Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:13036 · issuer key iss:1530 COM | TRIM | +$184M | −69,275 | $1.1B | $1.2B | 2,344,911 | 2,275,636 |
position key pos:17935 · issuer key iss:599 CL A | ADD | −$168M | +697,261 | $811M | $642M | 3,578,745 | 4,276,006 |
position key pos:10534 · issuer key iss:1213 COM | ADD | −$13.6M | +42,913 | $620M | $607M | 307,932 | 350,845 |
position key pos:11066 · issuer key iss:15 COM STK | TRIM | +$24.1M | −242,142 | $575M | $599M | 15,017,378 | 14,775,236 |
position key pos:16130 · issuer key iss:1508 COMMON STOCK | ADD | +$358M | +2,287,247 | $229M | $587M | 2,800,861 | 5,088,108 |
position key pos:12941 · issuer key iss:1993 COM | TRIM | +$34.5M | −1,013,166 | $537M | $571M | 3,949,100 | 2,935,934 |
position key pos:17897 · issuer key iss:729 COMMON STOCK NEW | ADD | +$164M | +630,633 | $348M | $511M | 1,561,342 | 2,191,975 |
position key pos:15409 · issuer key iss:1212 COM CL A | ADD | +$33.5M | +365,853 | $290M | $323M | 6,900,000 | 7,265,853 |
position key pos:15955 · issuer key iss:406 CL A | ADD | −$77.3M | +70,696 | $390M | $313M | 925,045 | 995,741 |
position key pos:10478 · issuer key iss:460 COM | ADD | +$106M | +216,210 | $196M | $301M | 834,763 | 1,050,973 |
position key pos:12269 · issuer key iss:1848 CLASS A COM SHS | ADD | +$80.0M | +727,993 | $202M | $282M | 2,563,523 | 3,291,516 |
position key pos:11811 · issuer key iss:1566 COM CL A | ADD | −$63.1M | +1,835,528 | $338M | $275M | 17,470,197 | 19,305,725 |
position key pos:14783 · issuer key iss:1652 CL A | TRIM | −$146M | −441,176 | $416M | $270M | 6,606,969 | 6,165,793 |
position key pos:10637 · issuer key iss:1883 COM | ADD | +$107M | +525,543 | $152M | $259M | 879,228 | 1,404,771 |
position key pos:10384 · issuer key iss:52 COM CL A | ADD | −$15.1M | +1,968,261 | $274M | $259M | 3,681,173 | 5,649,434 |
position key pos:15702 · issuer key iss:1012 RUSSELL 2000 ETF | ADD | +$231M | +930,838 | $23.8M | $255M | 96,776 | 1,027,614 |
position key pos:15789 · issuer key iss:529 CL A | TRIM | −$334M | −11,586,179 | $577M | $243M | 24,452,985 | 12,866,806 |
position key pos:11969 · issuer key iss:268 COM | ADD | +$110M | +2,367,126 | $123M | $233M | 2,088,891 | 4,456,017 |
position key pos:10915 · issuer key iss:2281 SHS | NEW | +$184M | +2,041,688 | $0 | $184M | — | 2,041,688 |
position key pos:11017 · issuer key iss:2082 ORD | NEW | +$155M | +1,477,777 | $0 | $155M | — | 1,477,777 |
position key pos:15478 · issuer key iss:464 COM CL A | TRIM | +$22.4M | −489,954 | $121M | $144M | 3,461,549 | 2,971,595 |
position key pos:12835 · issuer key iss:1941 CL A COM | TRIM | −$24.5M | −914,092 | $159M | $135M | 7,310,605 | 6,396,513 |
position key pos:18191 · issuer key iss:1654 CL A SUB VTG SHS | TRIM | −$214M | −1,071,405 | $329M | $115M | 2,043,219 | 971,814 |
position key pos:13725 · issuer key iss:664 COM | NEW | +$114M | +971,701 | $0 | $114M | — | 971,701 |
position key pos:17169 · issuer key iss:2104 SHS | NEW | +$113M | +216,472 | $0 | $113M | — | 216,472 |
position key pos:10933 · issuer key iss:35 COM | TRIM | −$194M | −459,593 | $294M | $99.7M | 815,322 | 355,729 |
position key pos:14254 · issuer key iss:484 SUB VTG SHS | TRIM | −$407M | −2,540,921 | $495M | $88.6M | 3,369,760 | 828,839 |
position key pos:17411 · issuer key iss:148 COM | NEW | +$78.7M | +296,601 | $0 | $78.7M | — | 296,601 |
position key pos:16204 · issuer key iss:755 COM | NEW | +$70.0M | +951,798 | $0 | $70.0M | — | 951,798 |
position key pos:17015 · issuer key iss:1565 CL A | TRIM | −$57.7M | −516,301 | $94.2M | $36.6M | 1,162,730 | 646,429 |
position key pos:16834 · issuer key iss:192 COM CL A | TRIM | −$19.9M | −5,282,549 | $26.0M | $6.1M | 6,768,585 | 1,486,036 |
position key pos:14080 · issuer key iss:684 COM | NEW | +$3.3M | +34,315 | $0 | $3.3M | — | 34,315 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e2e110d836d8ffc2e5f76e7fa0612596 · issuer key cusip6:98423F CLASS A COM | NEW | +$2.3M | +55,405 | $0 | $2.3M | — | 55,405 |
| pos:10854 | EXIT‡e | −$97.9M | −18,274 | $97.9M | $0 | 18,274 | — |
| pos:11148 | EXIT‡e | −$81.6M | −2,299,023 | $81.6M | $0 | 2,299,023 | — |
| pos:11693 | EXIT‡e | −$137M | −962,089 | $137M | $0 | 962,089 | — |
| pos:12312 | EXIT‡e | −$64.5M | −1,727,263 | $64.5M | $0 | 1,727,263 | — |
| pos:13364 | EXIT‡e | −$212M | −951,896 | $212M | $0 | 951,896 | — |
| pos:13368 | EXIT‡e | −$142M | −5,956,331 | $142M | $0 | 5,956,331 | — |
| pos:14958 | EXIT‡e | −$20.9M | −119,181 | $20.9M | $0 | 119,181 | — |
| pos:15834 | EXIT‡e | −$67.9M | −436,598 | $67.9M | $0 | 436,598 | — |
| pos:16095 | EXIT‡e | −$110M | −163,405 | $110M | $0 | 163,405 | — |
| pos:16762 | EXIT‡e | −$150M | −1,710,202 | $150M | $0 | 1,710,202 | — |
| pos:17979 | EXIT‡e | −$82.3M | −1,631,969 | $82.3M | $0 | 1,631,969 | — |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 44 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:15014 · issuer key iss:1487 COM | NO CHANGE | −$38.0M | 0 | $287M | $249M | 12,087,843 | 12,087,843 |
position key pos:17907 · issuer key iss:1372 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | −$44.4M | 0 | $286M | $242M | 8,991,254 | 8,991,254 |
position key pos:15720 · issuer key iss:839 COM CL A | NO CHANGE | −$48.4M | 0 | $115M | $66.7M | 1,562,969 | 1,562,969 |
position key pos:11915 · issuer key iss:129 CL A | NO CHANGE | +$2.1M | 0 | $43.3M | $45.4M | 1,670,485 | 1,670,485 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RBC BEARINGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.2B | 2,275,636 | 12.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DOORDASH INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $642M | 4,276,006 | 6.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCADOLIBRE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $607M | 350,845 | 6.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | API GROUP CORP · COM STK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $599M | 14,775,236 | 6.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | QNITY ELECTRONICS INC · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $587M | 5,088,108 | 6.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | XPO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $571M | 2,935,934 | 5.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FERGUSON ENTERPRISES INC · COMMON STOCK NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $511M | 2,191,975 | 5.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MEDLINE INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $323M | 7,265,853 | 3.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CARVANA CO · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $313M | 995,741 | 3.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CLEAN HARBORS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $301M | 1,050,973 | 3.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UL SOLUTIONS INC · CLASS A COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $282M | 3,291,516 | 2.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROCKET COS INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $275M | 19,305,725 | 2.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SHIFT4 PMTS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $270M | 6,165,793 | 2.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VSE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $259M | 1,404,771 | 2.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AFFIRM HLDGS INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $259M | 5,649,434 | 2.7% | |
| — | ISHARES TR · RUSSELL 2000 ETF CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $255M | 1,027,614 | 2.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PRIVIA HEALTH GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $249M | 12,087,843 | 2.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COUPANG INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $243M | 12,866,806 | 2.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | OPTION CARE HEALTH INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $242M | 8,991,254 | 2.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BIO-TECHNE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $233M | 4,456,017 | 2.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WIX COM LTD · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $184M | 2,041,688 | 1.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CRH PLC · ORD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $155M | 1,477,777 | 1.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CLEAR SECURE INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $144M | 2,971,595 | 1.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WARBY PARKER INC · CL A COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $135M | 6,396,513 | 1.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SHOPIFY INC · CL A SUB VTG SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $115M | 971,814 | 1.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ENTEGRIS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $114M | 971,701 | 1.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FABRINET · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $113M | 216,472 | 1.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ACUITY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $99.7M | 355,729 | 1.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COLLIERS INTL GROUP INC · SUB VTG SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $88.6M | 828,839 | 0.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLIED INDL TECHNOLOGIES IN · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $78.7M | 296,601 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FLOWSERVE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $70.0M | 951,798 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GOOSEHEAD INS INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $66.7M | 1,562,969 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ANDERSEN GROUP INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $45.4M | 1,670,485 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROBLOX CORP · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $36.6M | 646,429 | 0.4% | |
| — | AURORA INNOVATION INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $6.1M | 1,486,036 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ESAB CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $3.3M | 34,315 | 0.0% | |
| — | XOMETRY INC · CLASS A COM CUSIP 98423F109 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $2.3M | 55,405 | 0.0% |
1–20 of 37 positions
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 92.5% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 500 · QoQ moves: 48
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open Durable Capital Partners LP's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).