Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:16881 · issuer key iss:1079 COM | ADD | +$65.9M | +212,028 | $232M | $298M | 941,059 | 1,153,087 |
position key pos:10390 · issuer key iss:416 COM | TRIM | −$33.8M | −523,880 | $180M | $147M | 1,808,258 | 1,284,378 |
position key pos:17263 · issuer key iss:1795 COM | ADD | +$40.3M | +890,007 | $93.6M | $134M | 3,139,312 | 4,029,319 |
position key pos:17234 · issuer key iss:981 COM | ADD | +$75.4M | +412,500 | $42.6M | $118M | 150,000 | 562,500 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ab3bd82b93cc9c55eaac96fb008434de · issuer key cusip6:G6674U ORD SHS | ADD | +$4.1M | +1,961,726 | $110M | $114M | 8,530,665 | 10,492,391 |
position key pos:15016 · issuer key iss:1868 COM | ADD | +$81.8M | +127,187 | $29.2M | $111M | 60,000 | 187,187 |
position key pos:11142 · issuer key iss:1475 COM NEW | TRIM | −$491K | −32,449 | $107M | $106M | 362,966 | 330,517 |
position key pos:14756 · issuer key iss:1904 COM | ADD | +$54.5M | +1,785,079 | $27.5M | $82.0M | 764,000 | 2,549,079 |
position key pos:15525 · issuer key iss:2023 SHS | ADD | +$32.7M | +648,500 | $37.0M | $69.7M | 1,322,364 | 1,970,864 |
position key pos:13106 · issuer key iss:14 COM | ADD | +$24.7M | +334,000 | $38.4M | $63.1M | 486,243 | 820,243 |
position key pos:17000 · issuer key iss:829 CL A | TRIM | −$14.6M | −157,533 | $77.4M | $62.9M | 887,000 | 729,467 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b6aaf2a1d9a7b3e3e2f1185e3325ec7d · issuer key cusip6:374163 COM | ADD | +$31.1M | +18,218,659 | $30.7M | $61.8M | 23,290,000 | 41,508,659 |
position key pos:17149 · issuer key iss:1835 COM | TRIM | −$767K | −635,173 | $59.1M | $58.3M | 1,861,802 | 1,226,629 |
position key pos:11808 · issuer key iss:635 COM | ADD | +$23.1M | +539,915 | $22.6M | $45.7M | 910,000 | 1,449,915 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4e7eb09ab13c64fd6730ede8dbc988b8 · issuer key cusip6:08659B COM | ADD | −$33.6M | +1,819,936 | $77.2M | $43.6M | 2,534,565 | 4,354,501 |
position key pos:15131 · issuer key iss:87 COM | ADD | +$15.7M | +61,650 | $27.8M | $43.6M | 70,000 | 131,650 |
position key sid:sec:prov:eb359106a5c4d721cdc955ced4da0795 · issuer key cusip6:87164F COM | TRIM | −$6.9M | −520,202 | $47.2M | $40.3M | 2,247,110 | 1,726,908 |
position key pos:17511 · issuer key iss:963 COM | NEW | +$38.8M | +1,274,000 | $0 | $38.8M | — | 1,274,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3402bbe7c4ba34aeef0c97588550f290 · issuer key cusip6:641288 COM | ADD | −$3.2M | +228,999 | $41.7M | $38.6M | 2,703,208 | 2,932,207 |
position key pos:10996 · issuer key iss:2155 SHS | ADD | +$2.1M | +15,000 | $34.9M | $37.0M | 567,500 | 582,500 |
position key pos:11504 · issuer key iss:1236 COM | TRIM | −$8.3M | −173,308 | $45.3M | $37.0M | 573,614 | 400,306 |
position key pos:11035 · issuer key iss:266 COM | TRIM | −$41.7M | −669,428 | $78.4M | $36.8M | 1,320,000 | 650,572 |
position key pos:17166 · issuer key iss:1492 COM | NEW | +$35.1M | +2,067,000 | $0 | $35.1M | — | 2,067,000 |
position key pos:13569 · issuer key iss:975 COM | ADD | +$2.1M | +276,900 | $27.6M | $29.7M | 299,399 | 576,299 |
position key pos:13344 · issuer key iss:2148 ORD SHS CL A | TRIM | +$889K | −65,647 | $24.2M | $25.1M | 587,000 | 521,353 |
position key pos:17751 · issuer key iss:1214 COM | NEW | +$24.4M | +203,000 | $0 | $24.4M | — | 203,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:dbdd1ea895d57b4689152f8bb7b4c066 · issuer key cusip6:68621F COM | ADD | −$27.8M | +100,000 | $51.7M | $23.9M | 9,985,951 | 10,085,951 |
position key pos:13186 · issuer key iss:1273 COM | ADD | +$19.2M | +99,000 | $4.6M | $23.8M | 20,000 | 119,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:fd61a14f8c16900d70648b14bc187bfb · issuer key cusip6:05463X COM | TRIM | −$17.0M | −527,685 | $39.5M | $22.5M | 1,206,855 | 679,170 |
position key pos:11660 · issuer key iss:1893 COM | TRIM | −$5.7M | −223,486 | $28.1M | $22.4M | 608,958 | 385,472 |
position key pos:15581 · issuer key iss:2131 SHS | NEW | +$21.2M | +192,000 | $0 | $21.2M | — | 192,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:5acb3fdf8cac3eec6cd20dcb98ac92d0 · issuer key cusip6:157085 COM | ADD | +$11.3M | +6,753,700 | $8.2M | $19.6M | 4,000,000 | 10,753,700 |
position key pos:17822 · issuer key iss:1820 COM | ADD | +$8.1M | +720,000 | $11.3M | $19.3M | 900,000 | 1,620,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:1e37f227d26a900c417273e355bd6875 · issuer key cusip6:21077P COM | NEW | +$18.2M | +6,963,141 | $0 | $18.2M | — | 6,963,141 |
position key pos:13488 · issuer key iss:1918 COM | NEW | +$17.9M | +2,002,000 | $0 | $17.9M | — | 2,002,000 |
position key pos:12517 · issuer key iss:1997 COM | NEW | +$17.0M | +292,000 | $0 | $17.0M | — | 292,000 |
position key pos:17702 · issuer key iss:1818 COM | NEW | +$16.2M | +546,000 | $0 | $16.2M | — | 546,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:19588aa5d3ea91e99dd9f4e2dc8228b5 · issuer key cusip6:875372 COM NEW | NEW | +$15.0M | +783,000 | $0 | $15.0M | — | 783,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:48ac0f50c981e01f7c5af17d58a117cf · issuer key cusip6:67080M COM | TRIM | −$8.6M | −281,231 | $23.1M | $14.5M | 1,219,394 | 938,163 |
position key sid:sec:prov:a469da6cabfc03832e3d85a7bff09e97 · issuer key cusip6:M96088 COM | ADD | +$9.6M | +577,000 | $3.5M | $13.1M | 150,000 | 727,000 |
position key pos:10212 · issuer key iss:1665 COM | ADD | +$720K | +25,000 | $11.0M | $11.8M | 268,500 | 293,500 |
position key pos:16094 · issuer key iss:512 COM | NEW | +$11.5M | +285,531 | $0 | $11.5M | — | 285,531 |
position key pos:14904 · issuer key iss:1899 COM | ADD | +$9.9M | +309,912 | $421K | $10.3M | 10,000 | 319,912 |
position key sid:sec:prov:71e6d7a9978be392e4db6948ea1b496a · issuer key cusip6:68752L COM | ADD | +$435K | +90,000 | $9.3M | $9.8M | 525,447 | 615,447 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3c51cfeec4a5be695bdb08ebfaa41e00 · issuer key cusip6:03969F COM | TRIM | −$7.2M | −260,000 | $17.0M | $9.8M | 711,983 | 451,983 |
position key pos:11535 · issuer key iss:1757 COM | ADD | +$9.3M | +440,000 | $88.6K | $9.4M | 10,000 | 450,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3c1bdde45f78766466db92da273259f5 · issuer key cusip6:30052C COM | ADD | +$2.1M | +1,175,360 | $7.1M | $9.2M | 1,070,000 | 2,245,360 |
position key sid:sec:prov:59cedce491af5848a83a9f890d8ec6fe · issuer key cusip6:H82027 ORDINARY SHARES | NEW | +$9.2M | +1,850,000 | $0 | $9.2M | — | 1,850,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:bf437640b37b30ed62d091e5e9de5808 · issuer key cusip6:29337E COM | TRIM | −$6.7M | −794,131 | $15.8M | $9.1M | 1,025,000 | 230,869 |
position key pos:15950 · issuer key iss:970 COM | ADD | +$6.8M | +106,000 | $2.0M | $8.8M | 25,000 | 131,000 |
position key pos:15034 · issuer key iss:573 COM | TRIM | −$77.3M | −1,157,094 | $86.1M | $8.8M | 1,297,094 | 140,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:c07b19289bd1953ef889bf232426771d · issuer key cusip6:81734D COM | TRIM | −$4.1M | −108,368 | $10.7M | $6.6M | 383,368 | 275,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2452fdde4d0b3fb9db6ac52c91059345 · issuer key cusip6:09075X COM | NEW | +$6.0M | +416,599 | $0 | $6.0M | — | 416,599 |
position key sid:sec:prov:0492e747c8d37a4dab1ade9330576c2c · issuer key cusip6:75955J COM | NEW | +$5.9M | +842,106 | $0 | $5.9M | — | 842,106 |
position key pos:12625 · issuer key iss:544 COM | NEW | +$5.8M | +410,200 | $0 | $5.8M | — | 410,200 |
position key sid:sec:prov:c0680e314bfe2d1131f5c3d642c67920 · issuer key cusip6:45258J COM | TRIM | −$22.5M | −880,000 | $28.2M | $5.7M | 1,110,000 | 230,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:1910147dd0682cb840152de5838d5484 · issuer key cusip6:55287L COM | TRIM | −$7.6M | −230,003 | $12.9M | $5.3M | 408,900 | 178,897 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4629488a5d372449ffa54969c78cc5e4 · issuer key cusip6:4525EP COM | NEW | +$5.0M | +4,500,000 | $0 | $5.0M | — | 4,500,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:853ca021ff04669801b685877f2dabbb · issuer key cusip6:517125 COM | NEW | +$4.8M | +1,066,960 | $0 | $4.8M | — | 1,066,960 |
position key sid:sec:prov:a6062b7020b087adc81a7c6d38642d39 · issuer key cusip6:29772L COM | NEW | +$4.1M | +166,381 | $0 | $4.1M | — | 166,381 |
position key sid:sec:prov:03d750f8ea50214fdbd147c22363d0f6 · issuer key cusip6:78397T COM NEW | NEW | +$4.0M | +1,050,000 | $0 | $4.0M | — | 1,050,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:84385008a6354d52d8f431948b8d3d1e · issuer key cusip6:74276L COM | NEW | +$4.0M | +160,000 | $0 | $4.0M | — | 160,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:862b191ccb923fc424f39385b48ce4f8 · issuer key cusip6:86366E SPONSORED ADS | TRIM | −$2.4M | −10,000 | $6.3M | $3.9M | 90,000 | 80,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ab98bdc5d9f0946c8554aa4745533ba5 · issuer key cusip6:878972 COM | NEW | +$3.8M | +121,684 | $0 | $3.8M | — | 121,684 |
position key sid:sec:prov:d2d26810594465634746ea83805ad7e9 · issuer key cusip6:745848 COM | ADD | −$908K | +750,000 | $4.5M | $3.6M | 2,038,323 | 2,788,323 |
position key sid:sec:prov:aca3aee6eccb69fff82edb5a5d294e77 · issuer key cusip6:462260 COM | NEW | +$3.5M | +1,000,000 | $0 | $3.5M | — | 1,000,000 |
position key pos:17260 · issuer key iss:165 SPONSORED ADR | TRIM | −$24.1M | −28,226 | $26.7M | $2.6M | 31,726 | 3,500 |
position key sid:sec:prov:c560957b5581c9f7aa7d0a8046845dcb · issuer key cusip6:80401L COM | NEW | +$2.3M | +414,359 | $0 | $2.3M | — | 414,359 |
position key pos:15725 · issuer key iss:172 COM | NEW | +$1.8M | +28,479 | $0 | $1.8M | — | 28,479 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4f3f0dbc6f010cb94ff5053ef428025c · issuer key cusip6:45779A COM | TRIM | −$342K | −104,292 | $2.0M | $1.7M | 1,150,000 | 1,045,708 |
position key pos:14207 · issuer key iss:973 COM PAR $.01 | TRIM | −$6.8M | −38,250 | $8.4M | $1.7M | 48,500 | 10,250 |
position key sid:sec:prov:16b2967c1b0bb76b6346bfde109e0bb6 · issuer key cusip6:23284F COM | NEW | +$1.4M | +300,000 | $0 | $1.4M | — | 300,000 |
position key pos:11549 · issuer key iss:429 COM | TRIM | −$5.7M | −150,000 | $7.1M | $1.4M | 170,000 | 20,000 |
position key pos:17634 · issuer key iss:1286 COM NEW | TRIM | −$3.7M | −252,504 | $5.0M | $1.3M | 427,504 | 175,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:80b2dc76650ba8570604605af72092bf · issuer key cusip6:74907L SPONSORED ADS | ADD | +$119K | +47,730 | $361K | $480K | 25,000 | 72,730 |
position key pos:17421 · issuer key iss:475 COM | TRIM | −$3.9M | −110,000 | $4.3M | $385K | 120,000 | 10,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:47170149b82e95e4444c881acffa67fc · issuer key cusip6:90240B COM | TRIM | −$2.9M | −115,000 | $3.3M | $383K | 125,000 | 10,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ca11044044ffdef73864119b9879be03 · issuer key cusip6:852312 COM PAR $0.01 | TRIM | −$203K | −5,000 | $577K | $374K | 25,000 | 20,000 |
position key pos:17269 · issuer key iss:128 COM | TRIM | −$6.2M | −129,000 | $6.5M | $333K | 135,000 | 6,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:9fd554b76cc510ac236cd887d1f06195 · issuer key cusip6:75383L COM | NEW | +$313K | +10,000 | $0 | $313K | — | 10,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:fd7b61c158906c86402255a51c19f819 · issuer key cusip6:766559 COM | TRIM | −$12.6M | −290,034 | $12.9M | $270K | 300,034 | 10,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:cc436d9af4067ff4382c62284d4ff9e5 · issuer key cusip6:98985Y COM | TRIM | −$2.4M | −90,000 | $2.6M | $250K | 100,000 | 10,000 |
position key pos:13812 · issuer key iss:1378 COM | TRIM | −$5.5M | −185,000 | $5.8M | $245K | 190,000 | 5,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:9c89115e7db9beb584c246be98849529 · issuer key cusip6:471871 COM NEW | ADD | −$124K | +76,312 | $366K | $242K | 200,000 | 276,312 |
| pos:10141 PUT | EXIT‡e | −$354M | −2,900,000 | $354M | $0 | 2,900,000 | — |
| pos:10608 | EXIT‡e | −$3.6M | −100,000 | $3.6M | $0 | 100,000 | — |
| pos:11462 | EXIT‡e | −$25.0M | −175,982 | $25.0M | $0 | 175,982 | — |
| pos:11747 | EXIT‡e | −$8.0M | −2,162,162 | $8.0M | $0 | 2,162,162 | — |
| pos:12364 | EXIT‡e | −$6.1M | −45,000 | $6.1M | $0 | 45,000 | — |
| pos:12631 | EXIT‡e | −$941K | −11,000 | $941K | $0 | 11,000 | — |
| pos:13703 | EXIT‡e | −$196K | −10,000 | $196K | $0 | 10,000 | — |
| pos:13935 | EXIT‡e | −$1.7M | −69,874 | $1.7M | $0 | 69,874 | — |
| pos:14357 | EXIT‡e | −$291K | −500 | $291K | $0 | 500 | — |
| pos:16076 | EXIT‡e | −$31.3M | −639,000 | $31.3M | $0 | 639,000 | — |
| pos:16187 | EXIT‡e | −$23.2M | −190,000 | $23.2M | $0 | 190,000 | — |
| pos:16822 | EXIT‡e | −$2.5M | −70,000 | $2.5M | $0 | 70,000 | — |
| pos:17130 | EXIT‡e | −$18.4M | −92,500 | $18.4M | $0 | 92,500 | — |
| pos:17472 | EXIT‡e | −$8.6M | −212,710 | $8.6M | $0 | 212,710 | — |
| sid:sec:prov:0983c227d7f489fadce1abda0a417532 | EXIT‡e | −$25.9M | −764,000 | $25.9M | $0 | 764,000 | — |
| sid:sec:prov:38a603ca9db8667eb0886b5fba5cc3fe | EXIT‡e | −$4.5M | −683,904 | $4.5M | $0 | 683,904 | — |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key sid:sec:prov:229e14d74796ced76bf47c69ba76757e · issuer key cusip6:268311 SPONSORED ADR | NO CHANGE | +$3.1M | 0 | $24.0M | $27.2M | 7,309,254 | 7,309,254 |
position key pos:14578 · issuer key iss:2296 COM | NO CHANGE | +$351K | 0 | $19.5M | $19.8M | 702,052 | 702,052 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8cb65945c1d745d32abfa3ce25a4d2e9 · issuer key cusip6:45719W COM NEW | NO CHANGE | −$4.0M | 0 | $22.3M | $18.3M | 10,875,000 | 10,875,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3b4a08cf659449a1ac1d2ee41e501b50 · issuer key cusip6:008064 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | −$1.1M | 0 | $12.3M | $11.2M | 796,744 | 796,744 |
position key sid:sec:prov:de0907d604dc0fc94b1a3f8dd009ab9f · issuer key cusip6:00534A COM | NO CHANGE | −$9.0M | 0 | $19.0M | $10.0M | 7,708,727 | 7,708,727 |
position key sid:sec:prov:d5b8ae591253ff1bf9b2d55cf805085a · issuer key cusip6:12529R COM STK | NO CHANGE | +$2.7M | 0 | $7.3M | $10.0M | 3,803,942 | 3,803,942 |
position key sid:sec:prov:37b91915f07af95197894a79df85a91e · issuer key cusip6:05338F COM NEW | NO CHANGE | −$1.4M | 0 | $8.0M | $6.6M | 441,978 | 441,978 |
position key sid:sec:prov:da6009df94d75bf6125e284a1e4e13f1 · issuer key cusip6:48576U COM NEW | NO CHANGE | −$788K | 0 | $3.2M | $2.5M | 440,000 | 440,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:be515631054470e2500985b7cc1d1245 · issuer key cusip6:50180M COM SHS | NO CHANGE | +$24.0K | 0 | $223K | $247K | 10,000 | 10,000 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KRYSTAL BIOTECH INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $298M | 1,153,087 | 12.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CELCUITY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $147M | 1,284,378 | 5.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TG THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $134M | 4,029,319 | 5.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INSULET CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $118M | 562,500 | 4.8% | |
| — | NOVOCURE LTD · ORD SHS CUSIP G6674U108 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $114M | 10,492,391 | 4.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITED THERAPEUTICS CORP DEL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $111M | 187,187 | 4.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PRAXIS PRECISION MEDICINES I · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $106M | 330,517 | 4.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERICEL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $82.0M | 2,549,079 | 3.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALKERMES PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $69.7M | 1,970,864 | 2.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ANI PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $63.1M | 820,243 | 2.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GLOBUS MED INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $62.9M | 729,467 | 2.5% | |
| — | GERON CORP · COM CUSIP 374163103 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $61.8M | 41,508,659 | 2.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TWIST BIOSCIENCE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $58.3M | 1,226,629 | 2.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EDGEWISE THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $45.7M | 1,449,915 | 1.8% | |
| — | BETA BIONICS INC · COM CUSIP 08659B102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $43.6M | 4,354,501 | 1.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALNYLAM PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $43.6M | 131,650 | 1.8% | |
| — | SYNDAX PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM CUSIP 87164F105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $40.3M | 1,726,908 | 1.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INDIVIOR PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $38.8M | 1,274,000 | 1.6% | |
| — | NEUROPACE INC · COM CUSIP 641288105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $38.6M | 2,932,207 | 1.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LIVANOVA PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $37.0M | 582,500 | 1.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MIRUM PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $37.0M | 400,306 | 1.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BIOMARIN PHARMACEUTICAL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $36.8M | 650,572 | 1.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROGYNY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $35.1M | 2,067,000 | 1.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INSPIRE MED SYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $29.7M | 576,299 | 1.2% | |
| — | EDAP TMS S A · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP 268311107 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $27.2M | 7,309,254 | 1.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KINIKSA PHARMACEUTICALS INTL · ORD SHS CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $25.1M | 521,353 | 1.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCK & CO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $24.4M | 203,000 | 1.0% | |
| — | ORGANOGENESIS HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP 68621F102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $23.9M | 10,085,951 | 1.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NATERA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $23.8M | 119,000 | 1.0% | |
| — | AXOGEN INC · COM CUSIP 05463X106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $22.5M | 679,170 | 0.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VAXCYTE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $22.4M | 385,472 | 0.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ICON PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $21.2M | 192,000 | 0.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PHARVARIS N V · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $19.8M | 702,052 | 0.8% | |
| — | CERUS CORP · COM CUSIP 157085101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $19.6M | 10,753,700 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TREVI THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $19.3M | 1,620,000 | 0.8% | |
| — | INHIBIKASE THERAPEUTICS INC · COM NEW CUSIP 45719W205 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $18.3M | 10,875,000 | 0.7% | |
| — | CONTEXT THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP 21077P108 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $18.2M | 6,963,141 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VIR BIOTECHNOLOGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $17.9M | 2,002,000 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | XENON PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $17.0M | 292,000 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TRAVERE THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $16.2M | 546,000 | 0.7% | |
| — | TANDEM DIABETES CARE INC · COM NEW CUSIP 875372203 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $15.0M | 783,000 | 0.6% | |
| — | NURIX THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP 67080M103 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $14.5M | 938,163 | 0.6% | |
| — | UROGEN PHARMA LTD · COM CUSIP M96088105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $13.1M | 727,000 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SIONNA THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $11.8M | 293,500 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CORCEPT THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $11.5M | 285,531 | 0.5% | |
| — | JADE BIOSCIENCES INC · COM NEW CUSIP 008064206 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $11.2M | 796,744 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERACYTE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $10.3M | 319,912 | 0.4% | |
| — | INVIVYD INC · COM CUSIP 00534A102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $10.0M | 7,708,727 | 0.4% | |
| — | C4 THERAPEUTICS INC · COM STK CUSIP 12529R107 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $10.0M | 3,803,942 | 0.4% | |
| — | ORTHOPEDIATRICS CORP · COM CUSIP 68752L100 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $9.8M | 615,447 | 0.4% | |
| — | ARCUS BIOSCIENCES INC · COM CUSIP 03969F109 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $9.8M | 451,983 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TANGO THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $9.4M | 450,000 | 0.4% | |
| — | EVOLUS INC · COM CUSIP 30052C107 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $9.2M | 2,245,360 | 0.4% | |
| — | SOPHIA GENETICS SA · ORDINARY SHARES CUSIP H82027105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $9.2M | 1,850,000 | 0.4% | |
| — | ENLIVEN THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP 29337E102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $9.1M | 230,869 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INHIBRX BIOSCIENCES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $8.8M | 131,000 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DEXCOM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $8.8M | 140,000 | 0.4% | |
| — | SEPTERNA INC · COM CUSIP 81734D104 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $6.6M | 275,000 | 0.3% | |
| — | AVALO THERAPEUTICS INC · COM NEW CUSIP 05338F306 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $6.6M | 441,978 | 0.3% | |
| — | BIODESIX INC · COM CUSIP 09075X207 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $6.0M | 416,599 | 0.2% | |
| — | RELMADA THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP 75955J402 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $5.9M | 842,106 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CULLINAN THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $5.8M | 410,200 | 0.2% | |
| — | IMMUNOVANT INC · COM CUSIP 45258J102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $5.7M | 230,000 | 0.2% | |
| — | MBX BIOSCIENCES INC · COM CUSIP 55287L101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $5.3M | 178,897 | 0.2% | |
| — | IMMUNIC INC · COM CUSIP 4525EP101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $5.0M | 4,500,000 | 0.2% | |
| — | LARIMAR THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP 517125100 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $4.8M | 1,066,960 | 0.2% | |
| — | ETON PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM CUSIP 29772L108 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $4.1M | 166,381 | 0.2% | |
| — | SAB BIOTHERAPEUTICS INC · COM NEW CUSIP 78397T202 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $4.0M | 1,050,000 | 0.2% | |
| — | PROCEPT BIOROBOTICS CORP · COM CUSIP 74276L105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $4.0M | 160,000 | 0.2% | |
| — | STRUCTURE THERAPEUTICS INC · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP 86366E106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $3.9M | 80,000 | 0.2% | |
| — | TECTONIC THERAPEUTIC INC · COM CUSIP 878972108 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $3.8M | 121,684 | 0.2% | |
| — | PULMONX CORP · COM CUSIP 745848101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $3.6M | 2,788,323 | 0.1% | |
| — | IOVANCE BIOTHERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP 462260100 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $3.5M | 1,000,000 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ARGENX SE · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $2.6M | 3,500 | 0.1% | |
| — | KARYOPHARM THERAPEUTICS INC · COM NEW CUSIP 48576U205 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $2.5M | 440,000 | 0.1% | |
| — | SATELLOS BIOSCIENCE INC · COM CUSIP 80401L803 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $2.3M | 414,359 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ARROWHEAD PHARMACEUTICALS IN · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $1.8M | 28,479 | 0.1% | |
| — | INSPIREMD INC · COM CUSIP 45779A846 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $1.7M | 1,045,708 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INSMED INC · COM PAR $.01 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $1.7M | 10,250 | 0.1% | |
| — | CYTOMX THERAPEUTICS INC. · COM CUSIP 23284F105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $1.4M | 300,000 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CG ONCOLOGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $1.4M | 20,000 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEOGENOMICS INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $1.3M | 175,000 | 0.1% | |
| — | QUOIN PHARMACEUTICALS LTD · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP 74907L409 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $480K | 72,730 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COGENT BIOSCIENCES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $385K | 10,000 | 0.0% | |
| — | TYRA BIOSCIENCES INC · COM CUSIP 90240B106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $383K | 10,000 | 0.0% | |
| — | STAAR SURGICAL CO · COM PAR $0.01 CUSIP 852312305 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $374K | 20,000 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ANAPTYSBIO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $333K | 6,000 | 0.0% | |
| — | RAPPORT THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP 75383L102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $313K | 10,000 | 0.0% | |
| — | RIGEL PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM CUSIP 766559702 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $270K | 10,000 | 0.0% | |
| — | ZYMEWORKS INC · COM CUSIP 98985Y108 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $250K | 10,000 | 0.0% | |
| — | LB PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM SHS CUSIP 50180M108 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $247K | 10,000 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ORUKA THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $245K | 5,000 | 0.0% | |
| — | JASPER THERAPEUTICS INC · COM NEW CUSIP 471871202 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $242K | 276,312 | 0.0% |
1–20 of 93 positions
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 76.1% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 380 · QoQ moves: 120
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open Soleus Capital Management, L.P.'s 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).