Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM | ADD | −$8.0M | +29,170 | $202M | $194M | 1,080,451 | 1,109,621 |
position key pos:14221 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | TRIM | −$6.6M | −4,678 | $135M | $129M | 1,687,147 | 1,682,469 |
position key pos:17905 · issuer key iss:1981 US LARGECAP DIVD | ADD | +$6.7M | +56,529 | $114M | $120M | 1,289,748 | 1,346,277 |
position key sid:sec:prov:76ac18d7b20cca99093acbbdb3329dc8 · issuer key cusip6:025072 US QUALITY GROW | ADD | −$3.1M | +64,245 | $119M | $116M | 1,035,564 | 1,099,809 |
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM | ADD | −$4.5M | +11,967 | $113M | $108M | 415,043 | 427,010 |
position key sid:sec:prov:067fdb2f74f79fc28d1072b78e62a0fd · issuer key cusip6:72201R ACTIVE BD ETF | TRIM | −$15.6M | −159,727 | $104M | $88.2M | 1,115,814 | 956,087 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ee6119652adcf9d20a8fd5af5fd983e0 · issuer key cusip6:46138E S&P INTL MOMNT | ADD | +$3.4M | +79,021 | $72.9M | $76.3M | 1,312,503 | 1,391,524 |
position key pos:14579 · issuer key iss:1990 SPDR GLD MINIS | ADD | +$7.0M | +11,953 | $68.8M | $75.8M | 805,363 | 817,316 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f65c29561f54f08295887b9fa5b6293a · issuer key cusip6:14020Y US MULTI-SECTOR | TRIM | −$9.0M | −286,369 | $83.5M | $74.6M | 3,024,203 | 2,737,834 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e67b261774c0e9784350215e4188de1c · issuer key cusip6:025072 AVANTIS EMGMKT | ADD | +$4.6M | +18,433 | $66.7M | $71.3M | 865,913 | 884,346 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM | ADD | −$2.4M | +21,319 | $69.9M | $67.5M | 302,645 | 323,964 |
position key sid:sec:prov:1679328442ea8bc242bca0ad340997f7 · issuer key cusip6:92647X SHARES FREE CASH | ADD | +$6.1M | +150,764 | $58.5M | $64.6M | 1,485,082 | 1,635,846 |
position key sid:sec:prov:98416cf980d0faa055e1c11418857ca2 · issuer key cusip6:46641Q INTRNL RES EQT | ADD | +$1.1M | +5,790 | $60.5M | $61.6M | 807,304 | 813,094 |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | ADD | −$13.8M | +9,983 | $74.5M | $60.8M | 154,138 | 164,121 |
position key sid:sec:prov:a13c8e22e3a5759cc447e1c13a2abb61 · issuer key cusip6:52468L FRANKLIN INTL LW | ADD | +$6.9M | +41,065 | $52.3M | $59.2M | 1,419,817 | 1,460,882 |
position key pos:16053 · issuer key cusip6:78468R STATE STREET SPD | ADD | +$5.0M | +68,720 | $53.0M | $58.0M | 1,130,882 | 1,199,602 |
position key sid:sec:prov:eaf5dbcdf90437427f512d5795dbe431 · issuer key cusip6:46641Q ACTIVE VALUE ETF | ADD | +$1.4M | +18,745 | $55.4M | $56.7M | 771,979 | 790,724 |
position key sid:sec:prov:70e8b653229eab4b0d95adb953b86663 · issuer key cusip6:31423L US STRATEGIC DIV | ADD | +$6.4M | +83,288 | $49.9M | $56.2M | 1,742,820 | 1,826,108 |
position key sid:sec:prov:fbe2069936310c4fd1e930d7bd6a6681 · issuer key cusip6:14020G SHS CREATION UNI | ADD | −$295K | +120,863 | $53.5M | $53.2M | 1,203,656 | 1,324,519 |
position key pos:11173 · issuer key iss:995 UNIT SER 1 | ADD | +$11.0M | +23,437 | $42.0M | $53.0M | 68,359 | 91,796 |
position key sid:sec:prov:5207e817ac94b59df21c223555d9e6d5 · issuer key cusip6:92647N VICTORYSHS US | ADD | +$3.3M | +38,859 | $47.8M | $51.1M | 864,751 | 903,610 |
position key pos:10955 · issuer key iss:1000 S&P MDCP MOMNTUM | TRIM | −$5.4M | −55,601 | $55.3M | $49.8M | 399,276 | 343,675 |
position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL C | ADD | −$4.1M | +1,442 | $52.0M | $48.0M | 165,761 | 167,203 |
position key pos:11570 · issuer key iss:1599 TR UNIT | ADD | +$15.8M | +26,524 | $31.3M | $47.1M | 45,891 | 72,415 |
position key sid:sec:prov:dbf02d85aff4f8b89df1605af386cb46 · issuer key cusip6:46654Q ACTIVE GROWTH | TRIM | −$6.0M | −15,734 | $52.5M | $46.5M | 566,163 | 550,429 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b4b1f9f5ffd39bc720eea9207963c21b · issuer key cusip6:92647N VICSHS DV AC ETF | TRIM | −$887K | −43,671 | $45.8M | $44.9M | 867,794 | 824,123 |
position key pos:14252 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | ADD | +$4.2M | +55,822 | $39.5M | $43.7M | 682,016 | 737,838 |
position key sid:sec:prov:6ae77b2275b70f22276189d31e60d3d2 · issuer key cusip6:87283Q CAP APPRECIATION | ADD | −$2.2M | +26,487 | $45.4M | $43.2M | 1,187,582 | 1,214,069 |
position key sid:sec:prov:56b05b23603c017e287f8db59897c4bd · issuer key cusip6:47103U HENDRSON AAA CL | ADD | +$582K | +14,903 | $40.6M | $41.2M | 802,376 | 817,279 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8c05fcd4c3416832cf9c2ca6544be67b · issuer key cusip6:025072 AVANTIS CORE FI | ADD | +$2.4M | +66,559 | $38.0M | $40.4M | 906,426 | 972,985 |
position key sid:sec:prov:316d6f989028f9f4ac553823fd99a644 · issuer key cusip6:14020Y MUNICIPAL INCOME | ADD | +$6.0M | +233,095 | $34.3M | $40.3M | 1,250,925 | 1,484,020 |
position key pos:12580 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | ADD | +$3.4M | +64,831 | $35.6M | $39.0M | 333,328 | 398,159 |
position key pos:10567 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | ADD | +$2.1M | +88,238 | $36.4M | $38.5M | 1,413,637 | 1,501,875 |
position key sid:sec:prov:9d40957323af19d9e068e5a5a9717c45 · issuer key cusip6:46641Q SMALL & MID CAP | ADD | +$2.4M | +16,862 | $34.7M | $37.1M | 538,219 | 555,081 |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL A | TRIM | −$3.5M | −890 | $39.7M | $36.2M | 126,806 | 125,916 |
position key pos:12962 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | ADD | +$2.9M | +52,766 | $32.3M | $35.2M | 568,762 | 621,528 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3d676e2382d96022fd1e047b7a3e7afd · issuer key cusip6:72201R ENHNCD LW DUR AC | NEW | +$32.9M | +343,728 | $0 | $32.9M | — | 343,728 |
position key pos:13489 · issuer key cusip6:46654Q NASDAQ EQT PREM | ADD | +$2.0M | +60,769 | $30.6M | $32.6M | 526,978 | 587,747 |
position key pos:14737 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE US AGGBD ET | ADD | +$601K | +7,976 | $31.3M | $31.9M | 313,861 | 321,837 |
position key pos:14444 · issuer key iss:1633 FUNDAMENTAL US L | ADD | +$1.5M | +27,974 | $30.2M | $31.7M | 1,110,269 | 1,138,243 |
position key sid:sec:prov:22bce2a4b67af2a036c8f2952873e10f · issuer key cusip6:921935 US MOMENTUM | ADD | +$1.2M | +1,487 | $30.4M | $31.7M | 159,160 | 160,647 |
position key pos:14762 · issuer key iss:1983 US MULTIFACTOR | ADD | +$1.2M | +47,399 | $30.3M | $31.5M | 590,319 | 637,718 |
position key pos:13453 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | ADD | +$2.4M | +88,938 | $28.9M | $31.3M | 1,001,701 | 1,090,639 |
position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 COM | TRIM | −$3.9M | −535 | $35.0M | $31.1M | 101,119 | 100,584 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8ffd8920e6e0488aef7958c82490aaf2 · issuer key cusip6:69374H US CASH COWS 100 | ADD | +$1.6M | +7,118 | $29.2M | $30.8M | 485,760 | 492,878 |
position key pos:10714 · issuer key iss:1633 US DIVIDEND EQ | ADD | +$4.4M | +40,504 | $26.3M | $30.6M | 957,238 | 997,742 |
position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 COM | ADD | −$1.7M | +3,552 | $31.6M | $29.9M | 98,177 | 101,729 |
position key pos:11463 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P TTL STK | ADD | −$1.3M | +63 | $31.1M | $29.8M | 208,880 | 208,943 |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 CL A | TRIM | −$6.2M | −2,464 | $35.9M | $29.7M | 54,355 | 51,891 |
position key pos:11209 · issuer key cusip6:922908 GROWTH ETF | ADD | −$3.4M | +109 | $32.7M | $29.4M | 67,117 | 67,226 |
position key sid:sec:prov:58c5537198ddc1f7386eaaf94c8d6db4 · issuer key cusip6:37954Y US INFR DEV ETF | ADD | +$3.2M | +32,036 | $25.6M | $28.9M | 535,835 | 567,871 |
position key sid:sec:prov:853856db394457a7ab75067fafdf7ac3 · issuer key cusip6:75526L FIRST EAGLE OVER | ADD | +$2.5M | +28,148 | $25.2M | $27.7M | 521,259 | 549,407 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4883adea45acb814ff15038eda38bf0a · issuer key cusip6:78463X STATE STREET SPD | ADD | +$3.0M | +25,053 | $24.0M | $27.0M | 264,176 | 289,229 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2ebeed7ba0c3c8f5495a6059ae850775 · issuer key cusip6:14020W SHS CREATION UNI | ADD | +$5.3M | +136,598 | $21.7M | $26.9M | 496,245 | 632,843 |
position key pos:12944 · issuer key cusip6:922908 TOTAL STK MKT | TRIM | −$1.8M | −1,886 | $28.7M | $26.8M | 85,534 | 83,648 |
position key pos:11024 · issuer key iss:1014 ISHARES | TRIM | −$4.0M | −83,589 | $29.8M | $25.9M | 463,306 | 379,717 |
position key pos:10986 · issuer key cusip6:922908 VALUE ETF | ADD | +$814K | +699 | $24.8M | $25.7M | 130,047 | 130,746 |
position key sid:sec:prov:bd897cc76c99540d2f2bbd9bf01ce7ce · issuer key cusip6:032108 CWP INTL ENHANCE | TRIM | −$2.4M | −97,884 | $27.8M | $25.4M | 724,398 | 626,514 |
position key pos:15938 · issuer key cusip6:92189F SEMICONDUCTR ETF | ADD | +$8.6M | +19,682 | $16.4M | $25.0M | 45,446 | 65,128 |
position key pos:16724 · issuer key iss:1633 FUNDAMENTAL INTL | ADD | +$2.2M | +9,524 | $21.4M | $23.6M | 472,655 | 482,179 |
position key sid:sec:prov:89469080d0955738ab6a916bc0a7e3a9 · issuer key cusip6:46434V MSCI INTL MOMENT | ADD | +$614K | +12,292 | $22.3M | $22.9M | 464,532 | 476,824 |
position key sid:sec:prov:127f0021d8310eeeecdea8298c5f12e5 · issuer key cusip6:922908 S&P 500 ETF SHS | TRIM | −$2.8M | −2,711 | $25.5M | $22.6M | 40,587 | 37,876 |
position key pos:13907 · issuer key cusip6:47103U HENDERSON MTG | TRIM | −$4.8M | −100,369 | $27.3M | $22.4M | 596,680 | 496,311 |
position key sid:sec:prov:80516905819ff57ad65f4c588201c8ef · issuer key cusip6:72201R MUNI INCOME OPP | ADD | +$817K | +19,685 | $21.4M | $22.3M | 473,091 | 492,776 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3c753a612d22675d643fa8bd5b65d80e · issuer key cusip6:46641Q INCOME ETF | ADD | +$1.2M | +27,663 | $21.1M | $22.2M | 454,774 | 482,437 |
position key sid:sec:prov:46709d12e1d4b32fb896a46993fb5714 · issuer key cusip6:46436E MSCI USA QUALITY | ADD | −$415K | +14,804 | $22.5M | $22.1M | 329,905 | 344,709 |
position key pos:10307 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P500 ETF | ADD | −$67.6K | +1,426 | $21.5M | $21.5M | 31,449 | 32,875 |
position key pos:13490 · issuer key iss:1939 COM | ADD | +$2.9M | +5,891 | $18.5M | $21.4M | 166,310 | 172,201 |
position key pos:17400 · issuer key cusip6:46641Q EQUITY PREMIUM | ADD | +$14.8M | +262,442 | $5.3M | $20.2M | 93,446 | 355,888 |
position key sid:sec:prov:600e73e4df5d0295514f062d62c45886 · issuer key cusip6:33738R RBA INDL ETF | ADD | +$17.0M | +149,951 | $2.9M | $19.8M | 29,231 | 179,182 |
position key pos:13782 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | ADD | +$14.3M | +183,366 | $5.4M | $19.7M | 65,252 | 248,618 |
position key pos:15863 · issuer key iss:1123 COM | ADD | −$886K | +2,239 | $20.4M | $19.5M | 19,012 | 21,251 |
position key sid:sec:prov:811eb9802849429acb629d1847098b2d · issuer key cusip6:14021D SHS | ADD | +$1.8M | +66,608 | $17.5M | $19.4M | 496,331 | 562,939 |
position key sid:sec:prov:cd6bef2bb82f47924fe4753237f41048 · issuer key cusip6:47103U HENDRSN SHRT ETF | ADD | +$2.0M | +42,278 | $16.6M | $18.6M | 338,711 | 380,989 |
position key pos:14055 · issuer key cusip6:922908 MID CAP ETF | ADD | −$38.1K | +540 | $18.4M | $18.3M | 63,309 | 63,849 |
position key pos:16930 · issuer key iss:1981 EMG MKTS SMCAP | ADD | +$1.7M | +14,646 | $16.6M | $18.3M | 289,854 | 304,500 |
position key pos:17231 · issuer key cusip6:922908 SMALL CP ETF | TRIM | −$374K | −2,519 | $18.6M | $18.2M | 72,085 | 69,566 |
position key pos:16556 · issuer key iss:1013 NATIONAL MUN ETF | ADD | +$4.6M | +44,864 | $13.5M | $18.2M | 126,376 | 171,240 |
position key sid:sec:prov:350119fb274fcd8c7ec4519681c9e3cd · issuer key cusip6:921937 INTERMED TERM | ADD | +$300K | +5,939 | $17.6M | $17.9M | 225,815 | 231,754 |
position key pos:11205 · issuer key iss:255 CL B NEW | ADD | +$44.4K | +1,827 | $17.8M | $17.9M | 35,429 | 37,256 |
position key pos:10357 · issuer key iss:1786 COM | ADD | +$923K | +10,257 | $16.7M | $17.6M | 37,072 | 47,329 |
position key pos:10892 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET TEC | TRIM | −$6.6M | −35,534 | $24.0M | $17.4M | 166,511 | 130,977 |
position key pos:11567 · issuer key cusip6:33740F FT VEST LADDERED | ADD | +$897K | +33,535 | $16.4M | $17.3M | 480,036 | 513,571 |
position key pos:15499 · issuer key iss:23 COM | ADD | +$757K | +7,089 | $16.3M | $17.1M | 71,310 | 78,399 |
position key sid:sec:prov:872649d1c08748ec8c6afcf5e6bc803c · issuer key cusip6:880191 COM | NEW | +$17.0M | +969,379 | $0 | $17.0M | — | 969,379 |
position key pos:11528 · issuer key iss:1012 RUS 1000 GRW ETF | ADD | −$1.1M | +1,635 | $18.0M | $16.9M | 38,082 | 39,717 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4252b4f3709914f645284b0206172232 · issuer key cusip6:78468R STATE STREET SPD | ADD | +$756K | +7,753 | $15.9M | $16.7M | 173,993 | 181,746 |
position key pos:17467 · issuer key iss:1751 SPONSORED ADS | ADD | +$7.1M | +18,026 | $9.4M | $16.5M | 30,782 | 48,808 |
position key pos:13599 · issuer key iss:1035 COM | TRIM | +$2.0M | −2,555 | $14.5M | $16.5M | 69,852 | 67,297 |
position key pos:16249 · issuer key cusip6:921908 DIV APP ETF | TRIM | −$1.9M | −6,802 | $18.3M | $16.4M | 83,105 | 76,303 |
position key pos:12848 · issuer key iss:1921 COM CL A | ADD | −$2.3M | +529 | $18.1M | $15.8M | 51,695 | 52,224 |
position key pos:16096 · issuer key iss:1206 COM | ADD | +$2.2M | +6,366 | $12.9M | $15.1M | 42,320 | 48,686 |
position key pos:15433 · issuer key iss:1290 COM | ADD | +$2.0M | +16,989 | $13.1M | $15.0M | 139,470 | 156,459 |
position key pos:11237 · issuer key iss:1601 GOLD SHS | TRIM | +$409K | −1,732 | $13.5M | $13.9M | 33,949 | 32,217 |
position key pos:10984 · issuer key cusip6:921937 SHORT TRM BOND | ADD | +$3.8M | +49,099 | $10.0M | $13.8M | 127,507 | 176,606 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8eb35ebc152e2250618fad852c7a297e · issuer key cusip6:78463X STATE STREET SPD | ADD | +$2.2M | +40,750 | $11.7M | $13.8M | 262,486 | 303,236 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3a4fe7c30bdf8b8bd43bf5a8cf07a2be · issuer key cusip6:46654Q HEDGED EQUITY LA | ADD | −$354K | +2,745 | $14.0M | $13.6M | 210,328 | 213,073 |
position key pos:13876 · issuer key iss:917 COM | ADD | +$4.2M | +12,162 | $9.3M | $13.5M | 47,499 | 59,661 |
position key pos:17423 · issuer key iss:1982 US QTLY DIV GRT | TRIM | −$3.0M | −30,463 | $16.3M | $13.3M | 182,150 | 151,687 |
position key pos:10718 · issuer key iss:1311 COM | ADD | +$3.4M | +19,551 | $9.9M | $13.3M | 123,682 | 143,233 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:14417 · issuer key iss:1983 EFFICIENT GLD PL | NO CHANGE | +$66.8K | 0 | $3.2M | $3.3M | 52,230 | 52,230 |
position key pos:13969 · issuer key iss:408 COM | NO CHANGE | +$472K | 0 | $1.5M | $2.0M | 2,695 | 2,695 |
position key pos:11009 · issuer key iss:1633 MUN BD ETF | NO CHANGE | −$18.5K | 0 | $1.7M | $1.7M | 65,924 | 65,924 |
position key sid:sec:prov:039e3c20fd79cd6f8ad94d3b744b2e06 · issuer key cusip6:92206C VNG RUS3000IDX | NO CHANGE | −$62.6K | 0 | $1.5M | $1.4M | 4,911 | 4,911 |
position key pos:14420 · issuer key iss:1383 COM | NO CHANGE | +$71.2K | 0 | $825K | $896K | 10,201 | 10,201 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4f34fedb978717584f7f05a1e4d8f1f6 · issuer key cusip6:33740F FT VEST US | NO CHANGE | −$18.0K | 0 | $886K | $868K | 20,400 | 20,400 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2f05af3bf68f274c04e45368580c5d31 · issuer key cusip6:00039J TAX AWARE INTERM | NO CHANGE | −$2.9K | 0 | $596K | $593K | 23,440 | 23,440 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2a6eff770adb1ab4621abb486f9d4c26 · issuer key cusip6:337344 NASDAQ-100 SEL | NO CHANGE | −$60.8K | 0 | $568K | $507K | 3,996 | 3,996 |
position key sid:sec:prov:7450541b648e17b2fefc6b7439eb5438 · issuer key cusip6:46434V INTERNATIONAL SL | NO CHANGE | +$4.0K | 0 | $495K | $499K | 11,949 | 11,949 |
position key pos:12361 · issuer key iss:1727 COM | NO CHANGE | +$37.7K | 0 | $448K | $486K | 25,640 | 25,640 |
position key pos:13985 · issuer key iss:597 COM | NO CHANGE | −$18.8K | 0 | $444K | $425K | 5,009 | 5,009 |
position key sid:sec:prov:c942a37f10c21ca73e62ed2162f0e8b3 · issuer key cusip6:33735B COM SHS | NO CHANGE | +$7.0K | 0 | $407K | $414K | 3,230 | 3,230 |
position key sid:sec:prov:795d93bd698aef36d86c0911c9c03979 · issuer key cusip6:25434V US EQUITY MARKET | NO CHANGE | −$18.6K | 0 | $425K | $406K | 5,727 | 5,727 |
position key sid:sec:prov:79312aab1172a1f213393b714d841d66 · issuer key cusip6:46091J COM SHS BEN INT | NO CHANGE | −$118K | 0 | $523K | $405K | 6,000 | 6,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:608b65fc5ca64b7bde5187187a13b30e · issuer key cusip6:78468R STATE STREET SPD | NO CHANGE | −$23.4K | 0 | $415K | $392K | 7,390 | 7,390 |
position key pos:13280 · issuer key iss:2278 COM | NO CHANGE | +$80.8K | 0 | $251K | $331K | 763 | 763 |
position key sid:sec:prov:18ea04035f24d72d8a0800d3c5640996 · issuer key cusip6:74347R PSHS ULT S&P 500 | NO CHANGE | −$36.3K | 0 | $348K | $311K | 6,004 | 6,004 |
position key pos:15607 · issuer key iss:304 CL A | NO CHANGE | +$46.6K | 0 | $257K | $304K | 1,317 | 1,317 |
position key sid:sec:prov:0ccbd17f32ee0f69be96e0bdfbea518b · issuer key cusip6:45782C US EQTY ULTRA B | NO CHANGE | −$6.0K | 0 | $290K | $284K | 7,320 | 7,320 |
position key pos:15474 · issuer key iss:1878 COM | NO CHANGE | +$37.5K | 0 | $240K | $278K | 20,588 | 20,588 |
position key pos:11817 · issuer key iss:1982 EUROPE HEDGED EQ | NO CHANGE | −$4.0K | 0 | $278K | $274K | 5,239 | 5,239 |
position key pos:16747 · issuer key iss:1013 U.S. MED DVC ETF | NO CHANGE | −$43.6K | 0 | $308K | $265K | 4,958 | 4,958 |
position key sid:sec:prov:0b0c64597d8746c42186716333917229 · issuer key cusip6:74347R PSHS ULTRA TECH | NO CHANGE | −$53.4K | 0 | $317K | $263K | 3,358 | 3,358 |
position key pos:15827 · issuer key iss:1741 COM | NO CHANGE | −$56.5K | 0 | $306K | $249K | 3,666 | 3,666 |
position key pos:14952 · issuer key iss:731 COM | NO CHANGE | +$28.7K | 0 | $218K | $247K | 853 | 853 |
position key pos:12291 · issuer key iss:1633 SHT TM US TRES | NO CHANGE | −$826 | 0 | $224K | $224K | 9,212 | 9,212 |
position key pos:18186 · issuer key iss:509 COM CL A | NO CHANGE | +$5.1K | 0 | $217K | $222K | 2,000 | 2,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:571f7c1cd9d0d2ece2c29012e560df5b · issuer key cusip6:33740F VEST NASDAQ-100 | NO CHANGE | −$5.0K | 0 | $226K | $221K | 9,535 | 9,535 |
position key pos:12765 · issuer key iss:105 COM | NO CHANGE | −$15.3K | 0 | $236K | $221K | 1,724 | 1,724 |
position key pos:17859 · issuer key iss:931 COM | NO CHANGE | −$20.2K | 0 | $207K | $187K | 11,940 | 11,940 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b9780673c5287b5dc7a70d1a7bf22d67 · issuer key cusip6:67074C COM | NO CHANGE | −$1.5K | 0 | $175K | $173K | 11,050 | 11,050 |
position key pos:14167 · issuer key iss:1312 COM | NO CHANGE | +$27.2K | 0 | $104K | $131K | 11,316 | 11,316 |
position key pos:14139 · issuer key iss:1743 COM | NO CHANGE | −$17.2K | 0 | $139K | $121K | 11,100 | 11,100 |
position key sid:sec:prov:be1eaeb8a8ccc69d8098cbdc84ef1473 · issuer key cusip6:86164T COM | NO CHANGE | −$2.5K | 0 | $64.1K | $61.7K | 12,900 | 12,900 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f109a491ce859f2d31b66ba7b53ad1bc · issuer key cusip6:G79483 ORD SHS | NO CHANGE | −$22.2K | 0 | $72.3K | $50.1K | 19,128 | 19,128 |
position key sid:sec:prov:46e4b32742bad743ea1889cbd7affe73 · issuer key cusip6:66510M COM NEW | NO CHANGE | −$10.2K | 0 | $35.2K | $25.0K | 17,880 | 17,880 |
position key sid:sec:prov:08f9bd8f939808940b429b7bb5bc8fa5 · issuer key cusip6:G4236L SHS NEW | NO CHANGE | −$3.9K | 0 | $20.2K | $16.3K | 36,300 | 36,300 |
position key sid:sec:prov:a6d69ed76e470a2de1043372a3873883 · issuer key cusip6:39959A COM NEW | NO CHANGE | −$8.1K | 0 | $19.7K | $11.5K | 11,700 | 11,700 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ac9937b635838d1de55d85c6ae677113 · issuer key cusip6:08771Y COM NEW | NO CHANGE | −$1.5K | 0 | $3.4K | $1.9K | 14,825 | 14,825 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST28 positions · 28 reported rows
| $365M | 6,892,729 | 6.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | J P MORGAN EXCHANGE TRADED F13 positions · 13 reported rows
| $249M | 3,850,478 | 4.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR43 positions · 43 reported rows
| $237M | 1,740,794 | 4.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AMERICAN CENTY ETF TR6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $234M | 3,018,603 | 4.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $194M | 1,109,621 | 3.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INDEX FDS13 positions · 13 reported rows
| $169M | 579,003 | 3.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PIMCO ETF TR11 positions · 11 reported rows
| $166M | 2,315,679 | 3.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | WISDOMTREE TR9 positions · 9 reported rows
| $145M | 1,738,851 | 2.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CAPITAL GRP FIXED INCM ETF T7 positions · 7 reported rows
| $134M | 4,995,135 | 2.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SCHWAB STRATEGIC TR15 positions · 15 reported rows
| $133M | 4,316,807 | 2.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $108M | 427,010 | 2.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | J P MORGAN EXCHANGE TRADED F8 positions · 8 reported rows
| $105M | 1,578,817 | 1.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VICTORY PORTFOLIOS II4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $97.0M | 1,739,901 | 1.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST12 positions · 12 reported rows
| $96.8M | 2,070,674 | 1.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | JANUS DETROIT STR TR4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $92.7M | 1,844,519 | 1.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO EXCHANGE TRADED FD T13 positions · 13 reported rows
| $89.3M | 834,014 | 1.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO EXCH TRADED FD TR II10 positions · 10 reported rows
| $84.7M | 1,509,790 | 1.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC | $84.2M | 293,119 | 1.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WORLD GOLD TR · SPDR GLD MINIS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $75.8M | 817,316 | 1.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $67.5M | 323,964 | 1.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VICTORY PORTFOLIOS II · SHARES FREE CASH CUSIP 92647X830 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $64.6M | 1,635,846 | 1.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $60.8M | 164,121 | 1.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | LEGG MASON ETF INVT · FRANKLIN INTL LW CUSIP 52468L505 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $59.2M | 1,460,882 | 1.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FEDERATED HERMES ETF TRUST · US STRATEGIC DIV CUSIP 31423L305 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $56.2M | 1,826,108 | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR INDEX SHS FDS5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $54.0M | 864,360 | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CAPITAL GROUP GROWTH ETF · SHS CREATION UNI CUSIP 14020G101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $53.2M | 1,324,519 | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INVESCO QQQ TR · UNIT SER 1 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $53.0M | 91,796 | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T · TR UNIT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $47.1M | 72,415 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR19 positions · 19 reported rows
| $45.4M | 461,830 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR11 positions · 11 reported rows
| $45.2M | 528,709 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | T ROWE PRICE ETF INC3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $43.9M | 1,228,224 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR10 positions · 10 reported rows
| $40.8M | 848,798 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | GLOBAL X FDS10 positions · 10 reported rows
| $40.6M | 910,377 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | DIMENSIONAL ETF TRUST23 positions · 23 reported rows
| $39.1M | 950,389 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | RBB FUND TRUST2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $39.1M | 791,214 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | WISDOMTREE TR4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $37.3M | 739,576 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD BD INDEX FDS3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $35.0M | 452,976 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANECK ETF TRUST7 positions · 7 reported rows
| $34.9M | 379,297 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AMPLIFY ETF TR4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $34.9M | 846,931 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD WELLINGTON FD2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $33.4M | 171,734 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR11 positions · 11 reported rows
| $31.3M | 577,493 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PACER FDS TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $31.2M | 500,604 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $31.1M | 100,584 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $29.9M | 101,729 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $29.7M | 51,891 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TR EXCHANGE TRADED FD6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $28.9M | 322,088 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CAPITAL GROUP DIVIDEND VALUE · SHS CREATION UNI CUSIP 14020W106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $26.9M | 632,843 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ISHARES SILVER TR · ISHARES CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $25.9M | 379,717 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDS11 positions · 11 reported rows
| $23.5M | 241,094 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TR EXCHNG TRADED FD VI6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $22.0M | 644,312 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WALMART INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $21.4M | 172,201 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELI LILLY & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $19.5M | 21,251 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CAPITAL GROUP CORE BALANCED · SHS CUSIP 14021D107 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $19.4M | 562,939 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | WISDOMTREE TR4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $18.2M | 258,369 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $18.0M | 183,792 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL · CL B NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $17.9M | 37,256 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TESLA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $17.6M | 47,329 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR7 positions · 7 reported rows
| $17.4M | 369,884 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBVIE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $17.1M | 78,399 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | TEMPLETON EMERGING MKTS FD · COM CUSIP 880191101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $17.0M | 969,379 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFAC · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $16.5M | 48,808 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON & JOHNSON · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $16.5M | 67,297 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD SPECIALIZED FUNDS · DIV APP ETF CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $16.4M | 76,303 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $15.8M | 52,224 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MCDONALDS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $15.1M | 48,686 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NETFLIX INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $15.0M | 156,459 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $15.0M | 364,951 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INTL EQUITY INDEX F4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $13.9M | 183,646 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SPDR GOLD TR · GOLD SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $13.9M | 32,217 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TR EXCHANGE-TRADED FD6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $13.7M | 248,198 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HONEYWELL INTL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $13.5M | 59,661 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEXTERA ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $13.3M | 143,233 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AB ACTIVE ETFS INC4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $13.2M | 382,370 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $13.0M | 13,086 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIDELITY COVINGTON TRUST3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $12.9M | 345,316 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHEVRON CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $12.9M | 62,172 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOME DEPOT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $12.7M | 38,743 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD WORLD FD8 positions · 8 reported rows
| $12.3M | 57,571 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROCTER & GAMBLE CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $11.2M | 77,313 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIDELITY COVINGTON TRUST7 positions · 7 reported rows
| $11.0M | 222,168 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIDELITY GREENWOOD STREET TR · HEDGED EQTY ETF CUSIP 31624J745 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $10.9M | 371,336 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $10.7M | 241,114 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERTIV HOLDINGS CO · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $10.6M | 42,451 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | NEW YORK LIFE INVTS ACTIVE E · NYLI MACKAY MUN CUSIP 45409F827 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $10.5M | 434,550 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | BLACKROCK ETF TRUST · ISHARES US EQUIT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $10.0M | 172,221 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | JOHN HANCOCK EXCHANGE TRADED2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $9.9M | 247,633 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALTRIA GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $9.7M | 147,632 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD TAX-MANAGED FDS · VAN FTSE DEV MKT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $9.7M | 151,770 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ETF SER SOLUTIONS · DEFIANCE QUANTUM CUSIP 26922A420 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $9.7M | 90,370 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | EA SERIES TRUST · FREEDOM 100 EM CUSIP 02072L607 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $9.7M | 176,949 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | HARBOR ETF TRUST2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $9.6M | 321,270 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBOTT LABORATORIES · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $9.5M | 92,068 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ARISTA NETWORKS INC · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $9.4M | 76,600 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD WORLD FD5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $8.9M | 51,787 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD MUN BD FDS2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $8.8M | 172,007 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $8.6M | 58,752 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXXON MOBIL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $8.5M | 50,183 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TR EXCHANGE TRADED FD · SMID RISNG ETF CUSIP 33741X102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $8.4M | 211,777 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ISHARES GOLD TR · ISHARES NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $8.1M | 91,620 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | MORGAN STANLEY ETF TRUST2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $8.0M | 172,321 | 0.1% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 34.3% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 76 · QoQ moves: 1,053
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open GREAT VALLEY ADVISOR GROUP, INC.'s 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).