Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:11747 · issuer key iss:680 COM | TRIM | +$132M | −1,850,000 | $48.4M | $180M | 13,000,000 | 11,150,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f7d48a640772d3aa60939ca4949078c5 · issuer key cusip6:45166A COM | ADD | +$6.9M | +325,000 | $108M | $115M | 3,125,000 | 3,450,000 |
position key pos:11142 · issuer key iss:1475 COM NEW | TRIM | −$18.7M | −90,000 | $111M | $91.8M | 375,000 | 285,000 |
position key pos:17964 · issuer key cusip6:152309 SPONSORED ADS | ADD | +$79.4M | +1,925,000 | $5.0M | $84.4M | 200,000 | 2,125,000 |
position key pos:17472 · issuer key cusip6:880881 COM | ADD | +$48.8M | +750,000 | $30.3M | $79.1M | 750,000 | 1,500,000 |
position key pos:12364 · issuer key iss:26 SPONSORED ADS | ADD | +$21.2M | +275,000 | $53.9M | $75.2M | 400,000 | 675,000 |
position key pos:11535 · issuer key iss:1757 COM | TRIM | +$25.5M | −1,200,000 | $37.2M | $62.8M | 4,200,000 | 3,000,000 |
position key pos:12465 · issuer key iss:548 COM NEW | ADD | +$38.6M | +575,000 | $19.1M | $57.7M | 300,000 | 875,000 |
position key pos:15016 · issuer key iss:1868 COM | NEW | +$47.4M | +80,000 | $0 | $47.4M | — | 80,000 |
position key pos:15541 · issuer key iss:958 ADS | ADD | +$15.7M | +650,000 | $29.5M | $45.2M | 850,000 | 1,500,000 |
position key pos:14357 · issuer key iss:1170 COM | NEW | +$44.5M | +85,000 | $0 | $44.5M | — | 85,000 |
position key pos:16702 · issuer key iss:1556 COM | ADD | +$18.8M | +260,000 | $20.3M | $39.1M | 190,000 | 450,000 |
position key pos:11549 · issuer key iss:429 COM | ADD | +$30.6M | +375,000 | $8.3M | $38.9M | 200,000 | 575,000 |
position key pos:15345 · issuer key iss:1204 COM | ADD | −$2.5M | +285,000 | $39.4M | $36.9M | 950,000 | 1,235,000 |
position key pos:12161 · issuer key iss:587 COM | ADD | −$4.7M | +50,000 | $40.5M | $35.8M | 510,000 | 560,000 |
position key pos:17547 · issuer key iss:577 COM | ADD | +$20.6M | +85,000 | $13.0M | $33.6M | 315,000 | 400,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:26fd673c04b9acd4e799cbdab734d215 · issuer key cusip6:67576A COM | ADD | −$9.9M | +350,000 | $42.5M | $32.6M | 3,500,000 | 3,850,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:47170149b82e95e4444c881acffa67fc · issuer key cusip6:90240B COM | ADD | +$27.0M | +640,000 | $5.5M | $32.6M | 210,000 | 850,000 |
position key pos:17822 · issuer key iss:1820 COM | ADD | +$9.2M | +850,000 | $19.4M | $28.6M | 1,550,000 | 2,400,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:66a515f74f11d5e1caa284d2543264a2 · issuer key cusip6:61559X CLASS A ORD | TRIM | +$4.9M | −250,000 | $23.1M | $28.0M | 1,750,000 | 1,500,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:c0680e314bfe2d1131f5c3d642c67920 · issuer key cusip6:45258J COM | TRIM | −$8.2M | −300,000 | $35.0M | $26.7M | 1,375,000 | 1,075,000 |
position key pos:17472 · issuer key cusip6:880881 COM CALL | NEW | +$26.4M | +500,000 | $0 | $26.4M | — | 500,000 |
position key pos:12517 · issuer key iss:1997 COM | NEW | +$26.2M | +450,000 | $0 | $26.2M | — | 450,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3c51cfeec4a5be695bdb08ebfaa41e00 · issuer key cusip6:03969F COM | NEW | +$25.9M | +1,200,000 | $0 | $25.9M | — | 1,200,000 |
position key pos:13703 · issuer key iss:619 COM | ADD | +$932K | +150,000 | $24.5M | $25.4M | 1,250,000 | 1,400,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:862b191ccb923fc424f39385b48ce4f8 · issuer key cusip6:86366E SPONSORED ADS | TRIM | −$17.6M | −100,000 | $41.7M | $24.1M | 600,000 | 500,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:be515631054470e2500985b7cc1d1245 · issuer key cusip6:50180M COM SHS | TRIM | −$4.1M | −285,000 | $26.7M | $22.6M | 1,200,000 | 915,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:bf437640b37b30ed62d091e5e9de5808 · issuer key cusip6:29337E COM | ADD | +$15.9M | +200,000 | $5.2M | $21.2M | 340,000 | 540,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:652160e4f88d5e68e96c8504db5fee2d · issuer key cusip6:25056L COM | TRIM | −$2.7M | −550,000 | $23.5M | $20.7M | 2,500,000 | 1,950,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:bf437640b37b30ed62d091e5e9de5808 · issuer key cusip6:29337E COM CALL | NEW | +$19.6M | +500,000 | $0 | $19.6M | — | 500,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b7de953800440a74b441d1803da39922 · issuer key cusip6:603380 COM NEW | TRIM | +$6.1M | −96,000 | $13.3M | $19.4M | 3,311,000 | 3,215,000 |
position key pos:16384 · issuer key iss:2294 ORDINARY SHARES | ADD | +$3.4M | +150,000 | $15.8M | $19.2M | 450,000 | 600,000 |
position key pos:11504 · issuer key iss:1236 COM | TRIM | +$703K | −25,000 | $17.8M | $18.5M | 225,000 | 200,000 |
position key pos:11660 · issuer key iss:1893 COM | TRIM | −$12.6M | −350,000 | $30.0M | $17.4M | 650,000 | 300,000 |
position key pos:17971 · issuer key iss:30 COM | TRIM | −$6.0M | −100,000 | $22.7M | $16.7M | 850,000 | 750,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:c5f3f37de4d48fd1b29c266e9a76eb0b · issuer key cusip6:20454B COM | ADD | +$10.5M | +2,000,000 | $6.2M | $16.7M | 1,150,000 | 3,150,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:37b91915f07af95197894a79df85a91e · issuer key cusip6:05338F COM NEW CALL | NEW | +$14.9M | +1,000,000 | $0 | $14.9M | — | 1,000,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:30f8f229420c7a82ec2ecf2f2f622045 · issuer key cusip6:15117B COM NEW | ADD | +$4.8M | +100,000 | $9.5M | $14.3M | 350,000 | 450,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:60242973181bde6041719c13381cdbb1 · issuer key cusip6:929033 COM NEW | ADD | +$12.1M | +650,000 | $1.3M | $13.4M | 100,000 | 750,000 |
position key pos:15525 · issuer key iss:2023 SHS | NEW | +$12.4M | +350,000 | $0 | $12.4M | — | 350,000 |
position key pos:10700 · issuer key iss:1374 COM | ADD | +$8.4M | +500,000 | $3.7M | $12.0M | 450,000 | 950,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:a4c0ee8cb9f5ffef6a4d9929cac1aeee · issuer key cusip6:45258H COM | ADD | +$5.9M | +225,000 | $5.2M | $11.2M | 1,000,000 | 1,225,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:9e958f4e10d0d474cc9e75d42ea33a9a · issuer key cusip6:88032L COM NEW | NEW | +$10.0M | +625,000 | $0 | $10.0M | — | 625,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:6456a8a739b1b376bb8de72f440b1279 · issuer key cusip6:03237H COM | TRIM | −$1.7M | −250,000 | $11.5M | $9.7M | 950,000 | 700,000 |
position key pos:16706 · issuer key iss:2081 COM | TRIM | +$1.7M | −117,500 | $7.1M | $8.9M | 600,000 | 482,500 |
position key sid:sec:prov:9c654c0b85e21e330a7ebfd2ced217c7 · issuer key cusip6:834203 COM | TRIM | −$5.5M | −50,000 | $13.9M | $8.4M | 300,000 | 250,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:1a78f2f31f5e82c1522796ab4aa69fd1 · issuer key cusip6:04272N COM | NEW | +$8.1M | +350,000 | $0 | $8.1M | — | 350,000 |
position key pos:12369 · issuer key iss:1540 COM | NEW | +$7.5M | +750,000 | $0 | $7.5M | — | 750,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:990effbc09610fc927e1edc54d252d9d · issuer key cusip6:221015 COM | TRIM | +$2.7M | −50,000 | $3.9M | $6.6M | 500,000 | 450,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8c4f97ba195668adc97a71db173c878f · issuer key cusip6:G59665 COM | NEW | +$6.1M | +700,000 | $0 | $6.1M | — | 700,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3b4a08cf659449a1ac1d2ee41e501b50 · issuer key cusip6:008064 COM NEW | ADD | −$475K | +5,000 | $6.1M | $5.6M | 395,000 | 400,000 |
position key pos:13163 · issuer key cusip6:92337C COM NEW | TRIM | −$7.8M | −700,000 | $13.1M | $5.3M | 1,700,000 | 1,000,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:37b91915f07af95197894a79df85a91e · issuer key cusip6:05338F COM NEW | NEW | +$4.5M | +300,000 | $0 | $4.5M | — | 300,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:1da079c25df03f1597bca8fccb831a3d · issuer key cusip6:451033 COM NEW | TRIM | −$1.4M | −700,000 | $3.9M | $2.5M | 2,000,000 | 1,300,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:d6ea93a81ffbe77fbd59d8ff01875a57 · issuer key cusip6:00461U COM | TRIM | +$69.0K | −100,000 | $1.8M | $1.9M | 600,000 | 500,000 |
position key pos:14578 · issuer key iss:2296 COM | TRIM | −$939K | −35,000 | $2.8M | $1.8M | 100,000 | 65,000 |
position key pos:14234 · issuer key iss:1897 COMMON STOCK | NEW | +$1.6M | +25,000 | $0 | $1.6M | — | 25,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:16514d70042eecab12d4883c57b423f3 · issuer key cusip6:81728A COM NEW | NEW | +$946K | +30,000 | $0 | $946K | — | 30,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b437dd7640bddadbb78d4f92535ca4f3 · issuer key cusip6:35168W COM | TRIM | −$2.0M | −100,000 | $2.4M | $458K | 1,100,000 | 1,000,000 |
| pos:11075 | EXIT‡e | −$16.2M | −675,000 | $16.2M | $0 | 675,000 | — |
| pos:12598 | EXIT‡e | −$10.1M | −130,000 | $10.1M | $0 | 130,000 | — |
| pos:13344 | EXIT‡e | −$14.4M | −350,000 | $14.4M | $0 | 350,000 | — |
| pos:14655 | EXIT‡e | −$34.0M | −200,000 | $34.0M | $0 | 200,000 | — |
position key pos:14656 · issuer key iss:1552 COM CALL | EXIT‡e | −$79.7M | −1,000,000 | $79.7M | $0 | 1,000,000 | — |
| pos:15574 | EXIT‡e | −$22.0K | −66,666 | $22.0K | $0 | 66,666 | — |
| sid:sec:prov:097fe4205cdb81b5acf642533490216f | EXIT‡e | −$479K | −25,000 | $479K | $0 | 25,000 | — |
| sid:sec:prov:233302be8852a126d4f3dc726082a4c4 CALL | EXIT‡e | −$25.1M | −1,000,000 | $25.1M | $0 | 1,000,000 | — |
| sid:sec:prov:2436d0e4b9db5d946b26deb83a717d5e | EXIT‡e | −$4.0M | −195,000 | $4.0M | $0 | 195,000 | — |
| sid:sec:prov:3af9f2163c854ed07645fe0c708030c1 | EXIT‡e | −$771K | −1,850,000 | $771K | $0 | 1,850,000 | — |
position key sid:sec:prov:3c51cfeec4a5be695bdb08ebfaa41e00 · issuer key cusip6:03969F COM CALL | EXIT‡e | −$25.0M | −1,050,000 | $25.0M | $0 | 1,050,000 | — |
| sid:sec:prov:45fc32dac56f2bd3e501273f0a0a1e4d | EXIT‡e | −$7.5M | −115,000 | $7.5M | $0 | 115,000 | — |
| sid:sec:prov:48ac0f50c981e01f7c5af17d58a117cf | EXIT‡e | −$9.5M | −500,000 | $9.5M | $0 | 500,000 | — |
| sid:sec:prov:5fa73bae4b4007f19790df8489a7fcc7 | EXIT‡e | −$2.8M | −300,000 | $2.8M | $0 | 300,000 | — |
| sid:sec:prov:8771e17f16590b5bd511978f2a4f7807 CALL | EXIT‡e | −$8.9M | −850,000 | $8.9M | $0 | 850,000 | — |
| sid:sec:prov:b436d0646c9759c2ba692c8fcd7924ab | EXIT‡e | −$68.5M | −310,000 | $68.5M | $0 | 310,000 | — |
position key sid:sec:prov:f7d48a640772d3aa60939ca4949078c5 · issuer key cusip6:45166A COM CALL | EXIT‡e | −$15.6M | −450,000 | $15.6M | $0 | 450,000 | — |
| sid:sec:prov:fc7c842ed91a7e3b374f2a94cbad8d9a | EXIT‡e | −$36.1M | −500,000 | $36.1M | $0 | 500,000 | — |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 77 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:14656 · issuer key iss:1552 COM | NO CHANGE | +$35.2M | 0 | $159M | $195M | 2,000,000 | 2,000,000 |
position key pos:13935 · issuer key iss:1355 COM | NO CHANGE | −$32.4M | 0 | $80.2M | $47.8M | 3,208,875 | 3,208,875 |
position key pos:11450 · issuer key iss:267 COM | NO CHANGE | +$1.5M | 0 | $35.2M | $36.7M | 200,000 | 200,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:7f79da9ff584753bfd1b9acc24c00236 · issuer key cusip6:47103J COM | NO CHANGE | +$100K | 0 | $13.8M | $13.9M | 1,000,000 | 1,000,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:dfd0154b493c84f8cf2ed4d228add022 · issuer key cusip6:90466Y COM NEW | NO CHANGE | +$384K | 0 | $2.7M | $3.1M | 473,563 | 473,563 |
position key sid:sec:prov:72475b3732ae8a64b486fe41b469bb0b · issuer key cusip6:696077 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | +$286K | 0 | $2.2M | $2.4M | 140,000 | 140,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:c07b19289bd1953ef889bf232426771d · issuer key cusip6:81734D COM | NO CHANGE | −$90.7K | 0 | $657K | $566K | 23,548 | 23,548 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | ||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | REVOLUTION MEDICINES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $195M | 2,000,000 | 9.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ERASCA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $180M | 11,150,000 | 9.0% | |||||||
| — | IDEAYA BIOSCIENCES INC · COM CUSIP 45166A102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $115M | 3,450,000 | 5.7% | |||||||
| — | TERNS PHARMACEUTICALS INC2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $105M | 2,000,000 | 5.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PRAXIS PRECISION MEDICINES I · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $91.8M | 285,000 | 4.6% | |||||||
| — | CENTESSA PHARMACEUTICALS PLC · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $84.4M | 2,125,000 | 4.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABIVAX SA · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $75.2M | 675,000 | 3.8% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TANGO THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $62.8M | 3,000,000 | 3.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CYTOKINETICS INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $57.7M | 875,000 | 2.9% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | OLEMA PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $47.8M | 3,208,875 | 2.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITED THERAPEUTICS CORP DEL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $47.4M | 80,000 | 2.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | IMMUNOCORE HLDGS PLC · ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $45.2M | 1,500,000 | 2.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MADRIGAL PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $44.5M | 85,000 | 2.2% | |||||||
| — | ENLIVEN THERAPEUTICS INC2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $40.8M | 1,040,000 | 2.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RHYTHM PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $39.1M | 450,000 | 2.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CG ONCOLOGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $38.9M | 575,000 | 1.9% | |||||||
| — | MAZE THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $36.9M | 1,235,000 | 1.8% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BIOGEN INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $36.7M | 200,000 | 1.8% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DISC MEDICINE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $35.8M | 560,000 | 1.8% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DIANTHUS THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $33.6M | 400,000 | 1.7% | |||||||
| — | OCULAR THERAPEUTIX INC · COM CUSIP 67576A100 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $32.6M | 3,850,000 | 1.6% | |||||||
| — | TYRA BIOSCIENCES INC · COM CUSIP 90240B106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $32.6M | 850,000 | 1.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TREVI THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $28.6M | 2,400,000 | 1.4% | |||||||
| — | MOONLAKE IMMUNOTHERAPEUTICS · CLASS A ORD CUSIP 61559X104 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $28.0M | 1,500,000 | 1.4% | |||||||
| — | IMMUNOVANT INC · COM CUSIP 45258J102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $26.7M | 1,075,000 | 1.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | XENON PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $26.2M | 450,000 | 1.3% | |||||||
| — | ARCUS BIOSCIENCES INC · COM CUSIP 03969F109 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $25.9M | 1,200,000 | 1.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DYNE THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $25.4M | 1,400,000 | 1.3% | |||||||
| — | STRUCTURE THERAPEUTICS INC · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP 86366E106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $24.1M | 500,000 | 1.2% | |||||||
| — | LB PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM SHS CUSIP 50180M108 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $22.6M | 915,000 | 1.1% | |||||||
| — | DESIGN THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP 25056L103 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $20.7M | 1,950,000 | 1.0% | |||||||
| — | AVALO THERAPEUTICS INC2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $19.4M | 1,300,000 | 1.0% | |||||||
| — | MINERVA NEUROSCIENCES INC · COM NEW CUSIP 603380205 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $19.4M | 3,215,000 | 1.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEWAMSTERDAM PHARMA COMPANY · ORDINARY SHARES CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $19.2M | 600,000 | 1.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MIRUM PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $18.5M | 200,000 | 0.9% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VAXCYTE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $17.4M | 300,000 | 0.9% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ACADIA PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $16.7M | 750,000 | 0.8% | |||||||
| — | COMPASS THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP 20454B104 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $16.7M | 3,150,000 | 0.8% | |||||||
| — | CELLDEX THERAPEUTICS INC NEW · COM NEW CUSIP 15117B202 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $14.3M | 450,000 | 0.7% | |||||||
| — | JANUX THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP 47103J105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $13.9M | 1,000,000 | 0.7% | |||||||
| — | VOR BIOPHARMA INC · COM NEW CUSIP 929033207 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $13.4M | 750,000 | 0.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALKERMES PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $12.4M | 350,000 | 0.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ORIC PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $12.0M | 950,000 | 0.6% | |||||||
| — | IMMIX BIOPHARMA INC · COM CUSIP 45258H106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $11.2M | 1,225,000 | 0.6% | |||||||
| — | TENAX THERAPEUTICS INC · COM NEW CUSIP 88032L605 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $10.0M | 625,000 | 0.5% | |||||||
| — | AMYLYX PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM CUSIP 03237H101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $9.7M | 700,000 | 0.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CRESCENT BIOPHARMA INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $8.9M | 482,500 | 0.4% | |||||||
| — | SOLENO THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP 834203309 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $8.4M | 250,000 | 0.4% | |||||||
| — | ARRIVENT BIOPHARMA INC · COM CUSIP 04272N102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $8.1M | 350,000 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RELAY THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $7.5M | 750,000 | 0.4% | |||||||
| — | CORVUS PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM CUSIP 221015100 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $6.6M | 450,000 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | MEIRAGTX HLDGS PLC · COM CUSIP G59665102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $6.1M | 700,000 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | JADE BIOSCIENCES INC · COM NEW CUSIP 008064206 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $5.6M | 400,000 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | VERASTEM INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $5.3M | 1,000,000 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | UNICYCIVE THERAPEUTICS INC · COM NEW CUSIP 90466Y202 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $3.1M | 473,563 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | IBIO INC · COM NEW CUSIP 451033708 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $2.5M | 1,300,000 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | PALATIN TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM NEW CUSIP 696077601 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $2.4M | 140,000 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | ACLARIS THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP 00461U105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $1.9M | 500,000 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PHARVARIS N V · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.8M | 65,000 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERADERMICS INC · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.6M | 25,000 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | SENSEI BIOTHERAPEUTICS INC · COM NEW CUSIP 81728A207 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $946K | 30,000 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | SEPTERNA INC · COM CUSIP 81734D104 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $566K | 23,548 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | FRACTYL HEALTH INC · COM CUSIP 35168W103 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $458K | 1,000,000 | 0.0% |
1–20 of 63 issuers
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 76.0% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 369 · QoQ moves: 84
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open Logos Global Management LP's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).