Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM | TRIM | −$7.1M | −8,008 | $75.9M | $68.8M | 279,290 | 271,282 |
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM | TRIM | −$6.1M | −11,391 | $63.2M | $57.1M | 338,987 | 327,596 |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | TRIM | −$15.2M | −3,237 | $59.9M | $44.6M | 123,829 | 120,592 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM | TRIM | −$18.4M | −59,269 | $61.9M | $43.5M | 268,109 | 208,840 |
position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 COM | ADD | −$2.0M | +9,089 | $45.3M | $43.3M | 130,874 | 139,963 |
position key pos:14552 · issuer key iss:711 COM | ADD | +$10.8M | +19,269 | $18.3M | $29.0M | 151,873 | 171,142 |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL A | TRIM | −$4.0M | −5,501 | $29.6M | $25.6M | 94,439 | 88,938 |
position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL C | TRIM | −$16.0M | −44,296 | $38.4M | $22.4M | 122,481 | 78,185 |
position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 COM | TRIM | −$1.8M | −46 | $20.4M | $18.6M | 63,434 | 63,388 |
position key pos:11717 · issuer key iss:440 COM | ADD | +$12.9M | +52,180 | $5.8M | $18.6M | 37,733 | 89,913 |
position key pos:11177 · issuer key iss:1956 COM | TRIM | +$19.3K | −5,880 | $18.1M | $18.1M | 97,675 | 91,795 |
position key pos:15035 · issuer key iss:505 COM | ADD | +$8.6M | +36,352 | $9.3M | $17.9M | 99,628 | 135,980 |
position key pos:10357 · issuer key iss:1786 COM | TRIM | −$4.4M | −1,744 | $21.7M | $17.3M | 48,329 | 46,585 |
position key pos:17386 · issuer key iss:806 COM | ADD | +$8.0M | +5,998 | $8.2M | $16.1M | 12,500 | 18,498 |
position key pos:16195 · issuer key iss:1493 COM | TRIM | −$946K | −11,673 | $16.9M | $15.9M | 132,004 | 120,331 |
position key pos:11671 · issuer key iss:122 COM | TRIM | +$999K | −279 | $14.6M | $15.6M | 44,707 | 44,428 |
position key pos:17751 · issuer key iss:1214 COM | TRIM | +$1.9M | −119 | $13.4M | $15.3M | 127,557 | 127,438 |
position key pos:11944 · issuer key iss:454 COM | TRIM | −$153K | −3,262 | $13.8M | $13.7M | 179,481 | 176,219 |
position key pos:16072 · issuer key iss:1370 COM | ADD | −$2.6M | +8,955 | $16.2M | $13.5M | 82,931 | 91,886 |
position key pos:11633 · issuer key iss:673 COM | TRIM | +$1.7M | −1,502 | $11.4M | $13.1M | 14,883 | 13,381 |
position key pos:16441 · issuer key iss:16 COM | TRIM | +$143K | −68,044 | $12.7M | $12.8M | 509,714 | 441,670 |
position key pos:13490 · issuer key iss:1939 COM | TRIM | −$4.2M | −49,165 | $16.8M | $12.7M | 151,018 | 101,853 |
position key pos:10600 · issuer key iss:821 COM | TRIM | +$489K | −8,223 | $12.1M | $12.6M | 98,340 | 90,117 |
position key pos:15168 · issuer key iss:456 COM NEW | TRIM | −$724K | −3,254 | $12.6M | $11.9M | 108,083 | 104,829 |
position key pos:11938 · issuer key iss:834 COM | TRIM | −$714K | −286 | $12.6M | $11.9M | 14,298 | 14,012 |
position key pos:12696 · issuer key iss:1845 COM | TRIM | −$4.7M | −38,104 | $16.5M | $11.8M | 201,718 | 163,614 |
position key pos:11472 · issuer key iss:581 COM | TRIM | +$952K | −4,485 | $10.7M | $11.6M | 69,027 | 64,542 |
position key pos:15221 · issuer key iss:1228 COM | TRIM | +$628K | −4,108 | $11.0M | $11.6M | 38,455 | 34,347 |
position key pos:11621 · issuer key iss:1253 COM NEW | TRIM | −$1.2M | −1,764 | $12.4M | $11.2M | 69,615 | 67,851 |
position key pos:11205 · issuer key iss:255 CL B NEW | TRIM | −$980K | −870 | $12.1M | $11.1M | 23,993 | 23,123 |
position key pos:12492 · issuer key iss:810 COM NEW | TRIM | −$1.3M | −1,165 | $11.8M | $10.5M | 38,156 | 36,991 |
position key pos:13234 · issuer key iss:230 COM | TRIM | −$1.8M | −8,010 | $12.2M | $10.5M | 222,718 | 214,708 |
position key pos:18143 · issuer key iss:982 COM | ADD | +$7.2M | +149,550 | $3.2M | $10.4M | 85,973 | 235,523 |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 CL A | TRIM | −$8.4M | −10,341 | $18.5M | $10.2M | 28,089 | 17,748 |
position key pos:17467 · issuer key iss:1751 SPONSORED ADS | TRIM | −$38.8M | −131,200 | $49.0M | $10.1M | 161,200 | 30,000 |
position key pos:14712 · issuer key iss:537 CL A | TRIM | −$3.4M | −2,939 | $13.3M | $9.9M | 28,296 | 25,357 |
position key pos:16708 · issuer key iss:1661 COM | TRIM | −$3.0M | −16,574 | $12.9M | $9.9M | 69,460 | 52,886 |
position key pos:11120 · issuer key iss:749 COM | TRIM | +$791K | −7,865 | $9.0M | $9.8M | 201,983 | 194,118 |
position key pos:16716 · issuer key iss:633 COM | TRIM | −$3.5M | −13,641 | $13.2M | $9.7M | 50,263 | 36,622 |
position key pos:15626 · issuer key iss:1529 COM | ADD | +$7.4M | +37,694 | $2.3M | $9.7M | 12,585 | 50,279 |
position key pos:15318 · issuer key iss:392 COM | TRIM | −$80.3K | −1,673 | $9.7M | $9.6M | 47,032 | 45,359 |
position key pos:13432 · issuer key iss:411 COM | TRIM | +$1.5M | −513 | $7.8M | $9.2M | 13,550 | 13,037 |
position key pos:17281 · issuer key iss:809 COM | ADD | +$3.1M | +8,547 | $6.1M | $9.2M | 18,227 | 26,774 |
position key pos:11267 · issuer key iss:2257 COM | TRIM | −$351K | −2,365 | $9.5M | $9.1M | 30,414 | 28,049 |
position key pos:13599 · issuer key iss:1035 COM | ADD | +$1.9M | +2,641 | $7.2M | $9.1M | 34,722 | 37,363 |
position key pos:14868 · issuer key iss:68 COM | TRIM | +$1.5M | −5,218 | $7.6M | $9.1M | 142,783 | 137,565 |
position key pos:13933 · issuer key iss:1307 COM | TRIM | +$133K | −5,624 | $8.8M | $9.0M | 88,347 | 82,723 |
position key pos:10935 · issuer key iss:1902 COM | ADD | +$7.4M | +140,782 | $1.4M | $8.8M | 35,264 | 176,046 |
position key pos:14060 · issuer key iss:47 COM | ADD | +$7.4M | +36,636 | $1.4M | $8.8M | 6,685 | 43,321 |
position key pos:15690 · issuer key iss:610 COM NEW | TRIM | +$290K | −5,389 | $8.5M | $8.8M | 72,510 | 67,121 |
position key pos:12216 · issuer key iss:1531 COM | TRIM | −$1.6M | −40,724 | $10.1M | $8.5M | 179,373 | 138,649 |
position key pos:10925 · issuer key iss:1309 CLASS A COM | TRIM | +$2.1M | −2,426 | $6.3M | $8.5M | 72,696 | 70,270 |
position key pos:17533 · issuer key iss:1509 COM | TRIM | −$2.7M | −292 | $10.7M | $8.0M | 62,404 | 62,112 |
position key pos:14664 · issuer key iss:709 COM | ADD | +$511K | +3,503 | $7.4M | $8.0M | 57,209 | 60,712 |
position key pos:15433 · issuer key iss:1290 COM | ADD | +$3.4M | +34,314 | $4.5M | $8.0M | 48,432 | 82,746 |
position key pos:11857 · issuer key iss:678 COM | TRIM | +$132K | −1,620 | $7.8M | $7.9M | 128,704 | 127,084 |
position key pos:13167 · issuer key iss:1501 COM | ADD | +$921K | +2,268 | $7.0M | $7.9M | 26,928 | 29,196 |
position key pos:15863 · issuer key iss:1123 COM | TRIM | −$1.7M | −411 | $9.5M | $7.8M | 8,839 | 8,428 |
position key pos:15861 · issuer key iss:1896 COM | TRIM | +$178K | −3,024 | $7.5M | $7.7M | 96,731 | 93,707 |
position key pos:15683 · issuer key iss:1526 COM | TRIM | −$1.1M | −1,938 | $8.8M | $7.7M | 54,812 | 52,874 |
position key pos:14072 · issuer key iss:1416 COM | TRIM | +$3.2M | −25,727 | $4.5M | $7.6M | 730,056 | 704,329 |
position key pos:11437 · issuer key iss:1345 COM NEW | TRIM | +$2.4M | −2,008 | $5.1M | $7.6M | 55,284 | 53,276 |
position key pos:16286 · issuer key iss:1862 COM | TRIM | −$1.4M | −777 | $8.8M | $7.4M | 10,912 | 10,135 |
position key pos:12600 · issuer key iss:694 COM | ADD | +$1.2M | +4,714 | $6.2M | $7.4M | 85,061 | 89,775 |
position key pos:15235 · issuer key iss:125 CL A | TRIM | −$1.5M | −7,447 | $8.7M | $7.2M | 64,515 | 57,068 |
position key pos:12367 · issuer key iss:1627 COM STK | TRIM | +$1.3M | −13,951 | $5.9M | $7.2M | 153,790 | 139,839 |
position key pos:13471 · issuer key iss:562 COM | ADD | +$4.2M | +6,316 | $3.0M | $7.2M | 6,397 | 12,713 |
position key pos:11570 · issuer key iss:1599 TR UNIT | ADD | +$346K | +1,018 | $6.8M | $7.2M | 9,993 | 11,011 |
position key pos:14157 · issuer key iss:149 COM | ADD | +$6.3M | +17,671 | $808K | $7.1M | 3,146 | 20,817 |
position key pos:14782 · issuer key iss:1406 COM | ADD | −$143K | +4,869 | $7.1M | $7.0M | 38,662 | 43,531 |
position key pos:10501 · issuer key iss:779 CL B | ADD | +$3.2M | +44,523 | $3.7M | $6.9M | 72,324 | 116,847 |
position key pos:13670 · issuer key iss:1168 CL A | TRIM | +$1.3M | −16 | $5.4M | $6.7M | 20,798 | 20,782 |
position key pos:12832 · issuer key iss:1358 COM | TRIM | −$712K | −2,858 | $7.4M | $6.7M | 91,286 | 88,428 |
position key pos:16143 · issuer key iss:448 COM NEW | ADD | +$2.8M | +566 | $3.8M | $6.6M | 16,412 | 16,978 |
position key pos:15119 · issuer key iss:489 CL A | NEW | +$6.6M | +229,460 | $0 | $6.6M | — | 229,460 |
position key pos:17471 · issuer key iss:152 COM | TRIM | −$36.8K | −2,031 | $6.6M | $6.5M | 53,978 | 51,947 |
position key pos:14992 · issuer key iss:1485 COM | TRIM | −$7.2M | −50,906 | $13.8M | $6.5M | 96,188 | 45,282 |
position key pos:11800 · issuer key iss:1554 COM | TRIM | −$1.3M | −2,081 | $7.8M | $6.5M | 201,528 | 199,447 |
position key pos:13298 · issuer key iss:1539 COM NEW | TRIM | −$225K | −1,215 | $6.7M | $6.5M | 32,922 | 31,707 |
position key pos:10665 · issuer key iss:222 CL A | TRIM | +$1.0M | −13,092 | $5.4M | $6.5M | 118,822 | 105,730 |
position key pos:16597 · issuer key iss:1339 COM | TRIM | +$390K | −7,410 | $6.1M | $6.4M | 141,765 | 134,355 |
position key pos:10715 · issuer key iss:916 COM | ADD | −$135K | +464 | $6.5M | $6.4M | 18,911 | 19,375 |
position key pos:12423 · issuer key iss:1107 COM | TRIM | −$1.3M | −1,553 | $7.7M | $6.4M | 42,505 | 40,952 |
position key pos:10865 · issuer key iss:1198 COM | TRIM | +$1.4M | −1,671 | $5.0M | $6.3M | 40,245 | 38,574 |
position key pos:15817 · issuer key iss:702 COM | TRIM | +$473K | −5,161 | $5.8M | $6.3M | 133,697 | 128,536 |
position key pos:12472 · issuer key iss:1269 COM | TRIM | +$864K | −12,679 | $5.4M | $6.3M | 346,831 | 334,152 |
position key pos:13876 · issuer key iss:917 COM | TRIM | +$224K | −3,238 | $6.0M | $6.3M | 30,893 | 27,655 |
position key pos:16193 · issuer key iss:1909 COM CL A | TRIM | +$1.3M | −5,333 | $4.9M | $6.2M | 30,000 | 24,667 |
position key pos:18151 · issuer key iss:594 COM | TRIM | −$1.0M | −2,061 | $7.2M | $6.2M | 58,324 | 56,263 |
position key pos:10307 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P500 ETF | ADD | +$938K | +1,806 | $5.2M | $6.2M | 7,612 | 9,418 |
position key pos:17030 · issuer key iss:740 COM | TRIM | −$551K | −10,188 | $6.7M | $6.1M | 280,330 | 270,142 |
position key pos:16174 · issuer key iss:1386 COM | TRIM | −$458K | −2,230 | $6.6M | $6.1M | 58,630 | 56,400 |
position key pos:10737 · issuer key iss:67 COMMON STOCK | TRIM | −$76.2K | −1,744 | $6.1M | $6.1M | 357,319 | 355,575 |
position key pos:14362 · issuer key iss:1874 COM | TRIM | −$616K | −3,175 | $6.7M | $6.0M | 85,853 | 82,678 |
position key pos:15755 · issuer key iss:1719 COM | ADD | −$1.0M | +25,238 | $7.0M | $6.0M | 55,946 | 81,184 |
position key pos:16507 · issuer key iss:508 COM | TRIM | −$2.9M | −3,647 | $8.8M | $5.9M | 24,840 | 21,193 |
position key pos:15220 · issuer key iss:1725 COM | TRIM | −$1.2M | −2,225 | $7.1M | $5.9M | 20,234 | 18,009 |
position key pos:17869 · issuer key iss:1036 COM | TRIM | −$873K | −749 | $6.7M | $5.9M | 20,054 | 19,305 |
position key pos:12141 · issuer key iss:1933 COM | TRIM | −$2.5M | −7,694 | $8.3M | $5.9M | 29,243 | 21,549 |
position key pos:15332 · issuer key iss:194 COM | TRIM | −$991K | −2,027 | $6.8M | $5.8M | 57,441 | 55,414 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:17839 · issuer key iss:2093 SHS | NO CHANGE | +$392K | 0 | $3.2M | $3.6M | 10,000 | 10,000 |
position key pos:12891 · issuer key iss:1146 CL A COM | NO CHANGE | −$911K | 0 | $2.9M | $2.0M | 150,000 | 150,000 |
position key pos:11705 · issuer key iss:806 O CALL | NO CHANGE | +$206K | 0 | $17.1K | $223K | 25 | 25 |
position key pos:10224 · issuer key iss:592 COM CL A | NO CHANGE | −$10.6K | 0 | $164K | $153K | 2,553 | 2,553 |
position key pos:12678 · issuer key iss:1400 COM | NO CHANGE | −$17.4K | 0 | $95.5K | $78.1K | 548 | 548 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f013e6595dad1b2ffe7c516831d96045 · issuer key cusip6:84863T COM | NO CHANGE | −$13.4K | 0 | $77.2K | $63.8K | 5,855 | 5,855 |
position key pos:16854 · issuer key iss:1767 COM | NO CHANGE | +$3.5K | 0 | $18.9K | $22.4K | 37 | 37 |
position key pos:16088 · issuer key iss:937 CL B NEW | NO CHANGE | −$629 | 0 | $15.3K | $14.6K | 298 | 298 |
position key sid:sec:prov:55e6606929bd01b3fcb9438355141b03 · issuer key cusip6:65341D COM | NO CHANGE | −$87 | 0 | $512 | $425 | 17 | 17 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $68.8M | 271,282 | 3.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $57.1M | 327,596 | 2.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC | $48.0M | 167,123 | 2.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $44.6M | 120,592 | 2.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $43.5M | 208,840 | 2.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC | $43.5M | 140,163 | 2.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXXON MOBIL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $29.0M | 171,142 | 1.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR11 positions · 11 reported rows
| $19.7M | 98,996 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $18.6M | 63,388 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHEVRON CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $18.6M | 89,913 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WELLTOWER INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $18.1M | 91,795 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CONOCOPHILLIPS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $17.9M | 135,980 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TESLA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $17.3M | 46,585 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE VERNOVA INC | $16.4M | 18,523 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROLOGIS INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $15.9M | 120,331 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMGEN INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $15.6M | 44,428 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCK & CO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $15.3M | 127,438 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CISCO SYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $13.7M | 176,219 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ORACLE CORP | $13.5M | 91,986 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EQUINIX INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $13.1M | 13,381 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AT&T INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $12.8M | 441,670 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WALMART INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $12.7M | 101,853 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GILEAD SCIENCES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $12.6M | 90,117 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CITIGROUP INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $11.9M | 104,829 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $11.9M | 14,012 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UBER TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $11.8M | 163,614 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DIGITAL RLTY TR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $11.6M | 64,542 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $11.6M | 34,347 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MORGAN STANLEY · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $11.2M | 67,851 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL · CL B NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $11.1M | 23,123 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE AEROSPACE · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $10.5M | 36,991 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK AMERICA CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $10.5M | 214,708 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTEL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $10.4M | 235,523 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $10.2M | 17,748 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFAC · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $10.1M | 30,000 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CROWDSTRIKE HLDGS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $9.9M | 25,357 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SIMON PPTY GROUP INC NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $9.9M | 52,886 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FIRSTENERGY CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $9.8M | 194,118 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ECOLAB INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $9.7M | 36,622 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RTX CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $9.7M | 50,279 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CARDINAL HEALTH INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $9.6M | 45,359 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CATERPILLAR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $9.2M | 13,037 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GENERAL DYNAMICS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $9.2M | 26,774 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHUBB LTD SWITZ · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $9.1M | 28,049 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON & JOHNSON · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $9.1M | 37,363 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALCOA CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $9.1M | 137,565 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEWMONT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $9.0M | 82,723 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $8.8M | 176,046 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $8.8M | 43,321 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DUKE ENERGY CORP NEW · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $8.8M | 67,121 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | REALTY INCOME CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $8.5M | 138,649 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEXTPOWER INC · CLASS A COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $8.5M | 70,270 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | QUALCOMM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $8.0M | 62,112 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXTRA SPACE STORAGE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $8.0M | 60,712 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NETFLIX INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $8.0M | 82,746 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EQUITY LIFESTYLE PROPERTIES · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $7.9M | 127,084 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PUBLIC STORAGE OPER CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $7.9M | 29,196 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELI LILLY & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $7.8M | 8,428 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VENTAS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $7.7M | 93,707 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RAYMOND JAMES FINL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $7.7M | 52,874 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PATTERSON-UTI ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $7.6M | 704,329 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHORD ENERGY CORPORATION · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $7.6M | 53,276 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITED RENTALS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $7.4M | 10,135 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EVERGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $7.4M | 89,775 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMPHENOL CORP · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $7.2M | 57,068 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SLB LIMITED · COM STK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $7.2M | 139,839 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DEERE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $7.2M | 12,713 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T · TR UNIT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $7.2M | 11,011 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLIED MATLS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $7.1M | 20,817 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PALO ALTO NETWORKS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $7.0M | 43,531 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FREEPORT MCMORAN INC · CL B CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $6.9M | 116,847 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MADISON SQUARE GRDN SPRT COR · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $6.7M | 20,782 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | OMNICOM GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $6.7M | 88,428 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CIENA CORP · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $6.6M | 16,978 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COMCAST CORP NEW · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $6.6M | 229,460 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERTIV HOLDINGS CO | $6.6M | 24,867 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APTARGROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $6.5M | 51,947 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROCTER & GAMBLE CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $6.5M | 45,282 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | REXFORD INDL RLTY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $6.5M | 199,447 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | REINSURANCE GROUP AMER INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $6.5M | 31,707 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BAKER HUGHES COMPANY · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $6.5M | 105,730 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | OGE ENERGY CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $6.4M | 134,355 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOME DEPOT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $6.4M | 19,375 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LEIDOS HOLDINGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $6.4M | 40,952 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MATSON INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $6.3M | 38,574 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXELON CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $6.3M | 128,536 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NOV INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $6.3M | 334,152 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HONEYWELL INTL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $6.3M | 27,655 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DOLLAR TREE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $6.2M | 56,263 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FIRST HORIZON CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $6.1M | 270,142 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | OWENS CORNING NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $6.1M | 56,400 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALBERTSONS COS INC · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $6.1M | 355,575 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNUM GROUP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $6.0M | 82,678 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STIFEL FINL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $6.0M | 81,184 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CONSTELLATION ENERGY CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $5.9M | 21,193 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STRYKER CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $5.9M | 18,009 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JONES LANG LASALLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $5.9M | 19,305 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VULCAN MATLS CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $5.9M | 21,549 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AUTOLIV INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $5.8M | 55,414 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN HOMES 4 RENT · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $5.8M | 208,522 | 0.3% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 27.5% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 59 · QoQ moves: 814
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open New Age Alpha Advisors, LLC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).