Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | ADD | −$53.5M | +63,022 | $327M | $274M | 676,907 | 739,929 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM | TRIM | −$28.4M | −8,153 | $273M | $245M | 1,184,621 | 1,176,468 |
position key pos:17823 · issuer key iss:153 COM | ADD | +$63.6M | +1,122,429 | $181M | $245M | 4,916,002 | 6,038,431 |
position key pos:17467 · issuer key iss:1751 COM | ADD | +$67.1M | +149,028 | $150M | $217M | 492,795 | 641,823 |
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM | ADD | +$71.0M | +459,851 | $142M | $213M | 762,396 | 1,222,247 |
position key pos:14503 · issuer key iss:1578 COM | ADD | +$134M | +1,239,193 | $71.3M | $205M | 970,303 | 2,209,496 |
position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 COM | TRIM | −$125M | −343,512 | $304M | $179M | 967,441 | 623,929 |
position key pos:13832 · issuer key iss:996 COM | ADD | +$52.3M | +211,051 | $112M | $165M | 169,427 | 380,478 |
position key pos:13234 · issuer key iss:230 COM | TRIM | −$73.2M | −967,425 | $229M | $156M | 4,158,897 | 3,191,472 |
position key pos:16803 · issuer key iss:1277 COM | TRIM | −$33.2M | −594,898 | $183M | $150M | 2,368,561 | 1,773,663 |
position key pos:16848 · issuer key iss:538 COM | TRIM | −$21.6M | −89,158 | $169M | $147M | 1,898,900 | 1,809,742 |
position key pos:14095 · issuer key iss:307 COM | ADD | +$61.0M | +1,394,942 | $77.7M | $139M | 815,279 | 2,210,221 |
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM | TRIM | −$30.5M | −76,105 | $168M | $137M | 617,499 | 541,394 |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 COM | ADD | +$34.5M | +82,410 | $94.6M | $129M | 143,270 | 225,680 |
position key pos:14039 · issuer key iss:112 COM | TRIM | −$8.4M | −37,259 | $116M | $107M | 658,277 | 621,018 |
position key pos:12725 · issuer key iss:1615 COM | TRIM | −$48.6M | −37,033 | $141M | $92.6M | 533,015 | 495,982 |
position key pos:11066 · issuer key iss:15 COM | TRIM | −$36.0M | −1,069,245 | $124M | $88.5M | 3,253,697 | 2,184,452 |
position key pos:15221 · issuer key iss:1228 COM | TRIM | +$672K | −45,722 | $87.7M | $88.4M | 307,426 | 261,704 |
position key pos:15433 · issuer key iss:1290 COM | ADD | +$27.9M | +274,398 | $59.7M | $87.6M | 636,427 | 910,825 |
position key pos:15035 · issuer key iss:505 COM | NEW | +$86.8M | +657,947 | $0 | $86.8M | — | 657,947 |
position key pos:15125 · issuer key iss:1798 COM | ADD | +$32.7M | +81,527 | $48.5M | $81.2M | 83,717 | 165,244 |
position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 COM | ADD | +$21.3M | +88,193 | $57.1M | $78.4M | 164,969 | 253,162 |
position key pos:17983 · issuer key iss:799 COM | TRIM | −$34.2M | −73,511 | $112M | $77.7M | 432,088 | 358,577 |
position key pos:16411 · issuer key iss:865 COM | ADD | +$23.9M | +49,052 | $52.6M | $76.5M | 112,646 | 161,698 |
position key pos:15690 · issuer key iss:610 COM | TRIM | −$25.5M | −282,000 | $97.9M | $72.4M | 835,293 | 553,293 |
position key pos:12865 · issuer key iss:1559 COM | TRIM | −$30.5M | −492,515 | $93.1M | $62.6M | 1,163,854 | 671,339 |
position key pos:10781 · issuer key iss:1585 COM | ADD | +$18.9M | +462,103 | $39.4M | $58.2M | 545,491 | 1,007,594 |
position key pos:10558 · issuer key iss:1502 COM | TRIM | −$10.7M | −92,833 | $68.4M | $57.7M | 583,141 | 490,308 |
position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 COM | TRIM | −$38.3M | −102,460 | $93.8M | $55.5M | 290,975 | 188,515 |
position key pos:14191 · issuer key iss:1855 COM | TRIM | −$7.7M | −43,937 | $60.7M | $53.0M | 262,220 | 218,283 |
position key pos:14821 · issuer key iss:794 COM | ADD | +$8.6M | +178,435 | $43.3M | $51.9M | 821,627 | 1,000,062 |
position key pos:16195 · issuer key iss:1493 COM | ADD | +$37.4M | +279,526 | $11.9M | $49.2M | 93,046 | 372,572 |
position key pos:11989 · issuer key iss:1806 COM | ADD | +$33.6M | +245,324 | $14.8M | $48.4M | 109,663 | 354,987 |
position key pos:13933 · issuer key iss:1307 COM | TRIM | −$54.7M | −584,007 | $102M | $47.1M | 1,019,021 | 435,014 |
position key pos:14171 · issuer key iss:1813 COM | ADD | +$2.2M | +6,569 | $41.9M | $44.1M | 31,514 | 38,083 |
position key pos:15545 · issuer key iss:247 COM | ADD | −$8.4M | +10,000 | $52.3M | $43.9M | 269,491 | 279,491 |
position key pos:17869 · issuer key iss:1036 COM | TRIM | −$42.3M | −111,944 | $86.1M | $43.8M | 255,944 | 144,000 |
position key pos:14206 · issuer key iss:1193 COM | TRIM | −$19.3M | −22,936 | $62.7M | $43.4M | 109,848 | 86,912 |
position key pos:16000 · issuer key iss:215 COM | ADD | +$33.0M | +640,000 | $8.3M | $41.4M | 240,000 | 880,000 |
position key pos:16392 · issuer key iss:1549 COM | ADD | +$5.2M | +32,000 | $28.4M | $33.7M | 118,000 | 150,000 |
position key pos:10423 · issuer key iss:387 COM | NEW | +$32.8M | +299,834 | $0 | $32.8M | — | 299,834 |
position key pos:14143 · issuer key iss:748 COM | TRIM | −$8.0M | −20,215 | $40.9M | $32.8M | 608,215 | 588,000 |
position key pos:16825 · issuer key iss:987 COM | ADD | +$5.9M | +41,979 | $25.1M | $31.0M | 155,075 | 197,054 |
position key pos:14157 · issuer key iss:149 COM | NEW | +$27.2M | +79,545 | $0 | $27.2M | — | 79,545 |
position key pos:15144 · issuer key iss:556 COM | TRIM | −$35.9M | −133,331 | $61.7M | $25.8M | 269,420 | 136,089 |
position key pos:15863 · issuer key iss:1123 COM | TRIM | −$12.4M | −7,985 | $35.2M | $22.8M | 32,746 | 24,761 |
position key pos:15495 · issuer key iss:1590 COM | TRIM | −$61.2M | −107,297 | $83.7M | $22.5M | 160,134 | 52,837 |
position key pos:16096 · issuer key iss:1206 COM | ADD | +$7.0M | +21,738 | $15.1M | $22.1M | 49,252 | 70,990 |
position key pos:11276 · issuer key iss:1947 COM | NEW | +$19.9M | +66,669 | $0 | $19.9M | — | 66,669 |
position key pos:13490 · issuer key iss:1939 COM | TRIM | −$2.9M | −43,640 | $22.2M | $19.3M | 199,263 | 155,623 |
position key pos:10822 · issuer key iss:438 COM | ADD | +$6.7M | +5,000 | $11.4M | $18.1M | 58,680 | 63,680 |
position key pos:14060 · issuer key iss:47 COM | NEW | +$17.7M | +87,015 | $0 | $17.7M | — | 87,015 |
position key pos:11521 · issuer key iss:914 COM | NEW | +$16.4M | +54,000 | $0 | $16.4M | — | 54,000 |
position key pos:13075 · issuer key iss:985 COM | TRIM | −$10.7M | −177,419 | $26.8M | $16.1M | 416,730 | 239,311 |
position key pos:14227 · issuer key iss:348 COM | TRIM | −$9.1M | −40,174 | $23.4M | $14.3M | 145,738 | 105,564 |
position key pos:11170 · issuer key iss:421 COM | ADD | +$6.4M | +125,000 | $7.9M | $14.2M | 204,816 | 329,816 |
position key pos:11584 · issuer key iss:403 COM | NEW | +$13.2M | +233,835 | $0 | $13.2M | — | 233,835 |
position key pos:15531 · issuer key iss:848 COM | TRIM | −$31.6M | −1,700,000 | $43.4M | $11.7M | 2,880,110 | 1,180,110 |
position key pos:15823 · issuer key iss:1815 COM | TRIM | −$31.7M | −345,310 | $40.2M | $8.6M | 469,107 | 123,797 |
position key pos:10587 · issuer key iss:672 COM | TRIM | −$18.5M | −78,904 | $25.3M | $6.8M | 116,771 | 37,867 |
position key pos:12367 · issuer key iss:1627 COM | NEW | +$6.6M | +127,504 | $0 | $6.6M | — | 127,504 |
position key pos:10276 · issuer key iss:458 COM | TRIM | −$8.1M | −142,000 | $13.7M | $5.6M | 235,000 | 93,000 |
position key pos:15065 · issuer key iss:1764 COM | NEW | +$2.5M | +29,163 | $0 | $2.5M | — | 29,163 |
position key pos:13683 · issuer key iss:1648 COM | TRIM | −$33.8M | −213,523 | $36.1M | $2.3M | 235,635 | 22,112 |
position key pos:16495 · issuer key iss:1005 COM | TRIM | −$30.9M | −135,616 | $32.1M | $1.1M | 142,348 | 6,732 |
position key pos:16507 · issuer key iss:508 COM | NEW | +$419K | +1,500 | $0 | $419K | — | 1,500 |
| pos:10193 | EXIT‡e | −$21.2M | −47,596 | $21.2M | $0 | 47,596 | — |
| pos:11484 | EXIT‡e | −$15.6M | −108,000 | $15.6M | $0 | 108,000 | — |
| pos:11819 | EXIT‡e | −$101M | −3,298,670 | $101M | $0 | 3,298,670 | — |
| pos:12141 | EXIT‡e | −$28.4M | −99,520 | $28.4M | $0 | 99,520 | — |
| pos:12941 | EXIT‡e | −$24.5M | −180,029 | $24.5M | $0 | 180,029 | — |
| pos:15047 | EXIT‡e | −$46.5M | −132,628 | $46.5M | $0 | 132,628 | — |
| pos:16441 | EXIT‡e | −$7.0M | −280,000 | $7.0M | $0 | 280,000 | — |
| pos:16839 | EXIT‡e | −$8.0M | −156,298 | $8.0M | $0 | 156,298 | — |
| pos:17243 | EXIT‡e | −$8.3M | −346,319 | $8.3M | $0 | 346,319 | — |
| pos:18187 | EXIT‡e | −$1.7M | −1,424 | $1.7M | $0 | 1,424 | — |
| sid:sec:prov:deee04eb7ba65eeada490b07cf5a71db | EXIT‡e | −$7.6M | −66,797 | $7.6M | $0 | 66,797 | — |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 77 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:11411 · issuer key iss:97 COM | NO CHANGE | +$2.5M | 0 | $24.5M | $27.0M | 245,838 | 245,838 |
position key pos:16172 · issuer key iss:1141 COM | NO CHANGE | −$382K | 0 | $18.9M | $18.5M | 78,253 | 78,253 |
position key pos:11478 · issuer key iss:1591 COM | NO CHANGE | −$1.5M | 0 | $13.8M | $12.2M | 71,110 | 71,110 |
position key pos:12696 · issuer key iss:1845 COM | NO CHANGE | −$1.5M | 0 | $12.4M | $11.0M | 152,330 | 152,330 |
position key pos:12848 · issuer key iss:1921 COM | NO CHANGE | −$1.4M | 0 | $9.8M | $8.5M | 28,000 | 28,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3bd462500763a07879f20a9ed8141fe6 · issuer key cusip6:532206 COM | NO CHANGE | −$3.5M | 0 | $9.6M | $6.1M | 149,737 | 149,737 |
position key pos:15018 · issuer key iss:871 COM | NO CHANGE | −$18.0K | 0 | $1.8M | $1.8M | 180,000 | 180,000 |
position key pos:14135 · issuer key iss:1060 COM | NO CHANGE | +$316K | 0 | $1.4M | $1.8M | 52,327 | 52,327 |
position key pos:10718 · issuer key iss:1311 COM | NO CHANGE | +$181K | 0 | $1.2M | $1.3M | 14,367 | 14,367 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $274M | 739,929 | 5.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $245M | 1,176,468 | 5.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ARAMARK · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $245M | 6,038,431 | 5.1% | |
| — | TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFA · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $217M | 641,823 | 4.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $213M | 1,222,247 | 4.5% | |
| — | SHELL PLC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $205M | 2,209,496 | 4.3% | |
| — | ALPHABET INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $179M | 623,929 | 3.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTUIT · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $165M | 380,478 | 3.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK AMERICA CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $156M | 3,191,472 | 3.3% | |
| — | NATIONAL GRID PLC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $150M | 1,773,663 | 3.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CROWN CASTLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $147M | 1,809,742 | 3.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOSTON SCIENTIFIC CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $139M | 2,210,221 | 2.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $137M | 541,394 | 2.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $129M | 225,680 | 2.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN TOWER CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $107M | 621,018 | 2.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SALESFORCE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $92.6M | 495,982 | 1.9% | |
| — | API GROUP CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $88.5M | 2,184,452 | 1.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $88.4M | 261,704 | 1.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NETFLIX INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $87.6M | 910,825 | 1.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CONOCOPHILLIPS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $86.8M | 657,947 | 1.8% | |
| — | THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC IN · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $81.2M | 165,244 | 1.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $78.4M | 253,162 | 1.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GALLAGHER ARTHUR J & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $77.7M | 358,577 | 1.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HCA HEALTHCARE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $76.5M | 161,698 | 1.6% | |
| — | DUKE ENERGY CORP NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $72.4M | 553,293 | 1.5% | |
| — | RIO TINTO PLC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $62.6M | 671,339 | 1.3% | |
| — | RYANAIR HOLDINGS PLC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $58.2M | 1,007,594 | 1.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PULTE GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $57.7M | 490,308 | 1.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $55.5M | 188,515 | 1.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNION PAC CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $53.0M | 218,283 | 1.1% | |
| — | GXO LOGISTICS INCORPORATED · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $51.9M | 1,000,062 | 1.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROLOGIS INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $49.2M | 372,572 | 1.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TOLL BROTHERS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $48.4M | 354,987 | 1.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEWMONT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $47.1M | 435,014 | 1.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TRANSDIGM GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $44.1M | 38,083 | 0.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BECTON DICKINSON & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $43.9M | 279,491 | 0.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JONES LANG LASALLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $43.8M | 144,000 | 0.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MASTERCARD INCORPORATED · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $43.4M | 86,912 | 0.9% | |
| — | BP PLC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $41.4M | 880,000 | 0.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RESMED INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $33.7M | 150,000 | 0.7% | |
| — | CANADIAN PACIFIC KANSAS CIT · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $32.8M | 299,834 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FISERV INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $32.8M | 588,000 | 0.7% | |
| — | INTERCONTINENTAL EXCHANGE I · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $31.0M | 197,054 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLIED MATLS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $27.2M | 79,545 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMEREN CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $27.0M | 245,838 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DANAHER CORP DEL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $25.8M | 136,089 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELI LILLY & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $22.8M | 24,761 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | S&P GLOBAL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $22.5M | 52,837 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MCDONALDS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $22.1M | 70,990 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WATERS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $19.9M | 66,669 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WALMART INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $19.3M | 155,623 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LOWES COS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $18.5M | 78,253 | 0.4% | |
| — | CHENIERE ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $18.1M | 63,680 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $17.7M | 87,015 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HILTON WORLDWIDE HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $16.4M | 54,000 | 0.3% | |
| — | INTERACTIVE BROKERS GROUP I · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $16.1M | 239,311 | 0.3% | |
| — | CBRE GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $14.3M | 105,564 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CENTERPOINT ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $14.2M | 329,816 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CARRIER GLOBAL CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $13.2M | 233,835 | 0.3% | |
| — | SBA COMMUNICATIONS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $12.2M | 71,110 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GRAPHIC PACKAGING HLDG CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $11.7M | 1,180,110 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UBER TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $11.0M | 152,330 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TRANSUNION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $8.6M | 123,797 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $8.5M | 28,000 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EQUIFAX INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $6.8M | 37,867 | 0.1% | |
| — | SLB LIMITED · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $6.6M | 127,504 | 0.1% | |
| — | LIFE360 INC · COM CUSIP 532206109 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $6.1M | 149,737 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CITIZENS FINL GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $5.6M | 93,000 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TC ENERGY CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $2.5M | 29,163 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SERVICENOW INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $2.3M | 22,112 | 0.0% | |
| — | HALEON PLC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $1.8M | 180,000 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KINDER MORGAN INC DEL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $1.8M | 52,327 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEXTERA ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $1.3M | 14,367 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | IQVIA HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $1.1M | 6,732 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CONSTELLATION ENERGY CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $419K | 1,500 | 0.0% |
1–20 of 75 positions
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 74.1% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 280 · QoQ moves: 86
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open MILFORD FUNDS LTD's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).