Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | ADD | −$32.2M | +54,275 | $223M | $191M | 460,905 | 515,180 |
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM | ADD | −$2.5M | +31,485 | $158M | $156M | 582,088 | 613,573 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3532214ff65e99ba1f6ec72a1a7d5494 · issuer key cusip6:45783Y QUITY MANAGD FLR | ADD | +$78.4M | +2,225,262 | $9.6M | $88.0M | 260,323 | 2,485,585 |
position key pos:16685 · issuer key iss:1013 TRUST ISHARE 0-1 | ADD | +$41.3M | +373,133 | $45.3M | $86.6M | 411,460 | 784,593 |
position key pos:13340 · issuer key iss:666 COM | ADD | +$14.4M | +37,748 | $72.1M | $86.5M | 2,247,462 | 2,285,210 |
position key pos:14552 · issuer key iss:711 COM | ADD | +$26.4M | +25,632 | $53.8M | $80.2M | 447,042 | 472,674 |
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM | ADD | +$6.1M | +62,342 | $74.1M | $80.1M | 397,110 | 459,452 |
position key pos:13422 · issuer key iss:1012 1 3 YR TREAS BD | ADD | +$78.1M | +946,208 | $702K | $78.8M | 8,475 | 954,683 |
position key pos:11528 · issuer key iss:1012 RUS 1000 GRW ETF | TRIM | −$12.0M | −7,939 | $87.0M | $75.0M | 183,774 | 175,835 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM | ADD | +$2.9M | +46,276 | $69.3M | $72.2M | 300,422 | 346,698 |
position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 COM | ADD | +$1.7M | +29,391 | $69.7M | $71.4M | 201,342 | 230,733 |
position key pos:11638 · issuer key iss:280 ISHARES FLEXIBLE | TRIM | −$44.6M | −823,562 | $112M | $67.6M | 2,124,508 | 1,300,946 |
position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 COM | ADD | −$4.5M | +5,566 | $70.2M | $65.7M | 217,799 | 223,365 |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL A | ADD | −$3.2M | +8,062 | $67.9M | $64.7M | 217,091 | 225,153 |
position key pos:13490 · issuer key iss:1939 COM | ADD | +$10.3M | +33,436 | $53.4M | $63.7M | 478,992 | 512,428 |
position key pos:13390 · issuer key iss:656 COM UT LTD PTN | ADD | +$9.9M | +46,678 | $52.5M | $62.4M | 3,186,247 | 3,232,925 |
position key pos:15499 · issuer key iss:23 COM | TRIM | −$3.5M | −2,468 | $61.9M | $58.4M | 271,111 | 268,643 |
position key sid:sec:prov:7bcdf14911a7fd0ef5217ab7ac306d5d · issuer key cusip6:46431W SHORT DURATION B | ADD | +$36.3M | +716,172 | $21.5M | $57.8M | 420,219 | 1,136,391 |
position key pos:11717 · issuer key iss:440 COM | ADD | +$17.3M | +14,089 | $40.2M | $57.5M | 264,006 | 278,095 |
position key pos:17839 · issuer key iss:2093 SHS | ADD | +$8.2M | +6,152 | $48.8M | $57.0M | 153,207 | 159,359 |
position key pos:13599 · issuer key iss:1035 COM | ADD | +$11.4M | +16,296 | $40.8M | $52.2M | 197,070 | 213,366 |
position key pos:17700 · issuer key iss:1012 RUS 1000 VAL ETF | ADD | +$2.1M | +6,690 | $43.6M | $45.7M | 207,378 | 214,068 |
position key pos:14097 · issuer key iss:1158 COM UNIT REP LTD | ADD | +$3.1M | +5,161 | $40.6M | $43.7M | 760,306 | 765,467 |
position key pos:10136 · issuer key iss:990 COM | ADD | −$6.3M | +11,084 | $49.7M | $43.3M | 167,699 | 178,783 |
position key sid:sec:prov:127f0021d8310eeeecdea8298c5f12e5 · issuer key cusip6:922908 S&P 500 ETF SHS | ADD | +$25.2M | +43,635 | $18.0M | $43.2M | 28,693 | 72,328 |
position key pos:15125 · issuer key iss:1798 COM | TRIM | −$8.1M | −1,526 | $48.3M | $40.2M | 83,366 | 81,840 |
position key pos:15626 · issuer key iss:1529 COM | TRIM | +$1.9M | −179 | $37.0M | $38.8M | 201,517 | 201,338 |
position key pos:15863 · issuer key iss:1123 COM | ADD | +$1.7M | +7,461 | $35.7M | $37.4M | 33,243 | 40,704 |
position key pos:14135 · issuer key iss:1060 COM | ADD | +$7.0M | +12,737 | $29.9M | $36.9M | 1,087,396 | 1,100,133 |
position key pos:13876 · issuer key iss:917 COM | ADD | +$7.4M | +13,594 | $27.2M | $34.6M | 139,627 | 153,221 |
position key pos:15560 · issuer key iss:1973 COM | TRIM | +$5.5M | −3,710 | $27.4M | $32.9M | 455,136 | 451,426 |
position key pos:13432 · issuer key iss:411 COM | ADD | +$11.9M | +10,110 | $20.2M | $32.1M | 35,218 | 45,328 |
position key pos:17751 · issuer key iss:1214 COM | ADD | +$8.8M | +45,626 | $23.2M | $32.0M | 220,405 | 266,031 |
position key pos:17214 · issuer key iss:298 COM | ADD | +$3.8M | +30,551 | $27.1M | $30.9M | 124,738 | 155,289 |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 CL A | ADD | −$1.5M | +4,578 | $31.0M | $29.5M | 46,929 | 51,507 |
position key pos:11570 · issuer key iss:1599 TR UNIT | TRIM | −$3.6M | −3,196 | $32.9M | $29.3M | 48,191 | 44,995 |
position key pos:18169 · issuer key iss:1577 COM | ADD | −$1.5M | +526 | $30.6M | $29.1M | 179,519 | 180,045 |
position key sid:sec:prov:59d710f05f9f670ca799bb7ce6dd04cf · issuer key cusip6:46434V CORE MSCI EURO | ADD | +$7.8M | +114,090 | $20.5M | $28.3M | 289,136 | 403,226 |
position key pos:12848 · issuer key iss:1921 COM CL A | ADD | −$750K | +10,356 | $28.1M | $27.3M | 80,045 | 90,401 |
position key pos:15198 · issuer key iss:1445 COM | ADD | +$1.9M | +6,616 | $25.4M | $27.3M | 158,553 | 165,169 |
position key sid:sec:prov:eaf5dbcdf90437427f512d5795dbe431 · issuer key cusip6:46641Q ACTIVE VALUE ETF | TRIM | −$11.8M | −164,691 | $39.1M | $27.3M | 545,212 | 380,521 |
position key pos:16525 · issuer key iss:58 COM | ADD | +$3.9M | +12 | $22.3M | $26.3M | 90,477 | 90,489 |
position key pos:10790 · issuer key iss:1444 COM | ADD | +$6.1M | +128,398 | $19.9M | $26.0M | 797,814 | 926,212 |
position key pos:13079 · issuer key iss:1364 COM | ADD | +$5.2M | +4,809 | $20.6M | $25.7M | 280,018 | 284,827 |
position key pos:16096 · issuer key iss:1206 COM | ADD | +$2.1M | +5,524 | $23.5M | $25.6M | 76,912 | 82,436 |
position key pos:16249 · issuer key cusip6:921908 DIV APP ETF | ADD | −$282K | +1,212 | $25.2M | $25.0M | 114,868 | 116,080 |
position key pos:11063 · issuer key iss:1009 COM | ADD | +$4.9M | +2,825 | $20.0M | $24.9M | 241,349 | 244,174 |
position key pos:12492 · issuer key iss:810 COM NEW | ADD | +$2.3M | +14,242 | $21.9M | $24.2M | 71,057 | 85,299 |
position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL C | ADD | +$2.7M | +15,957 | $21.4M | $24.2M | 68,339 | 84,296 |
position key pos:15168 · issuer key iss:456 COM NEW | ADD | −$388K | +2,448 | $23.7M | $23.3M | 203,005 | 205,453 |
position key pos:11938 · issuer key iss:834 COM | ADD | +$4.1M | +5,740 | $19.0M | $23.1M | 21,615 | 27,355 |
position key pos:14503 · issuer key iss:1578 SPON ADS | ADD | +$4.9M | +776 | $18.0M | $22.9M | 244,931 | 245,707 |
position key pos:16441 · issuer key iss:16 COM | ADD | +$3.2M | +3,927 | $18.6M | $21.8M | 747,956 | 751,883 |
position key sid:sec:prov:023e6f42af3d708eaf6fe643444b81c2 · issuer key cusip6:785688 UNIT BEN INT | ADD | +$2.4M | +8,348 | $18.5M | $20.9M | 269,933 | 278,281 |
position key pos:10935 · issuer key iss:1902 COM | TRIM | +$3.8M | −782 | $16.6M | $20.4M | 406,432 | 405,650 |
position key pos:13890 · issuer key iss:1760 COM | TRIM | +$5.0M | −249 | $14.2M | $19.3M | 77,178 | 76,929 |
position key pos:12445 · issuer key iss:1405 CL A | ADD | +$7.2M | +63,672 | $11.9M | $19.1M | 66,836 | 130,508 |
position key pos:13833 · issuer key iss:1435 COM | ADD | +$1.9M | +3,386 | $16.8M | $18.8M | 117,363 | 120,749 |
position key pos:12030 · issuer key iss:525 COM | ADD | +$4.4M | +2,183 | $14.2M | $18.6M | 16,457 | 18,640 |
position key pos:17173 · issuer key iss:1138 COM | ADD | +$3.9M | +483 | $14.6M | $18.6M | 30,220 | 30,703 |
position key pos:10715 · issuer key iss:916 COM | ADD | +$1.0M | +5,250 | $16.2M | $17.2M | 47,116 | 52,366 |
position key pos:17400 · issuer key cusip6:46641Q EQUITY PREMIUM | TRIM | −$170K | −10 | $17.3M | $17.1M | 302,296 | 302,286 |
position key pos:11625 · issuer key iss:2284 N Y REGISTRY SHS | ADD | +$3.7M | +583 | $12.3M | $16.0M | 11,502 | 12,085 |
position key pos:12331 · issuer key iss:1618 COM | ADD | +$12.3M | +10,652 | $3.3M | $15.7M | 14,025 | 24,677 |
position key pos:17467 · issuer key iss:1751 SPONSORED ADS | ADD | +$2.9M | +4,452 | $12.4M | $15.3M | 40,826 | 45,278 |
position key pos:13683 · issuer key iss:1648 COM | ADD | +$1.8M | +55,519 | $12.6M | $14.4M | 82,151 | 137,670 |
position key pos:15008 · issuer key iss:318 COM | ADD | +$2.6M | +19,536 | $11.4M | $14.0M | 211,328 | 230,864 |
position key pos:12681 · issuer key iss:2154 SHS | ADD | +$3.7M | +4,115 | $10.2M | $13.9M | 23,904 | 28,019 |
position key pos:10986 · issuer key cusip6:922908 VALUE ETF | ADD | +$780K | +2,221 | $12.6M | $13.4M | 66,167 | 68,388 |
position key pos:10586 · issuer key iss:1908 COM | ADD | +$994K | +2,640 | $12.3M | $13.3M | 27,133 | 29,773 |
position key pos:11944 · issuer key iss:454 COM | TRIM | −$2.9M | −38,999 | $16.0M | $13.1M | 208,284 | 169,285 |
position key pos:10460 · issuer key iss:1459 UNIT LTD PARTN | ADD | +$2.5M | +507 | $10.4M | $12.9M | 578,541 | 579,048 |
position key pos:14782 · issuer key iss:1406 COM | ADD | +$4.0M | +31,695 | $8.0M | $12.0M | 43,189 | 74,884 |
position key pos:14206 · issuer key iss:1193 CL A | ADD | +$1.5M | +5,253 | $9.3M | $10.7M | 16,247 | 21,500 |
position key pos:12799 · issuer key iss:1016 MSCI JAPAN ETF | ADD | +$852K | +4,739 | $9.9M | $10.7M | 122,234 | 126,973 |
position key pos:10493 · issuer key iss:471 COM | ADD | +$2.3M | +21,873 | $7.7M | $10.1M | 110,372 | 132,245 |
position key pos:13832 · issuer key iss:996 COM | ADD | +$2.3M | +11,334 | $7.5M | $9.8M | 11,381 | 22,715 |
position key pos:12684 · issuer key iss:650 COM | ADD | +$1.1M | +87 | $8.6M | $9.7M | 179,922 | 180,009 |
position key pos:11205 · issuer key iss:255 CL B NEW | ADD | +$709K | +2,349 | $8.9M | $9.6M | 17,776 | 20,125 |
position key pos:13891 · issuer key iss:1313 CL B | ADD | +$1.1M | +47,555 | $8.5M | $9.6M | 133,667 | 181,222 |
position key pos:10743 · issuer key iss:1088 COM | NEW | +$9.5M | +27,583 | $0 | $9.5M | — | 27,583 |
position key pos:11173 · issuer key iss:995 UNIT SER 1 | TRIM | −$1.2M | −1,001 | $10.6M | $9.4M | 17,238 | 16,237 |
position key pos:16072 · issuer key iss:1370 COM | ADD | +$813K | +19,707 | $8.5M | $9.3M | 43,649 | 63,356 |
position key pos:14990 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | TRIM | −$3.5M | −28,398 | $12.4M | $8.8M | 89,017 | 60,619 |
position key pos:18191 · issuer key iss:1654 CL A SUB VTG SHS | ADD | +$694K | +23,458 | $7.9M | $8.6M | 49,308 | 72,766 |
position key sid:sec:prov:9f1c99a8a49b91aff60b5bc45f99fb18 · issuer key cusip6:33740F FT VEST U.S EQT | TRIM | −$2.6M | −62,431 | $11.2M | $8.6M | 271,134 | 208,703 |
position key pos:14216 · issuer key iss:1711 COM | ADD | +$72.1K | +6,147 | $8.4M | $8.5M | 113,260 | 119,407 |
position key pos:13905 · issuer key iss:1016 CORE MSCI EMKT | ADD | +$1.3M | +14,387 | $6.8M | $8.0M | 100,915 | 115,302 |
position key pos:15235 · issuer key iss:125 CL A | ADD | −$543K | +51 | $8.4M | $7.9M | 62,484 | 62,535 |
position key pos:14992 · issuer key iss:1485 COM | ADD | +$1.7M | +11,386 | $6.1M | $7.8M | 42,703 | 54,089 |
position key pos:11671 · issuer key iss:122 COM | ADD | +$2.2M | +5,015 | $5.6M | $7.8M | 17,085 | 22,100 |
position key pos:15598 · issuer key iss:1962 COM | ADD | +$6.1M | +19,387 | $1.5M | $7.7M | 8,938 | 28,325 |
position key pos:12367 · issuer key iss:1627 COM STK | ADD | +$1.9M | +1,044 | $5.5M | $7.5M | 144,246 | 145,290 |
position key sid:sec:prov:63fa5c7c9852af95fc89e071b88157c3 · issuer key cusip6:922908 REAL ESTATE ETF | ADD | +$483K | +5,268 | $6.8M | $7.3M | 77,182 | 82,450 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8ffd8920e6e0488aef7958c82490aaf2 · issuer key cusip6:69374H US CASH COWS 100 | ADD | +$293K | +514 | $6.6M | $6.9M | 109,266 | 109,780 |
position key pos:10662 · issuer key iss:1699 COM | ADD | +$1.3M | +819 | $5.6M | $6.8M | 38,828 | 39,647 |
position key pos:17695 · issuer key iss:2037 ORD | NEW | +$6.8M | +34,660 | $0 | $6.8M | — | 34,660 |
position key pos:11849 · issuer key iss:104 COM | ADD | +$1.4M | +7,899 | $5.2M | $6.7M | 14,168 | 22,067 |
position key pos:12354 · issuer key iss:1963 COM UNIT LP INT | ADD | +$311K | +1,012 | $6.4M | $6.7M | 161,047 | 162,059 |
position key pos:16131 · issuer key iss:1632 COM | TRIM | −$5.0M | −45,537 | $11.5M | $6.5M | 115,106 | 69,569 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:16000 · issuer key iss:215 SPONSORED ADR | NO CHANGE | +$3.2M | 0 | $9.1M | $12.3M | 262,644 | 262,644 |
position key pos:11479 · issuer key iss:2017 ACT | NO CHANGE | +$2.2M | 0 | $5.7M | $7.9M | 86,367 | 86,367 |
position key pos:10434 · issuer key iss:482 COM | NO CHANGE | +$509K | 0 | $6.5M | $7.0M | 82,000 | 82,000 |
position key pos:13330 · issuer key iss:905 CL A SHS | NO CHANGE | +$778K | 0 | $6.1M | $6.9M | 178,028 | 178,028 |
position key pos:14489 · issuer key iss:234 COM | NO CHANGE | −$410K | 0 | $6.9M | $6.5M | 93,600 | 93,600 |
position key pos:13791 · issuer key iss:1460 LTD PARTNR INT A | NO CHANGE | +$1.2M | 0 | $4.4M | $5.6M | 228,717 | 228,717 |
position key pos:15837 · issuer key iss:1075 COM | NO CHANGE | −$402K | 0 | $5.5M | $5.1M | 228,388 | 228,388 |
position key pos:15847 · issuer key iss:759 COM | NO CHANGE | −$585K | 0 | $4.9M | $4.3M | 370,125 | 370,125 |
position key pos:10596 · issuer key iss:1297 CL A | NO CHANGE | +$714K | 0 | $3.3M | $4.0M | 85,446 | 85,446 |
position key pos:15452 · issuer key iss:863 COMMON SHARES | NO CHANGE | +$51.7K | 0 | $3.0M | $3.1M | 14,446 | 14,446 |
position key pos:10718 · issuer key iss:1311 COM | NO CHANGE | +$366K | 0 | $2.3M | $2.7M | 29,011 | 29,011 |
position key pos:11020 · issuer key iss:255 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$110K | 0 | $2.3M | $2.2M | 3 | 3 |
position key pos:14648 · issuer key iss:1012 MSCI EAFE ETF | NO CHANGE | +$23.9K | 0 | $2.1M | $2.1M | 21,746 | 21,746 |
position key pos:16063 · issuer key iss:1012 RUS MID CAP ETF | NO CHANGE | +$19.9K | 0 | $2.0M | $2.0M | 20,760 | 20,760 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4bf4a03276865e7070ffcb8527bf98a8 · issuer key cusip6:922908 MCAP GR IDXVIP | NO CHANGE | −$169K | 0 | $2.2M | $2.0M | 7,755 | 7,755 |
position key pos:17094 · issuer key iss:1012 U.S. REAL ES ETF | NO CHANGE | +$13.8K | 0 | $1.9M | $2.0M | 20,644 | 20,644 |
position key sid:sec:prov:a04aaeb27e349a597164f36b98c17a06 · issuer key cusip6:25820R COM UNIT | NO CHANGE | +$266K | 0 | $1.3M | $1.5M | 56,126 | 56,126 |
position key pos:16088 · issuer key iss:937 CL B NEW | NO CHANGE | −$61.5K | 0 | $1.5M | $1.4M | 29,166 | 29,166 |
position key pos:15922 · issuer key iss:1981 US HIGH DIVIDEND | NO CHANGE | +$89.9K | 0 | $1.2M | $1.3M | 12,150 | 12,150 |
position key sid:sec:prov:c8f043869bd8b335686b8dae04ab1826 · issuer key cusip6:921932 500 GRTH IDX F | NO CHANGE | −$120K | 0 | $1.4M | $1.3M | 3,251 | 3,251 |
position key pos:13801 · issuer key iss:1188 CL A | NO CHANGE | +$66.0K | 0 | $1.2M | $1.3M | 3,922 | 3,922 |
position key sid:sec:prov:6f9dc5decf4c0d4690493bc1e0555f7c · issuer key cusip6:921910 MEGA CAP VAL ETF | NO CHANGE | +$28.8K | 0 | $1.1M | $1.1M | 7,594 | 7,594 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ae4afb1639666bcbd43103a1a89ca1c6 · issuer key cusip6:69355M COM BEN SHS | NO CHANGE | −$72.2K | 0 | $1.1M | $1.0M | 79,317 | 79,317 |
position key sid:sec:prov:bc23dd8c1e57b3230e63c732700bf337 · issuer key cusip6:921910 MEGA GRWTH IND | NO CHANGE | −$112K | 0 | $1.0M | $906K | 2,467 | 2,467 |
position key pos:12580 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | NO CHANGE | −$74.0K | 0 | $898K | $824K | 8,415 | 8,415 |
position key pos:14081 · issuer key iss:2235 SHS | NO CHANGE | +$52.1K | 0 | $736K | $788K | 1,891 | 1,891 |
position key pos:16514 · issuer key iss:1163 COM | NO CHANGE | +$178K | 0 | $599K | $777K | 3,500 | 3,500 |
position key sid:sec:prov:d37cd84cdc3d3f283899fc5c135dc0ff · issuer key cusip6:858927 COM | NO CHANGE | +$112K | 0 | $611K | $724K | 19,763 | 19,763 |
position key sid:sec:prov:6af0203b6527b5555258ee54ac626a0a · issuer key cusip6:19248A COM | NO CHANGE | +$44.3K | 0 | $603K | $647K | 25,010 | 25,010 |
position key pos:14252 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | NO CHANGE | +$11.3K | 0 | $500K | $511K | 8,632 | 8,632 |
position key sid:sec:prov:edca92b17408f6ec66bf562ad9cadafa · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET IND | NO CHANGE | +$20.6K | 0 | $483K | $504K | 3,115 | 3,115 |
position key sid:sec:prov:1e6f07bffab058d990fc818109d271bc · issuer key cusip6:25434V US MKTWIDE VALUE | NO CHANGE | +$19.1K | 0 | $476K | $495K | 10,223 | 10,223 |
position key pos:15542 · issuer key iss:902 COM | NO CHANGE | −$131K | 0 | $607K | $476K | 32,250 | 32,250 |
position key pos:11894 · issuer key iss:1744 COM | NO CHANGE | +$21.7K | 0 | $426K | $447K | 4,119 | 4,119 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3c7254bf686fe138e5a2df2aa1be5a39 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET REA | NO CHANGE | +$4.0K | 0 | $340K | $344K | 8,432 | 8,432 |
position key pos:16309 · issuer key cusip6:389637 SHS REP COM UT | NO CHANGE | −$95.5K | 0 | $419K | $323K | 6,124 | 6,124 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8d6f60ceff21208e7ea66ac70f1ebba8 · issuer key cusip6:33734X HLTH CARE ALPH | NO CHANGE | −$11.8K | 0 | $332K | $320K | 2,918 | 2,918 |
position key sid:sec:prov:9074dc8eadca73fbb6514f6405a91d65 · issuer key cusip6:88224A TEXAS CAP TEX EQ | NO CHANGE | +$16.2K | 0 | $300K | $317K | 8,450 | 8,450 |
position key pos:14231 · issuer key iss:1013 ISHS 1-5YR INVS | NO CHANGE | −$1.8K | 0 | $303K | $301K | 5,729 | 5,729 |
position key sid:sec:prov:49742cb02fd6ccf1ff08481bf072a881 · issuer key cusip6:940923 CL A SHS REPSTG | NO CHANGE | +$73.6K | 0 | $217K | $291K | 10,861 | 10,861 |
position key pos:17088 · issuer key cusip6:46434V 0-5YR HI YL CP | NO CHANGE | −$3.5K | 0 | $267K | $264K | 6,233 | 6,233 |
position key sid:sec:prov:6a5a78d8b0e1d0da17b0c6f17f04c959 · issuer key cusip6:92206C VNG RUS2000GRW | NO CHANGE | −$7.9K | 0 | $267K | $259K | 1,132 | 1,132 |
position key pos:13363 · issuer key iss:1393 COM | NO CHANGE | −$790 | 0 | $258K | $257K | 1,234 | 1,234 |
position key pos:11670 · issuer key iss:1012 GLOBAL 100 ETF | NO CHANGE | −$11.9K | 0 | $265K | $253K | 2,094 | 2,094 |
position key sid:sec:prov:1d6e641966ead8546e2027abeb23716c · issuer key cusip6:233051 XTRACK MSCI EAFE | NO CHANGE | +$6.6K | 0 | $246K | $252K | 5,105 | 5,105 |
position key pos:13661 · issuer key iss:1013 PFD AND INCM SEC | NO CHANGE | −$5.3K | 0 | $257K | $252K | 8,305 | 8,305 |
position key sid:sec:prov:72e2a7e5708adcd3be1e7f0ff54d834b · issuer key cusip6:33734X TECH ALPHADEX | NO CHANGE | −$14.6K | 0 | $262K | $247K | 1,554 | 1,554 |
position key pos:11939 · issuer key iss:1387 COM | NO CHANGE | −$29.2K | 0 | $265K | $236K | 21,336 | 21,336 |
position key sid:sec:prov:beafa1ae0c917b4bc0bad88f645ea4d8 · issuer key cusip6:25434V US TARGETED VLU | NO CHANGE | +$10.6K | 0 | $217K | $227K | 3,640 | 3,640 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8eb35ebc152e2250618fad852c7a297e · issuer key cusip6:78463X STATE STREET SPD | NO CHANGE | +$6.1K | 0 | $219K | $225K | 4,935 | 4,935 |
position key sid:sec:prov:d82afe8b217f1f58d70d6f67341b8973 · issuer key cusip6:75776W COM | NO CHANGE | +$22.5K | 0 | $190K | $213K | 25,000 | 25,000 |
position key pos:16195 · issuer key iss:1493 COM | NO CHANGE | +$7.2K | 0 | $202K | $210K | 1,585 | 1,585 |
position key sid:sec:prov:16e0aa9716a0c65288910b9afd5cf420 · issuer key cusip6:45409F NYLI MACKAY MUNI | NO CHANGE | −$2.0K | 0 | $204K | $202K | 8,540 | 8,540 |
position key pos:15710 · issuer key iss:139 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | −$3.4K | 0 | $194K | $191K | 16,952 | 16,952 |
position key pos:15970 · issuer key iss:1104 COM | NO CHANGE | −$17.9K | 0 | $176K | $158K | 15,999 | 15,999 |
position key sid:sec:prov:900b6c288410f358bba42974626cb202 · issuer key cusip6:45783C COM NEW | NO CHANGE | −$44.6K | 0 | $178K | $133K | 16,176 | 16,176 |
position key pos:12346 · issuer key iss:718 COM | NO CHANGE | −$50.4K | 0 | $161K | $111K | 10,895 | 10,895 |
position key sid:sec:prov:28b605b3f47448a6b4f7928f495846d5 · issuer key cusip6:75062E COM CL B | NO CHANGE | +$3.1K | 0 | $51.7K | $54.7K | 43,793 | 43,793 |
position key sid:sec:prov:1eabbea4ad52d87442fc2c9de16a9e96 · issuer key cusip6:54948X COM | NO CHANGE | +$1.6K | 0 | $28.8K | $30.4K | 26,427 | 26,427 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | ISHARES TR20 positions · 20 reported rows
| $234M | 1,565,759 | 6.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $191M | 515,180 | 5.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $156M | 613,573 | 4.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INNOVATOR ETFS TRUST9 positions · 9 reported rows
| $105M | 3,035,273 | 2.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR11 positions · 11 reported rows
| $94.4M | 877,701 | 2.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC | $88.9M | 309,449 | 2.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-11 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ENTERPRISE PRODS PARTNERS L · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $86.5M | 2,285,210 | 2.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXXON MOBIL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $80.2M | 472,674 | 2.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $80.1M | 459,452 | 2.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INDEX FDS8 positions · 8 reported rows
| $78.7M | 272,878 | 2.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $72.2M | 346,698 | 1.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $71.4M | 230,733 | 1.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | BLACKROCK ETF TRUST II2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $68.5M | 1,329,659 | 1.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $65.7M | 223,365 | 1.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WALMART INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $63.7M | 512,428 | 1.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ENERGY TRANSFER L P · COM UT LTD PTN CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $62.4M | 3,232,925 | 1.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBVIE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $58.4M | 268,643 | 1.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES U S ETF TR · SHORT DURATION B CUSIP 46431W507 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $57.8M | 1,136,391 | 1.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHEVRON CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $57.5M | 278,095 | 1.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EATON CORP PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $57.0M | 159,359 | 1.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON & JOHNSON · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $52.2M | 213,366 | 1.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | J P MORGAN EXCHANGE TRADED F3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $46.3M | 719,669 | 1.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MPLX LP · COM UNIT REP LTD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $43.7M | 765,467 | 1.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $43.3M | 178,783 | 1.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $40.2M | 81,840 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RTX CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $38.8M | 201,338 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELI LILLY & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $37.4M | 40,704 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KINDER MORGAN INC DEL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $36.9M | 1,100,133 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HONEYWELL INTL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $34.6M | 153,221 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WILLIAMS COS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $32.9M | 451,426 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CATERPILLAR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $32.1M | 45,328 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCK & CO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $32.0M | 266,031 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $31.1M | 463,097 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOEING CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $30.9M | 155,289 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TR EXCHNG TRADED FD VI13 positions · 13 reported rows
| $29.5M | 782,237 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $29.5M | 51,507 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T · TR UNIT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $29.3M | 44,995 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROYAL BK CDA · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $29.1M | 180,045 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $27.3M | 90,401 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PHILIP MORRIS INTL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $27.3M | 165,169 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AIR PRODUCTS AND CHEMICALS I · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $26.3M | 90,489 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PFIZER INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $26.0M | 926,212 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ONEOK INC NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $25.7M | 284,827 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MCDONALDS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $25.6M | 82,436 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD SPECIALIZED FUNDS · DIV APP ETF CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $25.0M | 116,080 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | IRON MTN INC DEL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $24.9M | 244,174 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE AEROSPACE · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $24.2M | 85,299 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CITIGROUP INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $23.3M | 205,453 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $23.1M | 27,355 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SHELL PLC · SPON ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $22.9M | 245,707 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TR EXCHNG TRADED FD VI6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $22.0M | 543,577 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AT&T INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $21.8M | 751,883 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SABINE RTY TR · UNIT BEN INT CUSIP 785688102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $20.9M | 278,281 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $20.4M | 405,650 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TARGA RES CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $19.3M | 76,929 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $19.1M | 130,508 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES INC3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $19.1M | 245,923 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PEPSICO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $18.8M | 120,749 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $18.6M | 18,640 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LOCKHEED MARTIN CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $18.6M | 30,703 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOME DEPOT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $17.2M | 52,366 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ASML HLDG NV · N Y REGISTRY SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $16.0M | 12,085 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SANDISK CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $15.7M | 24,677 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INNOVATOR ETFS TRUST7 positions · 7 reported rows
| $15.5M | 426,320 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFAC · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $15.3M | 45,278 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST8 positions · 8 reported rows
| $14.9M | 155,734 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SERVICENOW INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $14.4M | 137,670 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BRISTOL-MYERS SQUIBB CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $14.0M | 230,864 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LINDE PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $13.9M | 28,019 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERTEX PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $13.3M | 29,773 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CISCO SYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $13.1M | 169,285 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PLAINS ALL AMERN PIPELINE L · UNIT LTD PARTN CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $12.9M | 579,048 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BP PLC · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $12.3M | 262,644 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PALO ALTO NETWORKS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $12.0M | 74,884 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL | $11.8M | 20,128 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MASTERCARD INCORPORATED · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $10.7M | 21,500 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COCA COLA CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $10.1M | 132,245 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTUIT · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $9.8M | 22,715 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ENBRIDGE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $9.7M | 180,009 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NIKE INC · CL B CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $9.6M | 181,222 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | L3HARRIS TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $9.5M | 27,583 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INVESCO QQQ TR · UNIT SER 1 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $9.4M | 16,237 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ORACLE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $9.3M | 63,356 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDS5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $8.9M | 90,472 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SHOPIFY INC · CL A SUB VTG SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $8.6M | 72,766 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STANLEY BLACK & DECKER INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $8.5M | 119,407 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $8.2M | 219,629 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMPHENOL CORP · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $7.9M | 62,535 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | TOTALENERGIES SE · ACT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $7.9M | 86,367 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROCTER & GAMBLE CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $7.8M | 54,089 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMGEN INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $7.8M | 22,100 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WESTERN DIGITAL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $7.7M | 28,325 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SLB LIMITED · COM STK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $7.5M | 145,290 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COLGATE PALMOLIVE CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $7.0M | 82,000 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HESS MIDSTREAM LP · CL A SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $6.9M | 178,028 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PACER FDS TR · US CASH COWS 100 CUSIP 69374H881 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $6.9M | 109,780 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SOUTHERN COPPER CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $6.8M | 39,647 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ASTRAZENECA PLC · ORD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $6.8M | 34,660 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN EXPRESS CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $6.7M | 22,067 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WESTERN MIDSTREAM PARTNERS L · COM UNIT LP INT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $6.7M | 162,059 | 0.2% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 48.0% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 132 · QoQ moves: 539
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open Americana Partners, LLC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).