Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:14801 · issuer key iss:1422 COM | TRIM | −$355M | −223,000 | $1.5B | $1.2B | 26,219,118 | 25,996,118 |
position key pos:13090 · issuer key iss:452 COM CL A | ADD | +$3.7M | +2,455 | $16.8M | $20.5M | 212,082 | 214,537 |
position key pos:13780 · issuer key cusip6:922908 EXTEND MKT ETF | NEW | +$3.8M | +18,311 | $0 | $3.8M | — | 18,311 |
position key pos:16219 · issuer key iss:1726 CL A | NEW | +$2.1M | +343,735 | $0 | $2.1M | — | 343,735 |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 CL A | TRIM | −$3.0M | −4,200 | $4.5M | $1.5M | 6,865 | 2,665 |
position key sid:sec:prov:c25b5f9e8c5b977c71e48306567bac3d · issuer key cusip6:282564 COM | NEW | +$1.2M | +116,276 | $0 | $1.2M | — | 116,276 |
position key pos:16486 · issuer key iss:762 COM CL A | NEW | +$255K | +7,501 | $0 | $255K | — | 7,501 |
position key pos:14305 · issuer key iss:1452 SPONSORED ADS | TRIM | −$644K | −5,452 | $883K | $239K | 7,789 | 2,337 |
| pos:15142 | EXIT‡e | −$4.7M | −14,951 | $4.7M | $0 | 14,951 | — |
| pos:16115 | EXIT‡e | −$1.0M | −3,074 | $1.0M | $0 | 3,074 | — |
| sid:sec:prov:2b1fc2d661ea9b8556388b4e8f388bfd | EXIT‡e | −$150K | −69,043 | $150K | $0 | 69,043 | — |
| sid:sec:prov:d95dd8a83ad5ad5632caf674d6eca1dc | EXIT‡e | −$124K | −84,248 | $124K | $0 | 84,248 | — |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:17525 · issuer key iss:631 COM | NO CHANGE | +$39.3M | 0 | $874M | $913M | 10,034,000 | 10,034,000 |
position key pos:11237 · issuer key iss:1601 GOLD SHS | NO CHANGE | +$39.0M | 0 | $455M | $494M | 1,147,529 | 1,147,529 |
position key pos:17949 · issuer key iss:2013 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$6.9M | 0 | $101M | $94.2M | 1,171,195 | 1,171,195 |
position key pos:15764 · issuer key iss:2177 ORD SHS CL A | NO CHANGE | −$9.1M | 0 | $64.5M | $55.4M | 3,854,648 | 3,854,648 |
position key pos:17700 · issuer key iss:1012 RUS 1000 VAL ETF | NO CHANGE | +$700K | 0 | $44.2M | $44.9M | 210,233 | 210,233 |
position key pos:11296 · issuer key iss:1012 RUS 2000 VAL ETF | NO CHANGE | +$1.9M | 0 | $41.8M | $43.7M | 230,481 | 230,481 |
position key pos:16562 · issuer key cusip6:922908 SM CP VAL ETF | NO CHANGE | +$1.0M | 0 | $39.0M | $40.1M | 184,376 | 184,376 |
position key sid:sec:prov:63fa5c7c9852af95fc89e071b88157c3 · issuer key cusip6:922908 REAL ESTATE ETF | NO CHANGE | +$69.0K | 0 | $29.1M | $29.1M | 328,338 | 328,338 |
position key pos:12944 · issuer key cusip6:922908 TOTAL STK MKT | NO CHANGE | −$791K | 0 | $18.3M | $17.5M | 54,691 | 54,691 |
position key pos:11570 · issuer key iss:1599 TR UNIT | NO CHANGE | −$668K | 0 | $14.4M | $13.7M | 21,142 | 21,142 |
position key pos:17607 · issuer key iss:1988 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$8.2M | 0 | $20.7M | $12.5M | 96,194 | 96,194 |
position key pos:10360 · issuer key iss:443 COM SHS CL A | NO CHANGE | −$3.6M | 0 | $13.9M | $10.4M | 552,751 | 552,751 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f31df07e345986c48938525dc4cc3840 · issuer key cusip6:63909J COM | NO CHANGE | +$4.3M | 0 | $4.3M | $8.6M | 2,207,619 | 2,207,619 |
position key pos:11122 · issuer key iss:1684 COM SHS | NO CHANGE | −$3.7M | 0 | $12.0M | $8.2M | 54,631 | 54,631 |
position key sid:sec:prov:09a6575686667c84597e4fe2b4841977 · issuer key cusip6:09077V COM | NO CHANGE | +$1.2M | 0 | $3.6M | $4.8M | 271,842 | 271,842 |
position key pos:14782 · issuer key iss:1406 COM | NO CHANGE | −$449K | 0 | $3.5M | $3.0M | 18,804 | 18,804 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e80cc45ae7833b901a24570947177154 · issuer key cusip6:921909 VG TL INTL STK F | NO CHANGE | +$64.4K | 0 | $2.9M | $3.0M | 38,568 | 38,568 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4e949bdce30e40446d74e49862946096 · issuer key cusip6:75629V CL A | NO CHANGE | −$961K | 0 | $3.9M | $2.9M | 941,895 | 941,895 |
position key pos:16834 · issuer key iss:192 CLASS A COM | NO CHANGE | +$159K | 0 | $2.2M | $2.3M | 569,036 | 569,036 |
position key pos:17920 · issuer key iss:2172 COMMON STOCK | NO CHANGE | −$1.1M | 0 | $3.0M | $1.9M | 228,067 | 228,067 |
position key pos:15694 · issuer key iss:72 SPONSORED ADS | NO CHANGE | −$267K | 0 | $1.9M | $1.6M | 12,634 | 12,634 |
position key pos:17149 · issuer key iss:1835 COM | NO CHANGE | +$415K | 0 | $833K | $1.2M | 26,273 | 26,273 |
position key pos:14354 · issuer key iss:2031 SHS CL A | NO CHANGE | −$96.2K | 0 | $1.1M | $1.0M | 3,197 | 3,197 |
position key pos:14606 · issuer key iss:1649 SHS CL A | NO CHANGE | −$656K | 0 | $1.6M | $967K | 15,236 | 15,236 |
position key pos:15789 · issuer key iss:529 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$96.9K | 0 | $485K | $388K | 20,571 | 20,571 |
position key pos:11725 · issuer key iss:591 COM | NO CHANGE | −$138K | 0 | $451K | $313K | 6,593 | 6,593 |
position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 COM | NO CHANGE | −$29.5K | 0 | $339K | $310K | 1,053 | 1,053 |
position key pos:15680 · issuer key iss:823 CL A NEW | NO CHANGE | −$38.5K | 0 | $147K | $108K | 17,656 | 17,656 |
position key pos:13587 · issuer key iss:1683 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$35.7K | 0 | $83.1K | $47.4K | 10,301 | 10,301 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b3de6bc45ef0dd3174e4637614ca7e73 · issuer key cusip6:08975P COM SER 1 | NO CHANGE | −$25.4K | 0 | $72.1K | $46.7K | 17,500 | 17,500 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | ||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PAYPAL HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.2B | 25,996,118 | 39.0% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EBAY INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $913M | 10,034,000 | 30.3% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SPDR GOLD TR · GOLD SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $494M | 1,147,529 | 16.4% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ZOOM COMMUNICATIONS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $94.2M | 1,171,195 | 3.1% | |||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INDEX FDS4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $90.5M | 585,716 | 3.0% | |||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $88.6M | 440,714 | 2.9% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NU HLDGS LTD · ORD SHS CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $55.4M | 3,854,648 | 1.8% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CIRCLE INTERNET GROUP INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $20.5M | 214,537 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T · TR UNIT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $13.7M | 21,142 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WORKDAY INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $12.5M | 96,194 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHIME FINL INC · COM SHS CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $10.4M | 552,751 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||
| — | NAUTILUS BIOTECHNOLOGY INC · COM CUSIP 63909J108 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $8.6M | 2,207,619 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SNOWFLAKE INC · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $8.2M | 54,631 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||
| — | BIOAGE LABS INC · COM CUSIP 09077V100 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $4.8M | 271,842 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PALO ALTO NETWORKS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $3.0M | 18,804 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD STAR FDS · VG TL INTL STK F CUSIP 921909768 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $3.0M | 38,568 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| — | RECURSION PHARMACEUTICALS IN · CL A CUSIP 75629V104 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $2.9M | 941,895 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AURORA INNOVATION INC · CLASS A COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $2.3M | 569,036 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STUBHUB HLDGS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $2.1M | 343,735 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOBY AVIATION INC · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.9M | 228,067 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALIBABA GROUP HLDG LTD · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.6M | 12,634 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.5M | 2,665 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TWIST BIOSCIENCE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.2M | 26,273 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||
| — | EIKON THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP 282564103 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $1.2M | 116,276 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AON PLC · SHS CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.0M | 3,197 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SERVICETITAN INC · SHS CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $967K | 15,236 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COUPANG INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $388K | 20,571 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DOCUSIGN INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $313K | 6,593 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $310K | 1,053 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FIGURE TECHNOLOGY SOLUTIO · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $255K | 7,501 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PDD HOLDINGS INC · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $239K | 2,337 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GINKGO BIOWORKS HOLDINGS INC · CL A NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $108K | 17,656 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SNAP INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $47.4K | 10,301 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||
| — | COMMERCE.COM INC · COM SER 1 CUSIP 08975P108 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $46.7K | 17,500 | 0.0% |
1–20 of 34 issuers
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 99.7% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 2,728 · QoQ moves: 42
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open Comprehensive Financial Management LLC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).