Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key sid:sec:prov:127f0021d8310eeeecdea8298c5f12e5 · issuer key cusip6:922908 S&P 500 ETF SHS | ADD | +$96.7K | +15,550 | $195M | $195M | 310,861 | 326,411 |
position key pos:12944 · issuer key cusip6:922908 TOTAL STK MKT | ADD | −$2.9M | +15,532 | $184M | $181M | 547,888 | 563,420 |
position key sid:sec:prov:795d93bd698aef36d86c0911c9c03979 · issuer key cusip6:25434V US EQUITY ETF | ADD | +$322K | +115,694 | $179M | $180M | 2,417,863 | 2,533,557 |
position key pos:11463 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P TTL STK | ADD | +$11.9M | +130,075 | $156M | $168M | 1,051,877 | 1,181,952 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e80cc45ae7833b901a24570947177154 · issuer key cusip6:921909 VG TL INTL STK F | ADD | +$18.7M | +202,295 | $142M | $161M | 1,880,287 | 2,082,582 |
position key sid:sec:prov:350119fb274fcd8c7ec4519681c9e3cd · issuer key cusip6:921937 INTERMED TERM | ADD | +$27.5M | +369,993 | $118M | $146M | 1,520,153 | 1,890,146 |
position key sid:sec:prov:365ed936e5e9529653cac956d30ecf93 · issuer key cusip6:25434V US CORE EQUITY 2 | TRIM | −$4.7M | −58,206 | $131M | $127M | 3,321,411 | 3,263,205 |
position key pos:11199 · issuer key cusip6:922042 TT WRLD ST ETF | ADD | −$1.0M | +6,895 | $101M | $100M | 716,978 | 723,873 |
position key pos:14737 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE US AGGBD ET | ADD | +$43.7M | +442,516 | $45.5M | $89.2M | 455,781 | 898,297 |
position key sid:sec:prov:6c8b9d246d7e5125a6c1d9ffa9a389cf · issuer key cusip6:25434V INTL CORE EQT MK | ADD | +$2.3M | +18,838 | $69.5M | $71.8M | 1,824,816 | 1,843,654 |
position key pos:17965 · issuer key cusip6:921937 TOTAL BND MRKT | ADD | +$15.0M | +207,604 | $51.2M | $66.2M | 691,645 | 899,249 |
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM | ADD | −$1.5M | +9,352 | $58.9M | $57.4M | 216,708 | 226,060 |
position key pos:16562 · issuer key cusip6:922908 SM CP VAL ETF | TRIM | +$1.2M | −314 | $48.0M | $49.2M | 226,870 | 226,556 |
position key pos:12412 · issuer key cusip6:921946 HIGH DIV YLD | ADD | +$3.8M | +15,633 | $45.1M | $48.8M | 314,048 | 329,681 |
position key pos:11871 · issuer key iss:1011 ISHARES | TRIM | +$2.5M | −9,678 | $38.4M | $40.9M | 473,420 | 463,742 |
position key sid:sec:prov:cd00bbf7501bf664eae5ffb7d6564412 · issuer key cusip6:922020 CORE BD ETF | ADD | +$22.0M | +286,495 | $18.6M | $40.7M | 238,864 | 525,359 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b230dc463ba740efd17545a3a0ec73b6 · issuer key cusip6:025072 INTL EQT ETF | ADD | +$5.3M | +50,124 | $33.1M | $38.4M | 402,208 | 452,332 |
position key pos:17585 · issuer key cusip6:09661T US LRG CP CORE | TRIM | −$3.0M | −8,949 | $40.9M | $37.9M | 312,336 | 303,387 |
position key pos:15220 · issuer key iss:1725 COM | TRIM | −$4.7M | −6,549 | $38.8M | $34.1M | 110,348 | 103,799 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3a69ff5ca4f41bbce8dbd9c569fbb075 · issuer key cusip6:92206C SHRT TRM CORP BD | ADD | +$2.0M | +27,392 | $30.5M | $32.5M | 382,608 | 410,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:91649a4a065993186304b95ea61f9081 · issuer key cusip6:25434V US CORE EQT MKT | ADD | +$460K | +35,264 | $31.5M | $32.0M | 673,569 | 708,833 |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | ADD | −$5.7M | +5,520 | $32.9M | $27.2M | 67,928 | 73,448 |
position key pos:11209 · issuer key cusip6:922908 GROWTH ETF | ADD | +$2.3M | +11,147 | $24.8M | $27.1M | 50,797 | 61,944 |
position key pos:14055 · issuer key cusip6:922908 MID CAP ETF | ADD | +$182K | +1,613 | $26.8M | $27.0M | 92,354 | 93,967 |
position key sid:sec:prov:be75af0056554524224123e99ef018fb · issuer key cusip6:025072 US EQT ETF | ADD | +$3.1M | +29,260 | $23.8M | $26.9M | 212,973 | 242,233 |
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM | ADD | −$823K | +5,368 | $27.1M | $26.3M | 145,355 | 150,723 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8108cd22ab74b7bfb1b4928808818384 · issuer key cusip6:25434V US SMALL CAP VAL | ADD | +$3.7M | +66,943 | $20.9M | $24.6M | 635,274 | 702,217 |
position key pos:17409 · issuer key cusip6:921943 FTSE DEV MKT ETF | ADD | +$3.2M | +41,624 | $19.6M | $22.8M | 314,532 | 356,156 |
position key pos:13782 · issuer key iss:1602 PORTFOLI S&P1500 | ADD | +$641K | +19,586 | $21.8M | $22.4M | 263,693 | 283,279 |
position key sid:sec:prov:1a6ad5cfa82d1a61ffcb9c40f646e44d · issuer key cusip6:921932 500 VAL IDX FD | ADD | +$800K | +4,462 | $21.2M | $22.0M | 103,413 | 107,875 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3fe659bf87a2644a2d7bd1c1995519a0 · issuer key cusip6:025072 US SML CP VALU | ADD | +$2.9M | +14,001 | $16.7M | $19.7M | 164,133 | 178,134 |
position key pos:11296 · issuer key iss:1012 RUS 2000 VAL ETF | TRIM | +$704K | −703 | $18.1M | $18.8M | 99,955 | 99,252 |
position key sid:sec:prov:bc23dd8c1e57b3230e63c732700bf337 · issuer key cusip6:921910 MEGA GRWTH IND | ADD | −$1.5M | +1,940 | $20.3M | $18.8M | 49,269 | 51,209 |
position key pos:10307 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P500 ETF | ADD | +$634K | +2,216 | $17.6M | $18.2M | 25,662 | 27,878 |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL A | ADD | −$918K | +2,073 | $18.6M | $17.7M | 59,524 | 61,597 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM | ADD | +$434K | +9,727 | $16.3M | $16.7M | 70,609 | 80,336 |
position key pos:15909 · issuer key iss:1633 US BRD MKT ETF | ADD | −$281K | +17,986 | $17.0M | $16.7M | 648,395 | 666,381 |
position key pos:11570 · issuer key iss:1599 TR UNIT | ADD | +$2.2M | +4,477 | $14.3M | $16.5M | 20,960 | 25,437 |
position key pos:12476 · issuer key iss:1633 INTL EQTY ETF | ADD | +$2.0M | +64,051 | $12.5M | $14.4M | 518,515 | 582,566 |
position key pos:11205 · issuer key iss:255 CL B | ADD | −$117K | +1,024 | $13.0M | $12.9M | 25,933 | 26,957 |
position key pos:10986 · issuer key cusip6:922908 VALUE ETF | ADD | +$527K | +966 | $12.4M | $12.9M | 64,782 | 65,748 |
position key pos:15567 · issuer key iss:1018 SHS | ADD | −$3.5M | +5,149 | $16.2M | $12.8M | 327,153 | 332,302 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2727b63284f6235da134480881be8949 · issuer key cusip6:922042 FTSE EMR MKT ETF | ADD | +$82.1K | +295 | $12.3M | $12.3M | 227,963 | 228,258 |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 CL A | ADD | +$186K | +2,984 | $11.4M | $11.6M | 17,302 | 20,286 |
position key pos:16556 · issuer key iss:1013 NATIONAL MUN | ADD | +$5.0M | +47,685 | $5.7M | $10.8M | 53,658 | 101,343 |
position key pos:15221 · issuer key iss:1228 COM | TRIM | +$830K | −2,803 | $9.7M | $10.5M | 33,892 | 31,089 |
position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 COM | ADD | +$2.2M | +9,780 | $8.2M | $10.3M | 23,634 | 33,414 |
position key pos:14252 · issuer key iss:1602 PORTFOLIO S&P400 | TRIM | −$25.7K | −4,332 | $10.2M | $10.2M | 176,251 | 171,919 |
position key sid:sec:prov:fd72a5658fee19c44f6d7044819c7daa · issuer key cusip6:922040 ULTRA-SHORT TREA | ADD | +$7.7M | +101,253 | $1.6M | $9.3M | 21,399 | 122,652 |
position key pos:14579 · issuer key iss:1990 SPDR GLD MINIS | TRIM | +$691K | −290 | $8.4M | $9.1M | 98,084 | 97,794 |
position key pos:12365 · issuer key iss:1016 MSCI EMRG CHN | TRIM | +$673K | −87 | $8.3M | $8.9M | 113,675 | 113,588 |
position key pos:10567 · issuer key iss:1602 PORTFOLIO AGRGTE | ADD | +$2.1M | +81,545 | $6.5M | $8.5M | 251,623 | 333,168 |
position key pos:13432 · issuer key iss:411 COM | ADD | +$2.0M | +856 | $6.0M | $8.0M | 10,485 | 11,341 |
position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 COM | ADD | +$1.2M | +6,020 | $6.8M | $8.0M | 21,163 | 27,183 |
position key pos:17598 · issuer key iss:1013 SHRT NAT MUN ETF | TRIM | −$190K | −1,649 | $7.9M | $7.7M | 74,231 | 72,582 |
position key pos:11671 · issuer key iss:122 COM | ADD | +$1.1M | +1,847 | $6.3M | $7.4M | 19,273 | 21,120 |
position key pos:15499 · issuer key iss:23 COM | ADD | +$693K | +4,667 | $6.7M | $7.4M | 29,260 | 33,927 |
position key sid:sec:prov:beafa1ae0c917b4bc0bad88f645ea4d8 · issuer key cusip6:25434V US TARGETED VLU | TRIM | −$589K | −15,570 | $7.8M | $7.3M | 131,795 | 116,225 |
position key sid:sec:prov:a67f063c13533191f28af8d0cb5c52cc · issuer key cusip6:25434V US SMALL CAP ETF | ADD | +$771K | +9,015 | $6.2M | $6.9M | 88,653 | 97,668 |
position key sid:sec:prov:022b6f6e9b6589eae61ef0e7f47b8f6a · issuer key cusip6:92206C VNG RUS1000GRW | ADD | +$918K | +13,601 | $5.8M | $6.7M | 47,612 | 61,213 |
position key sid:sec:prov:dfc53698e1eaaf9980eb2a947889eb27 · issuer key cusip6:46432F CORE MSCI TOTAL | ADD | +$708K | +6,551 | $5.9M | $6.7M | 70,243 | 76,794 |
position key pos:18187 · issuer key iss:1040 COM | TRIM | +$997K | −90 | $5.3M | $6.3M | 4,392 | 4,302 |
position key pos:11938 · issuer key iss:834 COM | ADD | +$1.0M | +1,415 | $5.2M | $6.2M | 5,923 | 7,338 |
position key pos:14552 · issuer key iss:711 COM | ADD | +$1.9M | +769 | $4.3M | $6.2M | 35,608 | 36,377 |
position key pos:11173 · issuer key iss:995 UNIT SER 1 | ADD | +$185K | +941 | $5.9M | $6.1M | 9,669 | 10,610 |
position key sid:sec:prov:303540766d2ecf333f46440f72a108ab · issuer key cusip6:92206C VNG RUS1000IDX | ADD | +$187K | +1,528 | $5.9M | $6.1M | 18,979 | 20,507 |
position key pos:11944 · issuer key iss:454 COM | ADD | +$406K | +4,710 | $5.6M | $6.0M | 72,634 | 77,344 |
position key sid:sec:prov:599b4902e0ef3c89bb90ee03eb1fde93 · issuer key cusip6:92206C VNG RUS1000VAL | ADD | +$1.5M | +15,491 | $4.5M | $6.0M | 48,337 | 63,828 |
position key pos:10136 · issuer key iss:990 COM | ADD | −$377K | +2,968 | $6.0M | $5.7M | 20,371 | 23,339 |
position key sid:sec:prov:562fba1b5020edb2d0b8d70706ee0532 · issuer key cusip6:921910 MEGA CAP INDEX | TRIM | −$388K | −151 | $6.0M | $5.6M | 23,795 | 23,644 |
position key pos:12549 · issuer key iss:1013 EAFE VALUE ETF | ADD | +$300K | +1,253 | $5.0M | $5.3M | 70,262 | 71,515 |
position key pos:14012 · issuer key cusip6:921946 INTL HIGH ETF | ADD | +$619K | +4,313 | $4.5M | $5.1M | 50,107 | 54,420 |
position key pos:11849 · issuer key iss:104 COM | NEW | +$5.0M | +16,572 | $0 | $5.0M | — | 16,572 |
position key pos:13490 · issuer key iss:1939 COM | ADD | +$667K | +1,564 | $4.1M | $4.8M | 36,748 | 38,312 |
position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL C | ADD | −$201K | +753 | $4.9M | $4.7M | 15,477 | 16,230 |
position key pos:10357 · issuer key iss:1786 COM | ADD | −$857K | +247 | $5.5M | $4.6M | 12,168 | 12,415 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e10fb4f0bf62f2cd6470d7f399584bca · issuer key cusip6:92204A INF TECH ETF | ADD | −$245K | +163 | $4.8M | $4.6M | 6,398 | 6,561 |
position key pos:13599 · issuer key iss:1035 COM | ADD | +$1.7M | +4,783 | $2.8M | $4.5M | 13,541 | 18,324 |
position key pos:16249 · issuer key cusip6:921908 DIV APP ETF | TRIM | −$111K | −79 | $4.4M | $4.3M | 19,972 | 19,893 |
position key sid:sec:prov:c8f043869bd8b335686b8dae04ab1826 · issuer key cusip6:921932 500 GRTH IDX F | ADD | −$284K | +170 | $4.3M | $4.0M | 9,573 | 9,743 |
position key pos:13406 · issuer key iss:2156 SHS | ADD | +$473K | +9,311 | $3.4M | $3.9M | 35,414 | 44,725 |
position key pos:14992 · issuer key iss:1485 COM | TRIM | −$75.1K | −734 | $3.9M | $3.8M | 27,378 | 26,644 |
position key sid:sec:prov:63fa5c7c9852af95fc89e071b88157c3 · issuer key cusip6:922908 REAL ESTATE ETF | ADD | +$11.9K | +35 | $3.7M | $3.7M | 42,229 | 42,264 |
position key pos:11695 · issuer key cusip6:922908 LARGE CAP ETF | ADD | −$191K | +5 | $3.8M | $3.6M | 12,089 | 12,094 |
position key pos:10235 · issuer key iss:1012 RUSSELL 3000 ETF | TRIM | −$348K | −501 | $3.9M | $3.5M | 10,050 | 9,549 |
position key sid:sec:prov:653f9ffcc119f963ca66d8fa8b7f658e · issuer key cusip6:09661T INTERNATIONL EQT | TRIM | −$28.0K | −640 | $3.4M | $3.4M | 36,497 | 35,857 |
position key sid:sec:prov:1e6f07bffab058d990fc818109d271bc · issuer key cusip6:25434V US MKTWIDE VALUE | TRIM | +$33.7K | −2,006 | $3.3M | $3.3M | 70,016 | 68,010 |
position key pos:13833 · issuer key iss:1435 COM | ADD | +$319K | +542 | $2.9M | $3.2M | 19,946 | 20,488 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8b57560043266bcb6e19f900348f25bb · issuer key cusip6:78468R PORTFOLIO SH TSR | TRIM | −$162K | −5,170 | $3.3M | $3.1M | 111,840 | 106,670 |
position key pos:16793 · issuer key iss:1633 US MID-CAP ETF | ADD | +$176K | +2,921 | $2.9M | $3.1M | 95,926 | 98,847 |
position key pos:15863 · issuer key iss:1123 COM | ADD | +$181K | +644 | $2.9M | $3.0M | 2,660 | 3,304 |
position key pos:13876 · issuer key iss:917 COM | ADD | +$593K | +912 | $2.4M | $3.0M | 12,494 | 13,406 |
position key pos:16809 · issuer key iss:119 COM | ADD | +$295K | +1,235 | $2.7M | $3.0M | 5,508 | 6,743 |
position key pos:13824 · issuer key iss:1633 US AGGREGATE B | ADD | +$16.0K | +1,512 | $3.0M | $3.0M | 127,505 | 129,017 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b058eb8ae00a9b90aca8057d6931e98e · issuer key cusip6:46434V BLACKROCK ULTRA | TRIM | −$1.4M | −27,877 | $4.3M | $2.9M | 85,904 | 58,027 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8eb35ebc152e2250618fad852c7a297e · issuer key cusip6:78463X PORTFOLIO DEVLPD | ADD | +$679K | +13,551 | $2.2M | $2.9M | 49,049 | 62,600 |
position key pos:11901 · issuer key iss:1012 SELECT DIVID ETF | ADD | +$191K | +7 | $2.6M | $2.8M | 18,473 | 18,480 |
position key pos:17751 · issuer key iss:1214 COM | ADD | +$398K | +457 | $2.4M | $2.8M | 22,792 | 23,249 |
position key pos:10854 · issuer key iss:300 COM | ADD | +$47.3K | +150 | $2.7M | $2.8M | 510 | 660 |
position key pos:17173 · issuer key iss:1138 N/A | ADD | +$581K | +56 | $2.2M | $2.8M | 4,540 | 4,596 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:17897 · issuer key iss:729 COMMON STOCK NEW | NO CHANGE | +$356K | 0 | $7.5M | $7.8M | 33,468 | 33,468 |
position key pos:11020 · issuer key iss:255 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$293K | 0 | $6.0M | $5.7M | 8 | 8 |
position key pos:17411 · issuer key iss:148 COM | NO CHANGE | +$109K | 0 | $3.3M | $3.4M | 12,793 | 12,793 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3fa2cc07f54bfb7dd2d546c1a7523c3f · issuer key cusip6:40417F COM | NO CHANGE | −$319K | 0 | $2.3M | $2.0M | 1,063,342 | 1,063,342 |
position key pos:16262 · issuer key iss:1044 COM | NO CHANGE | +$36.1K | 0 | $1.4M | $1.4M | 4,926 | 4,926 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8c2753207a78a5f0cd73cdc67f6d67ad · issuer key cusip6:09661T US MDCP CORE EQT | NO CHANGE | +$15.7K | 0 | $1.2M | $1.3M | 11,431 | 11,431 |
position key pos:11514 · issuer key iss:1012 U.S. TECH ETF | NO CHANGE | −$118K | 0 | $1.3M | $1.2M | 6,454 | 6,454 |
position key pos:15938 · issuer key cusip6:92189F SEMICONDUCTR ETF | NO CHANGE | +$70.7K | 0 | $1.1M | $1.2M | 3,038 | 3,038 |
position key sid:sec:prov:45a8d0ac0ed0ad7b4aebcbc7700446b3 · issuer key cusip6:003263 PHYSCL PRECS MET | NO CHANGE | +$67.5K | 0 | $1.1M | $1.1M | 5,145 | 5,145 |
position key sid:sec:prov:9ad1f37e45baa2c0731276ae62c8a2e0 · issuer key cusip6:45245E COM | NO CHANGE | +$29.0K | 0 | $1.0M | $1.0M | 27,579 | 27,579 |
position key sid:sec:prov:49a45377778bd6d152e29c0a0468d04f · issuer key cusip6:92204A INDUSTRIAL ETF | NO CHANGE | +$44.4K | 0 | $956K | $1.0M | 3,203 | 3,203 |
position key sid:sec:prov:88cde289eea317fd1ce748f7b69ce026 · issuer key cusip6:46641Q MUNICIPAL ETF | NO CHANGE | −$8.8K | 0 | $870K | $862K | 17,235 | 17,235 |
position key pos:10172 · issuer key iss:1332 COM | NO CHANGE | +$30.4K | 0 | $829K | $859K | 5,081 | 5,081 |
position key pos:14400 · issuer key iss:223 COM | NO CHANGE | +$80.6K | 0 | $767K | $847K | 5,000 | 5,000 |
position key pos:16464 · issuer key iss:1672 COM | NO CHANGE | −$101K | 0 | $845K | $744K | 10,000 | 10,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:109b3667bed2ce7c3e9396f31cc3bc7e · issuer key cusip6:025072 US LARGE CAP VLU | NO CHANGE | +$31.5K | 0 | $493K | $525K | 6,512 | 6,512 |
position key pos:15485 · issuer key iss:903 COM | NO CHANGE | +$65.0K | 0 | $456K | $521K | 2,507 | 2,507 |
position key pos:11393 · issuer key iss:545 COM | NO CHANGE | +$25.4K | 0 | $469K | $495K | 920 | 920 |
position key pos:17416 · issuer key iss:1000 S&P500 EQL TEC | NO CHANGE | −$2.7K | 0 | $496K | $493K | 10,890 | 10,890 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f9edbe55caee8e3cb6eac2a550581ab6 · issuer key cusip6:921910 ESG US STK ETF | NO CHANGE | −$35.5K | 0 | $494K | $458K | 4,082 | 4,082 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ffd21793434944bfda0fe7785e014528 · issuer key cusip6:025072 INTERNATIONAL LR | NO CHANGE | +$20.4K | 0 | $403K | $423K | 5,654 | 5,654 |
position key pos:11640 · issuer key iss:1012 N/A | NO CHANGE | −$1.2K | 0 | $423K | $421K | 4,121 | 4,121 |
position key pos:11644 · issuer key iss:1714 COM | NO CHANGE | −$8.0K | 0 | $419K | $411K | 3,247 | 3,247 |
position key sid:sec:prov:bdef954621bde0142b545d4f844fa820 · issuer key cusip6:25434V US CORE EQUITY 1 | NO CHANGE | −$8.5K | 0 | $401K | $393K | 5,452 | 5,452 |
position key pos:17475 · issuer key iss:1633 US TIPS ETF | NO CHANGE | +$1.7K | 0 | $375K | $377K | 14,167 | 14,167 |
position key pos:13160 · issuer key iss:1012 N/A | NO CHANGE | +$13.2K | 0 | $346K | $360K | 6,331 | 6,331 |
position key pos:11588 · issuer key iss:1058 COM | NO CHANGE | −$16.1K | 0 | $367K | $351K | 3,642 | 3,642 |
position key sid:sec:prov:a0867fb6ffdaaaa5da70f28327b1a5e6 · issuer key cusip6:921910 ESG INTL STK ETF | NO CHANGE | +$525 | 0 | $342K | $342K | 4,774 | 4,774 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e57898f063ab89dffa3d6a46f29e4dc0 · issuer key cusip6:177835 COM | NO CHANGE | +$854 | 0 | $318K | $319K | 2,669 | 2,669 |
position key sid:sec:prov:6d0050e035d8d64a730c529e5e172d4f · issuer key cusip6:46138E S&P500 LOW VOL | NO CHANGE | +$7.3K | 0 | $302K | $309K | 4,227 | 4,227 |
position key pos:14444 · issuer key iss:1633 N/A | NO CHANGE | +$6.9K | 0 | $294K | $301K | 10,797 | 10,797 |
position key sid:sec:prov:5dde3c8b626c4e106af45a9b5e3f37eb · issuer key cusip6:61774R EATON VANCE TOTA | NO CHANGE | −$4.3K | 0 | $296K | $292K | 5,755 | 5,755 |
position key pos:15919 · issuer key iss:1197 COM | NO CHANGE | +$40.7K | 0 | $249K | $289K | 2,000 | 2,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4bf4a03276865e7070ffcb8527bf98a8 · issuer key cusip6:922908 MCAP GR IDXVIP | NO CHANGE | −$24.2K | 0 | $310K | $286K | 1,111 | 1,111 |
position key pos:10864 · issuer key iss:1000 S&P 100 EQL WIGH | NO CHANGE | −$7.0K | 0 | $285K | $278K | 2,410 | 2,410 |
position key pos:12525 · issuer key iss:1319 COM | NO CHANGE | −$1.6K | 0 | $270K | $268K | 934 | 934 |
position key sid:sec:prov:67d1a93a9119a5731adae5859dc87783 · issuer key cusip6:981811 COM | NO CHANGE | +$2.9K | 0 | $258K | $261K | 5,000 | 5,000 |
position key pos:14097 · issuer key iss:1158 COM UNIT REP LTD | NO CHANGE | +$16.8K | 0 | $242K | $259K | 4,543 | 4,543 |
position key pos:13905 · issuer key iss:1016 CORE MSCI EMKT | NO CHANGE | +$9.4K | 0 | $249K | $258K | 3,705 | 3,705 |
position key pos:12433 · issuer key iss:1513 COM | NO CHANGE | +$29.4K | 0 | $227K | $257K | 1,309 | 1,309 |
position key pos:10721 · issuer key cusip6:92204A FINANCIALS ETF | NO CHANGE | −$26.8K | 0 | $282K | $255K | 2,114 | 2,114 |
position key sid:sec:prov:0cd57333ca53ac18da6fde09f5357539 · issuer key cusip6:46431W SHT MAT MUN ETF | NO CHANGE | +$101 | 0 | $253K | $254K | 5,037 | 5,037 |
position key pos:15125 · issuer key iss:1798 COM | NO CHANGE | −$45.2K | 0 | $298K | $253K | 514 | 514 |
position key sid:sec:prov:6a5a78d8b0e1d0da17b0c6f17f04c959 · issuer key cusip6:92206C N/A | NO CHANGE | −$7.6K | 0 | $258K | $250K | 1,093 | 1,093 |
position key pos:17913 · issuer key cusip6:037598 COM | NO CHANGE | −$20.8K | 0 | $263K | $243K | 7,233 | 7,233 |
position key pos:13776 · issuer key iss:744 COM | NO CHANGE | +$7.8K | 0 | $235K | $242K | 6,258 | 6,258 |
position key pos:17516 · issuer key iss:1012 ISHARES SEMICDTR | NO CHANGE | +$19.4K | 0 | $212K | $231K | 704 | 704 |
position key pos:10195 · issuer key iss:1012 GLOBAL TECH ETF | NO CHANGE | −$11.5K | 0 | $239K | $228K | 2,280 | 2,280 |
position key pos:11343 · issuer key iss:1000 S&P500 EQL HLT | NO CHANGE | −$11.4K | 0 | $220K | $208K | 6,900 | 6,900 |
position key pos:14201 · issuer key iss:1981 N/A | NO CHANGE | +$1.2K | 0 | $201K | $203K | 2,487 | 2,487 |
position key pos:16309 · issuer key cusip6:389637 SHS REP COM UT | NO CHANGE | −$59.6K | 0 | $261K | $201K | 3,819 | 3,819 |
position key sid:sec:prov:88f799da4526ad1ae0a440740a6e9c1b · issuer key cusip6:20451W N/A | NO CHANGE | −$26.1K | 0 | $131K | $105K | 19,037 | 19,037 |
position key sid:sec:prov:63d6a7d066a01f53884d918f8fc5663f · issuer key cusip6:433921 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | −$15.4K | 0 | $58.5K | $43.1K | 22,660 | 22,660 |
position key pos:12527 · issuer key iss:818 SPON ADR REP PFD | NO CHANGE | −$936 | 0 | $43.2K | $42.2K | 11,695 | 11,695 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | VANGUARD S&P12 positions · 12 reported rows
| $507M | 1,425,504 | 17.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | DIMENSIONAL US15 positions · 15 reported rows
| $461M | 9,560,780 | 15.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES CORE29 positions · 29 reported rows
| $328M | 2,455,445 | 11.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INTERMEDIATE3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $213M | 2,798,847 | 7.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD STAR FDS · VG TL INTL STK F CUSIP 921909768 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d ticker not yet mapped | $161M | 2,082,582 | 5.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INTL EQUITY INDEX F5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $116M | 985,952 | 4.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AVANTIS INTL7 positions · 7 reported rows
| $86.8M | 897,411 | 3.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $57.4M | 226,060 | 2.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD SHORT10 positions · 10 reported rows
| $55.6M | 619,052 | 1.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD HIGH2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $54.0M | 384,101 | 1.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR PORTFOLIO8 positions · 8 reported rows
| $45.3M | 884,362 | 1.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SCHWAB STRATEGIC TR13 positions · 13 reported rows
| $44.3M | 1,723,305 | 1.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | BNY MELLON5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $43.6M | 374,736 | 1.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES GOLD · ISHARES CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d ticker not yet mapped | $40.9M | 463,742 | 1.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD MALVERN FDS · CORE BD ETF CUSIP 922020748 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d ticker not yet mapped | $40.7M | 525,359 | 1.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STRYKER CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $34.1M | 103,799 | 1.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD MEGA5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $27.4M | 98,905 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $27.2M | 73,448 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD S&P3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $27.1M | 127,418 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $26.3M | 150,723 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES NATIONAL4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $24.2M | 252,020 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD TAX-MANAGED INTL FD · FTSE DEV MKT ETF CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d ticker not yet mapped | $22.8M | 356,156 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC | $22.4M | 77,827 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY | $18.7M | 26,965 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $16.7M | 80,336 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SPDR S&P 500 ETF TR · TR UNIT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $16.5M | 25,437 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES BITCOIN TR · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d ticker not yet mapped | $12.8M | 332,302 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INSTL INDEX FD2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $11.6M | 153,781 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FACEBOOK INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d ticker not yet mapped | $11.6M | 20,286 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $10.5M | 31,089 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $10.3M | 33,414 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES MSCI2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $9.2M | 117,293 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WORLD GOLD · SPDR GLD MINIS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $9.1M | 97,794 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES CORE5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $8.3M | 91,298 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CATERPILLAR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $8.0M | 11,341 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $8.0M | 27,183 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FERGUSON ENTERPRISES INC · COMMON STOCK NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $7.8M | 33,468 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMGEN INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $7.4M | 21,120 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBVIE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $7.4M | 33,927 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INFORMATION4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $6.4M | 14,081 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KLA CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $6.3M | 4,302 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | GOLDMAN SACHS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d ticker not yet mapped | $6.2M | 7,338 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXXON MOBIL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $6.2M | 36,377 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INVESCO QQQ · UNIT SER 1 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $6.1M | 10,610 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CISCO SYSTEMS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $6.0M | 77,344 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INTL BUSINESS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d ticker not yet mapped | $5.7M | 23,339 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN EXPRESS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $5.0M | 16,572 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WALMART INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $4.8M | 38,312 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TESLA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $4.6M | 12,415 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON & JOHNSON · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $4.5M | 18,324 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SECTOR TECHNOLOGY4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $4.3M | 58,582 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD SPECIALIZED FUNDS · DIV APP ETF CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d ticker not yet mapped | $4.3M | 19,893 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MEDTRONIC PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $3.9M | 44,725 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROCTER & GAMBLE · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $3.8M | 26,644 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | BLACKROCK ULTRA2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $3.8M | 70,038 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR PORTFOLIO2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $3.6M | 78,583 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR PORTFOLIO2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $3.6M | 113,634 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | APPLIED INDUSTRIAL TECH · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d ticker not yet mapped | $3.4M | 12,793 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PEPSICO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $3.2M | 20,488 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELI LILLY · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $3.0M | 3,304 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HONEYWELL INTL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $3.0M | 13,406 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AMERIPRISE FINANCIAL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d ticker not yet mapped | $3.0M | 6,743 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCK & COMPANY · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $2.8M | 23,249 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOOKING HOLDINGS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $2.8M | 660 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | LOCKHEED MARTIN · N/A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d ticker not yet mapped | $2.8M | 4,596 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR · 0-3 MNTH TREASRY CUSIP 46436E718 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d ticker not yet mapped | $2.7M | 26,808 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO NASDAQ2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $2.7M | 12,205 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADOBE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $2.7M | 11,041 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | UBER TECHNOLOGIES · N/A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d ticker not yet mapped | $2.6M | 35,507 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GLAUKOS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $2.5M | 23,586 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SALESFORCE.COM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d ticker not yet mapped | $2.5M | 13,449 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $2.4M | 8,032 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | QUALCOMM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $2.3M | 17,873 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO S&P4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $2.3M | 26,913 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COSTCO WHOLESALE · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $2.2M | 2,215 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | APOLLO GLOBAL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d ticker not yet mapped | $2.1M | 19,023 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOME DEPOT · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $2.1M | 6,431 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | LOWES COMPANIES · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d ticker not yet mapped | $2.1M | 8,842 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EATON CORP · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $2.1M | 5,829 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLIED MATERIALS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $2.0M | 5,780 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PHILIP MORRIS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d ticker not yet mapped | $2.0M | 11,945 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | HF FOODS · COM CUSIP 40417F109 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d ticker not yet mapped | $2.0M | 1,063,342 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCADOLIBRE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $2.0M | 1,133 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ISHARES SILVER · ISHARES CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $1.9M | 28,278 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD MUNICIPAL · TAX EXEMPT BD CUSIP 922907746 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d ticker not yet mapped | $1.9M | 38,373 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD BD INDEX FDS · VANGUARD ULTRA CUSIP 92203C303 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d ticker not yet mapped | $1.8M | 36,458 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ADVANCED MICRO · N/A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d ticker not yet mapped | $1.8M | 8,766 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK AMERICA · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $1.8M | 36,230 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | NEWMONT CORP · N/A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d ticker not yet mapped | $1.7M | 15,768 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | J P MORGAN EXCHANGE TRADED F2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $1.7M | 29,580 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CONOCOPHILLIPS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $1.7M | 12,874 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHEVRON CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $1.7M | 7,989 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LINDE PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $1.6M | 3,201 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR S&P · UTSER1 S&PDCRP CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d ticker not yet mapped | $1.6M | 2,571 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NETFLIX INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $1.6M | 16,294 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MCDONALDS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $1.6M | 5,039 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MCKESSON CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $1.5M | 1,790 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PARKER-HANNIFIN CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $1.5M | 1,643 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KADANT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $1.4M | 4,926 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KKR & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $1.4M | 14,835 | 0.0% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 69.3% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 300 · QoQ moves: 384
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open Zhang Financial LLC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).