Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:12944 · issuer key cusip6:922908 TOTAL STK MKT | TRIM | −$279M | −55,838 | $6.0B | $5.8B | 18,025,283 | 17,969,445 |
position key pos:17409 · issuer key cusip6:921943 VAN FTSE DEV MKT | TRIM | +$30.5M | −998,618 | $3.7B | $3.7B | 58,685,582 | 57,686,964 |
position key pos:12476 · issuer key iss:1633 INTL EQTY ETF | ADD | +$199M | +4,858,558 | $2.7B | $2.9B | 111,479,482 | 116,338,040 |
position key pos:13905 · issuer key iss:1016 CORE MSCI EMKT | ADD | +$223M | +1,790,462 | $2.6B | $2.8B | 38,895,734 | 40,686,196 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2727b63284f6235da134480881be8949 · issuer key cusip6:922042 FTSE EMR MKT ETF | TRIM | −$66.2M | −1,479,419 | $2.5B | $2.5B | 47,401,085 | 45,921,666 |
position key pos:11463 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P TTL STK | ADD | +$321M | +2,761,411 | $1.7B | $2.0B | 11,612,076 | 14,373,487 |
position key pos:16249 · issuer key cusip6:921908 DIV APP ETF | TRIM | −$236M | −882,045 | $2.2B | $1.9B | 9,879,191 | 8,997,146 |
position key pos:15909 · issuer key iss:1633 US BRD MKT ETF | TRIM | −$85.8M | −1,008,153 | $1.4B | $1.3B | 53,564,291 | 52,556,138 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3befb2dfacacebff62a1d992609b2891 · issuer key cusip6:922907 TAX EXEMPT BD | ADD | +$28.3M | +760,249 | $1.2B | $1.2B | 24,153,510 | 24,913,759 |
position key pos:18043 · issuer key cusip6:46434V CORE DIV GRWTH | ADD | +$256M | +3,494,469 | $967M | $1.2B | 13,931,233 | 17,425,702 |
position key pos:14841 · issuer key iss:1012 IBOXX INV CP ETF | TRIM | −$36.8M | −216,717 | $1.2B | $1.2B | 10,951,554 | 10,734,837 |
position key pos:17475 · issuer key iss:1633 US TIPS ETF | TRIM | −$3.5M | −288,194 | $915M | $911M | 34,533,133 | 34,244,939 |
position key sid:sec:prov:63fa5c7c9852af95fc89e071b88157c3 · issuer key cusip6:922908 REAL ESTATE ETF | ADD | +$4.8M | +30,853 | $888M | $893M | 10,039,327 | 10,070,180 |
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM | ADD | −$38.6M | +76,404 | $800M | $761M | 4,287,362 | 4,363,766 |
position key pos:13780 · issuer key cusip6:922908 EXTEND MKT ETF | TRIM | −$27.1M | −76,921 | $710M | $683M | 3,395,096 | 3,318,175 |
position key pos:11431 · issuer key cusip6:92206C INT-TERM CORP | ADD | +$98.0M | +1,251,320 | $462M | $560M | 5,510,729 | 6,762,049 |
position key sid:sec:prov:127f0021d8310eeeecdea8298c5f12e5 · issuer key cusip6:922908 S&P 500 ETF SHS | ADD | +$5.3M | +49,121 | $509M | $515M | 812,030 | 861,151 |
position key pos:16556 · issuer key iss:1013 NATIONAL MUN ETF | TRIM | −$53.3M | −457,491 | $525M | $472M | 4,900,255 | 4,442,764 |
position key pos:17231 · issuer key cusip6:922908 SMALL CP ETF | ADD | +$39.9M | +128,686 | $404M | $444M | 1,567,975 | 1,696,661 |
position key sid:sec:prov:9d6f69703d0869f1058aa251cb336ac9 · issuer key cusip6:46138E CALIF AMT MUN | TRIM | −$29.8M | −1,024,382 | $445M | $416M | 18,435,141 | 17,410,759 |
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM | ADD | −$26.0M | +9,944 | $429M | $403M | 1,576,668 | 1,586,612 |
position key pos:10714 · issuer key iss:1633 US DIVIDEND EQ | TRIM | +$39.4M | −79,615 | $354M | $393M | 12,887,457 | 12,807,842 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b488cb5faaba6d66a8a9fd5a3f84f4af · issuer key cusip6:46435G ESG AWR MSCI USA | ADD | −$11.8M | +54,889 | $386M | $374M | 2,591,308 | 2,646,197 |
position key pos:13931 · issuer key iss:1013 CALIF MUN BD ETF | ADD | +$58.9M | +1,089,990 | $294M | $353M | 5,109,731 | 6,199,721 |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | TRIM | −$118M | −60,247 | $408M | $290M | 844,366 | 784,119 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM | ADD | −$19.6M | +35,392 | $276M | $256M | 1,195,364 | 1,230,756 |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL A | ADD | −$8.6M | +41,453 | $252M | $243M | 805,215 | 846,668 |
position key sid:sec:prov:fd0585629cc2c56c522b14f4ca767dfd · issuer key cusip6:922020 STRM INFPROIDX | ADD | +$62.8M | +1,221,608 | $180M | $243M | 3,633,423 | 4,855,031 |
position key pos:16685 · issuer key iss:1013 TRUST ISHARE 0-1 | ADD | +$47.9M | +430,574 | $178M | $226M | 1,617,465 | 2,048,039 |
position key pos:11695 · issuer key cusip6:922908 LARGE CAP ETF | ADD | −$5.2M | +20,753 | $226M | $221M | 717,802 | 738,555 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f9edbe55caee8e3cb6eac2a550581ab6 · issuer key cusip6:921910 ESG US STK ETF | ADD | +$10.4M | +214,530 | $191M | $201M | 1,575,578 | 1,790,108 |
position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 COM | ADD | −$15.4M | +22,652 | $212M | $197M | 612,521 | 635,173 |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 CL A | ADD | −$28.3M | +1,925 | $221M | $193M | 334,651 | 336,576 |
position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL C | ADD | −$7.3M | +30,735 | $188M | $181M | 599,071 | 629,806 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3880da0846e248a4b069bf6974f43a9f · issuer key cusip6:921946 EM MK GOV BD ETF | TRIM | −$9.3M | −70,240 | $183M | $174M | 2,718,619 | 2,648,379 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b109b7c8cad7049669c3adbdfaee4b50 · issuer key cusip6:78468R STATE STREET SPD | ADD | +$12.1M | +384,144 | $152M | $164M | 4,935,059 | 5,319,203 |
position key pos:11570 · issuer key iss:1599 TR UNIT | TRIM | −$9.2M | −2,207 | $168M | $159M | 246,715 | 244,508 |
position key pos:10357 · issuer key iss:1786 COM | ADD | −$26.7M | +13,891 | $184M | $157M | 408,545 | 422,436 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4ee13837c201cea05a3fc8a370f61521 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET ENE | ADD | +$42.4M | +28,935 | $110M | $152M | 2,454,566 | 2,483,501 |
position key sid:sec:prov:89cc3441e94df1e6ade34b90004054c1 · issuer key cusip6:92204A ENERGY ETF | TRIM | +$34.5M | −27,980 | $105M | $140M | 835,630 | 807,650 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ec46aef002af82b45acef2233f68afee · issuer key cusip6:78468R STATE STREET SPD | ADD | +$41.3M | +1,703,692 | $92.7M | $134M | 3,661,594 | 5,365,286 |
position key pos:17965 · issuer key cusip6:921937 TOTAL BND MRKT | TRIM | −$2.2M | −19,939 | $130M | $128M | 1,753,658 | 1,733,719 |
position key sid:sec:prov:04f77a1db150000f4099ad9ffde1a13b · issuer key cusip6:92189F IG FLOATING RATE | TRIM | −$4.7M | −185,349 | $121M | $116M | 4,748,728 | 4,563,379 |
position key sid:sec:prov:c6c72f204d55ac41f664cbe23f8574fe · issuer key cusip6:46435G ESG AW MSCI EAFE | TRIM | −$3.0M | −38,766 | $119M | $116M | 1,247,288 | 1,208,522 |
position key pos:16400 · issuer key iss:1016 ESG AWR MSCI EM | TRIM | +$449K | −63,548 | $113M | $114M | 2,568,072 | 2,504,524 |
position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 COM | ADD | −$7.2M | +9,967 | $116M | $109M | 359,778 | 369,745 |
position key pos:15863 · issuer key iss:1123 COM | ADD | −$15.9M | +2,178 | $124M | $108M | 115,280 | 117,458 |
position key pos:11173 · issuer key iss:995 UNIT SER 1 | TRIM | −$9.5M | −4,494 | $113M | $104M | 184,756 | 180,262 |
position key pos:11205 · issuer key iss:255 CL B NEW | ADD | −$676K | +8,718 | $104M | $103M | 206,973 | 215,691 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e38118ea8b169e3aaee9194c66190079 · issuer key cusip6:46436E 0-3 MNTH TREASRY | ADD | +$12.0M | +116,781 | $87.9M | $99.9M | 875,760 | 992,541 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4510577b787671dd7e949109c9e3d588 · issuer key cusip6:381430 ACCES TREASURY | TRIM | −$40.5M | −407,914 | $132M | $91.3M | 1,319,398 | 911,484 |
position key pos:14552 · issuer key iss:711 COM | ADD | +$29.2M | +37,414 | $55.7M | $84.9M | 463,041 | 500,455 |
position key pos:13599 · issuer key iss:1035 COM | ADD | +$16.5M | +17,469 | $67.8M | $84.3M | 327,542 | 345,011 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2e93ba79289665ac776a0bbc4f2b0f1a · issuer key cusip6:46435G ESG AWRE USD ETF | TRIM | −$2.3M | −58,955 | $86.3M | $84.0M | 3,688,991 | 3,630,036 |
position key pos:13422 · issuer key iss:1012 1 3 YR TREAS BD | ADD | +$21.9M | +267,633 | $61.9M | $83.8M | 747,145 | 1,014,778 |
position key pos:12445 · issuer key iss:1405 CL A | ADD | −$15.4M | +13,420 | $97.9M | $82.6M | 550,941 | 564,361 |
position key pos:17088 · issuer key cusip6:46434V 0-5YR HI YL CP | TRIM | −$38.9M | −881,190 | $121M | $81.7M | 2,813,101 | 1,931,911 |
position key pos:13490 · issuer key iss:1939 COM | ADD | +$13.9M | +50,722 | $65.8M | $79.7M | 590,793 | 641,515 |
position key pos:15433 · issuer key iss:1290 COM | ADD | +$4.9M | +32,246 | $71.8M | $76.7M | 765,569 | 797,815 |
position key pos:12291 · issuer key iss:1633 SHT TM US TRES | TRIM | −$27.1M | −1,098,731 | $99.4M | $72.3M | 4,077,325 | 2,978,594 |
position key pos:12030 · issuer key iss:525 COM | ADD | +$15.7M | +7,914 | $50.3M | $66.0M | 58,322 | 66,236 |
position key pos:14060 · issuer key iss:47 COM | ADD | +$2.0M | +25,531 | $63.2M | $65.2M | 295,098 | 320,629 |
position key pos:13208 · issuer key cusip6:46138G NASDAQ 100 ETF | ADD | +$8.1M | +47,597 | $53.6M | $61.7M | 212,010 | 259,607 |
position key sid:sec:prov:71f44eb8369d8e86f63e1b7eaf57e6bc · issuer key cusip6:67092P NUVEEN ESG INTL | ADD | +$8.3M | +233,335 | $50.8M | $59.1M | 1,404,283 | 1,637,618 |
position key pos:12848 · issuer key iss:1921 COM CL A | ADD | −$8.1M | +3,850 | $67.1M | $59.0M | 191,300 | 195,150 |
position key sid:sec:prov:157e765e027bcd1a38568d30becf283d · issuer key cusip6:315912 NASDAQ COMPSIT | ADD | −$4.4M | +1,111 | $63.0M | $58.6M | 688,825 | 689,936 |
position key pos:15567 · issuer key iss:1018 SHS BEN INT | ADD | +$679K | +344,030 | $55.4M | $56.1M | 1,116,501 | 1,460,531 |
position key pos:15221 · issuer key iss:1228 COM | ADD | +$21.3M | +44,526 | $34.3M | $55.7M | 120,295 | 164,821 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b2b2b5e2252fe481444d19c0b88c1212 · issuer key cusip6:233051 XTRACK USD HIGH | ADD | +$10.0M | +300,598 | $45.5M | $55.5M | 1,234,940 | 1,535,538 |
position key pos:11237 · issuer key iss:1601 GOLD SHS | TRIM | +$2.8M | −3,736 | $51.4M | $54.2M | 129,639 | 125,903 |
position key pos:14206 · issuer key iss:1193 CL A | ADD | −$6.9M | +1,366 | $60.9M | $54.0M | 106,673 | 108,039 |
position key pos:13432 · issuer key iss:411 COM | ADD | +$12.7M | +4,414 | $40.3M | $53.0M | 70,350 | 74,764 |
position key pos:11717 · issuer key iss:440 COM | ADD | +$18.6M | +36,275 | $31.0M | $49.5M | 203,130 | 239,405 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e80cc45ae7833b901a24570947177154 · issuer key cusip6:921909 VG TL INTL STK F | ADD | +$10.1M | +120,863 | $36.8M | $46.9M | 487,630 | 608,493 |
position key pos:12858 · issuer key iss:1012 RUS 1000 ETF | ADD | +$3.0M | +13,859 | $43.1M | $46.1M | 115,305 | 129,164 |
position key pos:13234 · issuer key iss:230 COM | TRIM | −$6.3M | −8,715 | $51.5M | $45.2M | 935,801 | 927,086 |
position key pos:12492 · issuer key iss:810 COM NEW | ADD | −$2.8M | +3,194 | $47.7M | $44.8M | 154,824 | 158,018 |
position key pos:11209 · issuer key cusip6:922908 GROWTH ETF | TRIM | −$6.6M | −2,848 | $51.3M | $44.7M | 105,173 | 102,325 |
position key pos:14157 · issuer key iss:149 COM | ADD | +$15.7M | +18,110 | $28.9M | $44.6M | 112,472 | 130,582 |
position key pos:11938 · issuer key iss:834 COM | ADD | +$564K | +2,607 | $43.7M | $44.3M | 49,726 | 52,333 |
position key pos:16441 · issuer key iss:16 COM | ADD | +$9.4M | +122,558 | $34.8M | $44.2M | 1,401,599 | 1,524,157 |
position key sid:sec:prov:a171e06cda613d537a724e47e506b8dd · issuer key cusip6:46435U BROAD USD HIGH | TRIM | −$8.8M | −217,209 | $52.5M | $43.7M | 1,404,133 | 1,186,924 |
position key pos:14579 · issuer key iss:1990 SPDR GLD MINIS | ADD | +$12.3M | +104,667 | $30.2M | $42.5M | 353,855 | 458,522 |
position key sid:sec:prov:45a8d0ac0ed0ad7b4aebcbc7700446b3 · issuer key cusip6:003263 PHYSCL PRECS MET | ADD | +$9.3M | +33,401 | $31.4M | $40.7M | 152,578 | 185,979 |
position key pos:13833 · issuer key iss:1435 COM | ADD | +$5.9M | +19,505 | $34.6M | $40.5M | 241,210 | 260,715 |
position key pos:10715 · issuer key iss:916 COM | ADD | +$129K | +5,773 | $40.0M | $40.2M | 116,346 | 122,119 |
position key pos:15499 · issuer key iss:23 COM | ADD | −$1.3M | +2,931 | $41.1M | $39.8M | 180,003 | 182,934 |
position key pos:10455 · issuer key iss:1091 COM NEW | ADD | +$13.9M | +34,811 | $25.9M | $39.8M | 151,372 | 186,183 |
position key pos:15938 · issuer key cusip6:92189F SEMICONDUCTR ETF | ADD | +$3.9M | +4,567 | $33.8M | $37.7M | 93,804 | 98,371 |
position key pos:17751 · issuer key iss:1214 COM | ADD | +$10.4M | +54,035 | $27.1M | $37.4M | 257,244 | 311,279 |
position key pos:14992 · issuer key iss:1485 COM | ADD | +$870K | +4,099 | $35.2M | $36.1M | 245,869 | 249,968 |
position key pos:10493 · issuer key iss:471 COM | ADD | +$3.8M | +13,167 | $31.6M | $35.4M | 451,752 | 464,919 |
position key pos:11944 · issuer key iss:454 COM | ADD | +$2.9M | +34,581 | $32.2M | $35.1M | 417,912 | 452,493 |
position key pos:17386 · issuer key iss:806 COM | ADD | +$10.8M | +3,178 | $23.8M | $34.6M | 36,428 | 39,606 |
position key pos:10600 · issuer key iss:821 COM | ADD | +$4.9M | +6,420 | $29.2M | $34.1M | 238,068 | 244,488 |
position key pos:11688 · issuer key iss:1955 COM | TRIM | −$7.2M | −15,799 | $40.8M | $33.6M | 437,932 | 422,133 |
position key pos:10935 · issuer key iss:1902 COM | ADD | +$8.3M | +48,463 | $25.2M | $33.5M | 619,264 | 667,727 |
position key pos:15198 · issuer key iss:1445 COM | ADD | +$2.1M | +6,827 | $31.0M | $33.1M | 193,143 | 199,970 |
position key pos:16072 · issuer key iss:1370 COM | ADD | −$9.4M | +6,436 | $42.2M | $32.8M | 216,643 | 223,079 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ab52bf5c31c9dc15ea77df6ea19703a3 · issuer key cusip6:67092P NUVEEN ESG EMRGN | ADD | +$3.3M | +64,985 | $29.3M | $32.7M | 823,773 | 888,758 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:14652 · issuer key iss:1032 COM | NO CHANGE | −$27.8K | 0 | $56.1K | $28.3K | 22,785 | 22,785 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | VANGUARD INDEX FDS13 positions · 13 reported rows
| $8.6B | 34,929,517 | 18.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SCHWAB STRATEGIC TR14 positions · 14 reported rows
| $5.6B | 219,831,034 | 12.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD TAX-MANAGED FDS · VAN FTSE DEV MKT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d ticker not yet mapped | $3.7B | 57,686,964 | 8.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR27 positions · 27 reported rows
| $3.4B | 26,806,922 | 7.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES INC7 positions · 7 reported rows
| $3.0B | 43,448,972 | 6.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INTL EQUITY INDEX F7 positions · 7 reported rows
| $2.5B | 46,403,944 | 5.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD SPECIALIZED FUNDS · DIV APP ETF CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d ticker not yet mapped | $1.9B | 8,997,146 | 4.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR9 positions · 9 reported rows
| $1.3B | 19,540,780 | 2.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD MUN BD FDS · TAX EXEMPT BD CUSIP 922907746 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d ticker not yet mapped | $1.2B | 24,913,759 | 2.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR21 positions · 21 reported rows
| $1.1B | 13,527,959 | 2.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $761M | 4,363,766 | 1.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDS8 positions · 8 reported rows
| $602M | 7,447,886 | 1.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR11 positions · 11 reported rows
| $582M | 7,688,930 | 1.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC | $424M | 1,476,474 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO EXCH TRADED FD TR II7 positions · 7 reported rows
| $424M | 17,718,016 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $403M | 1,586,612 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST13 positions · 13 reported rows
| $342M | 11,293,417 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $290M | 784,119 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD WORLD FD6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $259M | 2,207,473 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $256M | 1,230,756 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD MALVERN FDS · STRM INFPROIDX CUSIP 922020805 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d ticker not yet mapped | $243M | 4,855,031 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR10 positions · 10 reported rows
| $202M | 2,992,433 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $197M | 635,173 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $193M | 336,576 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD WHITEHALL FDS4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $190M | 2,812,998 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD WORLD FD10 positions · 10 reported rows
| $175M | 895,206 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANECK ETF TRUST10 positions · 10 reported rows
| $174M | 4,985,910 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD BD INDEX FDS4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $167M | 2,252,229 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T · TR UNIT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $159M | 244,508 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TESLA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $157M | 422,436 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $109M | 369,745 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELI LILLY & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $108M | 117,458 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INVESCO QQQ TR · UNIT SER 1 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $104M | 180,262 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL · CL B NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $103M | 215,691 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR · 0-3 MNTH TREASRY CUSIP 46436E718 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d ticker not yet mapped | $99.9M | 992,541 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | GOLDMAN SACHS ETF TR7 positions · 7 reported rows
| $98.1M | 1,005,934 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | NUSHARES ETF TR3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $92.8M | 2,569,875 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXXON MOBIL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $84.9M | 500,455 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON & JOHNSON · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $84.3M | 345,011 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $82.6M | 564,361 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WALMART INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $79.7M | 641,515 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NETFLIX INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $76.7M | 797,815 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO EXCH TRADED FD TR II4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $67.4M | 459,049 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $66.0M | 66,236 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $65.2M | 320,629 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $59.0M | 195,150 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIDELITY COMWLTH TR · NASDAQ COMPSIT CUSIP 315912808 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d ticker not yet mapped | $58.6M | 689,936 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ISHARES BITCOIN TRUST ETF · SHS BEN INT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $56.1M | 1,460,531 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $55.7M | 164,821 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | DBX ETF TR · XTRACK USD HIGH CUSIP 233051432 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d ticker not yet mapped | $55.5M | 1,535,538 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SPDR GOLD TR · GOLD SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $54.2M | 125,903 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MASTERCARD INCORPORATED · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $54.0M | 108,039 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CATERPILLAR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $53.0M | 74,764 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $51.8M | 1,360,016 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHEVRON CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $49.5M | 239,405 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD STAR FDS · VG TL INTL STK F CUSIP 921909768 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d ticker not yet mapped | $46.9M | 608,493 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK AMERICA CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $45.2M | 927,086 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE AEROSPACE · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $44.8M | 158,018 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLIED MATLS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $44.6M | 130,582 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $44.3M | 52,333 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AT&T INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $44.2M | 1,524,157 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WORLD GOLD TR · SPDR GLD MINIS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $42.5M | 458,522 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ABRDN PRECIOUS METALS BASKET · PHYSCL PRECS MET CUSIP 003263100 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d ticker not yet mapped | $40.7M | 185,979 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PEPSICO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $40.5M | 260,715 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOME DEPOT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $40.2M | 122,119 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBVIE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $39.8M | 182,934 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LAM RESEARCH CORP · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $39.8M | 186,183 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCK & CO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $37.4M | 311,279 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROCTER & GAMBLE CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $36.1M | 249,968 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COCA COLA CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $35.4M | 464,919 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CISCO SYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $35.1M | 452,493 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE VERNOVA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $34.6M | 39,606 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | GLOBAL X FDS15 positions · 15 reported rows
| $34.5M | 960,074 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GILEAD SCIENCES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $34.1M | 244,488 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WELLS FARGO & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $33.6M | 422,133 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $33.5M | 667,727 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PHILIP MORRIS INTL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $33.1M | 199,970 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ORACLE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $32.8M | 223,079 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $32.5M | 134,147 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TJX COS INC NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $32.5M | 203,603 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMGEN INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $31.9M | 90,562 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LINDE PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $30.9M | 62,284 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MORGAN STANLEY · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $29.1M | 176,673 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MCDONALDS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $28.5M | 91,804 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RTX CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $28.3M | 146,831 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KLA CORP · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $28.2M | 19,120 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CONOCOPHILLIPS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $26.9M | 204,086 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $26.7M | 98,804 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN EXPRESS CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $26.4M | 87,352 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTEL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $26.0M | 590,059 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BRISTOL-MYERS SQUIBB CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $25.9M | 427,748 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CITIGROUP INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $25.6M | 225,974 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ISHARES SILVER TR · ISHARES CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $25.6M | 375,833 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST14 positions · 14 reported rows
| $24.6M | 241,990 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MCKESSON CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $24.2M | 27,965 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ARK ETF TR5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $23.6M | 350,182 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PFIZER INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $23.1M | 824,349 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MARATHON PETE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $23.1M | 94,703 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | J P MORGAN EXCHANGE TRADED F6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $22.9M | 398,165 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COLGATE PALMOLIVE CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $22.4M | 263,378 | 0.0% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 74.8% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 428 · QoQ moves: 1,109
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open Wealthfront Advisers LLC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).