Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:17674 · issuer key iss:728 COM | ADD | +$156M | +214,048 | $343M | $499M | 1,188,140 | 1,402,188 |
position key sid:sec:prov:58c5537198ddc1f7386eaaf94c8d6db4 · issuer key cusip6:37954Y US INFR DEV ETF | ADD | +$8.4M | +50,926 | $91.6M | $100M | 1,917,540 | 1,968,466 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f9333ab5d6f12835e9803cb2a05559a3 · issuer key cusip6:69374H GLOBL CASH ETF | NEW | +$95.7M | +2,068,689 | $0 | $95.7M | — | 2,068,689 |
position key pos:17758 · issuer key iss:1605 UTSER1 S&PDCRP | ADD | +$4.0M | +3,271 | $90.7M | $94.7M | 150,332 | 153,603 |
position key pos:12630 · issuer key iss:1633 FUNDAMENTAL US S | ADD | +$4.7M | +63,332 | $89.0M | $93.6M | 2,823,762 | 2,887,094 |
position key pos:17423 · issuer key iss:1982 US QTLY DIV GRT | ADD | +$1.5M | +35,461 | $88.6M | $90.2M | 990,996 | 1,026,457 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2ad79f2cedda13b1ae775da0da9279bb · issuer key cusip6:37954Y ADAPTIVE US | ADD | +$7.6M | +91,708 | $73.9M | $81.5M | 1,593,001 | 1,684,709 |
position key pos:11810 · issuer key iss:1633 1000 INDEX ETF | ADD | −$855K | +69,887 | $67.9M | $67.1M | 2,071,165 | 2,141,052 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f1fd766d326ca552a85c000a4415c3d6 · issuer key cusip6:46432F CORE MSCI EAFE | ADD | +$2.9M | +24,595 | $55.7M | $58.6M | 622,821 | 647,416 |
position key pos:13208 · issuer key cusip6:46138G NASDAQ 100 ETF | ADD | −$1.9M | +4,549 | $49.8M | $47.9M | 197,090 | 201,639 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e67b261774c0e9784350215e4188de1c · issuer key cusip6:025072 AVANTIS EMGMKT | ADD | +$3.2M | +15,455 | $42.7M | $46.0M | 554,945 | 570,400 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ce2cc81e1acee5600d9def01bcd1b646 · issuer key cusip6:25459Y NASDAQ 100 EQ WT | ADD | +$40.2K | +16,223 | $42.2M | $42.2M | 412,249 | 428,472 |
position key sid:sec:prov:dfd0aa38963616c97c090557b0dfad9d · issuer key cusip6:00384X EMERGING MKTS DI | NEW | +$37.9M | +933,510 | $0 | $37.9M | — | 933,510 |
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM | ADD | −$238K | +3,479 | $16.9M | $16.6M | 62,029 | 65,508 |
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM | ADD | +$1.5M | +12,239 | $10.3M | $11.8M | 55,178 | 67,417 |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | ADD | +$1.0M | +8,718 | $9.3M | $10.4M | 19,296 | 28,014 |
position key sid:sec:prov:5ca088e5b88c4bca739815e6b469116c · issuer key cusip6:25861R SHILLER CAPE U S | TRIM | −$57.3M | −1,763,388 | $67.6M | $10.3M | 2,097,338 | 333,950 |
position key pos:11570 · issuer key iss:1599 TR UNIT | ADD | −$436K | +5 | $9.5M | $9.1M | 13,917 | 13,922 |
position key sid:sec:prov:47dc060064beb18a027dd24e7d15e81f · issuer key cusip6:25861R OPPORTUNISTIC CO | TRIM | −$202K | −2,412 | $7.6M | $7.4M | 164,566 | 162,154 |
position key sid:sec:prov:48b5bad00a4e6a86ec35d5bccb3517f2 · issuer key cusip6:85207K PHYSICAL SILVER | TRIM | −$864K | −45,613 | $7.9M | $7.1M | 335,445 | 289,832 |
position key pos:11205 · issuer key iss:255 CL B NEW | ADD | −$335K | +15 | $7.3M | $7.0M | 14,606 | 14,621 |
position key pos:13490 · issuer key iss:1939 COM | ADD | +$766K | +550 | $6.0M | $6.8M | 54,173 | 54,723 |
position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL C | ADD | +$184K | +2,568 | $6.4M | $6.6M | 20,487 | 23,055 |
position key sid:sec:prov:914a8d3a758a2956033712e10f06fbe0 · issuer key cusip6:90214Q CONDCTR GBL EQTY | TRIM | +$216K | −4,770 | $6.0M | $6.2M | 404,304 | 399,534 |
position key sid:sec:prov:85bbd3b28857c8988aa9b3717f950d84 · issuer key cusip6:46432F MSCI USA VALUE | ADD | +$345K | +828 | $5.7M | $6.0M | 41,683 | 42,511 |
position key pos:15863 · issuer key iss:1123 COM | TRIM | −$1.1M | −195 | $6.1M | $5.0M | 5,646 | 5,451 |
position key pos:10986 · issuer key cusip6:922908 VALUE ETF | TRIM | +$31.9K | −447 | $4.4M | $4.4M | 22,944 | 22,497 |
position key pos:14648 · issuer key iss:1012 MSCI EAFE ETF | TRIM | +$24.4K | −255 | $4.3M | $4.3M | 44,704 | 44,449 |
position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 COM | ADD | −$52.6K | +1,047 | $4.1M | $4.1M | 12,854 | 13,901 |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL A | ADD | +$419K | +2,474 | $3.6M | $4.0M | 11,478 | 13,952 |
position key pos:14552 · issuer key iss:711 COM | ADD | +$1.4M | +2,803 | $2.3M | $3.8M | 19,385 | 22,188 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ea869f1fa62b9234ad90405e9395f158 · issuer key cusip6:78463X STATE STREET SPD | TRIM | −$39.0M | −593,866 | $42.5M | $3.5M | 647,449 | 53,583 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM | ADD | +$145K | +2,223 | $3.3M | $3.4M | 14,101 | 16,324 |
position key sid:sec:prov:127f0021d8310eeeecdea8298c5f12e5 · issuer key cusip6:922908 S&P 500 ETF SHS | TRIM | −$169K | −3 | $3.6M | $3.4M | 5,665 | 5,662 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e80cc45ae7833b901a24570947177154 · issuer key cusip6:921909 VG TL INTL STK F | TRIM | +$69.2K | −48 | $3.3M | $3.4M | 43,666 | 43,618 |
position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 COM | ADD | +$1.0M | +3,925 | $2.0M | $3.0M | 5,777 | 9,702 |
position key pos:14497 · issuer key iss:197 COM | ADD | +$179K | +56 | $2.5M | $2.7M | 750 | 806 |
position key pos:13599 · issuer key iss:1035 COM | ADD | +$524K | +536 | $2.2M | $2.7M | 10,475 | 11,011 |
position key pos:15221 · issuer key iss:1228 COM | ADD | +$914K | +1,805 | $1.7M | $2.6M | 5,798 | 7,603 |
position key pos:17751 · issuer key iss:1214 COM | ADD | +$390K | +720 | $2.1M | $2.5M | 20,212 | 20,932 |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 CL A | ADD | +$126K | +769 | $2.4M | $2.5M | 3,567 | 4,336 |
position key pos:14992 · issuer key iss:1485 COM | ADD | +$783K | +5,332 | $1.7M | $2.4M | 11,582 | 16,914 |
position key pos:11514 · issuer key iss:1012 U.S. TECH ETF | ADD | −$200K | +218 | $2.6M | $2.4M | 13,098 | 13,316 |
position key pos:15008 · issuer key iss:318 COM | ADD | +$1.1M | +15,916 | $1.3M | $2.4M | 23,787 | 39,703 |
position key sid:sec:prov:53cb416406683d07c7cad281969a0600 · issuer key cusip6:75644T COM | ADD | +$991K | +6,800 | $1.4M | $2.4M | 174,760 | 181,560 |
position key pos:12492 · issuer key iss:810 COM NEW | ADD | +$612K | +2,638 | $1.7M | $2.3M | 5,614 | 8,252 |
position key pos:17386 · issuer key iss:806 COM | ADD | +$1.1M | +739 | $1.2M | $2.3M | 1,891 | 2,630 |
position key pos:17974 · issuer key iss:488 COM | ADD | +$1.2M | +493 | $1.1M | $2.3M | 1,144 | 1,637 |
position key pos:13933 · issuer key iss:1307 COM | ADD | +$541K | +3,732 | $1.6M | $2.2M | 16,265 | 19,997 |
position key pos:10715 · issuer key iss:916 COM | ADD | −$88.8K | +32 | $2.2M | $2.2M | 6,536 | 6,568 |
position key pos:12151 · issuer key iss:1391 COM | ADD | +$957K | +48,839 | $1.1M | $2.0M | 66,171 | 115,010 |
position key pos:12994 · issuer key iss:636 COM | ADD | +$748K | +6,719 | $1.2M | $1.9M | 19,476 | 26,195 |
position key pos:10357 · issuer key iss:1786 COM | ADD | −$271K | +275 | $2.2M | $1.9M | 4,791 | 5,066 |
position key pos:16193 · issuer key iss:1909 COM CL A | ADD | +$944K | +1,726 | $936K | $1.9M | 5,776 | 7,502 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2ebaaa42ac21ece1774b2d90b0541929 · issuer key cusip6:85207H PHYSICAL GOLD TR | TRIM | +$96.5K | −774 | $1.7M | $1.8M | 51,216 | 50,442 |
position key pos:11717 · issuer key iss:440 COM | ADD | +$697K | +1,499 | $1.1M | $1.8M | 7,102 | 8,601 |
position key sid:sec:prov:359a00ea349fa38fd8b784c1239e9e00 · issuer key cusip6:25434V EMGR CRE EQT MNG | TRIM | +$52.2K | −430 | $1.7M | $1.7M | 51,788 | 51,358 |
position key pos:14252 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | ADD | +$565K | +9,101 | $1.2M | $1.7M | 20,006 | 29,107 |
position key pos:15686 · issuer key iss:478 COM | ADD | +$386K | +5 | $1.3M | $1.7M | 7,170 | 7,175 |
position key pos:11173 · issuer key iss:995 UNIT SER 1 | ADD | −$108K | +1 | $1.8M | $1.7M | 2,914 | 2,915 |
position key sid:sec:prov:51994f8a46b3655c3591e043fc86d92e · issuer key cusip6:85208R PHYSICAL GOLD AN | TRIM | +$55.6K | −249 | $1.6M | $1.7M | 35,146 | 34,897 |
position key pos:11267 · issuer key iss:2257 COM | ADD | +$110K | +127 | $1.6M | $1.7M | 4,975 | 5,102 |
position key pos:18143 · issuer key iss:982 COM | TRIM | +$141K | −3,485 | $1.5M | $1.6M | 40,833 | 37,348 |
position key pos:15433 · issuer key iss:1290 COM | ADD | +$189K | +1,599 | $1.4M | $1.6M | 14,783 | 16,382 |
position key pos:12030 · issuer key iss:525 COM | ADD | +$1.4M | +1,322 | $223K | $1.6M | 258 | 1,580 |
position key pos:16072 · issuer key iss:1370 COM | ADD | −$386K | +642 | $2.0M | $1.6M | 10,047 | 10,689 |
position key pos:18060 · issuer key iss:2229 COM | ADD | +$744K | +4,177 | $825K | $1.6M | 18,512 | 22,689 |
position key pos:11979 · issuer key iss:57 COM CL A | ADD | +$564K | +5,005 | $982K | $1.5M | 7,236 | 12,241 |
position key pos:17281 · issuer key iss:809 COM | ADD | +$167K | +410 | $1.3M | $1.5M | 3,966 | 4,376 |
position key pos:11393 · issuer key iss:545 COM | ADD | +$415K | +663 | $1.1M | $1.5M | 2,123 | 2,786 |
position key pos:10854 · issuer key iss:300 COM | ADD | +$414K | +153 | $1.1M | $1.5M | 201 | 354 |
position key pos:15144 · issuer key iss:556 COM | ADD | +$1.0M | +5,721 | $488K | $1.5M | 2,131 | 7,852 |
position key pos:15892 · issuer key iss:7 COM | TRIM | −$85.5K | −708 | $1.5M | $1.5M | 13,939 | 13,231 |
position key pos:18064 · issuer key iss:930 COM | ADD | +$421K | +1,547 | $1.0M | $1.4M | 5,290 | 6,837 |
position key pos:15598 · issuer key iss:1962 COM | ADD | +$810K | +1,654 | $637K | $1.4M | 3,695 | 5,349 |
position key pos:17173 · issuer key iss:1138 COM | ADD | +$568K | +600 | $823K | $1.4M | 1,701 | 2,301 |
position key pos:11609 · issuer key iss:1447 COM | ADD | +$695K | +2,265 | $686K | $1.4M | 5,314 | 7,579 |
position key pos:13833 · issuer key iss:1435 COM | TRIM | −$219K | −2,238 | $1.6M | $1.4M | 10,953 | 8,715 |
position key pos:15140 · issuer key iss:1537 COM | ADD | +$421K | +544 | $915K | $1.3M | 1,185 | 1,729 |
position key pos:10136 · issuer key iss:990 COM | ADD | +$46.8K | +1,152 | $1.3M | $1.3M | 4,318 | 5,470 |
position key pos:12687 · issuer key iss:419 COM | ADD | −$8.8K | +8,013 | $1.3M | $1.3M | 32,237 | 40,250 |
position key pos:16532 · issuer key iss:812 COM | ADD | +$419K | +6,605 | $873K | $1.3M | 10,737 | 17,342 |
position key pos:13363 · issuer key iss:1393 COM | ADD | +$398K | +1,927 | $879K | $1.3M | 4,213 | 6,140 |
position key pos:15708 · issuer key iss:1187 COM | ADD | +$1.1M | +6,155 | $211K | $1.3M | 1,139 | 7,294 |
position key pos:11944 · issuer key iss:454 COM | ADD | +$115K | +1,375 | $1.1M | $1.3M | 14,858 | 16,233 |
position key pos:15152 · issuer key iss:1000 S&P500 EQL WGT | ADD | +$21.5K | +100 | $1.2M | $1.2M | 6,391 | 6,491 |
position key pos:15327 · issuer key iss:1780 COM | ADD | +$784K | +1,826 | $457K | $1.2M | 2,362 | 4,188 |
position key pos:11239 · issuer key iss:764 COM | ADD | +$535K | +6,303 | $682K | $1.2M | 8,591 | 14,894 |
position key pos:14157 · issuer key iss:149 COM | ADD | +$324K | +90 | $888K | $1.2M | 3,456 | 3,546 |
position key pos:12445 · issuer key iss:1405 CL A | ADD | +$267K | +2,960 | $935K | $1.2M | 5,263 | 8,223 |
position key pos:17214 · issuer key iss:298 COM | ADD | +$588K | +3,204 | $601K | $1.2M | 2,769 | 5,973 |
position key pos:13234 · issuer key iss:230 COM | ADD | −$62.8K | +1,553 | $1.2M | $1.2M | 22,154 | 23,707 |
position key sid:sec:prov:bee117f09cd009837e1385a0fca310d3 · issuer key cusip6:210322 RIVERNORTH ACTIV | ADD | −$20.5K | +3,644 | $1.2M | $1.2M | 143,391 | 147,035 |
position key pos:11577 · issuer key iss:167 COM SHS | ADD | +$65.6K | +1,092 | $1.1M | $1.2M | 8,295 | 9,387 |
position key pos:17899 · issuer key iss:1745 COM | ADD | +$365K | +2,090 | $784K | $1.1M | 5,104 | 7,194 |
position key pos:12725 · issuer key iss:1615 COM | ADD | +$670K | +4,339 | $476K | $1.1M | 1,796 | 6,135 |
position key pos:11590 · issuer key iss:645 COM | ADD | +$873K | +1,108 | $267K | $1.1M | 437 | 1,545 |
position key pos:14135 · issuer key iss:1060 COM | ADD | +$409K | +7,473 | $720K | $1.1M | 26,206 | 33,679 |
position key pos:10493 · issuer key iss:471 COM | ADD | +$103K | +177 | $1.0M | $1.1M | 14,610 | 14,787 |
position key pos:15168 · issuer key iss:456 COM NEW | ADD | +$157K | +1,616 | $953K | $1.1M | 8,165 | 9,781 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:10899 · issuer key iss:1013 MSCI ACWI ETF | NO CHANGE | −$78.8K | 0 | $3.6M | $3.5M | 25,247 | 25,247 |
position key pos:11199 · issuer key cusip6:922042 TT WRLD ST ETF | NO CHANGE | −$36.1K | 0 | $1.9M | $1.8M | 13,183 | 13,183 |
position key pos:17005 · issuer key iss:1983 ARTIFICIAL INTEL | NO CHANGE | −$48.4K | 0 | $1.6M | $1.5M | 53,221 | 53,221 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b2a0c5d7912afc5e57a62993948ccbc5 · issuer key cusip6:46435U FUTURE AI & TECH | NO CHANGE | −$50.7K | 0 | $1.5M | $1.4M | 30,735 | 30,735 |
position key pos:16930 · issuer key iss:1981 EMG MKTS SMCAP | NO CHANGE | +$32.0K | 0 | $640K | $672K | 11,176 | 11,176 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b058a14cf28f073776e43ce0fe9137ad · issuer key cusip6:46141T ASTORIA REAL | NO CHANGE | +$65.4K | 0 | $561K | $626K | 30,098 | 30,098 |
position key pos:11177 · issuer key iss:1956 COM | NO CHANGE | +$37.2K | 0 | $570K | $607K | 3,071 | 3,071 |
position key pos:14787 · issuer key iss:1180 COM | NO CHANGE | +$201K | 0 | $402K | $603K | 2,470 | 2,470 |
position key pos:13464 · issuer key iss:303 COM | NO CHANGE | +$102K | 0 | $500K | $602K | 11,096 | 11,096 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ead4136001e20c053d7f45b14bcdc536 · issuer key cusip6:46429B MSCI USA MIN VOL | NO CHANGE | −$9.2K | 0 | $609K | $600K | 6,470 | 6,470 |
position key sid:sec:prov:09905b7bff9f24486abff48663cfa7e8 · issuer key cusip6:37954Y ARTIFICIAL ETF | NO CHANGE | −$53.0K | 0 | $643K | $590K | 12,639 | 12,639 |
position key pos:11521 · issuer key iss:914 COM | NO CHANGE | +$30.3K | 0 | $517K | $547K | 1,800 | 1,800 |
position key pos:12944 · issuer key cusip6:922908 TOTAL STK MKT | NO CHANGE | −$23.8K | 0 | $553K | $529K | 1,648 | 1,648 |
position key pos:11150 · issuer key iss:1887 COM | NO CHANGE | +$170K | 0 | $328K | $497K | 2,012 | 2,012 |
position key pos:13049 · issuer key iss:926 COM | NO CHANGE | +$42.7K | 0 | $407K | $450K | 916 | 916 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4883adea45acb814ff15038eda38bf0a · issuer key cusip6:78463X STATE STREET SPD | NO CHANGE | +$11.4K | 0 | $398K | $410K | 4,394 | 4,394 |
position key pos:15714 · issuer key iss:1865 COM | NO CHANGE | +$65.0K | 0 | $290K | $355K | 3,847 | 3,847 |
position key pos:11230 · issuer key iss:1633 US LRG CAP ETF | NO CHANGE | −$17.5K | 0 | $372K | $354K | 13,815 | 13,815 |
position key pos:13801 · issuer key iss:1188 CL A | NO CHANGE | +$17.7K | 0 | $327K | $344K | 1,053 | 1,053 |
position key sid:sec:prov:9d6f69703d0869f1058aa251cb336ac9 · issuer key cusip6:46138E CALIF AMT MUN | NO CHANGE | −$4.1K | 0 | $341K | $337K | 14,125 | 14,125 |
position key sid:sec:prov:0e3873266c82c288efbd9dcba4974810 · issuer key cusip6:0075W0 CAMBIAR AGGRES | NO CHANGE | −$5.3K | 0 | $334K | $329K | 10,604 | 10,604 |
position key sid:sec:prov:dcdf9d85329d8c12b54bf106942f0068 · issuer key cusip6:127097 COM | NO CHANGE | +$82.3K | 0 | $246K | $328K | 9,333 | 9,333 |
position key pos:15560 · issuer key iss:1973 COM | NO CHANGE | +$56.9K | 0 | $270K | $327K | 4,490 | 4,490 |
position key sid:sec:prov:365ed936e5e9529653cac956d30ecf93 · issuer key cusip6:25434V US CORE EQUITY 2 | NO CHANGE | −$5.7K | 0 | $310K | $305K | 7,840 | 7,840 |
position key pos:11838 · issuer key iss:1000 S&P 500 TOP 50 | NO CHANGE | −$24.1K | 0 | $301K | $277K | 5,085 | 5,085 |
position key sid:sec:prov:9b30353380f403282b3a8576664d58d0 · issuer key cusip6:33739P MUNI HI INCM ETF | NO CHANGE | −$2.2K | 0 | $267K | $265K | 5,570 | 5,570 |
position key pos:18272 · issuer key iss:886 COM | NO CHANGE | +$32.2K | 0 | $228K | $260K | 2,780 | 2,780 |
position key pos:11572 · issuer key iss:1968 COM | NO CHANGE | +$26.4K | 0 | $230K | $256K | 1,954 | 1,954 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ec79949bb4cc5549366dbb0c3bc198d0 · issuer key cusip6:53656F CORE ALT FD | NO CHANGE | −$1.7K | 0 | $249K | $247K | 9,490 | 9,490 |
position key pos:10330 · issuer key iss:1250 COM | NO CHANGE | −$13.8K | 0 | $251K | $237K | 3,276 | 3,276 |
position key pos:15633 · issuer key iss:1086 COM | NO CHANGE | −$42.0K | 0 | $266K | $224K | 746 | 746 |
position key pos:11695 · issuer key cusip6:922908 LARGE CAP ETF | NO CHANGE | −$11.9K | 0 | $235K | $223K | 747 | 747 |
position key sid:sec:prov:c5bb0e19bd8faff26d7ddc1055b48552 · issuer key cusip6:45782C US EQTY PWR BUF | NO CHANGE | −$4.4K | 0 | $218K | $214K | 5,030 | 5,030 |
position key pos:12476 · issuer key iss:1633 INTL EQTY ETF | NO CHANGE | +$6.1K | 0 | $205K | $211K | 8,545 | 8,545 |
position key sid:sec:prov:c48a639ebff163107e22b84d18cc34b6 · issuer key cusip6:49457M COM | NO CHANGE | −$74.5K | 0 | $201K | $126K | 572,370 | 572,370 |
position key sid:sec:prov:30e33b3cc3f2c051af8dcda40a035bc8 · issuer key cusip6:277802 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | +$19.5K | 0 | $53.3K | $72.9K | 31,000 | 31,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4330788ba9ef38fd53da2ce83b6b5632 · issuer key cusip6:86633R COM SHS | NO CHANGE | −$801 | 0 | $15.5K | $14.7K | 23,696 | 23,696 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | ||||||||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FEDEX CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $499M | 1,402,188 | 28.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | GLOBAL X FDS3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $182M | 3,665,814 | 10.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SCHWAB STRATEGIC TR4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $161M | 5,050,506 | 9.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PACER FDS TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $96.1M | 2,080,259 | 5.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR SPDR S&P MIDCAP 40 · UTSER1 S&PDCRP CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $94.7M | 153,603 | 5.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | WISDOMTREE TR · US QTLY DIV GRT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $90.2M | 1,026,457 | 5.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $65.2M | 692,606 | 3.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO EXCH TRADED FD TR II · NASDAQ 100 ETF CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $47.9M | 201,639 | 2.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AMERICAN CENTY ETF TR · AVANTIS EMGMKT CUSIP 025072604 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $46.0M | 570,400 | 2.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | DIREXION SHARES ETF TRUST · NASDAQ 100 EQ WT CUSIP 25459Y207 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $42.2M | 428,472 | 2.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ABRDN FDS · EMERGING MKTS DI CUSIP 00384X301 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $37.9M | 933,510 | 2.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | DOUBLELINE ETF TRUST2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $17.7M | 496,104 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $16.6M | 65,508 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $11.8M | 67,417 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC | $10.6M | 37,007 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $10.4M | 28,014 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR8 positions · 8 reported rows
| $9.7M | 82,824 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T | $9.2M | 14,122 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INDEX FDS5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $8.8M | 31,060 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPROTT ASSET MANAGEMENT LP · PHYSICAL SILVER CUSIP 85207K107 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $7.1M | 289,832 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL · CL B NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $7.0M | 14,621 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WALMART INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $6.8M | 54,723 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | TWO RDS SHARED TR · CONDCTR GBL EQTY CUSIP 90214Q584 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $6.2M | 399,534 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELI LILLY & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $5.0M | 5,451 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $4.1M | 13,901 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR INDEX SHS FDS2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $4.0M | 57,977 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXXON MOBIL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $3.8M | 22,188 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR · MSCI ACWI ETF CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $3.5M | 25,247 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $3.4M | 16,324 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD STAR FDS · VG TL INTL STK F CUSIP 921909768 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $3.4M | 43,618 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $3.0M | 9,702 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AUTOZONE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $2.7M | 806 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON & JOHNSON · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $2.7M | 11,011 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INTL EQUITY INDEX F3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $2.7M | 25,534 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $2.6M | 7,603 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCK & CO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $2.5M | 20,932 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $2.5M | 4,336 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROCTER & GAMBLE CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $2.4M | 16,914 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BRISTOL-MYERS SQUIBB CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $2.4M | 39,703 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | RED CAT HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP 75644T100 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $2.4M | 181,560 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO EXCHANGE TRADED FD T3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $2.3M | 29,448 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE AEROSPACE · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $2.3M | 8,252 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE VERNOVA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $2.3M | 2,630 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COMFORT SYS USA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $2.3M | 1,637 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEWMONT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $2.2M | 19,997 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOME DEPOT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $2.2M | 6,568 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | DIMENSIONAL ETF TRUST2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $2.0M | 59,198 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PG&E CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $2.0M | 115,010 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EDISON INTL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $1.9M | 26,195 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TESLA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $1.9M | 5,066 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERTIV HOLDINGS CO · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $1.9M | 7,502 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPROTT ASSET MANAGEMENT LP · PHYSICAL GOLD TR CUSIP 85207H104 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $1.8M | 50,442 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHEVRON CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $1.8M | 8,601 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST · STATE STREET SPD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $1.7M | 29,107 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COHERENT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $1.7M | 7,175 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INVESCO QQQ TR · UNIT SER 1 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $1.7M | 2,915 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPROTT ASSET MANAGEMENT LP · PHYSICAL GOLD AN CUSIP 85208R101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $1.7M | 34,897 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHUBB LTD SWITZ · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $1.7M | 5,102 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTEL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $1.6M | 37,348 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NETFLIX INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $1.6M | 16,382 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $1.6M | 1,580 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ORACLE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $1.6M | 10,689 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TECHNIPFMC PLC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $1.6M | 22,689 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AIRBNB INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $1.5M | 12,241 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | WISDOMTREE TR · ARTIFICIAL INTEL CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $1.5M | 53,221 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GENERAL DYNAMICS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $1.5M | 4,376 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CUMMINS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $1.5M | 2,786 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOOKING HOLDINGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $1.5M | 354 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DANAHER CORP DEL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $1.5M | 7,852 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AFLAC INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $1.5M | 13,231 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HUNT J B TRANS SVCS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $1.4M | 6,837 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WESTERN DIGITAL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $1.4M | 5,349 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR · FUTURE AI & TECH CUSIP 46435U556 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $1.4M | 30,735 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | WISDOMTREE TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $1.4M | 25,654 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LOCKHEED MARTIN CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $1.4M | 2,301 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PHILLIPS 66 · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $1.4M | 7,579 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PEPSICO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $1.4M | 8,715 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | REGENERON PHARMACEUTICALS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $1.3M | 1,729 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $1.3M | 5,470 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CENTENE CORP DEL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $1.3M | 40,250 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GENERAL MTRS CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $1.3M | 17,342 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PNC FINL SVCS GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $1.3M | 6,140 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MARSH & MCLENNAN COS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $1.3M | 7,294 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CISCO SYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $1.3M | 16,233 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TERADYNE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $1.2M | 4,188 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FORTINET INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $1.2M | 14,894 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLIED MATLS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $1.2M | 3,546 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $1.2M | 8,223 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOEING CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $1.2M | 5,973 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK AMERICA CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $1.2M | 23,707 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ELEVATION SERIES TRUST · RIVERNORTH ACTIV CUSIP 210322673 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $1.2M | 147,035 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ARISTA NETWORKS INC · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $1.2M | 9,387 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TJX COS INC NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $1.1M | 7,194 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SALESFORCE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $1.1M | 6,135 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EMCOR GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $1.1M | 1,545 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KINDER MORGAN INC DEL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $1.1M | 33,679 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COCA COLA CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $1.1M | 14,787 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CITIGROUP INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $1.1M | 9,781 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $1.1M | 3,669 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $1.1M | 1,306 | 0.1% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 82.4% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 1,012 · QoQ moves: 492
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open WADDELL & ASSOCIATES, LLC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).