Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM | ADD | −$7.2M | +3,029 | $103M | $96.0M | 375,095 | 378,124 |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | ADD | −$23.5M | +7,874 | $107M | $83.2M | 216,975 | 224,849 |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL A | TRIM | −$9.1M | −5,081 | $85.3M | $76.2M | 270,159 | 265,078 |
position key pos:11173 · issuer key iss:995 UNIT SER 1 | TRIM | −$16.2M | −17,674 | $91.4M | $75.2M | 148,037 | 130,363 |
position key pos:11570 · issuer key iss:1599 TR UNIT | TRIM | −$7.6M | −5,872 | $81.6M | $74.0M | 119,681 | 113,809 |
position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 COM | ADD | −$5.1M | +7,538 | $78.1M | $73.0M | 240,725 | 248,263 |
position key pos:15152 · issuer key iss:1000 S&P500 EQL WGT | TRIM | −$390K | −2,736 | $71.9M | $71.5M | 375,222 | 372,486 |
position key pos:11209 · issuer key cusip6:922908 GROWTH ETF | TRIM | −$10.5M | −5,033 | $78.5M | $68.0M | 160,721 | 155,688 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM | ADD | −$1.6M | +24,648 | $62.8M | $61.2M | 269,086 | 293,734 |
position key sid:sec:prov:cd51e70c2eb877752540b7cb773d38b7 · issuer key cusip6:46436E IBONDS DEC 2031 | ADD | +$3.4M | +212,676 | $56.3M | $59.7M | 2,640,751 | 2,853,427 |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 CL A | ADD | −$2.7M | +9,075 | $58.3M | $55.6M | 88,083 | 97,158 |
position key pos:14055 · issuer key cusip6:922908 MID CAP ETF | TRIM | −$11.5M | −36,981 | $64.9M | $53.4M | 222,980 | 185,999 |
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM | ADD | −$3.6M | +496 | $52.7M | $49.2M | 281,483 | 281,979 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4a71b6dfa34cdbeba4ded30a6459d58a · issuer key cusip6:46436E IBONDS DEC 29 | ADD | +$2.9M | +142,049 | $31.8M | $34.7M | 1,351,617 | 1,493,666 |
position key pos:15626 · issuer key iss:1529 COM | ADD | +$1.7M | +933 | $32.7M | $34.5M | 177,687 | 178,620 |
position key pos:12412 · issuer key cusip6:921946 HIGH DIV YLD | ADD | +$1.3M | +2,411 | $31.8M | $33.1M | 220,806 | 223,217 |
position key pos:12848 · issuer key iss:1921 COM CL A | ADD | −$4.2M | +2,884 | $35.9M | $31.7M | 102,131 | 105,015 |
position key pos:13135 · issuer key cusip6:886364 FUNDSTRAT GRANNY | ADD | +$8.8M | +402,870 | $22.6M | $31.4M | 913,745 | 1,316,615 |
position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 COM | TRIM | −$3.8M | −83 | $34.5M | $30.7M | 99,111 | 99,028 |
position key pos:13490 · issuer key iss:1939 COM | TRIM | +$2.4M | −2,838 | $25.0M | $27.4M | 223,221 | 220,383 |
position key pos:12944 · issuer key cusip6:922908 TOTAL STK MKT | TRIM | −$2.5M | −2,078 | $28.7M | $26.2M | 83,828 | 81,750 |
position key sid:sec:prov:dd26f3315903a7ab529f26650c2ac746 · issuer key cusip6:46436E IBONDS DEC 2030 | ADD | +$13.0M | +600,041 | $12.6M | $25.6M | 568,050 | 1,168,091 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f1fd766d326ca552a85c000a4415c3d6 · issuer key cusip6:46432F CORE MSCI EAFE | ADD | +$591K | +3,311 | $24.4M | $25.0M | 272,680 | 275,991 |
position key sid:sec:prov:127f0021d8310eeeecdea8298c5f12e5 · issuer key cusip6:922908 S&P 500 ETF SHS | TRIM | −$1.7M | −130 | $25.4M | $23.7M | 39,761 | 39,631 |
position key pos:17700 · issuer key iss:1012 RUS 1000 VAL ETF | TRIM | −$93.5K | −2,139 | $23.0M | $22.9M | 109,139 | 107,000 |
position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL C | TRIM | −$3.8M | −2,269 | $26.3M | $22.5M | 80,809 | 78,540 |
position key pos:10986 · issuer key cusip6:922908 VALUE ETF | TRIM | +$273K | −1,097 | $22.2M | $22.5M | 115,872 | 114,775 |
position key pos:10714 · issuer key iss:1633 US DIVIDEND EQ | TRIM | +$1.5M | −7,600 | $19.5M | $21.0M | 692,188 | 684,588 |
position key sid:sec:prov:18b24b40b9b042d1996f48cc2c275a28 · issuer key cusip6:46435G IBONDS DEC2026 | ADD | +$699K | +34,450 | $20.2M | $20.9M | 829,557 | 864,007 |
position key pos:15433 · issuer key iss:1290 COM | ADD | +$2.4M | +20,048 | $18.5M | $20.9M | 197,415 | 217,463 |
position key pos:11205 · issuer key iss:255 CL B NEW | TRIM | −$1.3M | −718 | $19.8M | $18.5M | 39,278 | 38,560 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2ebeed7ba0c3c8f5495a6059ae850775 · issuer key cusip6:14020W SHS CREATION UNI | ADD | −$209K | +8,419 | $18.0M | $17.8M | 410,945 | 419,364 |
position key pos:14553 · issuer key cusip6:00214Q INNOVATION ETF | TRIM | −$4.3M | −25,062 | $21.8M | $17.5M | 283,857 | 258,795 |
position key pos:11391 · issuer key iss:1981 INDIA ERNGS FD | TRIM | −$3.5M | −25,142 | $20.9M | $17.4M | 451,781 | 426,639 |
position key pos:10357 · issuer key iss:1786 COM | TRIM | −$3.8M | −478 | $21.0M | $17.2M | 46,759 | 46,281 |
position key pos:13432 · issuer key iss:411 COM | TRIM | +$946K | −4,086 | $16.2M | $17.2M | 28,329 | 24,243 |
position key pos:13043 · issuer key iss:1012 20 YR TR BD ETF | ADD | +$3.9M | +45,755 | $13.0M | $16.9M | 148,781 | 194,536 |
position key pos:16193 · issuer key iss:1909 COM CL A | TRIM | +$4.1M | −10,819 | $12.4M | $16.5M | 76,560 | 65,741 |
position key pos:10307 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P500 ETF | TRIM | −$1.5M | −950 | $17.9M | $16.4M | 25,997 | 25,047 |
position key pos:10892 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET TEC | TRIM | −$1.7M | −2,381 | $17.8M | $16.1M | 123,330 | 120,949 |
position key pos:14206 · issuer key iss:1193 CL A | ADD | −$2.1M | +338 | $18.1M | $16.0M | 31,653 | 31,991 |
position key sid:sec:prov:888cccadb4686ceec8afad0b1a360d05 · issuer key cusip6:46138E S&P 500 MOMNTM | ADD | +$1.8M | +23,777 | $14.1M | $15.8M | 117,297 | 141,074 |
position key pos:14252 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | ADD | +$15.2M | +255,618 | $571K | $15.7M | 9,854 | 265,472 |
position key pos:11890 · issuer key iss:1981 WISDOMTREE US VA | ADD | +$1.5M | +13,778 | $14.1M | $15.6M | 150,451 | 164,229 |
position key pos:14033 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P SCP ETF | ADD | +$665K | +1,587 | $14.9M | $15.6M | 123,503 | 125,090 |
position key pos:10739 · issuer key iss:130 COM | TRIM | −$1.3M | −98,961 | $16.7M | $15.4M | 314,010 | 215,049 |
position key pos:14552 · issuer key iss:711 COM | TRIM | +$3.6M | −2,532 | $11.9M | $15.4M | 93,391 | 90,859 |
position key pos:11177 · issuer key iss:1956 COM | ADD | +$798K | +2,364 | $14.3M | $15.1M | 74,144 | 76,508 |
position key pos:17530 · issuer key iss:1474 COM | TRIM | +$1.2M | −15,695 | $13.9M | $15.1M | 43,599 | 27,904 |
position key pos:11717 · issuer key iss:440 COM | TRIM | +$2.6M | −7,652 | $12.5M | $15.0M | 80,390 | 72,738 |
position key pos:11671 · issuer key iss:122 COM | ADD | +$868K | +64 | $14.1M | $14.9M | 42,365 | 42,429 |
position key pos:11609 · issuer key iss:1447 COM | TRIM | +$2.3M | −15,300 | $12.5M | $14.8M | 96,544 | 81,244 |
position key pos:13599 · issuer key iss:1035 COM | TRIM | +$1.5M | −1,632 | $13.3M | $14.8M | 62,059 | 60,427 |
position key pos:11610 · issuer key iss:287 COM | ADD | +$1.1M | +2,614 | $13.6M | $14.7M | 12,706 | 15,320 |
position key sid:sec:prov:89469080d0955738ab6a916bc0a7e3a9 · issuer key cusip6:46434V MSCI INTL MOMENT | ADD | +$13.0M | +271,820 | $966K | $14.0M | 19,335 | 291,155 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4cb6a3f06761d13528088c4eb3d37c8e · issuer key cusip6:46435U IBONDS 27 ETF | TRIM | −$14.5M | −588,674 | $28.4M | $13.9M | 1,161,524 | 572,850 |
position key pos:14992 · issuer key iss:1485 COM | TRIM | −$307K | −401 | $13.9M | $13.6M | 94,289 | 93,888 |
position key pos:10718 · issuer key iss:1311 COM | TRIM | +$314K | −16,828 | $13.0M | $13.3M | 160,549 | 143,721 |
position key sid:sec:prov:fa0ef19e4273db99947aa6e798c4bd32 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET COM | ADD | −$750K | +836 | $13.9M | $13.1M | 117,411 | 118,247 |
position key pos:12681 · issuer key iss:2154 SHS | ADD | +$1.9M | +344 | $11.1M | $13.1M | 26,010 | 26,354 |
position key pos:11267 · issuer key iss:2257 COM | TRIM | +$405K | −363 | $12.5M | $12.9M | 39,971 | 39,608 |
position key pos:10715 · issuer key iss:916 COM | TRIM | −$1.8M | −2,961 | $14.5M | $12.7M | 41,676 | 38,715 |
position key pos:17386 · issuer key iss:806 COM | ADD | +$7.5M | +6,739 | $4.8M | $12.2M | 7,291 | 14,030 |
position key pos:11621 · issuer key iss:1253 COM NEW | ADD | +$478K | +8,118 | $11.8M | $12.2M | 66,193 | 74,311 |
position key pos:10882 · issuer key iss:1533 CL A | ADD | +$2.1M | +45,761 | $9.7M | $11.8M | 41,891 | 87,652 |
position key pos:15580 · issuer key iss:1538 COM | ADD | −$194K | +9,123 | $11.9M | $11.8M | 440,794 | 449,917 |
position key pos:16072 · issuer key iss:1370 COM | ADD | +$6.9M | +55,152 | $4.9M | $11.7M | 24,650 | 79,802 |
position key pos:15863 · issuer key iss:1123 COM | TRIM | −$2.3M | −257 | $14.0M | $11.6M | 12,923 | 12,666 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3fe659bf87a2644a2d7bd1c1995519a0 · issuer key cusip6:025072 US SML CP VALU | ADD | +$1.4M | +4,890 | $10.2M | $11.6M | 100,430 | 105,320 |
position key pos:14712 · issuer key iss:537 CL A | ADD | −$1.5M | +1,839 | $13.0M | $11.6M | 27,766 | 29,605 |
position key pos:11695 · issuer key cusip6:922908 LARGE CAP ETF | TRIM | −$703K | −275 | $12.3M | $11.5M | 38,919 | 38,644 |
position key pos:13234 · issuer key iss:230 COM | TRIM | −$1.6M | −371 | $13.1M | $11.5M | 235,712 | 235,341 |
position key pos:13489 · issuer key cusip6:46654Q NASDAQ EQT PREM | ADD | +$489K | +17,451 | $10.7M | $11.2M | 184,687 | 202,138 |
position key pos:18191 · issuer key iss:1654 CL A SUB VTG SHS | ADD | −$2.8M | +6,825 | $13.8M | $11.0M | 85,930 | 92,755 |
position key pos:17533 · issuer key iss:1509 COM | ADD | +$29.0K | +21,184 | $10.8M | $10.9M | 63,246 | 84,430 |
position key pos:13899 · issuer key iss:1563 COM CL A | ADD | −$1.9M | +40,852 | $12.3M | $10.4M | 108,722 | 149,574 |
position key pos:14648 · issuer key iss:1012 MSCI EAFE ETF | TRIM | +$75.3K | −432 | $10.2M | $10.3M | 106,632 | 106,200 |
position key pos:11528 · issuer key iss:1012 RUS 1000 GRW ETF | ADD | −$1.1M | +281 | $11.4M | $10.3M | 23,863 | 24,144 |
position key pos:17173 · issuer key iss:1138 COM | ADD | +$2.1M | +190 | $8.2M | $10.3M | 16,808 | 16,998 |
position key pos:14221 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | TRIM | −$738K | −2,625 | $11.0M | $10.2M | 136,085 | 133,460 |
position key pos:12445 · issuer key iss:1405 CL A | TRIM | −$3.1M | −4,935 | $13.2M | $10.1M | 73,990 | 69,055 |
position key pos:12546 · issuer key iss:1013 US HOME CONS ETF | NEW | +$9.9M | +109,758 | $0 | $9.9M | — | 109,758 |
position key pos:16095 · issuer key iss:151 COM CL A | ADD | −$6.6M | +244 | $16.4M | $9.8M | 24,379 | 24,623 |
position key pos:16278 · issuer key iss:390 COM | ADD | +$7.9M | +45,837 | $1.9M | $9.8M | 7,739 | 53,576 |
position key pos:10455 · issuer key iss:1091 COM NEW | TRIM | −$860K | −16,305 | $10.6M | $9.7M | 61,759 | 45,454 |
position key pos:11461 · issuer key iss:102 COM | ADD | +$1.5M | +3,235 | $8.3M | $9.7M | 70,831 | 74,066 |
position key sid:sec:prov:dbf02d85aff4f8b89df1605af386cb46 · issuer key cusip6:46654Q ACTIVE GROWTH | TRIM | −$8.1M | −76,506 | $17.8M | $9.7M | 191,169 | 114,663 |
position key pos:15813 · issuer key iss:449 COM | ADD | −$51.2K | +1,933 | $9.7M | $9.7M | 59,523 | 61,456 |
position key pos:14060 · issuer key iss:47 COM | TRIM | −$740K | −787 | $10.2M | $9.5M | 47,349 | 46,562 |
position key pos:16249 · issuer key cusip6:921908 DIV APP ETF | TRIM | −$992K | −3,575 | $10.4M | $9.4M | 47,233 | 43,658 |
position key pos:14782 · issuer key iss:1406 COM | ADD | −$622K | +4,499 | $10.0M | $9.4M | 53,876 | 58,375 |
position key pos:12030 · issuer key iss:525 COM | ADD | +$1.2M | +73 | $8.0M | $9.2M | 9,125 | 9,198 |
position key pos:16809 · issuer key iss:119 COM | ADD | +$577K | +3,035 | $8.2M | $8.8M | 16,812 | 19,847 |
position key pos:13350 · issuer key iss:531 COMMON STOCK | ADD | −$656K | +849 | $9.5M | $8.8M | 50,694 | 51,543 |
position key pos:10935 · issuer key iss:1902 COM | ADD | +$2.8M | +29,811 | $5.8M | $8.7M | 143,041 | 172,852 |
position key pos:17231 · issuer key cusip6:922908 SMALL CP ETF | TRIM | −$60.1K | −435 | $8.4M | $8.3M | 32,263 | 31,828 |
position key pos:16096 · issuer key iss:1206 COM | ADD | +$504K | +1,498 | $7.8M | $8.3M | 25,318 | 26,816 |
position key pos:10493 · issuer key iss:471 COM | TRIM | +$532K | −802 | $7.8M | $8.3M | 110,175 | 109,373 |
position key sid:sec:prov:811eb9802849429acb629d1847098b2d · issuer key cusip6:14021D SHS | ADD | +$129K | +13,490 | $8.0M | $8.2M | 224,211 | 237,701 |
position key pos:16012 · issuer key iss:1713 COM | ADD | +$688K | +2,375 | $7.4M | $8.1M | 88,378 | 90,753 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:11020 · issuer key iss:255 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$330K | 0 | $6.8M | $6.5M | 9 | 9 |
position key sid:sec:prov:1eb4d31de5a26295b581897269a9e462 · issuer key cusip6:98379L COM | NO CHANGE | −$313K | 0 | $2.8M | $2.5M | 55,358 | 55,358 |
position key pos:17300 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET UTI | NO CHANGE | +$132K | 0 | $1.8M | $1.9M | 41,386 | 41,386 |
position key pos:10786 · issuer key iss:1000 DJ INDL AVG DV | NO CHANGE | +$81.2K | 0 | $1.8M | $1.9M | 31,249 | 31,249 |
position key pos:12969 · issuer key iss:226 ADR | NO CHANGE | −$62.9K | 0 | $1.6M | $1.6M | 139,778 | 139,778 |
position key pos:12924 · issuer key iss:687 COM | NO CHANGE | +$35.0K | 0 | $1.5M | $1.5M | 50,000 | 50,000 |
position key pos:13249 · issuer key iss:632 CL A | NO CHANGE | +$98.0K | 0 | $1.3M | $1.4M | 11,713 | 11,713 |
position key pos:17928 · issuer key iss:1322 COM | NO CHANGE | +$197K | 0 | $1.0M | $1.2M | 1,758 | 1,758 |
position key pos:10434 · issuer key iss:482 COM | NO CHANGE | −$46.5K | 0 | $1.1M | $1.1M | 12,616 | 12,616 |
position key sid:sec:prov:78ef317d0f28b2ac2523c75259d72e32 · issuer key cusip6:78468R STATE STREET SPD | NO CHANGE | +$56.4K | 0 | $988K | $1.0M | 8,696 | 8,696 |
position key pos:15827 · issuer key iss:1741 COM | NO CHANGE | −$185K | 0 | $1.0M | $817K | 12,006 | 12,006 |
position key pos:16525 · issuer key iss:58 COM | NO CHANGE | +$110K | 0 | $623K | $733K | 2,523 | 2,523 |
position key pos:16747 · issuer key iss:1013 U.S. MED DVC ETF | NO CHANGE | −$120K | 0 | $847K | $727K | 13,625 | 13,625 |
position key sid:sec:prov:6f9dc5decf4c0d4690493bc1e0555f7c · issuer key cusip6:921910 MEGA CAP VAL ETF | NO CHANGE | +$18.2K | 0 | $678K | $696K | 4,800 | 4,800 |
position key pos:17281 · issuer key iss:809 COM | NO CHANGE | +$12.8K | 0 | $650K | $662K | 1,929 | 1,929 |
position key pos:15267 · issuer key iss:1395 COM | NO CHANGE | +$26.3K | 0 | $611K | $637K | 5,961 | 5,961 |
position key pos:17297 · issuer key iss:1432 COM | NO CHANGE | −$35.1K | 0 | $633K | $598K | 4,000 | 4,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:35d1f2a02d361acac815b90aa73a029f · issuer key cusip6:33734K COM SHS | NO CHANGE | +$15.1K | 0 | $543K | $558K | 4,574 | 4,574 |
position key pos:17141 · issuer key iss:993 COM | NO CHANGE | −$55.6K | 0 | $594K | $538K | 15,078 | 15,078 |
position key pos:16649 · issuer key iss:1221 COM | NO CHANGE | −$60.6K | 0 | $582K | $522K | 7,378 | 7,378 |
position key sid:sec:prov:72e2a7e5708adcd3be1e7f0ff54d834b · issuer key cusip6:33734X TECH ALPHADEX | NO CHANGE | −$30.6K | 0 | $547K | $516K | 3,250 | 3,250 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e49f1e5ed80867a42287e2907bd24473 · issuer key cusip6:47804J MLTFCTR LRG CAP | NO CHANGE | −$10.3K | 0 | $519K | $509K | 6,500 | 6,500 |
position key pos:13047 · issuer key iss:1012 EXPND TEC SC ETF | NO CHANGE | −$45.7K | 0 | $554K | $508K | 4,290 | 4,290 |
position key sid:sec:prov:41c9930bc42ce03d34abf1edc0564199 · issuer key cusip6:02072L STRIVE 1000 VALU | NO CHANGE | +$24.0K | 0 | $480K | $504K | 14,334 | 14,334 |
position key pos:12684 · issuer key iss:650 COM | NO CHANGE | +$58.5K | 0 | $444K | $502K | 9,277 | 9,277 |
position key pos:16195 · issuer key iss:1493 COM | NO CHANGE | +$16.9K | 0 | $478K | $495K | 3,742 | 3,742 |
position key sid:sec:prov:79312aab1172a1f213393b714d841d66 · issuer key cusip6:46091J COM SHS BEN INT | NO CHANGE | −$140K | 0 | $619K | $479K | 7,100 | 7,100 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b9217eec8e76ea94007bc7e984946db3 · issuer key cusip6:46138G VAR RATE PFD | NO CHANGE | −$6.9K | 0 | $479K | $473K | 19,707 | 19,707 |
position key sid:sec:prov:509dedad8eaca601fadd607c86b6e7ca · issuer key cusip6:33738D SENIOR LN FD | NO CHANGE | −$11.0K | 0 | $467K | $456K | 10,185 | 10,185 |
position key sid:sec:prov:16a6d4b8367f3845cfb5fe2d4a1c404f · issuer key cusip6:02072L STRIVE 1000 DIV | NO CHANGE | −$19.5K | 0 | $463K | $443K | 12,489 | 12,489 |
position key pos:18249 · issuer key iss:1949 CL A | NO CHANGE | +$21.4K | 0 | $413K | $435K | 1,498 | 1,498 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ead4136001e20c053d7f45b14bcdc536 · issuer key cusip6:46429B MSCI USA MIN VOL | NO CHANGE | −$6.6K | 0 | $440K | $433K | 4,668 | 4,668 |
position key pos:12577 · issuer key iss:1126 COM | NO CHANGE | +$16.3K | 0 | $414K | $430K | 1,726 | 1,726 |
position key pos:15579 · issuer key iss:555 COM | NO CHANGE | +$123K | 0 | $295K | $418K | 12,435 | 12,435 |
position key pos:12858 · issuer key iss:1012 RUS 1000 ETF | NO CHANGE | −$18.7K | 0 | $413K | $394K | 1,106 | 1,106 |
position key pos:12159 · issuer key iss:1478 COM | NO CHANGE | −$52.8K | 0 | $441K | $389K | 4,310 | 4,310 |
position key pos:10334 · issuer key iss:1000 S&P 500 GARP ETF | NO CHANGE | −$22.3K | 0 | $407K | $385K | 3,575 | 3,575 |
position key sid:sec:prov:905349de83559a70d3d1f63b7f691a4f · issuer key cusip6:09174C SHS BEN INT | NO CHANGE | −$112K | 0 | $496K | $384K | 10,424 | 10,424 |
position key sid:sec:prov:7fce41ed02e806b3b2d3303363b9062d · issuer key cusip6:615111 COM | NO CHANGE | −$47.6K | 0 | $402K | $354K | 16,176 | 16,176 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b5fb87475a6cc894e2b24e3265f767e6 · issuer key cusip6:92840R COM | NO CHANGE | −$7.8K | 0 | $361K | $353K | 27,990 | 27,990 |
position key pos:11514 · issuer key iss:1012 U.S. TECH ETF | NO CHANGE | −$35.1K | 0 | $384K | $349K | 1,924 | 1,924 |
position key pos:17106 · issuer key iss:557 COM | NO CHANGE | +$21.2K | 0 | $323K | $344K | 1,754 | 1,754 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3040396390f5aba132789f44fc59c639 · issuer key cusip6:45378A COM | NO CHANGE | −$54.9K | 0 | $370K | $316K | 21,191 | 21,191 |
position key sid:sec:prov:bce024cedb5a73e1c516a1c8a9f328d6 · issuer key cusip6:92206C VNG RUS2000IDX | NO CHANGE | +$2.0K | 0 | $312K | $314K | 3,137 | 3,137 |
position key sid:sec:prov:bc23dd8c1e57b3230e63c732700bf337 · issuer key cusip6:921910 MEGA GRWTH IND | NO CHANGE | −$36.5K | 0 | $333K | $296K | 806 | 806 |
position key sid:sec:prov:769258459006f7ab4bd7009444f04b80 · issuer key cusip6:33734Y COM SHS | NO CHANGE | +$15.3K | 0 | $279K | $294K | 2,465 | 2,465 |
position key pos:13238 · issuer key iss:1023 COM | NO CHANGE | −$48.0K | 0 | $340K | $292K | 20,000 | 20,000 |
position key pos:17536 · issuer key cusip6:33734X FINLS ALPHADEX | NO CHANGE | −$21.6K | 0 | $314K | $292K | 5,200 | 5,200 |
position key pos:15343 · issuer key iss:532 COM | NO CHANGE | −$77.0K | 0 | $368K | $291K | 7,159 | 7,159 |
position key pos:15065 · issuer key iss:1764 COM | NO CHANGE | +$35.1K | 0 | $254K | $289K | 4,624 | 4,624 |
position key pos:14030 · issuer key iss:1816 COM | NO CHANGE | −$5.6K | 0 | $294K | $289K | 4,175 | 4,175 |
position key pos:11357 · issuer key iss:969 COM | NO CHANGE | +$6.0K | 0 | $276K | $282K | 2,502 | 2,502 |
position key pos:12346 · issuer key iss:718 COM | NO CHANGE | −$127K | 0 | $406K | $279K | 27,445 | 27,445 |
position key pos:14489 · issuer key iss:234 COM | NO CHANGE | −$17.6K | 0 | $297K | $279K | 4,026 | 4,026 |
position key pos:11857 · issuer key iss:678 COM | NO CHANGE | +$8.1K | 0 | $269K | $277K | 4,437 | 4,437 |
position key pos:17806 · issuer key iss:1012 S&P SML 600 GWT | NO CHANGE | +$6.8K | 0 | $270K | $277K | 1,911 | 1,911 |
position key pos:17464 · issuer key cusip6:74933W F/M US TREASURY | NO CHANGE | −$108 | 0 | $269K | $269K | 5,402 | 5,402 |
position key sid:sec:prov:12e2ba474bbd59036f1cc74b662c5c01 · issuer key cusip6:381430 JUST US LRG CP | NO CHANGE | −$12.2K | 0 | $281K | $269K | 2,908 | 2,908 |
position key pos:18187 · issuer key iss:1040 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | +$45.0K | 0 | $213K | $258K | 175 | 175 |
position key sid:sec:prov:eda601b32b2b89efe849a44ddfb61dc4 · issuer key cusip6:33737M MID CP GR ALPH | NO CHANGE | −$2.0K | 0 | $255K | $253K | 2,800 | 2,800 |
position key pos:11488 · issuer key iss:1012 US INDUSTRIALS | NO CHANGE | −$1.1K | 0 | $252K | $251K | 1,700 | 1,700 |
position key pos:17594 · issuer key iss:1808 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | −$2.4K | 0 | $249K | $247K | 2,647 | 2,647 |
position key pos:14064 · issuer key iss:2295 COM | NO CHANGE | −$24.7K | 0 | $266K | $241K | 1,224 | 1,224 |
position key pos:18104 · issuer key iss:233 COM | NO CHANGE | +$5.2K | 0 | $234K | $240K | 2,019 | 2,019 |
position key pos:14927 · issuer key iss:854 COM SHS | NO CHANGE | +$472 | 0 | $222K | $223K | 4,720 | 4,720 |
position key pos:15842 · issuer key iss:1991 COM | NO CHANGE | +$15.3K | 0 | $203K | $219K | 2,693 | 2,693 |
position key sid:sec:prov:89f5df7b04a3151e7702da6ca3c63352 · issuer key cusip6:46138J BULSHS 2026 MUNI | NO CHANGE | −$178 | 0 | $210K | $210K | 8,900 | 8,900 |
position key sid:sec:prov:48c22817d0282f6adb49db4d70f4dfa8 · issuer key cusip6:27829F COM | NO CHANGE | −$16.8K | 0 | $184K | $167K | 19,300 | 19,300 |
position key sid:sec:prov:22f30038b7e9569f50e9ad34c0e3070a · issuer key cusip6:19247L COM | NO CHANGE | +$7.9K | 0 | $144K | $152K | 12,592 | 12,592 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4cd8f90d7e359682ca18c3fa6c9d847d · issuer key cusip6:30290Y COMMON STOCK | NO CHANGE | −$22.5K | 0 | $118K | $95.7K | 18,771 | 18,771 |
position key pos:11237 · issuer key iss:1601 GOLD SHS PUT | NO CHANGE | +$6.8K | 0 | $79.3K | $86.1K | 200 | 200 |
position key pos:15938 · issuer key cusip6:92189F SEMICONDUCTR ETF PUT | NO CHANGE | +$4.7K | 0 | $72.0K | $76.7K | 200 | 200 |
position key pos:11023 · issuer key iss:290 COM | NO CHANGE | −$9.8K | 0 | $78.1K | $68.4K | 12,663 | 12,663 |
position key pos:11570 · issuer key iss:1599 TR UNIT CALL | NO CHANGE | −$3.2K | 0 | $68.2K | $65.0K | 100 | 100 |
position key pos:11570 · issuer key iss:1599 TR UNIT PUT | NO CHANGE | −$3.2K | 0 | $68.2K | $65.0K | 100 | 100 |
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM PUT | NO CHANGE | −$3.6K | 0 | $56.0K | $52.3K | 300 | 300 |
position key pos:12802 · issuer key iss:1402 COM | NO CHANGE | −$16.7K | 0 | $56.7K | $40.0K | 30,300 | 30,300 |
position key pos:16095 · issuer key iss:151 COM CL A PUT | NO CHANGE | −$27.6K | 0 | $67.4K | $39.8K | 100 | 100 |
position key pos:15499 · issuer key iss:23 COM PUT | NO CHANGE | −$1.1K | 0 | $22.8K | $21.7K | 100 | 100 |
position key pos:16467 · issuer key iss:480 COM CL A CALL | NO CHANGE | −$5.2K | 0 | $22.6K | $17.5K | 100 | 100 |
position key pos:10882 · issuer key iss:1533 CL A PUT | NO CHANGE | −$9.5K | 0 | $23.0K | $13.5K | 100 | 100 |
position key sid:sec:prov:88a2636dbb116bf0b226556df3777541 · issuer key cusip6:G88912 COMMON SHARES | NO CHANGE | −$3.2K | 0 | $14.9K | $11.7K | 10,000 | 10,000 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | VANGUARD INDEX FDS11 positions · 11 reported rows
| $217M | 664,788 | 7.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR31 positions · 31 reported rows
| $138M | 1,010,740 | 4.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $122M | 5,576,706 | 4.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC | $98.8M | 343,918 | 3.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC | $96.0M | 378,324 | 3.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP | $83.3M | 225,049 | 2.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INVESCO QQQ TR | $75.3M | 130,463 | 2.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO EXCHANGE TRADED FD T6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $74.7M | 422,775 | 2.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $74.1M | 114,009 | 2.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $73.0M | 248,263 | 2.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC | $62.5M | 300,034 | 2.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC | $55.7M | 97,358 | 1.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION | $49.2M | 282,279 | 1.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST9 positions · 9 reported rows
| $43.6M | 619,336 | 1.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR8 positions · 8 reported rows
| $41.7M | 463,266 | 1.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD WHITEHALL FDS2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $39.4M | 290,669 | 1.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RTX CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $34.5M | 178,620 | 1.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | WISDOMTREE TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $33.0M | 590,868 | 1.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $31.7M | 105,015 | 1.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | TIDAL TRUST I · FUNDSTRAT GRANNY CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $31.4M | 1,316,615 | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC | $30.8M | 99,428 | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SCHWAB STRATEGIC TR7 positions · 7 reported rows
| $30.7M | 1,040,703 | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WALMART INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $27.4M | 220,383 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $25.3M | 279,946 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL | $24.9M | 38,569 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | J P MORGAN EXCHANGE TRADED F3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $21.0M | 317,801 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR · IBONDS DEC2026 CUSIP 46435GAA0 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $20.9M | 864,007 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NETFLIX INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $20.9M | 217,463 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO EXCH TRADED FD TR II3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $20.7M | 236,993 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CAPITAL GROUP DIVIDEND VALUE · SHS CREATION UNI CUSIP 14020W106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $17.8M | 419,364 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ARK ETF TR · INNOVATION ETF CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $17.5M | 258,795 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TESLA INC | $17.4M | 46,881 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CATERPILLAR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $17.2M | 24,243 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $17.2M | 697,951 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERTIV HOLDINGS CO · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $16.5M | 65,741 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $16.1M | 325,301 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MASTERCARD INCORPORATED · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $16.0M | 31,991 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ANDERSONS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $15.4M | 215,049 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXXON MOBIL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $15.4M | 90,859 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WELLTOWER INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $15.1M | 76,508 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | POWELL INDS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $15.1M | 27,904 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHEVRON CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $15.0M | 72,738 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMGEN INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $14.9M | 42,429 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PHILLIPS 66 · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $14.8M | 81,244 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON & JOHNSON · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $14.8M | 60,427 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BLACKROCK INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $14.7M | 15,320 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR7 positions · 7 reported rows
| $14.1M | 176,563 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROCTER & GAMBLE CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $13.6M | 93,888 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEXTERA ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $13.3M | 143,721 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LINDE PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $13.1M | 26,354 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHUBB LTD SWITZ · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $12.9M | 39,608 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOME DEPOT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $12.7M | 38,715 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INTL EQUITY INDEX F3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $12.5M | 157,210 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE VERNOVA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $12.2M | 14,030 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MORGAN STANLEY · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $12.2M | 74,311 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | REDDIT INC | $11.8M | 87,752 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | REGIONS FINANCIAL CORP NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $11.8M | 449,917 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ORACLE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $11.7M | 79,802 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELI LILLY & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $11.6M | 12,666 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AMERICAN CENTY ETF TR · US SML CP VALU CUSIP 025072877 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $11.6M | 105,320 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CROWDSTRIKE HLDGS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $11.6M | 29,605 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK AMERICA CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $11.5M | 235,341 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SHOPIFY INC | $11.0M | 92,855 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | QUALCOMM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $10.9M | 84,430 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROBINHOOD MKTS INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $10.4M | 149,574 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LOCKHEED MARTIN CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $10.3M | 16,998 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INC | $10.1M | 69,155 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLOVIN CORP | $9.8M | 24,723 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CAPITAL ONE FINL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $9.8M | 53,576 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LAM RESEARCH CORP · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $9.7M | 45,454 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN ELEC PWR CO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $9.7M | 74,066 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CINCINNATI FINL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $9.7M | 61,456 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $9.6M | 47,162 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD SPECIALIZED FUNDS · DIV APP ETF CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $9.4M | 43,658 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $9.4M | 9,398 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PALO ALTO NETWORKS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $9.4M | 58,375 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERIPRISE FINL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $8.8M | 19,847 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CRANE COMPANY · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $8.8M | 51,543 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $8.7M | 172,852 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MCDONALDS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $8.3M | 26,816 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COCA COLA CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $8.3M | 109,373 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CAPITAL GROUP CORE BALANCED · SHS CUSIP 14021D107 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $8.2M | 237,701 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STARBUCKS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $8.1M | 90,753 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $8.1M | 144,701 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | TCW ETF TRUST · TRANSFORM SYSTEM CUSIP 29287L205 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $8.0M | 82,154 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FIRST SOLAR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $7.6M | 38,496 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBVIE INC | $7.6M | 34,885 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALTRIA GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $7.5M | 113,455 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MARATHON PETE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $7.4M | 30,284 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LOWES COS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $7.2M | 30,675 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN EXPRESS CO | $7.2M | 23,801 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CISCO SYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $7.1M | 91,718 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | DIMENSIONAL ETF TRUST3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $7.1M | 177,154 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PETROLEO BRASILEIRO S A · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $6.8M | 326,949 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SALESFORCE INC | $6.3M | 33,844 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DISNEY WALT CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $6.2M | 64,042 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | GLOBAL X FDS3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $6.1M | 348,815 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BLACKSTONE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $6.1M | 52,724 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CAPITAL GRP FIXED INCM ETF T4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $6.0M | 236,208 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CAPITAL GROUP GLOBAL EQUITY · SHS CUSIP 14020R107 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $6.0M | 196,146 | 0.2% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 41.4% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 100 · QoQ moves: 724
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open Venture Visionary Partners LLC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).