Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | ADD | −$95.8M | +72,259 | $522M | $426M | 1,079,909 | 1,152,168 |
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM | ADD | +$6.2M | +184,383 | $399M | $406M | 2,141,390 | 2,325,773 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM | ADD | −$20.3M | +81,937 | $382M | $362M | 1,656,903 | 1,738,840 |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL A | ADD | +$7.5M | +111,976 | $304M | $311M | 971,189 | 1,083,165 |
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM | ADD | −$20.0M | +6,604 | $327M | $307M | 1,201,257 | 1,207,861 |
position key pos:12848 · issuer key iss:1921 COM CL A | ADD | −$37.0M | +6,372 | $281M | $244M | 802,495 | 808,867 |
position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 COM | ADD | −$15.7M | +13,973 | $227M | $211M | 704,389 | 718,362 |
position key pos:14060 · issuer key iss:47 COM | ADD | −$7.0M | +9,341 | $177M | $170M | 827,599 | 836,940 |
position key pos:14782 · issuer key iss:1406 COM | ADD | −$5.9M | +102,705 | $173M | $167M | 938,272 | 1,040,977 |
position key pos:15433 · issuer key iss:1290 COM | ADD | +$18.2M | +155,950 | $126M | $144M | 1,343,838 | 1,499,788 |
position key pos:17751 · issuer key iss:1214 COM | TRIM | +$17.4M | −4,589 | $125M | $143M | 1,191,309 | 1,186,720 |
position key pos:15125 · issuer key iss:1798 COM | ADD | −$20.4M | +8,511 | $162M | $142M | 279,531 | 288,042 |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 CL A | TRIM | −$26.4M | −7,584 | $166M | $139M | 251,297 | 243,713 |
position key pos:10904 · issuer key iss:1569 COM | ADD | −$8.9M | +5,042 | $138M | $130M | 355,804 | 360,846 |
position key pos:11205 · issuer key iss:255 CL B NEW | ADD | −$1.8M | +7,949 | $120M | $118M | 239,074 | 247,023 |
position key pos:11633 · issuer key iss:673 COM | TRIM | +$24.1M | −515 | $88.1M | $112M | 115,050 | 114,535 |
position key pos:11717 · issuer key iss:440 COM | ADD | +$43.8M | +95,532 | $67.4M | $111M | 441,946 | 537,478 |
position key pos:10554 · issuer key iss:1747 COM | ADD | +$14.9M | +55,219 | $94.6M | $109M | 465,838 | 521,057 |
position key pos:10423 · issuer key iss:387 COM | ADD | +$41.1M | +75,666 | $67.4M | $109M | 915,756 | 991,422 |
position key pos:16185 · issuer key iss:647 COM | ADD | +$1.0M | +18,356 | $107M | $108M | 804,338 | 822,694 |
position key pos:10493 · issuer key iss:471 COM | TRIM | +$7.8M | −11,647 | $99.3M | $107M | 1,420,145 | 1,408,498 |
position key pos:14552 · issuer key iss:711 COM | TRIM | +$29.6M | −5,434 | $74.5M | $104M | 619,086 | 613,652 |
position key pos:16696 · issuer key iss:162 CL A COM STK | ADD | −$16.6M | +186,815 | $114M | $97.2M | 704,069 | 890,884 |
position key pos:13832 · issuer key iss:996 COM | ADD | −$23.6M | +40,853 | $119M | $95.3M | 179,556 | 220,409 |
position key pos:15708 · issuer key iss:1187 COM | ADD | +$7.0M | +72,349 | $84.8M | $91.8M | 456,857 | 529,206 |
position key pos:10718 · issuer key iss:1311 COM | ADD | +$13.0M | +19,863 | $71.3M | $84.4M | 888,695 | 908,558 |
position key pos:15495 · issuer key iss:1590 COM | ADD | −$2.9M | +30,939 | $86.2M | $83.3M | 164,867 | 195,806 |
position key pos:13801 · issuer key iss:1188 CL A | TRIM | +$3.2M | −2,775 | $76.3M | $79.5M | 245,886 | 243,111 |
position key pos:13234 · issuer key iss:230 COM | ADD | −$4.2M | +108,684 | $83.4M | $79.2M | 1,516,556 | 1,625,240 |
position key pos:13876 · issuer key iss:917 COM | ADD | +$43.9M | +170,555 | $34.0M | $77.9M | 174,110 | 344,665 |
position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 COM | ADD | +$9.2M | +52,745 | $67.9M | $77.0M | 196,091 | 248,836 |
position key pos:11906 · issuer key iss:1183 COM | ADD | −$4.1M | +2,348 | $78.1M | $74.0M | 36,322 | 38,670 |
position key pos:11897 · issuer key iss:2010 CL A | ADD | +$5.1M | +74,216 | $61.3M | $66.4M | 487,241 | 561,457 |
position key pos:14585 · issuer key iss:1246 CL A | ADD | +$4.1M | +2,257 | $55.9M | $60.0M | 1,037,939 | 1,040,196 |
position key pos:14191 · issuer key iss:1855 COM | TRIM | +$302K | −5,835 | $35.2M | $35.5M | 152,033 | 146,198 |
position key pos:16286 · issuer key iss:1862 COM | TRIM | −$48.6M | −55,383 | $83.2M | $34.5M | 102,770 | 47,387 |
position key pos:15220 · issuer key iss:1725 COM | TRIM | −$3.3M | −3,356 | $33.1M | $29.9M | 94,248 | 90,892 |
position key pos:17783 · issuer key iss:1730 SHS | NEW | +$26.8M | +411,581 | $0 | $26.8M | — | 411,581 |
position key pos:15221 · issuer key iss:1228 COM | TRIM | −$2.9M | −24,776 | $29.5M | $26.6M | 103,530 | 78,754 |
position key pos:11849 · issuer key iss:104 COM | TRIM | −$6.1M | −1,195 | $31.5M | $25.4M | 85,081 | 83,886 |
position key pos:13432 · issuer key iss:411 COM | TRIM | +$2.2M | −4,276 | $22.0M | $24.1M | 38,358 | 34,082 |
position key pos:17124 · issuer key iss:593 COM | ADD | +$4.2M | +52,842 | $19.8M | $23.9M | 148,866 | 201,708 |
position key pos:12693 · issuer key iss:114 COM | TRIM | −$253K | −9,398 | $24.0M | $23.7M | 183,554 | 174,156 |
position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL C | TRIM | −$2.9M | −2,138 | $26.4M | $23.5M | 84,171 | 82,033 |
position key pos:10790 · issuer key iss:1444 COM | TRIM | +$343K | −76,553 | $19.5M | $19.9M | 783,815 | 707,262 |
position key pos:15863 · issuer key iss:1123 COM | ADD | −$2.3M | +807 | $20.9M | $18.6M | 19,443 | 20,250 |
position key pos:17897 · issuer key iss:729 COMMON STOCK NEW | TRIM | +$176K | −2,981 | $18.3M | $18.4M | 81,986 | 79,005 |
position key pos:14555 · issuer key iss:1996 COM | TRIM | −$2.8M | −2,335 | $20.2M | $17.5M | 148,385 | 146,050 |
position key pos:14916 · issuer key iss:1946 COM | TRIM | −$528K | −5,562 | $16.4M | $15.8M | 74,418 | 68,856 |
position key pos:16716 · issuer key iss:633 COM | TRIM | −$1.9M | −7,952 | $15.1M | $13.2M | 57,453 | 49,501 |
position key pos:11276 · issuer key iss:1947 COM | ADD | −$1.9M | +2,930 | $13.0M | $11.1M | 34,342 | 37,272 |
position key pos:15198 · issuer key iss:1445 COM | TRIM | +$153K | −869 | $9.6M | $9.8M | 59,958 | 59,089 |
position key pos:13287 · issuer key iss:1548 COM | ADD | +$830K | +2,528 | $8.3M | $9.1M | 38,943 | 41,471 |
position key pos:15144 · issuer key iss:556 COM | TRIM | −$1.9M | −278 | $10.6M | $8.7M | 46,097 | 45,819 |
position key pos:10715 · issuer key iss:916 COM | TRIM | −$1.0M | −2,029 | $8.4M | $7.3M | 24,320 | 22,291 |
position key pos:12725 · issuer key iss:1615 COM | TRIM | −$3.8M | −3,107 | $10.9M | $7.1M | 41,255 | 38,148 |
position key pos:10357 · issuer key iss:1786 COM | TRIM | −$1.9M | −1,033 | $8.9M | $7.0M | 19,739 | 18,706 |
position key pos:17095 · issuer key iss:588 COM | TRIM | −$2.3M | −9,048 | $9.1M | $6.8M | 79,667 | 70,619 |
position key pos:15694 · issuer key iss:72 SPONSORED ADS | ADD | +$1.9M | +20,147 | $4.1M | $6.0M | 27,901 | 48,048 |
position key pos:16599 · issuer key iss:689 COM | TRIM | −$639K | −580 | $6.6M | $6.0M | 25,314 | 24,734 |
position key pos:18249 · issuer key iss:1949 CL A | TRIM | −$1.3M | −5,820 | $6.8M | $5.5M | 24,609 | 18,789 |
position key pos:18169 · issuer key iss:1577 COM | TRIM | +$803K | −2,800 | $4.5M | $5.3M | 26,337 | 23,537 |
position key pos:17290 · issuer key iss:39 COM | ADD | −$1.5M | +863 | $5.5M | $4.1M | 15,802 | 16,665 |
position key pos:12492 · issuer key iss:810 COM NEW | TRIM | −$557K | −709 | $4.5M | $4.0M | 14,656 | 13,947 |
position key pos:10600 · issuer key iss:821 COM | TRIM | +$364K | −867 | $3.6M | $3.9M | 29,151 | 28,284 |
position key pos:13891 · issuer key iss:1313 CL B | TRIM | −$2.2M | −22,812 | $5.6M | $3.4M | 88,029 | 65,217 |
position key pos:14992 · issuer key iss:1485 COM | TRIM | +$14.5K | −83 | $3.4M | $3.4M | 23,466 | 23,383 |
position key pos:14089 · issuer key iss:107 COM NEW | TRIM | −$527K | −1,139 | $3.7M | $3.1M | 42,805 | 41,666 |
position key pos:10434 · issuer key iss:482 COM | TRIM | −$40.0K | −3,310 | $3.1M | $3.0M | 38,989 | 35,679 |
position key pos:11321 · issuer key iss:239 COM SHS | ADD | +$2.6M | +42,613 | $465K | $3.0M | 10,670 | 53,283 |
position key pos:13490 · issuer key iss:1939 COM | TRIM | +$212K | −696 | $2.6M | $2.8M | 23,173 | 22,477 |
position key pos:12367 · issuer key iss:1627 COM STK | TRIM | +$515K | −3,840 | $2.1M | $2.6M | 54,747 | 50,907 |
position key pos:17141 · issuer key iss:993 COM | TRIM | −$478K | −6,109 | $2.8M | $2.3M | 70,487 | 64,378 |
position key pos:16096 · issuer key iss:1206 COM | ADD | +$86.6K | +161 | $2.2M | $2.2M | 7,077 | 7,238 |
position key pos:15035 · issuer key iss:505 COM | TRIM | +$511K | −960 | $1.6M | $2.1M | 16,604 | 15,644 |
position key pos:15626 · issuer key iss:1529 COM | ADD | +$159K | +340 | $1.8M | $2.0M | 9,847 | 10,187 |
position key pos:10935 · issuer key iss:1902 COM | TRIM | +$282K | −2,105 | $1.7M | $1.9M | 40,896 | 38,791 |
position key pos:13471 · issuer key iss:562 COM | TRIM | +$11.4K | −600 | $1.7M | $1.7M | 3,575 | 2,975 |
position key pos:17511 · issuer key iss:963 COM | NEW | +$1.6M | +53,357 | $0 | $1.6M | — | 53,357 |
position key pos:11938 · issuer key iss:834 COM | TRIM | −$542K | −546 | $2.1M | $1.6M | 2,428 | 1,882 |
position key pos:15015 · issuer key iss:92 COM | ADD | +$287K | +1,575 | $1.3M | $1.6M | 22,018 | 23,593 |
position key pos:11182 · issuer key iss:347 COM | TRIM | +$12.4K | −600 | $1.5M | $1.5M | 6,020 | 5,420 |
position key pos:13833 · issuer key iss:1435 COM | TRIM | −$165K | −1,913 | $1.6M | $1.4M | 11,228 | 9,315 |
position key pos:15008 · issuer key iss:318 COM | TRIM | −$381K | −9,667 | $1.7M | $1.3M | 30,652 | 20,985 |
position key pos:12141 · issuer key iss:1933 COM | TRIM | −$385K | −1,140 | $1.6M | $1.3M | 5,734 | 4,594 |
position key pos:11688 · issuer key iss:1955 COM | TRIM | −$232K | −357 | $1.4M | $1.2M | 14,978 | 14,621 |
position key pos:11671 · issuer key iss:122 COM | TRIM | −$845 | −250 | $1.2M | $1.2M | 3,550 | 3,300 |
position key pos:10156 · issuer key iss:1861 CL B | TRIM | −$24.9K | −159 | $1.1M | $1.1M | 11,399 | 11,240 |
position key pos:17189 · issuer key iss:1139 COM | TRIM | −$5.7K | −190 | $1.1M | $1.1M | 10,230 | 10,040 |
position key pos:15499 · issuer key iss:23 COM | TRIM | −$91.4K | −164 | $1.2M | $1.1M | 5,064 | 4,900 |
position key pos:10501 · issuer key iss:779 CL B | TRIM | +$99.1K | −869 | $955K | $1.1M | 18,799 | 17,930 |
position key pos:16441 · issuer key iss:16 COM | ADD | +$191K | +2,376 | $731K | $922K | 29,412 | 31,788 |
position key pos:11625 · issuer key iss:2284 N Y REGISTRY SHS | ADD | +$623K | +460 | $289K | $911K | 230 | 690 |
position key pos:11621 · issuer key iss:1253 COM NEW | ADD | −$13.1K | +311 | $880K | $867K | 4,959 | 5,270 |
position key pos:14715 · issuer key iss:1729 COM | TRIM | +$211K | −115 | $559K | $770K | 8,956 | 8,841 |
position key pos:17262 · issuer key iss:2139 SHS | TRIM | −$118K | −2,245 | $847K | $729K | 32,245 | 30,000 |
position key pos:11166 · issuer key iss:640 COM | TRIM | −$351K | −1,710 | $1.1M | $708K | 5,183 | 3,473 |
position key pos:18191 · issuer key iss:1654 CL A SUB VTG SHS | ADD | −$129K | +682 | $799K | $669K | 4,962 | 5,644 |
position key pos:15446 · issuer key cusip6:489398 COM | TRIM | −$117K | −19,375 | $779K | $662K | 80,523 | 61,148 |
position key pos:15407 · issuer key iss:1799 COM | TRIM | −$46.8K | −140 | $601K | $554K | 4,553 | 4,413 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:10933 · issuer key iss:35 COM | NO CHANGE | −$910K | 0 | $4.1M | $3.2M | 11,400 | 11,400 |
position key pos:17594 · issuer key iss:1808 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | +$372K | 0 | $983K | $1.4M | 10,425 | 10,425 |
position key pos:11796 · issuer key iss:1134 COM | NO CHANGE | +$62.6K | 0 | $891K | $953K | 6,250 | 6,250 |
position key pos:18057 · issuer key iss:231 COM | NO CHANGE | +$217K | 0 | $482K | $699K | 3,710 | 3,710 |
position key pos:15445 · issuer key iss:84 COM | NO CHANGE | −$1.4K | 0 | $354K | $352K | 1,700 | 1,700 |
position key pos:13174 · issuer key iss:907 COM | NO CHANGE | +$21.1K | 0 | $222K | $243K | 3,000 | 3,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:281e0379ad7c7ca596b96a74686ad30c · issuer key cusip6:36117T COM | NO CHANGE | +$7.4K | 0 | $16.8K | $24.2K | 28,471 | 28,471 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | |||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP | $426M | 1,152,168 | 7.5% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION | $406M | 2,325,773 | 7.1% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC | $362M | 1,738,840 | 6.4% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC2 positions · 5 reported rows
| $335M | 1,165,198 | 5.9% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC | $307M | 1,207,861 | 5.4% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA INC | $244M | 808,867 | 4.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO | $211M | 718,362 | 3.7% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC | $170M | 836,940 | 3.0% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PALO ALTO NETWORKS INC | $167M | 1,040,977 | 2.9% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NETFLIX INC. | $144M | 1,499,788 | 2.5% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCK & CO INC | $143M | 1,186,720 | 2.5% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC | $142M | 288,042 | 2.5% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC | $139M | 243,713 | 2.4% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROCKWELL AUTOMATION INC | $130M | 360,846 | 2.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL1 position · 4 reported rows
| $118M | 247,023 | 2.1% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EQUINIX INC | $112M | 114,535 | 2.0% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHEVRON CORPORATION | $111M | 537,478 | 2.0% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | T-MOBILE US INC | $109M | 521,057 | 1.9% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CANADIAN PACIFIC KANSAS CITY | $109M | 991,422 | 1.9% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EMERSON ELEC CO | $108M | 822,694 | 1.9% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COCA COLA CO | $107M | 1,408,498 | 1.9% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXXON MOBIL CORP | $104M | 613,652 | 1.8% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ARES MANAGEMENT CORPORATION1 position · 3 reported rows
| $97.2M | 890,884 | 1.7% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTUIT | $95.3M | 220,409 | 1.7% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MARSH & MCLENNAN COS INC | $91.8M | 529,206 | 1.6% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEXTERA ENERGY INC | $84.4M | 908,558 | 1.5% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | S&P GLOBAL INC | $83.3M | 195,806 | 1.5% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MARRIOTT INTL INC NEW | $79.5M | 243,111 | 1.4% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK AMERICA CORP | $79.2M | 1,625,240 | 1.4% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HONEYWELL INTL INC | $77.9M | 344,665 | 1.4% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC | $77.0M | 248,836 | 1.4% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MARKEL GROUP INC | $74.0M | 38,670 | 1.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ZOETIS INC | $66.4M | 561,457 | 1.2% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MONDELEZ INTL INC | $60.0M | 1,040,196 | 1.1% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNION PAC CORP | $35.5M | 146,198 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITED RENTALS INC | $34.5M | 47,387 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STRYKER CORPORATION | $29.9M | 90,892 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SUNBELT RENTALS HOLDINGS INC | $26.8M | 411,581 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC | $26.6M | 78,754 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN EXPRESS CO | $25.4M | 83,886 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CATERPILLAR INC | $24.1M | 34,082 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DOLLAR GEN CORP | $23.9M | 201,708 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN WTR WKS CO INC NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $23.7M | 174,156 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PFIZER INC | $19.9M | 707,262 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELI LILLY & CO | $18.6M | 20,250 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FERGUSON ENTERPRISES INC | $18.4M | 79,005 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | XYLEM INC | $17.5M | 146,050 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WASTE MGMT INC DEL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $15.8M | 68,856 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ECOLAB INC | $13.2M | 49,501 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WATERS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $11.1M | 37,272 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PHILIP MORRIS INTL INC | $9.8M | 59,089 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | REPUBLIC SVCS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $9.1M | 41,471 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DANAHER CORP DEL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $8.7M | 45,819 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOME DEPOT INC | $7.3M | 22,291 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SALESFORCE INC | $7.1M | 38,148 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TESLA INC | $7.0M | 18,706 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DISNEY WALT CO | $6.8M | 70,619 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALIBABA GROUP HLDG LTD | $6.0M | 48,048 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ESSEX PPTY TR INC | $6.0M | 24,734 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WATTS WATER TECHNOLOGIES INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $5.5M | 18,789 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROYAL BK CDA · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $5.3M | 23,537 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADOBE INC | $4.1M | 16,665 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE AEROSPACE | $4.0M | 13,947 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GILEAD SCIENCES INC | $3.9M | 28,284 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NIKE INC | $3.4M | 65,217 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROCTER & GAMBLE CO | $3.4M | 23,383 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ACUITY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $3.2M | 11,400 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN INTL GROUP INC | $3.1M | 41,666 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COLGATE PALMOLIVE CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $3.0M | 35,679 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BARRICK MNG CORP · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $3.0M | 53,283 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WALMART INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $2.8M | 22,477 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SLB LIMITED | $2.6M | 50,907 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTERNATIONAL PAPER CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $2.3M | 64,378 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MCDONALDS CORP | $2.2M | 7,238 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CONOCOPHILLIPS | $2.1M | 15,644 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RTX CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $2.0M | 10,187 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $1.9M | 38,791 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DEERE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $1.7M | 2,975 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INDIVIOR PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $1.6M | 53,357 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $1.6M | 1,882 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALTRIA GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $1.6M | 23,593 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CBOE GLOBAL MKTS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $1.5M | 5,420 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PEPSICO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $1.4M | 9,315 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TORONTO DOMINION BK ONT · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $1.4M | 10,425 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BRISTOL-MYERS SQUIBB CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $1.3M | 20,985 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VULCAN MATLS CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $1.3M | 4,594 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WELLS FARGO & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $1.2M | 14,621 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMGEN INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $1.2M | 3,300 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITED PARCEL SVCS INC · CL B CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $1.1M | 11,240 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LOEWS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $1.1M | 10,040 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBVIE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $1.1M | 4,900 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FREEPORT MCMORAN INC · CL B CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $1.1M | 17,930 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LIVE NATION ENTERTAINMENT IN · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $953K | 6,250 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AT&T INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $922K | 31,788 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ASML HLDG NV · N Y REGISTRY SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $911K | 690 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MORGAN STANLEY · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $867K | 5,270 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SUN LIFE FINANCIAL INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $770K | 8,841 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INVESCO LTD · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $729K | 30,000 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELECTRONIC ARTS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $708K | 3,473 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK MONTREAL MEDIUM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $699K | 3,710 | 0.0% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 78.4% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 343 · QoQ moves: 139
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open Quilter Plc's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).