Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:14207 · issuer key iss:973 COM PAR $.01 | ADD | +$27.7M | +250,000 | $218M | $245M | 1,250,000 | 1,500,000 |
position key pos:14656 · issuer key iss:1552 COM | ADD | +$50.3M | +300,000 | $95.6M | $146M | 1,200,000 | 1,500,000 |
position key pos:12465 · issuer key iss:548 COM NEW | ADD | +$16.5M | +200,000 | $89.0M | $105M | 1,400,000 | 1,600,000 |
position key pos:14656 · issuer key iss:1552 COM PUT | NEW | +$72.9M | +750,000 | $0 | $72.9M | — | 750,000 |
position key pos:12465 · issuer key iss:548 COM NEW CALL | ADD | +$34.1M | +500,000 | $31.8M | $65.9M | 500,000 | 1,000,000 |
position key pos:15140 · issuer key iss:1537 COM | TRIM | −$15.4M | −20,000 | $81.0M | $65.7M | 105,000 | 85,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:c6f0567aff349dfe2dab4a6ee5ba8988 · issuer key cusip6:92337R CL A | TRIM | −$26.8M | −200,000 | $91.2M | $64.4M | 1,800,000 | 1,600,000 |
position key pos:15318 · issuer key iss:392 COM | ADD | +$16.0M | +70,000 | $41.1M | $57.1M | 200,000 | 270,000 |
position key pos:17657 · issuer key iss:2200 SHS | ADD | +$37.0M | +1,150,000 | $18.4M | $55.4M | 850,000 | 2,000,000 |
position key pos:18251 · issuer key iss:315 COM | ADD | +$25.2M | +500,000 | $28.1M | $53.3M | 750,000 | 1,250,000 |
position key pos:16702 · issuer key iss:1556 COM | ADD | +$1.3M | +125,000 | $50.8M | $52.2M | 475,000 | 600,000 |
position key pos:17751 · issuer key iss:1214 COM | ADD | +$24.8M | +175,000 | $26.3M | $51.1M | 250,000 | 425,000 |
position key pos:11808 · issuer key iss:635 COM | ADD | +$13.2M | +100,000 | $37.2M | $50.4M | 1,500,000 | 1,600,000 |
position key pos:17695 · issuer key iss:2037 ORD | NEW | +$49.3M | +250,000 | $0 | $49.3M | — | 250,000 |
position key pos:14656 · issuer key iss:1552 COM CALL | NEW | +$48.6M | +500,000 | $0 | $48.6M | — | 500,000 |
position key pos:12603 · issuer key iss:74 COM | ADD | +$1.9M | +375,000 | $43.5M | $45.4M | 2,200,000 | 2,575,000 |
position key pos:14095 · issuer key iss:307 COM | ADD | +$13.1M | +325,000 | $21.5M | $34.5M | 225,000 | 550,000 |
position key pos:15121 · issuer key iss:1122 COM | ADD | +$6.3M | +1,300,000 | $21.1M | $27.4M | 3,000,000 | 4,300,000 |
position key pos:15965 · issuer key iss:175 SPONSORED ADR | ADD | +$7.1M | +25,000 | $19.2M | $26.3M | 90,000 | 115,000 |
position key pos:17712 · issuer key iss:1630 COM | ADD | +$11.4M | +200,000 | $13.2M | $24.6M | 300,000 | 500,000 |
position key pos:15047 · issuer key iss:135 COM | ADD | +$923K | +15,000 | $21.0M | $22.0M | 60,000 | 75,000 |
position key pos:14584 · issuer key iss:311 COM | NEW | +$20.4M | +275,000 | $0 | $20.4M | — | 275,000 |
position key pos:15808 · issuer key iss:825 COM | TRIM | −$17.9M | −150,000 | $36.7M | $18.8M | 325,000 | 175,000 |
position key pos:15725 · issuer key iss:172 COM | ADD | +$12.2M | +200,000 | $6.6M | $18.8M | 100,000 | 300,000 |
position key pos:10586 · issuer key iss:1908 COM | NEW | +$17.9M | +40,000 | $0 | $17.9M | — | 40,000 |
position key pos:10700 · issuer key iss:1374 COM | ADD | +$7.9M | +200,000 | $9.8M | $17.7M | 1,200,000 | 1,400,000 |
position key pos:16159 · issuer key iss:94 COM | NEW | +$17.6M | +800,000 | $0 | $17.6M | — | 800,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:a6f31b4733de62bae5fced1fb39b0119 · issuer key cusip6:358029 SPONSORED ADR | ADD | +$2.0M | +125,000 | $15.5M | $17.5M | 650,000 | 775,000 |
position key pos:16805 · issuer key iss:997 COM NEW | TRIM | −$46.2M | −75,000 | $62.3M | $16.1M | 110,000 | 35,000 |
position key pos:10600 · issuer key iss:821 COM | NEW | +$13.9M | +100,000 | $0 | $13.9M | — | 100,000 |
position key pos:15863 · issuer key iss:1123 COM | TRIM | −$7.7M | −5,000 | $21.5M | $13.8M | 20,000 | 15,000 |
position key pos:16440 · issuer key iss:637 COM | TRIM | −$14.1M | −155,000 | $27.7M | $13.6M | 325,000 | 170,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:d00159df48fd34cc806ae902a076ba0a · issuer key cusip6:603170 COM CALL | ADD | +$4.5M | +250,000 | $9.1M | $13.5M | 250,000 | 500,000 |
position key pos:17421 · issuer key iss:475 COM | NEW | +$13.5M | +350,000 | $0 | $13.5M | — | 350,000 |
position key pos:15395 · issuer key iss:638 COM | ADD | +$7.5M | +300,000 | $5.7M | $13.2M | 250,000 | 550,000 |
position key pos:14357 · issuer key iss:1170 COM | NEW | +$13.1M | +25,000 | $0 | $13.1M | — | 25,000 |
position key pos:17547 · issuer key iss:577 COM | TRIM | +$1.3M | −125,000 | $11.3M | $12.6M | 275,000 | 150,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e7743277455b5823374498b009dffbbe · issuer key cusip6:75901B COM | ADD | −$4.7M | +300,000 | $17.3M | $12.6M | 1,200,000 | 1,500,000 |
position key pos:12433 · issuer key iss:1513 COM | TRIM | −$1.3M | −15,000 | $13.0M | $11.8M | 75,000 | 60,000 |
position key pos:12517 · issuer key iss:1997 COM | NEW | +$11.6M | +200,000 | $0 | $11.6M | — | 200,000 |
position key pos:11747 · issuer key iss:680 COM | NEW | +$11.3M | +700,000 | $0 | $11.3M | — | 700,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:d8f1dce881f876173d775baaae476159 · issuer key cusip6:02157Q COM SHS | ADD | +$4.6M | +125,000 | $6.7M | $11.2M | 375,000 | 500,000 |
position key pos:11450 · issuer key iss:267 COM | TRIM | −$6.6M | −40,000 | $17.6M | $11.0M | 100,000 | 60,000 |
position key pos:15034 · issuer key iss:573 COM | TRIM | −$22.2M | −325,000 | $33.2M | $11.0M | 500,000 | 175,000 |
position key pos:12161 · issuer key iss:587 COM | NEW | +$10.9M | +170,000 | $0 | $10.9M | — | 170,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:48ac0f50c981e01f7c5af17d58a117cf · issuer key cusip6:67080M COM | ADD | +$5.2M | +400,000 | $5.7M | $10.9M | 300,000 | 700,000 |
position key pos:13354 · issuer key iss:367 COM | TRIM | −$28.9M | −350,000 | $39.7M | $10.8M | 500,000 | 150,000 |
position key pos:17009 · issuer key iss:510 COM | TRIM | −$15.9M | −175,000 | $26.6M | $10.7M | 325,000 | 150,000 |
position key pos:15125 · issuer key iss:1798 COM | NEW | +$9.8M | +20,000 | $0 | $9.8M | — | 20,000 |
position key pos:10996 · issuer key iss:2155 SHS | NEW | +$9.5M | +150,000 | $0 | $9.5M | — | 150,000 |
position key pos:13781 · issuer key iss:1096 COM | ADD | +$2.8M | +25,000 | $6.7M | $9.5M | 100,000 | 125,000 |
position key pos:11535 · issuer key iss:1757 COM | ADD | +$7.6M | +250,000 | $1.8M | $9.4M | 200,000 | 450,000 |
position key pos:11517 · issuer key iss:1003 COM | NEW | +$9.4M | +125,000 | $0 | $9.4M | — | 125,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:7ff2ed7cd5581a47f16a78be72caca7a · issuer key cusip6:799566 COM | ADD | −$3.0M | +200,000 | $12.2M | $9.2M | 3,000,000 | 3,200,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f702a4fd275ccf1ac7ea45ff5986f07c · issuer key cusip6:74365U COM STK | TRIM | −$2.9M | −500,000 | $12.0M | $9.1M | 2,250,000 | 1,750,000 |
position key pos:11663 · issuer key iss:670 COM | TRIM | −$2.0M | −150,000 | $10.9M | $8.9M | 500,000 | 350,000 |
position key pos:13686 · issuer key iss:2049 COM | TRIM | −$8.5M | −500,000 | $16.9M | $8.5M | 1,500,000 | 1,000,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:eb359106a5c4d721cdc955ced4da0795 · issuer key cusip6:87164F COM | ADD | +$4.0M | +150,000 | $4.2M | $8.2M | 200,000 | 350,000 |
position key pos:16822 · issuer key iss:1916 COM | ADD | +$4.6M | +150,000 | $3.5M | $8.1M | 100,000 | 250,000 |
position key pos:16675 · issuer key iss:563 COM SHS | NEW | +$7.6M | +400,000 | $0 | $7.6M | — | 400,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:fbdfb263adbfc86bd605b695db4205d4 · issuer key cusip6:07373V COM | TRIM | −$8.1M | −250,000 | $15.2M | $7.1M | 550,000 | 300,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f5ab5fc62f8ffc42012ac685dc8651c0 · issuer key cusip6:14070B COM NEW | NEW | +$6.1M | +200,000 | $0 | $6.1M | — | 200,000 |
position key pos:16495 · issuer key iss:1005 COM | NEW | +$6.0M | +35,000 | $0 | $6.0M | — | 35,000 |
position key pos:13067 · issuer key iss:210 COM | NEW | +$5.9M | +35,000 | $0 | $5.9M | — | 35,000 |
position key pos:13950 · issuer key iss:1497 COM | NEW | +$5.3M | +50,000 | $0 | $5.3M | — | 50,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:adbff6ad799c41f5a1fe4cddc6ffc42b · issuer key cusip6:30054Y COM SHS | ADD | +$3.0M | +100,000 | $2.1M | $5.2M | 125,000 | 225,000 |
position key pos:12414 · issuer key iss:29 COM | NEW | +$4.7M | +200,000 | $0 | $4.7M | — | 200,000 |
position key pos:12417 · issuer key iss:2008 COM | NEW | +$4.5M | +50,000 | $0 | $4.5M | — | 50,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:fcb734c2b01cb725ac58cb009a803c4c · issuer key cusip6:34962G COM NEW | NEW | +$3.9M | +150,000 | $0 | $3.9M | — | 150,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:be515631054470e2500985b7cc1d1245 · issuer key cusip6:50180M COM SHS | ADD | +$1.5M | +50,000 | $2.2M | $3.7M | 100,000 | 150,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2bc6a25d40cf07124e3a03bdecf4a4df · issuer key cusip6:805111 COM | NEW | +$3.3M | +600,000 | $0 | $3.3M | — | 600,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:0492e747c8d37a4dab1ade9330576c2c · issuer key cusip6:75955J COM | NEW | +$3.1M | +450,000 | $0 | $3.1M | — | 450,000 |
position key pos:15541 · issuer key iss:958 ADS | NEW | +$3.0M | +100,000 | $0 | $3.0M | — | 100,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8cb65945c1d745d32abfa3ce25a4d2e9 · issuer key cusip6:45719W COM NEW | TRIM | −$1.3M | −400,000 | $3.6M | $2.3M | 1,750,000 | 1,350,000 |
position key pos:13935 · issuer key iss:1355 COM | NEW | +$2.2M | +150,000 | $0 | $2.2M | — | 150,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:36f6260da0bf69546f0e601e6d5bafdc · issuer key cusip6:46124U ADS | NEW | +$2.2M | +400,000 | $0 | $2.2M | — | 400,000 |
position key pos:10212 · issuer key iss:1665 COM | NEW | +$2.0M | +50,000 | $0 | $2.0M | — | 50,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:dfd0154b493c84f8cf2ed4d228add022 · issuer key cusip6:90466Y COM NEW | NEW | +$1.5M | +225,000 | $0 | $1.5M | — | 225,000 |
| pos:10385 | EXIT‡e | −$31.1M | −100,000 | $31.1M | $0 | 100,000 | — |
| pos:11138 | EXIT‡e | −$14.3M | −200,000 | $14.3M | $0 | 200,000 | — |
| pos:11955 | EXIT‡e | −$5.9M | −125,000 | $5.9M | $0 | 125,000 | — |
| pos:12344 | EXIT‡e | −$23.1M | −130,000 | $23.1M | $0 | 130,000 | — |
| pos:13406 | EXIT‡e | −$64.8M | −675,000 | $64.8M | $0 | 675,000 | — |
| pos:13569 | EXIT‡e | −$6.9M | −75,000 | $6.9M | $0 | 75,000 | — |
| pos:14470 | EXIT‡e | −$2.9M | −200,000 | $2.9M | $0 | 200,000 | — |
| pos:14866 | EXIT‡e | −$31.2M | −1,000,000 | $31.2M | $0 | 1,000,000 | — |
| pos:15075 | EXIT‡e | −$1.6M | −200,000 | $1.6M | $0 | 200,000 | — |
| pos:15131 | EXIT‡e | −$23.9M | −60,000 | $23.9M | $0 | 60,000 | — |
| pos:16115 | EXIT‡e | −$16.5M | −50,000 | $16.5M | $0 | 50,000 | — |
| pos:16187 | EXIT‡e | −$30.5M | −250,000 | $30.5M | $0 | 250,000 | — |
| pos:16949 | EXIT‡e | −$9.0M | −45,000 | $9.0M | $0 | 45,000 | — |
| pos:17130 | EXIT‡e | −$19.9M | −100,000 | $19.9M | $0 | 100,000 | — |
| pos:17136 | EXIT‡e | −$17.7M | −400,000 | $17.7M | $0 | 400,000 | — |
| pos:17319 | EXIT‡e | −$10.6M | −100,000 | $10.6M | $0 | 100,000 | — |
| pos:17454 | EXIT‡e | −$32.2M | −350,000 | $32.2M | $0 | 350,000 | — |
| pos:17472 | EXIT‡e | −$17.2M | −425,000 | $17.2M | $0 | 425,000 | — |
| sid:sec:prov:08b4ddd7740553d5019530b2d4dd293b | EXIT‡e | −$3.4M | −425,000 | $3.4M | $0 | 425,000 | — |
| sid:sec:prov:1e348df3cde91ba41d5ebeef0c53e107 | EXIT‡e | −$20.4M | −750,000 | $20.4M | $0 | 750,000 | — |
| sid:sec:prov:233302be8852a126d4f3dc726082a4c4 | EXIT‡e | −$5.0M | −200,000 | $5.0M | $0 | 200,000 | — |
| sid:sec:prov:3044f98940a2897deb445091c04637d0 | EXIT‡e | −$4.7M | −350,000 | $4.7M | $0 | 350,000 | — |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:14360 · issuer key iss:1327 SPONSORED ADR | NO CHANGE | +$3.7M | 0 | $34.5M | $38.2M | 250,000 | 250,000 |
position key pos:12687 · issuer key iss:419 COM | NO CHANGE | −$5.5M | 0 | $26.7M | $21.3M | 650,000 | 650,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:d00159df48fd34cc806ae902a076ba0a · issuer key cusip6:603170 COM | NO CHANGE | −$6.9M | 0 | $27.2M | $20.3M | 750,000 | 750,000 |
position key pos:11462 · issuer key iss:1296 COM | NO CHANGE | −$1.5M | 0 | $21.3M | $19.8M | 150,000 | 150,000 |
position key pos:11075 · issuer key iss:2299 SHS | NO CHANGE | −$6.8M | 0 | $21.5M | $14.7M | 900,000 | 900,000 |
position key pos:10610 · issuer key iss:1761 COM | NO CHANGE | −$2.3M | 0 | $16.4M | $14.0M | 200,000 | 200,000 |
position key pos:11142 · issuer key iss:1475 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | +$1.1M | 0 | $11.8M | $12.9M | 40,000 | 40,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:9c654c0b85e21e330a7ebfd2ced217c7 · issuer key cusip6:834203 COM | NO CHANGE | −$4.2M | 0 | $15.0M | $10.9M | 325,000 | 325,000 |
position key pos:10390 · issuer key iss:416 COM | NO CHANGE | +$1.2M | 0 | $8.0M | $9.1M | 80,000 | 80,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:cb2ee571f458a0a64c1c152656def847 · issuer key cusip6:76200L COM NEW | NO CHANGE | +$1.4M | 0 | $4.7M | $6.1M | 2,000,000 | 2,000,000 |
position key pos:15345 · issuer key iss:1204 COM | NO CHANGE | −$1.2M | 0 | $4.1M | $3.0M | 100,000 | 100,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:9e958f4e10d0d474cc9e75d42ea33a9a · issuer key cusip6:88032L COM NEW | NO CHANGE | +$635K | 0 | $2.0M | $2.7M | 167,000 | 167,000 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | |||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | REVOLUTION MEDICINES INC3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $267M | 2,750,000 | 12.8% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INSMED INC · COM PAR $.01 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $245M | 1,500,000 | 11.7% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CYTOKINETICS INC | $171M | 2,600,000 | 8.2% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | REGENERON PHARMACEUTICALS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $65.7M | 85,000 | 3.1% | ||||||||||
| — | VERA THERAPEUTICS INC · CL A CUSIP 92337R101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $64.4M | 1,600,000 | 3.1% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CARDINAL HEALTH INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $57.1M | 270,000 | 2.7% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROIVANT SCIENCES LTD · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $55.4M | 2,000,000 | 2.6% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BRIGHTSPRING HEALTH SVCS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $53.3M | 1,250,000 | 2.5% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RHYTHM PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $52.2M | 600,000 | 2.5% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCK & CO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $51.1M | 425,000 | 2.4% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EDGEWISE THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $50.4M | 1,600,000 | 2.4% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ASTRAZENECA PLC · ORD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $49.3M | 250,000 | 2.4% | ||||||||||
| — | ALIGNMENT HEALTHCARE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $45.4M | 2,575,000 | 2.2% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NOVARTIS AG · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $38.2M | 250,000 | 1.8% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOSTON SCIENTIFIC CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $34.5M | 550,000 | 1.7% | ||||||||||
| — | MINERALYS THERAPEUTICS INC2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $33.9M | 1,250,000 | 1.6% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LIFESTANCE HEALTH GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $27.4M | 4,300,000 | 1.3% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ASCENDIS PHARMA A/S · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $26.3M | 115,000 | 1.3% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SCHOLAR ROCK HLDG CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $24.6M | 500,000 | 1.2% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELEVANCE HEALTH INC FORMERLY · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $22.0M | 75,000 | 1.1% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CENTENE CORP DEL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $21.3M | 650,000 | 1.0% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BRIDGEBIO PHARMA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $20.4M | 275,000 | 1.0% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEUROCRINE BIOSCIENCES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $19.8M | 150,000 | 0.9% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GLAUKOS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $18.8M | 175,000 | 0.9% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ARROWHEAD PHARMACEUTICALS IN · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $18.8M | 300,000 | 0.9% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERTEX PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $17.9M | 40,000 | 0.9% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ORIC PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $17.7M | 1,400,000 | 0.8% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALUMIS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $17.6M | 800,000 | 0.8% | ||||||||||
| — | FRESENIUS MEDICAL CARE AG · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP 358029106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $17.5M | 775,000 | 0.8% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTUITIVE SURGICAL INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $16.1M | 35,000 | 0.8% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNIQURE NV · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $14.7M | 900,000 | 0.7% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TARSUS PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $14.0M | 200,000 | 0.7% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GILEAD SCIENCES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $13.9M | 100,000 | 0.7% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELI LILLY & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $13.8M | 15,000 | 0.7% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EDWARDS LIFESCIENCES CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $13.6M | 170,000 | 0.7% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COGENT BIOSCIENCES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $13.5M | 350,000 | 0.6% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELANCO ANIMAL HEALTH INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $13.2M | 550,000 | 0.6% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MADRIGAL PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $13.1M | 25,000 | 0.6% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PRAXIS PRECISION MEDICINES I · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $12.9M | 40,000 | 0.6% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DIANTHUS THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $12.6M | 150,000 | 0.6% | ||||||||||
| — | REGENXBIO INC · COM CUSIP 75901B107 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $12.6M | 1,500,000 | 0.6% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | QUEST DIAGNOSTICS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $11.8M | 60,000 | 0.6% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | XENON PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $11.6M | 200,000 | 0.6% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ERASCA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $11.3M | 700,000 | 0.5% | ||||||||||
| — | ALTO NEUROSCIENCE INC · COM SHS CUSIP 02157Q109 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $11.2M | 500,000 | 0.5% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BIOGEN INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $11.0M | 60,000 | 0.5% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DEXCOM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $11.0M | 175,000 | 0.5% | ||||||||||
| — | SOLENO THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP 834203309 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $10.9M | 325,000 | 0.5% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DISC MEDICINE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $10.9M | 170,000 | 0.5% | ||||||||||
| — | NURIX THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP 67080M103 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $10.9M | 700,000 | 0.5% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CVS HEALTH CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $10.8M | 150,000 | 0.5% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COOPER COS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $10.7M | 150,000 | 0.5% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $9.8M | 20,000 | 0.5% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LIVANOVA PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $9.5M | 150,000 | 0.5% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LANTHEUS HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $9.5M | 125,000 | 0.5% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TANGO THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $9.4M | 450,000 | 0.5% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | IONIS PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $9.4M | 125,000 | 0.4% | ||||||||||
| — | SANA BIOTECHNOLOGY INC · COM CUSIP 799566104 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $9.2M | 3,200,000 | 0.4% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CELCUITY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $9.1M | 80,000 | 0.4% | ||||||||||
| — | PROTARA THERAPEUTICS INC · COM STK CUSIP 74365U107 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $9.1M | 1,750,000 | 0.4% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ENVISTA HOLDINGS CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $8.9M | 350,000 | 0.4% | ||||||||||
| — | BIOHAVEN LTD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $8.5M | 1,000,000 | 0.4% | ||||||||||
| — | SYNDAX PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM CUSIP 87164F105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $8.2M | 350,000 | 0.4% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VIKING THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $8.1M | 250,000 | 0.4% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DEFINIUM THERAPEUTICS INC · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $7.6M | 400,000 | 0.4% | ||||||||||
| — | BEAM THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP 07373V105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $7.1M | 300,000 | 0.3% | ||||||||||
| — | REZOLUTE INC · COM NEW CUSIP 76200L309 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $6.1M | 2,000,000 | 0.3% | ||||||||||
| — | CAPRICOR THERAPEUTICS INC · COM NEW CUSIP 14070B309 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $6.1M | 200,000 | 0.3% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | IQVIA HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $6.0M | 35,000 | 0.3% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AXSOME THERAPEUTICS INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $5.9M | 35,000 | 0.3% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROTAGONIST THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $5.3M | 50,000 | 0.3% | ||||||||||
| — | EVOMMUNE INC · COM SHS CUSIP 30054Y107 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $5.2M | 225,000 | 0.2% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ACADIA HEALTHCARE COMPANY IN · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $4.7M | 200,000 | 0.2% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ZIMMER BIOMET HOLDINGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $4.5M | 50,000 | 0.2% | ||||||||||
| — | FORTE BIOSCIENCES INC · COM NEW CUSIP 34962G208 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $3.9M | 150,000 | 0.2% | ||||||||||
| — | LB PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM SHS CUSIP 50180M108 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $3.7M | 150,000 | 0.2% | ||||||||||
| — | SAVARA INC · COM CUSIP 805111101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $3.3M | 600,000 | 0.2% | ||||||||||
| — | RELMADA THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP 75955J402 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $3.1M | 450,000 | 0.1% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | IMMUNOCORE HLDGS PLC · ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $3.0M | 100,000 | 0.1% | ||||||||||
| — | MAZE THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $3.0M | 100,000 | 0.1% | ||||||||||
| — | TENAX THERAPEUTICS INC · COM NEW CUSIP 88032L605 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $2.7M | 167,000 | 0.1% | ||||||||||
| — | INHIBIKASE THERAPEUTICS INC · COM NEW CUSIP 45719W205 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $2.3M | 1,350,000 | 0.1% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | OLEMA PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $2.2M | 150,000 | 0.1% | ||||||||||
| — | INVENTIVA SA · ADS CUSIP 46124U107 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $2.2M | 400,000 | 0.1% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SIONNA THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $2.0M | 50,000 | 0.1% | ||||||||||
| — | UNICYCIVE THERAPEUTICS INC · COM NEW CUSIP 90466Y202 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $1.5M | 225,000 | 0.1% |
1–20 of 86 issuers
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 70.0% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 339 · QoQ moves: 116
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open Integral Health Asset Management, LLC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).