Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM | ADD | +$29.3M | +174,745 | $227M | $256M | 833,417 | 1,008,162 |
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM | ADD | +$22.5M | +179,014 | $134M | $156M | 717,523 | 896,537 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM | ADD | +$7.7M | +85,569 | $104M | $111M | 448,837 | 534,406 |
position key pos:11570 · issuer key iss:1599 TR UNIT | ADD | +$12.1M | +24,663 | $85.5M | $97.6M | 125,038 | 149,701 |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL A | ADD | −$2.7M | +17,927 | $96.7M | $94.0M | 309,050 | 326,977 |
position key pos:11173 · issuer key iss:995 UNIT SER 1 | TRIM | −$14.3M | −14,511 | $98.7M | $84.3M | 160,611 | 146,100 |
position key pos:10357 · issuer key iss:1786 COM | ADD | +$6.3M | +46,424 | $63.4M | $69.7M | 141,018 | 187,442 |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | ADD | +$5.6M | +53,327 | $60.2M | $65.8M | 124,447 | 177,774 |
position key pos:10307 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P500 ETF | ADD | +$21.0M | +35,131 | $41.8M | $62.8M | 60,965 | 96,096 |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 CL A | ADD | +$2.2M | +17,709 | $59.3M | $61.6M | 89,902 | 107,611 |
position key sid:sec:prov:df074602715c1ffe206222b8ce0c038f · issuer key cusip6:46434V CORE UNIVRSL USD | TRIM | −$504K | −2,618 | $50.9M | $50.4M | 1,093,577 | 1,090,959 |
position key pos:14060 · issuer key iss:47 COM | ADD | +$8.1M | +49,840 | $40.2M | $48.3M | 187,802 | 237,642 |
position key pos:11671 · issuer key iss:122 COM | ADD | +$9.9M | +20,118 | $37.9M | $47.8M | 115,728 | 135,846 |
position key pos:11944 · issuer key iss:454 COM | ADD | +$18.3M | +233,799 | $21.4M | $39.7M | 278,238 | 512,037 |
position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 COM | ADD | −$4.1M | +1,224 | $42.5M | $38.4M | 122,887 | 124,111 |
position key pos:15433 · issuer key iss:1290 COM | ADD | +$6.2M | +56,811 | $30.6M | $36.9M | 326,616 | 383,427 |
position key pos:13906 · issuer key iss:1012 S&P 500 VAL ETF | TRIM | −$8.5M | −39,153 | $43.5M | $35.0M | 205,014 | 165,861 |
position key pos:14157 · issuer key iss:149 COM | ADD | +$18.5M | +38,831 | $15.8M | $34.3M | 61,411 | 100,242 |
position key pos:15221 · issuer key iss:1228 COM | TRIM | −$11.6M | −58,209 | $44.2M | $32.7M | 154,849 | 96,640 |
position key pos:18143 · issuer key iss:982 COM | ADD | +$12.4M | +194,295 | $19.8M | $32.2M | 535,929 | 730,224 |
position key pos:10357 · issuer key iss:1786 COM CALL · PRN | ADD | +$30.5M | +82,200 | $540K | $31.0M | 1,200 | 83,400 |
position key pos:10455 · issuer key iss:1091 COM NEW | TRIM | −$6.2M | −71,821 | $37.0M | $30.8M | 215,827 | 144,006 |
position key pos:13746 · issuer key iss:1012 S&P 500 GRWT ETF | TRIM | −$4.5M | −14,851 | $34.6M | $30.0M | 280,519 | 265,668 |
position key pos:17452 · issuer key iss:1604 UT SER 1 | ADD | +$470K | +3,293 | $29.2M | $29.6M | 60,576 | 63,869 |
position key pos:11275 · issuer key iss:286 ISHARES US EQUIT | TRIM | −$11.5M | −166,917 | $40.8M | $29.3M | 670,419 | 503,502 |
position key pos:13905 · issuer key iss:1016 CORE MSCI EMKT | TRIM | −$4.5M | −83,149 | $33.8M | $29.3M | 503,129 | 419,980 |
position key pos:12445 · issuer key iss:1405 CL A | TRIM | −$10.5M | −25,552 | $38.1M | $27.6M | 214,084 | 188,532 |
position key pos:16805 · issuer key iss:997 COM NEW | ADD | +$20.0M | +45,777 | $5.7M | $25.8M | 10,129 | 55,906 |
position key pos:15702 · issuer key iss:1012 RUSSELL 2000 ETF | ADD | +$4.9M | +19,256 | $19.6M | $24.5M | 79,550 | 98,806 |
position key pos:12549 · issuer key iss:1013 EAFE VALUE ETF | TRIM | −$1.7M | −36,879 | $26.0M | $24.4M | 364,453 | 327,574 |
position key pos:11717 · issuer key iss:440 COM | TRIM | +$5.0M | −8,447 | $18.9M | $23.9M | 123,783 | 115,336 |
position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL C | ADD | +$2.2M | +14,013 | $21.6M | $23.8M | 68,828 | 82,841 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b01efafd9c52181221003a3f82558332 · issuer key cusip6:46429B US TREAS BD ETF | ADD | +$17.7M | +775,299 | $5.1M | $22.9M | 222,909 | 998,208 |
position key pos:10935 · issuer key iss:1902 COM | ADD | +$4.7M | +14,017 | $17.4M | $22.1M | 426,820 | 440,837 |
position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 COM | ADD | +$4.6M | +20,412 | $16.2M | $20.8M | 50,174 | 70,586 |
position key sid:sec:prov:fc322b756e10c5adfb425878e834e2d4 · issuer key cusip6:46432F MSCI USA QLT FCT | TRIM | −$1.3M | −2,918 | $20.8M | $19.5M | 104,802 | 101,884 |
position key pos:13599 · issuer key iss:1035 COM | TRIM | +$1.7M | −5,818 | $17.4M | $19.1M | 84,071 | 78,253 |
position key sid:sec:prov:57ca25e81d0e6e1a2e81d2252c83645c · issuer key cusip6:46432F MSCI USA MMENTM | TRIM | −$1.6M | −3,095 | $20.2M | $18.6M | 80,579 | 77,484 |
position key pos:12865 · issuer key iss:1559 SPONSORED ADR | TRIM | +$2.5M | −6,595 | $15.8M | $18.3M | 197,790 | 191,195 |
position key pos:14648 · issuer key iss:1012 MSCI EAFE ETF | ADD | +$4.5M | +45,009 | $13.7M | $18.2M | 142,771 | 187,780 |
position key pos:14874 · issuer key iss:1013 MBS ETF | ADD | +$1.4M | +14,833 | $16.7M | $18.1M | 175,721 | 190,554 |
position key sid:sec:prov:62a2ff7b2ad44c6883d016344e34872b · issuer key cusip6:389930 SHS NEW | ADD | −$5.2M | +175 | $23.2M | $18.0M | 599,356 | 599,531 |
position key pos:10892 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET TEC | ADD | +$6.7M | +57,040 | $11.2M | $17.9M | 77,891 | 134,931 |
position key pos:10600 · issuer key iss:821 COM | NEW | +$17.4M | +125,203 | $0 | $17.4M | — | 125,203 |
position key pos:13432 · issuer key iss:411 COM | ADD | +$3.5M | +447 | $13.4M | $16.9M | 23,456 | 23,903 |
position key pos:10357 · issuer key iss:1786 COM PUT · PRN | NEW | +$16.8M | +45,300 | $0 | $16.8M | — | 45,300 |
position key pos:17751 · issuer key iss:1214 COM | TRIM | −$3.7M | −54,538 | $20.2M | $16.5M | 190,521 | 135,983 |
position key pos:16971 · issuer key iss:1013 10-20 YR TRS ETF | ADD | +$760K | +8,977 | $15.4M | $16.2M | 151,742 | 160,719 |
position key pos:11638 · issuer key iss:280 ISHARES FLEXIBLE | TRIM | −$2.9M | −50,817 | $18.8M | $15.9M | 356,646 | 305,829 |
position key pos:17450 · issuer key iss:1190 COM | TRIM | +$2.0M | −2,072 | $13.6M | $15.6M | 159,608 | 157,536 |
position key pos:13833 · issuer key iss:1435 COM | TRIM | +$785K | −1,781 | $14.8M | $15.6M | 102,071 | 100,290 |
position key pos:12030 · issuer key iss:525 COM | ADD | +$3.4M | +1,554 | $12.0M | $15.4M | 13,886 | 15,440 |
position key pos:16666 · issuer key iss:1013 EAFE GRWTH ETF | ADD | +$15.0M | +135,111 | $240K | $15.3M | 2,103 | 137,214 |
position key pos:13160 · issuer key iss:1012 MSCI EMG MKT ETF | ADD | +$3.1M | +46,479 | $12.1M | $15.2M | 221,925 | 268,404 |
position key pos:18191 · issuer key iss:1654 CL A SUB VTG SHS | ADD | −$4.3M | +6,587 | $19.3M | $15.0M | 120,095 | 126,682 |
position key pos:17533 · issuer key iss:1509 COM | TRIM | −$14.1M | −53,782 | $29.0M | $14.9M | 169,354 | 115,572 |
position key sid:sec:prov:d58cc1cb84f728200d5057f0fe904ce5 · issuer key cusip6:171077 COM NEW | NEW | +$14.9M | +3,373,000 | $0 | $14.9M | — | 3,373,000 |
position key pos:12944 · issuer key cusip6:922908 TOTAL STK MKT | ADD | +$5.3M | +17,708 | $9.5M | $14.7M | 28,224 | 45,932 |
position key pos:16841 · issuer key iss:1791 COM | ADD | +$12.6M | +64,082 | $1.7M | $14.4M | 10,053 | 74,135 |
position key pos:10493 · issuer key iss:471 COM | ADD | +$7.7M | +93,132 | $6.3M | $14.0M | 89,812 | 182,944 |
position key pos:11205 · issuer key iss:255 CL B NEW | ADD | +$3.5M | +8,316 | $10.5M | $14.0M | 20,884 | 29,200 |
position key pos:17797 · issuer key iss:286 ISHARES A I INNO | TRIM | −$704K | −16,710 | $14.6M | $13.9M | 438,293 | 421,583 |
position key sid:sec:prov:0b4b0603087b4edaa0f7ce0efd7fb349 · issuer key cusip6:03763A COM NEW | TRIM | −$659K | −20,000 | $14.4M | $13.7M | 579,937 | 559,937 |
position key pos:11938 · issuer key iss:834 COM | ADD | +$607K | +1,283 | $12.8M | $13.4M | 14,514 | 15,797 |
position key pos:16070 · issuer key iss:286 ISHARES US THEMA | TRIM | −$1.9M | −26,327 | $15.0M | $13.2M | 389,865 | 363,538 |
position key pos:10554 · issuer key iss:1747 COM | TRIM | −$3.5M | −19,490 | $15.9M | $12.4M | 78,407 | 58,917 |
position key pos:12681 · issuer key iss:2154 SHS | TRIM | −$2.8M | −10,683 | $15.0M | $12.2M | 35,272 | 24,589 |
position key pos:16115 · issuer key iss:1869 COM | ADD | −$2.1M | +1,511 | $14.1M | $12.0M | 42,727 | 44,238 |
position key pos:16095 · issuer key iss:151 COM CL A | ADD | −$6.4M | +2,449 | $18.0M | $11.6M | 26,737 | 29,186 |
position key pos:17300 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET UTI | NEW | +$11.6M | +252,056 | $0 | $11.6M | — | 252,056 |
position key pos:14552 · issuer key iss:711 COM | ADD | +$4.1M | +6,207 | $7.4M | $11.5M | 61,533 | 67,740 |
position key pos:10715 · issuer key iss:916 COM | ADD | +$1.4M | +5,468 | $10.1M | $11.5M | 29,399 | 34,867 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e10fb4f0bf62f2cd6470d7f399584bca · issuer key cusip6:92204A INF TECH ETF | ADD | +$9.2M | +13,449 | $2.0M | $11.2M | 2,636 | 16,085 |
position key pos:16096 · issuer key iss:1206 COM | ADD | +$3.6M | +11,058 | $7.6M | $11.2M | 25,006 | 36,064 |
position key sid:sec:prov:fa0ef19e4273db99947aa6e798c4bd32 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET COM | ADD | +$8.9M | +81,104 | $2.1M | $11.0M | 18,243 | 99,347 |
position key sid:sec:prov:edca92b17408f6ec66bf562ad9cadafa · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET IND | ADD | +$6.8M | +41,036 | $4.2M | $11.0M | 26,796 | 67,832 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b43df51717170470bc35e2f057b8280c · issuer key cusip6:46435G CORE INTL AGGR | ADD | +$925K | +18,368 | $9.7M | $10.6M | 193,211 | 211,579 |
position key pos:15632 · issuer key cusip6:69346H COM | ADD | −$321K | +55,132 | $10.8M | $10.5M | 739,654 | 794,786 |
position key pos:13349 · issuer key iss:286 ISHARES DEFENSE | NEW | +$10.3M | +315,470 | $0 | $10.3M | — | 315,470 |
position key sid:sec:prov:7c0883756c0a7f5b8618d7a4c3375499 · issuer key cusip6:87283Q FLOATING RATE | TRIM | −$484K | −5,497 | $10.2M | $9.7M | 198,115 | 192,618 |
position key pos:14992 · issuer key iss:1485 COM | ADD | +$4.4M | +30,054 | $5.3M | $9.7M | 37,069 | 67,123 |
position key pos:18187 · issuer key iss:1040 COM NEW | ADD | +$3.3M | +1,288 | $6.4M | $9.7M | 5,266 | 6,554 |
position key pos:12848 · issuer key iss:1921 COM CL A | ADD | +$475K | +5,745 | $9.1M | $9.6M | 26,020 | 31,765 |
position key pos:14807 · issuer key iss:286 ISHARES LARGE CA | NEW | +$9.5M | +230,649 | $0 | $9.5M | — | 230,649 |
position key pos:13876 · issuer key iss:917 COM | ADD | +$8.7M | +38,279 | $516K | $9.3M | 2,646 | 40,925 |
position key pos:15168 · issuer key iss:456 COM NEW | ADD | +$6.2M | +55,111 | $2.9M | $9.1M | 25,064 | 80,175 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b3a0a6a2c27537b284e1347fab5f8f28 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET FIN | ADD | +$4.8M | +104,951 | $4.2M | $9.0M | 77,391 | 182,342 |
position key pos:10790 · issuer key iss:1444 COM | TRIM | −$145K | −44,123 | $8.6M | $8.4M | 344,066 | 299,943 |
position key pos:10136 · issuer key iss:990 COM | ADD | +$6.5M | +28,063 | $1.8M | $8.3M | 6,104 | 34,167 |
position key pos:15499 · issuer key iss:23 COM | TRIM | −$1.4M | −4,312 | $9.4M | $8.0M | 40,949 | 36,637 |
position key sid:sec:prov:127f0021d8310eeeecdea8298c5f12e5 · issuer key cusip6:922908 S&P 500 ETF SHS | ADD | −$20.5K | +572 | $7.7M | $7.7M | 12,240 | 12,812 |
position key pos:10263 · issuer key iss:1078 COM | ADD | +$3.2M | +35,102 | $4.3M | $7.5M | 68,184 | 103,286 |
position key pos:10718 · issuer key iss:1311 COM | ADD | +$6.9M | +74,414 | $227K | $7.2M | 2,824 | 77,238 |
position key pos:16172 · issuer key iss:1141 COM | ADD | +$5.2M | +22,019 | $1.9M | $7.1M | 8,080 | 30,099 |
position key pos:16441 · issuer key iss:16 COM | ADD | +$1.7M | +29,336 | $5.3M | $7.1M | 214,215 | 243,551 |
position key pos:14206 · issuer key iss:1193 CL A | ADD | +$1.7M | +4,675 | $5.3M | $7.0M | 9,328 | 14,003 |
position key pos:14712 · issuer key iss:537 CL A | ADD | −$875K | +1,090 | $7.8M | $6.9M | 16,595 | 17,685 |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM CALL · PRN | ADD | +$6.7M | +18,100 | $145K | $6.8M | 300 | 18,400 |
position key pos:10899 · issuer key iss:1013 MSCI ACWI ETF | ADD | +$2.8M | +20,619 | $4.0M | $6.7M | 27,978 | 48,597 |
position key pos:12696 · issuer key iss:1845 COM | ADD | −$157K | +9,176 | $6.8M | $6.7M | 83,580 | 92,756 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM PUT · PRN | NO CHANGE | −$242K | 0 | $3.7M | $3.5M | 20,000 | 20,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:1aed9ca78d3df286f4f6c0e3c6564c86 · issuer key cusip6:74347X ULTRAPRO QQQ | NO CHANGE | −$790K | 0 | $3.8M | $3.0M | 71,575 | 71,575 |
position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL C CALL · PRN | NO CHANGE | −$272K | 0 | $3.2M | $2.9M | 10,100 | 10,100 |
position key pos:16286 · issuer key iss:1862 COM | NO CHANGE | −$163K | 0 | $1.6M | $1.5M | 2,015 | 2,015 |
position key pos:11020 · issuer key iss:255 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$73.3K | 0 | $1.5M | $1.4M | 2 | 2 |
position key pos:11138 · issuer key iss:1519 COM | NO CHANGE | −$388K | 0 | $1.8M | $1.4M | 25,100 | 25,100 |
position key pos:17758 · issuer key iss:1605 UTSER1 S&PDCRP | NO CHANGE | +$21.6K | 0 | $1.0M | $1.0M | 1,687 | 1,687 |
position key sid:sec:prov:18ea04035f24d72d8a0800d3c5640996 · issuer key cusip6:74347R PSHS ULT S&P 500 | NO CHANGE | −$107K | 0 | $1.0M | $921K | 17,760 | 17,760 |
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM PUT · PRN | NO CHANGE | −$63.2K | 0 | $952K | $888K | 3,500 | 3,500 |
position key pos:15653 · issuer key iss:2079 COM | NO CHANGE | +$126K | 0 | $694K | $820K | 2,419 | 2,419 |
position key pos:15426 · issuer key iss:733 COM SHS | NO CHANGE | −$137K | 0 | $912K | $775K | 16,708 | 16,708 |
position key pos:12939 · issuer key iss:309 COM | NO CHANGE | −$25.2K | 0 | $709K | $684K | 8,300 | 8,300 |
position key sid:sec:prov:7aa9129848a3e7fa8a19bd4ed3e5f99b · issuer key cusip6:11135E COM | NO CHANGE | +$28.0K | 0 | $549K | $577K | 31,072 | 31,072 |
position key pos:15598 · issuer key iss:1962 COM CALL · PRN | NO CHANGE | +$196K | 0 | $345K | $541K | 2,000 | 2,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:5ae7875d2a13cb0a8efe11633c29839c · issuer key cusip6:02072L ALPHA ARCH 1-3 | NO CHANGE | +$4.6K | 0 | $449K | $453K | 3,897 | 3,897 |
position key pos:10760 · issuer key iss:1013 GL CLEAN ENE ETF | NO CHANGE | +$43.7K | 0 | $386K | $429K | 23,475 | 23,475 |
position key pos:16688 · issuer key iss:1013 GLB INFRASTR ETF | NO CHANGE | +$36.0K | 0 | $392K | $428K | 6,390 | 6,390 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4e253a8384209fa5305b832891abd345 · issuer key cusip6:46138E S&P INTL LOW | NO CHANGE | +$6.6K | 0 | $403K | $409K | 11,885 | 11,885 |
position key pos:15808 · issuer key iss:825 COM | NO CHANGE | −$16.0K | 0 | $343K | $327K | 3,039 | 3,039 |
position key sid:sec:prov:c2e207e2709d747800b0bca3551786c0 · issuer key cusip6:78470E STATE STREET SPD | NO CHANGE | −$4.6K | 0 | $329K | $325K | 6,524 | 6,524 |
position key pos:18191 · issuer key iss:1654 CL A SUB VTG SHS PUT · PRN | NO CHANGE | −$106K | 0 | $402K | $297K | 2,500 | 2,500 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f0826b706706965ae3bc4b47a648ae1c · issuer key cusip6:46138J BLOOMBERG PRICIN | NO CHANGE | −$12.5K | 0 | $296K | $283K | 3,289 | 3,289 |
position key pos:14579 · issuer key iss:1990 SPDR GLD MINIS | NO CHANGE | +$21.4K | 0 | $249K | $271K | 2,919 | 2,919 |
position key sid:sec:prov:905349de83559a70d3d1f63b7f691a4f · issuer key cusip6:09174C SHS BEN INT | NO CHANGE | −$73.1K | 0 | $323K | $250K | 6,800 | 6,800 |
position key sid:sec:prov:817b2d6e929afe465c022c57c69503c1 · issuer key cusip6:74347R PSHS ULTRA INDL | NO CHANGE | +$14.3K | 0 | $223K | $237K | 4,800 | 4,800 |
position key pos:15664 · issuer key iss:691 COM | NO CHANGE | −$22.4K | 0 | $227K | $205K | 4,100 | 4,100 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ccd1d1e3110e15cd3a8599ee34efdbb1 · issuer key cusip6:37954Y CLOUD COMPUTNG | NO CHANGE | −$31.5K | 0 | $228K | $197K | 10,096 | 10,096 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4f66cde9811c542526d44a84eec30f32 · issuer key cusip6:46132H COM | NO CHANGE | −$10.9K | 0 | $176K | $165K | 15,800 | 15,800 |
position key pos:15075 · issuer key iss:265 COM | NO CHANGE | +$23.5K | 0 | $107K | $130K | 13,690 | 13,690 |
position key sid:sec:prov:fb282388a58c6265f871891455dcfcbb · issuer key cusip6:19249H COM | NO CHANGE | +$18.6K | 0 | $98.0K | $117K | 69,000 | 69,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:5c062229be6ef5a30ae257d391e3e72d · issuer key cusip6:828174 COM | NO CHANGE | −$10.2K | 0 | $110K | $99.5K | 10,277 | 10,277 |
position key sid:sec:prov:68e0167561be56366c5e5fc78bb6403e · issuer key cusip6:H17182 NAMEN AKT CALL · PRN | NO CHANGE | −$5.8K | 0 | $62.9K | $57.1K | 1,200 | 1,200 |
position key sid:sec:prov:c6a3853dc877e5567a31462eb8ce722f · issuer key cusip6:09073N COM | NO CHANGE | −$66.3K | 0 | $106K | $39.4K | 34,900 | 34,900 |
position key pos:15567 · issuer key iss:1018 SHS BEN INT CALL · PRN | NO CHANGE | −$6.7K | 0 | $29.8K | $23.1K | 600 | 600 |
position key pos:13587 · issuer key iss:1683 CL A CALL · PRN | NO CHANGE | −$10.4K | 0 | $24.2K | $13.8K | 3,000 | 3,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:244669debe1921c2f4d819c2421cffe4 · issuer key cusip6:G5214E USD ORD SHS | NO CHANGE | +$481 | 0 | $7.9K | $8.4K | 10,000 | 10,000 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC | $258M | — | 7.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR21 positions · 21 reported rows
| $205M | — | 6.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION | $162M | — | 5.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $124M | — | 3.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TESLA INC | $118M | — | 3.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC | $112M | — | 3.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T | $98.0M | — | 3.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR14 positions · 14 reported rows
| $92.4M | 1,033,584 | 2.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INVESCO QQQ TR | $84.6M | — | 2.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | BLACKROCK ETF TRUST5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $76.1M | 1,834,742 | 2.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP | $72.6M | — | 2.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR8 positions · 8 reported rows
| $64.1M | 774,809 | 2.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC | $63.9M | — | 2.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $56.6M | 1,214,210 | 1.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $48.9M | 290,219 | 1.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC | $48.4M | — | 1.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMGEN INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $47.8M | 135,846 | 1.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CISCO SYS INC | $39.7M | — | 1.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC | $38.5M | — | 1.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NETFLIX INC. | $37.0M | — | 1.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLIED MATLS INC | $34.5M | — | 1.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC | $33.0M | — | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INDEX FDS10 positions · 10 reported rows
| $33.0M | 97,536 | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTEL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $32.2M | 730,224 | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LAM RESEARCH CORP | $31.0M | — | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES INC2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $30.4M | 433,649 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR SPDR DOW JONES IND3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $29.9M | — | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INC | $27.8M | — | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTUITIVE SURGICAL INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $25.8M | 55,906 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $24.2M | 1,022,382 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHEVRON CORPORATION | $24.1M | — | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $22.1M | 440,837 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $20.8M | 70,586 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON & JOHNSON | $19.4M | — | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RIO TINTO PLC · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $18.3M | 191,195 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | GRAYSCALE BITCOIN MINI TR ET · SHS NEW CUSIP 389930207 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d ticker not yet mapped | $18.0M | 599,531 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GILEAD SCIENCES INC | $17.6M | — | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCK & CO INC | $17.0M | — | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CATERPILLAR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $16.9M | 23,903 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | BLACKROCK ETF TRUST II2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $16.1M | 310,294 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MARVELL TECHNOLOGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $15.6M | 157,536 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PEPSICO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $15.6M | 100,290 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL | $15.4M | 29,202 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $15.4M | 15,440 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SHOPIFY INC | $15.3M | — | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO EXCH TRADED FD TR II7 positions · 7 reported rows
| $15.0M | 324,042 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | QUALCOMM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $14.9M | 115,572 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | NIAGEN BIOSCIENCE INC · COM NEW CUSIP 171077407 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d ticker not yet mapped | $14.9M | 3,373,000 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC | $14.4M | — | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TEXAS INSTRS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $14.4M | 74,135 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COCA COLA CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $14.0M | 182,944 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ASTRANA HEALTH INC · COM NEW CUSIP 03763A207 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d ticker not yet mapped | $13.7M | 559,937 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC | $13.5M | — | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $13.0M | 254,898 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | T-MOBILE US INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $12.4M | 58,917 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LINDE PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $12.2M | 24,589 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLOVIN CORP · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $11.6M | 29,186 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXXON MOBIL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $11.5M | 67,740 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOME DEPOT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $11.5M | 34,867 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD WORLD FD · INF TECH ETF CUSIP 92204A702 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d ticker not yet mapped | $11.2M | 16,085 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MCDONALDS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $11.2M | 36,064 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PGIM HIGH YIELD BOND FUND IN · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d ticker not yet mapped | $10.5M | 794,786 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | T ROWE PRICE ETF INC · FLOATING RATE CUSIP 87283Q883 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d ticker not yet mapped | $9.7M | 192,618 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROCTER & GAMBLE CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $9.7M | 67,123 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KLA CORP · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $9.7M | 6,554 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $9.6M | 31,765 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HONEYWELL INTL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $9.3M | 40,925 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CITIGROUP INC | $9.2M | — | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PFIZER INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $8.4M | 299,943 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $8.3M | 34,167 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | NEOS ETF TRUST2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $8.2M | 166,540 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBVIE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $8.0M | 36,637 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KROGER CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $7.5M | 103,286 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEXTERA ENERGY INC | $7.5M | — | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $7.2M | 120,084 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LOWES COS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $7.1M | 30,099 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AT&T INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $7.1M | 243,551 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MASTERCARD INCORPORATED · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $7.0M | 14,003 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CROWDSTRIKE HLDGS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $6.9M | 17,685 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UBER TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $6.7M | 92,756 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | J P MORGAN EXCHANGE TRADED F4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $6.4M | 123,839 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $6.4M | 85,501 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO EXCHANGE TRADED FD T4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $6.2M | 73,679 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PIMCO ETF TR4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $5.9M | 168,367 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOEING CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $5.6M | 28,205 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WALMART INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $5.4M | 43,449 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK AMERICA CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $5.2M | 107,240 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PERMIAN BASIN RTY TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $5.1M | — | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTUIT · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $5.0M | 11,587 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MARATHON PETE CORP | $4.9M | — | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NORTHROP GRUMMAN CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $4.8M | 7,075 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERTIV HOLDINGS CO · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $4.8M | 19,046 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD TAX-MANAGED FDS · VAN FTSE DEV MKT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d ticker not yet mapped | $4.6M | 72,263 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $4.6M | 57,891 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CORTEVA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $4.6M | 54,431 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ISHARES GOLD TR · ISHARES NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $4.4M | 49,904 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WESTERN DIGITAL CORP | $4.3M | — | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BLACKSTONE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $4.3M | 36,987 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SALESFORCE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $4.2M | 22,436 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | S&P GLOBAL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $4.2M | 9,782 | 0.1% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 49.0% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 171 · QoQ moves: 664
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open SteelPeak Wealth, LLC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).