Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL C | TRIM | −$37.3M | −71,778 | $195M | $157M | 620,200 | 548,422 |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | ADD | −$28.9M | +23,768 | $161M | $132M | 331,900 | 355,668 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4ee13837c201cea05a3fc8a370f61521 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET ENE | ADD | +$44.9M | +346,491 | $63.9M | $109M | 1,429,652 | 1,776,143 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM | TRIM | −$16.9M | −23,271 | $124M | $107M | 535,900 | 512,629 |
position key pos:15938 · issuer key cusip6:92189F SEMICONDUCTR ETF | ADD | +$18.0M | +38,570 | $50.0M | $68.1M | 138,925 | 177,495 |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 CL A | ADD | +$3.3M | +19,743 | $60.0M | $63.3M | 90,900 | 110,643 |
position key pos:17300 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET UTI | ADD | +$14.1M | +230,948 | $47.2M | $61.3M | 1,104,962 | 1,335,910 |
position key pos:15863 · issuer key iss:1123 COM | ADD | −$3.2M | +5,550 | $57.5M | $54.3M | 53,500 | 59,050 |
position key sid:sec:prov:5044747672ba7720c881622ba56684c7 · issuer key cusip6:46138E KBW BK ETF | ADD | +$22.2M | +304,600 | $30.4M | $52.6M | 360,669 | 665,269 |
position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 COM | ADD | −$3.1M | +5,796 | $55.5M | $52.4M | 172,200 | 177,996 |
position key pos:13599 · issuer key iss:1035 COM | ADD | +$22.9M | +77,905 | $21.5M | $44.4M | 103,892 | 181,797 |
position key pos:13490 · issuer key iss:1939 COM | ADD | +$5.1M | +5,069 | $38.6M | $43.7M | 346,397 | 351,466 |
position key pos:12030 · issuer key iss:525 COM | ADD | +$10.9M | +6,504 | $28.2M | $39.1M | 32,700 | 39,204 |
position key pos:15433 · issuer key iss:1290 COM | ADD | +$7.9M | +75,475 | $24.3M | $32.2M | 259,000 | 334,475 |
position key pos:14992 · issuer key iss:1485 COM | ADD | +$8.4M | +57,078 | $22.0M | $30.4M | 153,200 | 210,278 |
position key pos:15198 · issuer key iss:1445 COM | ADD | +$10.9M | +62,343 | $18.4M | $29.2M | 114,500 | 176,843 |
position key pos:14206 · issuer key iss:1193 CL A | ADD | −$4.1M | +21 | $33.3M | $29.2M | 58,352 | 58,373 |
position key pos:17386 · issuer key iss:806 COM | ADD | +$17.2M | +15,768 | $10.3M | $27.5M | 15,765 | 31,533 |
position key pos:12492 · issuer key iss:810 COM NEW | ADD | +$10.4M | +40,968 | $16.1M | $26.5M | 52,400 | 93,368 |
position key pos:13874 · issuer key iss:1012 ISHARES BIOTECH | ADD | +$10.0M | +59,007 | $15.0M | $25.0M | 89,020 | 148,027 |
position key pos:10715 · issuer key iss:916 COM | TRIM | −$1.3M | −552 | $26.2M | $24.8M | 76,100 | 75,548 |
position key pos:12681 · issuer key iss:2154 SHS | ADD | +$7.8M | +10,177 | $16.9M | $24.7M | 39,629 | 49,806 |
position key pos:11177 · issuer key iss:1956 COM | NEW | +$23.7M | +120,083 | $0 | $23.7M | — | 120,083 |
position key pos:15442 · issuer key iss:356 COM | NEW | +$23.2M | +78,438 | $0 | $23.2M | — | 78,438 |
position key pos:12848 · issuer key iss:1921 COM CL A | TRIM | −$12.6M | −25,766 | $34.5M | $21.9M | 98,300 | 72,534 |
position key pos:11683 · issuer key iss:1491 COM | ADD | +$4.8M | +34,898 | $16.2M | $21.0M | 71,168 | 106,066 |
position key pos:15221 · issuer key iss:1228 COM | ADD | +$5.4M | +7,452 | $15.6M | $21.0M | 54,582 | 62,034 |
position key pos:14191 · issuer key iss:1855 COM | ADD | +$4.3M | +14,390 | $16.6M | $20.9M | 71,725 | 86,115 |
position key pos:11849 · issuer key iss:104 COM | ADD | +$6.9M | +30,894 | $13.4M | $20.3M | 36,200 | 67,094 |
position key pos:10554 · issuer key iss:1747 COM | ADD | +$13.3M | +62,442 | $6.0M | $19.3M | 29,500 | 91,942 |
position key pos:13471 · issuer key iss:562 COM | TRIM | +$1.8M | −3,214 | $17.3M | $19.1M | 37,100 | 33,886 |
position key pos:17201 · issuer key iss:1208 COM | TRIM | −$107K | −1,325 | $18.9M | $18.8M | 23,076 | 21,751 |
position key pos:11472 · issuer key iss:581 COM | ADD | +$5.9M | +20,953 | $12.9M | $18.8M | 83,250 | 104,203 |
position key pos:16805 · issuer key iss:997 COM NEW | ADD | +$3.5M | +13,813 | $15.2M | $18.7M | 26,800 | 40,613 |
position key pos:10330 · issuer key iss:1250 COM | ADD | +$4.2M | +69,045 | $14.5M | $18.7M | 188,570 | 257,615 |
position key pos:15495 · issuer key iss:1590 COM | ADD | −$1.2M | +5,930 | $19.8M | $18.6M | 37,900 | 43,830 |
position key pos:11403 · issuer key iss:1342 COM | ADD | +$11.2M | +120,261 | $7.4M | $18.6M | 81,600 | 201,861 |
position key pos:15235 · issuer key iss:125 CL A | NEW | +$18.4M | +145,885 | $0 | $18.4M | — | 145,885 |
position key pos:11521 · issuer key iss:914 COM | ADD | +$3.6M | +8,854 | $14.7M | $18.2M | 51,070 | 59,924 |
position key pos:17839 · issuer key iss:2093 SHS | ADD | +$4.8M | +8,859 | $13.0M | $17.8M | 40,800 | 49,659 |
position key pos:11577 · issuer key iss:167 COM SHS | TRIM | −$3.1M | −14,726 | $20.5M | $17.4M | 156,465 | 141,739 |
position key pos:16195 · issuer key iss:1493 COM | TRIM | −$663K | −9,823 | $17.9M | $17.3M | 140,600 | 130,777 |
position key pos:16804 · issuer key iss:1945 COM | ADD | +$14.4M | +90,141 | $2.8M | $17.2M | 15,829 | 105,970 |
position key pos:11064 · issuer key iss:1089 COM SHS | ADD | +$9.9M | +35,370 | $7.2M | $17.1M | 28,701 | 64,071 |
position key pos:16716 · issuer key iss:633 COM | ADD | +$11.1M | +41,422 | $4.9M | $15.9M | 18,511 | 59,933 |
position key pos:14095 · issuer key iss:307 COM | ADD | +$5.2M | +136,419 | $9.8M | $15.0M | 103,236 | 239,655 |
position key pos:17983 · issuer key iss:799 COM | ADD | +$9.2M | +46,770 | $5.8M | $15.0M | 22,264 | 69,034 |
position key pos:17935 · issuer key iss:599 CL A | ADD | −$5.3M | +10,170 | $20.1M | $14.9M | 88,800 | 98,970 |
position key pos:17467 · issuer key iss:1751 SPONSORED ADS | TRIM | −$215K | −5,612 | $15.0M | $14.8M | 49,372 | 43,760 |
position key pos:13563 · issuer key iss:900 COM | ADD | +$2.9M | +28,123 | $11.5M | $14.4M | 62,958 | 91,081 |
position key pos:13832 · issuer key iss:996 COM | ADD | −$1.2M | +9,508 | $15.4M | $14.2M | 23,272 | 32,780 |
position key pos:16072 · issuer key iss:1370 COM | TRIM | −$12.1M | −39,197 | $25.9M | $13.8M | 133,100 | 93,903 |
position key pos:15125 · issuer key iss:1798 COM | TRIM | −$19.3M | −29,116 | $33.1M | $13.8M | 57,100 | 27,984 |
position key pos:13683 · issuer key iss:1648 COM | ADD | −$5.1M | +7,859 | $18.5M | $13.5M | 120,820 | 128,679 |
position key pos:14060 · issuer key iss:47 COM | ADD | +$10.7M | +53,032 | $2.7M | $13.4M | 12,680 | 65,712 |
position key pos:13768 · issuer key iss:1651 COM | ADD | +$10.4M | +32,578 | $2.9M | $13.3M | 8,900 | 41,478 |
position key pos:14865 · issuer key iss:1248 COM | TRIM | −$298K | −2,785 | $13.3M | $13.0M | 14,692 | 11,907 |
position key pos:14712 · issuer key iss:537 CL A | TRIM | −$3.7M | −2,364 | $16.7M | $13.0M | 35,586 | 33,222 |
position key pos:16215 · issuer key iss:2289 COM | ADD | +$10.2M | +30,921 | $2.7M | $12.9M | 7,305 | 38,226 |
position key pos:11205 · issuer key iss:255 CL B NEW | TRIM | −$8.0M | −14,751 | $21.0M | $12.9M | 41,701 | 26,950 |
position key pos:16368 · issuer key iss:953 COM | ADD | +$3.2M | +8,617 | $9.6M | $12.8M | 14,170 | 22,787 |
position key pos:17124 · issuer key iss:593 COM | NEW | +$12.1M | +102,309 | $0 | $12.1M | — | 102,309 |
position key pos:12141 · issuer key iss:1933 COM | ADD | +$3.7M | +14,915 | $8.5M | $12.1M | 29,651 | 44,566 |
position key pos:10534 · issuer key iss:1213 COM | ADD | +$9.5M | +5,710 | $2.6M | $12.1M | 1,280 | 6,990 |
position key pos:15047 · issuer key iss:135 COM | ADD | +$2.7M | +14,493 | $9.3M | $12.0M | 26,600 | 41,093 |
position key pos:15730 · issuer key iss:1746 CL A | ADD | +$2.0M | +11,865 | $10.0M | $12.0M | 47,742 | 59,607 |
position key pos:11814 · issuer key iss:371 COM | ADD | −$507K | +3,170 | $12.5M | $12.0M | 39,976 | 43,146 |
position key pos:13899 · issuer key iss:1563 COM CL A | ADD | +$2.9M | +91,207 | $8.8M | $11.7M | 77,932 | 169,139 |
position key pos:14171 · issuer key iss:1813 COM | TRIM | −$7.2M | −4,165 | $18.4M | $11.2M | 13,822 | 9,657 |
position key pos:11796 · issuer key iss:1134 COM | ADD | +$2.7M | +14,066 | $8.3M | $11.1M | 58,560 | 72,626 |
position key pos:13926 · issuer key iss:1811 CL A | ADD | +$6.8M | +54,680 | $4.1M | $10.9M | 37,715 | 92,395 |
position key pos:13694 · issuer key iss:722 COM | TRIM | −$14.2M | −4,789 | $24.7M | $10.5M | 14,600 | 9,811 |
position key pos:13567 · issuer key iss:121 COM | NEW | +$10.1M | +47,116 | $0 | $10.1M | — | 47,116 |
position key pos:11788 · issuer key iss:2269 SHS | ADD | +$4.3M | +10,595 | $5.1M | $9.4M | 8,728 | 19,323 |
position key pos:12595 · issuer key iss:1938 COM | NEW | +$9.1M | +36,535 | $0 | $9.1M | — | 36,535 |
position key pos:16764 · issuer key iss:1837 COM | ADD | +$1.3M | +9,063 | $7.5M | $8.8M | 16,541 | 25,604 |
position key pos:17845 · issuer key iss:455 COM | NEW | +$8.5M | +49,975 | $0 | $8.5M | — | 49,975 |
position key pos:15578 · issuer key iss:2205 ORD SHS | NEW | +$8.1M | +20,622 | $0 | $8.1M | — | 20,622 |
position key pos:18191 · issuer key iss:1654 CL A SUB VTG SHS | ADD | +$2.9M | +35,940 | $5.1M | $8.0M | 31,580 | 67,520 |
position key pos:13364 · issuer key iss:1894 CL A COM | ADD | −$1.7M | +1,638 | $9.5M | $7.8M | 42,717 | 44,355 |
position key pos:16095 · issuer key iss:151 COM CL A | ADD | −$470K | +6,924 | $7.9M | $7.4M | 11,694 | 18,618 |
position key pos:12108 · issuer key iss:891 COM | NEW | +$6.0M | +72,024 | $0 | $6.0M | — | 72,024 |
position key pos:10729 · issuer key iss:862 COM | NEW | +$5.7M | +38,028 | $0 | $5.7M | — | 38,028 |
position key pos:17824 · issuer key iss:1514 COM | NEW | +$5.4M | +56,562 | $0 | $5.4M | — | 56,562 |
position key pos:16286 · issuer key iss:1862 COM | TRIM | −$3.2M | −3,268 | $7.7M | $4.6M | 9,530 | 6,262 |
position key pos:15955 · issuer key iss:406 CL A | NEW | +$4.1M | +12,955 | $0 | $4.1M | — | 12,955 |
| pos:10136 | EXIT‡e | −$4.2M | −14,300 | $4.2M | $0 | 14,300 | — |
| pos:10455 | EXIT‡e | −$3.4M | −20,000 | $3.4M | $0 | 20,000 | — |
| pos:10493 | EXIT‡e | −$12.7M | −181,100 | $12.7M | $0 | 181,100 | — |
| pos:10586 | EXIT‡e | −$4.9M | −10,700 | $4.9M | $0 | 10,700 | — |
| pos:10600 | EXIT‡e | −$4.3M | −35,000 | $4.3M | $0 | 35,000 | — |
| pos:10618 | EXIT‡e | −$11.3M | −289,290 | $11.3M | $0 | 289,290 | — |
| pos:10790 | EXIT‡e | −$12.0M | −482,700 | $12.0M | $0 | 482,700 | — |
| pos:10892 | EXIT‡e | −$5.2M | −36,400 | $5.2M | $0 | 36,400 | — |
| pos:10935 | EXIT‡e | −$11.5M | −283,500 | $11.5M | $0 | 283,500 | — |
| pos:11267 | EXIT‡e | −$11.0M | −35,400 | $11.0M | $0 | 35,400 | — |
| pos:11610 | EXIT‡e | −$11.1M | −10,400 | $11.1M | $0 | 10,400 | — |
| pos:11621 | EXIT‡e | −$5.1M | −28,600 | $5.1M | $0 | 28,600 | — |
| pos:11671 | EXIT‡e | −$4.4M | −13,300 | $4.4M | $0 | 13,300 | — |
| pos:11688 | EXIT‡e | −$18.3M | −196,200 | $18.3M | $0 | 196,200 | — |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM | NO CHANGE | −$14.1M | 0 | $212M | $198M | 778,700 | 778,700 |
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM | NO CHANGE | −$13.1M | 0 | $201M | $188M | 1,080,300 | 1,080,300 |
position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 COM | NO CHANGE | −$8.4M | 0 | $79.9M | $71.5M | 230,854 | 230,854 |
position key pos:10357 · issuer key iss:1786 COM | NO CHANGE | −$5.9M | 0 | $34.3M | $28.4M | 76,300 | 76,300 |
position key pos:18187 · issuer key iss:1040 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | +$3.2M | 0 | $15.0M | $18.1M | 12,314 | 12,314 |
position key pos:10854 · issuer key iss:300 COM | NO CHANGE | −$4.1M | 0 | $19.3M | $15.2M | 3,600 | 3,600 |
position key pos:13075 · issuer key iss:985 COM CL A | NO CHANGE | +$558K | 0 | $13.0M | $13.5M | 202,024 | 202,024 |
position key pos:11941 · issuer key iss:1573 COM | NO CHANGE | −$1.5M | 0 | $13.6M | $12.1M | 226,610 | 226,610 |
position key pos:16185 · issuer key iss:647 COM | NO CHANGE | −$144K | 0 | $11.2M | $11.1M | 84,600 | 84,600 |
position key pos:11361 · issuer key iss:1042 COM | NO CHANGE | −$4.1M | 0 | $15.1M | $11.0M | 118,535 | 118,535 |
position key pos:10426 · issuer key iss:1352 COM | NO CHANGE | +$2.0M | 0 | $8.3M | $10.4M | 53,062 | 53,062 |
position key pos:12735 · issuer key iss:209 COM | NO CHANGE | −$2.7M | 0 | $10.6M | $7.9M | 18,682 | 18,682 |
position key pos:12597 · issuer key iss:1545 COM | NO CHANGE | −$2.6M | 0 | $9.3M | $6.7M | 56,690 | 56,690 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | ||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $198M | 778,700 | 7.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $188M | 1,080,300 | 6.9% | |||||||
| — | SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $170M | 3,112,053 | 6.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC · CAP STK CL C CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $157M | 548,422 | 5.8% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $132M | 355,668 | 4.8% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $107M | 512,629 | 3.9% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $71.5M | 230,854 | 2.6% | |||||||
| — | VANECK ETF TRUST · SEMICONDUCTR ETF CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $68.1M | 177,495 | 2.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $63.3M | 110,643 | 2.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELI LILLY & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $54.3M | 59,050 | 2.0% | |||||||
| — | INVESCO EXCH TRADED FD TR II · KBW BK ETF CUSIP 46138E628 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $52.6M | 665,269 | 1.9% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $52.4M | 177,996 | 1.9% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON & JOHNSON · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $44.4M | 181,797 | 1.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WALMART INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $43.7M | 351,466 | 1.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $39.1M | 39,204 | 1.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NETFLIX INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $32.2M | 334,475 | 1.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROCTER & GAMBLE CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $30.4M | 210,278 | 1.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PHILIP MORRIS INTL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $29.2M | 176,843 | 1.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MASTERCARD INCORPORATED · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $29.2M | 58,373 | 1.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TESLA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $28.4M | 76,300 | 1.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE VERNOVA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $27.5M | 31,533 | 1.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE AEROSPACE · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $26.5M | 93,368 | 1.0% | |||||||
| — | ISHARES TR · ISHARES BIOTECH CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $25.0M | 148,027 | 0.9% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOME DEPOT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $24.8M | 75,548 | 0.9% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LINDE PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $24.7M | 49,806 | 0.9% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WELLTOWER INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $23.7M | 120,083 | 0.9% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CME GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $23.2M | 78,438 | 0.9% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $21.9M | 72,534 | 0.8% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROGRESSIVE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $21.0M | 106,066 | 0.8% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $21.0M | 62,034 | 0.8% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNION PAC CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $20.9M | 86,115 | 0.8% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN EXPRESS CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $20.3M | 67,094 | 0.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | T-MOBILE US INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $19.3M | 91,942 | 0.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DEERE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $19.1M | 33,886 | 0.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MCKESSON CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $18.8M | 21,751 | 0.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DIGITAL RLTY TR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $18.8M | 104,203 | 0.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTUITIVE SURGICAL INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $18.7M | 40,613 | 0.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MONSTER BEVERAGE CORP NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $18.7M | 257,615 | 0.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | S&P GLOBAL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $18.6M | 43,830 | 0.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | OREILLY AUTOMOTIVE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $18.6M | 201,861 | 0.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMPHENOL CORP · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $18.4M | 145,885 | 0.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HILTON WORLDWIDE HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $18.2M | 59,924 | 0.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KLA CORP · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $18.1M | 12,314 | 0.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EATON CORP PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $17.8M | 49,659 | 0.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ARISTA NETWORKS INC · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $17.4M | 141,739 | 0.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROLOGIS INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $17.3M | 130,777 | 0.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WASTE CONNECTIONS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $17.2M | 105,970 | 0.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LABCORP HOLDINGS INC · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $17.1M | 64,071 | 0.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ECOLAB INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $15.9M | 59,933 | 0.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOOKING HOLDINGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $15.2M | 3,600 | 0.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOSTON SCIENTIFIC CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $15.0M | 239,655 | 0.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GALLAGHER ARTHUR J & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $15.0M | 69,034 | 0.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DOORDASH INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $14.9M | 98,970 | 0.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFAC · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $14.8M | 43,760 | 0.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HENRY JACK & ASSOC INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $14.4M | 91,081 | 0.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTUIT · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $14.2M | 32,780 | 0.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ORACLE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $13.8M | 93,903 | 0.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $13.8M | 27,984 | 0.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTERACTIVE BROKERS GROUP IN · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $13.5M | 202,024 | 0.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SERVICENOW INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $13.5M | 128,679 | 0.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $13.4M | 65,712 | 0.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SHERWIN WILLIAMS CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $13.3M | 41,478 | 0.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MONOLITHIC PWR SYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $13.0M | 11,907 | 0.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CROWDSTRIKE HLDGS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $13.0M | 33,222 | 0.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FERRARI N V · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $12.9M | 38,226 | 0.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL · CL B NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $12.9M | 26,950 | 0.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | IDEXX LABS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $12.8M | 22,787 | 0.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DOLLAR GEN CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $12.1M | 102,309 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VULCAN MATLS CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $12.1M | 44,566 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROLLINS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $12.1M | 226,610 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCADOLIBRE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $12.1M | 6,990 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELEVANCE HEALTH INC FORMERLY · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $12.0M | 41,093 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TKO GROUP HOLDINGS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $12.0M | 59,607 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CADENCE DESIGN SYSTEM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $12.0M | 43,146 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROBINHOOD MKTS INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $11.7M | 169,139 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TRANSDIGM GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $11.2M | 9,657 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EMERSON ELEC CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $11.1M | 84,600 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LIVE NATION ENTERTAINMENT IN · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $11.1M | 72,626 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KKR & CO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $11.0M | 118,535 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TRADEWEB MKTS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $10.9M | 92,395 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FAIR ISAAC CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $10.5M | 9,811 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | OLD DOMINION FREIGHT LINE IN · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $10.4M | 53,062 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMETEK INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $10.1M | 47,116 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SPOTIFY TECHNOLOGY S A · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $9.4M | 19,323 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WABTEC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $9.1M | 36,535 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TYLER TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $8.8M | 25,604 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CINTAS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $8.5M | 49,975 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SEAGATE TECHNOLOGY HLDNGS PL · ORD SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $8.1M | 20,622 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SHOPIFY INC · CL A SUB VTG SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $8.0M | 67,520 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AXON ENTERPRISE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $7.9M | 18,682 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VEEVA SYS INC · CL A COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $7.8M | 44,355 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLOVIN CORP · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $7.4M | 18,618 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | REPLIGEN CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $6.7M | 56,690 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HEALTHEQUITY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $6.0M | 72,024 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GUIDEWIRE SOFTWARE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $5.7M | 38,028 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RB GLOBAL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $5.4M | 56,562 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITED RENTALS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $4.6M | 6,262 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CARVANA CO · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $4.1M | 12,955 | 0.1% |
1–20 of 98 issuers
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 62.3% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 262 · QoQ moves: 170
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open Cornerstone Advisors, LLC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).