Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:11570 · issuer key iss:1599 TR UNIT PUT | ADD | +$397M | +620,000 | $130M | $527M | 190,000 | 810,000 |
position key pos:14552 · issuer key iss:711 COM PUT | NEW | +$141M | +833,200 | $0 | $141M | — | 833,200 |
position key pos:11570 · issuer key iss:1599 TR UNIT CALL | NEW | +$130M | +200,000 | $0 | $130M | — | 200,000 |
position key pos:15235 · issuer key iss:125 CL A PUT | NEW | +$101M | +800,000 | $0 | $101M | — | 800,000 |
position key pos:16546 · issuer key iss:1276 COM | TRIM | +$9.5M | −62,707 | $88.5M | $98.0M | 1,105,979 | 1,043,272 |
position key sid:sec:prov:dcdf9d85329d8c12b54bf106942f0068 · issuer key cusip6:127097 COM | ADD | +$32.9M | +341,511 | $62.4M | $95.3M | 2,369,315 | 2,710,826 |
position key pos:11005 · issuer key iss:420 COM | TRIM | +$2.3M | −1,486,711 | $73.5M | $75.9M | 4,346,820 | 2,860,109 |
position key pos:12693 · issuer key iss:114 COM CALL | NEW | +$68.0M | +500,000 | $0 | $68.0M | — | 500,000 |
position key pos:11219 · issuer key iss:1925 COM | NEW | +$67.9M | +451,591 | $0 | $67.9M | — | 451,591 |
position key pos:14773 · issuer key iss:2228 ORD SHS PUT | NEW | +$66.7M | +319,300 | $0 | $66.7M | — | 319,300 |
position key pos:12175 · issuer key iss:1385 COM | TRIM | −$793K | −584,617 | $65.9M | $65.1M | 1,681,188 | 1,096,571 |
position key pos:17456 · issuer key iss:1440 CLASS A COM | TRIM | +$7.2M | −1,060,484 | $57.3M | $64.4M | 4,082,966 | 3,022,482 |
position key sid:sec:prov:7da6d9ed03593f2a2176c15d8c27841a · issuer key cusip6:05603J COM | ADD | +$37.8M | +1,290,355 | $20.4M | $58.2M | 750,000 | 2,040,355 |
position key pos:12127 · issuer key iss:1315 COM | ADD | +$8.2M | +50,286 | $49.8M | $58.0M | 1,192,609 | 1,242,895 |
position key pos:16667 · issuer key iss:362 COM | TRIM | −$1.0M | −207,233 | $56.5M | $55.5M | 1,559,664 | 1,352,431 |
position key pos:15193 · issuer key iss:1500 COM | ADD | +$35.0M | +430,486 | $18.9M | $53.9M | 235,282 | 665,768 |
position key pos:10194 · issuer key iss:1593 COM | ADD | +$47.6M | +795,551 | $4.9M | $52.5M | 99,884 | 895,435 |
position key pos:16000 · issuer key iss:215 SPONSORED ADR | TRIM | −$32.9M | −1,283,030 | $77.5M | $44.6M | 2,231,295 | 948,265 |
position key pos:11411 · issuer key iss:97 COM | TRIM | +$898K | −31,600 | $43.4M | $44.3M | 434,497 | 402,897 |
position key pos:15690 · issuer key iss:610 COM NEW | TRIM | −$7.8M | −106,235 | $52.0M | $44.2M | 443,963 | 337,728 |
position key pos:12693 · issuer key iss:114 COM | TRIM | −$2.3M | −31,334 | $45.6M | $43.3M | 349,233 | 317,899 |
position key pos:15065 · issuer key iss:1764 COM | TRIM | −$19.7M | −452,661 | $62.9M | $43.2M | 1,143,027 | 690,366 |
position key pos:15856 · issuer key iss:1389 CL A PUT | ADD | +$23.0M | +167,300 | $19.9M | $42.9M | 732,700 | 900,000 |
position key pos:15548 · issuer key iss:935 COM | ADD | +$17.9M | +369,794 | $24.6M | $42.5M | 536,522 | 906,316 |
position key pos:16667 · issuer key iss:362 COM CALL | NEW | +$41.1M | +1,000,000 | $0 | $41.1M | — | 1,000,000 |
position key pos:14503 · issuer key iss:1578 SPON ADS | TRIM | −$10.8M | −256,976 | $49.1M | $38.3M | 668,736 | 411,760 |
position key pos:14077 · issuer key iss:550 COM | TRIM | −$125K | −35,124 | $37.5M | $37.4M | 290,679 | 255,555 |
position key pos:12950 · issuer key iss:357 COM | NEW | +$35.1M | +452,563 | $0 | $35.1M | — | 452,563 |
position key pos:15560 · issuer key iss:1973 COM | TRIM | −$9.5M | −259,765 | $44.5M | $35.0M | 740,946 | 481,181 |
position key pos:12966 · issuer key iss:10 COM | TRIM | −$28.7M | −1,961,516 | $62.5M | $33.8M | 4,357,456 | 2,395,940 |
position key pos:13890 · issuer key iss:1760 COM | TRIM | +$2.9M | −31,325 | $29.9M | $32.8M | 162,147 | 130,822 |
position key pos:12559 · issuer key iss:1454 COM | TRIM | −$14.6M | −206,571 | $45.4M | $30.7M | 511,553 | 304,982 |
position key pos:12576 · issuer key iss:622 COM | TRIM | −$2.6M | −134,716 | $31.9M | $29.3M | 595,738 | 461,022 |
position key pos:11170 · issuer key iss:421 COM | TRIM | −$2.8M | −154,489 | $31.1M | $28.4M | 811,982 | 657,493 |
position key pos:15686 · issuer key iss:478 COM | ADD | +$11.4M | +27,637 | $16.5M | $27.8M | 89,187 | 116,824 |
position key pos:15035 · issuer key iss:505 COM | NEW | +$27.7M | +209,965 | $0 | $27.7M | — | 209,965 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f628d442eb402b98a0887c69515d3462 · issuer key cusip6:87507T COM | ADD | +$12.7M | +19,630 | $14.0M | $26.8M | 515,544 | 535,174 |
position key pos:15958 · issuer key iss:1753 COM | NEW | +$25.3M | +79,156 | $0 | $25.3M | — | 79,156 |
position key pos:12231 · issuer key iss:551 COMMON STOCK | NEW | +$25.2M | +187,062 | $0 | $25.2M | — | 187,062 |
position key pos:12194 · issuer key iss:1195 COM | TRIM | −$6.2M | −336,595 | $30.8M | $24.6M | 726,504 | 389,909 |
position key pos:18060 · issuer key iss:2229 COM | TRIM | −$18.2M | −598,636 | $42.0M | $23.8M | 943,230 | 344,594 |
position key pos:15434 · issuer key iss:1812 COM | ADD | +$7.2M | +497,794 | $16.3M | $23.5M | 1,290,906 | 1,788,700 |
position key pos:17310 · issuer key iss:2292 SHS - A - | NEW | +$22.7M | +282,151 | $0 | $22.7M | — | 282,151 |
position key sid:sec:prov:bc3c31fe978eb22879d8603625d5e3d2 · issuer key cusip6:65341B COM UNIT PART IN | ADD | +$11.5M | +1,018,247 | $11.2M | $22.7M | 1,115,540 | 2,133,787 |
position key pos:12048 · issuer key iss:665 COM CALL | NEW | +$22.5M | +200,000 | $0 | $22.5M | — | 200,000 |
position key pos:10596 · issuer key iss:1297 CL A | NEW | +$22.4M | +477,036 | $0 | $22.4M | — | 477,036 |
position key pos:15621 · issuer key iss:1063 COM | NEW | +$22.0M | +165,540 | $0 | $22.0M | — | 165,540 |
position key pos:16755 · issuer key iss:1608 COM SHS CL A | NEW | +$21.8M | +725,000 | $0 | $21.8M | — | 725,000 |
position key pos:12048 · issuer key iss:665 COM | TRIM | −$3.7M | −80,375 | $25.0M | $21.3M | 269,935 | 189,560 |
position key pos:16474 · issuer key iss:675 SPONSORED ADR PUT | NEW | +$21.1M | +500,000 | $0 | $21.1M | — | 500,000 |
position key pos:11321 · issuer key iss:239 COM SHS | TRIM | −$2.5M | −26,568 | $21.6M | $19.2M | 497,043 | 470,475 |
position key pos:13791 · issuer key iss:1460 LTD PARTNR INT A | NEW | +$18.9M | +777,953 | $0 | $18.9M | — | 777,953 |
position key pos:17217 · issuer key iss:273 COM | ADD | +$7.5M | +107,691 | $9.6M | $17.1M | 138,958 | 246,649 |
position key pos:12594 · issuer key iss:951 COM | ADD | +$7.2M | +42,177 | $8.9M | $16.1M | 70,513 | 112,690 |
position key pos:13255 · issuer key cusip6:65342K COM CALL | TRIM | −$5.3M | −1,937,200 | $21.1M | $15.8M | 4,000,000 | 2,062,800 |
position key pos:17670 · issuer key iss:1145 COM | NEW | +$15.6M | +22,192 | $0 | $15.6M | — | 22,192 |
position key pos:16597 · issuer key iss:1339 COM | ADD | +$2.5M | +19,071 | $12.8M | $15.3M | 300,000 | 319,071 |
position key pos:17007 · issuer key iss:2147 ORD SHS CL A | NEW | +$14.8M | +1,470,000 | $0 | $14.8M | — | 1,470,000 |
position key pos:15776 · issuer key iss:928 COM | TRIM | −$7.2M | −399,268 | $20.9M | $13.6M | 1,051,553 | 652,285 |
position key pos:12282 · issuer key iss:1965 COM | NEW | +$12.5M | +107,044 | $0 | $12.5M | — | 107,044 |
position key pos:17283 · issuer key iss:425 COM | NEW | +$12.4M | +211,201 | $0 | $12.4M | — | 211,201 |
position key pos:18168 · issuer key iss:1710 COM | NEW | +$11.9M | +459,407 | $0 | $11.9M | — | 459,407 |
position key pos:17168 · issuer key iss:518 COM SHS | NEW | +$11.9M | +113,192 | $0 | $11.9M | — | 113,192 |
position key pos:16477 · issuer key iss:760 COM SHS CL A | NEW | +$11.7M | +400,000 | $0 | $11.7M | — | 400,000 |
position key pos:13339 · issuer key iss:1148 COM | TRIM | −$12.1M | −651,975 | $23.4M | $11.4M | 1,200,000 | 548,025 |
position key pos:10925 · issuer key iss:1309 CLASS A COM | NEW | +$11.2M | +93,110 | $0 | $11.2M | — | 93,110 |
position key pos:14183 · issuer key iss:2025 ORD SHS CL A | NEW | +$11.0M | +1,100,080 | $0 | $11.0M | — | 1,100,080 |
position key pos:14242 · issuer key iss:466 CL A | ADD | +$3.7M | +48,472 | $7.2M | $10.9M | 229,398 | 277,870 |
position key pos:16255 · issuer key iss:1880 COM | NEW | +$10.6M | +700,000 | $0 | $10.6M | — | 700,000 |
position key pos:13073 · issuer key iss:1394 COM | TRIM | −$5.1M | −85,307 | $15.3M | $10.2M | 260,165 | 174,858 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ac09a8f79c29be6c97d1ea0d51deb897 · issuer key cusip6:456941 COM CL A | ADD | +$2.7M | +76,848 | $6.9M | $9.6M | 467,360 | 544,208 |
position key sid:sec:prov:1e1b9784b442e2cb8535f5afc42314d5 · issuer key cusip6:342909 COM CL A | NEW | +$9.4M | +454,545 | $0 | $9.4M | — | 454,545 |
position key pos:17016 · issuer key iss:1471 COM NEW | NEW | +$9.2M | +175,000 | $0 | $9.2M | — | 175,000 |
position key pos:11505 · issuer key iss:516 COM | NEW | +$7.7M | +517,302 | $0 | $7.7M | — | 517,302 |
position key sid:sec:prov:9d79745d8be268e9a1745ad96b130905 · issuer key cusip6:49435R UNIT | ADD | +$1.6M | +18,462 | $5.8M | $7.5M | 496,638 | 515,100 |
position key pos:12003 · issuer key iss:1324 COM NEW | ADD | +$424K | +4,298 | $6.5M | $6.9M | 100,624 | 104,922 |
position key pos:15991 · issuer key iss:1704 COM | NEW | +$6.8M | +75,176 | $0 | $6.8M | — | 75,176 |
position key pos:11016 · issuer key iss:701 CL A COM | NEW | +$6.6M | +196,990 | $0 | $6.6M | — | 196,990 |
position key pos:13195 · issuer key iss:1765 CL B | TRIM | −$11.0M | −238,548 | $17.3M | $6.3M | 360,905 | 122,357 |
position key pos:11709 · issuer key iss:436 COM | NEW | +$6.0M | +271,134 | $0 | $6.0M | — | 271,134 |
position key pos:11686 · issuer key iss:558 COM | NEW | +$5.9M | +95,728 | $0 | $5.9M | — | 95,728 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ed7eafd76685c16738b84b035e220edf · issuer key cusip6:G44055 ORD CL A | NEW | +$4.9M | +500,000 | $0 | $4.9M | — | 500,000 |
position key pos:11775 · issuer key iss:2067 SHS CL A | ADD | −$3.4K | +2,400 | $3.2M | $3.2M | 309,694 | 312,094 |
position key sid:sec:prov:cc01651c98abb8dbdc408837fdb110bd · issuer key cusip6:12738K SPON ADR | ADD | +$525K | +2,681 | $1.7M | $2.3M | 93,451 | 96,132 |
position key sid:sec:prov:6f1304623af8ebff7e4488f96c5b85bf · issuer key cusip6:68347P CLASS A COM | ADD | +$161K | +13,458 | $1.8M | $2.0M | 767,234 | 780,692 |
position key pos:12247 · issuer key iss:1686 COM | NEW | +$1.5M | +30,341 | $0 | $1.5M | — | 30,341 |
position key sid:sec:prov:60ce9f715f0cd882f5d24aa4d6adb31c · issuer key cusip6:00218A COM | NEW | +$1.3M | +300,000 | $0 | $1.3M | — | 300,000 |
position key pos:15405 · issuer key iss:1985 COMMON STOCK | TRIM | −$6.6M | −373,302 | $7.8M | $1.3M | 449,973 | 76,671 |
position key pos:10845 · issuer key iss:864 COM | TRIM | −$10.5M | −230,990 | $11.0M | $417K | 237,671 | 6,681 |
position key pos:14946 · issuer key iss:2147 *W EXP 12/11/203 | NEW | +$147K | +367,499 | $0 | $147K | — | 367,499 |
position key pos:14391 · issuer key iss:2025 *W EXP 04/10/202 | NEW | +$132K | +366,666 | $0 | $132K | — | 366,666 |
position key sid:sec:prov:18eb1bbae7a164ba992e2b58bfa729de · issuer key cusip6:G44055 RIGHT 02/02/2031 | NEW | +$95.0K | +500,000 | $0 | $95.0K | — | 500,000 |
| pos:10172 | EXIT‡e | −$35.4M | −216,764 | $35.4M | $0 | 216,764 | — |
| pos:10186 | EXIT‡e | −$5.3M | −866,736 | $5.3M | $0 | 866,736 | — |
| pos:10295 | EXIT‡e | −$7.3M | −205,228 | $7.3M | $0 | 205,228 | — |
| pos:10357 | EXIT‡e | −$8.8M | −19,593 | $8.8M | $0 | 19,593 | — |
| pos:10372 | EXIT‡e | −$18.9M | −668,506 | $18.9M | $0 | 668,506 | — |
| pos:10904 | EXIT‡e | −$36.5M | −93,793 | $36.5M | $0 | 93,793 | — |
| pos:11017 | EXIT‡e | −$63.1M | −505,713 | $63.1M | $0 | 505,713 | — |
| pos:11039 PUT | EXIT‡e | −$22.7M | −293,500 | $22.7M | $0 | 293,500 | — |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:14328 · issuer key iss:2198 ORD SHS CL A | NO CHANGE | +$85.6K | 0 | $14.6M | $14.7M | 1,425,829 | 1,425,829 |
position key pos:14173 · issuer key iss:2226 UNIT 08/27/2030 | NO CHANGE | +$140K | 0 | $10.3M | $10.4M | 1,000,000 | 1,000,000 |
position key pos:14680 · issuer key iss:2191 CL A SHS | NO CHANGE | +$1.7K | 0 | $208K | $210K | 20,708 | 20,708 |
position key pos:12586 · issuer key iss:2198 *W EXP 99/99/999 | NO CHANGE | $0 | 0 | $190K | $190K | 237,637 | 237,637 |
position key pos:15947 · issuer key iss:2069 SHS CL A S | NO CHANGE | −$1.5K | 0 | $105K | $104K | 10,251 | 10,251 |
position key pos:16670 · issuer key iss:2191 *W EXP 07/30/203 | NO CHANGE | −$725 | 0 | $4.1K | $3.4K | 10,354 | 10,354 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | ||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T | $657M | 1,010,000 | 20.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXXON MOBIL CORP · COM · PUT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $141M | 833,200 | 4.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN WTR WKS CO INC NEW | $111M | 817,899 | 3.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMPHENOL CORP · CL A · PUT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $101M | 800,000 | 3.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NATIONAL FUEL GAS CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $98.0M | 1,043,272 | 3.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CSX CORP | $96.6M | 2,352,431 | 3.0% | |||||||
| — | COTERRA ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP 127097103 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $95.3M | 2,710,826 | 3.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CENOVUS ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $75.9M | 2,860,109 | 2.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISTRA CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $67.9M | 451,591 | 2.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TE CONNECTIVITY PLC · ORD SHS · PUT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $66.7M | 319,300 | 2.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | OVINTIV INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $65.1M | 1,096,571 | 2.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PERMIAN RESOURCES CORP · CLASS A COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $64.4M | 3,022,482 | 2.0% | |||||||
| — | BKV CORP · COM CUSIP 05603J108 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $58.2M | 2,040,355 | 1.8% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NISOURCE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $58.0M | 1,242,895 | 1.8% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PUBLIC SVC ENTERPRISE GROUP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $53.9M | 665,768 | 1.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | H2O AMERICA · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $52.5M | 895,435 | 1.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BP PLC · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $44.6M | 948,265 | 1.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMEREN CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $44.3M | 402,897 | 1.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DUKE ENERGY CORP NEW · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $44.2M | 337,728 | 1.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ENTERGY CORP NEW | $43.8M | 389,560 | 1.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TC ENERGY CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $43.2M | 690,366 | 1.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PBF ENERGY INC · CL A · PUT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $42.9M | 900,000 | 1.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HUT 8 CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $42.5M | 906,316 | 1.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SHELL PLC · SPON ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $38.3M | 411,760 | 1.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DTE ENERGY CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $37.4M | 255,555 | 1.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CMS ENERGY CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $35.1M | 452,563 | 1.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WILLIAMS COS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $35.0M | 481,181 | 1.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AES CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $33.8M | 2,395,940 | 1.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TARGA RES CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $32.8M | 130,822 | 1.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PINNACLE WEST CAP CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $30.7M | 304,982 | 1.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EQT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $29.3M | 461,022 | 0.9% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CENTERPOINT ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $28.4M | 657,493 | 0.9% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COHERENT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $27.8M | 116,824 | 0.9% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CONOCOPHILLIPS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $27.7M | 209,965 | 0.9% | |||||||
| — | TAMBORAN RES CORP · COM CUSIP 87507T101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $26.8M | 535,174 | 0.8% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TALEN ENERGY CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $25.3M | 79,156 | 0.8% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DT MIDSTREAM INC · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $25.2M | 187,062 | 0.8% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MATADOR RES CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $24.6M | 389,909 | 0.8% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TECHNIPFMC PLC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $23.8M | 344,594 | 0.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TRANSALTA CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $23.5M | 1,788,700 | 0.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LYONDELLBASELL INDUSTRIES NV · SHS - A - CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $22.7M | 282,151 | 0.7% | |||||||
| — | XPLR INFRASTRUCTURE LP · COM UNIT PART IN CUSIP 65341B106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $22.7M | 2,133,787 | 0.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VIPER ENERGY INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $22.4M | 477,036 | 0.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KIRBY CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $22.0M | 165,540 | 0.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SOLV ENERGY INC · COM SHS CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $21.8M | 725,000 | 0.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EQUINOR ASA · SPONSORED ADR · PUT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $21.1M | 500,000 | 0.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BARRICK MNG CORP · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $19.2M | 470,475 | 0.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PLAINS GP HLDGS L P · LTD PARTNR INT A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $18.9M | 777,953 | 0.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BLACK HILLS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $17.1M | 246,649 | 0.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | IDACORP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $16.1M | 112,690 | 0.5% | |||||||
| — | NEXTDECADE CORP · COM · CALL CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $15.8M | 2,062,800 | 0.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LUMENTUM HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $15.6M | 22,192 | 0.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | OGE ENERGY CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $15.3M | 319,071 | 0.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KARBON CAP PARTNERS CORP | $14.9M | 1,837,499 | 0.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RICE ACQUISITION CORP 3 | $14.9M | 1,663,466 | 0.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HUDBAY MINERALS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $13.6M | 652,285 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WESTLAKE CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $12.5M | 107,044 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CENTURY ALUM CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $12.4M | 211,201 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STANDARDAERO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $11.9M | 459,407 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CORE NATURAL RESOURCES INC · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $11.9M | 113,192 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FORGENT POWER SOLUTIONS INC · COM SHS CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $11.7M | 400,000 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MDU RES GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $11.4M | 548,025 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEXTPOWER INC · CLASS A COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $11.2M | 93,110 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALUSSA ENERGY ACQUISIT CORP | $11.1M | 1,466,746 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | CLEARWAY ENERGY INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $10.9M | 277,870 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | USA RARE EARTH INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $10.6M | 700,000 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | TALON CAP CORP · UNIT 08/27/2030 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $10.4M | 1,000,000 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TXNM ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $10.2M | 174,858 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | INFINITY NAT RES INC · COM CL A CUSIP 456941103 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $9.6M | 544,208 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | FLOWCO HLDGS INC · COM CL A CUSIP 342909108 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $9.4M | 454,545 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PORTLAND GEN ELEC CO · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $9.2M | 175,000 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CORE SCIENTIFIC INC NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $7.7M | 517,302 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | KIMBELL RTY PARTNERS LP · UNIT CUSIP 49435R102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $7.5M | 515,100 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NORTHWESTERN ENERGY GROUP IN · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $6.9M | 104,922 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SPIRE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $6.8M | 75,176 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXCELERATE ENERGY INC · CL A COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $6.6M | 196,990 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TECK RESOURCES LTD · CL B CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $6.3M | 122,357 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHEMOURS CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $6.0M | 271,134 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DARLING INGREDIENTS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $5.9M | 95,728 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | HENNESSY CAP INVTS CORP VIII2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $5.0M | 1,000,000 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CANTOR EQUITY PARTNERS IV IN · SHS CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $3.2M | 312,094 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | CADELER A S · SPON ADR CUSIP 12738K109 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $2.3M | 96,132 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | OPAL FUELS INC · CLASS A COM CUSIP 68347P103 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $2.0M | 780,692 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SOLAREDGE TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.5M | 30,341 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | ASP ISOTOPES INC · COM CUSIP 00218A105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $1.3M | 300,000 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WOLFSPEED INC · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.3M | 76,671 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HF SINCLAIR CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $417K | 6,681 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PYROPHYTE ACQUISITION CORP. | $213K | 31,062 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CANTOR EQUITY PARTNERS V INC · SHS CL A S CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $104K | 10,251 | 0.0% |
1–20 of 89 issuers
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 66.3% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 414 · QoQ moves: 149
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open Yaupon Capital Management LP's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).