Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:15168 · issuer key iss:456 Stock | ADD | −$2.5M | +2,087 | $98.6M | $96.0M | 844,600 | 846,687 |
position key pos:15221 · issuer key iss:1228 Stock | ADD | +$14.5M | +919 | $77.0M | $91.4M | 269,749 | 270,668 |
position key sid:sec:prov:127f0021d8310eeeecdea8298c5f12e5 · issuer key cusip6:922908 ETF | TRIM | −$3.7M | −530 | $70.9M | $67.2M | 113,015 | 112,485 |
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 Stock | TRIM | −$2.2M | −946,479 | $56.8M | $54.5M | 1,161,622 | 215,143 |
position key pos:12492 · issuer key iss:810 Stock | ADD | −$4.4M | +485 | $57.0M | $52.6M | 185,039 | 185,524 |
position key pos:15767 · issuer key iss:1365 Stock | TRIM | −$80.6M | −999,076 | $130M | $49.8M | 1,930,764 | 931,688 |
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 Stock | TRIM | −$2.3M | −675,146 | $50.4M | $48.1M | 951,652 | 276,506 |
position key pos:10307 · issuer key iss:1012 ETF | ADD | +$535K | +4,493 | $45.4M | $45.9M | 66,260 | 70,753 |
position key pos:11621 · issuer key iss:1253 Stock | ADD | −$2.5M | +644 | $36.3M | $33.8M | 204,438 | 205,082 |
position key pos:17143 · issuer key iss:1633 ETF | ADD | +$3.5M | +209,858 | $24.2M | $27.7M | 740,884 | 950,742 |
position key pos:11688 · issuer key iss:1955 Stock | ADD | −$4.2M | +663 | $29.1M | $24.9M | 312,131 | 312,794 |
position key pos:13234 · issuer key iss:230 Stock | ADD | −$3.0M | +2,613 | $27.6M | $24.6M | 502,163 | 504,776 |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 Stock | ADD | −$2.1M | +118 | $25.1M | $23.0M | 80,296 | 80,414 |
position key pos:13363 · issuer key iss:1393 Stock | ADD | −$15.6K | +239 | $21.3M | $21.3M | 102,083 | 102,322 |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 Stock | ADD | −$6.2M | +429 | $26.9M | $20.7M | 55,659 | 56,088 |
position key pos:11173 · issuer key iss:995 ETF | TRIM | −$6.0M | −7,525 | $26.0M | $20.0M | 42,250 | 34,725 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 Stock | ADD | −$1.6M | +2,608 | $20.7M | $19.1M | 89,542 | 92,150 |
position key pos:14552 · issuer key iss:711 Stock | ADD | +$5.3M | +1,245 | $12.4M | $17.8M | 103,371 | 104,616 |
position key pos:10935 · issuer key iss:1902 Stock | TRIM | +$3.0M | −819 | $13.1M | $16.2M | 322,694 | 321,875 |
position key pos:15847 · issuer key iss:759 Stock | ADD | −$2.1M | +405 | $17.8M | $15.6M | 1,354,491 | 1,354,896 |
position key pos:14033 · issuer key iss:1012 ETF | ADD | +$6.4M | +49,269 | $9.0M | $15.4M | 74,530 | 123,799 |
position key pos:11570 · issuer key iss:1599 ETF | TRIM | −$2.3M | −2,292 | $17.3M | $15.0M | 25,422 | 23,130 |
position key pos:10501 · issuer key iss:779 Stock | ADD | +$2.1M | +698 | $12.9M | $15.0M | 253,848 | 254,546 |
position key pos:18143 · issuer key iss:982 Stock | ADD | +$2.4M | +2,327 | $11.9M | $14.4M | 323,831 | 326,158 |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 Stock | ADD | −$1.8M | +358 | $14.0M | $12.3M | 21,251 | 21,609 |
position key pos:17700 · issuer key iss:1012 ETF | TRIM | −$1.9M | −9,936 | $13.9M | $12.0M | 66,075 | 56,139 |
position key pos:17409 · issuer key cusip6:921943 ETF | ADD | +$5.3M | +79,815 | $6.5M | $11.8M | 104,253 | 184,068 |
position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 Stock | TRIM | −$2.6M | −755,762 | $13.8M | $11.2M | 794,792 | 39,030 |
position key pos:12944 · issuer key cusip6:922908 ETF | TRIM | −$914K | −1,233 | $12.0M | $11.1M | 35,851 | 34,618 |
position key pos:17423 · issuer key iss:1982 ETF | TRIM | −$2.5M | −25,729 | $11.6M | $9.2M | 129,972 | 104,243 |
position key pos:17214 · issuer key iss:298 Stock | ADD | −$726K | +396 | $9.6M | $8.8M | 44,012 | 44,408 |
position key pos:11890 · issuer key iss:1981 ETF | ADD | +$6.1M | +64,491 | $2.6M | $8.7M | 27,799 | 92,290 |
position key pos:16441 · issuer key iss:16 Stock | ADD | +$1.2M | +1,139 | $7.3M | $8.5M | 293,190 | 294,329 |
position key pos:11514 · issuer key iss:1012 ETF | TRIM | −$907K | −334 | $9.3M | $8.3M | 46,350 | 46,016 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2727b63284f6235da134480881be8949 · issuer key cusip6:922042 ETF | ADD | +$5.8M | +106,506 | $2.3M | $8.1M | 42,802 | 149,308 |
position key pos:15008 · issuer key iss:318 Stock | TRIM | +$614K | −3,173 | $6.5M | $7.1M | 120,255 | 117,082 |
position key pos:11205 · issuer key iss:255 Stock | ADD | +$733K | +2,168 | $6.2M | $6.9M | 12,287 | 14,455 |
position key pos:13088 · issuer key iss:1633 ETF | ADD | +$3.2M | +101,536 | $3.6M | $6.8M | 120,104 | 221,640 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4252b4f3709914f645284b0206172232 · issuer key cusip6:78468R ETF | ADD | +$1.5M | +16,251 | $5.3M | $6.8M | 57,464 | 73,715 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f35bddf030a6dfbadd581061c9aa8705 · issuer key cusip6:33738D ETF | ADD | +$4.6M | +98,622 | $1.9M | $6.5M | 51,217 | 149,839 |
position key pos:11939 · issuer key iss:1387 CEF | TRIM | −$1.5M | −59,530 | $8.0M | $6.4M | 640,315 | 580,785 |
position key pos:10357 · issuer key iss:1786 Stock | ADD | −$1.2M | +349 | $7.6M | $6.4M | 16,864 | 17,213 |
position key pos:11761 · issuer key iss:605 Stock | ADD | +$2.8M | +272 | $3.5M | $6.3M | 151,557 | 151,829 |
position key pos:11528 · issuer key iss:1012 ETF | TRIM | −$2.5M | −3,771 | $8.6M | $6.1M | 18,156 | 14,385 |
position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 Stock | TRIM | −$974K | −767 | $6.8M | $5.9M | 19,704 | 18,937 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2b5902c05a996d81adf5ce01e71326f4 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y ETF | ADD | +$802K | +6,953 | $4.1M | $4.9M | 26,551 | 33,504 |
position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 Stock | TRIM | −$1.1M | −2,069 | $6.0M | $4.9M | 18,694 | 16,625 |
position key pos:14782 · issuer key iss:1406 Stock | TRIM | −$1.3M | −3,291 | $6.2M | $4.9M | 33,566 | 30,275 |
position key pos:11717 · issuer key iss:440 Stock | ADD | +$1.3M | +669 | $3.4M | $4.7M | 22,080 | 22,749 |
position key pos:10455 · issuer key iss:1091 Stock | ADD | +$1.1M | +1,103 | $3.6M | $4.7M | 20,908 | 22,011 |
position key pos:12696 · issuer key iss:1845 Stock | TRIM | −$920K | −3,557 | $5.6M | $4.6M | 67,940 | 64,383 |
position key pos:12848 · issuer key iss:1921 Stock | ADD | +$13.7K | +2,027 | $4.3M | $4.3M | 12,355 | 14,382 |
position key pos:11237 · issuer key iss:1601 ETF | ADD | +$354K | +69 | $3.9M | $4.3M | 9,906 | 9,975 |
position key pos:10790 · issuer key iss:1444 Stock | TRIM | +$439K | −1,286 | $3.7M | $4.2M | 149,331 | 148,045 |
position key pos:14221 · issuer key iss:1602 ETF | ADD | +$252K | +5,608 | $3.9M | $4.1M | 48,180 | 53,788 |
position key pos:15702 · issuer key iss:1012 ETF | TRIM | −$1.8M | −7,329 | $5.8M | $4.1M | 23,711 | 16,382 |
position key pos:11577 · issuer key iss:167 Stock | TRIM | −$652K | −2,804 | $4.7M | $4.0M | 35,846 | 33,042 |
position key sid:sec:prov:957a021f9396315cb43ebdf4a8edae8b · issuer key cusip6:921932 ETF | ADD | +$137K | +20 | $3.9M | $4.0M | 34,787 | 34,807 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e10fb4f0bf62f2cd6470d7f399584bca · issuer key cusip6:92204A ETF | TRIM | −$561K | −323 | $4.5M | $3.9M | 5,969 | 5,646 |
position key pos:13490 · issuer key iss:1939 Stock | TRIM | +$357K | −413 | $3.5M | $3.9M | 31,697 | 31,284 |
position key pos:11944 · issuer key iss:454 Stock | TRIM | −$556K | −7,580 | $4.4M | $3.8M | 57,185 | 49,605 |
position key pos:10235 · issuer key iss:1012 ETF | ADD | −$160K | +16 | $4.0M | $3.8M | 10,263 | 10,279 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f1fd766d326ca552a85c000a4415c3d6 · issuer key cusip6:46432F ETF | TRIM | −$224K | −2,995 | $3.9M | $3.7M | 43,992 | 40,997 |
position key pos:14206 · issuer key iss:1193 Stock | ADD | −$268K | +457 | $3.9M | $3.7M | 6,897 | 7,354 |
position key pos:13599 · issuer key iss:1035 Stock | TRIM | +$513K | −218 | $3.1M | $3.6M | 15,106 | 14,888 |
position key pos:13432 · issuer key iss:411 Stock | TRIM | +$533K | −233 | $2.9M | $3.5M | 5,147 | 4,914 |
position key pos:15433 · issuer key iss:1290 Stock | ADD | +$108K | +358 | $3.3M | $3.4M | 34,594 | 34,952 |
position key pos:13980 · issuer key iss:1561 Stock | ADD | −$874K | +6,287 | $4.1M | $3.2M | 207,836 | 214,123 |
position key pos:17751 · issuer key iss:1214 Stock | ADD | +$837K | +4,254 | $2.3M | $3.1M | 21,660 | 25,914 |
position key pos:18191 · issuer key iss:1654 Stock | ADD | −$915K | +930 | $3.8M | $2.8M | 23,365 | 24,295 |
position key pos:12858 · issuer key iss:1012 ETF | ADD | −$134K | +1 | $3.0M | $2.8M | 7,957 | 7,958 |
position key pos:15499 · issuer key iss:23 Stock | ADD | +$5.2K | +637 | $2.8M | $2.8M | 12,112 | 12,749 |
position key pos:15580 · issuer key iss:1538 Stock | ADD | −$48.0K | +2,030 | $2.8M | $2.7M | 103,062 | 105,092 |
position key pos:10586 · issuer key iss:1908 Stock | TRIM | −$272K | −510 | $2.9M | $2.6M | 6,439 | 5,929 |
position key pos:12445 · issuer key iss:1405 Stock | ADD | −$392K | +1,014 | $3.0M | $2.6M | 16,878 | 17,892 |
position key pos:17117 · issuer key iss:1792 Stock | ADD | +$1.7M | +2,254 | $925K | $2.6M | 3,220 | 5,474 |
position key pos:14060 · issuer key iss:47 Stock | ADD | +$48.7K | +840 | $2.4M | $2.4M | 11,122 | 11,962 |
position key sid:sec:prov:cdd10414e490441353b8d5156a0f8caf · issuer key cusip6:922042 ETF | ADD | +$7.6K | +500 | $2.4M | $2.4M | 28,500 | 29,000 |
position key pos:15827 · issuer key iss:1741 Stock | ADD | −$534K | +41 | $2.9M | $2.4M | 34,828 | 34,869 |
position key pos:10493 · issuer key iss:471 Stock | ADD | +$194K | +74 | $2.1M | $2.3M | 30,670 | 30,744 |
position key pos:15863 · issuer key iss:1123 Stock | TRIM | −$652K | −229 | $3.0M | $2.3M | 2,766 | 2,537 |
position key pos:14865 · issuer key iss:1248 Stock | ADD | +$962K | +628 | $1.3M | $2.3M | 1,474 | 2,102 |
position key sid:sec:prov:17b19445cfc49d8e93d0a978b5f9fc37 · issuer key cusip6:33738R ETF | TRIM | −$90.3K | −726 | $2.4M | $2.3M | 34,224 | 33,498 |
position key pos:17467 · issuer key iss:1751 ADR | ADD | +$399K | +575 | $1.8M | $2.2M | 5,995 | 6,570 |
position key pos:15877 · issuer key iss:961 Stock | ADD | +$225K | +3,385 | $2.0M | $2.2M | 20,053 | 23,438 |
position key pos:10892 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y ETF | ADD | −$69.7K | +763 | $2.2M | $2.2M | 15,449 | 16,212 |
position key pos:10618 · issuer key iss:511 Stock | ADD | +$841K | +31,230 | $1.3M | $2.1M | 32,893 | 64,123 |
position key pos:12028 · issuer key iss:1179 Stock | ADD | −$422K | +57 | $2.5M | $2.1M | 56,435 | 56,492 |
position key pos:13208 · issuer key cusip6:46138G ETF | TRIM | −$580K | −1,769 | $2.6M | $2.1M | 10,403 | 8,634 |
position key pos:10854 · issuer key iss:300 Stock | ADD | −$389K | +31 | $2.4M | $2.0M | 455 | 486 |
position key pos:11849 · issuer key iss:104 Stock | TRIM | −$484K | −94 | $2.5M | $2.0M | 6,747 | 6,653 |
position key pos:12030 · issuer key iss:525 Stock | TRIM | −$2.0M | −2,609 | $4.0M | $2.0M | 4,621 | 2,012 |
position key pos:16012 · issuer key iss:1713 Stock | ADD | +$1.4M | +15,262 | $588K | $2.0M | 6,983 | 22,245 |
position key pos:17845 · issuer key iss:455 Stock | ADD | +$395K | +3,278 | $1.6M | $2.0M | 8,401 | 11,679 |
position key pos:17290 · issuer key iss:39 Stock | ADD | −$821K | +133 | $2.8M | $1.9M | 7,906 | 8,039 |
position key pos:15311 · issuer key iss:724 Stock | ADD | +$768K | +12,649 | $1.2M | $1.9M | 29,004 | 41,653 |
position key pos:13933 · issuer key iss:1307 Stock | TRIM | +$85.4K | −648 | $1.9M | $1.9M | 18,528 | 17,880 |
position key pos:11700 · issuer key iss:1165 Stock | TRIM | −$497K | −3,577 | $2.4M | $1.9M | 109,113 | 105,536 |
position key pos:16392 · issuer key iss:1549 Stock | ADD | +$285K | +1,764 | $1.6M | $1.9M | 6,736 | 8,500 |
position key pos:17328 · issuer key iss:1982 ETF | TRIM | −$355K | −9,553 | $2.2M | $1.9M | 45,066 | 35,513 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:16694 · issuer key iss:1302 Stock | NO CHANGE | +$1.2M | 0 | $26.7M | $28.0M | 2,124,280 | 2,124,280 |
position key sid:sec:prov:a3f668ddd140d4fd2bd9749f5188e5a9 · issuer key cusip6:33939L ETF | NO CHANGE | +$934K | 0 | $16.4M | $17.4M | 271,415 | 271,415 |
position key sid:sec:prov:6dd0e97c8c19baf24a8126891c30a928 · issuer key cusip6:06738C ETF | NO CHANGE | +$2.2M | 0 | $7.7M | $9.8M | 204,390 | 204,390 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2ebaaa42ac21ece1774b2d90b0541929 · issuer key cusip6:85207H CEF | NO CHANGE | +$476K | 0 | $6.5M | $7.0M | 196,585 | 196,585 |
position key pos:15364 · issuer key iss:1443 ADR | NO CHANGE | +$2.2M | 0 | $3.0M | $5.2M | 250,000 | 250,000 |
position key pos:16236 · issuer key iss:155 REIT | NO CHANGE | −$30.0K | 0 | $4.7M | $4.6M | 600,000 | 600,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:d278d7ba11111066ac43cbf6ad140156 · issuer key cusip6:89147L CEF | NO CHANGE | +$761K | 0 | $3.5M | $4.2M | 85,000 | 85,000 |
position key pos:14924 · issuer key iss:1013 ETF | NO CHANGE | +$73.2K | 0 | $3.7M | $3.7M | 54,638 | 54,638 |
position key pos:17707 · issuer key iss:271 Stock | NO CHANGE | −$1.3M | 0 | $4.9M | $3.6M | 180,707 | 180,707 |
position key pos:12476 · issuer key iss:1633 ETF | NO CHANGE | +$75.6K | 0 | $2.6M | $2.6M | 106,494 | 106,494 |
position key sid:sec:prov:586606a2c8dda1c7ed00015ce76e69ae · issuer key cusip6:233051 ETF | NO CHANGE | +$149K | 0 | $2.2M | $2.4M | 23,485 | 23,485 |
position key sid:sec:prov:30f84c0ee62f8646aa03b6ea1d69a5ac · issuer key cusip6:46138E ETF | NO CHANGE | +$36.6K | 0 | $1.5M | $1.6M | 56,286 | 56,286 |
position key sid:sec:prov:5b319770dd455e56eb71c76d1290785b · issuer key cusip6:87043Q Stock | NO CHANGE | −$475K | 0 | $2.0M | $1.6M | 302,500 | 302,500 |
position key sid:sec:prov:365ed936e5e9529653cac956d30ecf93 · issuer key cusip6:25434V ETF | NO CHANGE | −$16.1K | 0 | $871K | $855K | 21,994 | 21,994 |
position key pos:17231 · issuer key cusip6:922908 ETF | NO CHANGE | +$11.5K | 0 | $747K | $759K | 2,897 | 2,897 |
position key pos:15571 · issuer key iss:1013 ETF | NO CHANGE | −$17.1K | 0 | $701K | $683K | 7,276 | 7,276 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8ecf65dacacc11c10d104b59c104c1ae · issuer key cusip6:032108 ETF | NO CHANGE | −$56.3K | 0 | $702K | $646K | 8,739 | 8,739 |
position key pos:10899 · issuer key iss:1013 ETF | NO CHANGE | −$14.1K | 0 | $639K | $625K | 4,514 | 4,514 |
position key sid:sec:prov:182898a1ab28fd521108b2457b00f5e9 · issuer key cusip6:33738R ETF | NO CHANGE | −$74.0K | 0 | $672K | $598K | 12,964 | 12,964 |
position key pos:11695 · issuer key cusip6:922908 ETF | NO CHANGE | −$30.3K | 0 | $597K | $567K | 1,897 | 1,897 |
position key sid:sec:prov:17e9a5b6fe9ebb420a298196c399ff37 · issuer key cusip6:46436E ETF | NO CHANGE | −$46.2K | 0 | $521K | $474K | 8,552 | 8,552 |
position key sid:sec:prov:c69edb96da8f1517a5132665e6f0ec8c · issuer key cusip6:46434V ETF | NO CHANGE | −$13.5K | 0 | $402K | $388K | 1,743 | 1,743 |
position key pos:12465 · issuer key iss:548 Stock | NO CHANGE | +$14.0K | 0 | $374K | $388K | 5,889 | 5,889 |
position key sid:sec:prov:306a1219dc3e80453ba2cb392e4281b0 · issuer key cusip6:697947 Stock | NO CHANGE | +$59.9K | 0 | $314K | $374K | 3,000 | 3,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b58722e7e3948a9a3b174f7e18eec43a · issuer key cusip6:45782C ETF | NO CHANGE | −$6.9K | 0 | $375K | $368K | 8,530 | 8,530 |
position key sid:sec:prov:1c61fe33dadfef5c8bf4ee288d6ecb40 · issuer key cusip6:68989M Stock | NO CHANGE | −$62.1K | 0 | $411K | $349K | 18,992 | 18,992 |
position key sid:sec:prov:38c6dce405f44b79982533f14ade5f2f · issuer key cusip6:032108 ETF | NO CHANGE | −$2.9K | 0 | $336K | $333K | 5,785 | 5,785 |
position key pos:15122 · issuer key iss:1012 ETF | NO CHANGE | −$15.1K | 0 | $341K | $326K | 2,057 | 2,057 |
position key sid:sec:prov:720a66551ecfbc7a81ffa1cda024465f · issuer key cusip6:33939L ETF | NO CHANGE | +$2.3K | 0 | $303K | $305K | 12,600 | 12,600 |
position key pos:16734 · issuer key iss:1633 ETF | NO CHANGE | −$3.8K | 0 | $301K | $298K | 13,124 | 13,124 |
position key pos:15965 · issuer key iss:175 ADR | NO CHANGE | +$18.1K | 0 | $249K | $268K | 1,170 | 1,170 |
position key pos:16180 · issuer key iss:1012 ETF | NO CHANGE | −$14.6K | 0 | $274K | $260K | 4,215 | 4,215 |
position key pos:16309 · issuer key cusip6:389637 ETF | NO CHANGE | −$73.2K | 0 | $321K | $248K | 4,695 | 4,695 |
position key sid:sec:prov:c366cceccf44fb1bd9d20bb30e614996 · issuer key cusip6:70806A CEF | NO CHANGE | −$32.8K | 0 | $247K | $214K | 26,658 | 26,658 |
position key sid:sec:prov:0ed8dbaef5f8eb78bcecc707966478e8 · issuer key cusip6:714254 Stock | NO CHANGE | +$28.1K | 0 | $153K | $182K | 55,000 | 55,000 |
position key pos:16296 · issuer key iss:851 Stock | NO CHANGE | −$23.3K | 0 | $187K | $164K | 14,624 | 14,624 |
position key sid:sec:prov:9f4594dc9abb9befc08269925f3add14 · issuer key cusip6:134748 ADR | NO CHANGE | −$58.1K | 0 | $155K | $97.2K | 225,000 | 225,000 |
position key pos:11841 · issuer key iss:2300 Stock CALL | NO CHANGE | +$18.0K | 0 | $75.3K | $93.4K | 900 | 900 |
position key pos:14087 · issuer key iss:699 Stock | NO CHANGE | −$15.8K | 0 | $102K | $86.1K | 14,233 | 14,233 |
position key sid:sec:prov:69653feca5b2d53ca3b638c897ecb49a · issuer key cusip6:092524 CEF | NO CHANGE | −$4.9K | 0 | $61.3K | $56.4K | 10,422 | 10,422 |
position key pos:11577 · issuer key iss:167 Stock CALL | NO CHANGE | −$2.5K | 0 | $39.3K | $36.8K | 300 | 300 |
position key sid:sec:prov:c2aae366223358edba55e5b921fb8cd7 · issuer key cusip6:45174J Stock | NO CHANGE | −$14.4K | 0 | $44.2K | $29.7K | 10,619 | 10,619 |
position key pos:14291 · issuer key iss:1796 Stock CALL | NO CHANGE | −$15.3K | 0 | $38.0K | $22.7K | 1,000 | 1,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:1c35c2ad268dfe3b9d12f907bd594221 · issuer key cusip6:676206 Stock | NO CHANGE | −$1.1K | 0 | $23.1K | $22.0K | 11,060 | 11,060 |
position key sid:sec:prov:d5cf3f0722e4aef1c81c04f19247608b · issuer key cusip6:374275 Stock | NO CHANGE | −$13.6K | 0 | $33.5K | $19.8K | 24,967 | 24,967 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b8c786653b026e22c790c6ce2c014925 · issuer key cusip6:95075A Stock | NO CHANGE | +$3.0K | 0 | $9.5K | $12.5K | 15,000 | 15,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:060697531e9c53e67bf64794eebce39e · issuer key cusip6:78471E Stock | NO CHANGE | −$11.2K | 0 | $23.1K | $11.9K | 10,659 | 10,659 |
position key sid:sec:prov:fa33c1d1b75c35b9ad3c2b3e66974b46 · issuer key cusip6:054748 Stock | NO CHANGE | $0 | 0 | $7.7K | $7.7K | 20,000 | 20,000 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | ISHARES CORE S&P 500 ETF23 positions · 23 reported rows
| $107M | 440,012 | 7.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CITIGROUP INC COM NEW · Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $96.0M | 846,687 | 6.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC COM · Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $91.4M | 270,668 | 6.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD S&P 500 ETF9 positions · 9 reported rows
| $83.8M | 170,567 | 5.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | APPLE INC · Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $54.5M | 215,143 | 3.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | GENERAL ELECTRIC CO COM · Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $52.6M | 185,524 | 3.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ONEMAIN HLDGS INC COM · Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $49.8M | 931,688 | 3.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORP COM · Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $48.1M | 276,506 | 3.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SCHWAB U.S. LARGE-CAP GROWTH ETF8 positions · 8 reported rows
| $39.5M | 1,364,538 | 2.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC CAP STK CL A | $34.2M | 119,444 | 2.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | MORGAN STANLEY COM NEW · Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $33.8M | 205,082 | 2.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | NEW YORK CMNTY BANCORP INC COM · Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $28.0M | 2,124,280 | 1.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | WELLS FARGO CO NEW COM · Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $24.9M | 312,794 | 1.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | BK OF AMERICA CORP COM · Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $24.6M | 504,776 | 1.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PNC FINL SVCS GROUP INC COM · Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $21.3M | 102,322 | 1.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP COM · Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $20.7M | 56,088 | 1.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO QQQ TRUST · ETF CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $20.0M | 34,725 | 1.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AMAZON.COM INC COM · Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $19.1M | 92,150 | 1.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | EXXON MOBIL CORP COM · Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $17.8M | 104,616 | 1.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FLEXSHARES STOXX GLOBAL BROAD INFRASTRUCTURE INDEX FUND2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $17.7M | 284,015 | 1.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INC COM · Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $16.2M | 321,875 | 1.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FORD MTR CO DEL COM · Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $15.6M | 1,354,896 | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SPDR S&P 500 ETF · ETF CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $15.0M | 23,130 | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FREEPORT-MCMORAN INC CL B · Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $15.0M | 254,546 | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INTEL CORP COM · Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $14.4M | 326,158 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | WISDOMTREE U.S. QUALITY DIVIDEND GROWTH FUND3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $12.8M | 180,301 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | META PLATFORMS INC CL A · Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $12.3M | 21,609 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD FTSE DEVELOPED MARKETS ETF · ETF CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $11.8M | 184,068 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD FTSE EMERGING MARKETS ETF3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $10.7M | 180,310 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | HEALTH CARE SELECT SECTOR SPDR FUND5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $9.9M | 99,156 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | IPATH BLOOMBERG COMMODITY INDEX TOTAL RETURN ETN · ETF CUSIP 06738C778 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $9.8M | 204,390 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | BOEING CO COM · Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $8.8M | 44,408 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | WISDOMTREE US VALUE FUND OF BENEF INTEREST · ETF CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $8.7M | 92,290 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AT&T INC COM · Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $8.5M | 294,329 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES MSCI ACWI EX US INDEX FUND8 positions · 8 reported rows
| $8.3M | 95,381 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR BLOOMBERG BARCLAYS 1-3 MONTH T-BILL ETF2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $7.1M | 76,539 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | BRISTOL-MYERS SQUIBB CO COM · Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $7.1M | 117,082 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPROTT PHYSICAL GOLD TRUST UNIT · CEF CUSIP 85207H104 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $7.0M | 196,585 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL CL B NEW · Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $6.9M | 14,455 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TRUST NORTH AMERICAN ENERGY INFRASTRUCTURE FUND · ETF CUSIP 33738D101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $6.5M | 149,839 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | OWL ROCK CAPITAL CORPORATION COM · CEF CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $6.4M | 580,785 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | TESLA INC COM · Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $6.4M | 17,213 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | DOW INC COM · Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $6.3M | 151,829 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | BROADCOM INC COM · Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $5.9M | 18,937 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PETROLEO BRASILEIRO SA PETROBR SPONSORED ADR · ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $5.2M | 250,000 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR PORTFOLIO S&P 500 ETF2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $5.0M | 60,758 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO COM · Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $4.9M | 16,625 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PALO ALTO NETWORKS INC COM · Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $4.9M | 30,275 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD S&P SMALL-CAP 600 ETF2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $4.8M | 38,648 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CHEVRON CORP NEW COM · Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $4.7M | 22,749 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | LAM RESEARCH CORP COM · Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $4.7M | 22,011 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | UBER TECHNOLOGIES INC COM · Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $4.6M | 64,383 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD RUSSELL 1000 GROWTH ETF5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $4.6M | 53,718 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ARBOR REALTY TRUST INC COM · REIT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $4.6M | 600,000 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | JPMORGAN BETABUILDERS JAPAN ETF4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $4.5M | 62,491 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VISA INC · Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $4.3M | 14,382 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR GOLD SHARES · ETF CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $4.3M | 9,975 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | TORTOISE ENERGY INFRA CORP COM · CEF CUSIP 89147L886 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $4.2M | 85,000 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PFIZER INC · Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $4.2M | 148,045 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ARISTA NETWORKS INC COM2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $4.1M | 33,342 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY INDEX FUND · ETF CUSIP 92204A702 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $3.9M | 5,646 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES CORE MSCI EAFE ETF2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $3.9M | 42,071 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | WALMART INC COM · Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $3.9M | 31,284 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CISCO SYS INC COM · Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $3.8M | 49,605 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | MASTERCARD INC CL A · Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $3.7M | 7,354 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | JOHNSON & JOHNSON COM · Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $3.6M | 14,888 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | BITMINE IMMERSION TECHS INC COM NEW · Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $3.6M | 180,707 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CATERPILLAR INC DEL COM · Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $3.5M | 4,914 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | NETFLIX INC COM · Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $3.4M | 34,952 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | RIVIAN AUTOMOTIVE INC COM CL A · Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $3.2M | 214,123 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | MERCK & CO. INC COM · Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $3.1M | 25,914 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TRUST RISING DIVIDEND ACHIEVERS ETF2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $2.9M | 46,462 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SHOPIFY INC CL A · Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $2.8M | 24,295 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ABBVIE INC · Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $2.8M | 12,749 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | REGIONS FINANCIAL CORP NEW COM · Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $2.7M | 105,092 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VERTEX PHARMACEUTICALS INC COM · Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $2.6M | 5,929 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INC CL A · Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $2.6M | 17,892 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | TEXAS PACIFIC LAND CORPORATION COM · Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $2.6M | 5,474 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC COM · Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $2.4M | 11,962 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO NASDAQ 100 ETF2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $2.4M | 25,122 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | X-TRACKERS MSCI JAPAN HEDGED EQUITY ETF · ETF CUSIP 233051507 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $2.4M | 23,485 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SYNCHRONY FINANCIAL COM · Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $2.4M | 34,869 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | COCA COLA CO COM · Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $2.3M | 30,744 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | LILLY ELI & CO COM · Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $2.3M | 2,537 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | GLOBAL X ARTIFICIAL INTELLIGENCE & TECHNOLOGY ETF4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $2.3M | 55,688 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | MONOLITHIC PWR SYS INC COM · Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $2.3M | 2,102 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MFG LTD SPONSORED ADS · ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $2.2M | 6,570 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INCYTE CORP COM · Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $2.2M | 23,438 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | COPART INC COM · Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $2.1M | 64,123 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | MAPLEBEAR INC COM · Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $2.1M | 56,492 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | BOOKING HOLDINGS INC COM · Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $2.0M | 486 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AMERICAN EXPRESS CO COM · Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $2.0M | 6,653 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | COSTCO WHSL CORP NEW COM · Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $2.0M | 2,012 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | STARBUCKS CORP COM · Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $2.0M | 22,245 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CINTAS CORP COM · Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $2.0M | 11,679 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ADOBE INC COM · Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $1.9M | 8,039 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FASTENAL CO COM · Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $1.9M | 41,653 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | NEWMONT CORP COM · Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $1.9M | 17,880 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | MACYS INC COM · Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $1.9M | 105,536 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | RESMED INC COM · Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $1.9M | 8,500 | 0.1% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 56.5% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 195 · QoQ moves: 704
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open CERTUITY, LLC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).