Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM | ADD | −$4.9M | +959 | $77.4M | $72.5M | 414,959 | 415,918 |
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM | ADD | −$3.9M | +4,180 | $74.1M | $70.3M | 272,659 | 276,839 |
position key pos:10307 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P500 ETF | ADD | +$10.6M | +20,264 | $57.7M | $68.2M | 84,202 | 104,466 |
position key sid:sec:prov:127f0021d8310eeeecdea8298c5f12e5 · issuer key cusip6:922908 S&P 500 ETF SHS | ADD | +$805K | +5,775 | $56.1M | $56.9M | 89,455 | 95,230 |
position key pos:11567 · issuer key cusip6:33740F FT VEST LADDERED | ADD | +$4.0M | +139,005 | $49.0M | $53.0M | 1,429,087 | 1,568,092 |
position key pos:11570 · issuer key iss:1599 TR UNIT | TRIM | −$9.3M | −10,277 | $57.5M | $48.1M | 84,268 | 73,991 |
position key pos:13453 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | ADD | +$42.1M | +1,470,972 | $4.5M | $46.6M | 154,871 | 1,625,843 |
position key pos:14221 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | TRIM | −$3.7M | −19,379 | $49.2M | $45.4M | 613,111 | 593,732 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM | TRIM | −$7.2M | −11,500 | $49.6M | $42.3M | 214,833 | 203,333 |
position key pos:12962 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | TRIM | −$1.1M | −16,867 | $39.4M | $38.3M | 694,326 | 677,459 |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | ADD | −$11.1M | +707 | $48.4M | $37.3M | 100,135 | 100,842 |
position key pos:13746 · issuer key iss:1012 S&P 500 GRWT ETF | ADD | +$3.3M | +53,269 | $33.2M | $36.5M | 269,722 | 322,991 |
position key sid:sec:prov:17b19445cfc49d8e93d0a978b5f9fc37 · issuer key cusip6:33738R RISNG DIVD ACHIV | ADD | +$2.3M | +41,067 | $32.3M | $34.5M | 464,538 | 505,605 |
position key pos:12580 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | ADD | −$804K | +20,984 | $34.7M | $33.9M | 325,181 | 346,165 |
position key pos:16868 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P MCP ETF | ADD | +$1.9M | +18,376 | $27.5M | $29.4M | 416,883 | 435,259 |
position key pos:10189 · issuer key iss:1983 FLOATNG RAT TREA | TRIM | −$25.4M | −504,303 | $52.5M | $27.1M | 1,042,952 | 538,649 |
position key pos:14033 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P SCP ETF | ADD | +$1.8M | +7,264 | $25.2M | $27.0M | 209,979 | 217,243 |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL A | ADD | +$1.4M | +11,989 | $25.2M | $26.6M | 80,399 | 92,388 |
position key pos:17304 · issuer key iss:994 ULTRA SHRT DUR | ADD | +$1.8M | +37,074 | $21.7M | $23.5M | 431,110 | 468,184 |
position key sid:sec:prov:7e3935dc1f8b30677f3ae168aaf27ee0 · issuer key cusip6:381430 ACTIVEBETA US LG | ADD | −$1.1M | +1,919 | $23.8M | $22.7M | 179,452 | 181,371 |
position key pos:13208 · issuer key cusip6:46138G NASDAQ 100 ETF | ADD | +$3.8M | +20,865 | $18.4M | $22.3M | 72,917 | 93,782 |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 CL A | TRIM | −$5.9M | −3,737 | $28.1M | $22.2M | 42,525 | 38,788 |
position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 COM | TRIM | −$4.3M | −7,142 | $25.7M | $21.3M | 79,638 | 72,496 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f1fd766d326ca552a85c000a4415c3d6 · issuer key cusip6:46432F CORE MSCI EAFE | ADD | +$5.8M | +62,407 | $14.5M | $20.3M | 162,085 | 224,492 |
position key pos:16249 · issuer key cusip6:921908 DIV APP ETF | ADD | +$138K | +2,654 | $20.1M | $20.3M | 91,609 | 94,263 |
position key pos:14552 · issuer key iss:711 COM | ADD | +$6.8M | +7,753 | $13.4M | $20.2M | 111,424 | 119,177 |
position key pos:11230 · issuer key iss:1633 US LRG CAP ETF | TRIM | −$1.0M | −1,344 | $21.0M | $20.0M | 780,202 | 778,858 |
position key sid:sec:prov:682d634c1f7ef2de0062bb0c4ed5bfb9 · issuer key cusip6:46138J RUSL 1000 DYNM | ADD | +$3.0M | +55,100 | $16.2M | $19.2M | 264,497 | 319,597 |
position key pos:12578 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | ADD | +$15.3M | +456,625 | $3.8M | $19.1M | 113,417 | 570,042 |
position key pos:11173 · issuer key iss:995 UNIT SER 1 | TRIM | −$1.6M | −715 | $20.4M | $18.7M | 33,137 | 32,422 |
position key pos:10160 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | ADD | +$15.0M | +670,978 | $3.4M | $18.4M | 151,047 | 822,025 |
position key pos:11237 · issuer key iss:1601 GOLD SHS | TRIM | +$284K | −2,951 | $18.1M | $18.4M | 45,721 | 42,770 |
position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 COM | ADD | −$1.3M | +2,323 | $19.3M | $18.0M | 55,748 | 58,071 |
position key pos:15152 · issuer key iss:1000 S&P500 EQL WGT | ADD | +$3.8M | +19,708 | $14.0M | $17.8M | 73,113 | 92,821 |
position key sid:sec:prov:61f09ad35b4768aaec81ee822cc8c3ce · issuer key cusip6:19761L RESH ENHNC COR | ADD | +$521K | +33,502 | $17.2M | $17.8M | 422,131 | 455,633 |
position key pos:10357 · issuer key iss:1786 COM | TRIM | −$5.3M | −3,721 | $22.7M | $17.4M | 50,571 | 46,850 |
position key pos:15863 · issuer key iss:1123 COM | TRIM | −$4.4M | −1,386 | $21.6M | $17.2M | 20,085 | 18,699 |
position key pos:13764 · issuer key iss:1503 COM | TRIM | −$11.4M | −19,113 | $28.6M | $17.2M | 3,331,616 | 3,312,503 |
position key pos:11205 · issuer key iss:255 CL B NEW | ADD | −$819K | +43 | $18.0M | $17.2M | 35,812 | 35,855 |
position key pos:14252 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | ADD | +$813K | +7,553 | $16.1M | $17.0M | 278,812 | 286,365 |
position key sid:sec:prov:5682d6057b30813559773b9f85162b0a · issuer key cusip6:316188 TOTAL BD ETF | ADD | +$7.1M | +157,893 | $9.1M | $16.2M | 197,735 | 355,628 |
position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL C | TRIM | −$2.2M | −2,131 | $18.0M | $15.9M | 57,462 | 55,331 |
position key sid:sec:prov:fc322b756e10c5adfb425878e834e2d4 · issuer key cusip6:46432F MSCI USA QLT FCT | ADD | +$1.8M | +12,117 | $14.0M | $15.8M | 70,480 | 82,597 |
position key pos:11838 · issuer key iss:1000 S&P 500 TOP 50 | TRIM | −$15.2M | −233,255 | $30.9M | $15.7M | 521,774 | 288,519 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4252b4f3709914f645284b0206172232 · issuer key cusip6:78468R STATE STREET SPD | ADD | +$12.6M | +137,678 | $3.1M | $15.7M | 34,064 | 171,742 |
position key pos:10986 · issuer key cusip6:922908 VALUE ETF | ADD | +$6.0M | +29,124 | $8.8M | $14.8M | 46,222 | 75,346 |
position key pos:11209 · issuer key cusip6:922908 GROWTH ETF | TRIM | −$3.0M | −2,749 | $16.7M | $13.8M | 34,277 | 31,528 |
position key pos:13906 · issuer key iss:1012 S&P 500 VAL ETF | TRIM | −$261K | −976 | $12.8M | $12.5M | 60,293 | 59,317 |
position key pos:13599 · issuer key iss:1035 COM | TRIM | +$1.7M | −917 | $10.4M | $12.0M | 50,161 | 49,244 |
position key pos:18043 · issuer key cusip6:46434V CORE DIV GRWTH | TRIM | +$102K | −379 | $11.7M | $11.8M | 169,083 | 168,704 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f0d08f52075c19898bdb67ef96f00db9 · issuer key cusip6:82889N HEALTH CARE ETF | TRIM | −$1.6M | −15,080 | $13.3M | $11.7M | 362,087 | 347,007 |
position key pos:11717 · issuer key iss:440 COM | ADD | +$3.3M | +1,250 | $8.4M | $11.7M | 55,064 | 56,314 |
position key pos:13490 · issuer key iss:1939 COM | TRIM | +$536K | −5,380 | $10.4M | $11.0M | 93,599 | 88,219 |
position key sid:sec:prov:0eefd08f4910374e561c8074d513084d · issuer key cusip6:381430 ACTIVEBETA INT | TRIM | −$699K | −17,380 | $11.4M | $10.7M | 266,514 | 249,134 |
position key pos:17751 · issuer key iss:1214 COM | ADD | +$1.5M | +1,710 | $8.7M | $10.2M | 82,826 | 84,536 |
position key pos:12944 · issuer key cusip6:922908 TOTAL STK MKT | ADD | −$27.5K | +1,264 | $10.0M | $10.0M | 29,959 | 31,223 |
position key pos:16053 · issuer key cusip6:78468R STATE STREET SPD | ADD | +$538K | +5,133 | $9.3M | $9.8M | 198,503 | 203,636 |
position key sid:sec:prov:edca92b17408f6ec66bf562ad9cadafa · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET IND | TRIM | −$2.1M | −16,201 | $11.7M | $9.5M | 75,203 | 59,002 |
position key pos:10892 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET TEC | ADD | +$2.0M | +19,222 | $7.4M | $9.4M | 51,638 | 70,860 |
position key pos:11944 · issuer key iss:454 COM | TRIM | −$885K | −12,364 | $10.3M | $9.4M | 133,546 | 121,182 |
position key pos:14334 · issuer key iss:782 COM NEW | ADD | −$2.9M | +266,586 | $12.0M | $9.0M | 1,793,150 | 2,059,736 |
position key pos:12445 · issuer key iss:1405 CL A | TRIM | −$3.2M | −7,008 | $12.1M | $8.9M | 68,078 | 61,070 |
position key pos:16667 · issuer key iss:362 COM | ADD | +$1.0M | +94 | $7.7M | $8.7M | 212,882 | 212,976 |
position key pos:14712 · issuer key iss:537 CL A | ADD | +$2.0M | +8,028 | $6.5M | $8.6M | 13,922 | 21,950 |
position key pos:14055 · issuer key cusip6:922908 MID CAP ETF | ADD | +$139K | +789 | $8.4M | $8.5M | 28,922 | 29,711 |
position key pos:15702 · issuer key iss:1012 RUSSELL 2000 ETF | ADD | +$1.5M | +6,030 | $6.9M | $8.5M | 28,143 | 34,173 |
position key pos:12030 · issuer key iss:525 COM | TRIM | +$763K | −430 | $7.7M | $8.4M | 8,886 | 8,456 |
position key pos:13378 · issuer key cusip6:72201R ENHAN SHRT MA AC | TRIM | −$151K | −1,696 | $8.5M | $8.3M | 84,680 | 82,984 |
position key pos:17452 · issuer key iss:1604 UT SER 1 | ADD | −$99.1K | +435 | $8.3M | $8.2M | 17,290 | 17,725 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b3a0a6a2c27537b284e1347fab5f8f28 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET FIN | ADD | +$1.1M | +35,781 | $7.1M | $8.2M | 130,005 | 165,786 |
position key sid:sec:prov:d871f502e94ab19729d4bd95e2c42d19 · issuer key cusip6:45409B NYLI FTSE INTERN | TRIM | −$312K | −18,033 | $8.4M | $8.1M | 260,085 | 242,052 |
position key sid:sec:prov:cae3ac1b14835277e5f4bc49acb361a1 · issuer key cusip6:33739E PFD SECS INC ETF | ADD | +$1.0M | +67,248 | $7.0M | $8.0M | 384,096 | 451,344 |
position key pos:13088 · issuer key iss:1633 US LCAP VA ETF | ADD | +$314K | +2,878 | $7.5M | $7.8M | 253,720 | 256,598 |
position key sid:sec:prov:a36c06bdbcd1cc5dfa14a5deb2391de1 · issuer key cusip6:78463X STATE STREET SPD | ADD | +$3.2M | +53,731 | $4.6M | $7.8M | 71,990 | 125,721 |
position key sid:sec:prov:5a7bae6d5b44f3fa2c5e2e8e6f4eba58 · issuer key cusip6:33739H FST TR GLB FD | ADD | +$2.0M | +22,969 | $5.7M | $7.7M | 245,580 | 268,549 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e10fb4f0bf62f2cd6470d7f399584bca · issuer key cusip6:92204A INF TECH ETF | ADD | −$485K | +177 | $8.2M | $7.7M | 10,859 | 11,036 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ead4136001e20c053d7f45b14bcdc536 · issuer key cusip6:46429B MSCI USA MIN VOL | ADD | +$196K | +3,302 | $7.3M | $7.5M | 77,971 | 81,273 |
position key pos:16198 · issuer key iss:1012 MORNINGSTR US EQ | TRIM | −$531K | −1,640 | $8.0M | $7.5M | 84,914 | 83,274 |
position key pos:15499 · issuer key iss:23 COM | ADD | +$140K | +2,209 | $7.1M | $7.2M | 30,939 | 33,148 |
position key pos:16011 · issuer key iss:1981 JAPN HEDGE EQT | ADD | +$6.3M | +38,827 | $943K | $7.2M | 6,543 | 45,370 |
position key pos:11938 · issuer key iss:834 COM | TRIM | −$1.9M | −1,897 | $9.0M | $7.0M | 10,210 | 8,313 |
position key sid:sec:prov:d1042cda92887e3cd3ac33d7b132998f · issuer key cusip6:41151J INTERNATNAL COMP | NEW | +$6.9M | +239,899 | $0 | $6.9M | — | 239,899 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3d039ba5dbf84d20b66c6b6cbb7c7dc8 · issuer key cusip6:33740U FT VEST LADDERED | TRIM | −$497K | −11,015 | $7.4M | $6.9M | 206,705 | 195,690 |
position key pos:12848 · issuer key iss:1921 COM CL A | ADD | −$1.1M | +99 | $7.9M | $6.8M | 22,462 | 22,561 |
position key pos:11150 · issuer key iss:1887 COM | ADD | +$6.5M | +25,896 | $253K | $6.8M | 1,553 | 27,449 |
position key pos:17700 · issuer key iss:1012 RUS 1000 VAL ETF | ADD | +$216K | +547 | $6.3M | $6.5M | 29,724 | 30,271 |
position key sid:sec:prov:45a8d0ac0ed0ad7b4aebcbc7700446b3 · issuer key cusip6:003263 PHYSCL PRECS MET | TRIM | −$2.5M | −13,908 | $8.9M | $6.4M | 43,383 | 29,475 |
position key pos:14060 · issuer key iss:47 COM | TRIM | −$820K | −2,261 | $7.2M | $6.4M | 33,531 | 31,270 |
position key pos:15433 · issuer key iss:1290 COM | TRIM | −$1.2M | −14,630 | $7.5M | $6.3M | 80,140 | 65,510 |
position key pos:10935 · issuer key iss:1902 COM | ADD | +$1.3M | +2,293 | $5.0M | $6.3M | 123,109 | 125,402 |
position key pos:15626 · issuer key iss:1529 COM | ADD | +$441K | +713 | $5.9M | $6.3M | 31,907 | 32,620 |
position key pos:10136 · issuer key iss:990 COM | TRIM | −$2.3M | −2,986 | $8.6M | $6.3M | 28,895 | 25,909 |
position key pos:13905 · issuer key iss:1016 CORE MSCI EMKT | TRIM | +$40.0K | −2,762 | $6.2M | $6.2M | 91,967 | 89,205 |
position key pos:11849 · issuer key iss:104 COM | TRIM | −$2.5M | −3,201 | $8.7M | $6.1M | 23,424 | 20,223 |
position key pos:14992 · issuer key iss:1485 COM | ADD | +$756K | +4,946 | $5.3M | $6.1M | 37,169 | 42,115 |
position key pos:11528 · issuer key iss:1012 RUS 1000 GRW ETF | TRIM | −$1.1M | −968 | $7.2M | $6.1M | 15,204 | 14,236 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2ebaaa42ac21ece1774b2d90b0541929 · issuer key cusip6:85207H PHYSICAL GOLD TR | NEW | +$6.1M | +171,122 | $0 | $6.1M | — | 171,122 |
position key sid:sec:prov:5c2c289784902facb54429218a885d8b · issuer key cusip6:92647N CORE INTERMEDIAT | ADD | +$489K | +11,246 | $5.6M | $6.0M | 117,257 | 128,503 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4ee13837c201cea05a3fc8a370f61521 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET ENE | TRIM | −$408K | −45,543 | $6.4M | $6.0M | 143,946 | 98,403 |
position key pos:13489 · issuer key cusip6:46654Q NASDAQ EQT PREM | ADD | +$1.2M | +25,051 | $4.8M | $6.0M | 83,119 | 108,170 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:11020 · issuer key iss:255 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$183K | 0 | $3.8M | $3.6M | 5 | 5 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8d1e8d7a9dfb9244d2f423f69bf26bb0 · issuer key cusip6:316092 DIVID ETF RISI | NO CHANGE | −$32.3K | 0 | $891K | $859K | 14,601 | 14,601 |
position key pos:10384 · issuer key iss:52 COM CL A | NO CHANGE | −$511K | 0 | $1.3M | $818K | 17,859 | 17,859 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ed18e294b66143b6f701a2947f856fe2 · issuer key cusip6:055869 COM | NO CHANGE | −$661K | 0 | $1.4M | $721K | 269,900 | 269,900 |
position key pos:13856 · issuer key iss:1889 COM | NO CHANGE | −$4.6K | 0 | $668K | $664K | 1,661 | 1,661 |
position key sid:sec:prov:1ca2d64400ecaae8ebb48163bf36057b · issuer key cusip6:464289 CORE 60/40 BALAN | NO CHANGE | −$5.8K | 0 | $572K | $566K | 8,793 | 8,793 |
position key sid:sec:prov:aa6916d2aaacb4696a808d2f463cb0e0 · issuer key cusip6:46138E RUSEL 1000 EQL | NO CHANGE | +$25.1K | 0 | $537K | $562K | 10,200 | 10,200 |
position key sid:sec:prov:cdf5b0d7a6abf43bd2ce9afd4d7cd23c · issuer key cusip6:69374H SWAN SOS FLEX | NO CHANGE | −$11.2K | 0 | $510K | $499K | 15,747 | 15,747 |
position key pos:17758 · issuer key iss:1605 UTSER1 S&PDCRP | NO CHANGE | +$9.9K | 0 | $443K | $453K | 734 | 734 |
position key sid:sec:prov:0efbc7d8375878c220f88f3581748a46 · issuer key cusip6:92204A MATERIALS ETF | NO CHANGE | +$34.9K | 0 | $407K | $442K | 1,961 | 1,961 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8a3b57c1d13025d1fc6662f161007e27 · issuer key cusip6:78463X STATE STREET SPD | NO CHANGE | +$7.1K | 0 | $380K | $387K | 10,582 | 10,582 |
position key pos:13049 · issuer key iss:926 COM | NO CHANGE | +$36.1K | 0 | $344K | $380K | 774 | 774 |
position key sid:sec:prov:c0c3ee244638eb81ed990dd0ae460652 · issuer key cusip6:670750 COM | NO CHANGE | −$19.2K | 0 | $391K | $372K | 30,000 | 30,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:5c062229be6ef5a30ae257d391e3e72d · issuer key cusip6:828174 COM | NO CHANGE | −$38.2K | 0 | $399K | $361K | 38,600 | 38,600 |
position key pos:12127 · issuer key iss:1315 COM | NO CHANGE | +$33.8K | 0 | $288K | $321K | 6,889 | 6,889 |
position key pos:10499 · issuer key iss:469 CL A COM | NO CHANGE | +$13.8K | 0 | $297K | $311K | 1,507 | 1,507 |
position key pos:13903 · issuer key iss:354 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | +$9.9K | 0 | $300K | $310K | 1,868 | 1,868 |
position key sid:sec:prov:646dd98d51ffd9a312c8378d5fe206fd · issuer key cusip6:46138G SHORT TERM TREAS | NO CHANGE | −$290 | 0 | $306K | $306K | 2,900 | 2,900 |
position key pos:13960 · issuer key iss:1000 S&P MIDCAP 400 | NO CHANGE | −$4.4K | 0 | $293K | $289K | 2,445 | 2,445 |
position key pos:14865 · issuer key iss:1248 COM | NO CHANGE | +$49.4K | 0 | $239K | $289K | 264 | 264 |
position key sid:sec:prov:1a6ad5cfa82d1a61ffcb9c40f646e44d · issuer key cusip6:921932 500 VAL IDX FD | NO CHANGE | −$1.4K | 0 | $277K | $275K | 1,350 | 1,350 |
position key sid:sec:prov:1a2ed1162bac56b5df3913421e9726db · issuer key cusip6:67073D COM SHS | NO CHANGE | −$8.5K | 0 | $283K | $275K | 56,474 | 56,474 |
position key pos:11814 · issuer key iss:371 COM | NO CHANGE | −$33.9K | 0 | $306K | $272K | 978 | 978 |
position key pos:16802 · issuer key iss:1027 COM CL A | NO CHANGE | −$2.4K | 0 | $272K | $270K | 2,551 | 2,551 |
position key pos:17742 · issuer key iss:835 SMALL CAP EQUITY | NO CHANGE | +$1.3K | 0 | $259K | $260K | 4,760 | 4,760 |
position key pos:12231 · issuer key iss:551 COMMON STOCK | NO CHANGE | +$26.8K | 0 | $214K | $240K | 1,785 | 1,785 |
position key pos:12595 · issuer key iss:1938 COM | NO CHANGE | +$34.5K | 0 | $202K | $236K | 946 | 946 |
position key pos:14497 · issuer key iss:197 COM | NO CHANGE | −$947 | 0 | $234K | $233K | 69 | 69 |
position key sid:sec:prov:659f9b30cf611a6c3ea11367d09dec04 · issuer key cusip6:61774R CALVERT ULT SHR | NO CHANGE | −$628 | 0 | $220K | $219K | 4,332 | 4,332 |
position key sid:sec:prov:41fe04a9d0a69ad77ed0d673846e6e0f · issuer key cusip6:46435G ESG ADVNCD HY BD | NO CHANGE | −$4.4K | 0 | $220K | $215K | 4,648 | 4,648 |
position key sid:sec:prov:48c22817d0282f6adb49db4d70f4dfa8 · issuer key cusip6:27829F COM | NO CHANGE | −$14.6K | 0 | $160K | $145K | 16,780 | 16,780 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4e7eb09ab13c64fd6730ede8dbc988b8 · issuer key cusip6:08659B COM | NO CHANGE | −$290K | 0 | $433K | $142K | 14,200 | 14,200 |
position key sid:sec:prov:a020d4a7fc753335a43bf51dd11e209b · issuer key cusip6:09254X COM | NO CHANGE | −$3.3K | 0 | $119K | $116K | 10,031 | 10,031 |
position key sid:sec:prov:46b4679f7ea663afc4c07e9d4817d2dc · issuer key cusip6:27829G COM | NO CHANGE | −$7.2K | 0 | $97.8K | $90.6K | 11,090 | 11,090 |
position key sid:sec:prov:69653feca5b2d53ca3b638c897ecb49a · issuer key cusip6:092524 COM BENE INTER | NO CHANGE | −$6.8K | 0 | $84.7K | $78.0K | 14,413 | 14,413 |
position key pos:15700 · issuer key iss:1266 SPON ADS | NO CHANGE | +$10.4K | 0 | $57.1K | $67.5K | 11,193 | 11,193 |
position key sid:sec:prov:fc845d356848a4a6186d5a502fb19a56 · issuer key cusip6:363225 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | −$32.7K | 0 | $99.4K | $66.7K | 23,900 | 23,900 |
position key sid:sec:prov:036d307eae65ea58bca685273106a913 · issuer key cusip6:02364V BEN UNIT CTF | NO CHANGE | −$20.3K | 0 | $70.9K | $50.6K | 10,293 | 10,293 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b9bc3e668b9365795865d2e56c67b68e · issuer key cusip6:14147L COM | NO CHANGE | −$15.5K | 0 | $36.5K | $21.1K | 13,000 | 13,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:61ad319a0eea6ca6cc11070491d0a3e6 · issuer key cusip6:002120 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | −$35 | 0 | $8.8K | $8.8K | 11,300 | 11,300 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | ISHARES TR49 positions · 49 reported rows
| $265M | 1,859,204 | 9.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST15 positions · 15 reported rows
| $240M | 5,130,371 | 8.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INDEX FDS13 positions · 13 reported rows
| $117M | 321,367 | 4.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $72.5M | 415,918 | 2.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $70.3M | 276,839 | 2.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR11 positions · 11 reported rows
| $56.9M | 760,409 | 2.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TR EXCHNG TRADED FD VI2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $54.3M | 1,599,485 | 2.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T · TR UNIT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $48.1M | 73,991 | 1.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO EXCHANGE TRADED FD T11 positions · 11 reported rows
| $47.0M | 549,218 | 1.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | GOLDMAN SACHS ETF TR6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $44.2M | 620,028 | 1.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $44.0M | 363,702 | 1.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC | $42.4M | 147,719 | 1.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $42.3M | 203,333 | 1.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TR EXCHANGE TRADED FD6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $40.5M | 587,924 | 1.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO EXCH TRD SLF IDX FD7 positions · 7 reported rows
| $37.9M | 1,324,239 | 1.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SCHWAB STRATEGIC TR7 positions · 7 reported rows
| $37.5M | 1,358,023 | 1.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $37.3M | 100,842 | 1.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST9 positions · 9 reported rows
| $35.5M | 701,463 | 1.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO ACTIVELY MANAGED EXC5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $34.3M | 780,262 | 1.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | WISDOMTREE TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $28.6M | 566,557 | 1.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO EXCH TRADED FD TR II7 positions · 7 reported rows
| $26.0M | 178,533 | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $22.2M | 38,788 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | COLUMBIA ETF TR I2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $21.4M | 530,107 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $21.3M | 72,496 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR23 positions · 23 reported rows
| $20.8M | 259,113 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL | $20.8M | 35,860 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD SPECIALIZED FUNDS · DIV APP ETF CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $20.3M | 94,263 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXXON MOBIL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $20.2M | 119,177 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INVESCO QQQ TR · UNIT SER 1 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $18.7M | 32,422 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SPDR GOLD TR · GOLD SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $18.4M | 42,770 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR INDEX SHS FDS6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $18.2M | 352,257 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $18.0M | 58,071 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | WISDOMTREE TR6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $17.5M | 191,750 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TESLA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $17.4M | 46,850 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR8 positions · 8 reported rows
| $17.3M | 281,889 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELI LILLY & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $17.2M | 18,699 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PURECYCLE TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $17.2M | 3,312,503 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD WORLD FD8 positions · 8 reported rows
| $16.5M | 62,638 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIDELITY MERRIMACK STR TR · TOTAL BD ETF CUSIP 316188309 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $16.2M | 355,628 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TR EXCHANGE-TRADED FD10 positions · 10 reported rows
| $15.0M | 599,566 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SIMPLIFY EXCHANGE TRADED FUN2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $14.1M | 459,473 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TR EXCHNG TRADED FD VI3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $13.9M | 408,273 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES INC4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $13.3M | 181,862 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PACER FDS TR10 positions · 10 reported rows
| $13.0M | 294,049 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AMERICAN CENTY ETF TR6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $12.9M | 156,670 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $12.6M | 156,451 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | J P MORGAN EXCHANGE TRADED F7 positions · 7 reported rows
| $12.4M | 208,676 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON & JOHNSON · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $12.0M | 49,244 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHEVRON CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $11.7M | 56,314 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VICTORY PORTFOLIOS II2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $11.3M | 225,795 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WALMART INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $11.0M | 88,219 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCK & CO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $10.2M | 84,536 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANECK ETF TRUST7 positions · 7 reported rows
| $10.1M | 109,636 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CISCO SYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $9.4M | 121,182 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TR EXCHANGE-TRADED FD3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $9.4M | 173,010 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDS7 positions · 7 reported rows
| $9.2M | 112,330 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PIMCO ETF TR3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $9.2M | 99,243 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | T1 ENERGY INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $9.0M | 2,059,736 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | J P MORGAN EXCHANGE TRADED F3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $9.0M | 142,802 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $8.9M | 61,070 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CSX CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $8.7M | 212,976 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | BLACKROCK ETF TRUST5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $8.6M | 183,968 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CROWDSTRIKE HLDGS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $8.6M | 21,950 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $8.4M | 8,456 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO EXCH TRADED FD TR II13 positions · 13 reported rows
| $8.3M | 214,570 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR SPDR DOW JONES IND · UT SER 1 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $8.2M | 17,725 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | NEW YORK LIFE INVESTMENTS ET · NYLI FTSE INTERN CUSIP 45409B560 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $8.1M | 242,052 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TR EXCH TRADED FD III · PFD SECS INC ETF CUSIP 33739E108 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $8.0M | 451,344 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TR EXCHANGE-TRADED FD6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $7.9M | 148,804 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TR EXCHANGE TRAD FD VI · FST TR GLB FD CUSIP 33739H101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $7.7M | 268,549 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBVIE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $7.2M | 33,148 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $7.0M | 8,313 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | HARBOR ETF TRUST · INTERNATNAL COMP CUSIP 41151J885 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $6.9M | 239,899 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $6.8M | 22,561 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VALERO ENERGY CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $6.8M | 27,449 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INTL EQUITY INDEX F3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $6.8M | 93,535 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ABRDN PRECIOUS METALS BASKET · PHYSCL PRECS MET CUSIP 003263100 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $6.4M | 29,475 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $6.4M | 31,270 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NETFLIX INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $6.3M | 65,510 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $6.3M | 125,402 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RTX CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $6.3M | 32,620 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $6.3M | 25,909 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | NEOS ETF TRUST4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $6.1M | 123,535 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN EXPRESS CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $6.1M | 20,223 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROCTER & GAMBLE CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $6.1M | 42,115 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPROTT ASSET MANAGEMENT LP · PHYSICAL GOLD TR CUSIP 85207H104 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $6.1M | 171,122 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | JANUS DETROIT STR TR4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $5.9M | 111,672 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $5.8M | 82,942 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CAPITAL GROUP DIVIDEND VALUE · SHS CREATION UNI CUSIP 14020W106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $5.8M | 136,403 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PHILLIPS 66 · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $5.7M | 31,386 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CATERPILLAR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $5.7M | 8,008 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MCDONALDS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $5.6M | 18,031 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COCA COLA CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $5.6M | 73,322 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | GLOBAL X FDS7 positions · 7 reported rows
| $5.6M | 208,081 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ORACLE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $5.5M | 37,610 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UBER TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $5.4M | 75,564 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES U S ETF TR · SHORT DURATION B CUSIP 46431W507 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $5.4M | 106,149 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOME DEPOT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $5.3M | 16,105 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AGNICO EAGLE MINES LTD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $5.2M | 25,823 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MASTERCARD INCORPORATED · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $5.1M | 10,265 | 0.2% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 35.1% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 75 · QoQ moves: 896
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open Gladstone Institutional Advisory LLC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).