Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM | ADD | +$27.8M | +461,724 | $812M | $840M | 4,353,426 | 4,815,150 |
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM | ADD | +$44.2M | +353,932 | $686M | $730M | 2,522,287 | 2,876,219 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM | ADD | +$28.8M | +388,569 | $534M | $562M | 2,312,089 | 2,700,658 |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | ADD | −$107M | +109,256 | $630M | $523M | 1,302,633 | 1,411,889 |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL A | ADD | +$119M | +495,408 | $293M | $412M | 937,019 | 1,432,427 |
position key pos:13599 · issuer key iss:1035 COM | ADD | +$70.3M | +63,342 | $303M | $373M | 1,462,696 | 1,526,038 |
position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 COM | ADD | +$22.6M | +161,151 | $258M | $280M | 744,470 | 905,621 |
position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL C | ADD | +$14.6M | +125,691 | $250M | $265M | 797,742 | 923,433 |
position key pos:14656 · issuer key iss:1552 COM | ADD | +$44.6M | +5,675 | $199M | $244M | 2,500,895 | 2,506,570 |
position key pos:10935 · issuer key iss:1902 COM | TRIM | +$33.8M | −295,971 | $209M | $243M | 5,133,103 | 4,837,132 |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 CL A | ADD | −$10.0M | +37,496 | $236M | $226M | 357,679 | 395,175 |
position key pos:15863 · issuer key iss:1123 COM | ADD | −$16.8M | +17,612 | $229M | $212M | 212,862 | 230,474 |
position key pos:10357 · issuer key iss:1786 COM | ADD | −$11.5M | +68,340 | $213M | $201M | 473,084 | 541,424 |
position key pos:14157 · issuer key iss:149 COM | ADD | +$142M | +364,917 | $51.7M | $194M | 201,284 | 566,201 |
position key pos:16841 · issuer key iss:1791 COM | TRIM | −$57.7M | −446,901 | $244M | $187M | 1,408,152 | 961,251 |
position key pos:17983 · issuer key iss:799 COM | ADD | +$43.5M | +305,074 | $139M | $182M | 535,602 | 840,676 |
position key pos:11535 · issuer key iss:1757 COM | TRIM | +$78.1M | −2,072,212 | $89.2M | $167M | 10,072,225 | 8,000,013 |
position key pos:15125 · issuer key iss:1798 COM | ADD | +$46.5M | +131,470 | $120M | $166M | 206,349 | 337,819 |
position key pos:11205 · issuer key iss:255 CL B NEW | ADD | +$10.5M | +36,754 | $153M | $164M | 304,480 | 341,234 |
position key pos:14064 · issuer key iss:2295 COM | ADD | +$16.2M | +150,871 | $145M | $161M | 669,443 | 820,314 |
position key pos:13490 · issuer key iss:1939 COM | ADD | +$77.0M | +542,336 | $83.4M | $160M | 748,170 | 1,290,506 |
position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 COM | ADD | +$5.8M | +64,146 | $150M | $156M | 464,973 | 529,119 |
position key pos:10278 · issuer key iss:171 COM | ADD | +$133M | +883,296 | $21.8M | $155M | 197,782 | 1,081,078 |
position key pos:13950 · issuer key iss:1497 COM | ADD | +$26.0M | +5,401 | $123M | $149M | 1,408,772 | 1,414,173 |
position key pos:16440 · issuer key iss:637 COM | ADD | +$50.3M | +697,542 | $91.3M | $142M | 1,070,634 | 1,768,176 |
position key pos:15147 · issuer key iss:604 COM | TRIM | −$25.4M | −175,608 | $165M | $140M | 845,092 | 669,484 |
position key pos:14552 · issuer key iss:711 COM | ADD | +$52.4M | +99,653 | $86.7M | $139M | 720,372 | 820,025 |
position key pos:13556 · issuer key iss:2208 SHS | TRIM | −$30.8M | −1,149,998 | $168M | $137M | 5,040,717 | 3,890,719 |
position key pos:14362 · issuer key iss:1874 COM | ADD | +$24.3M | +419,113 | $109M | $134M | 1,412,830 | 1,831,943 |
position key pos:12030 · issuer key iss:525 COM | ADD | +$67.9M | +57,930 | $65.2M | $133M | 75,615 | 133,545 |
position key pos:11478 · issuer key iss:1591 CL A | ADD | +$131M | +763,521 | $380K | $132M | 1,965 | 765,486 |
position key pos:17751 · issuer key iss:1214 COM | ADD | +$23.1M | +66,381 | $106M | $129M | 1,004,699 | 1,071,080 |
position key pos:15433 · issuer key iss:1290 COM | ADD | +$13.9M | +114,854 | $110M | $124M | 1,177,293 | 1,292,147 |
position key pos:11064 · issuer key iss:1089 COM SHS | ADD | +$17.6M | +41,705 | $102M | $119M | 405,036 | 446,741 |
position key pos:17542 · issuer key iss:193 COM | ADD | −$26.4M | +5,682 | $145M | $119M | 490,450 | 496,132 |
position key pos:12433 · issuer key iss:1513 COM | ADD | +$57.1M | +252,372 | $59.2M | $116M | 341,372 | 593,744 |
position key pos:12681 · issuer key iss:2154 SHS | TRIM | −$4.7M | −47,537 | $116M | $112M | 272,513 | 224,976 |
position key pos:15626 · issuer key iss:1529 COM | ADD | +$70.1M | +352,405 | $40.5M | $111M | 220,841 | 573,246 |
position key pos:15221 · issuer key iss:1228 COM | ADD | +$33.2M | +56,361 | $76.9M | $110M | 269,413 | 325,774 |
position key pos:16441 · issuer key iss:16 COM | ADD | +$106M | +3,643,720 | $2.8M | $109M | 112,894 | 3,756,614 |
position key pos:15144 · issuer key iss:556 COM | ADD | −$18.0M | +15,936 | $122M | $104M | 533,910 | 549,846 |
position key pos:13768 · issuer key iss:1651 COM | ADD | +$36.5M | +116,261 | $67.4M | $104M | 207,876 | 324,137 |
position key pos:12777 · issuer key iss:1606 COM | NEW | +$103M | +3,518,756 | $0 | $103M | — | 3,518,756 |
position key pos:13619 · issuer key iss:2145 SHS | TRIM | +$7.9M | −7,081 | $94.8M | $103M | 791,350 | 784,269 |
position key pos:12848 · issuer key iss:1921 COM CL A | ADD | −$1.5M | +41,312 | $101M | $99.6M | 288,143 | 329,455 |
position key pos:12883 · issuer key iss:2178 SHS | ADD | +$19.9M | +61,172 | $78.9M | $98.8M | 774,112 | 835,284 |
position key pos:17033 · issuer key iss:60 COM | ADD | +$96.5M | +835,031 | $1.9M | $98.4M | 21,895 | 856,926 |
position key pos:16848 · issuer key iss:538 COM | ADD | −$6.5M | +29,384 | $104M | $97.8M | 1,172,987 | 1,202,371 |
position key pos:11796 · issuer key iss:1134 COM | TRIM | −$53.6M | −420,673 | $150M | $96.9M | 1,055,985 | 635,312 |
position key pos:17095 · issuer key iss:588 COM | ADD | −$12.2M | +44,687 | $108M | $95.6M | 947,104 | 991,791 |
position key pos:11938 · issuer key iss:834 COM | ADD | +$49.9M | +61,019 | $45.0M | $95.0M | 51,224 | 112,243 |
position key pos:15241 · issuer key iss:885 COM | ADD | +$93.0M | +687,622 | $621K | $93.6M | 4,503 | 692,125 |
position key pos:12923 · issuer key iss:1922 COM | TRIM | −$57.3M | −5,154,627 | $146M | $89.1M | 10,107,022 | 4,952,395 |
position key pos:16131 · issuer key iss:1632 COM | ADD | +$60.1M | +657,422 | $28.6M | $88.7M | 285,984 | 943,406 |
position key pos:17310 · issuer key iss:2292 SHS - A - | ADD | +$86.4M | +1,070,707 | $204K | $86.6M | 4,707 | 1,075,414 |
position key pos:10499 · issuer key iss:469 CL A COM | ADD | +$63.7M | +303,708 | $22.8M | $86.6M | 115,784 | 419,492 |
position key pos:16528 · issuer key iss:559 CL A COM | ADD | +$77.2M | +662,855 | $8.1M | $85.3M | 59,550 | 722,405 |
position key pos:16884 · issuer key iss:677 COM | ADD | −$8.0M | +325,886 | $90.7M | $82.8M | 1,904,440 | 2,230,326 |
position key pos:10136 · issuer key iss:990 COM | TRIM | −$29.0M | −35,867 | $112M | $82.6M | 376,712 | 340,845 |
position key pos:15730 · issuer key iss:1746 CL A | ADD | +$2.3M | +25,451 | $80.2M | $82.5M | 383,553 | 409,004 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3c51cfeec4a5be695bdb08ebfaa41e00 · issuer key cusip6:03969F COM | ADD | −$8.2M | +8,010 | $89.8M | $81.6M | 3,769,788 | 3,777,798 |
position key pos:15578 · issuer key iss:2205 ORD SHS | ADD | +$55.9M | +115,389 | $25.4M | $81.3M | 92,118 | 207,507 |
position key pos:15131 · issuer key iss:87 COM | ADD | +$80.0M | +242,124 | $699K | $80.7M | 1,759 | 243,883 |
position key pos:14206 · issuer key iss:1193 CL A | ADD | +$127K | +20,280 | $80.2M | $80.3M | 140,498 | 160,778 |
position key pos:12445 · issuer key iss:1405 CL A | ADD | +$10.2M | +153,655 | $69.2M | $79.5M | 389,588 | 543,243 |
position key pos:10385 · issuer key iss:1433 COM | ADD | +$16.2M | +38,615 | $63.1M | $79.3M | 202,982 | 241,597 |
position key pos:12217 · issuer key iss:1437 COM | ADD | +$8.0M | +132,945 | $70.7M | $78.7M | 786,311 | 919,256 |
position key pos:11633 · issuer key iss:673 COM | TRIM | −$25.5M | −55,683 | $104M | $78.7M | 135,935 | 80,252 |
position key pos:11122 · issuer key iss:1684 COM SHS | ADD | −$33.6M | +9,587 | $112M | $78.6M | 511,472 | 521,059 |
position key pos:12887 · issuer key iss:178 COM | ADD | +$53.4M | +255,858 | $24.2M | $77.7M | 100,674 | 356,532 |
position key pos:11717 · issuer key iss:440 COM | ADD | +$27.0M | +45,082 | $49.3M | $76.3M | 323,576 | 368,658 |
position key sid:sec:prov:91d6849a98e3e9ee3b4349013a243cf4 · issuer key cusip6:436440 COM | ADD | +$1.9M | +11,149 | $74.3M | $76.3M | 997,890 | 1,009,039 |
position key pos:15499 · issuer key iss:23 COM | ADD | +$30.4M | +149,913 | $44.8M | $75.3M | 196,264 | 346,177 |
position key pos:10193 · issuer key iss:1574 COM | TRIM | −$20.1M | −2,143 | $94.1M | $74.1M | 211,418 | 209,275 |
position key pos:17712 · issuer key iss:1630 COM | ADD | +$20.4M | +289,382 | $53.3M | $73.8M | 1,211,088 | 1,500,470 |
position key pos:10525 · issuer key iss:878 COM | ADD | +$27.8M | +173,439 | $44.9M | $72.6M | 245,541 | 418,980 |
position key pos:11671 · issuer key iss:122 COM | ADD | +$13.0M | +24,348 | $59.4M | $72.4M | 181,454 | 205,802 |
position key pos:16680 · issuer key iss:1336 COM | ADD | +$46.2M | +534,368 | $26.2M | $72.4M | 424,789 | 959,157 |
position key pos:13232 · issuer key iss:316 COM | ADD | +$12.7M | +90,984 | $59.0M | $71.6M | 410,862 | 501,846 |
position key pos:14060 · issuer key iss:47 COM | TRIM | −$6.3M | −11,827 | $77.9M | $71.6M | 363,576 | 351,749 |
position key pos:15235 · issuer key iss:125 CL A | TRIM | −$88.4M | −617,266 | $160M | $71.5M | 1,183,219 | 565,953 |
position key pos:16727 · issuer key iss:991 COM | ADD | +$66.8M | +918,135 | $2.9M | $69.8M | 43,698 | 961,833 |
position key pos:10600 · issuer key iss:821 COM | ADD | +$12.4M | +33,346 | $57.4M | $69.8M | 467,295 | 500,641 |
position key pos:14365 · issuer key iss:560 COM | NEW | +$69.6M | +452,979 | $0 | $69.6M | — | 452,979 |
position key pos:15008 · issuer key iss:318 COM | ADD | +$10.3M | +51,521 | $57.7M | $68.0M | 1,069,117 | 1,120,638 |
position key pos:13751 · issuer key iss:1871 COM | ADD | +$54.0M | +2,781,261 | $13.9M | $67.9M | 314,860 | 3,096,121 |
position key pos:10743 · issuer key iss:1088 COM | TRIM | −$12.8M | −77,947 | $80.5M | $67.7M | 274,196 | 196,249 |
position key pos:16458 · issuer key iss:2207 SHS | ADD | +$32.9M | +442,493 | $34.6M | $67.5M | 332,287 | 774,780 |
position key pos:12766 · issuer key iss:1817 COM | TRIM | −$96.1M | −332,637 | $163M | $67.0M | 562,345 | 229,708 |
position key pos:17945 · issuer key iss:1929 COM | TRIM | −$18.5M | −410,265 | $84.8M | $66.3M | 2,279,702 | 1,869,437 |
position key pos:16072 · issuer key iss:1370 COM | ADD | +$9.5M | +159,206 | $56.6M | $66.2M | 290,504 | 449,710 |
position key pos:16702 · issuer key iss:1556 COM | ADD | −$7.7M | +70,112 | $73.7M | $66.0M | 688,779 | 758,891 |
position key pos:12465 · issuer key iss:548 COM NEW | TRIM | −$38.8M | −648,000 | $105M | $65.9M | 1,648,428 | 1,000,428 |
position key pos:14357 · issuer key iss:1170 COM | ADD | −$7.3M | +240 | $73.2M | $65.9M | 125,659 | 125,899 |
position key pos:11042 · issuer key iss:1932 COM | NEW | +$64.9M | +950,319 | $0 | $64.9M | — | 950,319 |
position key pos:13432 · issuer key iss:411 COM | ADD | +$18.9M | +11,386 | $45.7M | $64.6M | 79,855 | 91,241 |
position key pos:11142 · issuer key iss:1475 COM NEW | ADD | +$33.4M | +94,601 | $31.1M | $64.4M | 105,412 | 200,013 |
position key pos:13234 · issuer key iss:230 COM | ADD | +$405K | +156,017 | $63.4M | $63.8M | 1,152,126 | 1,308,143 |
position key pos:15327 · issuer key iss:1780 COM | ADD | +$49.4M | +142,391 | $13.4M | $62.8M | 69,430 | 211,821 |
position key pos:10761 · issuer key iss:1839 COM | ADD | +$4.5M | +269,223 | $57.7M | $62.2M | 1,572,297 | 1,841,520 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:13206 · issuer key iss:1335 COM | NO CHANGE | +$1.1M | 0 | $61.4M | $62.5M | 610,459 | 610,459 |
position key pos:11504 · issuer key iss:1236 COM | NO CHANGE | +$7.6M | 0 | $44.9M | $52.5M | 567,894 | 567,894 |
position key sid:sec:prov:c0680e314bfe2d1131f5c3d642c67920 · issuer key cusip6:45258J COM | NO CHANGE | −$1.1M | 0 | $50.2M | $49.1M | 1,975,869 | 1,975,869 |
position key pos:17657 · issuer key iss:2200 SHS | NO CHANGE | +$10.5M | 0 | $38.0M | $48.5M | 1,750,017 | 1,750,017 |
position key pos:16881 · issuer key iss:1079 COM | NO CHANGE | +$1.8M | 0 | $37.1M | $38.9M | 150,616 | 150,616 |
position key pos:14355 · issuer key iss:957 COM | NO CHANGE | +$614K | 0 | $33.8M | $34.5M | 1,575,398 | 1,575,398 |
position key pos:16538 · issuer key iss:792 SUB VTG SHS | NO CHANGE | −$917K | 0 | $32.0M | $31.1M | 745,127 | 745,127 |
position key pos:12364 · issuer key iss:26 SPONSORED ADS | NO CHANGE | −$5.3M | 0 | $30.5M | $25.2M | 225,892 | 225,892 |
position key pos:14223 · issuer key iss:941 COM | NO CHANGE | −$2.2M | 0 | $23.4M | $21.2M | 164,305 | 164,305 |
position key pos:15525 · issuer key iss:2023 SHS | NO CHANGE | +$4.1M | 0 | $15.6M | $19.8M | 558,567 | 558,567 |
position key pos:12598 · issuer key iss:1082 COM | NO CHANGE | +$1.1M | 0 | $15.8M | $17.0M | 203,585 | 203,585 |
position key pos:11660 · issuer key iss:1893 COM | NO CHANGE | +$3.3M | 0 | $12.7M | $16.0M | 274,740 | 274,740 |
position key sid:sec:prov:30f8f229420c7a82ec2ecf2f2f622045 · issuer key cusip6:15117B COM NEW | NO CHANGE | +$2.3M | 0 | $13.6M | $15.9M | 500,127 | 500,127 |
position key sid:sec:prov:48ac0f50c981e01f7c5af17d58a117cf · issuer key cusip6:67080M COM | NO CHANGE | −$3.2M | 0 | $17.6M | $14.3M | 925,444 | 925,444 |
position key pos:13625 · issuer key iss:45 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | +$4.7M | 0 | $8.7M | $13.4M | 265,892 | 265,892 |
position key pos:14212 · issuer key iss:396 COM | NO CHANGE | −$6.6M | 0 | $19.5M | $12.9M | 723,163 | 723,163 |
position key pos:17639 · issuer key iss:1224 COM | NO CHANGE | −$1.4M | 0 | $11.6M | $10.2M | 261,111 | 261,111 |
position key pos:15879 · issuer key iss:1793 COM | NO CHANGE | −$51.9K | 0 | $10.0M | $10.0M | 60,328 | 60,328 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8771e17f16590b5bd511978f2a4f7807 · issuer key cusip6:N44445 SHS | NO CHANGE | −$660K | 0 | $10.5M | $9.8M | 1,000,597 | 1,000,597 |
position key sid:sec:prov:a469da6cabfc03832e3d85a7bff09e97 · issuer key cusip6:M96088 COM | NO CHANGE | −$2.7M | 0 | $11.7M | $9.0M | 500,726 | 500,726 |
position key sid:sec:prov:fcb734c2b01cb725ac58cb009a803c4c · issuer key cusip6:34962G COM NEW | NO CHANGE | −$455K | 0 | $9.1M | $8.6M | 331,987 | 331,987 |
position key pos:12474 · issuer key iss:481 COM | NO CHANGE | −$1.4M | 0 | $9.7M | $8.3M | 364,895 | 364,895 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ab691dd1726079c9ad67b4851addd50d · issuer key cusip6:29446K COM | NO CHANGE | +$1.6M | 0 | $5.4M | $7.0M | 3,500,901 | 3,500,901 |
position key pos:10937 · issuer key iss:191 COM | NO CHANGE | −$516K | 0 | $7.3M | $6.8M | 456,259 | 456,259 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f7d48a640772d3aa60939ca4949078c5 · issuer key cusip6:45166A COM | NO CHANGE | −$252K | 0 | $7.0M | $6.7M | 201,667 | 201,667 |
position key pos:11978 · issuer key iss:1613 COM | NO CHANGE | −$3.0M | 0 | $8.7M | $5.7M | 428,371 | 428,371 |
position key sid:sec:prov:d3e1798d38ce2deff0ab7c16a87c8200 · issuer key cusip6:H5870P ORDINARY SHARES | NO CHANGE | +$1.3M | 0 | $4.0M | $5.3M | 201,200 | 201,200 |
position key sid:sec:prov:5e2abdcbdb056fb4d049308ad37d5f46 · issuer key cusip6:786700 COM SER A | NO CHANGE | −$696K | 0 | $5.9M | $5.2M | 1,000,943 | 1,000,943 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b23dd6a0ecec2737a5c87e9c74cf430d · issuer key cusip6:055477 COM | NO CHANGE | +$712K | 0 | $3.9M | $4.6M | 232,690 | 232,690 |
position key sid:sec:prov:fa36e00268ee3d6d74f8ff5697fdd99c · issuer key cusip6:03969K COM | NO CHANGE | −$1.1M | 0 | $5.7M | $4.6M | 195,033 | 195,033 |
position key pos:12361 · issuer key iss:1727 COM | NO CHANGE | +$315K | 0 | $3.8M | $4.1M | 214,507 | 214,507 |
position key pos:14778 · issuer key iss:1131 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | +$326K | 0 | $3.5M | $3.8M | 100,160 | 100,160 |
position key pos:15677 · issuer key iss:1851 COM | NO CHANGE | −$352K | 0 | $4.0M | $3.6M | 171,805 | 171,805 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4e57c8f4d7c3007c99e075a63c3e8fc7 · issuer key cusip6:12674W COM | NO CHANGE | +$625K | 0 | $2.7M | $3.4M | 1,250,242 | 1,250,242 |
position key pos:13781 · issuer key iss:1096 COM | NO CHANGE | +$394K | 0 | $2.8M | $3.2M | 42,382 | 42,382 |
position key pos:18103 · issuer key iss:1560 COM | NO CHANGE | −$77.8K | 0 | $3.2M | $3.1M | 250,861 | 250,861 |
position key sid:sec:prov:c9a0fc339830fdbb2d381229b8fe3efe · issuer key cusip6:639193 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$771K | 0 | $3.4M | $2.7M | 200,678 | 200,678 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8c4f97ba195668adc97a71db173c878f · issuer key cusip6:G59665 COM | NO CHANGE | +$213K | 0 | $2.4M | $2.6M | 300,323 | 300,323 |
position key sid:sec:prov:1175b6b72beb288ab65ba1116b2bad70 · issuer key cusip6:45826J COM | NO CHANGE | +$770K | 0 | $1.8M | $2.6M | 200,998 | 200,998 |
position key pos:14281 · issuer key iss:2313 SHS | NO CHANGE | −$3.4M | 0 | $6.0M | $2.5M | 350,531 | 350,531 |
position key pos:13686 · issuer key iss:2049 COM | NO CHANGE | −$850K | 0 | $3.4M | $2.5M | 300,389 | 300,389 |
position key pos:13165 · issuer key cusip6:00847X COM | NO CHANGE | +$492K | 0 | $2.0M | $2.5M | 74,423 | 74,423 |
position key pos:14877 · issuer key iss:1434 COM | NO CHANGE | −$6.2M | 0 | $8.5M | $2.3M | 1,311,021 | 1,311,021 |
position key sid:sec:prov:adc22e9a1524ab89aa68e69a21eb8d93 · issuer key cusip6:35104E COM | NO CHANGE | +$362K | 0 | $1.5M | $1.9M | 200,001 | 200,001 |
position key sid:sec:prov:c58e51841f60c26aab31f70d6e4eabc3 · issuer key cusip6:29286M COM | NO CHANGE | −$555K | 0 | $2.3M | $1.7M | 250,000 | 250,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2436d0e4b9db5d946b26deb83a717d5e · issuer key cusip6:64135M COM | NO CHANGE | −$36.9K | 0 | $1.7M | $1.7M | 83,835 | 83,835 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3fee4169345e05a49cf14bcc2babfc71 · issuer key cusip6:86150R COM | NO CHANGE | +$41.1K | 0 | $1.6M | $1.6M | 50,120 | 50,120 |
position key pos:12312 · issuer key iss:735 CLASS A COM STK | NO CHANGE | −$1.1M | 0 | $2.6M | $1.5M | 70,000 | 70,000 |
position key pos:11915 · issuer key iss:129 CL A | NO CHANGE | +$63.5K | 0 | $1.3M | $1.4M | 50,000 | 50,000 |
position key pos:16706 · issuer key iss:2081 COM | NO CHANGE | +$482K | 0 | $878K | $1.4M | 74,000 | 74,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:fd7b61c158906c86402255a51c19f819 · issuer key cusip6:766559 COM | NO CHANGE | −$790K | 0 | $2.1M | $1.4M | 50,000 | 50,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:dcfd7178444c2349b987cfc50b6bf1d8 · issuer key cusip6:30233G COM NEW | NO CHANGE | −$540K | 0 | $1.8M | $1.3M | 100,463 | 100,463 |
position key sid:sec:prov:44dcd89ab4e3fa904b2bfbfadeb83d25 · issuer key cusip6:50127T COM | NO CHANGE | −$329K | 0 | $1.5M | $1.2M | 145,704 | 145,704 |
position key pos:14551 · issuer key iss:2066 SHS CL A | NO CHANGE | +$11.0K | 0 | $1.0M | $1.0M | 100,000 | 100,000 |
position key pos:12072 · issuer key iss:310 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | −$370K | 0 | $1.3M | $928K | 103,707 | 103,707 |
position key sid:sec:prov:37d3b7d0376e44b079f1262ff7392888 · issuer key cusip6:52635N COM | NO CHANGE | −$685K | 0 | $1.6M | $915K | 100,000 | 100,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:c555142b8f97a692c492343537be9b4c · issuer key cusip6:74291D SHS CL A | NO CHANGE | −$225K | 0 | $1.1M | $895K | 500,000 | 500,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b34180bef97f96289ed9c41fa480875d · issuer key cusip6:086921 COM SHS CL A | NO CHANGE | −$676K | 0 | $1.4M | $735K | 50,000 | 50,000 |
position key pos:11729 · issuer key cusip6:482929 COM | NO CHANGE | −$267K | 0 | $844K | $577K | 100,000 | 100,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:80b2dc76650ba8570604605af72092bf · issuer key cusip6:74907L SPONSORED ADS | NO CHANGE | −$623K | 0 | $1.1M | $525K | 79,582 | 79,582 |
position key pos:15947 · issuer key iss:2069 SHS CL A S | NO CHANGE | −$7.5K | 0 | $513K | $505K | 50,000 | 50,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b66dc0816f9158ee3c706ae6f74ba1a4 · issuer key cusip6:359616 COM | NO CHANGE | −$112K | 0 | $348K | $236K | 30,793 | 30,793 |
position key sid:sec:prov:87e5cb91aeaa35f0c2f2443d9f9aa785 · issuer key cusip6:640979 COM | NO CHANGE | +$2.4K | 0 | $26.8K | $29.2K | 14,957 | 14,957 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $840M | 4,815,150 | 3.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $730M | 2,876,219 | 2.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC | $677M | 2,355,860 | 2.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $562M | 2,700,658 | 2.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $523M | 1,411,889 | 2.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON & JOHNSON · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $373M | 1,526,038 | 1.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $280M | 905,621 | 1.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | REVOLUTION MEDICINES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $244M | 2,506,570 | 0.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $243M | 4,837,132 | 0.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $226M | 395,175 | 0.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELI LILLY & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $212M | 230,474 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TESLA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $201M | 541,424 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLIED MATLS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $194M | 566,201 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TEXAS INSTRS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $187M | 961,251 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GALLAGHER ARTHUR J & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $182M | 840,676 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TANGO THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $167M | 8,000,013 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $166M | 337,819 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL · CL B NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $164M | 341,234 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NXP SEMICONDUCTORS N V · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $161M | 820,314 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WALMART INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $160M | 1,290,506 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $156M | 529,119 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ARROW ELECTRS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $155M | 1,081,078 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROTAGONIST THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $149M | 1,414,173 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EDWARDS LIFESCIENCES CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $142M | 1,768,176 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DOVER CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $140M | 669,484 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXXON MOBIL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $139M | 820,025 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SENSATA TECHNOLOGIES HLDG PL · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $137M | 3,890,719 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNUM GROUP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $134M | 1,831,943 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $133M | 133,545 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SBA COMMUNICATIONS CORP · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $132M | 765,486 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCK & CO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $129M | 1,071,080 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NETFLIX INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $124M | 1,292,147 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LABCORP HOLDINGS INC · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $119M | 446,741 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AUTODESK INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $119M | 496,132 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | QUEST DIAGNOSTICS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $116M | 593,744 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LINDE PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $112M | 224,976 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RTX CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $111M | 573,246 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $110M | 325,774 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AT&T INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $109M | 3,756,614 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DANAHER CORP DEL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $104M | 549,846 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SHERWIN WILLIAMS CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $104M | 324,137 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SSR MINING IN · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $103M | 3,518,756 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON CONTROLS INTERNATION · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $103M | 784,269 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $99.6M | 329,455 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVENT ELEC PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $98.8M | 835,284 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AKAMAI TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $98.4M | 856,926 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CROWN CASTLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $97.8M | 1,202,371 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LIVE NATION ENTERTAINMENT IN · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $96.9M | 635,312 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DISNEY WALT CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $95.6M | 991,791 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $95.0M | 112,243 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HARTFORD INSURANCE GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $93.6M | 692,125 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISHAY INTERTECHNOLOGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $89.1M | 4,952,395 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SCHWAB CHARLES CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $88.7M | 943,406 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LYONDELLBASELL INDUSTRIES NV · SHS - A - CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $86.6M | 1,075,414 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CLOUDFLARE INC · CL A COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $86.6M | 419,492 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DATADOG INC · CL A COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $85.3M | 722,405 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EQUITABLE HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $82.8M | 2,230,326 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $82.6M | 340,845 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TKO GROUP HOLDINGS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $82.5M | 409,004 | 0.3% | |
| — | ARCUS BIOSCIENCES INC · COM CUSIP 03969F109 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $81.6M | 3,777,798 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SEAGATE TECHNOLOGY HLDNGS PL · ORD SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $81.3M | 207,507 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALNYLAM PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $80.7M | 243,883 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MASTERCARD INCORPORATED · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $80.3M | 160,778 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $79.5M | 543,243 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PENUMBRA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $79.3M | 241,597 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PERFORMANCE FOOD GROUP CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $78.7M | 919,256 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EQUINIX INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $78.7M | 80,252 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SNOWFLAKE INC · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $78.6M | 521,059 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ASSURANT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $77.7M | 356,532 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHEVRON CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $76.3M | 368,658 | 0.3% | |
| — | HOLOGIC INC · COM CUSIP 436440101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $76.3M | 1,009,039 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBVIE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $75.3M | 346,177 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROPER TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $74.1M | 209,275 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SCHOLAR ROCK HLDG CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $73.8M | 1,500,470 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HANOVER INS GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $72.6M | 418,980 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMGEN INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $72.4M | 205,802 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NUTRIEN LTD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $72.4M | 959,157 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BRINKER INTL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $71.6M | 501,846 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $71.6M | 351,749 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMPHENOL CORP · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $71.5M | 565,953 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTERNATIONAL FLAVORS&FRAGRA · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $69.8M | 961,833 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GILEAD SCIENCES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $69.8M | 500,641 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DAVITA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $69.6M | 452,979 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BRISTOL-MYERS SQUIBB CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $68.0M | 1,120,638 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITY SOFTWARE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $67.9M | 3,096,121 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | L3HARRIS TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $67.7M | 196,249 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PENTAIR PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $67.5M | 774,780 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TRAVELERS COMPANIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $67.0M | 229,708 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VONTIER CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $66.3M | 1,869,437 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ORACLE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $66.2M | 449,710 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RHYTHM PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $66.0M | 758,891 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CYTOKINETICS INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $65.9M | 1,000,428 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MADRIGAL PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $65.9M | 125,899 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VOYA FINANCIAL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $64.9M | 950,319 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CATERPILLAR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $64.6M | 91,241 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PRAXIS PRECISION MEDICINES I · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $64.4M | 200,013 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK AMERICA CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $63.8M | 1,308,143 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TERADYNE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $62.8M | 211,821 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NUVALENT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $62.5M | 610,459 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UDR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $62.2M | 1,841,520 | 0.2% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 26.8% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 55 · QoQ moves: 1,178
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open Woodline Partners LP's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).