Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM | ADD | +$17.0M | +85,584 | $71.5M | $88.5M | 263,094 | 348,678 |
position key pos:11173 · issuer key iss:995 UNIT SER 1 | ADD | −$3.9M | +1,534 | $79.8M | $75.9M | 129,938 | 131,472 |
position key pos:13208 · issuer key cusip6:46138G NASDAQ 100 ETF | ADD | +$2.4M | +28,257 | $71.9M | $74.3M | 284,358 | 312,615 |
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM | ADD | +$13.4M | +97,537 | $56.1M | $69.5M | 300,844 | 398,381 |
position key pos:14221 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | TRIM | −$2.7M | −1,231 | $57.6M | $54.9M | 718,479 | 717,248 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2ebeed7ba0c3c8f5495a6059ae850775 · issuer key cusip6:14020W SHS CREATION UNI | ADD | +$2.6M | +88,340 | $45.2M | $47.8M | 1,036,355 | 1,124,695 |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | ADD | −$1.8M | +22,875 | $43.6M | $41.8M | 90,108 | 112,983 |
position key pos:11570 · issuer key iss:1599 TR UNIT | ADD | +$5.7M | +11,235 | $34.6M | $40.3M | 50,782 | 62,017 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM | ADD | +$4.6M | +38,238 | $34.9M | $39.4M | 151,124 | 189,362 |
position key pos:12580 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | ADD | −$1.9M | +14,887 | $40.2M | $38.4M | 377,223 | 392,110 |
position key sid:sec:prov:32ef26f8849908cb045937f5030b983c · issuer key cusip6:33741X SMID RISNG ETF | ADD | +$4.5M | +92,762 | $29.0M | $33.5M | 756,416 | 849,178 |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL A | ADD | +$2.3M | +16,278 | $28.8M | $31.1M | 92,042 | 108,320 |
position key pos:10307 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P500 ETF | ADD | +$6.6M | +11,755 | $22.7M | $29.3M | 33,121 | 44,876 |
position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 COM | ADD | +$2.8M | +17,326 | $24.7M | $27.4M | 71,335 | 88,661 |
position key pos:12962 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | ADD | +$2.0M | +37,214 | $25.1M | $27.1M | 442,600 | 479,814 |
position key pos:13746 · issuer key iss:1012 S&P 500 GRWT ETF | ADD | −$110K | +18,491 | $26.7M | $26.6M | 216,870 | 235,361 |
position key pos:17423 · issuer key iss:1982 US QTLY DIV GRT | ADD | +$4.4M | +53,933 | $20.0M | $24.4M | 223,840 | 277,773 |
position key sid:sec:prov:17b19445cfc49d8e93d0a978b5f9fc37 · issuer key cusip6:33738R RISNG DIVD ACHIV | ADD | +$625K | +15,055 | $23.5M | $24.2M | 338,654 | 353,709 |
position key sid:sec:prov:127f0021d8310eeeecdea8298c5f12e5 · issuer key cusip6:922908 S&P 500 ETF SHS | ADD | +$1.6M | +4,482 | $22.0M | $23.6M | 35,004 | 39,486 |
position key pos:16249 · issuer key cusip6:921908 DIV APP ETF | ADD | +$905K | +6,439 | $22.3M | $23.2M | 101,623 | 108,062 |
position key pos:11237 · issuer key iss:1601 GOLD SHS | ADD | +$3.1M | +3,651 | $18.2M | $21.4M | 46,019 | 49,670 |
position key pos:17695 · issuer key iss:2037 ORD | NEW | +$21.2M | +1,446 | $0 | $21.2M | — | 1,446 |
position key pos:12944 · issuer key cusip6:922908 TOTAL STK MKT | ADD | +$1.4M | +7,056 | $19.7M | $21.1M | 58,772 | 65,828 |
position key pos:12030 · issuer key iss:525 COM | ADD | +$5.4M | +3,333 | $13.7M | $19.1M | 15,862 | 19,195 |
position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 COM | ADD | +$5.0M | +20,961 | $13.8M | $18.7M | 42,728 | 63,689 |
position key pos:16868 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P MCP ETF | ADD | +$3.9M | +53,256 | $14.4M | $18.3M | 218,441 | 271,697 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b27fbf02ceb72909068d1678f35b46f5 · issuer key cusip6:33739Q FIRST TR ENH NEW | ADD | +$889K | +15,570 | $16.5M | $17.4M | 275,841 | 291,411 |
position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL C | ADD | +$4.5M | +19,571 | $12.7M | $17.2M | 40,362 | 59,933 |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 CL A | ADD | +$707K | +4,758 | $15.1M | $15.8M | 22,904 | 27,662 |
position key pos:10892 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET TEC | ADD | +$1.0M | +15,926 | $14.1M | $15.1M | 97,931 | 113,857 |
position key pos:14552 · issuer key iss:711 COM | ADD | +$6.9M | +23,907 | $7.0M | $14.0M | 58,573 | 82,480 |
position key pos:11020 · issuer key iss:255 CL A | ADD | +$12.9M | +19 | $755K | $13.6M | 1 | 20 |
position key pos:16053 · issuer key cusip6:78468R STATE STREET SPD | ADD | +$3.1M | +57,166 | $10.4M | $13.5M | 222,503 | 279,669 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8eb35ebc152e2250618fad852c7a297e · issuer key cusip6:78463X STATE STREET SPD | ADD | +$4.6M | +94,945 | $8.9M | $13.5M | 200,356 | 295,301 |
position key pos:14252 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | ADD | +$2.3M | +34,458 | $10.5M | $12.8M | 181,980 | 216,438 |
position key sid:sec:prov:5dde3c8b626c4e106af45a9b5e3f37eb · issuer key cusip6:61774R EATON VANCE TOTA | ADD | +$907K | +21,161 | $11.5M | $12.4M | 223,032 | 244,193 |
position key pos:10357 · issuer key iss:1786 COM | ADD | +$3.1M | +12,540 | $9.3M | $12.3M | 20,670 | 33,210 |
position key sid:sec:prov:404d5b0769752eebf6321fcdd83ac76a · issuer key cusip6:33740F SMITH UNCONSTRAI | ADD | +$1.4M | +63,137 | $10.9M | $12.3M | 434,584 | 497,721 |
position key pos:15863 · issuer key iss:1123 COM | ADD | +$3.0M | +4,665 | $9.2M | $12.2M | 8,549 | 13,214 |
position key pos:12848 · issuer key iss:1921 COM CL A | ADD | +$583K | +7,148 | $11.4M | $12.0M | 32,543 | 39,691 |
position key pos:17409 · issuer key cusip6:921943 VAN FTSE DEV MKT | ADD | +$8.3M | +128,191 | $3.4M | $11.7M | 54,465 | 182,656 |
position key pos:13490 · issuer key iss:1939 COM | ADD | +$3.6M | +21,461 | $7.8M | $11.4M | 70,209 | 91,670 |
position key sid:sec:prov:1679328442ea8bc242bca0ad340997f7 · issuer key cusip6:92647X SHARES FREE CASH | ADD | +$846K | +20,796 | $9.8M | $10.6M | 247,771 | 268,567 |
position key sid:sec:prov:d75c214a79d17014369a3774d152b8b0 · issuer key cusip6:33733E CAP STRENGTH ETF | TRIM | −$214K | −2,609 | $10.5M | $10.3M | 113,606 | 110,997 |
position key pos:13782 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | ADD | +$1.0M | +17,485 | $9.1M | $10.1M | 110,457 | 127,942 |
position key pos:11567 · issuer key cusip6:33740F FT VEST LADDERED | ADD | +$2.9M | +88,701 | $6.6M | $9.5M | 191,213 | 279,914 |
position key pos:17467 · issuer key iss:1751 SPONSORED ADS | ADD | +$2.8M | +6,013 | $6.7M | $9.4M | 21,941 | 27,954 |
position key pos:17464 · issuer key cusip6:74933W F/M US TREASURY | NEW | +$9.2M | +185,183 | $0 | $9.2M | — | 185,183 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4252b4f3709914f645284b0206172232 · issuer key cusip6:78468R STATE STREET SPD | ADD | +$6.0M | +65,800 | $3.0M | $9.0M | 32,462 | 98,262 |
position key sid:sec:prov:244b3c1c191b7c444e1cb51126c3a381 · issuer key cusip6:518416 HARTFORD US EQTY | ADD | +$1.2M | +16,566 | $7.7M | $8.9M | 133,860 | 150,426 |
position key pos:12412 · issuer key cusip6:921946 HIGH DIV YLD | ADD | +$3.2M | +20,531 | $5.5M | $8.7M | 38,444 | 58,975 |
position key pos:12445 · issuer key iss:1405 CL A | ADD | −$823K | +5,427 | $9.1M | $8.3M | 51,374 | 56,801 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2b5902c05a996d81adf5ce01e71326f4 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET HEA | ADD | +$241K | +4,537 | $8.0M | $8.3M | 51,797 | 56,334 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b3a0a6a2c27537b284e1347fab5f8f28 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET FIN | ADD | +$576K | +27,014 | $7.7M | $8.3M | 140,257 | 167,271 |
position key pos:13135 · issuer key cusip6:886364 FUNDSTRAT GRANNY | NEW | +$8.2M | +344,564 | $0 | $8.2M | — | 344,564 |
position key sid:sec:prov:fbe2069936310c4fd1e930d7bd6a6681 · issuer key cusip6:14020G SHS CREATION UNI | ADD | +$953K | +41,108 | $7.3M | $8.2M | 163,344 | 204,452 |
position key sid:sec:prov:dbf02d85aff4f8b89df1605af386cb46 · issuer key cusip6:46654Q ACTIVE GROWTH | ADD | −$551K | +2,639 | $8.7M | $8.1M | 93,504 | 96,143 |
position key sid:sec:prov:fc322b756e10c5adfb425878e834e2d4 · issuer key cusip6:46432F MSCI USA QLT FCT | ADD | +$3.0M | +16,755 | $5.1M | $8.1M | 25,474 | 42,229 |
position key pos:15499 · issuer key iss:23 COM | ADD | +$2.6M | +13,001 | $5.4M | $8.0M | 23,814 | 36,815 |
position key pos:10986 · issuer key cusip6:922908 VALUE ETF | ADD | +$4.6M | +22,828 | $3.3M | $7.9M | 17,478 | 40,306 |
position key pos:13599 · issuer key iss:1035 COM | ADD | +$4.1M | +13,955 | $3.6M | $7.7M | 17,600 | 31,555 |
position key sid:sec:prov:11dffc33c80c14a94cfc7691071c9bc1 · issuer key cusip6:46138G S&P 500 REVENUE | TRIM | +$16.8K | −93 | $7.7M | $7.7M | 66,907 | 66,814 |
position key pos:10715 · issuer key iss:916 COM | ADD | +$3.2M | +10,458 | $4.4M | $7.6M | 12,646 | 23,104 |
position key sid:sec:prov:d97f42b79d0eee9ac3bc5b3169c53465 · issuer key cusip6:464289 CORE 80/20 AGGRE | ADD | +$555K | +7,211 | $7.0M | $7.5M | 77,824 | 85,035 |
position key pos:17143 · issuer key iss:1633 US LCAP GR ETF | ADD | +$5.8M | +203,564 | $1.7M | $7.4M | 51,359 | 254,923 |
position key pos:15433 · issuer key iss:1290 COM | ADD | +$2.2M | +21,135 | $5.0M | $7.2M | 53,790 | 74,925 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4ee13837c201cea05a3fc8a370f61521 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET ENE | ADD | +$2.8M | +19,133 | $4.3M | $7.1M | 97,039 | 116,172 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ca2d1f3ae7cb33270882bae14e495f40 · issuer key cusip6:69374H ARISTOTLE PACIFI | ADD | +$5.8M | +125,385 | $1.3M | $7.1M | 27,372 | 152,757 |
position key pos:11463 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P TTL STK | ADD | +$1.6M | +13,110 | $5.4M | $7.0M | 36,141 | 49,251 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ead4136001e20c053d7f45b14bcdc536 · issuer key cusip6:46429B MSCI USA MIN VOL | ADD | −$26.3K | +854 | $7.0M | $7.0M | 74,251 | 75,105 |
position key sid:sec:prov:edca92b17408f6ec66bf562ad9cadafa · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET IND | ADD | +$2.4M | +13,595 | $4.5M | $6.9M | 29,222 | 42,817 |
position key pos:16096 · issuer key iss:1206 COM | ADD | +$1.0M | +2,991 | $5.7M | $6.7M | 18,716 | 21,707 |
position key sid:sec:prov:fa0ef19e4273db99947aa6e798c4bd32 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET COM | ADD | +$719K | +9,617 | $6.0M | $6.7M | 50,646 | 60,263 |
position key pos:15938 · issuer key cusip6:92189F SEMICONDUCTR ETF | ADD | +$1.7M | +3,651 | $4.9M | $6.7M | 13,725 | 17,376 |
position key pos:11209 · issuer key cusip6:922908 GROWTH ETF | ADD | −$1.0M | +13,925 | $7.6M | $6.6M | 15,542 | 29,467 |
position key sid:sec:prov:77668419380bed17ea4491c88ed3126e · issuer key cusip6:78467V STATE STREET BLA | ADD | +$5.4M | +135,159 | $1.1M | $6.5M | 27,847 | 163,006 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f1fd766d326ca552a85c000a4415c3d6 · issuer key cusip6:46432F CORE MSCI EAFE | ADD | +$653K | +6,437 | $5.8M | $6.5M | 65,332 | 71,769 |
position key pos:14992 · issuer key iss:1485 COM | ADD | +$834K | +5,465 | $5.6M | $6.4M | 39,172 | 44,637 |
position key sid:sec:prov:dc437b658d2d4d14c03971f472e7916a · issuer key cusip6:78463X STATE STREET SPD | ADD | +$3.3M | +69,677 | $3.1M | $6.4M | 67,067 | 136,744 |
position key pos:11230 · issuer key iss:1633 US LRG CAP ETF | ADD | +$3.1M | +126,095 | $3.3M | $6.4M | 122,945 | 249,040 |
position key sid:sec:prov:c5429ab136cbf46421a2dc171e2e2933 · issuer key cusip6:52110K INTL DYNAMIC EQT | NEW | +$6.4M | +200,469 | $0 | $6.4M | — | 200,469 |
position key pos:12578 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | ADD | +$1.2M | +37,273 | $5.1M | $6.4M | 152,161 | 189,434 |
position key pos:14206 · issuer key iss:1193 CL A | ADD | +$424K | +2,317 | $5.9M | $6.3M | 10,299 | 12,616 |
position key pos:10714 · issuer key iss:1633 US DIVIDEND EQ | ADD | +$2.6M | +71,437 | $3.6M | $6.2M | 129,635 | 201,072 |
position key sid:sec:prov:600e73e4df5d0295514f062d62c45886 · issuer key cusip6:33738R RBA INDL ETF | ADD | +$939K | +2,502 | $5.2M | $6.2M | 53,091 | 55,593 |
position key pos:11717 · issuer key iss:440 COM | ADD | +$3.5M | +12,248 | $2.6M | $6.0M | 16,887 | 29,135 |
position key sid:sec:prov:306e123d9030b6bc2a09c46e657c00d4 · issuer key cusip6:14020V SHS CREATION UNI | ADD | +$892K | +29,131 | $5.1M | $6.0M | 125,762 | 154,893 |
position key pos:11944 · issuer key iss:454 COM | ADD | +$2.3M | +28,792 | $3.7M | $5.9M | 47,580 | 76,372 |
position key pos:13453 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | TRIM | −$156K | −4,141 | $6.1M | $5.9M | 210,069 | 205,928 |
position key pos:11793 · issuer key iss:1013 US AER DEF ETF | TRIM | −$551K | −3,075 | $6.4M | $5.9M | 29,935 | 26,860 |
position key pos:13905 · issuer key iss:1016 CORE MSCI EMKT | ADD | +$2.3M | +30,389 | $3.6M | $5.9M | 53,737 | 84,126 |
position key pos:14033 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P SCP ETF | ADD | +$2.3M | +17,178 | $3.5M | $5.8M | 29,147 | 46,325 |
position key pos:10935 · issuer key iss:1902 COM | ADD | +$3.4M | +57,378 | $2.3M | $5.7M | 56,341 | 113,719 |
position key sid:sec:prov:365ed936e5e9529653cac956d30ecf93 · issuer key cusip6:25434V US CORE EQUITY 2 | TRIM | −$178K | −1,832 | $5.8M | $5.6M | 145,945 | 144,113 |
position key pos:12492 · issuer key iss:810 COM NEW | ADD | +$1.1M | +5,247 | $4.4M | $5.6M | 14,344 | 19,591 |
position key pos:17400 · issuer key cusip6:46641Q EQUITY PREMIUM | NEW | +$5.5M | +96,678 | $0 | $5.5M | — | 96,678 |
position key sid:sec:prov:da76927ea7bfa34385e39a3ae24e4aeb · issuer key cusip6:46641Q ULTRA SHRT ETF | ADD | +$1.9M | +38,262 | $3.5M | $5.4M | 68,482 | 106,744 |
position key pos:14648 · issuer key iss:1012 MSCI EAFE ETF | ADD | +$464K | +4,203 | $4.9M | $5.4M | 50,965 | 55,168 |
position key pos:10493 · issuer key iss:471 COM | ADD | +$1.9M | +21,440 | $3.4M | $5.3M | 48,752 | 70,192 |
position key sid:sec:prov:61f09ad35b4768aaec81ee822cc8c3ce · issuer key cusip6:19761L RESH ENHNC COR | ADD | −$137K | +2,868 | $5.5M | $5.3M | 133,938 | 136,806 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key sid:sec:prov:5cbc87b83ab47d47ab087ee208c7cb94 · issuer key cusip6:320866 COM | NO CHANGE | +$186K | 0 | $3.3M | $3.5M | 84,964 | 84,964 |
position key pos:11287 · issuer key iss:738 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$207K | 0 | $1.7M | $1.5M | 793 | 793 |
position key pos:15813 · issuer key iss:449 COM | NO CHANGE | −$55.2K | 0 | $1.5M | $1.5M | 9,259 | 9,259 |
position key pos:15174 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | NO CHANGE | +$31.3K | 0 | $789K | $821K | 8,675 | 8,675 |
position key pos:17692 · issuer key iss:1359 COM | NO CHANGE | −$9.6K | 0 | $821K | $812K | 18,521 | 18,521 |
position key pos:17863 · issuer key iss:1147 COM | NO CHANGE | +$17.1K | 0 | $659K | $676K | 3,270 | 3,270 |
position key sid:sec:prov:1bbe22b229b05e70f9ec5041061de81b · issuer key cusip6:128125 COM SH BEN INT | NO CHANGE | −$80.7K | 0 | $745K | $664K | 38,810 | 38,810 |
position key sid:sec:prov:106ce60fac0a499247e8103ef5a35060 · issuer key cusip6:46138J INVSCO BLSH 28 | NO CHANGE | −$5.3K | 0 | $613K | $607K | 29,740 | 29,740 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2ecc9bba989e66d0168081677d647fc7 · issuer key cusip6:78467V STATE STREET ULT | NO CHANGE | −$66 | 0 | $539K | $539K | 13,302 | 13,302 |
position key sid:sec:prov:379ffeb6f59ef303d6f66f356baeff27 · issuer key cusip6:25434V NATL MUN BD ETF | NO CHANGE | −$2.6K | 0 | $525K | $522K | 10,900 | 10,900 |
position key pos:17956 · issuer key iss:1414 COM | NO CHANGE | −$71.8K | 0 | $582K | $510K | 9,412 | 9,412 |
position key sid:sec:prov:c783dce4841053fde1bdbd987015eb72 · issuer key cusip6:46138J INVSCO 30 CORP | NO CHANGE | −$6.0K | 0 | $505K | $499K | 29,875 | 29,875 |
position key sid:sec:prov:69c5e03af28a120595e1dd6bcc4d7b6e · issuer key cusip6:78463X STATE STREET SPD | NO CHANGE | +$21.8K | 0 | $451K | $472K | 6,813 | 6,813 |
position key sid:sec:prov:dbe9ba01eb63f0feea16207c0042faec · issuer key cusip6:27828Y COM | NO CHANGE | −$22.9K | 0 | $477K | $454K | 33,229 | 33,229 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2e8ea4dfad91693247c3944f4886e768 · issuer key cusip6:46138J BULSHS 2027 CB | NO CHANGE | −$2.6K | 0 | $444K | $442K | 22,500 | 22,500 |
position key pos:12682 · issuer key iss:1998 COM | NO CHANGE | −$155K | 0 | $594K | $439K | 75,675 | 75,675 |
position key pos:17106 · issuer key iss:557 COM | NO CHANGE | +$26.1K | 0 | $399K | $425K | 2,170 | 2,170 |
position key sid:sec:prov:c05617e7302b05fa724ff9c6b8458d7d · issuer key cusip6:92647N VCTRYSHS US VAL | NO CHANGE | +$17.2K | 0 | $383K | $400K | 4,191 | 4,191 |
position key sid:sec:prov:0ae5bcd0e444522ea4393d660bd28246 · issuer key cusip6:316092 MSCI INFO TECH I | NO CHANGE | −$31.5K | 0 | $426K | $395K | 1,897 | 1,897 |
position key pos:17837 · issuer key iss:1223 COM | NO CHANGE | −$41.0K | 0 | $429K | $388K | 308 | 308 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ec46aef002af82b45acef2233f68afee · issuer key cusip6:78468R STATE STREET SPD | NO CHANGE | −$5.1K | 0 | $383K | $377K | 15,107 | 15,107 |
position key sid:sec:prov:93673132b7011a41d94f86fefb9a34ca · issuer key cusip6:464286 MSCI GBL MIN VOL | NO CHANGE | +$2.3K | 0 | $358K | $361K | 3,017 | 3,017 |
position key sid:sec:prov:78ef317d0f28b2ac2523c75259d72e32 · issuer key cusip6:78468R STATE STREET SPD | NO CHANGE | +$18.2K | 0 | $318K | $337K | 2,804 | 2,804 |
position key pos:17983 · issuer key iss:799 COM | NO CHANGE | −$63.6K | 0 | $390K | $326K | 1,507 | 1,507 |
position key sid:sec:prov:519902191eab5520c75b9ee010e71ebf · issuer key cusip6:92204A CONSUM DIS ETF | NO CHANGE | −$29.6K | 0 | $337K | $308K | 857 | 857 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3402bbe7c4ba34aeef0c97588550f290 · issuer key cusip6:641288 COM | NO CHANGE | −$52.6K | 0 | $354K | $302K | 22,950 | 22,950 |
position key pos:10937 · issuer key iss:191 COM | NO CHANGE | −$23.0K | 0 | $324K | $301K | 20,317 | 20,317 |
position key pos:10845 · issuer key iss:864 COM | NO CHANGE | +$78.2K | 0 | $221K | $299K | 4,794 | 4,794 |
position key pos:17594 · issuer key iss:1808 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | −$2.8K | 0 | $297K | $294K | 3,156 | 3,156 |
position key pos:17268 · issuer key iss:1012 GLOB HLTHCRE ETF | NO CHANGE | −$11.8K | 0 | $297K | $285K | 3,047 | 3,047 |
position key pos:14778 · issuer key iss:1131 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | +$24.0K | 0 | $254K | $278K | 7,373 | 7,373 |
position key sid:sec:prov:7a26313d85ba9f601f2fe6073e8dff23 · issuer key cusip6:78468R STATE STREET SPD | NO CHANGE | +$12.0K | 0 | $264K | $276K | 2,015 | 2,015 |
position key pos:17643 · issuer key iss:739 COM | NO CHANGE | −$3.9K | 0 | $277K | $273K | 9,285 | 9,285 |
position key pos:13714 · issuer key iss:238 COM | NO CHANGE | −$30.6K | 0 | $296K | $265K | 32,251 | 32,251 |
position key sid:sec:prov:7450541b648e17b2fefc6b7439eb5438 · issuer key cusip6:46434V INTERNATIONAL SL | NO CHANGE | +$1.9K | 0 | $259K | $260K | 6,233 | 6,233 |
position key pos:15241 · issuer key iss:885 COM | NO CHANGE | −$4.7K | 0 | $255K | $250K | 1,852 | 1,852 |
position key pos:15005 · issuer key iss:415 COM | NO CHANGE | −$12.0K | 0 | $254K | $242K | 860 | 860 |
position key sid:sec:prov:1ca2d64400ecaae8ebb48163bf36057b · issuer key cusip6:464289 CORE 60/40 BALAN | NO CHANGE | −$2.5K | 0 | $244K | $241K | 3,752 | 3,752 |
position key sid:sec:prov:c08412fdb0c13d353e2d614309f608a8 · issuer key cusip6:92647X VICTORYSHARES SM | NO CHANGE | +$4.4K | 0 | $236K | $240K | 8,000 | 8,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:5892083dd5422cc02647a9cefd0e22d9 · issuer key cusip6:46434V MSCI INTL QUALTY | NO CHANGE | +$4.0K | 0 | $235K | $239K | 5,167 | 5,167 |
position key sid:sec:prov:005645061ff5014070f63b2b66b29ee3 · issuer key cusip6:301505 ROBO GLB ETF | NO CHANGE | −$3.0K | 0 | $239K | $236K | 3,449 | 3,449 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8e12ad2bb5290278d39b1641d4c05c3e · issuer key cusip6:87283Q PRICE DIV GRWT | NO CHANGE | −$1.7K | 0 | $229K | $227K | 5,089 | 5,089 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e38118ea8b169e3aaee9194c66190079 · issuer key cusip6:46436E 0-3 MNTH TREASRY | NO CHANGE | +$630 | 0 | $226K | $226K | 2,250 | 2,250 |
position key sid:sec:prov:81c62571e3d4a2a9b053b1de56f974c8 · issuer key cusip6:00039J US LOW VOLATIL | NO CHANGE | −$13.5K | 0 | $237K | $223K | 3,020 | 3,020 |
position key sid:sec:prov:084bcae4b5b01756b788c258e4bd3949 · issuer key cusip6:33738R FIRST TRUST SMID | NO CHANGE | −$9.2K | 0 | $230K | $221K | 7,552 | 7,552 |
position key sid:sec:prov:23774de14467f114bb2bccdc3ef2807d · issuer key cusip6:381430 ACTIVEBETA EUR | NO CHANGE | −$2.3K | 0 | $218K | $215K | 4,767 | 4,767 |
position key sid:sec:prov:cfd4ab114b8f693865acf23f9afc37ce · issuer key cusip6:47103U HENDERSN CAP ETF | NO CHANGE | −$10.8K | 0 | $226K | $215K | 3,070 | 3,070 |
position key pos:13760 · issuer key iss:2176 SHS | NO CHANGE | −$40.4K | 0 | $249K | $209K | 11,170 | 11,170 |
position key sid:sec:prov:70ac155e0c5efe1f212c56370dedef0f · issuer key cusip6:92647N VCSHS US 500 ENH | NO CHANGE | +$855 | 0 | $205K | $205K | 2,771 | 2,771 |
position key sid:sec:prov:9ad7c75ec132c2b0d6d8c718aaccfbfb · issuer key cusip6:69374H US EXPORT LEAD | NO CHANGE | −$7.9K | 0 | $209K | $201K | 3,428 | 3,428 |
position key sid:sec:prov:a33633e614d22d24e6e29d3f23721cd0 · issuer key cusip6:23325P COM | NO CHANGE | +$4.3K | 0 | $139K | $143K | 13,890 | 13,890 |
position key sid:sec:prov:5117cc58e2a81b54f21e6655c5933329 · issuer key cusip6:27828H COM | NO CHANGE | −$5.1K | 0 | $111K | $105K | 11,162 | 11,162 |
position key sid:sec:prov:a48a8b428e7b914b0ceef295fdebb409 · issuer key cusip6:17259U COM | NO CHANGE | −$37.0K | 0 | $126K | $89.4K | 13,068 | 13,068 |
position key sid:sec:prov:31bd096d76f11be58e8f9b95ba95be3f · issuer key cusip6:644393 COM CL A | NO CHANGE | −$30.5K | 0 | $63.3K | $32.7K | 55,484 | 55,484 |
position key pos:17659 · issuer key iss:944 COM | NO CHANGE | +$1.2K | 0 | $28.8K | $29.9K | 19,700 | 19,700 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3f8bace215c42321c2c76ccdcc9f9c2f · issuer key cusip6:674870 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | +$1.0K | 0 | $6.0K | $7.0K | 20,000 | 20,000 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST20 positions · 20 reported rows
| $175M | 2,724,713 | 6.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR40 positions · 40 reported rows
| $148M | 1,125,003 | 5.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-06-18 +79d | $88.5M | 348,678 | 3.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO EXCH TRADED FD TR II8 positions · 8 reported rows
| $87.6M | 487,579 | 3.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INVESCO QQQ TR · UNIT SER 1 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-06-18 +79d | $75.9M | 131,472 | 2.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INDEX FDS13 positions · 13 reported rows
| $73.4M | 248,704 | 2.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION | $70.0M | 401,381 | 2.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR11 positions · 11 reported rows
| $65.1M | 785,532 | 2.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC | $48.3M | 168,253 | 1.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CAPITAL GROUP DIVIDEND VALUE · SHS CREATION UNI CUSIP 14020W106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-06-18 +79d ticker not yet mapped | $47.8M | 1,124,695 | 1.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-06-18 +79d | $41.8M | 112,983 | 1.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST18 positions · 18 reported rows
| $41.2M | 762,058 | 1.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T · TR UNIT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-06-18 +79d | $40.3M | 62,017 | 1.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-06-18 +79d | $39.4M | 189,362 | 1.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SCHWAB STRATEGIC TR15 positions · 15 reported rows
| $37.6M | 1,331,779 | 1.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TR EXCHANGE TRADED FD9 positions · 9 reported rows
| $34.5M | 485,531 | 1.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TR EXCHANGE TRADED FD · SMID RISNG ETF CUSIP 33741X102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-06-18 +79d ticker not yet mapped | $33.5M | 849,178 | 1.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | WISDOMTREE TR7 positions · 7 reported rows
| $32.6M | 464,499 | 1.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR20 positions · 20 reported rows
| $28.6M | 332,097 | 1.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-06-18 +79d | $27.4M | 88,661 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | J P MORGAN EXCHANGE TRADED F10 positions · 10 reported rows
| $26.3M | 452,872 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR INDEX SHS FDS7 positions · 7 reported rows
| $25.5M | 512,786 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO EXCHANGE TRADED FD T19 positions · 19 reported rows
| $25.1M | 307,125 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TR EXCHNG TRADED FD VI8 positions · 8 reported rows
| $25.0M | 862,536 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD SPECIALIZED FUNDS · DIV APP ETF CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-06-18 +79d ticker not yet mapped | $23.2M | 108,062 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TR EXCHANGE-TRADED FD3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $21.6M | 375,511 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PACER FDS TR9 positions · 9 reported rows
| $21.5M | 405,821 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SPDR GOLD TR · GOLD SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-06-18 +79d | $21.4M | 49,670 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ASTRAZENECA PLC · ORD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-06-18 +79d | $21.2M | 1,446 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $21.1M | 163,368 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-06-18 +79d | $19.1M | 19,195 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-06-18 +79d | $18.7M | 63,689 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL | $18.3M | 89,013 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANECK ETF TRUST8 positions · 8 reported rows
| $17.4M | 162,664 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | J P MORGAN EXCHANGE TRADED F5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $16.2M | 243,309 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-06-18 +79d | $15.8M | 27,662 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TR EXCHANGE-TRADED FD6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $15.2M | 227,426 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $14.7M | 197,995 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR10 positions · 10 reported rows
| $14.5M | 287,240 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | MORGAN STANLEY ETF TRUST2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $14.4M | 286,268 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXXON MOBIL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-06-18 +79d | $14.0M | 82,480 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | RBB FD INC2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $13.1M | 243,736 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TESLA INC | $13.1M | 35,210 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | GLOBAL X FDS11 positions · 11 reported rows
| $12.6M | 335,596 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELI LILLY & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-06-18 +79d | $12.2M | 13,214 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | DIMENSIONAL ETF TRUST8 positions · 8 reported rows
| $12.1M | 293,287 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-06-18 +79d | $12.0M | 39,691 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | WISDOMTREE TR10 positions · 10 reported rows
| $11.9M | 148,308 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDS6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $11.9M | 161,866 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WALMART INC | $11.8M | 94,670 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD TAX-MANAGED FDS · VAN FTSE DEV MKT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-06-18 +79d ticker not yet mapped | $11.7M | 182,656 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD WORLD FD9 positions · 9 reported rows
| $11.3M | 59,053 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CAPITAL GRP FIXED INCM ETF T6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $11.1M | 445,504 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VICTORY PORTFOLIOS II2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $10.8M | 276,567 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $10.8M | 182,342 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD WHITEHALL FDS2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $10.4M | 77,027 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | WISDOMTREE TR5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $10.3M | 208,253 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TR EXCHANGE-TRADED FD5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $9.5M | 265,538 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PIMCO ETF TR4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $9.5M | 227,327 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFAC · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-06-18 +79d | $9.4M | 27,954 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | LATTICE STRATEGIES TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $9.1M | 156,175 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-06-18 +79d | $8.3M | 56,801 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | TIDAL TRUST I · FUNDSTRAT GRANNY CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-06-18 +79d ticker not yet mapped | $8.2M | 344,564 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CAPITAL GROUP GROWTH ETF · SHS CREATION UNI CUSIP 14020G101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-06-18 +79d ticker not yet mapped | $8.2M | 204,452 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | BLACKROCK ETF TRUST4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $8.1M | 217,704 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBVIE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-06-18 +79d | $8.0M | 36,815 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON & JOHNSON · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-06-18 +79d | $7.7M | 31,555 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SSGA ACTIVE ETF TR3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $7.7M | 192,159 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOME DEPOT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-06-18 +79d | $7.6M | 23,104 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD BD INDEX FDS3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $7.6M | 99,219 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES INC4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $7.5M | 114,643 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TR EXCHANGE-TRADED FD7 positions · 7 reported rows
| $7.5M | 138,325 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIDELITY COVINGTON TRUST9 positions · 9 reported rows
| $7.4M | 157,178 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NETFLIX INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-06-18 +79d | $7.2M | 74,925 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MCDONALDS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-06-18 +79d | $6.7M | 21,707 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ETF SER SOLUTIONS2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $6.5M | 118,589 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROCTER & GAMBLE CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-06-18 +79d | $6.4M | 44,637 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SIMPLIFY EXCHANGE TRADED FUN3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $6.4M | 179,107 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | LAZARD ACTIVE ETF TR · INTL DYNAMIC EQT CUSIP 52110K400 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-06-18 +79d ticker not yet mapped | $6.4M | 200,469 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MASTERCARD INCORPORATED · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-06-18 +79d | $6.3M | 12,616 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR7 positions · 7 reported rows
| $6.1M | 117,756 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHEVRON CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-06-18 +79d | $6.0M | 29,135 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CAPITAL GROUP CORE EQUITY ET · SHS CREATION UNI CUSIP 14020V108 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-06-18 +79d ticker not yet mapped | $6.0M | 154,893 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CISCO SYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-06-18 +79d | $5.9M | 76,372 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-06-18 +79d | $5.7M | 113,719 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE AEROSPACE · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-06-18 +79d | $5.6M | 19,591 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTUITIVE SURGICAL INC | $5.4M | 11,820 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR7 positions · 7 reported rows
| $5.4M | 97,578 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COCA COLA CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-06-18 +79d | $5.3M | 70,192 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | COLUMBIA ETF TR I · RESH ENHNC COR CUSIP 19761L706 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-06-18 +79d ticker not yet mapped | $5.3M | 136,806 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AMPLIFY ETF TR3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $5.2M | 156,668 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CATERPILLAR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-06-18 +79d | $5.2M | 7,366 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AMERICAN CENTY ETF TR5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $5.1M | 61,993 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TR EXCHANGE-TRADED FD · SHS CUSIP 33734H106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-06-18 +79d ticker not yet mapped | $5.1M | 108,184 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | OREILLY AUTOMOTIVE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-06-18 +79d | $5.0M | 54,592 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BLACKROCK INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-06-18 +79d | $5.0M | 5,211 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO EXCH TRD SLF IDX FD8 positions · 8 reported rows
| $5.0M | 194,126 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO EXCH TRADED FD TR II4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $4.9M | 88,039 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | QUALCOMM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-06-18 +79d | $4.9M | 38,101 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE VERNOVA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-06-18 +79d | $4.9M | 5,615 | 0.2% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 35.8% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 77 · QoQ moves: 997
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open Western Wealth Management, LLC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).