Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:11437 · issuer key iss:1345 COM NEW | ADD | +$54.9M | +317,323 | $18.3M | $73.2M | 197,761 | 515,084 |
position key pos:17607 · issuer key iss:1988 CL A | NEW | +$72.7M | +559,955 | $0 | $72.7M | — | 559,955 |
position key pos:10907 · issuer key iss:828 COM | ADD | −$180K | +117,009 | $61.7M | $61.5M | 797,496 | 914,505 |
position key pos:10293 · issuer key iss:1398 COM | ADD | +$9.5M | +110,312 | $43.8M | $53.2M | 652,967 | 763,279 |
position key pos:16187 · issuer key iss:1768 COM | ADD | +$9.9M | +89,566 | $42.3M | $52.2M | 346,559 | 436,125 |
position key pos:11762 · issuer key iss:569 COM | TRIM | −$7.7M | −741,943 | $58.7M | $50.9M | 5,132,036 | 4,390,093 |
position key pos:11835 · issuer key iss:639 COM | TRIM | −$4.5M | −62,409 | $53.7M | $49.2M | 1,496,283 | 1,433,874 |
position key pos:17207 · issuer key iss:732 COM | ADD | +$31.3M | +775,848 | $17.2M | $48.5M | 258,341 | 1,034,189 |
position key pos:17033 · issuer key iss:60 COM | TRIM | −$12.0M | −265,937 | $58.6M | $46.6M | 671,569 | 405,632 |
position key pos:16040 · issuer key iss:1913 COM | TRIM | −$26.0M | −2,364,496 | $69.6M | $43.6M | 5,593,608 | 3,229,112 |
position key pos:12725 · issuer key iss:1615 COM | ADD | +$29.9M | +178,832 | $11.8M | $41.7M | 44,710 | 223,542 |
position key pos:14819 · issuer key iss:262 COM | ADD | +$911K | +324,384 | $38.7M | $39.6M | 708,912 | 1,033,296 |
position key pos:12891 · issuer key iss:1146 CL A COM | ADD | +$18.6M | +1,879,682 | $20.3M | $38.9M | 1,047,256 | 2,926,938 |
position key pos:10915 · issuer key iss:2281 SHS | ADD | +$29.8M | +343,030 | $8.5M | $38.2M | 81,425 | 424,455 |
position key pos:15154 · issuer key iss:869 COM | NEW | +$37.5M | +664,729 | $0 | $37.5M | — | 664,729 |
position key pos:14143 · issuer key iss:748 COM | ADD | +$15.6M | +337,725 | $19.3M | $34.9M | 287,266 | 624,991 |
position key pos:17299 · issuer key iss:2076 ORD SHS | ADD | +$3.5M | +4,280,820 | $30.2M | $33.7M | 9,029,414 | 13,310,234 |
position key pos:12832 · issuer key iss:1358 COM | TRIM | −$3.1M | −8,596 | $36.8M | $33.7M | 455,671 | 447,075 |
position key pos:13556 · issuer key iss:2208 SHS | TRIM | −$7.1M | −267,123 | $40.5M | $33.5M | 1,217,415 | 950,292 |
position key pos:13642 · issuer key iss:1873 CL B | NEW | +$33.1M | +185,109 | $0 | $33.1M | — | 185,109 |
position key pos:14734 · issuer key iss:504 COM | ADD | +$3.1M | +197,055 | $29.9M | $33.0M | 737,546 | 934,601 |
position key pos:16237 · issuer key iss:968 COM | ADD | +$8.9M | +288,444 | $23.3M | $32.1M | 1,090,563 | 1,379,007 |
position key pos:11006 · issuer key iss:1558 CL A | TRIM | −$14.2M | −725,726 | $44.4M | $30.2M | 1,538,034 | 812,308 |
position key sid:sec:prov:aca3aee6eccb69fff82edb5a5d294e77 · issuer key cusip6:462260 COM | TRIM | −$2.8M | −3,463,954 | $32.6M | $29.8M | 11,959,505 | 8,495,551 |
position key pos:11357 · issuer key iss:969 COM | ADD | +$12.7M | +109,294 | $16.7M | $29.4M | 151,377 | 260,671 |
position key pos:12414 · issuer key iss:29 COM | TRIM | −$19.3M | −2,129,712 | $47.0M | $27.7M | 3,312,043 | 1,182,331 |
position key pos:17344 · issuer key iss:1135 COM | ADD | +$9.0M | +403,359 | $17.9M | $26.8M | 607,797 | 1,011,156 |
position key pos:11077 · issuer key iss:1690 COM SHS | NEW | +$26.2M | +401,156 | $0 | $26.2M | — | 401,156 |
position key pos:14582 · issuer key iss:1670 COM | TRIM | +$3.3M | −10,450 | $22.0M | $25.3M | 1,436,617 | 1,426,167 |
position key pos:10233 · issuer key iss:2090 ORD SHS | ADD | +$1.2M | +162,858 | $23.9M | $25.2M | 1,597,451 | 1,760,309 |
position key pos:13587 · issuer key iss:1683 CL A | ADD | +$17.4M | +4,424,101 | $6.8M | $24.2M | 836,693 | 5,260,794 |
position key pos:10535 · issuer key iss:1692 COM | TRIM | −$14.2M | −431,717 | $38.0M | $23.8M | 871,442 | 439,725 |
position key pos:16646 · issuer key iss:1429 COM | ADD | +$576K | +9,714 | $22.6M | $23.2M | 1,535,053 | 1,544,767 |
position key pos:14880 · issuer key iss:1777 COM | ADD | −$1.2M | +18,218 | $24.4M | $23.2M | 331,174 | 349,392 |
position key pos:13069 · issuer key iss:6 COM | TRIM | −$5.1M | −70,256 | $26.6M | $21.5M | 629,452 | 559,196 |
position key pos:15970 · issuer key iss:1104 COM | TRIM | −$5.5M | −278,986 | $26.8M | $21.3M | 2,437,519 | 2,158,533 |
position key pos:14732 · issuer key iss:1877 COM | ADD | +$6.4M | +1,179,401 | $14.6M | $21.0M | 735,100 | 1,914,501 |
position key pos:16672 · issuer key iss:528 COM | ADD | +$14.0M | +2,644,502 | $6.7M | $20.7M | 906,224 | 3,550,726 |
position key pos:12474 · issuer key iss:481 COM | ADD | +$395K | +146,745 | $20.2M | $20.6M | 756,717 | 903,462 |
position key sid:sec:prov:17fe31dc9debe044bef98ab2b3fd7ead · issuer key cusip6:M6372Q SHS | TRIM | −$466K | −58,506 | $20.1M | $19.6M | 1,397,950 | 1,339,444 |
position key pos:15035 · issuer key iss:505 COM | TRIM | +$4.9M | −7,975 | $14.4M | $19.3M | 154,195 | 146,220 |
position key pos:16174 · issuer key iss:1386 COM | ADD | +$713K | +12,170 | $18.3M | $19.0M | 163,765 | 175,935 |
position key pos:11700 · issuer key iss:1165 COM | ADD | +$4.6M | +397,664 | $14.4M | $19.0M | 653,659 | 1,051,323 |
position key pos:12927 · issuer key iss:2174 USD ORD SHS | ADD | −$2.2M | +281,155 | $21.0M | $18.8M | 1,675,263 | 1,956,418 |
position key pos:17104 · issuer key iss:1535 COM | ADD | +$13.5M | +64,035 | $4.6M | $18.2M | 33,070 | 97,105 |
position key pos:11654 · issuer key iss:1847 CL A | ADD | +$7.3M | +973,468 | $10.9M | $18.2M | 663,434 | 1,636,902 |
position key sid:sec:prov:15651cc14200588c5866abc5804abfd6 · issuer key cusip6:808541 COM | ADD | −$4.1M | +214,366 | $20.9M | $16.8M | 1,719,063 | 1,933,429 |
position key pos:13168 · issuer key iss:1105 COM | ADD | +$823K | +1,337,557 | $15.8M | $16.6M | 1,587,044 | 2,924,601 |
position key sid:sec:prov:41722723712204ebe20d97d3e8e3a477 · issuer key cusip6:M85548 SHS | TRIM | −$2.6M | −90,226 | $18.5M | $15.9M | 2,127,610 | 2,037,384 |
position key pos:17534 · issuer key iss:671 COM SHS | ADD | +$4.3M | +281,453 | $11.5M | $15.8M | 1,731,536 | 2,012,989 |
position key pos:12417 · issuer key iss:2008 COM | ADD | +$3.3M | +35,848 | $12.0M | $15.3M | 133,858 | 169,706 |
position key pos:12276 · issuer key iss:1600 COM | NEW | +$14.7M | +264,095 | $0 | $14.7M | — | 264,095 |
position key sid:sec:prov:d26d9a2073ff14f944fae9a38cd0684a · issuer key cusip6:153527 CL A NON-VTG | TRIM | +$883K | −19,687 | $13.7M | $14.6M | 471,015 | 451,328 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b4071040fefd824a7cdf01ade310e31f · issuer key cusip6:783754 COM | TRIM | −$2.0M | −9,230 | $16.4M | $14.5M | 653,514 | 644,284 |
position key pos:13425 · issuer key iss:1655 COM | ADD | +$241K | +124,688 | $14.0M | $14.3M | 734,949 | 859,637 |
position key pos:10134 · issuer key iss:751 COM | ADD | +$8.9M | +670,536 | $5.3M | $14.2M | 266,252 | 936,788 |
position key pos:11847 · issuer key iss:1885 COM | ADD | +$9.4M | +74,278 | $4.8M | $14.2M | 36,265 | 110,543 |
position key sid:sec:prov:329f9ca8856a4994587a14e5811018e8 · issuer key cusip6:M7S64H SHS | NEW | +$13.9M | +200,517 | $0 | $13.9M | — | 200,517 |
position key pos:13980 · issuer key iss:1561 COM CL A CALL | NEW | +$13.4M | +890,000 | $0 | $13.4M | — | 890,000 |
position key pos:16016 · issuer key iss:1499 COM | NEW | +$11.7M | +119,651 | $0 | $11.7M | — | 119,651 |
position key sid:sec:prov:082af116f62f64aef51b972eba632a97 · issuer key cusip6:129500 COM | ADD | −$922K | +72,139 | $12.6M | $11.6M | 1,031,874 | 1,104,013 |
position key pos:10683 · issuer key iss:1381 COM NEW | ADD | +$3.9M | +1,353,639 | $7.7M | $11.6M | 2,210,147 | 3,563,786 |
position key pos:11770 · issuer key iss:1639 COM | ADD | +$338K | +44,774 | $11.2M | $11.6M | 309,008 | 353,782 |
position key pos:12914 · issuer key iss:1037 COM | TRIM | −$8.7M | −297,221 | $19.6M | $10.9M | 557,613 | 260,392 |
position key pos:15062 · issuer key iss:1102 COM | NEW | +$10.9M | +256,750 | $0 | $10.9M | — | 256,750 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b77d43bf1d40816a26209638478fe3b9 · issuer key cusip6:28035Q COM | TRIM | +$1.7M | −21,930 | $8.8M | $10.6M | 516,678 | 494,748 |
position key pos:13978 · issuer key iss:784 COM | NEW | +$9.7M | +610,318 | $0 | $9.7M | — | 610,318 |
position key pos:12028 · issuer key iss:1179 COM | TRIM | −$2.6M | −14,283 | $12.1M | $9.6M | 269,326 | 255,043 |
position key sid:sec:prov:07e5c166b1f94f63603a5e11787101d8 · issuer key cusip6:457985 COM NEW | TRIM | −$3.6M | −44,626 | $13.1M | $9.5M | 1,055,941 | 1,011,315 |
position key sid:sec:prov:55d8cb7724bd06bab20a2afba8c3ed08 · issuer key cusip6:135086 SHS SUB VTG | NEW | +$9.4M | +856,253 | $0 | $9.4M | — | 856,253 |
position key pos:14548 · issuer key iss:754 COM | ADD | +$2.7M | +537,884 | $6.7M | $9.4M | 612,455 | 1,150,339 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e6e20011c37a91a9f94616e000151d55 · issuer key cusip6:G4388N COM | ADD | −$3.2M | +56,149 | $12.6M | $9.4M | 593,310 | 649,459 |
position key pos:12773 · issuer key iss:1419 COM | NEW | +$9.3M | +85,938 | $0 | $9.3M | — | 85,938 |
position key pos:12175 · issuer key iss:1385 COM | TRIM | +$2.8M | −8,244 | $6.3M | $9.1M | 161,707 | 153,463 |
position key pos:10835 · issuer key cusip6:09239B COM | NEW | +$8.7M | +235,012 | $0 | $8.7M | — | 235,012 |
position key pos:14947 · issuer key iss:1980 COM | TRIM | −$1.4M | −228,359 | $9.9M | $8.5M | 809,902 | 581,543 |
position key sid:sec:prov:98d8d62567e61d98944e597866114342 · issuer key cusip6:690732 COM | TRIM | −$2.1M | −133,370 | $9.8M | $7.7M | 3,502,345 | 3,368,975 |
position key pos:14859 · issuer key iss:46 COM | TRIM | +$2.0M | −12,678 | $5.6M | $7.7M | 326,227 | 313,549 |
position key pos:12271 · issuer key iss:820 COM | NEW | +$7.3M | +183,072 | $0 | $7.3M | — | 183,072 |
position key pos:14485 · issuer key iss:1397 COM | TRIM | −$431K | −19,978 | $7.6M | $7.1M | 427,376 | 407,398 |
position key pos:14801 · issuer key iss:1422 COM | TRIM | −$16.6M | −249,798 | $23.6M | $7.0M | 404,617 | 154,819 |
position key sid:sec:prov:05217bb9d3ff52619d10d11f5a0f3d04 · issuer key cusip6:G36738 ORD | TRIM | +$497K | −8,420 | $6.4M | $6.9M | 180,662 | 172,242 |
position key sid:sec:prov:85d51b56232b38fec6672f42417fcb9f · issuer key cusip6:54738L COM | ADD | +$1.5M | +104,041 | $5.3M | $6.9M | 362,707 | 466,748 |
position key sid:sec:prov:fadbe70720be702406bcdec0c586d129 · issuer key cusip6:74766Q COM | ADD | −$2.8M | +427,178 | $9.6M | $6.8M | 1,505,208 | 1,932,386 |
position key pos:17719 · issuer key iss:1175 COM | NEW | +$6.7M | +50,679 | $0 | $6.7M | — | 50,679 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b33e3acddf44b7d2e611ae4f83bff3f6 · issuer key cusip6:60649T COM | TRIM | +$672K | −23,078 | $6.0M | $6.7M | 475,692 | 452,614 |
position key sid:sec:prov:630c6b36f995d13327dcba2a3289db9d · issuer key cusip6:85209W COM CL A | ADD | +$3.9M | +914,341 | $2.7M | $6.6M | 243,112 | 1,157,453 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f1591aa7fc72776ba0dcf65f66730069 · issuer key cusip6:902685 COM | NEW | +$6.4M | +1,386,098 | $0 | $6.4M | — | 1,386,098 |
position key pos:14303 · issuer key iss:927 COM | NEW | +$6.4M | +26,218 | $0 | $6.4M | — | 26,218 |
position key pos:15825 · issuer key iss:1456 CL A | TRIM | −$3.0M | −14,755 | $9.3M | $6.3M | 357,859 | 343,104 |
position key sid:sec:prov:cd36dee56f7acc3462b92211e0912d12 · issuer key cusip6:32026V COM | TRIM | −$622K | −56,578 | $6.8M | $6.2M | 1,108,456 | 1,051,878 |
position key pos:15343 · issuer key iss:532 COM | TRIM | −$1.2M | −6,120 | $7.3M | $6.0M | 154,301 | 148,181 |
position key pos:17863 · issuer key iss:1147 COM | TRIM | −$29.2M | −145,519 | $35.2M | $6.0M | 174,507 | 28,988 |
position key sid:sec:prov:909ab807a85afe3c3f5170c1a7ba0aec · issuer key cusip6:950810 COM | NEW | +$6.0M | +172,552 | $0 | $6.0M | — | 172,552 |
position key pos:13218 · issuer key iss:1952 COM | NEW | +$6.0M | +643,328 | $0 | $6.0M | — | 643,328 |
position key pos:15458 · issuer key iss:1620 COM | TRIM | +$392K | −3,588 | $5.5M | $5.9M | 77,474 | 73,886 |
position key pos:13870 · issuer key iss:1856 COM | NEW | +$5.6M | +179,295 | $0 | $5.6M | — | 179,295 |
position key pos:16845 · issuer key iss:1705 COM | NEW | +$5.4M | +70,174 | $0 | $5.4M | — | 70,174 |
position key pos:13585 · issuer key iss:634 COM | TRIM | −$13.2M | −1,488,575 | $18.6M | $5.4M | 1,906,840 | 418,265 |
position key sid:sec:prov:45ad31a0cce16a6ce295f97db72c15a0 · issuer key cusip6:600551 COM NEW | ADD | +$1.1M | +4,189 | $4.1M | $5.2M | 110,707 | 114,896 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:17758 · issuer key iss:1605 UTSER1 S&PDCRP | NO CHANGE | +$10.7K | 0 | $481K | $492K | 797 | 797 |
position key pos:13043 · issuer key iss:1012 20 YR TR BD ETF CALL | NO CHANGE | −$1.6K | 0 | $305K | $303K | 3,500 | 3,500 |
position key sid:sec:prov:0b83acfdfca8b0e64ba9b683eebc8aac · issuer key cusip6:233051 XTRACK HRVST CSI | NO CHANGE | −$1.6K | 0 | $243K | $241K | 7,388 | 7,388 |
position key sid:sec:prov:41257f0525b51d882eb0276a8118b6eb · issuer key cusip6:69374H US SMALL CAP CAS | NO CHANGE | +$2.4K | 0 | $214K | $216K | 4,822 | 4,822 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHORD ENERGY CORPORATION · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $73.2M | 515,084 | 3.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WORKDAY INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $72.7M | 559,955 | 3.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GLOBAL PMTS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $61.5M | 914,505 | 2.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PVH CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $53.2M | 763,279 | 2.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TELEFLEX INCORPORATED · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $52.2M | 436,125 | 2.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DENTSPLY SIRONA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $50.9M | 4,390,093 | 2.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELDORADO GOLD CORP NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $49.2M | 1,433,874 | 2.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FIDELITY NATL INFORMATION SV · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $48.5M | 1,034,189 | 2.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AKAMAI TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $46.6M | 405,632 | 2.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VIATRIS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $43.6M | 3,229,112 | 2.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SALESFORCE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $41.7M | 223,542 | 1.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BILL HOLDINGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $39.6M | 1,033,296 | 1.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LYFT INC · CL A COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $38.9M | 2,926,938 | 1.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WIX COM LTD · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $38.2M | 424,455 | 1.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HAEMONETICS CORP MASS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $37.5M | 664,729 | 1.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FISERV INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $34.9M | 624,991 | 1.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CLARIVATE PLC · ORD SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $33.7M | 13,310,234 | 1.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | OMNICOM GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $33.7M | 447,075 | 1.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SENSATA TECHNOLOGIES HLDG PL · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $33.5M | 950,292 | 1.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNIVERSAL HLTH SVCS INC · CL B CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $33.1M | 185,109 | 1.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CONMED CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $33.0M | 934,601 | 1.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INGRAM MICRO HLDG CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $32.1M | 1,379,007 | 1.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RINGCENTRAL INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $30.2M | 812,308 | 1.4% | |
| — | IOVANCE BIOTHERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP 462260100 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $29.8M | 8,495,551 | 1.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INGREDION INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $29.4M | 260,671 | 1.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ACADIA HEALTHCARE COMPANY IN · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $27.7M | 1,182,331 | 1.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LIVERAMP HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $26.8M | 1,011,156 | 1.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SOLVENTUM CORP · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $26.2M | 401,156 | 1.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SIX FLAGS ENTERTAINMENT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $25.3M | 1,426,167 | 1.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DOLE PLC · ORD SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $25.2M | 1,760,309 | 1.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SNAP INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $24.2M | 5,260,794 | 1.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SONOCO PRODS CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $23.8M | 439,725 | 1.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PENN ENTERTAINMENT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $23.2M | 1,544,767 | 1.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TENNANT CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $23.2M | 349,392 | 1.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABM INDS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $21.5M | 559,196 | 1.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LEGGETT & PLATT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $21.3M | 2,158,533 | 1.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UPWORK INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $21.0M | 1,914,501 | 1.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COURSERA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $20.7M | 3,550,726 | 0.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ENOVIS CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $20.6M | 903,462 | 0.9% | |
| — | KORNIT DIGITAL LTD · SHS CUSIP M6372Q113 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $19.6M | 1,339,444 | 0.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CONOCOPHILLIPS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $19.3M | 146,220 | 0.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | OWENS CORNING NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $19.0M | 175,935 | 0.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MACYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $19.0M | 1,051,323 | 0.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NOMAD FOODS LTD · USD ORD SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $18.8M | 1,956,418 | 0.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | REGAL REXNORD CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $18.2M | 97,105 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UIPATH INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $18.2M | 1,636,902 | 0.8% | |
| — | MATIV HOLDINGS INC · COM CUSIP 808541106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $16.8M | 1,933,429 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LEGALZOOM COM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $16.6M | 2,924,601 | 0.8% | |
| — | STRATASYS LTD · SHS CUSIP M85548101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $15.9M | 2,037,384 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VESTIS CORPORATION · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $15.8M | 2,012,989 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ZIMMER BIOMET HOLDINGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $15.3M | 169,706 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SPS COMM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $14.7M | 264,095 | 0.7% | |
| — | CENTRAL GARDEN & PET CO · CL A NON-VTG CUSIP 153527205 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $14.6M | 451,328 | 0.7% | |
| — | RYERSON HLDG CORP · COM CUSIP 783754104 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $14.5M | 644,284 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SHUTTERSTOCK INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $14.3M | 859,637 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FIVE9 INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $14.2M | 936,788 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VAIL RESORTS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $14.2M | 110,543 | 0.7% | |
| — | MONDAY COM LTD · SHS CUSIP M7S64H106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $13.9M | 200,517 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RIVIAN AUTOMOTIVE INC · COM CL A · CALL CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $13.4M | 890,000 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PRUDENTIAL FINL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $11.7M | 119,651 | 0.5% | |
| — | CALERES INC · COM CUSIP 129500104 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $11.6M | 1,104,013 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | OSISKO DEVELOPMENT CORP · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $11.6M | 3,563,786 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITED PARKS & RESORTS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $11.6M | 353,782 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ZIFF DAVIS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $10.9M | 260,392 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LAZARD INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $10.9M | 256,750 | 0.5% | |
| — | EDGEWELL PERSONAL CARE CO · COM CUSIP 28035Q102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $10.6M | 494,748 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FULGENT GENETICS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $9.7M | 610,318 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MAPLEBEAR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $9.6M | 255,043 | 0.4% | |
| — | INTEGRA LIFESCIENCES HLDGS C · COM NEW CUSIP 457985208 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $9.5M | 1,011,315 | 0.4% | |
| — | CANADA GOOSE HLDGS INC · SHS SUB VTG CUSIP 135086106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $9.4M | 856,253 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FLOWERS FOODS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $9.4M | 1,150,339 | 0.4% | |
| — | HELEN OF TROY LTD · COM CUSIP G4388N106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $9.4M | 649,459 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PAYLOCITY HLDG CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $9.3M | 85,938 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | OVINTIV INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $9.1M | 153,463 | 0.4% | |
| — | BLACKLINE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $8.7M | 235,012 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WISDOMTREE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $8.5M | 581,543 | 0.4% | |
| — | ACCENDRA HEALTH INC · COM CUSIP 690732102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $7.7M | 3,368,975 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADVANSIX INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $7.7M | 313,549 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GIBRALTAR INDS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $7.3M | 183,072 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PRA GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $7.1M | 407,398 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PAYPAL HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $7.0M | 154,819 | 0.3% | |
| — | FRESH DEL MONTE PRODUCE INC · ORD CUSIP G36738105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $6.9M | 172,242 | 0.3% | |
| — | LOVESAC COMPANY · COM CUSIP 54738L109 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $6.9M | 466,748 | 0.3% | |
| — | QUANTERIX CORP · COM CUSIP 74766Q101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $6.8M | 1,932,386 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MANHATTAN ASSOCIATES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $6.7M | 50,679 | 0.3% | |
| — | MISTRAS GROUP INC · COM CUSIP 60649T107 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $6.7M | 452,614 | 0.3% | |
| — | SPROUT SOCIAL INC · COM CL A CUSIP 85209W109 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $6.6M | 1,157,453 | 0.3% | |
| — | UDEMY INC · COM CUSIP 902685106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $6.4M | 1,386,098 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HUBSPOT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $6.4M | 26,218 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PINTEREST INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $6.3M | 343,104 | 0.3% | |
| — | FIRST FNDTN INC · COM CUSIP 32026V104 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $6.2M | 1,051,878 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CRANE NXT CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $6.0M | 148,181 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | M & T BK CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $6.0M | 28,988 | 0.3% | |
| — | WESBANCO INC · COM CUSIP 950810101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $6.0M | 172,552 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WEALTHFRONT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $6.0M | 643,328 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SANFILIPPO JOHN B & SON INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $5.9M | 73,886 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITED CMNTY BKS BLAIRSVLE G · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $5.6M | 179,295 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SPROUTS FMRS MKT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $5.4M | 70,174 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ECOVYST INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $5.4M | 418,265 | 0.2% | |
| — | MILLER INDS INC TENN · COM NEW CUSIP 600551204 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $5.2M | 114,896 | 0.2% |
1–20 of the 100 positions on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 49.1% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 139 · QoQ moves: 187
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open Invenomic Capital Management LP's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).