Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:11570 · issuer key iss:1599 TR UNIT | ADD | −$7.8M | +40,000 | $452M | $444M | 662,594 | 702,594 |
position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 COM | ADD | −$2.0M | +1,198 | $26.0M | $24.0M | 80,720 | 81,918 |
position key pos:16619 · issuer key iss:1524 COM | ADD | +$6.2M | +34,612 | $16.2M | $22.4M | 458,964 | 493,576 |
position key pos:16802 · issuer key iss:1027 COM CL A | TRIM | −$834K | −5,214 | $22.9M | $22.1M | 214,578 | 209,364 |
position key pos:12080 · issuer key iss:491 COM | ADD | −$1.3M | +19,895 | $22.2M | $20.9M | 320,825 | 340,720 |
position key pos:13607 · issuer key iss:485 COM | ADD | −$121K | +12,186 | $19.9M | $19.8M | 713,206 | 725,392 |
position key pos:18241 · issuer key iss:24 CL A | ADD | −$4.7M | +18,164 | $22.8M | $18.0M | 180,977 | 199,141 |
position key pos:15035 · issuer key iss:505 COM | TRIM | +$3.6M | −16,949 | $14.0M | $17.6M | 150,011 | 133,062 |
position key pos:11822 · issuer key iss:1367 COM | ADD | +$1.8M | +295,529 | $15.0M | $16.8M | 461,667 | 757,196 |
position key pos:10241 · issuer key iss:467 COM | ADD | −$4.6M | +376,334 | $21.0M | $16.5M | 1,585,056 | 1,961,390 |
position key pos:15168 · issuer key iss:456 COM NEW | TRIM | −$6.6M | −51,140 | $22.7M | $16.1M | 194,761 | 143,621 |
position key pos:10257 · issuer key iss:1449 COM | TRIM | +$2.5M | −18,973 | $13.5M | $16.1M | 422,671 | 403,698 |
position key pos:11025 · issuer key iss:1924 COM NEW | ADD | +$13.1M | +147,136 | $2.9M | $16.0M | 30,875 | 178,011 |
position key pos:14019 · issuer key iss:179 COM | ADD | +$6.8M | +89,195 | $8.3M | $15.1M | 192,030 | 281,225 |
position key pos:10156 · issuer key iss:1861 CL B | ADD | +$3.4M | +36,403 | $11.6M | $15.1M | 117,272 | 153,675 |
position key pos:13556 · issuer key iss:2208 SHS | ADD | +$12.8M | +363,414 | $2.1M | $14.9M | 64,225 | 427,639 |
position key pos:10830 · issuer key iss:336 COM | ADD | +$1.4M | +366,940 | $13.2M | $14.6M | 2,934,687 | 3,301,627 |
position key pos:12687 · issuer key iss:419 COM | ADD | −$3.5M | +5,103 | $18.0M | $14.4M | 436,534 | 441,637 |
position key pos:16347 · issuer key iss:1759 COM | TRIM | −$1.3M | −41,625 | $15.6M | $14.3M | 160,014 | 118,389 |
position key pos:13599 · issuer key iss:1035 COM | TRIM | −$1.7M | −18,448 | $15.8M | $14.2M | 76,551 | 58,103 |
position key pos:17095 · issuer key iss:588 COM | ADD | +$3.8M | +55,965 | $10.4M | $14.2M | 91,126 | 147,091 |
position key pos:17166 · issuer key iss:1492 COM | ADD | +$10.4M | +687,435 | $3.7M | $14.2M | 146,013 | 833,448 |
position key pos:13234 · issuer key iss:230 COM | TRIM | −$19.5M | −321,801 | $33.6M | $14.0M | 610,028 | 288,227 |
position key pos:11035 · issuer key iss:266 COM | ADD | +$6.6M | +123,885 | $7.3M | $13.9M | 123,044 | 246,929 |
position key pos:17767 · issuer key iss:564 COM | TRIM | +$4.2M | −9,257 | $8.8M | $13.0M | 297,060 | 287,803 |
position key pos:13232 · issuer key iss:316 COM | ADD | +$984K | +7,752 | $11.6M | $12.6M | 80,593 | 88,345 |
position key pos:15047 · issuer key iss:135 COM | TRIM | −$2.6M | −205 | $15.1M | $12.5M | 43,110 | 42,905 |
position key pos:18211 · issuer key iss:742 COM | ADD | +$11.8M | +205,065 | $680K | $12.5M | 11,880 | 216,945 |
position key pos:16649 · issuer key iss:1221 COM | TRIM | −$1.5M | −155 | $13.5M | $12.0M | 170,396 | 170,241 |
position key pos:11633 · issuer key iss:673 COM | TRIM | −$2.9M | −7,000 | $14.5M | $11.6M | 18,957 | 11,957 |
position key pos:12741 · issuer key iss:1295 COM | ADD | +$1.4M | +33,966 | $9.4M | $10.8M | 534,113 | 568,079 |
position key pos:11944 · issuer key iss:454 COM | TRIM | −$15.7M | −204,859 | $26.0M | $10.3M | 338,093 | 133,234 |
position key pos:14787 · issuer key iss:1180 COM | TRIM | +$747K | −15,515 | $9.0M | $9.8M | 55,483 | 39,968 |
position key sid:sec:prov:dd676697d130da0e1356866e9897d09a · issuer key cusip6:92189F JUNIOR GOLD MINE | ADD | +$950K | +5,600 | $8.5M | $9.4M | 74,511 | 80,111 |
position key pos:16708 · issuer key iss:1661 COM | NEW | +$9.3M | +50,800 | $0 | $9.3M | — | 50,800 |
position key pos:11177 · issuer key iss:1956 COM | TRIM | −$7.9M | −45,058 | $17.2M | $9.3M | 92,403 | 47,345 |
position key pos:10720 · issuer key iss:1622 SPONSORED ADR | ADD | +$6.1M | +129,066 | $3.0M | $9.1M | 62,154 | 191,220 |
position key pos:14841 · issuer key iss:1012 IBOXX INV CP ETF | ADD | +$451K | +5,000 | $8.7M | $9.1M | 78,690 | 83,690 |
position key pos:10738 · issuer key iss:1064 COM NEW | ADD | +$8.6M | +350,220 | $416K | $9.0M | 17,372 | 367,592 |
position key pos:11472 · issuer key iss:581 COM | TRIM | −$8.2M | −59,623 | $16.5M | $8.3M | 106,342 | 46,719 |
position key pos:14927 · issuer key iss:854 COM SHS | TRIM | −$10.1M | −215,238 | $18.4M | $8.2M | 390,128 | 174,890 |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | NEW | +$8.1M | +21,940 | $0 | $8.1M | — | 21,940 |
position key pos:12891 · issuer key iss:1146 CL A COM | ADD | −$3.6M | +11,902 | $11.7M | $8.1M | 603,333 | 615,235 |
position key pos:16133 · issuer key iss:1012 TIPS BD ETF | ADD | +$582K | +5,000 | $7.5M | $8.1M | 68,080 | 73,080 |
position key pos:12053 · issuer key iss:1143 COM | TRIM | −$3.1M | −1,366 | $11.2M | $8.0M | 53,684 | 52,318 |
position key pos:12545 · issuer key iss:715 COM | TRIM | −$6.6M | −372,898 | $14.5M | $7.9M | 849,155 | 476,257 |
position key pos:13397 · issuer key iss:1403 COM | ADD | +$1.1M | +83,000 | $6.5M | $7.7M | 251,854 | 334,854 |
position key pos:14039 · issuer key iss:112 COM | TRIM | −$2.0M | −10,018 | $9.3M | $7.4M | 53,180 | 43,162 |
position key pos:12725 · issuer key iss:1615 COM | NEW | +$7.3M | +39,134 | $0 | $7.3M | — | 39,134 |
position key pos:12417 · issuer key iss:2008 COM | ADD | +$1.2M | +12,954 | $5.7M | $6.9M | 62,881 | 75,835 |
position key pos:17692 · issuer key iss:1359 COM | NEW | +$6.5M | +148,478 | $0 | $6.5M | — | 148,478 |
position key pos:12652 · issuer key iss:1914 COM | TRIM | −$7.0M | −240,040 | $13.5M | $6.5M | 478,516 | 238,476 |
position key pos:11800 · issuer key iss:1554 COM | NEW | +$6.4M | +195,525 | $0 | $6.4M | — | 195,525 |
position key pos:12576 · issuer key iss:622 COM | ADD | +$1.9M | +17,500 | $4.2M | $6.1M | 78,533 | 96,033 |
position key pos:11063 · issuer key iss:1009 COM | TRIM | +$9.0K | −11,520 | $6.1M | $6.1M | 73,516 | 61,996 |
position key pos:16703 · issuer key iss:1353 COM | TRIM | −$396K | −11,727 | $6.3M | $5.9M | 282,948 | 271,221 |
position key pos:10293 · issuer key iss:1398 COM | ADD | +$993K | +13,360 | $4.5M | $5.5M | 66,843 | 80,203 |
position key pos:15776 · issuer key iss:928 COM | TRIM | −$164K | −7,496 | $5.6M | $5.5M | 283,865 | 276,369 |
position key pos:10255 · issuer key iss:106 CL A | TRIM | −$2.8M | −62,900 | $8.0M | $5.2M | 248,824 | 185,924 |
position key pos:16054 · issuer key iss:1127 COM | TRIM | −$16.5M | −341,498 | $21.4M | $4.9M | 481,284 | 139,786 |
position key pos:14238 · issuer key iss:1320 COM | TRIM | +$919K | −20,785 | $4.0M | $4.9M | 187,146 | 166,361 |
position key pos:15444 · issuer key iss:360 COM | TRIM | −$12.7M | −295,783 | $17.6M | $4.9M | 415,537 | 119,754 |
position key pos:12698 · issuer key iss:1230 COM | ADD | +$4.2M | +34,973 | $444K | $4.7M | 3,199 | 38,172 |
position key pos:16195 · issuer key iss:1493 COM | NEW | +$4.5M | +34,354 | $0 | $4.5M | — | 34,354 |
position key pos:15612 · issuer key iss:2009 COM | TRIM | −$354K | −3,855 | $4.7M | $4.3M | 80,329 | 76,474 |
position key pos:13796 · issuer key iss:522 SHS BEN INT | TRIM | −$4.0M | −159,271 | $8.3M | $4.3M | 299,934 | 140,663 |
position key pos:14538 · issuer key iss:1243 COM | TRIM | −$2.4M | −6,290 | $6.6M | $4.2M | 38,082 | 31,792 |
position key pos:15117 · issuer key iss:1724 COM | ADD | +$2.5M | +22,973 | $1.6M | $4.1M | 24,823 | 47,796 |
position key pos:18253 · issuer key iss:1731 COM | TRIM | −$731K | −46,680 | $4.8M | $4.1M | 108,477 | 61,797 |
position key pos:11406 · issuer key iss:1218 COM | ADD | −$237K | +243 | $4.0M | $3.8M | 61,547 | 61,790 |
position key pos:16126 · issuer key iss:1728 COM | NEW | +$3.7M | +29,190 | $0 | $3.7M | — | 29,190 |
position key pos:16826 · issuer key iss:586 COM | ADD | +$2.8M | +37,944 | $683K | $3.5M | 13,848 | 51,792 |
position key pos:16144 · issuer key iss:63 COM CL A | TRIM | −$768K | −27,327 | $3.9M | $3.1M | 100,657 | 73,330 |
position key pos:11418 · issuer key iss:103 COM | TRIM | −$3.6M | −68,712 | $6.6M | $3.0M | 251,235 | 182,523 |
position key pos:16732 · issuer key iss:734 COM | ADD | +$2.4M | +52,893 | $480K | $2.9M | 10,251 | 63,144 |
position key pos:11917 · issuer key iss:177 COM | ADD | +$1.6M | +61,141 | $1.2M | $2.7M | 45,991 | 107,132 |
position key pos:11478 · issuer key iss:1591 CL A | TRIM | −$1.4M | −5,400 | $4.1M | $2.7M | 21,400 | 16,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:a74e38bfd7e93554eeff15850e62a61f · issuer key cusip6:82706C SPONSORED ADR | TRIM | −$8.9M | −100,419 | $11.5M | $2.6M | 123,807 | 23,388 |
position key pos:16964 · issuer key iss:405 COM | TRIM | −$37.3K | −7,200 | $2.5M | $2.4M | 76,150 | 68,950 |
position key pos:10790 · issuer key iss:1444 COM | TRIM | −$849K | −43,555 | $3.1M | $2.3M | 125,428 | 81,873 |
position key pos:16694 · issuer key iss:1302 COM NEW | ADD | +$936K | +67,842 | $1.3M | $2.3M | 106,254 | 174,096 |
position key pos:15649 · issuer key iss:909 COM | ADD | −$341K | +5,774 | $2.6M | $2.3M | 100,510 | 106,284 |
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM | TRIM | −$618K | −2,500 | $2.8M | $2.2M | 15,000 | 12,500 |
position key pos:10468 · issuer key iss:1097 COM | ADD | −$522K | +40 | $2.6M | $2.1M | 39,691 | 39,731 |
position key pos:13559 · issuer key iss:1959 COM | TRIM | −$8.4M | −34,954 | $10.4M | $1.9M | 42,322 | 7,368 |
position key pos:15447 · issuer key cusip6:78574H COM SHS | TRIM | −$223K | −122,000 | $2.1M | $1.9M | 232,000 | 110,000 |
position key pos:14891 · issuer key cusip6:003009 COM NEW | ADD | +$325K | +28,818 | $1.5M | $1.8M | 97,921 | 126,739 |
position key pos:14474 · issuer key iss:1052 COM | ADD | +$529 | +90 | $1.8M | $1.8M | 102,250 | 102,340 |
position key pos:13585 · issuer key iss:634 COM | TRIM | +$110K | −32,366 | $1.6M | $1.7M | 167,976 | 135,610 |
position key pos:15154 · issuer key iss:869 COM | ADD | −$655K | +1,432 | $2.4M | $1.7M | 29,690 | 31,122 |
position key pos:17033 · issuer key iss:60 COM | TRIM | −$6.9M | −82,986 | $8.6M | $1.7M | 98,536 | 15,550 |
position key pos:14609 · issuer key iss:2011 COMMON STOCK | ADD | +$21.9K | +112,970 | $1.6M | $1.6M | 155,400 | 268,370 |
position key pos:14673 · issuer key iss:1879 COM | NEW | +$1.5M | +24,347 | $0 | $1.5M | — | 24,347 |
position key pos:11070 · issuer key iss:813 COM | ADD | +$223K | +15,035 | $1.3M | $1.5M | 54,214 | 69,249 |
position key pos:17949 · issuer key iss:2013 CL A | ADD | −$133K | +18 | $1.5M | $1.4M | 17,859 | 17,877 |
position key pos:10198 · issuer key iss:184 COM | TRIM | −$357K | −3,773 | $1.7M | $1.4M | 27,113 | 23,340 |
position key pos:15140 · issuer key iss:1537 COM | TRIM | −$48.8K | −16 | $1.4M | $1.3M | 1,769 | 1,753 |
position key pos:11209 · issuer key cusip6:922908 GROWTH ETF | ADD | −$513K | +13,665 | $1.8M | $1.3M | 3,633 | 17,298 |
position key pos:17250 · issuer key iss:54 COM | TRIM | −$2.2M | −14,000 | $3.5M | $1.3M | 20,558 | 6,558 |
position key pos:15241 · issuer key iss:885 COM | ADD | +$299K | +2,400 | $955K | $1.3M | 6,930 | 9,330 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:14737 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE US AGGBD ET | NO CHANGE | −$80.1K | 0 | $13.1M | $13.0M | 131,350 | 131,350 |
position key pos:15723 · issuer key iss:565 CL C | NO CHANGE | +$1.1M | 0 | $3.7M | $4.9M | 29,576 | 29,576 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3a69ff5ca4f41bbce8dbd9c569fbb075 · issuer key cusip6:92206C SHRT TRM CORP BD | NO CHANGE | −$23.1K | 0 | $4.0M | $4.0M | 50,244 | 50,244 |
position key pos:15631 · issuer key iss:1841 COM | NO CHANGE | −$53.7K | 0 | $2.7M | $2.6M | 71,503 | 71,503 |
position key sid:sec:prov:aa0d960e6d28a47cd7b7724f21507107 · issuer key cusip6:00162Q ALERIAN MLP | NO CHANGE | +$198K | 0 | $1.7M | $1.9M | 35,318 | 35,318 |
position key pos:10172 · issuer key iss:1332 COM | NO CHANGE | +$53.9K | 0 | $1.5M | $1.5M | 9,000 | 9,000 |
position key pos:13697 · issuer key iss:507 CL A | NO CHANGE | +$126K | 0 | $1.3M | $1.5M | 9,647 | 9,647 |
position key pos:12131 · issuer key iss:1401 COM | NO CHANGE | +$34.3K | 0 | $1.3M | $1.3M | 11,575 | 11,575 |
position key pos:10141 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | NO CHANGE | +$49.5K | 0 | $1.0M | $1.1M | 8,536 | 8,536 |
position key sid:sec:prov:50e4d6dace1e80eeeb878fbcb7279955 · issuer key cusip6:94987B INC OPPTY FD | NO CHANGE | −$47.7K | 0 | $1.1M | $1.0M | 158,861 | 158,861 |
position key pos:15281 · issuer key iss:1346 COM | NO CHANGE | +$377K | 0 | $650K | $1.0M | 15,800 | 15,800 |
position key pos:10743 · issuer key iss:1088 COM | NO CHANGE | +$134K | 0 | $763K | $897K | 2,600 | 2,600 |
position key pos:14557 · issuer key iss:1734 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | −$248K | 0 | $1.0M | $761K | 34,460 | 34,460 |
position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL C | NO CHANGE | −$85.4K | 0 | $659K | $574K | 2,100 | 2,100 |
position key pos:13422 · issuer key iss:1012 1 3 YR TREAS BD | NO CHANGE | −$1.7K | 0 | $558K | $556K | 6,734 | 6,734 |
position key pos:12492 · issuer key iss:810 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | −$39.7K | 0 | $504K | $465K | 1,637 | 1,637 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2236a86bd63a9d8d6cddc5878e8d441e · issuer key cusip6:258622 COM | NO CHANGE | −$16.9K | 0 | $433K | $416K | 38,427 | 38,427 |
position key sid:sec:prov:62e1bed5c51c70c406bb6315d4b7b253 · issuer key cusip6:46429B MSCI INDIA ETF | NO CHANGE | −$59.2K | 0 | $444K | $385K | 8,210 | 8,210 |
position key pos:13661 · issuer key iss:1013 PFD AND INCM SEC | NO CHANGE | −$7.5K | 0 | $365K | $358K | 11,791 | 11,791 |
position key pos:17386 · issuer key iss:806 COM | NO CHANGE | +$89.7K | 0 | $267K | $357K | 409 | 409 |
position key pos:13363 · issuer key iss:1393 COM | NO CHANGE | −$1.1K | 0 | $355K | $354K | 1,700 | 1,700 |
position key pos:18016 · issuer key iss:1012 RUS MD CP GR ETF | NO CHANGE | −$23.5K | 0 | $364K | $341K | 2,660 | 2,660 |
position key pos:17700 · issuer key iss:1012 RUS 1000 VAL ETF | NO CHANGE | +$4.9K | 0 | $312K | $317K | 1,484 | 1,484 |
position key sid:sec:prov:6953c7b2bda9e6716546e308635132c2 · issuer key cusip6:74349Y SHORT S&P 500 NE | NO CHANGE | +$13.3K | 0 | $252K | $266K | 7,000 | 7,000 |
position key pos:10136 · issuer key iss:990 COM | NO CHANGE | −$53.8K | 0 | $296K | $242K | 1,000 | 1,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4bf4a03276865e7070ffcb8527bf98a8 · issuer key cusip6:922908 MCAP GR IDXVIP | NO CHANGE | −$20.0K | 0 | $256K | $236K | 917 | 917 |
position key pos:13792 · issuer key iss:530 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | −$31.2K | 0 | $251K | $219K | 9,720 | 9,720 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ac4f2a1d5271e90cdb83d9efafe8932e · issuer key cusip6:00081T COM | NO CHANGE | −$51.4K | 0 | $263K | $211K | 70,400 | 70,400 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | ||||||||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T · TR UNIT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $444M | 702,594 | 34.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR8 positions · 8 reported rows
| $32.5M | 313,687 | 2.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $24.0M | 81,918 | 1.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RANGE RES CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $22.4M | 493,576 | 1.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JACKSON FINANCIAL INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $22.1M | 209,364 | 1.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COMMERCIAL METALS CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $20.9M | 340,720 | 1.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COLUMBIA BKG SYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $19.8M | 725,392 | 1.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABERCROMBIE & FITCH CO · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $18.0M | 199,141 | 1.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CONOCOPHILLIPS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $17.6M | 133,062 | 1.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | OPEN TEXT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $16.8M | 757,196 | 1.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CLEVELAND-CLIFFS INC NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $16.5M | 1,961,390 | 1.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CITIGROUP INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $16.1M | 143,621 | 1.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PHOTRONICS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $16.1M | 403,698 | 1.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISTEON CORP · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $16.0M | 178,011 | 1.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ASTEC INDS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $15.1M | 281,225 | 1.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITED PARCEL SVCS INC · CL B CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $15.1M | 153,675 | 1.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SENSATA TECHNOLOGIES HLDG PL · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $14.9M | 427,639 | 1.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | B2GOLD CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $14.6M | 3,301,627 | 1.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CENTENE CORP DEL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $14.4M | 441,637 | 1.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TARGET CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $14.3M | 118,389 | 1.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON & JOHNSON · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $14.2M | 58,103 | 1.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DISNEY WALT CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $14.2M | 147,091 | 1.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROGYNY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $14.2M | 833,448 | 1.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK AMERICA CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $14.0M | 288,227 | 1.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BIOMARIN PHARMACEUTICAL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $13.9M | 246,929 | 1.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DELEK US HLDGS INC NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $13.0M | 287,803 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BRINKER INTL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $12.6M | 88,345 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELEVANCE HEALTH INC FORMERLY · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $12.5M | 42,905 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FIRST INDL RLTY TR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $12.5M | 216,945 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | METLIFE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $12.0M | 170,241 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EQUINIX INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $11.6M | 11,957 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NETSTREIT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $10.8M | 568,079 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CISCO SYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $10.3M | 133,234 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MARATHON PETE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $9.8M | 39,968 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANECK ETF TRUST · JUNIOR GOLD MINE CUSIP 92189F791 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $9.4M | 80,111 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SIMON PPTY GROUP INC NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $9.3M | 50,800 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WELLTOWER INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $9.3M | 47,345 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SANOFI SA · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $9.1M | 191,220 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KITE REALTY GROUP TRUST · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $9.0M | 367,592 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DIGITAL RLTY TR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $8.3M | 46,719 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN HEALTHCARE REIT INC · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $8.2M | 174,890 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $8.1M | 21,940 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LYFT INC · CL A COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $8.1M | 615,235 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LULULEMON ATHLETICA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $8.0M | 52,318 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | F N B CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $7.9M | 476,257 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PACIRA BIOSCIENCES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $7.7M | 334,854 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN TOWER CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $7.4M | 43,162 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SALESFORCE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $7.3M | 39,134 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ZIMMER BIOMET HOLDINGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $6.9M | 75,835 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | OMEGA HEALTHCARE INVS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $6.5M | 148,478 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VICI PPTYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $6.5M | 238,476 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | REXFORD INDL RLTY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $6.4M | 195,525 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EQT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $6.1M | 96,033 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | IRON MTN INC DEL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $6.1M | 61,996 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | OLD NATL BANCORP IND · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $5.9M | 271,221 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PVH CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $5.5M | 80,203 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HUDBAY MINERALS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $5.5M | 276,369 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN HOMES 4 RENT · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $5.2M | 185,924 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LINCOLN NATL CORP IND · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $4.9M | 139,786 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NORTHERN OIL & GAS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $4.9M | 166,361 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CNO FINL GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $4.9M | 119,754 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DELL TECHNOLOGIES INC · CL C CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $4.9M | 29,576 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MID-AMER APT CMNTYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $4.7M | 38,172 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROLOGIS INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $4.5M | 34,354 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ZIONS BANCORPORATION NATL AS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $4.3M | 76,474 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COPT DEFENSE PROPERTIES · SHS BEN INT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $4.3M | 140,663 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDS2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $4.3M | 54,848 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MOLINA HEALTHCARE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $4.2M | 31,792 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STRIDE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $4.1M | 47,796 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SUNCOR ENERGY INC NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $4.1M | 61,797 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERITAGE HOMES CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $3.8M | 61,790 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SUN CMNTYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $3.7M | 29,190 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DIODES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $3.5M | 51,792 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALAMOS GOLD INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $3.1M | 73,330 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN EAGLE OUTFITTERS IN · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $3.0M | 182,523 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FIFTH THIRD BANCORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $2.9M | 63,144 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ASSOCIATED BANC-CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $2.7M | 107,132 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SBA COMMUNICATIONS CORP · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $2.7M | 16,000 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UGI CORP NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $2.6M | 71,503 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SILICON MOTION TECHNOLOGY CO · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP 82706C108 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $2.6M | 23,388 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CARTERS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $2.4M | 68,950 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PFIZER INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $2.3M | 81,873 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FLAGSTAR BANK NATIONAL ASSOC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $2.3M | 174,096 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HIGHWOODS PPTYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $2.3M | 106,284 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $2.2M | 12,500 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LAS VEGAS SANDS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $2.1M | 39,731 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WESCO INTL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $1.9M | 7,368 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SABLE OFFSHORE CORP · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $1.9M | 110,000 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ALPS ETF TR · ALERIAN MLP CUSIP 00162Q452 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $1.9M | 35,318 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ABRDN ASIA PACIFIC INCOME FU · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $1.8M | 126,739 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KENVUE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $1.8M | 102,340 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ECOVYST INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $1.7M | 135,610 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HAEMONETICS CORP MASS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $1.7M | 31,122 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AKAMAI TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $1.7M | 15,550 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ZOOMINFO TECHNOLOGIES INC · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $1.6M | 268,370 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NUCOR CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $1.5M | 9,000 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | URBAN OUTFITTERS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $1.5M | 24,347 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INDEX FDS2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $1.5M | 18,215 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GENTEX CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $1.5M | 69,249 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CONSTELLATION BRANDS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $1.5M | 9,647 | 0.1% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 64.4% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 1,212 · QoQ moves: 230
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open EASTERLY INVESTMENT PARTNERS LLC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).