Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | Flags | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM | ADD | +$45.2M | +300,254 | $98.1M | $143M | 521,424 | 821,678 | |
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM | ADD | +$40.0M | +185,169 | $95.7M | $136M | 349,449 | 534,618 | |
position key pos:14737 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE US AGGBD ET | ADD | +$31.8M | +326,359 | $66.5M | $98.3M | 663,912 | 990,271 | |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | ADD | −$417K | +56,418 | $88.7M | $88.3M | 182,171 | 238,589 | |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM | ADD | +$13.4M | +91,093 | $54.4M | $67.8M | 234,597 | 325,690 | |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL A | ADD | +$9.8M | +45,514 | $39.3M | $49.1M | 125,342 | 170,856 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:efecb32bb577807f0d7dfd77d5f0f1ba · issuer key cusip6:92203J TOTAL INT BD ETF | ADD | +$20.6M | +432,031 | $23.6M | $44.2M | 487,209 | 919,240 | |
position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL C | ADD | +$9.5M | +42,917 | $32.2M | $41.7M | 102,486 | 145,403 | |
position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 COM | ADD | +$10.5M | +44,864 | $29.7M | $40.2M | 85,074 | 129,938 | |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 CL A | ADD | +$7.0M | +18,449 | $27.0M | $34.0M | 40,987 | 59,436 | |
position key pos:10986 · issuer key cusip6:922908 VALUE ETF | ADD | +$17.1M | +85,583 | $14.5M | $31.6M | 75,297 | 160,880 | |
position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 COM | ADD | +$4.7M | +23,800 | $24.7M | $29.4M | 76,172 | 99,972 | |
position key pos:17467 · issuer key iss:1751 SPONSORED ADS | ADD | +$12.0M | +29,548 | $16.6M | $28.6M | 55,217 | 84,765 | |
position key pos:14552 · issuer key iss:711 COM | ADD | +$13.4M | +43,562 | $14.7M | $28.0M | 121,583 | 165,145 | |
position key pos:10357 · issuer key iss:1786 COM | ADD | +$2.7M | +19,699 | $24.2M | $26.9M | 52,722 | 72,421 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:e80cc45ae7833b901a24570947177154 · issuer key cusip6:921909 VG TL INTL STK F | ADD | +$13.2M | +167,738 | $12.6M | $25.8M | 166,963 | 334,701 | |
position key pos:11209 · issuer key cusip6:922908 GROWTH ETF | ADD | +$9.1M | +24,675 | $14.6M | $23.7M | 29,596 | 54,271 | |
position key pos:11625 · issuer key iss:2284 N Y REGISTRY SHS | ADD | +$8.7M | +4,044 | $13.8M | $22.5M | 12,984 | 17,028 | |
position key pos:12848 · issuer key iss:1921 COM CL A | ADD | +$1.9M | +15,398 | $18.5M | $20.4M | 52,225 | 67,623 | |
position key pos:12030 · issuer key iss:525 COM | ADD | +$10.9M | +9,555 | $9.4M | $20.3M | 10,851 | 20,406 | |
position key pos:11205 · issuer key iss:255 CL B NEW | ADD | +$5.3M | +12,502 | $14.9M | $20.2M | 29,685 | 42,187 | |
position key pos:15863 · issuer key iss:1123 COM | ADD | +$1.3M | +4,471 | $18.8M | $20.1M | 17,423 | 21,894 | |
position key pos:13490 · issuer key iss:1939 COM | ADD | +$6.6M | +42,973 | $11.7M | $18.2M | 103,815 | 146,788 | |
position key pos:13599 · issuer key iss:1035 COM | ADD | +$6.6M | +18,984 | $11.1M | $17.7M | 53,614 | 72,598 | |
position key pos:14206 · issuer key iss:1193 CL A | ADD | +$1.9M | +7,480 | $13.7M | $15.5M | 23,641 | 31,121 | |
position key pos:14503 · issuer key iss:1578 SPON ADS | ADD | +$8.1M | +65,599 | $7.2M | $15.2M | 98,213 | 163,812 | |
position key pos:15433 · issuer key iss:1290 COM | ADD | +$3.9M | +37,884 | $11.1M | $15.0M | 118,040 | 155,924 | |
position key pos:14360 · issuer key iss:1327 SPONSORED ADR | ADD | +$5.7M | +31,323 | $9.0M | $14.7M | 64,948 | 96,271 | |
position key pos:13780 · issuer key cusip6:922908 EXTEND MKT ETF | ADD | +$5.8M | +29,289 | $8.3M | $14.1M | 38,988 | 68,277 | |
position key pos:15499 · issuer key iss:23 COM | ADD | +$3.2M | +17,590 | $10.5M | $13.7M | 45,605 | 63,195 | |
position key pos:12291 · issuer key iss:1633 SHT TM US TRES | TRIM | −$3.3M | −132,685 | $16.7M | $13.4M | 685,399 | 552,714 | |
position key pos:13432 · issuer key iss:411 COM | ADD | +$4.2M | +2,960 | $9.2M | $13.4M | 15,901 | 18,861 | |
position key pos:12449 · issuer key iss:621 COM | TRIM | +$2.9M | −7,280 | $10.4M | $13.3M | 99,133 | 91,853 | |
position key pos:10307 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P500 ETF | ADD | +$4.1M | +6,999 | $8.3M | $12.4M | 12,018 | 19,017 | |
position key pos:14992 · issuer key iss:1485 COM | ADD | +$3.3M | +22,910 | $9.0M | $12.3M | 62,271 | 85,181 | |
position key pos:11570 · issuer key iss:1599 TR UNIT | ADD | +$1.8M | +3,568 | $10.4M | $12.1M | 15,105 | 18,673 | |
position key pos:15694 · issuer key iss:72 SPONSORED ADS | ADD | +$1.5M | +24,492 | $10.2M | $11.7M | 68,754 | 93,246 | |
position key pos:14060 · issuer key iss:47 COM | ADD | +$2.4M | +14,328 | $9.1M | $11.5M | 42,317 | 56,645 | |
position key pos:11944 · issuer key iss:454 COM | ADD | +$3.5M | +45,012 | $7.6M | $11.1M | 98,006 | 143,018 | |
position key pos:16072 · issuer key iss:1370 COM | ADD | −$1.3M | +11,795 | $12.4M | $11.1M | 63,535 | 75,330 | |
position key pos:15626 · issuer key iss:1529 COM | ADD | +$3.2M | +14,630 | $7.6M | $10.8M | 41,470 | 56,100 | |
position key pos:17751 · issuer key iss:1214 COM | ADD | +$3.4M | +21,032 | $6.9M | $10.3M | 64,444 | 85,476 | |
position key pos:11938 · issuer key iss:834 COM | ADD | +$1.6M | +2,344 | $8.2M | $9.8M | 9,196 | 11,540 | |
position key pos:10715 · issuer key iss:916 COM | ADD | +$1.6M | +6,103 | $7.9M | $9.5M | 22,697 | 28,800 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:127f0021d8310eeeecdea8298c5f12e5 · issuer key cusip6:922908 S&P 500 ETF SHS | ADD | +$2.4M | +4,631 | $6.9M | $9.3M | 10,954 | 15,585 | |
position key pos:10621 · issuer key iss:258 SPONSORED ADR | ADD | +$3.9M | +38,317 | $5.4M | $9.3M | 89,504 | 127,821 | |
position key pos:14157 · issuer key iss:149 COM | ADD | +$4.5M | +9,301 | $4.5M | $9.0M | 16,946 | 26,247 | |
position key pos:10493 · issuer key iss:471 COM | ADD | +$3.1M | +34,531 | $5.7M | $8.8M | 81,802 | 116,333 | |
position key pos:11717 · issuer key iss:440 COM | ADD | +$5.7M | +22,241 | $3.1M | $8.8M | 20,399 | 42,640 | |
position key pos:12492 · issuer key iss:810 COM NEW | ADD | +$1.9M | +8,824 | $6.8M | $8.7M | 21,965 | 30,789 | |
position key pos:15221 · issuer key iss:1228 COM | ADD | +$4.1M | +10,094 | $4.6M | $8.7M | 15,703 | 25,797 | |
position key pos:11671 · issuer key iss:122 COM | ADD | +$1.9M | +4,161 | $6.8M | $8.7M | 20,581 | 24,742 | |
position key pos:17397 · issuer key iss:1623 SPON ADR | ADD | −$289K | +14,091 | $8.9M | $8.6M | 36,099 | 50,190 | |
position key pos:12681 · issuer key iss:2154 SHS | ADD | +$3.7M | +5,799 | $4.8M | $8.5M | 11,311 | 17,110 | |
position key pos:16349 · issuer key iss:867 SPON ADR NEW | ADD | +$2.4M | +26,088 | $6.0M | $8.4M | 76,186 | 102,274 | |
position key pos:17899 · issuer key iss:1745 COM | ADD | +$2.0M | +11,690 | $6.3M | $8.3M | 40,237 | 51,927 | |
position key pos:12445 · issuer key iss:1405 CL A | ADD | +$1.6M | +19,513 | $6.2M | $7.8M | 33,745 | 53,258 | |
position key pos:13234 · issuer key iss:230 COM | ADD | +$1.5M | +45,710 | $6.2M | $7.7M | 112,848 | 158,558 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:a60e4e9f5eebe82ce450adad31fec292 · issuer key cusip6:900934 BRANDES US VALUE | ADD | +$1.1M | +29,848 | $6.5M | $7.6M | 176,240 | 206,088 | |
position key pos:11621 · issuer key iss:1253 COM NEW | ADD | +$1.4M | +11,488 | $6.2M | $7.5M | 34,287 | 45,775 | |
position key pos:17839 · issuer key iss:2093 SHS | ADD | +$2.2M | +4,522 | $5.3M | $7.5M | 16,460 | 20,982 | |
position key pos:10128 · issuer key iss:1413 COM | ADD | +$1.4M | +1,570 | $6.0M | $7.5M | 6,765 | 8,335 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:0ae7caf25b1a7730d0f29d750f86107c · issuer key cusip6:74316P CONGRESS LRG CAP | ADD | −$642K | +2,474 | $8.1M | $7.4M | 208,772 | 211,246 | |
position key pos:15198 · issuer key iss:1445 COM | ADD | +$2.0M | +11,624 | $5.1M | $7.2M | 31,652 | 43,276 | |
position key pos:16000 · issuer key iss:215 SPONSORED ADR | ADD | +$3.8M | +56,421 | $3.2M | $7.0M | 93,195 | 149,616 | |
position key pos:16096 · issuer key iss:1206 COM | ADD | +$1.9M | +6,153 | $5.1M | $7.0M | 16,449 | 22,602 | |
position key pos:17386 · issuer key iss:806 COM | ADD | +$3.7M | +3,096 | $3.3M | $7.0M | 4,923 | 8,019 | |
position key pos:12366 · issuer key iss:22 COM | ADD | −$119K | +10,777 | $7.0M | $6.9M | 55,972 | 66,749 | |
position key pos:12944 · issuer key cusip6:922908 TOTAL STK MKT | ADD | +$2.3M | +7,806 | $4.5M | $6.7M | 13,208 | 21,014 | |
position key pos:16076 · issuer key iss:826 SPONSORED ADR | ADD | +$2.1M | +28,709 | $4.6M | $6.7M | 92,885 | 121,594 | |
position key pos:10718 · issuer key iss:1311 COM | ADD | +$2.4M | +18,456 | $4.3M | $6.7M | 53,696 | 72,152 | |
position key pos:15035 · issuer key iss:505 COM | ADD | +$3.9M | +21,801 | $2.5M | $6.4M | 26,755 | 48,556 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:2a97555e0a0b27d0a52a454d10d9a8f5 · issuer key cusip6:900934 BRANDES INTERNAT | ADD | +$875K | +18,635 | $5.5M | $6.4M | 136,702 | 155,337 | |
position key pos:13452 · issuer key iss:320 SPONSORED ADR | ADD | +$1.9M | +31,250 | $4.4M | $6.4M | 77,588 | 108,838 | |
position key pos:16441 · issuer key iss:16 COM | ADD | +$3.5M | +102,370 | $2.9M | $6.3M | 115,570 | 217,940 | |
position key pos:13004 · issuer key iss:132 SPONSORED ADR | ADD | +$2.5M | +31,363 | $3.8M | $6.3M | 59,117 | 90,480 | |
position key pos:11688 · issuer key iss:1955 COM | ADD | +$422K | +16,892 | $5.8M | $6.3M | 61,873 | 78,765 | |
position key pos:16805 · issuer key iss:997 COM NEW | ADD | +$45.0K | +2,754 | $6.2M | $6.2M | 10,707 | 13,461 | |
position key pos:12865 · issuer key iss:1559 SPONSORED ADR | ADD | +$2.1M | +15,682 | $4.0M | $6.1M | 49,295 | 64,977 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:f1fd766d326ca552a85c000a4415c3d6 · issuer key cusip6:46432F CORE MSCI EAFE | ADD | +$761K | +7,893 | $5.2M | $6.0M | 58,307 | 66,200 | |
position key pos:16411 · issuer key iss:865 COM | ADD | +$4.4M | +9,278 | $1.6M | $6.0M | 3,385 | 12,663 | |
position key pos:16556 · issuer key iss:1013 NATIONAL MUN ETF | ADD | +$2.5M | +24,137 | $3.2M | $5.7M | 30,004 | 54,141 | |
position key pos:17450 · issuer key iss:1190 COM | ADD | +$4.1M | +39,403 | $1.6M | $5.7M | 18,561 | 57,964 | |
position key pos:10136 · issuer key iss:990 COM | ADD | +$603K | +6,780 | $5.0M | $5.6M | 16,424 | 23,204 | |
position key pos:15125 · issuer key iss:1798 COM | ADD | +$947K | +3,423 | $4.6M | $5.5M | 7,866 | 11,289 | |
position key pos:12725 · issuer key iss:1615 COM | ADD | +$1.6M | +14,488 | $3.9M | $5.4M | 14,496 | 28,984 | |
position key pos:15235 · issuer key iss:125 CL A | ADD | +$469K | +6,720 | $4.9M | $5.4M | 36,015 | 42,735 | |
position key pos:18187 · issuer key iss:1040 COM | ADD | +$2.9M | +1,667 | $2.4M | $5.3M | 1,914 | 3,581 | |
position key pos:12980 · issuer key iss:964 SPONSORED ADR | ADD | +$2.5M | +239,891 | $2.7M | $5.3M | 148,995 | 388,886 | |
position key pos:16474 · issuer key iss:675 SPONSORED ADR | ADD | +$4.4M | +88,959 | $819K | $5.2M | 35,093 | 124,052 | |
position key pos:17173 · issuer key iss:1138 COM | ADD | +$2.4M | +2,842 | $2.7M | $5.1M | 5,610 | 8,452 | |
position key pos:16172 · issuer key iss:1141 COM | ADD | +$1.3M | +6,119 | $3.7M | $5.1M | 15,355 | 21,474 | |
position key pos:14305 · issuer key iss:1452 SPONSORED ADS | ADD | +$1.4M | +17,660 | $3.6M | $5.1M | 31,958 | 49,618 | |
position key pos:13833 · issuer key iss:1435 COM | ADD | +$1.5M | +7,999 | $3.5M | $5.0M | 24,095 | 32,094 | |
position key pos:13363 · issuer key iss:1393 COM | ADD | +$2.7M | +13,369 | $2.2M | $4.9M | 10,291 | 23,660 | |
position key pos:10674 · issuer key iss:1886 ADR | ADD | +$2.0M | +85,343 | $2.9M | $4.9M | 221,075 | 306,418 | |
position key pos:17695 · issuer key iss:2037 COM | NEW | +$4.8M | +24,472 | $0 | $4.8M | — | 24,472 | |
position key pos:15168 · issuer key iss:456 COM NEW | ADD | +$1.4M | +13,349 | $3.4M | $4.8M | 29,048 | 42,397 | |
position key pos:18191 · issuer key iss:1654 CL A | TRIM | −$2.6M | −3,669 | $7.4M | $4.8M | 43,900 | 40,231 | |
position key pos:14362 · issuer key iss:1874 COM | ADD | +$3.9M | +54,162 | $731K | $4.6M | 9,302 | 63,464 |
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key sid:sec:prov:622052673ba73c54ba2088012d780f6b · issuer key cusip6:66538R HCM DEFND 100 | NO CHANGE | −$135K | 0 | $1.2M | $1.1M | 15,652 | 15,652 |
position key sid:sec:prov:1da591319ef8d7e2c7937f3ab15d7886 · issuer key cusip6:66538R HCM DEFEN 500 | NO CHANGE | −$110K | 0 | $1.2M | $1.1M | 19,153 | 19,153 |
position key pos:12799 · issuer key iss:1016 MSCI JPN ETF NEW | NO CHANGE | +$27.8K | 0 | $672K | $700K | 8,292 | 8,292 |
position key pos:15174 · issuer key iss:1602 S&P 600 SMCP VAL | NO CHANGE | +$12.3K | 0 | $502K | $515K | 5,442 | 5,442 |
position key sid:sec:prov:d0e10989b162598e0f3774f3ce0c626b · issuer key cusip6:46435G MSCI UK ETF NEW | NO CHANGE | +$14.1K | 0 | $404K | $418K | 9,182 | 9,182 |
position key pos:14349 · issuer key iss:1013 MSCI KLD400 SOC | NO CHANGE | −$30.1K | 0 | $443K | $413K | 3,410 | 3,410 |
position key pos:17471 · issuer key iss:152 COM | NO CHANGE | +$7.3K | 0 | $327K | $334K | 2,651 | 2,651 |
position key pos:10195 · issuer key iss:1012 GLOBAL TECH ETF | NO CHANGE | −$18.2K | 0 | $318K | $300K | 3,000 | 3,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:5182f13b67a82e00e8f3f600c441d98e · issuer key cusip6:37954Y RBTCS ARTFL INTE | NO CHANGE | −$26.3K | 0 | $274K | $247K | 7,447 | 7,447 |
position key sid:sec:prov:795d93bd698aef36d86c0911c9c03979 · issuer key cusip6:25434V ETF | NO CHANGE | −$12.8K | 0 | $242K | $229K | 3,236 | 3,236 |
position key sid:sec:prov:a67f063c13533191f28af8d0cb5c52cc · issuer key cusip6:25434V CAP ETF | NO CHANGE | +$974 | 0 | $215K | $216K | 3,043 | 3,043 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $143M | 821,678 | 4.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $136M | 534,618 | 4.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR24 positions · 24 reported rows
| $135M | 1,187,374 | 4.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INDEX FDS12 positions · 12 reported rows
| $91.4M | 350,804 | 2.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC | $90.8M | 316,259 | 2.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $88.3M | 238,589 | 2.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $67.8M | 325,690 | 2.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD CHARLOTTE FDS · TOTAL INT BD ETF CUSIP 92203J407 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $44.2M | 919,240 | 1.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $40.2M | 129,938 | 1.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $34.0M | 59,436 | 1.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $29.4M | 99,972 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MFG LTD · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $28.6M | 84,765 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | EXXON MOBIL CORPORATION CMN · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $28.0M | 165,145 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TESLA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $26.9M | 72,421 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD STAR FDS · VG TL INTL STK F CUSIP 921909768 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $25.8M | 334,701 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SCHWAB STRATEGIC TR17 positions · 17 reported rows
| $23.2M | 884,699 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ASML HOLDING N.V. ADR CMN · N Y REGISTRY SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $22.5M | 17,028 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA INC-CLASS A SHARES · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $20.4M | 67,623 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION CMN · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $20.3M | 20,406 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL · CL B NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $20.2M | 42,187 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELI LILLY & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $20.1M | 21,894 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | WALMART INC CMN · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $18.2M | 146,788 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON & JOHNSON · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $17.7M | 72,598 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | 2023 ETF SERIES TRUST3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $17.7M | 463,285 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MASTERCARD INCORPORATED · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $15.5M | 31,121 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SHELL PLC · SPON ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $15.2M | 163,812 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | NETFLIX, INC. CMN · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $15.0M | 155,924 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | NOVARTIS A G · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $14.7M | 96,271 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBVIE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $13.7M | 63,195 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CATERPILLAR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $13.4M | 18,861 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EOG RES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $13.3M | 91,853 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | iShares National Muni Bond ETF13 positions · 13 reported rows
| $12.7M | 128,215 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROCTER AND GAMBLE CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $12.3M | 85,181 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SPDR S&P 500 ETF TR · TR UNIT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $12.1M | 18,673 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PROFESIONALLY MANAGED PORTFO2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $11.8M | 352,866 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ALIBABA GROUP HOLDING-SP ADR · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $11.7M | 93,246 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $11.5M | 56,645 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CISCO SYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $11.1M | 143,018 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ORACLE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $11.1M | 75,330 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | RAYTHEON TECHNOLOGIES CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $10.8M | 56,100 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCK & CO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $10.3M | 85,476 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $9.8M | 11,540 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOME DEPOT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $9.5M | 28,800 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | BHP BILLITON LTD · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $9.3M | 127,821 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLIED MATLS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $9.0M | 26,247 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COCA COLA CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $8.8M | 116,333 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHEVRON CORP NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $8.8M | 42,640 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GENERAL ELECTRIC CO · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $8.7M | 30,789 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $8.7M | 25,797 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMGEN INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $8.7M | 24,742 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SAP SE · SPON ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $8.6M | 50,190 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LINDE PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $8.5M | 17,110 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HSBC HLDGS PLC · SPON ADR NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $8.4M | 102,274 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $8.4M | 78,182 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TJX COS INC NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $8.3M | 51,927 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INC. CMN · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $7.8M | 53,258 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | BANK OF AMERICA CORP CMN · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $7.7M | 158,558 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MORGAN STANLEY · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $7.5M | 45,775 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EATON CORP PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $7.5M | 20,982 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PARKER-HANNIFIN CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $7.5M | 8,335 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PHILIP MORRIS INTL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $7.2M | 43,276 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BP PLC · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $7.0M | 149,616 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MCDONALDS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $7.0M | 22,602 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE VERNOVA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $7.0M | 8,019 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ABBOTT LABS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $6.9M | 66,749 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GSK PLC · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $6.7M | 121,594 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEXTERA ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $6.7M | 72,152 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CONOCOPHILLIPS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $6.4M | 48,556 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BRITISH AMERN TOB PLC · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $6.4M | 108,838 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AT&T INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $6.3M | 217,940 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ANHEUSER BUSCH INBEV SA/NV · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $6.3M | 90,480 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WELLS FARGO CO NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $6.3M | 78,765 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTUITIVE SURGICAL INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $6.2M | 13,461 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RIO TINTO PLC · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $6.1M | 64,977 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | HCA HOLDINGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $6.0M | 12,663 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | DFA US Core Equity ETF13 positions · 13 reported rows
| $5.8M | 144,382 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MARVELL TECHNOLOGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $5.7M | 57,964 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $5.6M | 23,204 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $5.5M | 11,289 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SALESFORCE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $5.4M | 28,984 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMPHENOL CORP NEW · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $5.4M | 42,735 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AMERICAN CENTY ETF TR6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $5.3M | 61,863 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | KLA-TENCOR CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $5.3M | 3,581 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INFOSYS LTD · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $5.3M | 388,886 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EQUINOR ASA · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $5.2M | 124,052 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LOCKHEED MARTIN CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $5.1M | 8,452 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LOWES COS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $5.1M | 21,474 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PDD HOLDINGS INC · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $5.1M | 49,618 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PEPSICO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $5.0M | 32,094 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PNC FINL SVCS GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $4.9M | 23,660 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VALE S A · ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $4.9M | 306,418 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ASTRAZENECA PLC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $4.8M | 24,472 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CITIGROUP INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $4.8M | 42,397 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SHOPIFY INC. CMN CLASS A · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $4.8M | 40,231 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNUM GROUP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $4.6M | 63,464 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOWMET AEROSPACE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $4.6M | 20,034 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SERVICENOW INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $4.6M | 43,678 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | BOOKING HOLDINGS INC. CMN · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $4.6M | 1,081 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNION PAC CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $4.5M | 18,566 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CURTISS WRIGHT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $4.5M | 6,607 | 0.1% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 34.1% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 84 · QoQ moves: 2,042
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open Brooklyn Investment Group's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).