Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | ADD | −$114M | +437,829 | $1.2B | $1.1B | 2,423,543 | 2,861,372 |
position key pos:18183 · issuer key iss:2026 COM NEW | NEW | +$1.0B | +25,183,844 | $0 | $1.0B | — | 25,183,844 |
position key pos:17695 · issuer key iss:2037 ORD | NEW | +$817M | +4,204,199 | $0 | $817M | — | 4,204,199 |
position key pos:13756 · issuer key iss:1220 COM | TRIM | +$237M | −303,555 | $510M | $747M | 12,756,931 | 12,453,376 |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 CL A | ADD | −$46.4M | +53,855 | $579M | $533M | 877,138 | 930,993 |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL A | ADD | −$10.8M | +94,448 | $476M | $465M | 1,521,081 | 1,615,529 |
position key pos:16420 · issuer key iss:1882 COM | ADD | −$21.5M | +235,763 | $460M | $438M | 25,550,701 | 25,786,464 |
position key pos:10718 · issuer key iss:1311 COM | TRIM | −$7.1M | −744,401 | $382M | $375M | 4,778,847 | 4,034,446 |
position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 COM | ADD | +$94.2M | +395,812 | $274M | $368M | 792,181 | 1,187,993 |
position key pos:15008 · issuer key iss:318 COM | TRIM | −$33.7M | −1,371,341 | $385M | $352M | 7,135,481 | 5,764,140 |
position key pos:11688 · issuer key iss:1955 COM | ADD | −$9.7M | +441,799 | $322M | $313M | 3,464,877 | 3,906,676 |
position key pos:13406 · issuer key iss:2156 SHS | ADD | +$49.0M | +825,879 | $243M | $292M | 2,533,791 | 3,359,670 |
position key pos:11479 · issuer key iss:2017 ACT | TRIM | +$74.5M | −190,520 | $217M | $292M | 3,309,468 | 3,118,948 |
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM | ADD | −$6.2M | +49,613 | $284M | $278M | 1,044,982 | 1,094,595 |
position key pos:11633 · issuer key iss:673 COM | TRIM | +$37.8M | −29,681 | $239M | $277M | 312,490 | 282,809 |
position key pos:12848 · issuer key iss:1921 COM CL A | ADD | +$6.1M | +139,379 | $258M | $264M | 733,971 | 873,350 |
position key pos:13619 · issuer key iss:2145 SHS | TRIM | −$23.9M | −382,554 | $286M | $262M | 2,383,468 | 2,000,914 |
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM | ADD | −$10.4M | +45,890 | $264M | $254M | 1,414,305 | 1,460,195 |
position key pos:13287 · issuer key iss:1548 COM | TRIM | −$659K | −40,868 | $251M | $250M | 1,184,478 | 1,143,610 |
position key pos:13259 · issuer key iss:925 SPONSORED ADS | TRIM | −$48.5M | −1,329,651 | $282M | $234M | 6,006,941 | 4,677,290 |
position key pos:16115 · issuer key iss:1869 COM | TRIM | −$56.3M | −19,171 | $286M | $230M | 866,755 | 847,584 |
position key pos:10483 · issuer key iss:777 COM | TRIM | +$7.1M | −135,781 | $213M | $220M | 1,025,755 | 889,974 |
position key pos:17533 · issuer key iss:1509 COM | TRIM | −$94.8M | −143,113 | $311M | $216M | 1,817,789 | 1,674,676 |
position key pos:17429 · issuer key iss:2052 SHS CLASS A | ADD | −$64.4M | +41,503 | $278M | $214M | 1,036,989 | 1,078,492 |
position key pos:14381 · issuer key iss:2293 ORD SHS | ADD | +$83.7M | +6,293,273 | $129M | $213M | 7,878,979 | 14,172,252 |
position key pos:17525 · issuer key iss:631 COM | TRIM | −$9.3M | −209,857 | $214M | $204M | 2,455,872 | 2,246,015 |
position key pos:15442 · issuer key iss:356 COM | TRIM | −$69.8M | −310,629 | $272M | $202M | 994,710 | 684,081 |
position key pos:15557 · issuer key iss:2260 SHS | ADD | −$16.5M | +479,982 | $210M | $193M | 4,500,778 | 4,980,760 |
position key pos:14039 · issuer key iss:112 COM | ADD | +$3.8M | +40,411 | $189M | $193M | 1,075,131 | 1,115,542 |
position key pos:18221 · issuer key iss:1739 COM | TRIM | −$74.5M | −83,581 | $263M | $189M | 559,866 | 476,285 |
position key pos:15125 · issuer key iss:1798 COM | TRIM | −$53.7M | −36,193 | $239M | $185M | 412,911 | 376,718 |
position key pos:13832 · issuer key iss:996 COM | ADD | +$116M | +319,478 | $63.9M | $180M | 96,466 | 415,944 |
position key pos:16172 · issuer key iss:1141 COM | TRIM | −$43.4M | −164,385 | $221M | $178M | 918,759 | 754,374 |
position key pos:16696 · issuer key iss:162 CL A COM STK | ADD | −$28.7M | +329,602 | $197M | $169M | 1,219,112 | 1,548,714 |
position key pos:10363 · issuer key iss:866 SPONSORED ADS | TRIM | −$88.1M | −259,847 | $252M | $164M | 6,804,212 | 6,544,365 |
position key pos:12433 · issuer key iss:1513 COM | TRIM | −$6.6M | −139,711 | $164M | $158M | 945,052 | 805,341 |
position key pos:11671 · issuer key iss:122 COM | TRIM | +$4.3M | −20,330 | $150M | $155M | 459,393 | 439,063 |
position key pos:17164 · issuer key iss:1360 COM | TRIM | +$14.5M | −97,060 | $138M | $153M | 2,564,222 | 2,467,162 |
position key pos:13839 · issuer key iss:224 COM | ADD | +$19.3M | +90,202 | $123M | $143M | 2,326,812 | 2,417,014 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM | ADD | +$6.0M | +92,660 | $134M | $140M | 578,760 | 671,420 |
position key pos:15545 · issuer key iss:247 COM | TRIM | −$39.3M | −34,298 | $178M | $139M | 917,351 | 883,053 |
position key pos:10822 · issuer key iss:438 COM NEW | TRIM | +$7.6M | −177,632 | $125M | $133M | 645,060 | 467,428 |
position key pos:16667 · issuer key iss:362 COM | TRIM | +$1.9M | −396,323 | $131M | $132M | 3,626,457 | 3,230,134 |
position key pos:12684 · issuer key iss:650 COM | TRIM | +$221K | −292,198 | $132M | $132M | 2,736,957 | 2,444,759 |
position key pos:14474 · issuer key iss:1052 COM | TRIM | −$9.5M | −555,913 | $138M | $129M | 8,135,231 | 7,579,318 |
position key pos:17467 · issuer key iss:1751 SPONSORED ADS | ADD | +$18.6M | +20,747 | $104M | $122M | 341,062 | 361,809 |
position key pos:11849 · issuer key iss:104 COM | ADD | −$21.9M | +11,778 | $139M | $117M | 374,980 | 386,758 |
position key pos:10573 · issuer key iss:1159 COM | TRIM | −$2.1M | −30,725 | $117M | $114M | 728,727 | 698,002 |
position key pos:12693 · issuer key iss:114 COM | ADD | +$27.1M | +177,367 | $78.6M | $106M | 599,806 | 777,173 |
position key pos:12681 · issuer key iss:2154 SHS | TRIM | +$12.5M | −5,365 | $92.5M | $105M | 217,136 | 211,771 |
position key sid:sec:prov:83c2f00310eeadba811d881892a2819c · issuer key cusip6:04965M SPONSORED ADS | ADD | −$5.6M | +279 | $110M | $104M | 2,810,379 | 2,810,658 |
position key pos:12725 · issuer key iss:1615 COM | ADD | −$9.7M | +115,848 | $106M | $96.7M | 401,469 | 517,317 |
position key pos:14206 · issuer key iss:1193 CL A | TRIM | −$22.8M | −16,227 | $118M | $95.4M | 206,977 | 190,750 |
position key pos:17141 · issuer key iss:993 COM | TRIM | −$25.9M | −491,804 | $116M | $90.2M | 3,051,194 | 2,559,390 |
position key pos:15578 · issuer key iss:2205 ORD SHS | TRIM | +$532K | −92,479 | $86.5M | $87.0M | 314,388 | 221,909 |
position key pos:15047 · issuer key iss:135 COM | TRIM | −$134M | −333,038 | $221M | $86.7M | 628,980 | 295,942 |
position key pos:14637 · issuer key iss:326 CL A LTD VT SH | ADD | +$3.3M | +345,301 | $80.7M | $83.9M | 1,753,313 | 2,098,614 |
position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 COM | TRIM | −$15.2M | −22,331 | $99.0M | $83.8M | 307,302 | 284,971 |
position key pos:11265 · issuer key iss:2258 SHS | ADD | +$11.0M | +2,970 | $71.9M | $82.9M | 354,249 | 357,219 |
position key pos:13319 · issuer key iss:53 COM | TRIM | −$29.4M | −99,786 | $112M | $82.2M | 820,900 | 721,114 |
position key pos:13386 · issuer key iss:1257 COM NEW | TRIM | −$1.6M | −29,293 | $83.3M | $81.6M | 217,418 | 188,125 |
position key pos:15817 · issuer key iss:702 COM | ADD | +$8.3M | +7,825 | $69.6M | $77.9M | 1,582,104 | 1,589,929 |
position key pos:17408 · issuer key iss:1789 COM | TRIM | −$12.2M | −87,052 | $81.8M | $69.6M | 2,405,586 | 2,318,534 |
position key pos:14561 · issuer key iss:945 COM | TRIM | +$23.9M | −24,033 | $44.7M | $68.6M | 620,845 | 596,812 |
position key pos:13079 · issuer key iss:1364 COM | TRIM | −$7.9M | −269,149 | $75.6M | $67.8M | 1,022,253 | 753,104 |
position key pos:18104 · issuer key iss:233 COM | TRIM | −$759K | −20,771 | $66.2M | $65.5M | 570,873 | 550,102 |
position key pos:10455 · issuer key iss:1091 COM NEW | TRIM | −$133M | −851,214 | $196M | $63.6M | 1,148,445 | 297,231 |
position key pos:14929 · issuer key iss:1967 COM NEW | TRIM | −$3.7M | −154,279 | $65.8M | $62.1M | 2,740,420 | 2,586,141 |
position key pos:11002 · issuer key iss:696 COM | TRIM | +$1.7M | −731 | $59.1M | $60.8M | 881,936 | 881,205 |
position key pos:16446 · issuer key iss:1845 NOTE 0.875%12/0 PRN | ADD | +$8.9M | +10,339,000 | $51.5M | $60.5M | 39,639,000 | 49,978,000 |
position key pos:14516 · issuer key iss:1643 COM | TRIM | −$6.9M | −141,718 | $67.2M | $60.3M | 763,217 | 621,499 |
position key pos:11955 · issuer key iss:334 COM | ADD | +$6.0M | +514,621 | $53.6M | $59.6M | 1,141,051 | 1,655,672 |
position key pos:11527 · issuer key iss:381 COM | TRIM | +$459K | −94,420 | $58.6M | $59.1M | 638,539 | 544,119 |
position key sid:sec:prov:eec71d5ef69859fa116254772a2b663d · issuer key cusip6:05278C SP ADS RP CL A | ADD | −$16.2M | +53,277 | $75.2M | $59.0M | 3,420,121 | 3,473,398 |
position key pos:15065 · issuer key iss:1764 COM | TRIM | +$528K | −123,039 | $56.9M | $57.4M | 1,034,888 | 911,849 |
position key pos:15499 · issuer key iss:23 COM | ADD | −$767K | +9,286 | $57.7M | $56.9M | 252,945 | 262,231 |
position key pos:15221 · issuer key iss:1228 COM | TRIM | −$8.8M | −61,069 | $63.8M | $55.1M | 224,017 | 162,948 |
position key pos:17542 · issuer key iss:193 COM | TRIM | −$26.4M | −47,478 | $78.3M | $51.9M | 264,574 | 217,096 |
position key pos:17782 · issuer key iss:2255 ORD SHS | ADD | +$635K | +59,898 | $50.9M | $51.5M | 638,181 | 698,079 |
position key pos:14627 · issuer key iss:955 COM | TRIM | −$5.4M | −16,300 | $56.1M | $50.6M | 427,975 | 411,675 |
position key pos:10534 · issuer key iss:1213 COM | TRIM | −$10.4M | −1,049 | $60.4M | $50.1M | 30,001 | 28,952 |
position key pos:16484 · issuer key iss:2304 COM | ADD | +$290K | +3,598 | $48.8M | $49.1M | 174,825 | 178,423 |
position key pos:13341 · issuer key iss:2298 SHS | ADD | +$100.0K | +2,637,407 | $48.5M | $48.6M | 4,365,673 | 7,003,080 |
position key sid:sec:prov:0159d3adbe69c3b2493dcc99b119bab0 · issuer key cusip6:81180W NOTE 3.500% 6/0 PRN | TRIM | +$10.7M | −808,000 | $34.4M | $45.0M | 10,287,000 | 9,479,000 |
position key pos:12053 · issuer key iss:1143 COM | ADD | −$14.3M | +5,799 | $57.6M | $43.3M | 276,950 | 282,749 |
position key pos:12366 · issuer key iss:22 COM | ADD | +$6.8M | +126,055 | $35.2M | $42.0M | 281,729 | 407,784 |
position key pos:15694 · issuer key iss:72 SPONSORED ADS | ADD | +$8.0M | +104,411 | $33.6M | $41.6M | 228,645 | 333,056 |
position key pos:14374 · issuer key iss:248 SPONSORED ADS | ADD | +$1.6M | +8,372 | $39.5M | $41.0M | 129,791 | 138,163 |
position key pos:10554 · issuer key iss:1747 COM | ADD | +$15.0M | +67,400 | $24.8M | $39.8M | 122,305 | 189,705 |
position key pos:11005 · issuer key iss:420 COM | TRIM | −$16.7M | −1,867,530 | $56.1M | $39.3M | 3,345,588 | 1,478,058 |
position key pos:16825 · issuer key iss:987 COM | ADD | +$10.3M | +71,079 | $28.8M | $39.1M | 177,895 | 248,974 |
position key pos:11944 · issuer key iss:454 COM | TRIM | +$376K | −1,491 | $37.9M | $38.3M | 492,275 | 490,784 |
position key pos:16507 · issuer key iss:508 COM | ADD | +$23.0M | +93,767 | $15.3M | $38.2M | 43,321 | 137,088 |
position key pos:16150 · issuer key iss:874 NOTE 0.250% 3/0 PRN | ADD | −$1.6M | +264,000 | $39.8M | $38.2M | 36,839,000 | 37,103,000 |
position key pos:15168 · issuer key iss:456 COM NEW | TRIM | −$1.6M | −1,837 | $39.6M | $38.1M | 338,644 | 336,807 |
position key pos:16984 · issuer key iss:187 COM | TRIM | +$2.9M | −2,946 | $34.3M | $37.3M | 204,364 | 201,418 |
position key pos:12994 · issuer key iss:636 COM | TRIM | +$687K | −94,779 | $35.1M | $35.8M | 585,094 | 490,315 |
position key pos:17751 · issuer key iss:1214 COM | TRIM | −$3.2M | −73,223 | $39.0M | $35.8M | 371,267 | 298,044 |
position key pos:16252 · issuer key iss:2290 ORD SHS | ADD | +$2.1M | +41,323 | $33.6M | $35.7M | 520,190 | 561,513 |
position key pos:16278 · issuer key iss:390 COM | TRIM | −$27.7M | −67,665 | $62.2M | $34.5M | 257,068 | 189,403 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key sid:sec:prov:123a0c53e532dacb9d9bef7a8493d172 · issuer key cusip6:464286 MSCI MEXICO ETF | NO CHANGE | +$53.5M | 0 | $116M | $170M | 2,257,723 | 2,257,723 |
position key pos:12668 · issuer key iss:1096 NOTE 2.625%12/1 PRN | NO CHANGE | +$1.5M | 0 | $34.4M | $35.9M | 30,186,000 | 30,186,000 |
position key pos:14481 · issuer key iss:1561 NOTE 3.625%10/1 PRN | NO CHANGE | −$5.8M | 0 | $40.4M | $34.6M | 36,053,000 | 36,053,000 |
position key pos:15952 · issuer key iss:308 NOTE 1.500% 9/1 PRN | NO CHANGE | −$1.9M | 0 | $36.3M | $34.5M | 37,455,000 | 37,455,000 |
position key pos:14558 · issuer key iss:1333 NOTE 0.250%10/0 PRN | NO CHANGE | −$24.0M | 0 | $49.7M | $25.8M | 25,512,000 | 25,512,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ad949918a0d6b31b329c2bbfb5caccdf · issuer key cusip6:472145 NOTE 3.125% 9/1 PRN | NO CHANGE | +$1.4M | 0 | $23.9M | $25.3M | 17,957,000 | 17,957,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:a8e292d6ac28cd1cc90d9680f0fa6c56 · issuer key cusip6:09709U MTNF 0.600% 5/2 PRN | NO CHANGE | +$1.4M | 0 | $13.6M | $15.0M | 12,620,000 | 12,620,000 |
position key pos:13246 · issuer key iss:1134 NOTE 3.125% 1/1 PRN | NO CHANGE | +$724K | 0 | $13.1M | $13.8M | 9,050,000 | 9,050,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ceafdf35c04ec0ef5779e4bc829c49f5 · issuer key cusip6:G51405 ORD SHS | NO CHANGE | $0 | 0 | $13.7M | $13.7M | 6,871,094 | 6,871,094 |
position key pos:16691 · issuer key iss:1910 NOTE 0.750% 5/0 PRN | NO CHANGE | −$1.1M | 0 | $11.5M | $10.4M | 12,085,000 | 12,085,000 |
position key pos:15220 · issuer key iss:1725 COM | NO CHANGE | −$669K | 0 | $10.7M | $10.0M | 30,424 | 30,424 |
position key pos:12257 · issuer key iss:2102 COM SHS | NO CHANGE | −$867K | 0 | $9.4M | $8.5M | 123,820 | 123,820 |
position key pos:13912 · issuer key iss:284 COMMON STOCK | NO CHANGE | −$600K | 0 | $7.8M | $7.2M | 300,000 | 300,000 |
position key pos:15863 · issuer key iss:1123 COM | NO CHANGE | −$1.2M | 0 | $8.4M | $7.2M | 7,792 | 7,792 |
position key sid:sec:prov:deee04eb7ba65eeada490b07cf5a71db · issuer key cusip6:653656 SPONSORED ADR | NO CHANGE | −$184K | 0 | $6.9M | $6.7M | 61,337 | 61,337 |
position key pos:13432 · issuer key iss:411 COM | NO CHANGE | +$1.3M | 0 | $5.4M | $6.7M | 9,444 | 9,444 |
position key pos:16576 · issuer key iss:1818 NOTE 2.250% 3/0 PRN | NO CHANGE | −$770K | 0 | $7.3M | $6.5M | 5,131,000 | 5,131,000 |
position key pos:17713 · issuer key iss:958 NOTE 2.500% 2/0 PRN | NO CHANGE | −$72.2K | 0 | $6.5M | $6.4M | 7,219,000 | 7,219,000 |
position key pos:14157 · issuer key iss:149 COM | NO CHANGE | +$1.5M | 0 | $4.4M | $5.9M | 17,265 | 17,265 |
position key pos:13490 · issuer key iss:1939 COM | NO CHANGE | +$552K | 0 | $4.7M | $5.3M | 42,424 | 42,424 |
position key sid:sec:prov:469af927686135beb9aec36820483474 · issuer key cusip6:91864C ADS | NO CHANGE | $0 | 0 | $5.2M | $5.2M | 5,197,349 | 5,197,349 |
position key pos:15492 · issuer key iss:355 COM | NO CHANGE | −$144K | 0 | $5.0M | $4.8M | 18,033 | 18,033 |
position key pos:15622 · issuer key iss:282 COM | NO CHANGE | −$1.6M | 0 | $6.2M | $4.6M | 40,000 | 40,000 |
position key pos:11772 · issuer key iss:1507 NOTE 0.750% 6/0 PRN | NO CHANGE | −$91.1K | 0 | $4.6M | $4.5M | 4,553,000 | 4,553,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:00ebf3a5b1430d49dd9744681f5a9e1f · issuer key cusip6:M8287R SHS CL A NEW | NO CHANGE | $0 | 0 | $4.2M | $4.2M | 4,248,429 | 4,248,429 |
position key pos:11668 · issuer key iss:164 COM | NO CHANGE | −$400K | 0 | $4.0M | $3.6M | 200,000 | 200,000 |
position key pos:14307 · issuer key iss:127 COM | NO CHANGE | +$495K | 0 | $2.9M | $3.4M | 10,535 | 10,535 |
position key pos:11939 · issuer key iss:1387 COM | NO CHANGE | −$300K | 0 | $3.6M | $3.3M | 300,000 | 300,000 |
position key pos:15327 · issuer key iss:1780 COM | NO CHANGE | +$1.1M | 0 | $2.0M | $3.1M | 10,483 | 10,483 |
position key pos:14819 · issuer key iss:262 COM | NO CHANGE | −$1.3M | 0 | $4.3M | $3.0M | 78,904 | 78,904 |
position key pos:16805 · issuer key iss:997 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | −$526K | 0 | $2.8M | $2.3M | 5,011 | 5,011 |
position key pos:12443 · issuer key iss:659 COM | NO CHANGE | +$350K | 0 | $1.9M | $2.2M | 58,271 | 58,271 |
position key pos:11205 · issuer key iss:255 CL B NEW | NO CHANGE | −$110K | 0 | $2.3M | $2.2M | 4,569 | 4,569 |
position key pos:11621 · issuer key iss:1253 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | −$164K | 0 | $2.2M | $2.1M | 12,635 | 12,635 |
position key pos:13833 · issuer key iss:1435 COM | NO CHANGE | +$142K | 0 | $1.9M | $2.0M | 12,867 | 12,867 |
position key pos:15134 · issuer key iss:1844 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | −$32.6K | 0 | $1.7M | $1.7M | 32,634 | 32,634 |
position key pos:16215 · issuer key iss:2289 COM | NO CHANGE | −$160K | 0 | $1.8M | $1.7M | 4,986 | 4,986 |
position key pos:16841 · issuer key iss:1791 COM | NO CHANGE | +$173K | 0 | $1.4M | $1.6M | 8,223 | 8,223 |
position key pos:11450 · issuer key iss:267 COM | NO CHANGE | +$60.2K | 0 | $1.5M | $1.6M | 8,593 | 8,593 |
position key pos:15816 · issuer key iss:1377 COM | NO CHANGE | +$26.9K | 0 | $1.5M | $1.5M | 13,451 | 13,451 |
position key pos:12030 · issuer key iss:525 COM | NO CHANGE | +$194K | 0 | $1.2M | $1.4M | 1,445 | 1,445 |
position key pos:12492 · issuer key iss:810 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | −$122K | 0 | $1.6M | $1.4M | 5,063 | 5,063 |
position key pos:13876 · issuer key iss:917 COM | NO CHANGE | +$171K | 0 | $1.1M | $1.2M | 5,528 | 5,528 |
position key sid:sec:prov:9f22e88b35479eabe31a7db383feb0f2 · issuer key cusip6:M1R95N ORDINARY SHARES | NO CHANGE | $0 | 0 | $1.2M | $1.2M | 1,219,379 | 1,219,379 |
position key pos:13214 · issuer key iss:745 COM | NO CHANGE | −$370K | 0 | $1.5M | $1.1M | 5,775 | 5,775 |
position key pos:14584 · issuer key iss:311 COM | NO CHANGE | −$30.1K | 0 | $1.1M | $1.1M | 15,041 | 15,041 |
position key pos:11517 · issuer key iss:1003 COM | NO CHANGE | −$57.7K | 0 | $1.1M | $1.1M | 14,423 | 14,423 |
position key pos:16347 · issuer key iss:1759 COM | NO CHANGE | +$186K | 0 | $792K | $977K | 8,077 | 8,077 |
position key sid:sec:prov:0a03b87b8ba0c75be5d8aadddc7025b3 · issuer key cusip6:49845K COM SER A | NO CHANGE | −$557K | 0 | $1.4M | $814K | 42,818 | 42,818 |
position key pos:15332 · issuer key iss:194 COM | NO CHANGE | −$73.3K | 0 | $623K | $550K | 5,236 | 5,236 |
position key pos:14215 · issuer key iss:1733 COM | NO CHANGE | −$111K | 0 | $498K | $387K | 27,655 | 27,655 |
position key pos:15889 · issuer key iss:2004 COM | NO CHANGE | +$7.8K | 0 | $376K | $383K | 7,826 | 7,826 |
position key pos:16440 · issuer key iss:637 COM | NO CHANGE | −$23.3K | 0 | $396K | $373K | 4,661 | 4,661 |
position key pos:11686 · issuer key iss:558 COM | NO CHANGE | +$150K | 0 | $208K | $358K | 5,770 | 5,770 |
position key pos:11484 · issuer key iss:48 COM | NO CHANGE | −$17.7K | 0 | $322K | $304K | 2,218 | 2,218 |
position key sid:sec:prov:003ec1a792a63a6ca1608977e0029001 · issuer key cusip6:574795 COM | NO CHANGE | +$77.9K | 0 | $211K | $289K | 1,623 | 1,623 |
position key pos:10783 · issuer key iss:1822 COM | NO CHANGE | −$47.6K | 0 | $285K | $238K | 3,660 | 3,660 |
position key pos:17765 · issuer key iss:595 COM | NO CHANGE | +$9.9K | 0 | $194K | $204K | 3,293 | 3,293 |
position key pos:17396 · issuer key iss:1819 COM | NO CHANGE | +$3.5K | 0 | $123K | $126K | 3,511 | 3,511 |
position key sid:sec:prov:87baac63593c7f4abe6fac1ab1e3c407 · issuer key cusip6:G51405 *W EXP 99/99/999 | NO CHANGE | +$693 | 0 | $74.1K | $74.7K | 495,000 | 495,000 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP | $1.1B | 2,861,372 | 5.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMCOR PLC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $1.0B | 25,183,844 | 5.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ASTRAZENECA PLC | $817M | 4,204,199 | 4.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | METHANEX CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $747M | 12,453,376 | 3.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC | $533M | 930,993 | 2.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC | $467M | 1,622,246 | 2.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | V F CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $438M | 25,786,464 | 2.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEXTERA ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $375M | 4,034,446 | 1.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC | $368M | 1,187,993 | 1.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BRISTOL-MYERS SQUIBB CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $352M | 5,764,140 | 1.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WELLS FARGO & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $313M | 3,906,676 | 1.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MEDTRONIC PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $292M | 3,359,670 | 1.5% | |
| — | TOTALENERGIES SE · ACT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $292M | 3,118,948 | 1.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC | $278M | 1,094,595 | 1.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EQUINIX INC | $277M | 282,809 | 1.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA INC | $264M | 873,350 | 1.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON CONTROLS INTERNATION · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $262M | 2,000,914 | 1.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION | $254M | 1,460,195 | 1.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | REPUBLIC SVCS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $250M | 1,143,610 | 1.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | H WORLD GROUP LTD | $242M | — | 1.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $230M | 847,584 | 1.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FRANCO NEV CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $220M | 889,974 | 1.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | QUALCOMM INC | $216M | 1,674,676 | 1.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ACCENTURE PLC IRELAND · SHS CLASS A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $214M | 1,078,492 | 1.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MAGNUM ICE CREAM CO NV · ORD SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $213M | 14,172,252 | 1.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EBAY INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $204M | 2,246,015 | 1.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CME GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $202M | 684,081 | 1.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UBS GROUP AG · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $193M | 4,980,760 | 1.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN TOWER CORP | $193M | 1,115,542 | 1.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SYNOPSYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $189M | 476,285 | 1.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $185M | 376,718 | 1.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTUIT | $180M | 415,944 | 0.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LOWES COS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $178M | 754,374 | 0.9% | |
| — | ISHARES INC · MSCI MEXICO ETF CUSIP 464286822 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $170M | 2,257,723 | 0.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ARES MANAGEMENT CORPORATION · CL A COM STK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $169M | 1,548,714 | 0.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HDFC BANK LTD · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $164M | 6,544,365 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | QUEST DIAGNOSTICS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $158M | 805,341 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMGEN INC | $155M | 439,063 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ON SEMICONDUCTOR CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $153M | 2,467,162 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BALL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $143M | 2,417,014 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC | $140M | 671,420 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BECTON DICKINSON & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $139M | 883,053 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHENIERE ENERGY INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $133M | 467,428 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CSX CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $132M | 3,230,134 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ENBRIDGE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $132M | 2,444,759 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KENVUE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $129M | 7,579,318 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFAC · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $122M | 361,809 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN EXPRESS CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $117M | 386,758 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MSA SAFETY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $114M | 698,002 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN WTR WKS CO INC NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $106M | 777,173 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LINDE PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $105M | 211,771 | 0.5% | |
| — | ATOUR LIFESTYLE HLDGS LTD · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP 04965M106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $104M | 2,810,658 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SEAGATE TECHNOLOGY HLDNGS PL | $97.5M | 248,709 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SALESFORCE INC | $96.7M | 517,317 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MASTERCARD INCORPORATED | $95.4M | 190,750 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTERNATIONAL PAPER CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $90.2M | 2,559,390 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELEVANCE HEALTH INC FORMERLY · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $86.7M | 295,942 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROOKFIELD CORP · CL A LTD VT SH CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $83.9M | 2,098,614 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO | $83.8M | 284,971 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GARMIN LTD · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $82.9M | 357,219 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AGILENT TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $82.2M | 721,114 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MOTOROLA SOLUTIONS INC | $81.6M | 188,125 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXELON CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $77.9M | 1,589,929 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TETRA TECH INC NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $69.6M | 2,318,534 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | IPG PHOTONICS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $68.6M | 596,812 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ONEOK INC NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $67.8M | 753,104 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK NEW YORK MELLON CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $65.5M | 550,102 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LAM RESEARCH CORP | $63.6M | 297,231 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WEYERHAEUSER CO · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $62.1M | 2,586,141 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALIBABA GROUP HLDG LTD | $60.9M | — | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EVERSOURCE ENERGY · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $60.8M | 881,205 | 0.3% | |
| — | UBER TECHNOLOGIES INC · NOTE 0.875%12/0 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $60.5M | 49,978,000 PRN | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SEMPRA · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $60.3M | 621,499 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BRUKER CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $59.6M | 1,655,672 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CAMECO CORP | $59.1M | 544,119 | 0.3% | |
| — | AUTOHOME INC · SP ADS RP CL A CUSIP 05278C107 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $59.0M | 3,473,398 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TC ENERGY CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $57.4M | 911,849 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBVIE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $56.9M | 262,231 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC | $55.1M | 162,948 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AUTODESK INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $51.9M | 217,096 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALCON AG · ORD SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $51.5M | 698,079 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ILLUMINA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $50.6M | 411,675 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCADOLIBRE INC | $50.1M | 28,952 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROYAL CARIBBEAN GROUP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $49.1M | 178,423 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STELLANTIS N.V · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $48.6M | 7,003,080 | 0.3% | |
| — | SEAGATE HDD CAYMAN · NOTE 3.500% 6/0 CUSIP 81180WBL4 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $45.0M | 9,479,000 PRN | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LULULEMON ATHLETICA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $43.3M | 282,749 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBOTT LABORATORIES · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $42.0M | 407,784 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BEONE MEDICINES LTD · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $41.0M | 138,163 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | T-MOBILE US INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $39.8M | 189,705 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CENOVUS ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $39.3M | 1,478,058 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTERCONTINENTAL EXCHANGE IN · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $39.1M | 248,974 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CISCO SYS INC | $38.3M | 490,784 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CONSTELLATION ENERGY CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $38.2M | 137,088 | 0.2% | |
| — | HALOZYME THERAPEUTICS INC · NOTE 0.250% 3/0 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $38.2M | 37,103,000 PRN | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CITIGROUP INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $38.1M | 336,807 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ATMOS ENERGY CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $37.3M | 201,418 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADVANCED ENERGY INDS | $36.3M | — | 0.2% | |
| — | LANTHEUS HLDGS INC · NOTE 2.625%12/1 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $35.9M | 30,186,000 PRN | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EDISON INTL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $35.8M | 490,315 | 0.2% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 51.5% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 168 · QoQ moves: 432
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open M&G Plc's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).