | $18.5M | 85,841 | 88,992 |
position key pos:14552 · issuer key iss:711 COM | TRIM | +$4.4M | −7,578 | $13.8M | $18.2M | 115,075 | 107,497 |
position key pos:13378 · issuer key cusip6:72201R ENHAN SHRT MA AC | TRIM | −$574K | −6,121 | $18.3M | $17.7M | 182,013 | 175,892 |
position key pos:11403 · issuer key iss:1342 COM | TRIM | +$102K | −1,166 | $17.4M | $17.5M | 190,495 | 189,329 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8767471c246d824a901d0509c6680b22 · issuer key cusip6:45783Y DEFINED WLT SHLD | ADD | +$4.5M | +135,945 | $12.5M | $17.0M | 372,679 | 508,624 |
position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 COM | ADD | −$1.8M | +460 | $18.7M | $16.9M | 54,005 | 54,465 |
position key pos:16249 · issuer key cusip6:921908 DIV APP ETF | ADD | −$801 | +1,658 | $16.6M | $16.6M | 75,712 | 77,370 |
position key pos:11717 · issuer key iss:440 COM | TRIM | +$4.3M | −400 | $12.1M | $16.4M | 79,704 | 79,304 |
position key sid:sec:prov:404d5b0769752eebf6321fcdd83ac76a · issuer key cusip6:33740F SMITH UNCONSTRAI | TRIM | −$624K | −14,265 | $17.0M | $16.4M | 675,628 | 661,363 |
position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 COM | TRIM | −$1.8M | −926 | $17.8M | $16.0M | 55,176 | 54,250 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2ebeed7ba0c3c8f5495a6059ae850775 · issuer key cusip6:14020W SHS CREATION UNI | ADD | +$1.0M | +32,127 | $14.5M | $15.5M | 332,880 | 365,007 |
position key pos:11205 · issuer key iss:255 CL B NEW | TRIM | −$1.2M | −961 | $16.3M | $15.1M | 32,423 | 31,462 |
position key sid:sec:prov:7a13ad0c471550b114ff4ea22c8f730e · issuer key cusip6:75526L FIRST EAGLE GBL | NEW | +$14.6M | +309,612 | $0 | $14.6M | — | 309,612 |
position key pos:14135 · issuer key iss:1060 COM | TRIM | +$2.5M | −4,112 | $12.0M | $14.5M | 436,280 | 432,168 |
position key pos:16185 · issuer key iss:647 COM | ADD | +$681K | +6,506 | $13.4M | $14.1M | 101,053 | 107,559 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2159ea7ce4ecfdba0c2fac3412c58147 · issuer key cusip6:25434V INTERNATNAL VAL | ADD | +$3.3M | +51,125 | $10.0M | $13.3M | 200,436 | 251,561 |
position key pos:11609 · issuer key iss:1447 COM | TRIM | +$3.3M | −3,470 | $9.5M | $12.7M | 73,238 | 69,768 |
position key sid:sec:prov:bcffb10e362c87538f3d597d599ed8bd · issuer key cusip6:14020Y CORE BOND ETF | ADD | +$471K | +22,435 | $12.0M | $12.5M | 453,583 | 476,018 |
position key pos:10892 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET TEC | TRIM | −$3.8M | −19,233 | $16.3M | $12.5M | 113,067 | 93,834 |
position key pos:15499 · issuer key iss:23 COM | ADD | −$344K | +1,250 | $12.8M | $12.5M | 56,024 | 57,274 |
position key pos:17173 · issuer key iss:1138 COM | TRIM | +$1.3M | −1,925 | $10.0M | $11.4M | 20,778 | 18,853 |
position key pos:10935 · issuer key iss:1902 COM | ADD | +$2.2M | +1,367 | $9.2M | $11.4M | 225,117 | 226,484 |
position key pos:11209 · issuer key cusip6:922908 GROWTH ETF | ADD | −$952K | +703 | $12.0M | $11.1M | 24,648 | 25,351 |
position key sid:sec:prov:234a72b699c11dc6fd904477c68d6063 · issuer key cusip6:032108 CWP ENHANCED DIV | ADD | +$569K | +10,842 | $10.5M | $11.1M | 236,046 | 246,888 |
position key pos:15015 · issuer key iss:92 COM | ADD | +$1.5M | +2,204 | $9.5M | $11.0M | 164,480 | 166,684 |
position key pos:18104 · issuer key iss:233 COM | TRIM | +$78.0K | −1,301 | $10.6M | $10.7M | 91,463 | 90,162 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3a4fe7c30bdf8b8bd43bf5a8cf07a2be · issuer key cusip6:46654Q HEDGED EQUITY LA | TRIM | −$2.0M | −24,705 | $12.4M | $10.4M | 186,916 | 162,211 |
position key pos:11605 · issuer key iss:1271 COM | TRIM | −$609K | −61 | $10.9M | $10.3M | 262,462 | 262,401 |
position key pos:13738 · issuer key iss:1698 COM | ADD | +$1.5M | +5,987 | $8.8M | $10.3M | 100,909 | 106,896 |
position key pos:10718 · issuer key iss:1311 COM | TRIM | +$1.1M | −4,133 | $9.2M | $10.2M | 114,275 | 110,142 |
position key pos:11671 · issuer key iss:122 COM | TRIM | +$218K | −1,467 | $9.8M | $10.0M | 29,931 | 28,464 |
position key pos:13833 · issuer key iss:1435 COM | ADD | +$917K | +1,177 | $9.0M | $9.9M | 62,370 | 63,547 |
position key pos:15690 · issuer key iss:610 COM NEW | ADD | +$1.5M | +3,649 | $8.4M | $9.8M | 71,393 | 75,042 |
position key pos:17533 · issuer key iss:1509 COM | ADD | −$1.2M | +12,041 | $11.0M | $9.8M | 64,244 | 76,285 |
position key pos:12778 · issuer key iss:1633 EMRG MKTEQ ETF | ADD | +$686K | +19,128 | $9.1M | $9.8M | 278,266 | 297,394 |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 CL A | ADD | −$1.3M | +289 | $11.0M | $9.7M | 16,694 | 16,983 |
position key pos:17700 · issuer key iss:1012 RUS 1000 VAL ETF | TRIM | −$21.9K | −824 | $9.7M | $9.7M | 46,281 | 45,457 |
position key pos:16793 · issuer key iss:1633 US MID-CAP ETF | ADD | +$357K | +2,596 | $9.3M | $9.7M | 310,806 | 313,402 |
position key pos:16076 · issuer key iss:826 SPONSORED ADR | TRIM | −$568K | −33,612 | $10.3M | $9.7M | 209,201 | 175,589 |
position key sid:sec:prov:56b05b23603c017e287f8db59897c4bd · issuer key cusip6:47103U HENDRSON AAA CL | TRIM | −$912K | −17,244 | $10.5M | $9.6M | 207,163 | 189,919 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2a9ef2e24847bae351c9e14327524217 · issuer key cusip6:025072 AVANTIS US LARG | TRIM | −$578K | −5,708 | $10.0M | $9.4M | 126,991 | 121,283 |
position key pos:17231 · issuer key cusip6:922908 SMALL CP ETF | TRIM | +$98.1K | −170 | $9.3M | $9.4M | 35,963 | 35,793 |
position key pos:15626 · issuer key iss:1529 COM | TRIM | −$762K | −6,668 | $10.1M | $9.3M | 55,131 | 48,463 |
position key sid:sec:prov:1e6f07bffab058d990fc818109d271bc · issuer key cusip6:25434V US MKTWIDE VALUE | ADD | +$427K | +1,476 | $8.9M | $9.3M | 190,217 | 191,693 |
position key sid:sec:prov:47dc060064beb18a027dd24e7d15e81f · issuer key cusip6:25861R OPPORTUNISTIC CO | ADD | +$403K | +11,100 | $8.9M | $9.3M | 190,996 | 202,096 |
position key sid:sec:prov:fe6d9f1940271fb3fa05886677d204bf · issuer key cusip6:746729 FOCUSED LAR CAP | ADD | +$243K | +1,754 | $8.8M | $9.1M | 194,124 | 195,878 |
position key pos:17400 · issuer key cusip6:46641Q EQUITY PREMIUM | TRIM | −$2.0M | −33,462 | $11.0M | $9.0M | 192,669 | 159,207 |
position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL C | ADD | −$750K | +181 | $9.3M | $8.6M | 29,771 | 29,952 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3d676e2382d96022fd1e047b7a3e7afd · issuer key cusip6:72201R ENHNCD LW DUR AC | ADD | +$2.0M | +20,965 | $6.6M | $8.6M | 68,459 | 89,424 |
position key pos:13088 · issuer key iss:1633 US LCAP VA ETF | TRIM | +$175K | −2,421 | $8.3M | $8.5M | 279,711 | 277,290 |
position key pos:10793 · issuer key iss:195 COM | ADD | +$1.0M | +12,572 | $7.2M | $8.3M | 28,182 | 40,754 |
position key sid:sec:prov:32ef26f8849908cb045937f5030b983c · issuer key cusip6:33741X SMID RISNG ETF | ADD | +$433K | +5,515 | $7.4M | $7.9M | 194,232 | 199,747 |
position key pos:10493 · issuer key iss:471 COM | TRIM | +$579K | −585 | $7.1M | $7.7M | 101,502 | 100,917 |
position key pos:10714 · issuer key iss:1633 US DIVIDEND EQ | ADD | +$923K | +4,489 | $6.6M | $7.6M | 241,638 | 246,127 |
position key sid:sec:prov:39ee92c086a4100560ef55ca0374666d · issuer key cusip6:46641Q CORE PLUS BD ETF | TRIM | −$1.2M | −25,387 | $8.7M | $7.4M | 183,261 | 157,874 |
position key sid:sec:prov:65eca58649ea9c3a36d85b57818b8a6e · issuer key cusip6:45784N EQUITY MNGD 100 | ADD | +$3.7M | +142,682 | $3.7M | $7.4M | 137,907 | 280,589 |
position key pos:13208 · issuer key cusip6:46138G NASDAQ 100 ETF | TRIM | −$4.4M | −15,371 | $11.6M | $7.3M | 45,911 | 30,540 |
position key sid:sec:prov:21db845588e129bf1bf2bacc4127536c · issuer key cusip6:903899 COM | ADD | +$976K | +15,947 | $6.2M | $7.2M | 1,090,207 | 1,106,154 |
position key sid:sec:prov:067fdb2f74f79fc28d1072b78e62a0fd · issuer key cusip6:72201R ACTIVE BD ETF | ADD | +$396K | +4,924 | $6.8M | $7.2M | 72,890 | 77,814 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3fe659bf87a2644a2d7bd1c1995519a0 · issuer key cusip6:025072 US SML CP VALU | ADD | +$1.3M | +7,089 | $5.7M | $6.9M | 55,714 | 62,803 |
position key sid:sec:prov:316d6f989028f9f4ac553823fd99a644 · issuer key cusip6:14020Y MUNICIPAL INCOME | ADD | +$1.2M | +44,445 | $5.7M | $6.9M | 209,764 | 254,209 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3befb2dfacacebff62a1d992609b2891 · issuer key cusip6:922907 TAX EXEMPT BD | ADD | +$896K | +18,903 | $5.9M | $6.8M | 117,469 | 136,372 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ee80ba86e360078267c01fae5e6b9408 · issuer key cusip6:126389 COM | ADD | −$2.8M | +19,923 | $9.6M | $6.8M | 764,888 | 784,811 |
position key sid:sec:prov:fe863a92c085dbd45400c9c6e3316425 · issuer key cusip6:25434V WORLD EX US CORE | ADD | +$283K | +1,415 | $6.2M | $6.5M | 189,776 | 191,191 |
position key pos:17250 · issuer key iss:54 COM | TRIM | +$1.0M | −290 | $5.4M | $6.4M | 31,836 | 31,546 |
position key sid:sec:prov:957a021f9396315cb43ebdf4a8edae8b · issuer key cusip6:921932 SMLLCP 600 IDX | ADD | +$626K | +3,711 | $5.7M | $6.4M | 51,620 | 55,331 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f1fd766d326ca552a85c000a4415c3d6 · issuer key cusip6:46432F CORE MSCI EAFE | ADD | +$644K | +6,376 | $5.6M | $6.2M | 62,264 | 68,640 |
position key pos:16556 · issuer key iss:1013 NATIONAL MUN ETF | ADD | +$186K | +2,264 | $6.0M | $6.2M | 56,230 | 58,494 |
position key sid:sec:prov:1d6e641966ead8546e2027abeb23716c · issuer key cusip6:233051 XTRACK MSCI EAFE | TRIM | +$69.8K | −1,850 | $6.0M | $6.1M | 124,982 | 123,132 |
position key sid:sec:prov:5682d6057b30813559773b9f85162b0a · issuer key cusip6:316188 TOTAL BD ETF | ADD | +$151K | +4,490 | $5.9M | $6.1M | 128,632 | 133,122 |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL A | TRIM | −$624K | −276 | $6.7M | $6.1M | 21,393 | 21,117 |
position key pos:18043 · issuer key cusip6:46434V CORE DIV GRWTH | ADD | +$120K | +780 | $5.9M | $6.0M | 85,395 | 86,175 |
position key sid:sec:prov:a67f063c13533191f28af8d0cb5c52cc · issuer key cusip6:25434V US SMALL CAP ETF | TRIM | −$846K | −13,917 | $6.9M | $6.0M | 98,841 | 84,924 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:10357 · issuer key iss:1786 COM | NO CHANGE | −$2.0M | 0 | $11.6M | $9.6M | 25,887 | 25,887 |
position key pos:14497 · issuer key iss:197 COM | NO CHANGE | −$8.3K | 0 | $2.1M | $2.0M | 605 | 605 |
position key sid:sec:prov:5cbc87b83ab47d47ab087ee208c7cb94 · issuer key cusip6:320866 COM | NO CHANGE | +$61.6K | 0 | $1.1M | $1.2M | 28,131 | 28,131 |
position key sid:sec:prov:16515ef3e2dd0daabf892047e7e102eb · issuer key cusip6:33740F FT VEST US EQT | NO CHANGE | +$9.7K | 0 | $815K | $825K | 20,386 | 20,386 |
position key sid:sec:prov:022b6f6e9b6589eae61ef0e7f47b8f6a · issuer key cusip6:92206C VNG RUS1000GRW | NO CHANGE | −$74.8K | 0 | $756K | $681K | 6,206 | 6,206 |
position key pos:16086 · issuer key iss:1012 U.S. FINLS ETF | NO CHANGE | −$56.7K | 0 | $649K | $592K | 5,031 | 5,031 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f686bc7d6216a5589b1c0f9bd81c3134 · issuer key cusip6:02072L EA BRIDGEWAY OMN | NO CHANGE | +$47.9K | 0 | $539K | $587K | 23,118 | 23,118 |
position key sid:sec:prov:a058617d21ffbdcd7362e513749d785a · issuer key cusip6:45784N EQUITY DUAL NOV | NO CHANGE | −$4.9K | 0 | $551K | $546K | 28,740 | 28,740 |
position key pos:12747 · issuer key iss:1000 S&P SMCP VLU MNT | NO CHANGE | +$28.1K | 0 | $515K | $543K | 9,019 | 9,019 |
position key sid:sec:prov:dbad887a5f1987a2a1d09827f43291b4 · issuer key cusip6:33738R NASD TECH DIV | NO CHANGE | −$17.4K | 0 | $529K | $511K | 5,460 | 5,460 |
position key pos:11177 · issuer key iss:1956 COM | NO CHANGE | +$31.1K | 0 | $477K | $509K | 2,572 | 2,572 |
position key sid:sec:prov:0c51d9ea871e07fb7c59e0fc3f521b12 · issuer key cusip6:45782C GRWT100 PWR BF | NO CHANGE | +$8.3K | 0 | $482K | $490K | 8,976 | 8,976 |
position key sid:sec:prov:21b52f021d271e95687afa4c97fba18b · issuer key cusip6:33740U FT VEST INT JUNE | NO CHANGE | +$1.9K | 0 | $459K | $461K | 17,908 | 17,908 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ce0a2cc2766aa9a1a7a2417dab9bb700 · issuer key cusip6:45782C US SML CP PWR B | NO CHANGE | +$3.2K | 0 | $442K | $445K | 10,672 | 10,672 |
position key pos:10602 · issuer key iss:254 COM | NO CHANGE | −$23.1K | 0 | $421K | $398K | 6,007 | 6,007 |
position key sid:sec:prov:845309882512cf1fc9cac5bc299d3d1b · issuer key cusip6:45782C GRWT100 PWR BUF | NO CHANGE | −$10.7K | 0 | $397K | $387K | 6,861 | 6,861 |
position key pos:16180 · issuer key iss:1012 US HLTHCARE ETF | NO CHANGE | −$20.5K | 0 | $386K | $366K | 5,932 | 5,932 |
position key sid:sec:prov:eaf5dbcdf90437427f512d5795dbe431 · issuer key cusip6:46641Q ACTIVE VALUE ETF | NO CHANGE | +$172 | 0 | $365K | $365K | 5,086 | 5,086 |
position key pos:10613 · issuer key cusip6:38748G SHS BEN INT | NO CHANGE | +$28.6K | 0 | $334K | $363K | 7,863 | 7,863 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e4cd8f69169bdfd85fd9e009c05807b1 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET CON | NO CHANGE | −$33.9K | 0 | $388K | $354K | 3,249 | 3,249 |
position key sid:sec:prov:fdf1c99ab054d1ce0d4fd4092cfa93c7 · issuer key cusip6:45782C GRWT100 PWR BF | NO CHANGE | −$9.8K | 0 | $347K | $337K | 6,317 | 6,317 |
position key pos:17758 · issuer key iss:1605 UTSER1 S&PDCRP | NO CHANGE | +$7.3K | 0 | $319K | $327K | 529 | 529 |
position key sid:sec:prov:6ce2b77cb1dc584b0a0f181d2916600c · issuer key cusip6:45783Y EQUITY DEFINED P | NO CHANGE | +$96 | 0 | $278K | $278K | 9,574 | 9,574 |
position key sid:sec:prov:a7649449e5a21571bbbea6c419c26b0b · issuer key cusip6:45783Y EQUITY DEFINED | NO CHANGE | +$3.6K | 0 | $274K | $277K | 9,630 | 9,630 |
position key sid:sec:prov:767097b72dad92683649e2157100bc2a · issuer key cusip6:45784N EQUITY DUAL DIRE | NO CHANGE | −$3.1K | 0 | $270K | $267K | 14,089 | 14,089 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b807376ebe3c205ec1f67f43bfd5fe4f · issuer key cusip6:45782C INTRNL DEV JAN | NO CHANGE | +$867 | 0 | $261K | $262K | 7,218 | 7,218 |
position key pos:14885 · issuer key iss:1830 COM | NO CHANGE | −$18.4K | 0 | $279K | $261K | 5,669 | 5,669 |
position key sid:sec:prov:5a367bcd0f78e79fbe9e04f08896c346 · issuer key cusip6:45782C US EQTY PWR BUF | NO CHANGE | −$2.5K | 0 | $247K | $244K | 5,317 | 5,317 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ee292d1371f730123943a4185bde082b · issuer key cusip6:833635 SPON ADR SER B | NO CHANGE | +$36.4K | 0 | $206K | $243K | 3,000 | 3,000 |
position key pos:13240 · issuer key iss:1000 RAFI US 1000 ETF | NO CHANGE | +$3.0K | 0 | $228K | $231K | 4,860 | 4,860 |
position key pos:11393 · issuer key iss:545 COM | NO CHANGE | +$12.0K | 0 | $217K | $229K | 426 | 426 |
position key pos:11640 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P US VLU | NO CHANGE | −$644 | 0 | $228K | $227K | 2,222 | 2,222 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8f9cea90e189c65ca61c5a2ff0685535 · issuer key cusip6:45782C US EQTY BUF NOV | NO CHANGE | −$7.4K | 0 | $229K | $221K | 5,142 | 5,142 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f70d7a058943fba6f8fa423f89565501 · issuer key cusip6:00888H ALLIANZIM US EQU | NO CHANGE | −$6.3K | 0 | $221K | $215K | 7,864 | 7,864 |
position key pos:10899 · issuer key iss:1013 MSCI ACWI ETF | NO CHANGE | −$4.6K | 0 | $208K | $203K | 1,468 | 1,468 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2bf20181bc4581d640eb1302f3671bfe · issuer key cusip6:590717 SPONS ADR | NO CHANGE | −$27.5K | 0 | $186K | $159K | 10,325 | 10,325 |
position key sid:sec:prov:15a022a9d8d767fd2a927dc10c3b1441 · issuer key cusip6:46131B COM | NO CHANGE | −$4.9K | 0 | $125K | $120K | 14,900 | 14,900 |
position key pos:11076 · issuer key iss:2175 COM | NO CHANGE | +$42.4K | 0 | $60.2K | $103K | 17,500 | 17,500 |
position key sid:sec:prov:c3bf8227be0d4d701c7d356b9c078943 · issuer key cusip6:02462A COM CL A | NO CHANGE | −$10.9K | 0 | $23.8K | $12.9K | 14,005 | 14,005 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | SCHWAB STRATEGIC TR13 positions · 13 reported rows
| $195M | 7,100,261 | 8.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR26 positions · 26 reported rows
| $170M | 795,351 | 7.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $102M | 401,244 | 4.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INDEX FDS12 positions · 12 reported rows
| $98.6M | 342,782 | 4.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | DIMENSIONAL ETF TRUST12 positions · 12 reported rows
| $89.3M | 1,902,920 | 4.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AMERICAN CENTY ETF TR10 positions · 10 reported rows
| $85.9M | 1,092,222 | 3.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PIMCO ETF TR9 positions · 9 reported rows
| $72.7M | 1,681,805 | 3.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | QUANTA SVCS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $53.1M | 96,682 | 2.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | J P MORGAN EXCHANGE TRADED F7 positions · 7 reported rows
| $46.7M | 961,235 | 2.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $43.2M | 116,754 | 1.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INNOVATOR ETFS TRUST10 positions · 10 reported rows
| $29.7M | 850,580 | 1.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD BD INDEX FDS · TOTAL BND MRKT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $29.5M | 400,714 | 1.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR14 positions · 14 reported rows
| $28.2M | 349,640 | 1.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANECK ETF TRUST5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $26.4M | 364,925 | 1.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR11 positions · 11 reported rows
| $26.0M | 300,625 | 1.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CISCO SYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $25.8M | 332,927 | 1.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | J P MORGAN EXCHANGE TRADED F6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $24.3M | 363,752 | 1.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON & JOHNSON · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $21.9M | 89,720 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WALMART INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $20.9M | 168,453 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AMPLIFY ETF TR5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $20.5M | 523,182 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CAPITAL GRP FIXED INCM ETF T4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $20.4M | 769,340 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TR EXCHNG TRADED FD VI4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $19.6M | 781,596 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROCTER & GAMBLE CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $19.4M | 134,430 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $19.1M | 109,748 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST11 positions · 11 reported rows
| $19.1M | 346,773 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOME DEPOT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $18.8M | 57,029 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $18.5M | 88,992 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXXON MOBIL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $18.2M | 107,497 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | OREILLY AUTOMOTIVE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $17.5M | 189,329 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $16.9M | 54,465 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD SPECIALIZED FUNDS · DIV APP ETF CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $16.6M | 77,370 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHEVRON CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $16.4M | 79,304 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $16.0M | 54,250 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CAPITAL GROUP DIVIDEND VALUE · SHS CREATION UNI CUSIP 14020W106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $15.5M | 365,007 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL · CL B NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $15.1M | 31,462 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | RBB FUND TRUST2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $15.0M | 318,671 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC | $14.7M | 51,069 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KINDER MORGAN INC DEL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $14.5M | 432,168 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EMERSON ELEC CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $14.1M | 107,559 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PHILLIPS 66 · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $12.7M | 69,768 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBVIE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $12.5M | 57,274 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD WORLD FD6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $12.3M | 46,243 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INNOVATOR ETFS TRUST22 positions · 22 reported rows
| $12.0M | 274,594 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INNOVATOR ETFS TRUST11 positions · 11 reported rows
| $11.6M | 481,564 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LOCKHEED MARTIN CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $11.4M | 18,853 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $11.4M | 226,484 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALTRIA GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $11.0M | 166,684 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK NEW YORK MELLON CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $10.7M | 90,162 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO EXCHANGE TRADED FD T10 positions · 10 reported rows
| $10.6M | 113,421 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NAPCO SEC TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $10.3M | 262,401 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SOUTHERN CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $10.3M | 106,896 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEXTERA ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $10.2M | 110,142 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMGEN INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $10.0M | 28,464 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | JANUS DETROIT STR TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $9.9M | 196,646 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PEPSICO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $9.9M | 63,547 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DUKE ENERGY CORP NEW · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $9.8M | 75,042 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | QUALCOMM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $9.8M | 76,285 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $9.7M | 16,983 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GSK PLC · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $9.7M | 175,589 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TESLA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $9.6M | 25,887 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | GLOBAL X FDS9 positions · 9 reported rows
| $9.6M | 212,022 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RTX CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $9.3M | 48,463 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | DOUBLELINE ETF TRUST · OPPORTUNISTIC CO CUSIP 25861R105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $9.3M | 202,096 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $9.1M | 110,138 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PUTNAM ETF TRUST · FOCUSED LAR CAP CUSIP 746729300 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $9.1M | 195,878 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $8.6M | 132,566 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD ADMIRAL FDS INC3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $8.3M | 62,489 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AUTOMATIC DATA PROCESSING IN · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $8.3M | 40,754 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | EA SERIES TRUST6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $8.0M | 180,996 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TR EXCHANGE TRADED FD · SMID RISNG ETF CUSIP 33741X102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $7.9M | 199,747 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COCA COLA CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $7.7M | 100,917 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $7.6M | 76,271 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO EXCH TRADED FD TR II · NASDAQ 100 ETF CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $7.3M | 30,540 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ULTRALIFE CORP · COM CUSIP 903899102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $7.2M | 1,106,154 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD MUN BD FDS · TAX EXEMPT BD CUSIP 922907746 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $6.8M | 136,372 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CSP INC · COM CUSIP 126389105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $6.8M | 784,811 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AGNICO EAGLE MINES LTD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $6.4M | 31,546 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | DBX ETF TR · XTRACK MSCI EAFE CUSIP 233051200 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $6.1M | 123,132 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIDELITY MERRIMACK STR TR · TOTAL BD ETF CUSIP 316188309 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $6.1M | 133,122 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | BLACKROCK ETF TRUST2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $6.0M | 108,129 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T · TR UNIT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $5.7M | 8,712 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SSGA ACTIVE ETF TR · STATE STREET DOU CUSIP 78467V848 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $5.6M | 140,813 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CAMBRIA ETF TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $5.6M | 77,899 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR INDEX SHS FDS3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $5.5M | 114,901 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDS3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $5.5M | 68,542 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $5.5M | 188,012 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | COHEN & STEERS ETF TRUST2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $5.4M | 200,094 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | TIDAL TRUST II3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $5.3M | 184,191 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIDELITY COVINGTON TRUST4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $5.3M | 54,187 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INVESCO QQQ TR · UNIT SER 1 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $5.2M | 9,081 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD TAX-MANAGED FDS · VAN FTSE DEV MKT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $5.0M | 77,965 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITED RENTALS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $4.9M | 6,782 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PAR TECHNOLOGY CORP · COM CUSIP 698884103 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $4.8M | 360,128 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | KAYNE ANDERSON ENERGY INFRST · COM CUSIP 486606106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $4.7M | 332,204 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SPDR GOLD TR · GOLD SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $4.7M | 10,960 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FRANKLIN TEMPLETON ETF TR3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $4.7M | 130,565 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | RBB FD INC · MOTLEY FOL ETF CUSIP 74933W601 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $4.7M | 70,702 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELI LILLY & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $4.5M | 4,902 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PFIZER INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $4.5M | 159,836 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | TIDAL TRUST I · FUNDSTRAT GRANNY CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $4.3M | 180,735 | 0.2% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 37.1% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 94 · QoQ moves: 660
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open Visionary Wealth Advisors's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).