Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key sid:sec:prov:127f0021d8310eeeecdea8298c5f12e5 · issuer key cusip6:922908 S&P 500 ETF SHS | ADD | +$118M | +218,379 | $260M | $378M | 414,081 | 632,460 |
position key pos:17409 · issuer key cusip6:921943 VAN FTSE DEV MKT | ADD | +$35.9M | +506,460 | $135M | $171M | 2,162,844 | 2,669,304 |
position key pos:16249 · issuer key cusip6:921908 DIV APP ETF | NEW | +$154M | +717,344 | $0 | $154M | — | 717,344 |
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM | TRIM | −$15.4M | −24,209 | $139M | $123M | 509,692 | 485,483 |
position key pos:13905 · issuer key iss:1016 CORE MSCI EMKT | ADD | +$24.1M | +295,734 | $93.4M | $118M | 1,390,070 | 1,685,804 |
position key pos:10307 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P500 ETF | TRIM | −$7.9M | −3,273 | $124M | $116M | 180,777 | 177,504 |
position key pos:16095 · issuer key iss:151 COM CL A | TRIM | −$167M | −148,292 | $263M | $96.6M | 390,989 | 242,697 |
position key pos:11431 · issuer key cusip6:92206C INT-TERM CORP | ADD | +$2.7M | +44,815 | $88.4M | $91.0M | 1,055,148 | 1,099,963 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f1fd766d326ca552a85c000a4415c3d6 · issuer key cusip6:46432F CORE MSCI EAFE | ADD | +$23.6M | +254,760 | $48.9M | $72.6M | 546,724 | 801,484 |
position key pos:14737 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE US AGGBD ET | ADD | +$8.6M | +89,678 | $57.2M | $65.7M | 572,621 | 662,299 |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | TRIM | −$22.0M | −8,034 | $81.0M | $59.0M | 167,483 | 159,449 |
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM | ADD | −$3.5M | +2,556 | $61.2M | $57.6M | 327,941 | 330,497 |
position key pos:11570 · issuer key iss:1599 TR UNIT | TRIM | −$10.0M | −11,329 | $56.9M | $46.9M | 83,226 | 71,897 |
position key pos:12944 · issuer key cusip6:922908 TOTAL STK MKT | TRIM | −$11.3M | −27,476 | $56.5M | $45.3M | 168,543 | 141,067 |
position key sid:sec:prov:cdd10414e490441353b8d5156a0f8caf · issuer key cusip6:922042 FTSE EUROPE ETF | NEW | +$41.5M | +503,948 | $0 | $41.5M | — | 503,948 |
position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL C | ADD | −$3.1M | +1,854 | $42.6M | $39.5M | 135,778 | 137,632 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM | TRIM | −$3.8M | −54 | $38.5M | $34.8M | 166,935 | 166,881 |
position key pos:11528 · issuer key iss:1012 RUS 1000 GRW ETF | TRIM | −$4.2M | −967 | $38.0M | $33.8M | 80,272 | 79,305 |
position key pos:16063 · issuer key iss:1012 RUS MID CAP ETF | ADD | +$12.3M | +124,174 | $18.4M | $30.7M | 191,416 | 315,590 |
position key pos:12858 · issuer key iss:1012 RUS 1000 ETF | ADD | −$1.4M | +4 | $31.8M | $30.4M | 85,154 | 85,158 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f2cacfb949148378552d569c1e181dc5 · issuer key cusip6:46641Q BETABUILDRS US | TRIM | −$67.6M | −535,833 | $97.6M | $30.0M | 791,483 | 255,650 |
position key pos:11237 · issuer key iss:1601 GOLD SHS | ADD | +$3.6M | +3,072 | $26.2M | $29.8M | 66,232 | 69,304 |
position key pos:15152 · issuer key iss:1000 S&P500 EQL WGT | TRIM | −$627K | −3,561 | $29.9M | $29.3M | 156,253 | 152,692 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e67b261774c0e9784350215e4188de1c · issuer key cusip6:025072 AVANTIS EMGMKT | ADD | +$10.5M | +119,777 | $18.1M | $28.6M | 234,831 | 354,608 |
position key sid:sec:prov:365ed936e5e9529653cac956d30ecf93 · issuer key cusip6:25434V US CORE EQUITY 2 | TRIM | −$643K | −2,920 | $28.7M | $28.0M | 724,680 | 721,760 |
position key pos:10986 · issuer key cusip6:922908 VALUE ETF | TRIM | +$168K | −2,566 | $24.6M | $24.8M | 128,907 | 126,341 |
position key pos:11173 · issuer key iss:995 UNIT SER 1 | ADD | −$989K | +941 | $25.3M | $24.3M | 41,245 | 42,186 |
position key pos:10892 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET TEC | TRIM | −$6.6M | −32,258 | $30.4M | $23.8M | 211,272 | 179,014 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e10fb4f0bf62f2cd6470d7f399584bca · issuer key cusip6:92204A INF TECH ETF | TRIM | −$2.1M | −272 | $25.9M | $23.8M | 34,331 | 34,059 |
position key sid:sec:prov:edca92b17408f6ec66bf562ad9cadafa · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET IND | ADD | +$2.3M | +8,995 | $20.7M | $23.0M | 133,494 | 142,489 |
position key sid:sec:prov:6953c7b2bda9e6716546e308635132c2 · issuer key cusip6:74349Y SHORT S&P 500 NE | NEW | +$22.9M | +602,863 | $0 | $22.9M | — | 602,863 |
position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 COM | TRIM | −$9.2M | −22,000 | $31.8M | $22.5M | 98,645 | 76,645 |
position key sid:sec:prov:a43c0ecd80ded6a8e29f263c625efdb8 · issuer key cusip6:30054B COM | NEW | +$22.5M | +2,962,026 | $0 | $22.5M | — | 2,962,026 |
position key pos:18043 · issuer key cusip6:46434V CORE DIV GRWTH | TRIM | −$183K | −5,931 | $21.3M | $21.1M | 306,679 | 300,748 |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL A | TRIM | −$2.8M | −3,129 | $23.5M | $20.7M | 75,151 | 72,022 |
position key pos:12030 · issuer key iss:525 COM | TRIM | +$2.4M | −86 | $16.1M | $18.5M | 18,689 | 18,603 |
position key pos:11736 · issuer key iss:653 COM NEW | TRIM | −$7.2M | −735,636 | $24.4M | $17.2M | 1,678,236 | 942,600 |
position key pos:14033 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P SCP ETF | ADD | +$6.3M | +47,737 | $10.7M | $17.0M | 89,195 | 136,932 |
position key pos:12549 · issuer key iss:1013 EAFE VALUE ETF | TRIM | −$53.1K | −10,134 | $17.0M | $17.0M | 238,239 | 228,105 |
position key pos:16556 · issuer key iss:1013 NATIONAL MUN ETF | ADD | +$2.5M | +24,699 | $13.7M | $16.2M | 128,103 | 152,802 |
position key pos:13432 · issuer key iss:411 COM | ADD | +$3.2M | +253 | $12.9M | $16.1M | 22,475 | 22,728 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4510577b787671dd7e949109c9e3d588 · issuer key cusip6:381430 ACCES TREASURY | ADD | +$2.1M | +21,245 | $13.7M | $15.8M | 136,656 | 157,901 |
position key sid:sec:prov:dd124304738cd310d7e1a8c277eb709b · issuer key cusip6:42588P SUSTAINABLE ETF | ADD | +$9.3M | +269,624 | $6.4M | $15.7M | 192,756 | 462,380 |
position key sid:sec:prov:fe863a92c085dbd45400c9c6e3316425 · issuer key cusip6:25434V WORLD EX US CORE | ADD | +$547K | +384 | $14.1M | $14.6M | 430,790 | 431,174 |
position key pos:11199 · issuer key cusip6:922042 TT WRLD ST ETF | ADD | +$2.0M | +16,166 | $12.3M | $14.3M | 87,139 | 103,305 |
position key pos:15702 · issuer key iss:1012 RUSSELL 2000 ETF | ADD | +$2.7M | +10,380 | $11.4M | $14.1M | 46,299 | 56,679 |
position key pos:15499 · issuer key iss:23 COM | ADD | −$558K | +631 | $14.4M | $13.9M | 63,218 | 63,849 |
position key pos:16868 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P MCP ETF | ADD | +$378K | +1,038 | $13.3M | $13.7M | 201,258 | 202,296 |
position key pos:15863 · issuer key iss:1123 COM | TRIM | −$2.3M | −61 | $15.8M | $13.5M | 14,744 | 14,683 |
position key pos:13019 · issuer key iss:261 CL A | TRIM | −$4.5M | −629,409 | $17.9M | $13.5M | 2,005,576 | 1,376,167 |
position key sid:sec:prov:58c5537198ddc1f7386eaaf94c8d6db4 · issuer key cusip6:37954Y US INFR DEV ETF | ADD | +$860K | +3,253 | $12.4M | $13.3M | 258,026 | 261,279 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4a71b6dfa34cdbeba4ded30a6459d58a · issuer key cusip6:46436E IBONDS DEC 29 | ADD | +$1.1M | +48,498 | $12.0M | $13.1M | 513,648 | 562,146 |
position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 COM | ADD | +$881K | +7,005 | $12.2M | $13.1M | 35,164 | 42,169 |
position key pos:13661 · issuer key iss:1013 PFD AND INCM SEC | TRIM | −$846K | −18,525 | $13.8M | $12.9M | 444,960 | 426,435 |
position key pos:11463 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P TTL STK | TRIM | −$6.9M | −42,819 | $19.1M | $12.2M | 128,450 | 85,631 |
position key pos:16582 · issuer key iss:1013 USD INV GRDE ETF | TRIM | −$542K | −7,993 | $12.7M | $12.2M | 245,962 | 237,969 |
position key pos:11205 · issuer key iss:255 CL B NEW | TRIM | −$1.1M | −1,040 | $13.3M | $12.2M | 26,430 | 25,390 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4bf4a03276865e7070ffcb8527bf98a8 · issuer key cusip6:922908 MCAP GR IDXVIP | ADD | −$911K | +400 | $13.0M | $12.1M | 46,551 | 46,951 |
position key sid:sec:prov:010e2160f1ec02962699c77a9cdd8dc1 · issuer key cusip6:92189F MRNGSTR WDE MOAT | TRIM | −$953K | −995 | $12.9M | $12.0M | 124,895 | 123,900 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ea0b38b893ec0f350146b47249e6830e · issuer key cusip6:46434V CUR HD EURZN ETF | TRIM | −$77.8K | −1,425 | $11.3M | $11.3M | 258,993 | 257,568 |
position key pos:11209 · issuer key cusip6:922908 GROWTH ETF | TRIM | −$7.6M | −12,933 | $18.8M | $11.2M | 38,624 | 25,691 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b3a0a6a2c27537b284e1347fab5f8f28 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET FIN | TRIM | −$8.3M | −129,090 | $19.5M | $11.2M | 356,161 | 227,071 |
position key pos:17751 · issuer key iss:1214 COM | TRIM | +$1.4M | −2 | $9.8M | $11.2M | 92,165 | 92,163 |
position key pos:13234 · issuer key iss:230 COM | ADD | +$8.4M | +178,080 | $2.6M | $11.0M | 47,927 | 226,007 |
position key sid:sec:prov:beafa1ae0c917b4bc0bad88f645ea4d8 · issuer key cusip6:25434V US TARGETED VLU | TRIM | +$456K | −938 | $10.5M | $11.0M | 176,755 | 175,817 |
position key sid:sec:prov:11f213750a4e8ad2d7da19ee5dfd8418 · issuer key cusip6:378973 COM NEW | ADD | +$1.5M | +9,551 | $9.4M | $10.9M | 153,964 | 163,515 |
position key pos:12412 · issuer key cusip6:921946 HIGH DIV YLD | TRIM | +$32.8K | −2,082 | $10.7M | $10.7M | 74,502 | 72,420 |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 CL A | TRIM | −$2.5M | −1,336 | $12.9M | $10.4M | 19,540 | 18,204 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e1fd18a8d58c43ad5ed9af37714bdfaa · issuer key cusip6:922908 SML CP GRW ETF | ADD | +$1.0M | +3,438 | $9.3M | $10.3M | 30,650 | 34,088 |
position key sid:sec:prov:fa0ef19e4273db99947aa6e798c4bd32 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET COM | TRIM | −$12.0M | −97,191 | $21.7M | $9.6M | 184,052 | 86,861 |
position key sid:sec:prov:94effc62a12da8789aaed208e743907e · issuer key cusip6:46641Q BETABUILDERS EUR | TRIM | −$205K | −1,199 | $9.7M | $9.5M | 132,352 | 131,153 |
position key pos:12848 · issuer key iss:1921 COM CL A | TRIM | −$2.1M | −1,697 | $11.4M | $9.3M | 32,387 | 30,690 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3a69ff5ca4f41bbce8dbd9c569fbb075 · issuer key cusip6:92206C SHRT TRM CORP BD | TRIM | −$1.2M | −14,209 | $10.4M | $9.3M | 130,975 | 116,766 |
position key pos:16076 · issuer key iss:826 SPONSORED ADR | ADD | +$1.1M | +2,504 | $8.0M | $9.1M | 161,662 | 164,166 |
position key sid:sec:prov:edad21db9dea8ed5cb24922067a32865 · issuer key cusip6:46435U ESG MSCI LEADR | ADD | +$289K | +7,443 | $8.8M | $9.1M | 72,632 | 80,075 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e38118ea8b169e3aaee9194c66190079 · issuer key cusip6:46436E 0-3 MNTH TREASRY | TRIM | −$908K | −9,302 | $10.0M | $9.1M | 99,662 | 90,360 |
position key pos:14648 · issuer key iss:1012 MSCI EAFE ETF | ADD | +$380K | +2,891 | $8.7M | $9.0M | 90,239 | 93,130 |
position key pos:10715 · issuer key iss:916 COM | ADD | +$1.4M | +5,295 | $7.5M | $8.9M | 21,891 | 27,186 |
position key pos:12735 · issuer key iss:209 COM | ADD | −$2.5M | +866 | $11.3M | $8.8M | 19,832 | 20,698 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2727b63284f6235da134480881be8949 · issuer key cusip6:922042 FTSE EMR MKT ETF | TRIM | −$90.9K | −2,562 | $8.8M | $8.7M | 164,223 | 161,661 |
position key pos:17268 · issuer key iss:1012 GLOB HLTHCRE ETF | ADD | +$235K | +6,106 | $8.5M | $8.7M | 87,002 | 93,108 |
position key pos:15626 · issuer key iss:1529 COM | ADD | +$484K | +303 | $8.2M | $8.7M | 44,778 | 45,081 |
position key pos:11671 · issuer key iss:122 COM | ADD | +$718K | +352 | $7.9M | $8.6M | 24,220 | 24,572 |
position key sid:sec:prov:c6c72f204d55ac41f664cbe23f8574fe · issuer key cusip6:46435G ESG AW MSCI EAFE | TRIM | −$177K | −2,358 | $8.8M | $8.6M | 92,276 | 89,918 |
position key pos:10508 · issuer key iss:1012 CHINA LG-CAP ETF | ADD | +$3.9M | +117,016 | $4.3M | $8.2M | 111,795 | 228,811 |
position key pos:15622 · issuer key iss:282 COM | ADD | −$2.0M | +4,612 | $10.1M | $8.1M | 65,849 | 70,461 |
position key pos:11849 · issuer key iss:104 COM | ADD | −$1.7M | +250 | $9.6M | $7.9M | 25,974 | 26,224 |
position key sid:sec:prov:17753c4d7b1a4c6a9096a312a7f86b0b · issuer key cusip6:46436E IBONDS 29 TRM TS | ADD | +$261K | +13,557 | $7.6M | $7.9M | 348,128 | 361,685 |
position key pos:10721 · issuer key cusip6:92204A FINANCIALS ETF | TRIM | −$918K | −695 | $8.8M | $7.9M | 65,790 | 65,095 |
position key sid:sec:prov:795d93bd698aef36d86c0911c9c03979 · issuer key cusip6:25434V US EQUITY MARKET | TRIM | −$376K | −199 | $8.2M | $7.9M | 110,906 | 110,707 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b2b2b5e2252fe481444d19c0b88c1212 · issuer key cusip6:233051 XTRACK USD HIGH | TRIM | −$5.4M | −143,959 | $13.3M | $7.8M | 360,556 | 216,597 |
position key pos:10714 · issuer key iss:1633 US DIVIDEND EQ | ADD | +$3.3M | +88,525 | $4.5M | $7.8M | 164,774 | 253,299 |
position key pos:13746 · issuer key iss:1012 S&P 500 GRWT ETF | ADD | −$495K | +1,534 | $8.1M | $7.6M | 65,885 | 67,419 |
position key pos:17056 · issuer key iss:1012 S&P 100 ETF | TRIM | −$907K | −945 | $8.4M | $7.4M | 24,354 | 23,409 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4ee13837c201cea05a3fc8a370f61521 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET ENE | ADD | +$4.7M | +59,757 | $2.7M | $7.4M | 60,719 | 120,476 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e393adeba174dd3a131291bf14c87864 · issuer key cusip6:46429B MSCI POLAND ETF | ADD | +$6.8M | +184,836 | $613K | $7.4M | 17,431 | 202,267 |
position key pos:10600 · issuer key iss:821 COM | ADD | +$1.1M | +1,573 | $6.3M | $7.3M | 51,045 | 52,618 |
position key pos:14552 · issuer key iss:711 COM | ADD | +$3.0M | +6,904 | $4.3M | $7.3M | 36,133 | 43,037 |
position key pos:13490 · issuer key iss:1939 COM | TRIM | −$848K | −14,318 | $8.1M | $7.3M | 72,593 | 58,275 |
position key pos:13906 · issuer key iss:1012 S&P 500 VAL ETF | ADD | +$54.9K | +408 | $7.2M | $7.2M | 33,898 | 34,306 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:11020 · issuer key iss:255 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$257K | 0 | $5.3M | $5.0M | 7 | 7 |
position key pos:13670 · issuer key iss:1168 CL A | NO CHANGE | +$551K | 0 | $2.3M | $2.8M | 8,784 | 8,784 |
position key pos:11817 · issuer key iss:1982 EUROPE HEDGED EQ | NO CHANGE | −$20.4K | 0 | $1.4M | $1.4M | 26,797 | 26,797 |
position key pos:15323 · issuer key iss:37 COM | NO CHANGE | −$229K | 0 | $1.6M | $1.3M | 97,218 | 97,218 |
position key sid:sec:prov:402d1010b52c1ce8906f94702c6ea820 · issuer key cusip6:426927 COM | NO CHANGE | +$55.5K | 0 | $1.1M | $1.2M | 92,556 | 92,556 |
position key pos:17210 · issuer key iss:379 COM | NO CHANGE | +$184K | 0 | $973K | $1.2M | 83,379 | 83,379 |
position key sid:sec:prov:d4d4a6309ea2d69df7af81759b736378 · issuer key cusip6:921078 GOLD SHS | NO CHANGE | +$91.1K | 0 | $1.1M | $1.1M | 25,525 | 25,525 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2e9a344d49994cb73de3cb76a1e17c2f · issuer key cusip6:080694 UNIT RP LTD LB A | NO CHANGE | −$251K | 0 | $1.4M | $1.1M | 21,203 | 21,203 |
position key sid:sec:prov:fe7a926369ccb01c27828f1b4254986c · issuer key cusip6:46641Q BETABUILDERS I | NO CHANGE | +$12.0K | 0 | $1.1M | $1.1M | 15,013 | 15,013 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3c753a612d22675d643fa8bd5b65d80e · issuer key cusip6:46641Q INCOME ETF | NO CHANGE | −$10.2K | 0 | $1.1M | $1.1M | 23,595 | 23,595 |
position key sid:sec:prov:890a8616281fb73812034ec6a97cf9ab · issuer key cusip6:84252A COM | NO CHANGE | −$50.9K | 0 | $1.0M | $955K | 53,579 | 53,579 |
position key pos:11695 · issuer key cusip6:922908 LARGE CAP ETF | NO CHANGE | −$42.7K | 0 | $843K | $801K | 2,679 | 2,679 |
position key pos:16064 · issuer key iss:1167 COM CL A | NO CHANGE | +$68.0K | 0 | $730K | $797K | 13,537 | 13,537 |
position key sid:sec:prov:023e6f42af3d708eaf6fe643444b81c2 · issuer key cusip6:785688 UNIT BEN INT | NO CHANGE | +$68.2K | 0 | $727K | $795K | 10,600 | 10,600 |
position key pos:11066 · issuer key iss:15 COM STK | NO CHANGE | +$43.8K | 0 | $742K | $785K | 19,383 | 19,383 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b4b7ec62888cac3970df0b8cfa19c159 · issuer key cusip6:M81873 ORD | NO CHANGE | +$65.6K | 0 | $709K | $775K | 29,430 | 29,430 |
position key pos:15264 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | NO CHANGE | −$4.3K | 0 | $764K | $760K | 30,632 | 30,632 |
position key sid:sec:prov:56d1b1c178efc07d430ecd3640c15ac5 · issuer key cusip6:46138E RAFI DVLPD MRKTS | NO CHANGE | +$19.3K | 0 | $687K | $706K | 16,278 | 16,278 |
position key pos:14376 · issuer key cusip6:46138E NATL AMT MUNI | NO CHANGE | −$6.1K | 0 | $677K | $671K | 29,199 | 29,199 |
position key pos:10564 · issuer key iss:1465 COM | NO CHANGE | −$105K | 0 | $759K | $654K | 12,000 | 12,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:599b4902e0ef3c89bb90ee03eb1fde93 · issuer key cusip6:92206C VNG RUS1000VAL | NO CHANGE | +$8.5K | 0 | $546K | $555K | 5,916 | 5,916 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f523b8fe0dcc91169b4ee8065e7a26a1 · issuer key cusip6:233051 XTRACK MSCI EURP | NO CHANGE | +$7.7K | 0 | $511K | $519K | 10,655 | 10,655 |
position key pos:10575 · issuer key iss:1169 CL A | NO CHANGE | +$95.4K | 0 | $406K | $502K | 4,272 | 4,272 |
position key pos:13685 · issuer key cusip6:46436E IBONDS 26 TRM TS | NO CHANGE | +$840 | 0 | $480K | $481K | 21,000 | 21,000 |
position key pos:15491 · issuer key iss:835 DYNAMIC CAL MUNI | NO CHANGE | −$3.7K | 0 | $466K | $463K | 9,132 | 9,132 |
position key pos:17758 · issuer key iss:1605 UTSER1 S&PDCRP | NO CHANGE | +$9.5K | 0 | $449K | $458K | 741 | 741 |
position key sid:sec:prov:a0867fb6ffdaaaa5da70f28327b1a5e6 · issuer key cusip6:921910 ESG INTL STK ETF | NO CHANGE | +$695 | 0 | $452K | $453K | 6,315 | 6,315 |
position key sid:sec:prov:9e607be53c3bcbdefc2fce41410b3bad · issuer key cusip6:316092 CONSMR STAPLES | NO CHANGE | +$27.1K | 0 | $425K | $452K | 8,635 | 8,635 |
position key sid:sec:prov:5be6d9f46806650e79358b159f7acfac · issuer key cusip6:87283Q PRICE BLUE CHIP | NO CHANGE | −$56.5K | 0 | $496K | $439K | 9,943 | 9,943 |
position key sid:sec:prov:bac547f7a08c9847b0255f834c3293b9 · issuer key cusip6:33740F FT VEST U.S EQT | NO CHANGE | −$2.0K | 0 | $431K | $429K | 10,880 | 10,880 |
position key pos:15476 · issuer key iss:1000 S&P500 PUR GWT | NO CHANGE | +$593 | 0 | $426K | $426K | 9,119 | 9,119 |
position key pos:14712 · issuer key iss:537 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$81.6K | 0 | $488K | $406K | 1,041 | 1,041 |
position key sid:sec:prov:bce024cedb5a73e1c516a1c8a9f328d6 · issuer key cusip6:92206C VNG RUS2000IDX | NO CHANGE | +$2.4K | 0 | $371K | $373K | 3,727 | 3,727 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2a6eff770adb1ab4621abb486f9d4c26 · issuer key cusip6:337344 NASDAQ-100 SEL | NO CHANGE | −$42.1K | 0 | $394K | $352K | 2,775 | 2,775 |
position key sid:sec:prov:bde520900e1a732d43739972c0dfc863 · issuer key cusip6:233051 XTRACK MSCI EAFE | NO CHANGE | +$15.1K | 0 | $330K | $345K | 10,655 | 10,655 |
position key sid:sec:prov:85bbd3b28857c8988aa9b3717f950d84 · issuer key cusip6:46432F MSCI USA VALUE | NO CHANGE | +$12.8K | 0 | $321K | $334K | 2,351 | 2,351 |
position key sid:sec:prov:52224165749a7cd51f969efbfcab8cf8 · issuer key cusip6:33733E DJ INTERNT IDX | NO CHANGE | −$49.5K | 0 | $379K | $330K | 1,408 | 1,408 |
position key pos:14500 · issuer key iss:256 COM | NO CHANGE | +$39.4K | 0 | $286K | $325K | 10,843 | 10,843 |
position key sid:sec:prov:71f44eb8369d8e86f63e1b7eaf57e6bc · issuer key cusip6:67092P NUVEEN ESG INTL | NO CHANGE | −$894 | 0 | $323K | $322K | 8,931 | 8,931 |
position key pos:17719 · issuer key iss:1175 COM | NO CHANGE | −$97.5K | 0 | $420K | $322K | 2,421 | 2,421 |
position key pos:10185 · issuer key iss:399 COM | NO CHANGE | −$70.7K | 0 | $390K | $319K | 6,595 | 6,595 |
position key pos:10601 · issuer key iss:1013 MRGSTR MD CP ETF | NO CHANGE | +$2.5K | 0 | $295K | $297K | 3,560 | 3,560 |
position key pos:13912 · issuer key iss:284 COMMON STOCK | NO CHANGE | −$31.9K | 0 | $328K | $296K | 12,100 | 12,100 |
position key pos:14931 · issuer key iss:1012 LATN AMER 40 ETF | NO CHANGE | +$38.5K | 0 | $242K | $281K | 7,900 | 7,900 |
position key sid:sec:prov:dd26f3315903a7ab529f26650c2ac746 · issuer key cusip6:46436E IBONDS DEC 2030 | NO CHANGE | −$2.2K | 0 | $271K | $269K | 12,300 | 12,300 |
position key pos:16525 · issuer key iss:58 COM | NO CHANGE | +$39.7K | 0 | $226K | $266K | 914 | 914 |
position key sid:sec:prov:22eb797766bbf091505946eb7eb29954 · issuer key cusip6:92189F BIOTECH ETF | NO CHANGE | −$1.7K | 0 | $265K | $264K | 1,402 | 1,402 |
position key pos:15661 · issuer key iss:1551 COM | NO CHANGE | +$19.9K | 0 | $240K | $260K | 3,490 | 3,490 |
position key pos:17598 · issuer key iss:1013 SHRT NAT MUN ETF | NO CHANGE | −$474 | 0 | $253K | $253K | 2,373 | 2,373 |
position key pos:14841 · issuer key iss:1012 IBOXX INV CP ETF | NO CHANGE | −$2.7K | 0 | $251K | $248K | 2,280 | 2,280 |
position key sid:sec:prov:fad1cbf8ab5614acbb0957540f6e2521 · issuer key cusip6:45774W COM | NO CHANGE | +$13.9K | 0 | $226K | $240K | 7,150 | 7,150 |
position key sid:sec:prov:d6cf4b59f3f65a9143d8ff9fbd074689 · issuer key cusip6:33739Q FT VEST S&P 500 | NO CHANGE | −$2.2K | 0 | $241K | $239K | 4,900 | 4,900 |
position key pos:11502 · issuer key iss:623 COM SH BEN INT | NO CHANGE | +$352 | 0 | $236K | $236K | 4,700 | 4,700 |
position key sid:sec:prov:75005b814a093c9ab062f82faf6e438c · issuer key cusip6:33740U FT VEST US EQT | NO CHANGE | −$4.6K | 0 | $219K | $214K | 5,781 | 5,781 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b35097521ce4e3694982478854fd576e · issuer key cusip6:81752T EQUABLE SHARES H | NO CHANGE | −$2.6K | 0 | $211K | $209K | 7,205 | 7,205 |
position key sid:sec:prov:d42fe4c1b6ce73be70915b279bef564b · issuer key cusip6:92189H INTRMDT MUNI ETF | NO CHANGE | −$3.3K | 0 | $210K | $207K | 4,457 | 4,457 |
position key sid:sec:prov:0492e747c8d37a4dab1ade9330576c2c · issuer key cusip6:75955J COM | NO CHANGE | +$53.3K | 0 | $121K | $174K | 25,000 | 25,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:fdc3a94d815efc1f1ac6e4fc6566d857 · issuer key cusip6:36465A COM SH BEN INT | NO CHANGE | +$3.9K | 0 | $125K | $128K | 24,148 | 24,148 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3559b9a529afea19aefd633d9c4260fb · issuer key cusip6:22978P COM | NO CHANGE | −$36.1K | 0 | $146K | $110K | 478,500 | 478,500 |
position key pos:13804 · issuer key iss:980 COM | NO CHANGE | −$5.8K | 0 | $90.3K | $84.5K | 21,600 | 21,600 |
position key pos:14334 · issuer key iss:782 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | −$40.5K | 0 | $118K | $77.7K | 17,700 | 17,700 |
position key sid:sec:prov:0f9f6626a17270d23a13ab0db1334bb9 · issuer key cusip6:69002R COM | NO CHANGE | −$5.3K | 0 | $81.9K | $76.7K | 116,395 | 116,395 |
position key sid:sec:prov:a52c3034e2f512e9a017644b8a1f3326 · issuer key cusip6:81728N COM | NO CHANGE | −$36.4K | 0 | $97.7K | $61.3K | 20,233 | 20,233 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3404945f22523373b576582309ed1879 · issuer key cusip6:004468 COM | NO CHANGE | −$40.6K | 0 | $99.4K | $58.8K | 20,000 | 20,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4032495c05d1c343cb59b21343bdd215 · issuer key cusip6:03615A COM | NO CHANGE | −$22.9K | 0 | $64.3K | $41.4K | 18,579 | 18,579 |
position key sid:sec:prov:d5255a909483f213ce83d7fe869b2c9c · issuer key cusip6:03528H COM | NO CHANGE | −$8.5K | 0 | $48.8K | $40.4K | 15,649 | 15,649 |
position key sid:sec:prov:c339b960472f0fdf6113f956c556c04b · issuer key cusip6:26745T COM | NO CHANGE | −$3.6K | 0 | $28.2K | $24.6K | 29,969 | 29,969 |
position key sid:sec:prov:85cacf6880b51d5a366512132d5c162d · issuer key cusip6:19243B COM | NO CHANGE | −$5.9K | 0 | $13.5K | $7.6K | 10,000 | 10,000 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | VANGUARD INDEX FDS13 positions · 13 reported rows
| $498M | 1,082,554 | 14.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR37 positions · 37 reported rows
| $414M | 2,656,814 | 11.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD TAX-MANAGED FDS · VAN FTSE DEV MKT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d ticker not yet mapped | $171M | 2,669,304 | 4.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD SPECIALIZED FUNDS · DIV APP ETF CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d ticker not yet mapped | $154M | 717,344 | 4.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES INC5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $126M | 1,835,560 | 3.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $123M | 485,483 | 3.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDS6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $112M | 1,413,859 | 3.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR11 positions · 11 reported rows
| $96.9M | 1,023,658 | 2.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLOVIN CORP · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $96.6M | 242,697 | 2.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR19 positions · 19 reported rows
| $79.8M | 1,294,054 | 2.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $79.6M | 860,629 | 2.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INTL EQUITY INDEX F5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $71.3M | 842,163 | 2.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | DIMENSIONAL ETF TRUST7 positions · 7 reported rows
| $68.2M | 1,567,941 | 1.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC | $60.2M | 209,654 | 1.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $59.0M | 159,449 | 1.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $57.6M | 330,497 | 1.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | J P MORGAN EXCHANGE TRADED F9 positions · 9 reported rows
| $48.4M | 545,613 | 1.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T · TR UNIT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $46.9M | 71,897 | 1.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD WORLD FD7 positions · 7 reported rows
| $42.7M | 142,721 | 1.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR12 positions · 12 reported rows
| $41.0M | 1,337,020 | 1.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR7 positions · 7 reported rows
| $38.5M | 656,861 | 1.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $34.8M | 166,881 | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AMERICAN CENTY ETF TR4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $30.9M | 375,524 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SPDR GOLD TR · GOLD SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $29.8M | 69,304 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO EXCHANGE TRADED FD T2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $29.7M | 161,811 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INVESCO QQQ TR · UNIT SER 1 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $24.3M | 42,186 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | GOLDMAN SACHS ETF TR3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $23.9M | 287,843 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SCHWAB STRATEGIC TR8 positions · 8 reported rows
| $23.2M | 771,810 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PROSHARES TR · SHORT S&P 500 NE CUSIP 74349Y753 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d ticker not yet mapped | $22.9M | 602,863 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $22.5M | 76,645 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | EVOLUTION METALS & TECH CORP · COM CUSIP 30054B107 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d ticker not yet mapped | $22.5M | 2,962,026 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANECK ETF TRUST7 positions · 7 reported rows
| $20.4M | 204,676 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $18.5M | 18,603 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $18.3M | 281,066 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | GLOBAL X FDS5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $17.6M | 437,999 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ENERGY FUELS INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $17.2M | 942,600 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL | $17.2M | 25,397 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $16.8M | 544,997 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CATERPILLAR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $16.1M | 22,728 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | HENNESSY FDS TR · SUSTAINABLE ETF CUSIP 42588P692 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d ticker not yet mapped | $15.7M | 462,380 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $13.9M | 169,292 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBVIE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $13.9M | 63,849 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELI LILLY & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $13.5M | 14,683 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BGC GROUP INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $13.5M | 1,376,167 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $13.1M | 42,169 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | DBX ETF TR4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $12.9M | 279,905 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD WHITEHALL FDS2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $11.8M | 83,935 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCK & CO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $11.2M | 92,163 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK AMERICA CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $11.0M | 226,007 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | GLOBALSTAR INC · COM NEW CUSIP 378973507 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d ticker not yet mapped | $10.9M | 163,515 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $10.4M | 18,204 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $10.4M | 194,436 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIDELITY COVINGTON TRUST9 positions · 9 reported rows
| $9.9M | 132,022 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $9.3M | 30,690 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GSK PLC · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $9.1M | 164,166 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO EXCH TRADED FD TR II5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $9.1M | 283,688 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOME DEPOT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $8.9M | 27,186 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AXON ENTERPRISE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $8.8M | 20,698 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RTX CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $8.7M | 45,081 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMGEN INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $8.6M | 24,572 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BLACKSTONE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $8.1M | 70,461 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN EXPRESS CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $7.9M | 26,224 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | J P MORGAN EXCHANGE TRADED F2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $7.8M | 112,712 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PIMCO ETF TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $7.7M | 77,155 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GILEAD SCIENCES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $7.3M | 52,618 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXXON MOBIL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $7.3M | 43,037 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WALMART INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $7.3M | 58,275 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NETFLIX INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $7.2M | 75,257 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $6.8M | 61,735 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | QUALCOMM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $6.7M | 52,007 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPROTT INC · COM NEW CUSIP 852066208 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d ticker not yet mapped | $6.6M | 46,469 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES INC8 positions · 8 reported rows
| $6.4M | 132,464 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON & JOHNSON · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $6.0M | 24,596 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD STAR FDS · VG TL INTL STK F CUSIP 921909768 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d ticker not yet mapped | $6.0M | 77,400 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ORACLE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $5.8M | 39,448 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHIPOTLE MEXICAN GRILL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $5.8M | 181,065 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPROTT ASSET MANAGEMENT LP · PHYSICAL GOLD AN CUSIP 85208R101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d ticker not yet mapped | $5.3M | 110,416 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | RBB FUND TRUST · FIRST EAGLE GBL CUSIP 75526L886 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d ticker not yet mapped | $5.3M | 111,951 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TESLA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $5.1M | 13,810 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PRICE T ROWE GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $4.6M | 50,611 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PFIZER INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $4.5M | 158,483 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ISHARES SILVER TR · ISHARES CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $4.4M | 64,464 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHEVRON CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $4.3M | 20,617 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TARGET CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $4.1M | 33,986 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEWMARK GROUP INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $4.0M | 264,669 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | WISDOMTREE TR3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $3.9M | 72,854 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WASTE MGMT INC DEL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $3.8M | 16,723 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LAM RESEARCH CORP · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $3.7M | 17,102 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALTRIA GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $3.6M | 53,612 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | T ROWE PRICE ETF INC3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $3.6M | 97,156 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD WORLD FD3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $3.5M | 25,190 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CISCO SYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $3.5M | 45,298 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GOLUB CAP BDC INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $3.5M | 275,987 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOEING CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $3.5M | 17,336 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PEPSICO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $3.4M | 22,208 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VIRTU FINL INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $3.4M | 77,972 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CAPITAL ONE FINL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $3.4M | 18,702 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $3.4M | 6,933 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WELLS FARGO & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $3.3M | 41,203 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROSS STORES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $3.2M | 14,837 | 0.1% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 54.7% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 238 · QoQ moves: 691
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open Robertson Stephens Wealth Management, LLC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).