Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:14060 · issuer key iss:47 COM | ADD | +$199M | +1,128,305 | $609M | $808M | 2,844,979 | 3,973,284 |
position key pos:14221 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | NEW | +$583M | +7,619,932 | $0 | $583M | — | 7,619,932 |
position key pos:10357 · issuer key iss:1786 COM | ADD | −$80.5M | +1,016 | $467M | $386M | 1,037,376 | 1,038,392 |
position key pos:11205 · issuer key iss:255 CL B NEW | TRIM | −$142M | −249,808 | $486M | $344M | 967,816 | 718,008 |
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM | ADD | +$27.5M | +170,486 | $237M | $265M | 873,312 | 1,043,798 |
position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 COM | ADD | +$189M | +631,181 | $60.6M | $250M | 175,014 | 806,195 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM | TRIM | −$79.2M | −243,123 | $292M | $213M | 1,266,900 | 1,023,777 |
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM | TRIM | −$72.5M | −318,924 | $261M | $188M | 1,396,917 | 1,077,993 |
position key pos:11938 · issuer key iss:834 COM | ADD | +$93.4M | +111,877 | $32.8M | $126M | 37,364 | 149,241 |
position key pos:12445 · issuer key iss:1405 CL A | ADD | −$3.9M | +91,138 | $97.3M | $93.4M | 547,567 | 638,705 |
position key pos:17290 · issuer key iss:39 COM | ADD | −$23.3M | +48,070 | $114M | $91.2M | 327,057 | 375,127 |
position key pos:14157 · issuer key iss:149 COM | ADD | +$27.8M | +46,439 | $36.2M | $64.0M | 140,770 | 187,209 |
position key pos:14064 · issuer key iss:2295 COM | ADD | +$61.7M | +314,091 | $1.1M | $62.8M | 5,027 | 319,118 |
position key pos:17542 · issuer key iss:193 COM | ADD | +$7.8M | +74,159 | $51.8M | $59.7M | 175,050 | 249,209 |
position key pos:11239 · issuer key iss:764 COM | ADD | +$4.1M | +30,340 | $54.9M | $59.0M | 691,803 | 722,143 |
position key pos:14552 · issuer key iss:711 COM | ADD | +$43.7M | +238,540 | $8.0M | $51.7M | 66,334 | 304,874 |
position key pos:10534 · issuer key iss:1213 COM | TRIM | −$10.2M | −951 | $60.2M | $50.1M | 29,910 | 28,959 |
position key pos:12696 · issuer key iss:1845 COM | TRIM | −$8.8M | −25,018 | $58.6M | $49.8M | 716,683 | 691,665 |
position key pos:14712 · issuer key iss:537 CL A | TRIM | −$14.6M | −10,109 | $63.4M | $48.9M | 135,336 | 125,227 |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL A | ADD | +$11.8M | +51,350 | $37.0M | $48.7M | 118,151 | 169,501 |
position key pos:17630 · issuer key iss:1849 COM | ADD | −$6.7M | +904 | $52.5M | $45.8M | 86,747 | 87,651 |
position key pos:15495 · issuer key iss:1590 COM | ADD | +$35.9M | +86,549 | $4.8M | $40.7M | 9,207 | 95,756 |
position key pos:11671 · issuer key iss:122 COM | ADD | +$35.0M | +98,441 | $4.9M | $39.9M | 15,054 | 113,495 |
position key pos:12681 · issuer key iss:2154 SHS | ADD | +$37.0M | +73,801 | $2.5M | $39.5M | 5,887 | 79,688 |
position key pos:16805 · issuer key iss:997 COM NEW | ADD | −$7.5M | +1,896 | $45.1M | $37.5M | 79,548 | 81,444 |
position key pos:12331 · issuer key iss:1618 COM | ADD | +$24.9M | +7,137 | $12.2M | $37.1M | 51,300 | 58,437 |
position key pos:15737 · issuer key iss:1247 CL A | TRIM | −$26.4M | −10 | $63.4M | $37.0M | 151,101 | 151,091 |
position key pos:15499 · issuer key iss:23 COM | ADD | +$20.8M | +98,852 | $13.9M | $34.7M | 60,910 | 159,762 |
position key pos:14885 · issuer key iss:1830 COM | ADD | +$32.0M | +699,037 | $1.5M | $33.6M | 31,057 | 730,094 |
position key pos:12449 · issuer key iss:621 COM | ADD | +$26.7M | +167,658 | $6.5M | $33.1M | 61,639 | 229,297 |
position key pos:14053 · issuer key iss:73 COM | ADD | +$10.0M | +45,751 | $22.4M | $32.4M | 143,264 | 189,015 |
position key pos:16115 · issuer key iss:1869 COM | ADD | +$26.9M | +102,627 | $5.0M | $31.9M | 15,238 | 117,865 |
position key pos:12807 · issuer key iss:1506 COM | TRIM | −$7.6M | −55,304 | $39.1M | $31.5M | 462,763 | 407,459 |
position key pos:11979 · issuer key iss:57 COM CL A | ADD | −$2.2M | +1,268 | $33.6M | $31.5M | 247,861 | 249,129 |
position key pos:15433 · issuer key iss:1290 COM | ADD | +$2.8M | +21,834 | $27.8M | $30.7M | 296,945 | 318,779 |
position key pos:10854 · issuer key iss:300 COM | ADD | +$22.4M | +5,724 | $8.1M | $30.5M | 1,515 | 7,239 |
position key pos:17935 · issuer key iss:599 CL A | TRIM | −$15.1M | −1,122 | $44.3M | $29.2M | 195,574 | 194,452 |
position key pos:14497 · issuer key iss:197 COM | ADD | +$21.5M | +6,363 | $7.4M | $28.9M | 2,191 | 8,554 |
position key pos:17670 · issuer key iss:1145 COM | NEW | +$27.6M | +39,225 | $0 | $27.6M | — | 39,225 |
position key pos:18191 · issuer key iss:1654 CL A SUB VTG SHS | TRIM | −$10.9M | −7,321 | $38.3M | $27.3M | 237,601 | 230,280 |
position key pos:14227 · issuer key iss:348 CL A | TRIM | −$7.7M | −18,711 | $32.6M | $25.0M | 203,044 | 184,333 |
position key pos:15690 · issuer key iss:610 COM NEW | ADD | +$24.6M | +187,448 | $243K | $24.8M | 2,069 | 189,517 |
position key pos:14021 · issuer key iss:186 CL A | ADD | −$8.4M | +156,819 | $32.9M | $24.6M | 203,198 | 360,017 |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 CL A | TRIM | −$24.9M | −32,027 | $49.4M | $24.5M | 74,903 | 42,876 |
position key pos:18239 · issuer key iss:2262 NAMEN AKT A | ADD | +$7.8M | +348,115 | $15.0M | $22.8M | 323,397 | 671,512 |
position key sid:sec:prov:233302be8852a126d4f3dc726082a4c4 · issuer key cusip6:03753U COM | ADD | +$11.5M | +124,174 | $10.8M | $22.4M | 431,779 | 555,953 |
position key pos:16095 · issuer key iss:151 COM CL A | ADD | −$4.7M | +15,313 | $26.4M | $21.7M | 39,186 | 54,499 |
position key pos:14508 · issuer key iss:2285 ORD SHS | ADD | −$3.0M | +96,045 | $23.2M | $20.2M | 307,750 | 403,795 |
position key pos:10501 · issuer key iss:779 CL B | ADD | +$13.2M | +213,405 | $4.4M | $17.7M | 86,868 | 300,273 |
position key pos:10586 · issuer key iss:1908 COM | ADD | +$9.6M | +21,763 | $8.0M | $17.6M | 17,594 | 39,357 |
position key pos:17695 · issuer key iss:2037 ORD | NEW | +$16.5M | +85,120 | $0 | $16.5M | — | 85,120 |
position key pos:17734 · issuer key iss:1055 COM | TRIM | +$2.1M | −12,008 | $14.0M | $16.1M | 69,012 | 57,004 |
position key pos:17225 · issuer key iss:526 COM | ADD | +$3.9M | +213,591 | $11.7M | $15.6M | 173,867 | 387,458 |
position key pos:15235 · issuer key iss:125 CL A | ADD | +$12.4M | +99,377 | $2.6M | $15.0M | 19,518 | 118,895 |
position key pos:10935 · issuer key iss:1902 COM | ADD | +$9.9M | +175,856 | $4.6M | $14.5M | 112,837 | 288,693 |
position key pos:17201 · issuer key iss:1208 COM | ADD | +$13.0M | +14,879 | $1.5M | $14.4M | 1,817 | 16,696 |
position key pos:14534 · issuer key iss:180 COM | TRIM | −$8.4M | −5,774 | $22.8M | $14.4M | 136,841 | 131,067 |
position key pos:14206 · issuer key iss:1193 CL A | TRIM | −$41.4M | −69,072 | $55.5M | $14.0M | 97,139 | 28,067 |
position key pos:17607 · issuer key iss:1988 CL A | ADD | +$4.3M | +60,799 | $9.0M | $13.4M | 42,061 | 102,860 |
position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL C | TRIM | −$56.4M | −175,915 | $69.4M | $13.0M | 221,307 | 45,392 |
position key pos:10247 · issuer key iss:1308 CL A | ADD | +$6.7M | +280,624 | $6.3M | $13.0M | 239,662 | 520,286 |
position key pos:18081 · issuer key iss:1268 COM | ADD | +$6.6M | +1,091 | $6.3M | $12.9M | 859 | 1,950 |
position key pos:16072 · issuer key iss:1370 COM | TRIM | −$22.6M | −95,271 | $35.1M | $12.5M | 180,246 | 84,975 |
position key pos:16528 · issuer key iss:559 CL A COM | ADD | −$1.8M | +188 | $14.1M | $12.2M | 103,386 | 103,574 |
position key pos:10218 · issuer key iss:2015 NAMEN AKT | ADD | +$2.4M | +170,899 | $9.8M | $12.2M | 250,871 | 421,770 |
position key pos:14479 · issuer key iss:433 CL A | TRIM | +$28.9K | −1,755 | $11.9M | $12.0M | 57,191 | 55,436 |
position key pos:13760 · issuer key iss:2176 SHS | TRIM | −$2.2M | −1,108 | $13.3M | $11.2M | 597,610 | 596,502 |
position key pos:14178 · issuer key iss:109 COM | NEW | +$11.0M | +193,449 | $0 | $11.0M | — | 193,449 |
position key pos:12366 · issuer key iss:22 COM | TRIM | −$5.4M | −25,574 | $15.5M | $10.0M | 123,412 | 97,838 |
position key pos:12030 · issuer key iss:525 COM | TRIM | −$80.3M | −94,640 | $89.8M | $9.5M | 104,156 | 9,516 |
position key pos:15140 · issuer key iss:1537 COM | TRIM | −$2.0M | −2,587 | $11.3M | $9.4M | 14,690 | 12,103 |
position key pos:10661 · issuer key iss:2286 SHS | ADD | +$3.9M | +266,751 | $5.1M | $9.1M | 557,731 | 824,482 |
position key pos:15131 · issuer key iss:87 COM | ADD | +$7.3M | +22,397 | $710K | $8.0M | 1,786 | 24,183 |
position key pos:17782 · issuer key iss:2255 ORD SHS | ADD | −$284K | +2,427 | $8.2M | $7.9M | 103,240 | 105,667 |
position key pos:16514 · issuer key iss:1163 COM | TRIM | +$1.6M | −1,010 | $6.2M | $7.9M | 36,447 | 35,437 |
position key pos:15789 · issuer key iss:529 CL A | ADD | −$1.9M | +711 | $9.7M | $7.8M | 410,658 | 411,369 |
position key pos:11450 · issuer key iss:267 COM | TRIM | −$3.4M | −21,303 | $11.0M | $7.5M | 62,263 | 40,960 |
position key pos:12848 · issuer key iss:1921 COM CL A | TRIM | −$10.9M | −27,737 | $18.3M | $7.4M | 52,225 | 24,488 |
position key pos:17751 · issuer key iss:1214 COM | ADD | +$1.6M | +6,114 | $5.8M | $7.4M | 55,385 | 61,499 |
position key pos:15764 · issuer key iss:2177 ORD SHS CL A | TRIM | −$1.4M | −13,731 | $8.7M | $7.2M | 516,978 | 503,247 |
position key pos:12735 · issuer key iss:209 COM | ADD | −$2.0M | +534 | $8.8M | $6.8M | 15,566 | 16,100 |
position key pos:17310 · issuer key iss:2292 SHS - A - | ADD | +$6.8M | +84,006 | $476 | $6.8M | 11 | 84,017 |
position key pos:15442 · issuer key iss:356 COM | ADD | +$5.2M | +17,368 | $1.4M | $6.6M | 5,102 | 22,470 |
position key pos:10330 · issuer key iss:1250 COM | TRIM | −$1.2M | −10,857 | $7.5M | $6.3M | 98,031 | 87,174 |
position key pos:15622 · issuer key iss:282 COM | ADD | +$5.5M | +49,218 | $788K | $6.2M | 5,112 | 54,330 |
position key pos:16441 · issuer key iss:16 COM | ADD | +$936K | +1,862 | $5.3M | $6.2M | 212,417 | 214,279 |
position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 COM | TRIM | −$9.2M | −26,615 | $15.3M | $6.1M | 47,428 | 20,813 |
position key pos:16278 · issuer key iss:390 COM | TRIM | −$17.0M | −62,250 | $22.9M | $5.9M | 94,505 | 32,255 |
position key pos:11577 · issuer key iss:167 COM SHS | ADD | −$249K | +920 | $5.8M | $5.5M | 43,892 | 44,812 |
position key pos:16215 · issuer key iss:2289 COM | ADD | −$617K | +175 | $6.1M | $5.5M | 16,339 | 16,514 |
position key pos:17033 · issuer key iss:60 COM | ADD | +$4.7M | +38,810 | $761K | $5.5M | 8,718 | 47,528 |
position key pos:17949 · issuer key iss:2013 CL A | ADD | +$152K | +6,345 | $5.2M | $5.4M | 60,670 | 67,015 |
position key pos:13284 · issuer key iss:922 COM | NEW | +$5.4M | +84,950 | $0 | $5.4M | — | 84,950 |
position key pos:16252 · issuer key iss:2290 ORD SHS | ADD | +$1.7K | +1,480 | $5.3M | $5.3M | 81,513 | 82,993 |
position key pos:11791 · issuer key iss:1333 CL A | TRIM | −$2.0M | −3,576 | $7.0M | $5.0M | 136,159 | 132,583 |
position key pos:18104 · issuer key iss:233 COM | ADD | +$4.9M | +41,107 | $81.6K | $5.0M | 703 | 41,810 |
position key pos:14307 · issuer key iss:127 COM | TRIM | −$196K | −3,349 | $5.0M | $4.8M | 18,517 | 15,168 |
position key pos:16058 · issuer key iss:118 COM | ADD | +$4.2M | +13,478 | $612K | $4.8M | 1,812 | 15,290 |
position key pos:18082 · issuer key iss:1950 CL A | NEW | +$4.6M | +60,544 | $0 | $4.6M | — | 60,544 |
position key pos:13772 · issuer key iss:1773 COM | TRIM | −$2.0M | −11,942 | $6.5M | $4.5M | 275,962 | 264,020 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:11163 · issuer key iss:374 COM | NO CHANGE | +$6.0M | 0 | $45.9M | $51.9M | 1,963,252 | 1,963,252 |
position key pos:18008 · issuer key iss:1572 COM CL A | NO CHANGE | −$6.4M | 0 | $50.0M | $43.6M | 461,127 | 461,127 |
position key pos:11270 · issuer key iss:363 COM | NO CHANGE | +$1.2M | 0 | $24.7M | $25.9M | 672,400 | 672,400 |
position key pos:15940 · issuer key iss:614 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$2.0M | 0 | $11.8M | $9.8M | 193,367 | 193,367 |
position key pos:10411 · issuer key iss:661 COM | NO CHANGE | −$1.4M | 0 | $10.3M | $8.9M | 65,800 | 65,800 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b677517470c26288287d27f49c01edfd · issuer key cusip6:87265H COM | NO CHANGE | +$2.9M | 0 | $5.9M | $8.7M | 187,100 | 187,100 |
position key pos:15664 · issuer key iss:691 COM | NO CHANGE | −$854K | 0 | $8.7M | $7.8M | 156,472 | 156,472 |
position key pos:17396 · issuer key iss:1819 COM | NO CHANGE | +$227K | 0 | $5.9M | $6.2M | 169,405 | 169,405 |
position key pos:14819 · issuer key iss:262 COM | NO CHANGE | −$2.4M | 0 | $8.2M | $5.7M | 149,700 | 149,700 |
position key pos:10371 · issuer key iss:1774 CL A COM | NO CHANGE | +$1.1M | 0 | $3.7M | $4.9M | 229,300 | 229,300 |
position key pos:16806 · issuer key iss:88 COM | NO CHANGE | +$123K | 0 | $4.6M | $4.7M | 22,800 | 22,800 |
position key pos:10694 · issuer key iss:500 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$2.0M | 0 | $6.5M | $4.5M | 612,849 | 612,849 |
position key pos:12880 · issuer key iss:1790 COM | NO CHANGE | +$199K | 0 | $4.1M | $4.3M | 45,800 | 45,800 |
position key pos:12217 · issuer key iss:1437 COM | NO CHANGE | −$212K | 0 | $4.5M | $4.3M | 49,700 | 49,700 |
position key pos:16834 · issuer key iss:192 CLASS A COM | NO CHANGE | +$283K | 0 | $3.9M | $4.2M | 1,011,156 | 1,011,156 |
position key pos:17626 · issuer key iss:860 COM | NO CHANGE | −$438K | 0 | $4.6M | $4.1M | 44,816 | 44,816 |
position key pos:14215 · issuer key iss:1733 COM | NO CHANGE | −$1.4M | 0 | $5.3M | $3.9M | 288,700 | 288,700 |
position key pos:13261 · issuer key iss:208 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | +$519K | 0 | $3.3M | $3.8M | 40,700 | 40,700 |
position key pos:13106 · issuer key iss:14 COM | NO CHANGE | −$96.7K | 0 | $3.7M | $3.6M | 47,400 | 47,400 |
position key pos:15535 · issuer key cusip6:011642 COM | NO CHANGE | −$632K | 0 | $4.1M | $3.5M | 80,687 | 80,687 |
position key pos:12773 · issuer key iss:1419 COM | NO CHANGE | −$1.2M | 0 | $4.2M | $3.0M | 27,512 | 27,512 |
position key pos:16589 · issuer key iss:1510 COM | NO CHANGE | −$1.5M | 0 | $4.3M | $2.8M | 32,400 | 32,400 |
position key sid:sec:prov:0a03b87b8ba0c75be5d8aadddc7025b3 · issuer key cusip6:49845K COM SER A | NO CHANGE | −$1.7M | 0 | $4.3M | $2.6M | 133,900 | 133,900 |
position key pos:16221 · issuer key iss:1477 COM | NO CHANGE | −$105K | 0 | $2.7M | $2.6M | 43,300 | 43,300 |
position key pos:12910 · issuer key iss:1407 COM | NO CHANGE | −$308K | 0 | $2.7M | $2.4M | 20,200 | 20,200 |
position key pos:14442 · issuer key iss:1667 COM | NO CHANGE | +$147K | 0 | $2.1M | $2.3M | 17,176 | 17,176 |
position key pos:11116 · issuer key cusip6:02081G COM NEW | NO CHANGE | −$2.0M | 0 | $4.0M | $2.1M | 192,100 | 192,100 |
position key pos:11226 · issuer key iss:1762 COM | NO CHANGE | −$20.0K | 0 | $1.9M | $1.9M | 31,800 | 31,800 |
position key pos:14792 · issuer key iss:845 COM | NO CHANGE | +$36.3K | 0 | $1.6M | $1.7M | 9,760 | 9,760 |
position key pos:14958 · issuer key iss:611 CL A COM | NO CHANGE | −$1.3M | 0 | $2.9M | $1.6M | 16,500 | 16,500 |
position key sid:sec:prov:6f1a668315727ea959755903278f2db1 · issuer key cusip6:00191U COM | NO CHANGE | −$377K | 0 | $1.9M | $1.5M | 39,800 | 39,800 |
position key pos:17052 · issuer key iss:1612 COM | NO CHANGE | +$103K | 0 | $1.4M | $1.5M | 4,147 | 4,147 |
position key pos:16672 · issuer key iss:528 COM | NO CHANGE | −$368K | 0 | $1.8M | $1.4M | 239,000 | 239,000 |
position key pos:14609 · issuer key iss:2011 COMMON STOCK | NO CHANGE | −$396K | 0 | $960K | $565K | 94,429 | 94,429 |
position key pos:16662 · issuer key iss:251 COMMON STOCK | NO CHANGE | −$277K | 0 | $695K | $418K | 26,000 | 26,000 |
position key pos:12798 · issuer key iss:1779 COM | NO CHANGE | −$19.5K | 0 | $124K | $104K | 4,059 | 4,059 |
position key pos:17318 · issuer key iss:1617 COM CL A | NO CHANGE | −$3.9K | 0 | $36.4K | $32.5K | 1,026 | 1,026 |
position key pos:13865 · issuer key iss:515 COM CL A | NO CHANGE | +$304 | 0 | $3.7K | $4.0K | 52 | 52 |
position key pos:16984 · issuer key iss:187 COM | NO CHANGE | +$153 | 0 | $1.5K | $1.7K | 9 | 9 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $808M | 3,973,284 | 14.2% | |
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST · STATE STREET SPD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $583M | 7,619,932 | 10.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TESLA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $386M | 1,038,392 | 6.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL · CL B NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $344M | 718,008 | 6.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $265M | 1,043,798 | 4.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $250M | 806,195 | 4.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $213M | 1,023,777 | 3.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $188M | 1,077,993 | 3.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $126M | 149,241 | 2.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $93.4M | 638,705 | 1.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADOBE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $91.2M | 375,127 | 1.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLIED MATLS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $64.0M | 187,209 | 1.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NXP SEMICONDUCTORS N V · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $62.8M | 319,118 | 1.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC | $61.8M | 214,893 | 1.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AUTODESK INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $59.7M | 249,209 | 1.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FORTINET INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $59.0M | 722,143 | 1.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CAESARS ENTERTAINMENT INC NE · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $51.9M | 1,963,252 | 0.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXXON MOBIL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $51.7M | 304,874 | 0.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCADOLIBRE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $50.1M | 28,959 | 0.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UBER TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $49.8M | 691,665 | 0.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CROWDSTRIKE HLDGS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $48.9M | 125,227 | 0.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ULTA BEAUTY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $45.8M | 87,651 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROKU INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $43.6M | 461,127 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | S&P GLOBAL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $40.7M | 95,756 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMGEN INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $39.9M | 113,495 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LINDE PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $39.5M | 79,688 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTUITIVE SURGICAL INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $37.5M | 81,444 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SANDISK CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $37.1M | 58,437 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MONGODB INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $37.0M | 151,091 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBVIE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $34.7M | 159,762 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TRUIST FINL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $33.6M | 730,094 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EOG RES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $33.1M | 229,297 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALIGN TECHNOLOGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $32.4M | 189,015 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $31.9M | 117,865 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | QORVO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $31.5M | 407,459 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AIRBNB INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $31.5M | 249,129 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NETFLIX INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $30.7M | 318,779 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOOKING HOLDINGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $30.5M | 7,239 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DOORDASH INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $29.2M | 194,452 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AUTOZONE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $28.9M | 8,554 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LUMENTUM HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $27.6M | 39,225 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SHOPIFY INC · CL A SUB VTG SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $27.3M | 230,280 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CNX RES CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $25.9M | 672,400 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CBRE GROUP INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $25.0M | 184,333 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DUKE ENERGY CORP NEW · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $24.8M | 189,517 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ATLASSIAN CORPORATION · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $24.6M | 360,017 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $24.5M | 42,876 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ON HLDG AG · NAMEN AKT A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $22.8M | 671,512 | 0.4% | |
| — | APELLIS PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM CUSIP 03753U106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $22.4M | 555,953 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLOVIN CORP · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $21.7M | 54,499 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELASTIC N V · ORD SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $20.2M | 403,795 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FREEPORT MCMORAN INC · CL B CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $17.7M | 300,273 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERTEX PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $17.6M | 39,357 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ASTRAZENECA PLC · ORD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $16.5M | 85,120 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KEYSIGHT TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $16.1M | 57,004 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COSTAR GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $15.6M | 387,458 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMPHENOL CORP · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $15.0M | 118,895 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $14.5M | 288,693 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MCKESSON CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $14.4M | 16,696 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ASTERA LABS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $14.4M | 131,067 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MASTERCARD INCORPORATED · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $14.0M | 28,067 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEWS CORP NEW | $13.7M | 546,527 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WORKDAY INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $13.4M | 102,860 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $12.9M | 1,950 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ORACLE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $12.5M | 84,975 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DATADOG INC · CL A COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $12.2M | 103,574 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DEUTSCHE BK AG · NAMEN AKT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $12.2M | 421,770 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHARTER COMMUNICATIONS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $12.0M | 55,436 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NORWEGIAN CRUISE LINE HLDGS · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $11.2M | 596,502 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN PUB ED INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $11.0M | 193,449 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBOTT LABORATORIES · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $10.0M | 97,838 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DUTCH BROS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $9.8M | 193,367 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $9.5M | 9,516 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | REGENERON PHARMACEUTICALS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $9.4M | 12,103 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CNH INDL N V · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $9.1M | 824,482 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ENOVA INTL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $8.9M | 65,800 | 0.2% | |
| — | TRI POINTE HOMES INC · COM CUSIP 87265H109 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $8.7M | 187,100 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALNYLAM PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $8.0M | 24,183 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALCON AG · ORD SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $7.9M | 105,667 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MACOM TECH SOLUTIONS HLDGS I · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $7.9M | 35,437 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ETSY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $7.8M | 156,472 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COUPANG INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $7.8M | 411,369 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BIOGEN INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $7.5M | 40,960 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $7.4M | 24,488 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCK & CO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $7.4M | 61,499 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NU HLDGS LTD · ORD SHS CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $7.2M | 503,247 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AXON ENTERPRISE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $6.8M | 16,100 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LYONDELLBASELL INDUSTRIES NV · SHS - A - CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $6.8M | 84,017 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CME GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $6.6M | 22,470 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MONSTER BEVERAGE CORP NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $6.3M | 87,174 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BLACKSTONE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $6.2M | 54,330 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AT&T INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $6.2M | 214,279 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TREX INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $6.2M | 169,405 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $6.1M | 20,813 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CAPITAL ONE FINL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $5.9M | 32,255 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BILL HOLDINGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $5.7M | 149,700 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ARISTA NETWORKS INC · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $5.5M | 44,812 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FERRARI N V · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $5.5M | 16,514 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AKAMAI TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $5.5M | 47,528 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ZOOM COMMUNICATIONS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $5.4M | 67,015 | 0.1% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 71.5% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 487 · QoQ moves: 409
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open OSSIAM's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).