Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM | TRIM | −$98.4M | −199,604 | $980M | $882M | 5,255,403 | 5,055,799 |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | TRIM | −$208M | −65,447 | $784M | $576M | 1,621,063 | 1,555,616 |
position key pos:14206 · issuer key iss:1193 CL A | TRIM | −$90.5M | −39,036 | $569M | $479M | 996,782 | 957,746 |
position key pos:17467 · issuer key iss:1751 SPONSORED ADS | TRIM | −$77.5M | −398,518 | $511M | $433M | 1,680,068 | 1,281,550 |
position key pos:17899 · issuer key iss:1745 COM | TRIM | −$976K | −101,835 | $386M | $385M | 2,510,145 | 2,408,310 |
position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 COM | ADD | +$22.9M | +183,850 | $322M | $345M | 929,660 | 1,113,510 |
position key pos:15863 · issuer key iss:1123 COM | TRIM | −$74.1M | −15,836 | $413M | $339M | 384,274 | 368,438 |
position key pos:10718 · issuer key iss:1311 COM | TRIM | +$37.7M | −98,734 | $299M | $337M | 3,722,211 | 3,623,477 |
position key pos:18191 · issuer key iss:1654 CL A SUB VTG SHS | TRIM | −$132M | −114,701 | $448M | $317M | 2,785,943 | 2,671,242 |
position key pos:14916 · issuer key iss:1946 COM | TRIM | +$1.1M | −57,277 | $312M | $313M | 1,419,444 | 1,362,167 |
position key pos:17525 · issuer key iss:631 COM | TRIM | +$3.3M | −116,114 | $309M | $312M | 3,548,645 | 3,432,531 |
position key pos:16716 · issuer key iss:633 COM | TRIM | −$66.2M | −267,646 | $377M | $311M | 1,437,641 | 1,169,995 |
position key pos:15125 · issuer key iss:1798 COM | TRIM | −$69.2M | −26,169 | $372M | $302M | 641,259 | 615,090 |
position key pos:13049 · issuer key iss:926 COM | ADD | +$70.0M | +97,151 | $213M | $283M | 478,760 | 575,911 |
position key pos:14782 · issuer key iss:1406 COM | TRIM | −$50.3M | −65,125 | $307M | $257M | 1,667,837 | 1,602,712 |
position key pos:16193 · issuer key iss:1909 COM CL A | ADD | +$130M | +240,856 | $127M | $256M | 781,858 | 1,022,714 |
position key pos:16805 · issuer key iss:997 COM NEW | TRIM | −$66.3M | −21,766 | $303M | $236M | 534,129 | 512,363 |
position key pos:16172 · issuer key iss:1141 COM | TRIM | −$14.2M | −39,703 | $237M | $222M | 981,128 | 941,425 |
position key pos:14555 · issuer key iss:1996 COM | TRIM | −$40.2M | −73,742 | $256M | $216M | 1,881,190 | 1,807,448 |
position key pos:16440 · issuer key iss:637 COM | TRIM | −$23.1M | −111,756 | $234M | $210M | 2,739,071 | 2,627,315 |
position key pos:15144 · issuer key iss:556 COM | TRIM | −$51.3M | −43,442 | $251M | $199M | 1,094,872 | 1,051,430 |
position key pos:17664 · issuer key iss:8 COM | ADD | +$62.4M | +422,034 | $121M | $184M | 1,164,618 | 1,586,652 |
position key pos:10423 · issuer key iss:387 COM | TRIM | +$3.5M | −85,157 | $149M | $153M | 2,029,319 | 1,944,162 |
position key pos:17195 · issuer key iss:1900 COM SHS | ADD | +$44.3M | +636,447 | $105M | $149M | 1,052,890 | 1,689,337 |
position key pos:13839 · issuer key iss:224 COM | TRIM | +$9.0M | −109,008 | $133M | $142M | 2,516,026 | 2,407,018 |
position key pos:14095 · issuer key iss:307 COM | ADD | +$7.6M | +833,372 | $131M | $138M | 1,370,029 | 2,203,401 |
position key pos:13214 · issuer key iss:745 COM | TRIM | −$94.5M | −190,525 | $232M | $138M | 889,077 | 698,552 |
position key pos:17429 · issuer key iss:2052 SHS CLASS A | TRIM | −$55.5M | −28,548 | $191M | $135M | 711,254 | 682,706 |
position key pos:18249 · issuer key iss:1949 CL A | TRIM | +$20.5K | −22,563 | $127M | $127M | 460,428 | 437,865 |
position key pos:12725 · issuer key iss:1615 COM | TRIM | −$54.3M | −25,108 | $168M | $114M | 634,559 | 609,451 |
position key pos:12693 · issuer key iss:114 COM | TRIM | +$135K | −31,123 | $102M | $102M | 781,818 | 750,695 |
position key pos:12848 · issuer key iss:1921 COM CL A | TRIM | −$173M | −446,946 | $271M | $98.5M | 772,710 | 325,764 |
position key pos:11484 · issuer key iss:48 COM | TRIM | −$9.5M | −32,149 | $95.7M | $86.2M | 660,992 | 628,843 |
position key pos:13619 · issuer key iss:2145 SHS | TRIM | +$483K | −82 | $5.3M | $5.8M | 44,049 | 43,967 |
position key pos:12498 · issuer key iss:1272 COM | TRIM | −$2.7M | −19,464 | $8.3M | $5.6M | 85,671 | 66,207 |
position key pos:11002 · issuer key iss:696 COM | TRIM | −$601K | −10,195 | $3.6M | $3.0M | 54,037 | 43,842 |
position key pos:10434 · issuer key iss:482 COM | TRIM | +$205K | −62 | $2.7M | $2.9M | 33,928 | 33,866 |
position key pos:13832 · issuer key iss:996 COM | TRIM | −$1.3M | −12 | $3.8M | $2.5M | 5,775 | 5,763 |
| pos:10193 | EXIT‡e | −$86.2M | −193,763 | $86.2M | $0 | 193,763 | — |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 39 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL A | NO CHANGE | −$494K | 0 | $6.1M | $5.6M | 19,424 | 19,424 |
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM | NO CHANGE | −$279K | 0 | $4.2M | $3.9M | 15,420 | 15,420 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM | NO CHANGE | −$341K | 0 | $3.5M | $3.2M | 15,144 | 15,144 |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$334K | 0 | $2.5M | $2.2M | 3,798 | 3,798 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $882M | 5,055,799 | 10.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $576M | 1,555,616 | 6.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MASTERCARD INCORPORATED · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $479M | 957,746 | 5.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFAC · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $433M | 1,281,550 | 4.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TJX COS INC NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $385M | 2,408,310 | 4.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $345M | 1,113,510 | 3.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELI LILLY & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $339M | 368,438 | 3.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEXTERA ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $337M | 3,623,477 | 3.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SHOPIFY INC · CL A SUB VTG SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $317M | 2,671,242 | 3.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WASTE MGMT INC DEL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $313M | 1,362,167 | 3.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EBAY INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $312M | 3,432,531 | 3.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ECOLAB INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $311M | 1,169,995 | 3.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $302M | 615,090 | 3.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HUBBELL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $283M | 575,911 | 3.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PALO ALTO NETWORKS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $257M | 1,602,712 | 2.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERTIV HOLDINGS CO · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $256M | 1,022,714 | 2.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTUITIVE SURGICAL INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $236M | 512,363 | 2.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LOWES COS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $222M | 941,425 | 2.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | XYLEM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $216M | 1,807,448 | 2.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EDWARDS LIFESCIENCES CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $210M | 2,627,315 | 2.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DANAHER CORP DEL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $199M | 1,051,430 | 2.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AGCO CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $184M | 1,586,652 | 2.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CANADIAN PACIFIC KANSAS CITY · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $153M | 1,944,162 | 1.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERALTO CORP · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $149M | 1,689,337 | 1.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BALL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $142M | 2,407,018 | 1.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOSTON SCIENTIFIC CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $138M | 2,203,401 | 1.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FIRST SOLAR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $138M | 698,552 | 1.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ACCENTURE PLC IRELAND · SHS CLASS A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $135M | 682,706 | 1.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WATTS WATER TECHNOLOGIES INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $127M | 437,865 | 1.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SALESFORCE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $114M | 609,451 | 1.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN WTR WKS CO INC NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $102M | 750,695 | 1.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $98.5M | 325,764 | 1.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADVANCED DRAIN SYS INC DEL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $86.2M | 628,843 | 1.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON CONTROLS INTERNATION · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $5.8M | 43,967 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NASDAQ INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $5.6M | 66,207 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC · CAP STK CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $5.6M | 19,424 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $3.9M | 15,420 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $3.2M | 15,144 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EVERSOURCE ENERGY · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $3.0M | 43,842 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COLGATE PALMOLIVE CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $2.9M | 33,866 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTUIT · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $2.5M | 5,763 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $2.2M | 3,798 | 0.0% |
1–20 of 42 positions
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 88.9% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 407 · QoQ moves: 43
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open Mirova US LLC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).