Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:11599 · issuer key iss:610 NOTE 4.125% 4/1 PRN | TRIM | +$107M | −168,250,001 | $174M | $281M | 168,500,000 | 249,999 |
position key pos:12034 · issuer key iss:363 NOTE 2.250% 5/0 PRN | TRIM | +$15.5M | −66,091,940 | $189M | $205M | 66,160,000 | 68,060 |
position key pos:11444 · issuer key iss:749 NOTE 4.000% 5/0 PRN | TRIM | +$25.9M | −132,665,892 | $136M | $162M | 132,812,000 | 146,108 |
position key pos:11085 · issuer key iss:141 SER A MAND CNV | TRIM | −$122M | −1,065,000 | $269M | $147M | 3,565,000 | 2,500,000 |
position key pos:15309 · issuer key iss:1226 CL A NEW PUT | NEW | +$109M | +875,000 | $0 | $109M | — | 875,000 |
position key pos:15691 · issuer key iss:1454 NOTE 4.750% 6/1 PRN | TRIM | +$30.6M | −62,915,500 | $67.4M | $98.0M | 63,000,000 | 84,500 |
position key pos:12544 · issuer key iss:1394 NOTE 5.750% 6/0 PRN | TRIM | +$16.8M | −44,199,777 | $59.3M | $76.1M | 44,256,000 | 56,223 |
position key pos:14576 · issuer key iss:1226 NOTE 0.625% 3/1 PRN | TRIM | +$37.1M | −29,935,000 | $38.0M | $75.1M | 30,000,000 | 65,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:fde876a407451a8c242c2efa6b855e1c · issuer key cusip6:472145 NOTE 2.000% 6/1 PRN | NEW | +$62.9M | +51,422 | $0 | $62.9M | — | 51,422 |
position key pos:13516 · issuer key iss:1424 NOTE 3.250% 3/0 PRN | TRIM | +$35.9M | −14,966,794 | $25.1M | $61.0M | 15,000,000 | 33,206 |
position key pos:10304 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD PUT | TRIM | −$20.2M | −250,000 | $75.2M | $55.0M | 1,250,000 | 1,000,000 |
position key pos:13042 · issuer key iss:691 NOTE 0.125%10/0 PRN | NEW | +$54.0M | +55,000 | $0 | $54.0M | — | 55,000 |
position key pos:10606 · issuer key iss:141 COM PUT | TRIM | −$53.4M | −275,300 | $98.7M | $45.3M | 682,100 | 406,800 |
position key pos:17714 · issuer key iss:1034 NOTE 0.250% 5/1 PRN | TRIM | +$14.1M | −29,955,000 | $30.7M | $44.8M | 30,000,000 | 45,000 |
position key pos:12764 · issuer key iss:1013 IBOXX HI YD ETF PUT | NEW | +$39.8M | +500,000 | $0 | $39.8M | — | 500,000 |
position key pos:10911 · issuer key iss:582 COM PUT | NEW | +$39.4M | +4,250,000 | $0 | $39.4M | — | 4,250,000 |
position key pos:18007 · issuer key iss:298 DEP CONV PFD A | NEW | +$36.7M | +561,116 | $0 | $36.7M | — | 561,116 |
position key pos:11699 · issuer key iss:906 7.625 MAND CONV | TRIM | −$154M | −2,314,228 | $189M | $34.2M | 2,839,228 | 525,000 |
position key pos:13374 · issuer key iss:1797 DEBT 4.000% 2/1 PRN | TRIM | −$43.5M | −44,972,830 | $76.1M | $32.6M | 45,000,000 | 27,170 |
position key pos:11361 · issuer key iss:1042 COM | NEW | +$32.6M | +352,000 | $0 | $32.6M | — | 352,000 |
position key pos:17214 · issuer key iss:298 COM | TRIM | −$57.8M | −253,498 | $87.8M | $30.0M | 404,369 | 150,871 |
position key pos:13738 · issuer key iss:1698 COM | NEW | +$28.5M | +295,733 | $0 | $28.5M | — | 295,733 |
position key pos:12357 · issuer key iss:1227 DEP SHS REPSTG | NEW | +$25.9M | +450,000 | $0 | $25.9M | — | 450,000 |
position key pos:11731 · issuer key iss:1311 UNIT 11/01/2027 | NEW | +$24.9M | +475,000 | $0 | $24.9M | — | 475,000 |
position key pos:17354 · issuer key iss:308 CL A | ADD | +$19.7M | +870,450 | $4.4M | $24.0M | 145,568 | 1,016,018 |
position key pos:10718 · issuer key iss:1311 COM PUT | NEW | +$23.2M | +250,000 | $0 | $23.2M | — | 250,000 |
position key pos:10718 · issuer key iss:1311 COM | ADD | +$4.5M | +19,751 | $17.3M | $21.8M | 215,481 | 235,232 |
position key pos:15746 · issuer key iss:1226 NOTE 3/0 PRN | NEW | +$15.2M | +17,500 | $0 | $15.2M | — | 17,500 |
position key pos:18071 · issuer key iss:1059 DP CV CL N 7.25% | ADD | +$346K | +1,750 | $8.7M | $9.0M | 145,524 | 147,274 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2f9100d6b76f65c59be4d18a29c2e498 · issuer key cusip6:G0579E USD CL A ORD SHS | NEW | +$8.9M | +910,000 | $0 | $8.9M | — | 910,000 |
position key pos:11047 · issuer key iss:2120 ORD SHS CL A | NEW | +$8.8M | +893,090 | $0 | $8.8M | — | 893,090 |
position key pos:15867 · issuer key iss:1984 NOTE 2.500% 6/1 PRN | TRIM | −$83.5K | −5,842,152 | $8.6M | $8.5M | 5,848,000 | 5,848 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f9e2f60f03d06e177f1e66b2a946bb08 · issuer key cusip6:G7866D ORD SHS CLASS A | NEW | +$8.5M | +850,000 | $0 | $8.5M | — | 850,000 |
position key pos:13333 · issuer key iss:2210 CL A SHS | ADD | +$2.3M | +214,600 | $6.2M | $8.4M | 600,000 | 814,600 |
position key sid:sec:prov:7f227a4fa43efedc3c43ba13111c5ac4 · issuer key cusip6:G7S17G ORD SHS CL A | NEW | +$8.3M | +850,000 | $0 | $8.3M | — | 850,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ec0cc31cdbb2a19286fa13197d9769bc · issuer key cusip6:G01900 CL A ORD SHS | NEW | +$8.2M | +834,135 | $0 | $8.2M | — | 834,135 |
position key sid:sec:prov:d02b1c64e5fb9f45ee0d8a61e0b4695d · issuer key cusip6:G53157 UNIT 99/99/9999 | NEW | +$8.0M | +800,000 | $0 | $8.0M | — | 800,000 |
position key pos:10710 · issuer key iss:2252 ORD SHS CL A | NEW | +$7.9M | +800,000 | $0 | $7.9M | — | 800,000 |
position key pos:15611 · issuer key iss:1414 NOTE 2.625% 3/0 PRN | NEW | +$7.8M | +7,821 | $0 | $7.8M | — | 7,821 |
position key sid:sec:prov:65e3207f252942a460e05af053987c28 · issuer key cusip6:G44055 UNIT 02/02/2031 | NEW | +$7.5M | +750,000 | $0 | $7.5M | — | 750,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:6a77c27f1305a63dce9924bc6114f2d9 · issuer key cusip6:G0679A UNIT 01/30/2031 | NEW | +$7.4M | +744,830 | $0 | $7.4M | — | 744,830 |
position key pos:14909 · issuer key iss:2165 USD CL A ORD SHS | NEW | +$7.3M | +737,300 | $0 | $7.3M | — | 737,300 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4f9fe2fe247d03fe8a600ffca8877d35 · issuer key cusip6:G4R12K CL A SHS | TRIM | −$32.1K | −6,092 | $7.2M | $7.2M | 725,000 | 718,908 |
position key sid:sec:prov:d951d4cf8093ce168e9229e92c1dd3b8 · issuer key cusip6:G3933N CL A ORD SHS | ADD | +$1.1M | +100,000 | $6.1M | $7.1M | 600,000 | 700,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:c0b83b7619f6c21165af45523be279a1 · issuer key cusip6:G2574F ORD SHS CL A | TRIM | −$943K | −99,800 | $8.0M | $7.0M | 800,000 | 700,200 |
position key sid:sec:prov:7ba074b216e8e8552dd2e255a5f672d1 · issuer key cusip6:G470AU UNIT 12/23/2031 | NEW | +$7.0M | +702,425 | $0 | $7.0M | — | 702,425 |
position key sid:sec:prov:c77b0c68bf36383f7c36b67722434b0a · issuer key cusip6:G5226B ORD SHS CL A | NEW | +$6.9M | +702,851 | $0 | $6.9M | — | 702,851 |
position key sid:sec:prov:d74624838b5a6d38977db3d5ce910c23 · issuer key cusip6:G2616T ORD SHS CL A | NEW | +$6.9M | +700,000 | $0 | $6.9M | — | 700,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b249e8e448ece9ef1afb637ae8b31299 · issuer key cusip6:G9834D ORD SHS | NEW | +$6.4M | +650,000 | $0 | $6.4M | — | 650,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:edfbc8f467ff1cd8e6d1d3134ccf10b8 · issuer key cusip6:G9037S UNIT 02/20/2031 | NEW | +$6.2M | +625,000 | $0 | $6.2M | — | 625,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:5e7a252780c6d7c52e1f9b46db2cf510 · issuer key cusip6:G5304D SHS CL A | ADD | +$573K | +50,000 | $5.6M | $6.2M | 550,000 | 600,000 |
position key pos:15981 · issuer key iss:2092 SHS CL A | ADD | +$2.1M | +200,000 | $4.1M | $6.1M | 400,000 | 600,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2bcb0678e48cf110e33251c45c4d1fd8 · issuer key cusip6:G4330A USD CL A ORD SHS | ADD | +$5.0M | +500,000 | $993K | $6.0M | 100,000 | 600,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:267960279bb37e402d848dbd0ba5ebef · issuer key cusip6:98986T NOTE 12/1 PRN | TRIM | −$481K | −5,994,000 | $6.5M | $6.0M | 6,000,000 | 6,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:d9ce5013323c1baac8a5a058a35ab5a3 · issuer key cusip6:G6881J UNIT 02/12/2031 | NEW | +$6.0M | +600,000 | $0 | $6.0M | — | 600,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e54343200192dd202c096cae5f65aaa2 · issuer key cusip6:G9833K USD CL A ORD SHS | NEW | +$5.9M | +600,000 | $0 | $5.9M | — | 600,000 |
position key pos:14124 · issuer key iss:2109 ORD SHS CL A | NEW | +$5.8M | +575,000 | $0 | $5.8M | — | 575,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:71464da9015e07e64359b9846281eab8 · issuer key cusip6:G2847J ORD SHS | ADD | +$3.7M | +347,931 | $2.1M | $5.8M | 202,069 | 550,000 |
position key pos:11374 · issuer key iss:2045 ORD CL A | ADD | +$2.2M | +217,433 | $3.5M | $5.7M | 350,000 | 567,433 |
position key pos:10168 · issuer key iss:2032 ORD SHS CL A | TRIM | −$722K | −75,943 | $6.4M | $5.7M | 650,000 | 574,057 |
position key pos:12185 · issuer key iss:2146 SHS CL A | ADD | +$2.1M | +196,414 | $3.6M | $5.7M | 350,000 | 546,414 |
position key pos:17618 · issuer key iss:2035 SHS CL A | ADD | +$640K | +60,000 | $5.0M | $5.7M | 490,000 | 550,000 |
position key pos:12431 · issuer key iss:2134 CL A ORD SHS | ADD | +$548K | +50,000 | $5.1M | $5.6M | 500,000 | 550,000 |
position key pos:11213 · issuer key iss:1227 COM | TRIM | −$23.5M | −370,601 | $29.1M | $5.6M | 457,313 | 86,712 |
position key pos:15167 · issuer key iss:2221 USD CL A ORD SHS | NEW | +$5.4M | +549,300 | $0 | $5.4M | — | 549,300 |
position key sid:sec:prov:45db7a08c0860f43180abf5a5e9fadd5 · issuer key cusip6:G3865B CL A | NEW | +$5.4M | +550,000 | $0 | $5.4M | — | 550,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:0b1889918039e84422efb2b8e251569d · issuer key cusip6:G0453R ORD SHS | NEW | +$5.3M | +540,454 | $0 | $5.3M | — | 540,454 |
position key pos:14700 · issuer key iss:2075 CL A ORD SHS | NEW | +$5.2M | +514,037 | $0 | $5.2M | — | 514,037 |
position key pos:17604 · issuer key iss:2144 USD CL A ORD SHS | ADD | +$1.1M | +103,700 | $4.1M | $5.1M | 400,000 | 503,700 |
position key sid:sec:prov:52f43b216df7c87d609427bb737893cf · issuer key cusip6:G42386 ORD SHS CL A | NEW | +$5.1M | +517,395 | $0 | $5.1M | — | 517,395 |
position key sid:sec:prov:fa01781e2e5b1675fbc09424c25151cd · issuer key cusip6:G8303R UNIT 01/30/2031 | NEW | +$5.1M | +507,864 | $0 | $5.1M | — | 507,864 |
position key pos:13712 · issuer key iss:2130 ORD SH CL A | TRIM | −$975K | −100,000 | $6.0M | $5.0M | 600,000 | 500,000 |
position key pos:12686 · issuer key iss:2214 ORD SHS CL A | NEW | +$5.0M | +500,000 | $0 | $5.0M | — | 500,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2fa4e919e6d3e9655e5c7e73c76f5ae3 · issuer key cusip6:G5345D ORD CLASS A | NEW | +$4.9M | +500,000 | $0 | $4.9M | — | 500,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:753252cb2eb2b50ceff726457e7be178 · issuer key cusip6:G96193 ORD SHS CL A | NEW | +$4.9M | +500,000 | $0 | $4.9M | — | 500,000 |
position key pos:14600 · issuer key iss:2162 ORD SHS CL A | NEW | +$4.9M | +499,800 | $0 | $4.9M | — | 499,800 |
position key pos:13763 · issuer key iss:2239 ORD SHS CL A | NEW | +$4.9M | +491,652 | $0 | $4.9M | — | 491,652 |
position key sid:sec:prov:93f9fd6169c932dfc0faed050cec4a65 · issuer key cusip6:G6375X CL A | TRIM | −$936K | −100,000 | $5.8M | $4.8M | 575,000 | 475,000 |
position key pos:10612 · issuer key iss:2166 ORD SHS CL A | TRIM | −$433K | −45,690 | $5.2M | $4.8M | 520,690 | 475,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:503327585281142a937ca983b4eb15be · issuer key cusip6:G87890 CL A | ADD | +$45.9K | +456 | $4.6M | $4.7M | 457,947 | 458,403 |
position key sid:sec:prov:6f1e34fbd7abef3da4bfa0e518d13e24 · issuer key cusip6:G25014 ORD SHS CL A | NEW | +$4.6M | +463,003 | $0 | $4.6M | — | 463,003 |
position key pos:12823 · issuer key iss:2054 USD CL A ORD SHS | NEW | +$4.5M | +450,000 | $0 | $4.5M | — | 450,000 |
position key pos:13678 · issuer key iss:2040 ORD SHS CL A | ADD | +$518K | +52,652 | $4.0M | $4.5M | 397,348 | 450,000 |
position key pos:10157 · issuer key iss:2150 ORD SHS | ADD | +$774K | +75,000 | $3.7M | $4.5M | 375,000 | 450,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:bf7c4fc187306f6a8901eff616c71c77 · issuer key cusip6:G8775A CL A ORD SHS | NEW | +$4.4M | +450,000 | $0 | $4.4M | — | 450,000 |
position key pos:15324 · issuer key iss:2182 USD CL A ORD SHS | ADD | +$1.2M | +112,209 | $3.3M | $4.4M | 325,000 | 437,209 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ff7f3fa1198dbc6eb6fb91f815919c3e · issuer key cusip6:G5235S UNIT 99/99/9999 | NEW | +$4.4M | +441,036 | $0 | $4.4M | — | 441,036 |
position key pos:17148 · issuer key iss:2190 SHS CL A | TRIM | −$1.2M | −124,070 | $5.6M | $4.3M | 550,000 | 425,930 |
position key pos:15975 · issuer key iss:2112 USD CL A ORD SHS | NEW | +$4.2M | +425,000 | $0 | $4.2M | — | 425,000 |
position key pos:16650 · issuer key iss:2078 USD CL A ORD SHS | NEW | +$4.2M | +425,000 | $0 | $4.2M | — | 425,000 |
position key pos:11118 · issuer key iss:2047 ORD SHS | ADD | +$1.1M | +107,026 | $3.0M | $4.1M | 292,974 | 400,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f5bc5f381838a600badde2fffb99101a · issuer key cusip6:G67751 ORD SHS | ADD | +$539K | +50,051 | $3.5M | $4.1M | 350,000 | 400,051 |
position key pos:18157 · issuer key iss:2254 COM CL A | ADD | +$285K | +25,000 | $3.8M | $4.1M | 375,000 | 400,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:06e658393b6bf9b89253f918be1dad16 · issuer key cusip6:G2284A UNIT 99/99/9999 | NEW | +$4.1M | +400,000 | $0 | $4.1M | — | 400,000 |
position key pos:10867 · issuer key iss:2253 SHS CL A | ADD | +$1.5M | +150,000 | $2.5M | $4.0M | 250,000 | 400,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:a176edaba561fc9043f443effd43338e · issuer key cusip6:G9675K UNIT 01/27/2031 | NEW | +$4.0M | +400,000 | $0 | $4.0M | — | 400,000 |
position key pos:15520 · issuer key iss:2151 USD CL A ORD SHS | ADD | +$1.0M | +100,000 | $3.0M | $4.0M | 301,300 | 401,300 |
position key sid:sec:prov:5c7d24df46238f5d6a0d91818461b8ad · issuer key cusip6:G9580A COM CL A | TRIM | −$983K | −100,000 | $5.0M | $4.0M | 500,000 | 400,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f63521017d490ca64e7eeca0d4033bf8 · issuer key cusip6:G01336 ORD SHS CL A | TRIM | −$2.0M | −200,000 | $6.0M | $4.0M | 600,000 | 400,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b3b246b1fd0f5060fe4e516832b72418 · issuer key cusip6:G63113 UNIT 99/99/9999 | NEW | +$4.0M | +400,000 | $0 | $4.0M | — | 400,000 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:11292 · issuer key iss:2051 CL A ORD SHS | NO CHANGE | −$2.1M | 0 | $9.2M | $7.1M | 823,500 | 823,500 |
position key sid:sec:prov:97cf90358c24fce1056497fa7b644d99 · issuer key cusip6:G24243 ORD SHS CL A | NO CHANGE | +$25.5K | 0 | $5.2M | $5.3M | 510,000 | 510,000 |
position key pos:14122 · issuer key iss:2188 CL A ORD SHS | NO CHANGE | +$40.0K | 0 | $5.0M | $5.1M | 500,000 | 500,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ae01be8521b70c5a794ed906414f7938 · issuer key cusip6:G7387B ORD SHS | NO CHANGE | +$52.8K | 0 | $4.8M | $4.9M | 480,000 | 480,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:dc30e167483af98292e714826599a3f2 · issuer key cusip6:G4791J ORD SHS | NO CHANGE | +$65.8K | 0 | $4.7M | $4.8M | 470,000 | 470,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:bbf2a22d9009d030583e8a9a6eb0bc63 · issuer key cusip6:G8192J SHS CL A | NO CHANGE | +$46.8K | 0 | $4.3M | $4.3M | 425,000 | 425,000 |
position key pos:11541 · issuer key iss:2091 USD ORD SHS | NO CHANGE | +$29.8K | 0 | $4.2M | $4.2M | 425,000 | 425,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2384e26f9363d8415d806af9d9449356 · issuer key cusip6:G5353S USD ORD SHS | NO CHANGE | +$44.1K | 0 | $4.1M | $4.1M | 401,232 | 401,232 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b1f88c5c9e8f0ecc7b39913b6621835c · issuer key cusip6:G5509P CL A SHS | NO CHANGE | +$39.7K | 0 | $4.1M | $4.1M | 397,000 | 397,000 |
position key pos:15729 · issuer key iss:2216 USD CL A ORD SHS | NO CHANGE | +$48.0K | 0 | $4.1M | $4.1M | 400,000 | 400,000 |
position key pos:13785 · issuer key iss:2153 USD CL A ORD SHS | NO CHANGE | +$68.0K | 0 | $4.0M | $4.1M | 400,000 | 400,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:a0e4bfb87e2ee8dab6b4a04b8caae182 · issuer key cusip6:G2124S SHS CL A | NO CHANGE | +$23.9K | 0 | $4.1M | $4.1M | 397,637 | 397,637 |
position key pos:14106 · issuer key iss:2097 ORD SHS CL A | NO CHANGE | +$24.0K | 0 | $4.0M | $4.0M | 400,000 | 400,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:cbe7fe062b2973a822f518ac2f166650 · issuer key cusip6:G1000S ORD SHS CL A | NO CHANGE | +$43.2K | 0 | $4.0M | $4.0M | 400,000 | 400,000 |
position key pos:14680 · issuer key iss:2191 CL A SHS | NO CHANGE | +$34.1K | 0 | $3.8M | $3.8M | 379,263 | 379,263 |
position key pos:14267 · issuer key iss:2113 USD CL A ORD SHS | NO CHANGE | +$32.5K | 0 | $3.6M | $3.6M | 350,000 | 350,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f558891515d5bf80d5ee726637dd4a7b · issuer key cusip6:G5S86M SHS CLASS A | NO CHANGE | +$36.0K | 0 | $3.2M | $3.2M | 300,000 | 300,000 |
position key pos:17302 · issuer key iss:2034 ORD SHS | NO CHANGE | +$13.5K | 0 | $2.8M | $2.8M | 270,783 | 270,783 |
position key pos:10129 · issuer key iss:2126 ORD SHS CL A | NO CHANGE | +$10.0K | 0 | $2.5M | $2.5M | 250,000 | 250,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:08ec155307d0709b2fb62fa44933817c · issuer key cusip6:G93Y0A ORD SHS | NO CHANGE | +$31.2K | 0 | $2.5M | $2.5M | 240,000 | 240,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:01f359125ec5779783e79a955026d2a0 · issuer key cusip6:G6001J ORD SHS CL A | NO CHANGE | +$27.7K | 0 | $2.4M | $2.4M | 230,425 | 230,425 |
position key pos:10829 · issuer key iss:2236 COM CL A | NO CHANGE | +$19.6K | 0 | $2.3M | $2.3M | 218,094 | 218,094 |
position key sid:sec:prov:a4f21a2b64f258472be4d46ece83db9a · issuer key cusip6:G1069P USD CL A ORD SHS | NO CHANGE | +$29.0K | 0 | $2.3M | $2.3M | 223,317 | 223,317 |
position key pos:16008 · issuer key iss:2103 ORD SHS CL A | NO CHANGE | +$18.0K | 0 | $2.1M | $2.1M | 200,000 | 200,000 |
position key pos:15569 · issuer key iss:2044 COM CL A | NO CHANGE | +$14.0K | 0 | $2.0M | $2.1M | 200,000 | 200,000 |
position key pos:10425 · issuer key iss:2062 COM CL A | NO CHANGE | +$2.0K | 0 | $2.0M | $2.0M | 200,000 | 200,000 |
position key pos:11194 · issuer key iss:2055 ORD SHS CL A | NO CHANGE | $0 | 0 | $2.0M | $2.0M | 197,246 | 197,246 |
position key sid:sec:prov:26b930980ff54e0d9dd47669883f7a36 · issuer key cusip6:G85096 CL A SHS | NO CHANGE | +$20.0K | 0 | $2.0M | $2.0M | 200,000 | 200,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e48a1865336a9a9036fad2684bacade6 · issuer key cusip6:G7314B ORD SHS | NO CHANGE | +$24.7K | 0 | $1.8M | $1.8M | 176,586 | 176,586 |
position key pos:13734 · issuer key iss:2157 ORD SHS CL A | NO CHANGE | +$19.5K | 0 | $1.6M | $1.6M | 150,000 | 150,000 |
position key pos:11495 · issuer key iss:2022 CL A | NO CHANGE | +$10.5K | 0 | $1.6M | $1.6M | 150,000 | 150,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:45c1c05ab723ca2a7bc46703f31fe1e9 · issuer key cusip6:G8089R ORD SHS CL A | NO CHANGE | +$18.0K | 0 | $1.6M | $1.6M | 150,000 | 150,000 |
position key pos:10260 · issuer key iss:2194 SHS CL A | NO CHANGE | −$58.5K | 0 | $1.6M | $1.5M | 150,000 | 150,000 |
position key pos:15947 · issuer key iss:2069 SHS CL A S | NO CHANGE | −$22.5K | 0 | $1.5M | $1.5M | 150,000 | 150,000 |
position key pos:12930 · issuer key iss:2105 ORD SHS CL A | NO CHANGE | +$1.3K | 0 | $1.3M | $1.3M | 125,000 | 125,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:a0a29186a67f6f0758d39e6f393bc0ac · issuer key cusip6:G5451A ORD SHS | NO CHANGE | +$11.0K | 0 | $1.1M | $1.1M | 100,000 | 100,000 |
position key pos:13928 · issuer key iss:2127 ORD SHS CL A | NO CHANGE | $0 | 0 | $1.0M | $1.0M | 100,000 | 100,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:71dcd8fa06f66b2b972635900b1ae40c · issuer key cusip6:G1771C ORD SHS | NO CHANGE | +$5.0K | 0 | $993K | $998K | 100,000 | 100,000 |
position key pos:10432 · issuer key iss:2224 SHS CL A | NO CHANGE | +$8.0K | 0 | $970K | $978K | 93,552 | 93,552 |
position key pos:12245 · issuer key iss:2065 CL A ORD SHS | NO CHANGE | −$18.5K | 0 | $563K | $545K | 50,000 | 50,000 |
position key pos:18293 · issuer key iss:2248 ORD SHS CL A | NO CHANGE | −$99.5K | 0 | $632K | $533K | 50,000 | 50,000 |
position key pos:15564 · issuer key iss:2088 ORD SHS CL A | NO CHANGE | +$6.6K | 0 | $515K | $522K | 49,019 | 49,019 |
position key sid:sec:prov:1dac2b1af6093a4b153a413b35e53294 · issuer key cusip6:G4R12K RIGHT 08/22/2030 | NO CHANGE | +$8.5K | 0 | $289K | $297K | 121,427 | 121,427 |
position key pos:15846 · issuer key iss:2034 *W EXP 10/15/202 | NO CHANGE | −$19.6K | 0 | $275K | $255K | 500,000 | 500,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3a9d5071c1917fda5575fd9160ea69a4 · issuer key cusip6:G6001J RIGHT 99/99/9999 | NO CHANGE | −$77.4K | 0 | $320K | $243K | 400,000 | 400,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:6298dc09e56171c0480b6cc0aa78c0e3 · issuer key cusip6:00534B COM | NO CHANGE | +$18.8K | 0 | $178K | $197K | 171,170 | 171,170 |
position key pos:12209 · issuer key iss:2096 *W EXP 10/10/203 | NO CHANGE | −$29.3K | 0 | $179K | $150K | 500,000 | 500,000 |
position key pos:11650 · issuer key iss:2126 *W EXP 07/23/203 | NO CHANGE | −$15.0K | 0 | $150K | $135K | 300,000 | 300,000 |
position key pos:16566 · issuer key iss:2127 RIGHT 01/17/2030 | NO CHANGE | +$2.7K | 0 | $126K | $128K | 450,000 | 450,000 |
position key pos:10559 · issuer key iss:2164 RIGHT 11/15/2028 | NO CHANGE | +$9.6K | 0 | $115K | $125K | 479,500 | 479,500 |
position key pos:17651 · issuer key iss:2106 *W EXP 06/17/203 | NO CHANGE | −$2.0K | 0 | $124K | $122K | 450,000 | 450,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:7eefb85b3de4d58df8c4d33e33220f6c · issuer key cusip6:G7387B RIGHT 08/06/2030 | NO CHANGE | +$18.4K | 0 | $96.6K | $115K | 460,000 | 460,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:abf98f50154af90d6e275c58bdde3a95 · issuer key cusip6:G87890 RIGHT 05/15/2030 | NO CHANGE | −$5.6K | 0 | $118K | $113K | 562,750 | 562,750 |
position key sid:sec:prov:38a071a491751e370e95371c9151996c · issuer key cusip6:G1771C RIGHT 09/11/2030 | NO CHANGE | +$12.9K | 0 | $97.1K | $110K | 200,000 | 200,000 |
position key pos:16226 · issuer key iss:2210 RIGHT 09/15/2029 | NO CHANGE | −$15.3K | 0 | $106K | $91.0K | 425,000 | 425,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:0e0a3df5622f07a43756dcceeafee506 · issuer key cusip6:G8192J RIGHT 06/26/2030 | NO CHANGE | +$3.5K | 0 | $84.0K | $87.5K | 350,000 | 350,000 |
position key pos:16083 · issuer key iss:2224 *W EXP 10/15/202 | NO CHANGE | −$41.2K | 0 | $124K | $82.6K | 375,298 | 375,298 |
position key pos:11369 · issuer key iss:2055 RIGHT 06/11/2030 | NO CHANGE | −$6.6K | 0 | $89.1K | $82.5K | 275,000 | 275,000 |
position key pos:12188 · issuer key iss:2062 RIGHT 05/15/2030 | NO CHANGE | −$38.3K | 0 | $119K | $81.1K | 368,716 | 368,716 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3ecc9615c6f7445583e21b9ba099f737 · issuer key cusip6:G4627B RIGHT 03/30/2026 | NO CHANGE | +$34.4K | 0 | $46.6K | $81.1K | 368,411 | 368,411 |
position key pos:11084 · issuer key iss:2113 *W EXP 10/31/203 | NO CHANGE | −$56.3K | 0 | $135K | $78.8K | 300,000 | 300,000 |
position key pos:18166 · issuer key iss:2227 RIGHT 11/26/2029 | NO CHANGE | −$54.9K | 0 | $126K | $71.5K | 550,000 | 550,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:33339d698351d3a7e8f282f928bb22a2 · issuer key cusip6:G1148A RIGHT 06/20/2025 | NO CHANGE | +$2.6K | 0 | $68.5K | $71.1K | 52,666 | 52,666 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b9f20e644e69cac5a70b58c41f355452 · issuer key cusip6:G2124S RIGHT 05/14/2030 | NO CHANGE | −$22.6K | 0 | $93.0K | $70.4K | 502,554 | 502,554 |
position key sid:sec:prov:d248ace1769b9a18295913a021b9ea25 · issuer key cusip6:G4791J RIGHT 04/02/2027 | NO CHANGE | −$1.8K | 0 | $71.6K | $69.8K | 450,000 | 450,000 |
position key pos:12513 · issuer key iss:2160 RIGHT 07/25/2030 | NO CHANGE | −$5.2K | 0 | $68.2K | $63.0K | 525,000 | 525,000 |
position key pos:14130 · issuer key iss:2183 RIGHT 05/22/2030 | NO CHANGE | −$33.8K | 0 | $90.0K | $56.3K | 450,000 | 450,000 |
position key pos:12695 · issuer key iss:2157 *W EXP 10/09/202 | NO CHANGE | −$56.4K | 0 | $112K | $55.2K | 353,486 | 353,486 |
position key sid:sec:prov:edbfab66aad3860c78a9d6d34b4cffdb · issuer key cusip6:G3933N *W EXP 06/17/203 | NO CHANGE | +$807 | 0 | $53.4K | $54.2K | 425,000 | 425,000 |
position key pos:15219 · issuer key iss:2182 *W EXP 06/17/203 | NO CHANGE | −$5.4K | 0 | $59.4K | $54.0K | 270,000 | 270,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:29510847fa738381c3e514c7bbfa7bd0 · issuer key cusip6:G3933N RIGHT 06/17/2030 | NO CHANGE | −$1.4K | 0 | $54.6K | $53.3K | 420,000 | 420,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:97e5de0e58a3fd74645f8a8ea8621f98 · issuer key cusip6:G9717M RIGHT 99/99/9999 | NO CHANGE | $0 | 0 | $53.0K | $53.0K | 353,053 | 353,053 |
position key pos:13921 · issuer key iss:2150 RIGHT 10/24/2030 | NO CHANGE | −$6.4K | 0 | $57.4K | $51.0K | 425,000 | 425,000 |
position key pos:11802 · issuer key iss:2193 RIGHT 99/99/9999 | NO CHANGE | −$22.5K | 0 | $67.5K | $45.0K | 150,000 | 150,000 |
position key pos:13228 · issuer key iss:2213 *W EXP 08/19/202 | NO CHANGE | −$11.2K | 0 | $55.9K | $44.7K | 199,555 | 199,555 |
position key sid:sec:prov:c005400023cb265dea91d3415dd8d55a · issuer key cusip6:G8559L RIGHT 07/07/2030 | NO CHANGE | −$5.7K | 0 | $49.4K | $43.7K | 230,000 | 230,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:574e010ba4ded950a145c5e0342b6c27 · issuer key cusip6:G63638 *W EXP 06/05/203 | NO CHANGE | +$19.0K | 0 | $21.5K | $40.5K | 300,000 | 300,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:1b93492f4df5692428037b0686c51021 · issuer key cusip6:G3037D RIGHT 09/12/2030 | NO CHANGE | −$3.2K | 0 | $41.7K | $38.5K | 275,000 | 275,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:67292758bdb553c5e8b5fd071fdeb4f2 · issuer key cusip6:G1069P RIGHT 05/27/2030 | NO CHANGE | +$1.9K | 0 | $34.3K | $36.2K | 227,000 | 227,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:bebd2c749dd7718fe0ab55c6eeb08c7c · issuer key cusip6:G85096 RIGHT 09/09/2030 | NO CHANGE | −$13.7K | 0 | $49.9K | $36.2K | 300,000 | 300,000 |
position key pos:18027 · issuer key iss:2123 *W EXP 05/31/203 | NO CHANGE | −$87.9K | 0 | $123K | $35.5K | 272,905 | 272,905 |
position key sid:sec:prov:91197fe0d0a6e7992d63605f55653fbd · issuer key cusip6:G8089R RIGHT 11/15/2029 | NO CHANGE | −$35 | 0 | $35.0K | $35.0K | 175,000 | 175,000 |
position key pos:11273 · issuer key iss:2226 *W EXP 08/27/203 | NO CHANGE | −$6.0K | 0 | $39.3K | $33.3K | 66,664 | 66,664 |
position key sid:sec:prov:777da5283eb01e5dd38970aa80e3f80d · issuer key cusip6:G1000S *W EXP 07/23/203 | NO CHANGE | −$11.8K | 0 | $44.0K | $32.2K | 200,000 | 200,000 |
position key pos:16390 · issuer key iss:2073 *W EXP 09/09/203 | NO CHANGE | +$5.2K | 0 | $26.0K | $31.2K | 130,000 | 130,000 |
position key pos:14830 · issuer key iss:2159 *W EXP 06/01/203 | NO CHANGE | −$5.0K | 0 | $35.0K | $30.0K | 250,081 | 250,081 |
position key sid:sec:prov:c8a367191bf411ea8733f2301622aaf1 · issuer key cusip6:G75389 RIGHT 05/01/2026 | NO CHANGE | $0 | 0 | $30.0K | $30.0K | 250,000 | 250,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8af64a6f390a589fbf8dda67c5cf18dc · issuer key cusip6:G67751 *W EXP 06/27/203 | NO CHANGE | −$12.2K | 0 | $40.9K | $28.7K | 212,888 | 212,888 |
position key sid:sec:prov:92e0ae3283068d8d73be1583d17875b9 · issuer key cusip6:G8656L SHS NEW | NO CHANGE | −$5.4K | 0 | $31.4K | $26.0K | 12,599 | 12,599 |
position key pos:13882 · issuer key iss:499 *W EXP 07/31/202 | NO CHANGE | +$1.0K | 0 | $24.0K | $25.0K | 100,000 | 100,000 |
position key pos:11998 · issuer key iss:2151 RIGHT 09/19/2030 | NO CHANGE | −$17.1K | 0 | $41.8K | $24.6K | 21,427 | 21,427 |
position key pos:15199 · issuer key iss:2180 *W EXP 06/26/203 | NO CHANGE | −$8.5K | 0 | $33.0K | $24.4K | 56,804 | 56,804 |
position key sid:sec:prov:47691005974f24d9fbf55d1df5a1ebe4 · issuer key cusip6:G1993W RIGHT 99/99/9999 | NO CHANGE | −$800 | 0 | $22.8K | $22.0K | 100,000 | 100,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:1cb1d1e95a506b4a18ab6d3d0fea5d8d · issuer key cusip6:12664M *W EXP 08/17/202 | NO CHANGE | −$11.7K | 0 | $33.7K | $22.0K | 199,893 | 199,893 |
position key sid:sec:prov:a218105f84f100de9876f5830710ad28 · issuer key cusip6:G2574S *W EXP 10/06/203 | NO CHANGE | −$16.0K | 0 | $34.0K | $18.0K | 400,000 | 400,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f2356790f21bec1ef4bca7f9bc0bf064 · issuer key cusip6:07323B RIGHT 99/99/9999 | NO CHANGE | −$3.1K | 0 | $19.8K | $16.7K | 100,000 | 100,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:5b451661b1a33b514b2453ad0715af8e · issuer key cusip6:462837 *W EXP 09/30/203 | NO CHANGE | $0 | 0 | $13.5K | $13.5K | 150,000 | 150,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f14123f890b2d54e32b63f0f4f181fb7 · issuer key cusip6:09174P *W EXP 06/30/202 | NO CHANGE | −$45.5K | 0 | $56.2K | $10.7K | 500,000 | 500,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:7091fb4fcce3176d9fb6349245c90c4e · issuer key cusip6:G52443 *W EXP 03/15/202 | NO CHANGE | −$2.0K | 0 | $4.8K | $2.8K | 94,328 | 94,328 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | |||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | DUKE ENERGY CORP NEW · NOTE 4.125% 4/1 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $281M | 249,999 PRN | 10.4% | ||||||||||
| — | CNX RES CORP · NOTE 2.250% 5/0 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $205M | 68,060 PRN | 7.6% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STRATEGY INC | $200M | — | 7.4% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APOLLO GLOBAL MGMT INC | $193M | 2,906,800 | 7.1% | ||||||||||
| — | FIRSTENERGY CORP · NOTE 4.000% 5/0 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $162M | 146,108 PRN | 6.0% | ||||||||||
| — | PINNACLE WEST CAP CORP · NOTE 4.750% 6/1 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $98.0M | 84,500 PRN | 3.6% | ||||||||||
| — | TXNM ENERGY INC · NOTE 5.750% 6/0 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $76.1M | 56,223 PRN | 2.8% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEXTERA ENERGY INC | $70.0M | 960,232 | 2.6% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOEING CO | $66.8M | 711,987 | 2.5% | ||||||||||
| — | JAZZ INVESTMENTS I LTD · NOTE 2.000% 6/1 CUSIP 472145AF8 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $62.9M | 51,422 PRN | 2.3% | ||||||||||
| — | PEABODY ENGR CORP · NOTE 3.250% 3/0 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $61.0M | 33,206 PRN | 2.3% | ||||||||||
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $56.4M | 1,025,000 | 2.1% | ||||||||||
| — | ETSY INC · NOTE 0.125%10/0 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $54.0M | 55,000 PRN | 2.0% | ||||||||||
| — | JBT MAREL CORPORATION · NOTE 0.250% 5/1 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $44.8M | 45,000 PRN | 1.7% | ||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR · IBOXX HI YD ETF · PUT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $39.8M | 500,000 | 1.5% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TRUMP MEDIA & TECHNOLOGY GRO · COM · PUT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $39.4M | 4,250,000 | 1.5% | ||||||||||
| — | HEWLETT PACKARD ENTERPRISE C · 7.625 MAND CONV CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $34.2M | 525,000 | 1.3% | ||||||||||
| — | THE REALREAL INC · DEBT 4.000% 2/1 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $32.6M | 27,170 PRN | 1.2% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KKR & CO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $32.6M | 352,000 | 1.2% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROCHIP TECHNOLOGY INC. | $31.5M | 536,712 | 1.2% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SOUTHERN CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $28.5M | 295,733 | 1.1% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOX INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $24.0M | 1,016,018 | 0.9% | ||||||||||
| — | KIMCO REALTY CORP · DP CV CL N 7.25% CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $9.0M | 147,274 | 0.3% | ||||||||||
| — | ART TECHNOLOGY ACQUISITION C2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $9.0M | 1,085,000 | 0.3% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FG IMPERII ACQUISITION CORP | $8.9M | 1,339,633 | 0.3% | ||||||||||
| — | SC II ACQUISITION CORP2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $8.6M | 1,550,000 | 0.3% | ||||||||||
| — | WOLFSPEED INC · NOTE 2.500% 6/1 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $8.5M | 5,848 PRN | 0.3% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SIDDHI ACQUISITION CORP | $8.5M | 1,239,600 | 0.3% | ||||||||||
| — | PRAETORIAN ACQUISITION CORP2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $8.4M | 1,133,331 | 0.3% | ||||||||||
| — | ALDABRA 4 LQDTY OPP VEH INC2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $8.3M | 1,112,178 | 0.3% | ||||||||||
| — | KPET ULTRA PACELINE CORP · UNIT 99/99/9999 CUSIP G53157122 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $8.0M | 800,000 | 0.3% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | X3 ACQUISITION CORP LTD | $8.0M | 1,175,000 | 0.3% | ||||||||||
| — | PARSONS CORP DEL · NOTE 2.625% 3/0 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $7.8M | 7,821 PRN | 0.3% | ||||||||||
| — | GSR IV ACQUISITION CORP2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $7.5M | 840,335 | 0.3% | ||||||||||
| — | HENNESSY CAP INVTS CORP VIII · UNIT 02/02/2031 CUSIP G44055112 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $7.5M | 750,000 | 0.3% | ||||||||||
| — | AVERIN CAP ACQUISITION CORP · UNIT 01/30/2031 CUSIP G0679A126 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $7.4M | 744,830 | 0.3% | ||||||||||
| — | MOUNTAIN LAKE ACQUISIT CORP2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $7.3M | 1,105,949 | 0.3% | ||||||||||
| — | GLOBA TERRA ACQUISITION COR3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $7.3M | 1,545,000 | 0.3% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BITDEER TECHNOLOGIES GROUP · CL A ORD SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $7.1M | 823,500 | 0.3% | ||||||||||
| — | CROWN RESV ACQUISITION CORP2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $7.1M | 1,350,000 | 0.3% | ||||||||||
| — | K2 CAP ACQUISITION CORP2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $7.1M | 1,352,851 | 0.3% | ||||||||||
| — | D BORAL ACQUISITION I CORP2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $7.0M | 924,998 | 0.3% | ||||||||||
| — | ILLUMINATION ACQUISITIO CORP · UNIT 12/23/2031 CUSIP G470AU126 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $7.0M | 702,425 | 0.3% | ||||||||||
| — | XFLH CAP CORP2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $6.5M | 1,399,300 | 0.2% | ||||||||||
| — | KOCHAV DEFENSE ACQUI CO2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $6.2M | 950,000 | 0.2% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DIGITAL ASSET ACQUISITION CO | $6.2M | 806,099 | 0.2% | ||||||||||
| — | TRG LATIN AMER ACQUIS CORP · UNIT 02/20/2031 CUSIP G9037S125 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $6.2M | 625,000 | 0.2% | ||||||||||
| — | HARVARD AVE ACQUISITION CORP2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $6.0M | 950,000 | 0.2% | ||||||||||
| — | ZYNGA INC · NOTE 12/1 CUSIP 98986TAD0 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $6.0M | 6,000 PRN | 0.2% | ||||||||||
| — | PALOMA ACQUISITION CORP I · UNIT 02/12/2031 CUSIP G6881J128 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $6.0M | 600,000 | 0.2% | ||||||||||
| — | XSOLLA SPAC 12 positions · 2 reported rows
| $6.0M | 899,999 | 0.2% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | K&F GROWTH ACQUISITION CORP | $5.9M | 1,546,114 | 0.2% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ARTIUS II ACQUISITION INC | $5.8M | 1,050,000 | 0.2% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BAIN CAP GSS INVT CORP | $5.8M | 693,033 | 0.2% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APEX TREAS CORP | $5.8M | 1,024,356 | 0.2% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INFLECTION PT ACQUISITION CO | $5.8M | 1,050,000 | 0.2% | ||||||||||
| — | DRUGS MADE IN AMER ACQUTN CO2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $5.8M | 1,000,000 | 0.2% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FORTRESS VALUE ACQU CORP V · ORD SHS CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $5.8M | 575,000 | 0.2% | ||||||||||
| — | GIGCAPITAL9 CORP2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $5.5M | 933,589 | 0.2% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SOREN ACQUISITION CORP | $5.5M | 732,398 | 0.2% | ||||||||||
| — | ARCHIMEDES TECH SPAC PTNRS I2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $5.4M | 650,565 | 0.2% | ||||||||||
| — | COPLEY ACQUISITION CORP2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $5.3M | 710,705 | 0.2% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JENA ACQUISITION CORP II | $5.3M | 1,320,118 | 0.2% | ||||||||||
| — | HALL CHADWICK ACQUISITION CO2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $5.3M | 1,117,395 | 0.2% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHURCHILL CAP CORP XI | $5.3M | 567,488 | 0.2% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PIONEER ACQUISITION I CORP | $5.2M | 1,098,905 | 0.2% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HIGHVIEW MERGER CORP | $5.1M | 900,000 | 0.2% | ||||||||||
| — | SPARTACUS ACQUISITION CORP I · UNIT 01/30/2031 CUSIP G8303R126 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $5.1M | 507,864 | 0.2% | ||||||||||
| — | WHITE PEARL ACQUISITION CORP2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $5.1M | 1,062,200 | 0.2% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SILVERBOX CORP V | $5.1M | 766,665 | 0.2% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | M EVO GBL ACQUISITION CORP I | $5.0M | 674,800 | 0.2% | ||||||||||
| — | NMP ACQUISITION CORP2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $5.0M | 1,240,700 | 0.2% | ||||||||||
| — | LAFAYETTE DIGITAL ACQUISITIO2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $5.0M | 664,498 | 0.2% | ||||||||||
| — | QUANTUMSPHERE ACQUISITION CO2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $5.0M | 940,000 | 0.2% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | M3-BRIGADE ACQUISITION VI CO | $4.9M | 944,983 | 0.2% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TWELVE SEAS INVT CO III | $4.9M | 1,007,630 | 0.2% | ||||||||||
| — | INDIGO ACQUISITION CORP2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $4.9M | 920,000 | 0.2% | ||||||||||
| — | THAYER VENTURES ACQ CORP II2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $4.8M | 1,021,153 | 0.2% | ||||||||||
| — | CRANE HBR ACQUISITION CORP I2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $4.8M | 1,546,608 | 0.2% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BTC DEV CORP | $4.7M | 852,989 | 0.2% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JETBLUE AIRWAYS CORP | $4.7M | — | 0.2% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BLEICHROEDER ACQUISITI CORP | $4.7M | 600,000 | 0.2% | ||||||||||
| — | LIVE OAK ACQUISITION CORP V2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $4.5M | 690,697 | 0.2% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LAFAYETTE ACQUISITION CORP | $4.5M | 875,000 | 0.2% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | OXLEY BRIDGE ACQ LTD | $4.5M | 707,209 | 0.2% | ||||||||||
| — | MUZERO ACQUISITION CORP2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $4.5M | 600,000 | 0.2% | ||||||||||
| — | KENSINGTON CAP ACQUIST CORP · UNIT 99/99/9999 CUSIP G5235S123 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $4.4M | 441,036 | 0.2% | ||||||||||
| — | SILVER PEGASUS ACQUISITION C2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $4.4M | 775,000 | 0.2% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROCAP ACQUISITION CORP | $4.4M | 648,240 | 0.2% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GENERAL PURP ACQUISITION COR | $4.3M | 691,781 | 0.2% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DRUGS MADE IN AMER ACQ II CO | $4.3M | 800,000 | 0.2% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COLUMBUS CIRCLE CAP CORP II | $4.2M | 566,663 | 0.2% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BERTO ACQUISITION CORP | $4.2M | 811,000 | 0.2% | ||||||||||
| — | LAKESHORE ACQUISITION III CO2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $4.2M | 800,697 | 0.2% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SIZZLE ACQUISITION CORP. II | $4.2M | 800,000 | 0.2% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EQV VENTURES AC CORP. II | $4.2M | 850,000 | 0.2% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LIGHTWAVE ACQUISITION CORP | $4.2M | 725,000 | 0.2% | ||||||||||
| — | CHAMPIONSGATE ACQUISITION CO2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $4.1M | 900,191 | 0.2% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WEN ACQUISITION CORP | $4.1M | 625,000 | 0.2% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TAILWIND 2.0 ACQUISITION COR | $4.1M | 1,199,970 | 0.2% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 67.4% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 321 · QoQ moves: 583
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open Shaolin Capital Management LLC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).