Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM | TRIM | −$39.9M | −2,293 | $609M | $569M | 3,265,093 | 3,262,800 |
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM | TRIM | −$42.0M | −38,575 | $485M | $443M | 1,783,410 | 1,744,835 |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL A | TRIM | −$27.7M | −2,280 | $332M | $305M | 1,061,263 | 1,058,983 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM | TRIM | −$20.7M | −5,368 | $200M | $179M | 867,132 | 861,764 |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 CL A | TRIM | −$25.6M | −994 | $188M | $162M | 284,832 | 283,838 |
position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL C | TRIM | −$6.0M | −2,180 | $62.7M | $56.7M | 199,960 | 197,780 |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | TRIM | −$15.4M | −1,808 | $62.8M | $47.4M | 129,794 | 127,986 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8655f14d6d1ac300bb0fc9e2c8bfc3e3 · issuer key cusip6:091749 UNIT BENEFICIAL | ADD | +$20.5M | +468,443 | $1.8M | $22.2M | 30,052 | 498,495 |
position key pos:12445 · issuer key iss:1405 CL A | ADD | +$7.9M | +67,637 | $11.0M | $18.9M | 61,806 | 129,443 |
position key pos:17533 · issuer key iss:1509 COM | TRIM | −$7.6M | −14,649 | $23.2M | $15.6M | 135,545 | 120,896 |
position key pos:17214 · issuer key iss:298 COM | TRIM | −$1.9M | −2,164 | $17.3M | $15.4M | 79,645 | 77,481 |
position key pos:12848 · issuer key iss:1921 COM CL A | TRIM | −$2.8M | −1,847 | $16.6M | $13.7M | 47,264 | 45,417 |
position key pos:18191 · issuer key iss:1654 CL A SUB VTG SHS | TRIM | −$6.5M | −14,730 | $18.1M | $11.6M | 112,218 | 97,488 |
position key pos:12696 · issuer key iss:1845 COM | TRIM | −$1.9M | −4,584 | $13.0M | $11.1M | 158,693 | 154,109 |
position key pos:10499 · issuer key iss:469 CL A COM | NEW | +$8.0M | +38,845 | $0 | $8.0M | — | 38,845 |
position key pos:16516 · issuer key iss:1012 RUS 2000 GRW ETF | TRIM | −$22.3M | −68,571 | $29.2M | $6.8M | 90,335 | 21,764 |
position key pos:14712 · issuer key iss:537 CL A | ADD | +$1.1M | +5,156 | $5.7M | $6.8M | 12,224 | 17,380 |
position key pos:15567 · issuer key iss:1018 SHS BEN INT | TRIM | −$24.4M | −458,541 | $29.8M | $5.5M | 600,825 | 142,284 |
position key pos:14782 · issuer key iss:1406 COM | ADD | +$3.8M | +24,748 | $1.5M | $5.3M | 8,173 | 32,921 |
position key pos:13683 · issuer key iss:1648 COM | ADD | +$1.9M | +25,342 | $2.5M | $4.4M | 16,340 | 41,682 |
position key pos:11577 · issuer key iss:167 COM SHS | TRIM | −$638K | −2,979 | $4.3M | $3.7M | 32,953 | 29,974 |
position key pos:17386 · issuer key iss:806 COM | TRIM | −$1.5M | −3,591 | $5.0M | $3.5M | 7,588 | 3,997 |
position key pos:14684 · issuer key iss:1350 CL A | TRIM | −$91.8K | −733 | $380K | $289K | 4,400 | 3,667 |
position key pos:12910 · issuer key iss:1407 COM | TRIM | −$519K | −3,658 | $721K | $202K | 5,351 | 1,693 |
position key pos:17015 · issuer key iss:1565 CL A | TRIM | −$4.4M | −53,780 | $4.6M | $201K | 57,331 | 3,551 |
| pos:10144 | EXIT‡e | −$394K | −4,502 | $394K | $0 | 4,502 | — |
| pos:10357 | EXIT‡e | −$2.2M | −4,879 | $2.2M | $0 | 4,879 | — |
| pos:10384 | EXIT‡e | −$375K | −5,034 | $375K | $0 | 5,034 | — |
| pos:10387 | EXIT‡e | −$324K | −14,061 | $324K | $0 | 14,061 | — |
| pos:10427 | EXIT‡e | −$319K | −2,389 | $319K | $0 | 2,389 | — |
| pos:10581 | EXIT‡e | −$387K | −4,675 | $387K | $0 | 4,675 | — |
| pos:10596 | EXIT‡e | −$356K | −9,223 | $356K | $0 | 9,223 | — |
| pos:10705 | EXIT‡e | −$346K | −3,090 | $346K | $0 | 3,090 | — |
| pos:10729 | EXIT‡e | −$545K | −2,709 | $545K | $0 | 2,709 | — |
| pos:11683 | EXIT‡e | −$554K | −2,433 | $554K | $0 | 2,433 | — |
| pos:11941 | EXIT‡e | −$1.2M | −20,228 | $1.2M | $0 | 20,228 | — |
| pos:11969 | EXIT‡e | −$344K | −5,846 | $344K | $0 | 5,846 | — |
| pos:12030 | EXIT‡e | −$444K | −515 | $444K | $0 | 515 | — |
| pos:12239 | EXIT‡e | −$331K | −1,657 | $331K | $0 | 1,657 | — |
| pos:12269 | EXIT‡e | −$648K | −8,214 | $648K | $0 | 8,214 | — |
| pos:12280 | EXIT‡e | −$289K | −1,671 | $289K | $0 | 1,671 | — |
| pos:12344 | EXIT‡e | −$825K | −4,650 | $825K | $0 | 4,650 | — |
| pos:12423 | EXIT‡e | −$508K | −2,818 | $508K | $0 | 2,818 | — |
| pos:12576 | EXIT‡e | −$317K | −5,907 | $317K | $0 | 5,907 | — |
| pos:12735 | EXIT‡e | −$475K | −836 | $475K | $0 | 836 | — |
| pos:12773 | EXIT‡e | −$320K | −2,100 | $320K | $0 | 2,100 | — |
| pos:12864 | EXIT‡e | −$396K | −744 | $396K | $0 | 744 | — |
| pos:13067 | EXIT‡e | −$923K | −5,054 | $923K | $0 | 5,054 | — |
| pos:13364 | EXIT‡e | −$2.7M | −12,048 | $2.7M | $0 | 12,048 | — |
| pos:13926 | EXIT‡e | −$368K | −3,426 | $368K | $0 | 3,426 | — |
| pos:14171 | EXIT‡e | −$471K | −354 | $471K | $0 | 354 | — |
| pos:14178 | EXIT‡e | −$400K | −10,587 | $400K | $0 | 10,587 | — |
| pos:14354 | EXIT‡e | −$616K | −1,746 | $616K | $0 | 1,746 | — |
| pos:14503 | EXIT‡e | −$4.2M | −57,590 | $4.2M | $0 | 57,590 | — |
| pos:14553 | EXIT‡e | −$4.3M | −56,176 | $4.3M | $0 | 56,176 | — |
| pos:14787 | EXIT‡e | −$8.7M | −53,643 | $8.7M | $0 | 53,643 | — |
| pos:14865 | EXIT‡e | −$379K | −418 | $379K | $0 | 418 | — |
| pos:14916 | EXIT‡e | −$725K | −3,299 | $725K | $0 | 3,299 | — |
| pos:15125 | EXIT‡e | −$430K | −742 | $430K | $0 | 742 | — |
| pos:15144 | EXIT‡e | −$202K | −881 | $202K | $0 | 881 | — |
| pos:15311 | EXIT‡e | −$361K | −8,990 | $361K | $0 | 8,990 | — |
| pos:15323 | EXIT‡e | −$464K | −28,563 | $464K | $0 | 28,563 | — |
| pos:15330 | EXIT‡e | −$620K | −11,999 | $620K | $0 | 11,999 | — |
| pos:15433 | EXIT‡e | −$230K | −2,450 | $230K | $0 | 2,450 | — |
| pos:15499 | EXIT‡e | −$247K | −1,080 | $247K | $0 | 1,080 | — |
| pos:15882 | EXIT‡e | −$401K | −3,691 | $401K | $0 | 3,691 | — |
| pos:15955 | EXIT‡e | −$1.6M | −3,790 | $1.6M | $0 | 3,790 | — |
| pos:16072 | EXIT‡e | −$581K | −2,983 | $581K | $0 | 2,983 | — |
| pos:16131 | EXIT‡e | −$545K | −5,454 | $545K | $0 | 5,454 | — |
| pos:16193 | EXIT‡e | −$236K | −1,459 | $236K | $0 | 1,459 | — |
| pos:16247 | EXIT‡e | −$218K | −915 | $218K | $0 | 915 | — |
| pos:16368 | EXIT‡e | −$526K | −777 | $526K | $0 | 777 | — |
| pos:16384 | EXIT‡e | −$841K | −23,960 | $841K | $0 | 23,960 | — |
| pos:16392 | EXIT‡e | −$783K | −3,252 | $783K | $0 | 3,252 | — |
| pos:16460 | EXIT‡e | −$804K | −24,324 | $804K | $0 | 24,324 | — |
| pos:16467 | EXIT‡e | −$207K | −914 | $207K | $0 | 914 | — |
| pos:16495 | EXIT‡e | −$358K | −1,589 | $358K | $0 | 1,589 | — |
| pos:16686 | EXIT‡e | −$781K | −8,673 | $781K | $0 | 8,673 | — |
| pos:16747 | EXIT‡e | −$290K | −4,660 | $290K | $0 | 4,660 | — |
| pos:16764 | EXIT‡e | −$548K | −1,207 | $548K | $0 | 1,207 | — |
| pos:16804 | EXIT‡e | −$334K | −1,903 | $334K | $0 | 1,903 | — |
| pos:16805 | EXIT‡e | −$674K | −1,190 | $674K | $0 | 1,190 | — |
| pos:17225 | EXIT‡e | −$247K | −3,670 | $247K | $0 | 3,670 | — |
| pos:17234 | EXIT‡e | −$588K | −2,068 | $588K | $0 | 2,068 | — |
| pos:17243 | EXIT‡e | −$211K | −8,780 | $211K | $0 | 8,780 | — |
| pos:17607 | EXIT‡e | −$2.0M | −9,508 | $2.0M | $0 | 9,508 | — |
| pos:17669 | EXIT‡e | −$729K | −9,991 | $729K | $0 | 9,991 | — |
| pos:17724 | EXIT‡e | −$21.7M | −144,202 | $21.7M | $0 | 144,202 | — |
| pos:17869 | EXIT‡e | −$669K | −1,988 | $669K | $0 | 1,988 | — |
| pos:17976 | EXIT‡e | −$362K | −656 | $362K | $0 | 656 | — |
| pos:17979 | EXIT‡e | −$276K | −5,462 | $276K | $0 | 5,462 | — |
| sid:sec:prov:0a03b87b8ba0c75be5d8aadddc7025b3 | EXIT‡e | −$366K | −11,270 | $366K | $0 | 11,270 | — |
| sid:sec:prov:0b4b0603087b4edaa0f7ce0efd7fb349 | EXIT‡e | −$394K | −15,894 | $394K | $0 | 15,894 | — |
| sid:sec:prov:329f9ca8856a4994587a14e5811018e8 | EXIT‡e | −$646K | −4,381 | $646K | $0 | 4,381 | — |
| sid:sec:prov:6d2f93412ba27775b8643748fc66850c | EXIT‡e | −$425K | −17,616 | $425K | $0 | 17,616 | — |
| sid:sec:prov:7d4d986ce39a14d8f412fa7b83475313 | EXIT‡e | −$2.9M | −288,136 | $2.9M | $0 | 288,136 | — |
| sid:sec:prov:86621fbc3e124677946412054c6ab829 | EXIT‡e | −$379K | −21,044 | $379K | $0 | 21,044 | — |
| sid:sec:prov:a68ebfedffcc9fe1e010dd3cd27d087b | EXIT‡e | −$4.4M | −193,205 | $4.4M | $0 | 193,205 | — |
| sid:sec:prov:e2e110d836d8ffc2e5f76e7fa0612596 | EXIT‡e | −$603K | −10,134 | $603K | $0 | 10,134 | — |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 99 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key sid:sec:prov:127f0021d8310eeeecdea8298c5f12e5 · issuer key cusip6:922908 S&P 500 ETF SHS | NO CHANGE | −$6.4M | 0 | $136M | $129M | 216,447 | 216,447 |
position key pos:12944 · issuer key cusip6:922908 TOTAL STK MKT | NO CHANGE | −$4.5M | 0 | $104M | $99.7M | 310,912 | 310,912 |
position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 COM | NO CHANGE | −$10.5M | 0 | $99.3M | $88.8M | 286,905 | 286,905 |
position key pos:11173 · issuer key iss:995 UNIT SER 1 | NO CHANGE | −$5.4M | 0 | $88.8M | $83.4M | 144,498 | 144,498 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e10fb4f0bf62f2cd6470d7f399584bca · issuer key cusip6:92204A INF TECH ETF | NO CHANGE | −$5.0M | 0 | $67.1M | $62.1M | 89,058 | 89,058 |
position key pos:11199 · issuer key cusip6:922042 TT WRLD ST ETF | NO CHANGE | −$1.1M | 0 | $55.1M | $54.0M | 390,377 | 390,377 |
position key pos:11265 · issuer key iss:2258 SHS | NO CHANGE | +$4.2M | 0 | $29.2M | $33.4M | 143,870 | 143,870 |
position key pos:10892 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET TEC | NO CHANGE | −$2.7M | 0 | $35.1M | $32.4M | 244,080 | 244,080 |
position key pos:11938 · issuer key iss:834 COM | NO CHANGE | −$1.2M | 0 | $32.7M | $31.5M | 37,230 | 37,230 |
position key pos:15938 · issuer key cusip6:92189F SEMICONDUCTR ETF | NO CHANGE | +$1.9M | 0 | $29.2M | $31.1M | 81,148 | 81,148 |
position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 COM | NO CHANGE | −$2.7M | 0 | $31.5M | $28.8M | 97,875 | 97,875 |
position key pos:17516 · issuer key iss:1012 ISHARES SEMICDTR | NO CHANGE | +$2.3M | 0 | $24.8M | $27.1M | 82,383 | 82,383 |
position key pos:13899 · issuer key iss:1563 COM CL A | NO CHANGE | −$12.1M | 0 | $31.2M | $19.1M | 275,700 | 275,700 |
position key pos:15694 · issuer key iss:72 SPONSORED ADS | NO CHANGE | −$2.4M | 0 | $16.4M | $14.0M | 111,581 | 111,581 |
position key pos:15626 · issuer key iss:1529 COM | NO CHANGE | +$570K | 0 | $11.0M | $11.6M | 59,996 | 59,996 |
position key pos:15622 · issuer key iss:282 COM | NO CHANGE | −$3.7M | 0 | $14.5M | $10.8M | 94,255 | 94,255 |
position key pos:11625 · issuer key iss:2284 N Y REGISTRY SHS | NO CHANGE | +$1.9M | 0 | $8.1M | $10.0M | 7,556 | 7,556 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b3a0a6a2c27537b284e1347fab5f8f28 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET FIN | NO CHANGE | −$1.1M | 0 | $11.0M | $9.9M | 200,000 | 200,000 |
position key pos:11237 · issuer key iss:1601 GOLD SHS | NO CHANGE | +$773K | 0 | $9.0M | $9.8M | 22,747 | 22,747 |
position key pos:13234 · issuer key iss:230 COM | NO CHANGE | −$1.2M | 0 | $10.9M | $9.7M | 198,705 | 198,705 |
position key sid:sec:prov:117adff82eff185ced801818c1684fa4 · issuer key cusip6:00214Q BLOCKCHAIN & FIN | NO CHANGE | −$2.3M | 0 | $11.4M | $9.1M | 238,709 | 238,709 |
position key pos:10534 · issuer key iss:1213 COM | NO CHANGE | −$1.4M | 0 | $10.2M | $8.7M | 5,044 | 5,044 |
position key pos:16476 · issuer key iss:19 COM CL A | NO CHANGE | +$1.0M | 0 | $7.2M | $8.2M | 99,372 | 99,372 |
position key pos:14206 · issuer key iss:1193 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$977K | 0 | $7.8M | $6.9M | 13,720 | 13,720 |
position key pos:14060 · issuer key iss:47 COM | NO CHANGE | −$353K | 0 | $7.0M | $6.7M | 32,864 | 32,864 |
position key pos:11793 · issuer key iss:1013 US AER DEF ETF | NO CHANGE | +$123K | 0 | $6.5M | $6.6M | 30,393 | 30,393 |
position key pos:16000 · issuer key iss:215 SPONSORED ADR | NO CHANGE | +$1.7M | 0 | $4.9M | $6.6M | 139,850 | 139,850 |
position key pos:15825 · issuer key iss:1456 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$2.6M | 0 | $9.1M | $6.4M | 350,470 | 350,470 |
position key pos:11644 · issuer key iss:1714 COM | NO CHANGE | −$121K | 0 | $6.4M | $6.3M | 49,518 | 49,518 |
position key pos:17467 · issuer key iss:1751 SPONSORED ADS | NO CHANGE | +$612K | 0 | $5.5M | $6.1M | 17,970 | 17,970 |
position key pos:15990 · issuer key iss:1752 COM | NO CHANGE | −$1.7M | 0 | $7.6M | $5.8M | 29,548 | 29,548 |
position key pos:16411 · issuer key iss:865 COM | NO CHANGE | +$75.9K | 0 | $5.6M | $5.6M | 11,898 | 11,898 |
position key pos:10455 · issuer key iss:1091 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | +$1.1M | 0 | $4.4M | $5.5M | 25,732 | 25,732 |
position key pos:14305 · issuer key iss:1452 SPONSORED ADS | NO CHANGE | −$596K | 0 | $6.0M | $5.4M | 53,202 | 53,202 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e0e45b4645ae7c8413921f5f3b49e363 · issuer key cusip6:98422D ADS | NO CHANGE | −$883K | 0 | $5.7M | $4.8M | 278,642 | 278,642 |
position key pos:16708 · issuer key iss:1661 COM | NO CHANGE | +$30.5K | 0 | $4.0M | $4.0M | 21,500 | 21,500 |
position key pos:13801 · issuer key iss:1188 CL A | NO CHANGE | +$183K | 0 | $3.4M | $3.5M | 10,853 | 10,853 |
position key pos:16095 · issuer key iss:151 COM CL A | NO CHANGE | −$2.3M | 0 | $5.5M | $3.3M | 8,198 | 8,198 |
position key pos:11688 · issuer key iss:1955 COM | NO CHANGE | −$509K | 0 | $3.5M | $3.0M | 37,485 | 37,485 |
position key pos:13707 · issuer key iss:156 COM CL A | NO CHANGE | −$1.1M | 0 | $3.5M | $2.4M | 466,798 | 466,798 |
position key pos:14095 · issuer key iss:307 COM | NO CHANGE | −$1.3M | 0 | $3.7M | $2.4M | 38,456 | 38,456 |
position key pos:15241 · issuer key iss:885 COM | NO CHANGE | −$45.5K | 0 | $2.4M | $2.4M | 17,690 | 17,690 |
position key pos:13925 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | NO CHANGE | +$32.1K | 0 | $2.3M | $2.3M | 7,096 | 7,096 |
position key pos:15916 · issuer key iss:615 COM | NO CHANGE | −$1.4M | 0 | $3.2M | $1.7M | 121,060 | 121,060 |
position key sid:sec:prov:7916dbc6e8f00d5f5f4fe14e7699b2fe · issuer key cusip6:26922A DEFIANCE QUANTUM | NO CHANGE | −$35.6K | 0 | $1.7M | $1.6M | 15,069 | 15,069 |
position key pos:15383 · issuer key iss:606 COM CL A | NO CHANGE | −$922K | 0 | $2.5M | $1.6M | 71,800 | 71,800 |
position key pos:17847 · issuer key iss:221 SPON ADR REP A | NO CHANGE | −$250K | 0 | $1.7M | $1.4M | 12,986 | 12,986 |
position key pos:11148 · issuer key iss:1805 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$484K | 0 | $1.9M | $1.4M | 53,796 | 53,796 |
position key pos:17920 · issuer key iss:2172 COMMON STOCK | NO CHANGE | −$827K | 0 | $2.2M | $1.4M | 167,483 | 167,483 |
position key pos:10307 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P500 ETF | NO CHANGE | −$66.6K | 0 | $1.4M | $1.4M | 2,098 | 2,098 |
position key pos:12105 · issuer key iss:1983 CLOUD COMPUTNG | NO CHANGE | −$297K | 0 | $1.4M | $1.1M | 38,565 | 38,565 |
position key sid:sec:prov:619e10cd07ad0785025395f1b13b6902 · issuer key cusip6:76655K COMMON STOCK | NO CHANGE | −$563K | 0 | $1.5M | $975K | 69,441 | 69,441 |
position key pos:16486 · issuer key iss:762 COM CL A | NO CHANGE | −$197K | 0 | $1.2M | $970K | 28,581 | 28,581 |
position key pos:11205 · issuer key iss:255 CL B NEW | NO CHANGE | −$46.4K | 0 | $994K | $947K | 1,977 | 1,977 |
position key pos:13075 · issuer key iss:985 COM CL A | NO CHANGE | +$38.9K | 0 | $907K | $946K | 14,109 | 14,109 |
position key pos:10533 · issuer key iss:1004 COM | NO CHANGE | −$465K | 0 | $1.3M | $836K | 28,992 | 28,992 |
position key pos:15179 · issuer key iss:1012 EXPANDED TECH | NO CHANGE | −$229K | 0 | $945K | $716K | 8,945 | 8,945 |
position key sid:sec:prov:37a8fabab3cf2770cce13f9d9010f41f · issuer key cusip6:74766W COM | NO CHANGE | −$338K | 0 | $1.0M | $679K | 99,056 | 99,056 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ba32367c9f51a0841841c2ddaf166614 · issuer key cusip6:950915 SPONSORED ADS | NO CHANGE | −$35.7K | 0 | $524K | $489K | 60,426 | 60,426 |
position key pos:13865 · issuer key iss:515 COM CL A | NO CHANGE | +$36.3K | 0 | $443K | $480K | 6,190 | 6,190 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | ||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $569M | 3,262,800 | 19.9% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $443M | 1,744,835 | 15.5% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC | $361M | 1,256,763 | 12.7% | |||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INDEX FDS2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $229M | 527,359 | 8.0% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $179M | 861,764 | 6.3% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $162M | 283,838 | 5.7% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $88.8M | 286,905 | 3.1% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INVESCO QQQ TR · UNIT SER 1 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $83.4M | 144,498 | 2.9% | |||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD WORLD FD · INF TECH ETF CUSIP 92204A702 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d ticker not yet mapped | $62.1M | 89,058 | 2.2% | |||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INTL EQUITY INDEX F · TT WRLD ST ETF CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d ticker not yet mapped | $54.0M | 390,377 | 1.9% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $47.4M | 127,986 | 1.7% | |||||||||||||
| — | SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $42.3M | 444,080 | 1.5% | |||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $36.0M | 115,190 | 1.3% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GARMIN LTD · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $33.4M | 143,870 | 1.2% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $31.5M | 37,230 | 1.1% | |||||||||||||
| — | VANECK ETF TRUST · SEMICONDUCTR ETF CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d ticker not yet mapped | $31.1M | 81,148 | 1.1% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $28.8M | 97,875 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||
| — | BITWISE 10 CRYPTO INDEX ETF · UNIT BENEFICIAL CUSIP 091749101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d ticker not yet mapped | $22.2M | 498,495 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROBINHOOD MKTS INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $19.1M | 275,700 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $18.9M | 129,443 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | QUALCOMM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $15.6M | 120,896 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOEING CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $15.4M | 77,481 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALIBABA GROUP HLDG LTD · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $14.0M | 111,581 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $13.7M | 45,417 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RTX CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $11.6M | 59,996 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SHOPIFY INC · CL A SUB VTG SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $11.6M | 97,488 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UBER TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $11.1M | 154,109 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BLACKSTONE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $10.8M | 94,255 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ASML HLDG NV · N Y REGISTRY SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $10.0M | 7,556 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SPDR GOLD TR · GOLD SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $9.8M | 22,747 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK AMERICA CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $9.7M | 198,705 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||
| — | ARK ETF TR · BLOCKCHAIN & FIN CUSIP 00214Q708 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d ticker not yet mapped | $9.1M | 238,709 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCADOLIBRE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $8.7M | 5,044 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AST SPACEMOBILE INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $8.2M | 99,372 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CLOUDFLARE INC · CL A COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $8.0M | 38,845 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MASTERCARD INCORPORATED · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $6.9M | 13,720 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CROWDSTRIKE HLDGS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $6.8M | 17,380 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $6.7M | 32,864 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR · US AER DEF ETF CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d ticker not yet mapped | $6.6M | 30,393 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BP PLC · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $6.6M | 139,850 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PINTEREST INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $6.4M | 350,470 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $6.3M | 49,518 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFAC · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $6.1M | 17,970 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TAKE-TWO INTERACTIVE SOFTWAR · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $5.8M | 29,548 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HCA HEALTHCARE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $5.6M | 11,898 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LAM RESEARCH CORP · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $5.5M | 25,732 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ISHARES BITCOIN TRUST ETF · SHS BEN INT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $5.5M | 142,284 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PDD HOLDINGS INC · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $5.4M | 53,202 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PALO ALTO NETWORKS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $5.3M | 32,921 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||
| — | XPENG INC · ADS CUSIP 98422D105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d ticker not yet mapped | $4.8M | 278,642 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SERVICENOW INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $4.4M | 41,682 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SIMON PPTY GROUP INC NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $4.0M | 21,500 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ARISTA NETWORKS INC · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $3.7M | 29,974 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MARRIOTT INTL INC NEW · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $3.5M | 10,853 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE VERNOVA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $3.5M | 3,997 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLOVIN CORP · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $3.3M | 8,198 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WELLS FARGO & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $3.0M | 37,485 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ARCHER AVIATION INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $2.4M | 466,798 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOSTON SCIENTIFIC CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $2.4M | 38,456 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HARTFORD INSURANCE GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $2.4M | 17,690 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST · STATE STREET SPD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d ticker not yet mapped | $2.3M | 7,096 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | D-WAVE QUANTUM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $1.7M | 121,060 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| — | ETF SER SOLUTIONS · DEFIANCE QUANTUM CUSIP 26922A420 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d ticker not yet mapped | $1.6M | 15,069 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DRAFTKINGS INC NEW · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $1.6M | 71,800 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BAIDU INC · SPON ADR REP A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $1.4M | 12,986 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TOAST INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $1.4M | 53,796 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOBY AVIATION INC · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $1.4M | 167,483 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||
| — | WISDOMTREE TR · CLOUD COMPUTNG CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d ticker not yet mapped | $1.1M | 38,565 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||
| — | RIGETTI COMPUTING INC · COMMON STOCK CUSIP 76655K103 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d ticker not yet mapped | $975K | 69,441 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FIGURE TECHNOLOGY SOLUTIO · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $970K | 28,581 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL · CL B NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $947K | 1,977 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTERACTIVE BROKERS GROUP IN · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $946K | 14,109 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | IONQ INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $836K | 28,992 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||
| — | QUANTUM COMPUTING INC · COM CUSIP 74766W108 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d ticker not yet mapped | $679K | 99,056 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||
| — | WERIDE INC · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP 950915108 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d ticker not yet mapped | $489K | 60,426 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COREWEAVE INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $480K | 6,190 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | OKTA INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $289K | 3,667 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PALOMAR HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $202K | 1,693 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROBLOX CORP · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $201K | 3,551 | 0.0% |
1–20 of 79 issuers
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 90.1% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 902 · QoQ moves: 159
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open Yarbrough Capital, LLC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).