Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key sid:sec:prov:28588ea163931d544db36afeabed5ea3 · issuer key cusip6:02072L BUSHIDO CAP U S | ADD | +$5.9M | +445,802 | $474M | $480M | 13,121,221 | 13,567,023 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f71cb02a4520eb1c29250894bab74360 · issuer key cusip6:02072Q BUSHIDO CAP SMID | ADD | +$14.9M | +288,294 | $126M | $141M | 4,552,049 | 4,840,343 |
position key sid:sec:prov:127f0021d8310eeeecdea8298c5f12e5 · issuer key cusip6:922908 S&P 500 ETF SHS | ADD | +$683K | +10,047 | $113M | $113M | 179,859 | 189,906 |
position key pos:17409 · issuer key cusip6:921943 VAN FTSE DEV MKT | ADD | +$2.8M | +18,165 | $64.8M | $67.6M | 1,036,937 | 1,055,102 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2727b63284f6235da134480881be8949 · issuer key cusip6:922042 FTSE EMR MKT ETF | ADD | +$661K | +8,742 | $34.9M | $35.5M | 648,693 | 657,435 |
position key pos:10986 · issuer key cusip6:922908 VALUE ETF | TRIM | +$720K | −1,151 | $34.7M | $35.4M | 181,516 | 180,365 |
position key pos:15499 · issuer key iss:23 COM | ADD | +$967K | +10,813 | $28.8M | $29.7M | 125,915 | 136,728 |
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM | TRIM | −$2.6M | −4,204 | $29.4M | $26.8M | 157,879 | 153,675 |
position key sid:sec:prov:21be36405e6fe28806b6d332639e1a5a · issuer key cusip6:69374H DEVELOPED MRKT | TRIM | −$7.8M | −262,649 | $33.9M | $26.1M | 877,216 | 614,567 |
position key pos:15152 · issuer key iss:1000 S&P500 EQL WGT | ADD | +$4.4M | +22,932 | $21.3M | $25.8M | 111,305 | 134,237 |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | TRIM | −$7.9M | −1,488 | $31.4M | $23.5M | 64,935 | 63,447 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM | ADD | −$164K | +9,700 | $22.4M | $22.2M | 96,860 | 106,560 |
position key sid:sec:prov:1679328442ea8bc242bca0ad340997f7 · issuer key cusip6:92647X SHARES FREE CASH | ADD | +$64.6K | +264 | $21.4M | $21.4M | 542,170 | 542,434 |
position key pos:12366 · issuer key iss:22 COM | ADD | +$3.0K | +35,816 | $20.4M | $20.4M | 162,428 | 198,244 |
position key pos:10357 · issuer key iss:1786 COM | TRIM | −$4.3M | −387 | $24.0M | $19.7M | 53,333 | 52,946 |
position key pos:10899 · issuer key iss:1013 MSCI ACWI ETF | TRIM | −$455K | −230 | $19.2M | $18.7M | 135,697 | 135,467 |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 CL A | TRIM | −$5.1M | −3,324 | $23.8M | $18.7M | 36,076 | 32,752 |
position key pos:11570 · issuer key iss:1599 TR UNIT | ADD | +$4.4M | +7,789 | $14.2M | $18.6M | 20,885 | 28,674 |
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM | TRIM | −$6.7M | −19,656 | $25.3M | $18.6M | 92,967 | 73,311 |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL A | TRIM | −$3.1M | −4,729 | $21.5M | $18.4M | 68,647 | 63,918 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b3d0ce9789f95325401bd80569f5c9a5 · issuer key cusip6:132061 EMRG SHAREHLDR | ADD | +$3.7M | +62,322 | $14.3M | $18.0M | 373,463 | 435,785 |
position key pos:13208 · issuer key cusip6:46138G NASDAQ 100 ETF | ADD | +$282K | +5,605 | $17.3M | $17.6M | 68,595 | 74,200 |
position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL C | TRIM | −$1.9M | −968 | $19.5M | $17.5M | 62,004 | 61,036 |
position key pos:10307 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P500 ETF | ADD | +$6.6M | +10,608 | $7.0M | $13.6M | 10,240 | 20,848 |
position key pos:11173 · issuer key iss:995 UNIT SER 1 | ADD | +$851K | +2,748 | $12.1M | $13.0M | 19,775 | 22,523 |
position key sid:sec:prov:37e4995e6b67d5e138767a663c26b870 · issuer key cusip6:922908 MCAP VL IDXVIP | TRIM | +$365K | −605 | $12.2M | $12.6M | 68,962 | 68,357 |
position key pos:16562 · issuer key cusip6:922908 SM CP VAL ETF | TRIM | +$80.0K | −984 | $11.4M | $11.5M | 53,832 | 52,848 |
position key sid:sec:prov:fd0585629cc2c56c522b14f4ca767dfd · issuer key cusip6:922020 STRM INFPROIDX | ADD | +$2.1M | +40,180 | $8.5M | $10.5M | 170,915 | 211,095 |
position key pos:10892 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET TEC | TRIM | −$3.2M | −16,189 | $13.6M | $10.4M | 94,522 | 78,333 |
position key sid:sec:prov:eb8ef4c67bab77b3ef4689c3abae14f3 · issuer key cusip6:41653L MUN OPORTUNITE | ADD | +$4.8M | +125,418 | $5.5M | $10.3M | 141,085 | 266,503 |
position key pos:12858 · issuer key iss:1012 RUS 1000 ETF | TRIM | −$607K | −418 | $10.1M | $9.5M | 27,155 | 26,737 |
position key pos:12848 · issuer key iss:1921 COM CL A | TRIM | −$2.0M | −1,371 | $11.2M | $9.2M | 31,823 | 30,452 |
position key pos:15433 · issuer key iss:1290 COM | ADD | +$589K | +3,874 | $8.5M | $9.1M | 90,704 | 94,578 |
position key sid:sec:prov:832e19db5565cae91051192c5c35d29b · issuer key cusip6:92647X SHARES INTERNATN | NEW | +$9.0M | +288,128 | $0 | $9.0M | — | 288,128 |
position key pos:17791 · issuer key iss:1013 INTRM GOV CR ETF | TRIM | −$76.0K | −204 | $8.7M | $8.6M | 80,937 | 80,733 |
position key pos:11528 · issuer key iss:1012 RUS 1000 GRW ETF | TRIM | −$1.8M | −1,872 | $10.2M | $8.4M | 21,572 | 19,700 |
position key pos:11237 · issuer key iss:1601 GOLD SHS | TRIM | +$83.2K | −1,340 | $7.7M | $7.8M | 19,417 | 18,077 |
position key sid:sec:prov:a27ea06bab0dc8542e439240b88fc881 · issuer key cusip6:132061 GLOBAL VALUE ETF | NEW | +$7.6M | +228,933 | $0 | $7.6M | — | 228,933 |
position key sid:sec:prov:88a5487570f894ad8990619d506905d9 · issuer key cusip6:25434V INTL SMALL CAP V | NEW | +$7.4M | +188,797 | $0 | $7.4M | — | 188,797 |
position key pos:17700 · issuer key iss:1012 RUS 1000 VAL ETF | TRIM | −$770K | −4,207 | $8.1M | $7.4M | 38,615 | 34,408 |
position key pos:11717 · issuer key iss:440 COM | TRIM | +$1.8M | −830 | $5.4M | $7.2M | 35,723 | 34,893 |
position key pos:14648 · issuer key iss:1012 MSCI EAFE ETF | ADD | +$199K | +1,245 | $6.9M | $7.1M | 71,372 | 72,617 |
position key pos:17214 · issuer key iss:298 COM | TRIM | −$1.1M | −2,328 | $8.0M | $6.9M | 37,065 | 34,737 |
position key pos:11871 · issuer key iss:1011 ISHARES NEW | ADD | +$750K | +2,563 | $6.1M | $6.8M | 74,908 | 77,471 |
position key pos:10499 · issuer key iss:469 CL A COM | ADD | +$294K | +92 | $5.9M | $6.2M | 29,924 | 30,016 |
position key pos:16072 · issuer key iss:1370 COM | ADD | −$1.7M | +1,233 | $7.8M | $6.1M | 39,957 | 41,190 |
position key pos:12030 · issuer key iss:525 COM | TRIM | +$596K | −251 | $5.4M | $6.0M | 6,315 | 6,064 |
position key pos:11205 · issuer key iss:255 CL B NEW | ADD | +$25.7K | +639 | $6.0M | $6.0M | 11,964 | 12,603 |
position key pos:13599 · issuer key iss:1035 COM | TRIM | +$610K | −1,041 | $4.8M | $5.4M | 23,068 | 22,027 |
position key pos:11610 · issuer key iss:287 COM | TRIM | −$802K | −184 | $6.2M | $5.4M | 5,751 | 5,567 |
position key pos:18191 · issuer key iss:1654 CL A SUB VTG SHS | ADD | −$1.4M | +3,045 | $6.6M | $5.2M | 40,752 | 43,797 |
position key pos:15567 · issuer key iss:1018 SHS BEN INT | ADD | +$741K | +44,898 | $4.3M | $5.1M | 87,610 | 132,508 |
position key pos:16439 · issuer key iss:520 COM | TRIM | −$452K | −23,321 | $4.9M | $4.5M | 56,164 | 32,843 |
position key pos:12525 · issuer key iss:1319 COM | TRIM | −$165K | −483 | $4.5M | $4.3M | 15,484 | 15,001 |
position key pos:11944 · issuer key iss:454 COM | TRIM | −$158K | −2,454 | $4.4M | $4.3M | 57,291 | 54,837 |
position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 COM | TRIM | −$679K | −525 | $4.9M | $4.2M | 14,121 | 13,596 |
position key pos:16012 · issuer key iss:1713 COM | TRIM | −$47.6K | −3,548 | $4.2M | $4.2M | 50,249 | 46,701 |
position key pos:10330 · issuer key iss:1250 COM | TRIM | −$558K | −4,107 | $4.7M | $4.2M | 61,769 | 57,662 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2b5902c05a996d81adf5ce01e71326f4 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET HEA | TRIM | −$550K | −2,109 | $4.6M | $4.0M | 29,427 | 27,318 |
position key pos:15198 · issuer key iss:1445 COM | TRIM | +$6.1K | −702 | $4.0M | $4.0M | 24,732 | 24,030 |
position key pos:16841 · issuer key iss:1791 COM | TRIM | +$313K | −624 | $3.7M | $4.0M | 21,042 | 20,418 |
position key pos:17467 · issuer key iss:1751 SPONSORED ADS | ADD | +$458K | +194 | $3.5M | $4.0M | 11,525 | 11,719 |
position key pos:16525 · issuer key iss:58 COM | ADD | +$616K | +204 | $3.2M | $3.8M | 12,804 | 13,008 |
position key pos:14033 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P SCP ETF | ADD | +$856K | +6,091 | $2.9M | $3.7M | 23,932 | 30,023 |
position key pos:16131 · issuer key iss:1632 COM | ADD | −$165K | +695 | $3.9M | $3.7M | 38,865 | 39,560 |
position key pos:10586 · issuer key iss:1908 COM | TRIM | −$315K | −571 | $4.0M | $3.7M | 8,865 | 8,294 |
position key pos:14819 · issuer key iss:262 COM | ADD | −$1.6M | +179 | $5.3M | $3.7M | 96,492 | 96,671 |
position key pos:16115 · issuer key iss:1869 COM | TRIM | −$1.1M | −852 | $4.7M | $3.6M | 14,305 | 13,453 |
position key pos:17765 · issuer key iss:595 COM | ADD | +$386K | +3,422 | $3.2M | $3.5M | 53,903 | 57,325 |
position key pos:17095 · issuer key iss:588 COM | TRIM | −$821K | −1,598 | $4.4M | $3.5M | 38,328 | 36,730 |
position key pos:15626 · issuer key iss:1529 COM | TRIM | +$167K | −23 | $3.3M | $3.5M | 18,049 | 18,026 |
position key pos:14712 · issuer key iss:537 CL A | ADD | −$685K | +20 | $4.1M | $3.5M | 8,847 | 8,867 |
position key pos:11393 · issuer key iss:545 COM | ADD | +$303K | +249 | $3.1M | $3.4M | 6,133 | 6,382 |
position key pos:14055 · issuer key cusip6:922908 MID CAP ETF | ADD | +$176K | +729 | $3.2M | $3.4M | 10,973 | 11,702 |
position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 COM | TRIM | −$572K | −814 | $3.8M | $3.2M | 11,854 | 11,040 |
position key sid:sec:prov:11425adc76ea0c81c8392fd8272dfc15 · issuer key cusip6:034948 CL A COM | ADD | −$1.5M | +46,643 | $4.8M | $3.2M | 1,017,192 | 1,063,835 |
position key pos:14448 · issuer key iss:2100 COM | ADD | +$1.1M | +3,460 | $2.1M | $3.2M | 6,299 | 9,759 |
position key pos:12725 · issuer key iss:1615 COM | ADD | −$1.0M | +1,091 | $4.2M | $3.2M | 15,937 | 17,028 |
position key pos:17928 · issuer key iss:1322 COM | TRIM | +$341K | −289 | $2.7M | $3.1M | 4,805 | 4,516 |
position key pos:17542 · issuer key iss:193 COM | ADD | −$688K | +115 | $3.7M | $3.1M | 12,641 | 12,756 |
position key pos:14773 · issuer key iss:2228 ORD SHS | TRIM | −$279K | −67 | $3.3M | $3.0M | 14,343 | 14,276 |
position key pos:11683 · issuer key iss:1491 COM | TRIM | −$507K | −288 | $3.5M | $3.0M | 15,259 | 14,971 |
position key pos:16172 · issuer key iss:1141 COM | TRIM | −$246K | −764 | $3.2M | $3.0M | 13,280 | 12,516 |
position key pos:14206 · issuer key iss:1193 CL A | TRIM | −$502K | −150 | $3.4M | $2.9M | 6,002 | 5,852 |
position key pos:11406 · issuer key iss:1218 COM | NEW | +$2.9M | +47,096 | $0 | $2.9M | — | 47,096 |
position key pos:13905 · issuer key iss:1016 CORE MSCI EMKT | TRIM | +$78.3K | −403 | $2.8M | $2.9M | 42,090 | 41,687 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ea869f1fa62b9234ad90405e9395f158 · issuer key cusip6:78463X STATE STREET SPD | TRIM | +$3.1K | −262 | $2.9M | $2.9M | 44,128 | 43,866 |
position key pos:15140 · issuer key iss:1537 COM | TRIM | −$113K | −149 | $3.0M | $2.9M | 3,901 | 3,752 |
position key pos:15311 · issuer key iss:724 COM | TRIM | +$243K | −3,491 | $2.6M | $2.8M | 64,638 | 61,147 |
position key pos:12944 · issuer key cusip6:922908 TOTAL STK MKT | ADD | +$364K | +1,450 | $2.3M | $2.7M | 6,994 | 8,444 |
position key pos:14493 · issuer key iss:1546 COM | TRIM | +$5.9K | −3,700 | $2.6M | $2.6M | 148,309 | 144,609 |
position key sid:sec:prov:a169db3bc5c1a1712255fa982183c448 · issuer key cusip6:315948 SHS | ADD | −$751K | +112 | $3.4M | $2.6M | 44,044 | 44,156 |
position key pos:17533 · issuer key iss:1509 COM | TRIM | −$858K | −114 | $3.4M | $2.6M | 19,953 | 19,839 |
position key pos:12445 · issuer key iss:1405 CL A | ADD | −$511K | +149 | $3.0M | $2.5M | 16,917 | 17,066 |
position key pos:15921 · issuer key iss:1110 CL A | NEW | +$2.5M | +28,653 | $0 | $2.5M | — | 28,653 |
position key pos:17934 · issuer key iss:2195 COM | ADD | +$164K | +106 | $2.3M | $2.5M | 8,249 | 8,355 |
position key pos:16467 · issuer key iss:480 COM CL A | ADD | −$700K | +61 | $3.1M | $2.4M | 13,789 | 13,850 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f1d33cb69ecac036f86a29780c174e1b · issuer key cusip6:88339Y EAGLE CAPITAL SE | NEW | +$2.4M | +78,350 | $0 | $2.4M | — | 78,350 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3b7987afbdf6570bc53bb49acd909763 · issuer key cusip6:46138E RAFI EMRGNG MRKT | ADD | +$96.2K | +8 | $2.3M | $2.3M | 87,271 | 87,279 |
position key pos:15015 · issuer key iss:92 COM | TRIM | +$170K | −2,180 | $2.2M | $2.3M | 37,673 | 35,493 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:17758 · issuer key iss:1605 UTSER1 S&PDCRP | NO CHANGE | +$78.3K | 0 | $3.5M | $3.6M | 5,810 | 5,810 |
position key pos:10865 · issuer key iss:1198 COM | NO CHANGE | +$824K | 0 | $2.5M | $3.3M | 20,406 | 20,406 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b6588e1d35556842f9e1772388f97ef7 · issuer key cusip6:74347X SHRT 20+YR TRE | NO CHANGE | +$13.7K | 0 | $3.0M | $3.0M | 124,300 | 124,300 |
position key sid:sec:prov:5c0159d8e365eac662fab857eba96ecb · issuer key cusip6:92206C SHORT TERM TREAS | NO CHANGE | −$4.2K | 0 | $1.3M | $1.3M | 21,873 | 21,873 |
position key pos:16990 · issuer key iss:1012 SP SMCP600VL ETF | NO CHANGE | +$37.1K | 0 | $892K | $929K | 7,841 | 7,841 |
position key pos:13957 · issuer key iss:1876 COM | NO CHANGE | −$604K | 0 | $1.5M | $857K | 33,405 | 33,405 |
position key pos:16516 · issuer key iss:1012 RUS 2000 GRW ETF | NO CHANGE | −$21.0K | 0 | $739K | $718K | 2,287 | 2,287 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e10fb4f0bf62f2cd6470d7f399584bca · issuer key cusip6:92204A INF TECH ETF | NO CHANGE | −$52.0K | 0 | $699K | $647K | 927 | 927 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f528544c8c69484407131622627b54d9 · issuer key cusip6:693691 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$602K | 0 | $1.2M | $638K | 1,203,704 | 1,203,704 |
position key sid:sec:prov:5acb3fdf8cac3eec6cd20dcb98ac92d0 · issuer key cusip6:157085 COM | NO CHANGE | −$70.9K | 0 | $609K | $538K | 295,500 | 295,500 |
position key sid:sec:prov:5ca088e5b88c4bca739815e6b469116c · issuer key cusip6:25861R SHILLER CAPE U S | NO CHANGE | −$24.0K | 0 | $558K | $534K | 17,321 | 17,321 |
position key pos:18043 · issuer key cusip6:46434V CORE DIV GRWTH | NO CHANGE | +$5.2K | 0 | $474K | $479K | 6,832 | 6,832 |
position key sid:sec:prov:74ea37dfd8612b4b697343c90cae9547 · issuer key cusip6:56035L COM | NO CHANGE | −$59.4K | 0 | $483K | $424K | 8,000 | 8,000 |
position key pos:10603 · issuer key cusip6:00912X CL A | NO CHANGE | +$4.3K | 0 | $391K | $396K | 6,095 | 6,095 |
position key pos:12580 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | NO CHANGE | −$29.4K | 0 | $357K | $328K | 3,350 | 3,350 |
position key sid:sec:prov:27eec3c5a18b54f3dd501d9dc56d0ad4 · issuer key cusip6:52468L FRANKLIN US LOW | NO CHANGE | +$20.3K | 0 | $302K | $322K | 7,569 | 7,569 |
position key sid:sec:prov:77668419380bed17ea4491c88ed3126e · issuer key cusip6:78467V STATE STREET BLA | NO CHANGE | −$8.6K | 0 | $314K | $305K | 7,600 | 7,600 |
position key pos:11901 · issuer key iss:1012 SELECT DIVID ETF | NO CHANGE | +$20.3K | 0 | $279K | $299K | 1,975 | 1,975 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e1fd18a8d58c43ad5ed9af37714bdfaa · issuer key cusip6:922908 SML CP GRW ETF | NO CHANGE | +$154 | 0 | $282K | $282K | 932 | 932 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2e14ef890ce47c665f6e46fac871ad69 · issuer key cusip6:46641Q BETABUILDERS USD | NO CHANGE | −$4.0K | 0 | $279K | $275K | 6,000 | 6,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:c8f043869bd8b335686b8dae04ab1826 · issuer key cusip6:921932 500 GRTH IDX F | NO CHANGE | −$24.8K | 0 | $299K | $274K | 672 | 672 |
position key sid:sec:prov:bdd430b833076ed5de2bb7616b8afb79 · issuer key cusip6:46138E PFD ETF | NO CHANGE | −$8.7K | 0 | $271K | $262K | 24,075 | 24,075 |
position key pos:11668 · issuer key iss:164 COM | NO CHANGE | −$28.7K | 0 | $263K | $234K | 13,000 | 13,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:6c8b9d246d7e5125a6c1d9ffa9a389cf · issuer key cusip6:25434V INTL CORE EQT MK | NO CHANGE | +$5.1K | 0 | $228K | $233K | 5,976 | 5,976 |
position key pos:10954 · issuer key iss:836 COM | NO CHANGE | −$9.1K | 0 | $136K | $127K | 10,000 | 10,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:5b7075010c7b576fa3867b69c9375e20 · issuer key cusip6:42225T COM | NO CHANGE | −$33.0K | 0 | $70.4K | $37.4K | 29,474 | 29,474 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | EA SERIES TRUST · BUSHIDO CAP U S CUSIP 02072L425 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $480M | 13,567,023 | 26.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INDEX FDS11 positions · 11 reported rows
| $183M | 539,640 | 9.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | EA SERIES TRUST · BUSHIDO CAP SMID CUSIP 02072Q655 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $141M | 4,840,343 | 7.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD TAX-MANAGED FDS · VAN FTSE DEV MKT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $67.6M | 1,055,102 | 3.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR16 positions · 16 reported rows
| $59.5M | 282,305 | 3.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INTL EQUITY INDEX F3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $37.5M | 682,130 | 2.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC | $35.9M | 124,954 | 1.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VICTORY PORTFOLIOS II2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $30.4M | 830,562 | 1.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBVIE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $29.7M | 136,728 | 1.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $28.6M | 231,073 | 1.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $26.8M | 153,675 | 1.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PACER FDS TR · DEVELOPED MRKT CUSIP 69374H873 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $26.1M | 614,567 | 1.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO EXCHANGE TRADED FD T · S&P500 EQL WGT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $25.8M | 134,237 | 1.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CAMBRIA ETF TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $25.6M | 664,718 | 1.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $23.5M | 63,447 | 1.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $22.2M | 106,560 | 1.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBOTT LABORATORIES · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $20.4M | 198,244 | 1.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TESLA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $19.7M | 52,946 | 1.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $18.7M | 32,752 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T · TR UNIT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $18.6M | 28,674 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $18.6M | 73,311 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO EXCH TRADED FD TR II2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $18.3M | 96,321 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $17.9M | 161,216 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INVESCO QQQ TR · UNIT SER 1 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $13.0M | 22,523 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD MALVERN FDS2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $11.0M | 217,503 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | HARTFORD FDS EXCHANGE TRADED · MUN OPORTUNITE CUSIP 41653L503 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $10.3M | 266,503 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $9.2M | 30,452 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NETFLIX INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $9.1M | 94,578 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SPDR GOLD TR · GOLD SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $7.8M | 18,077 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | DIMENSIONAL ETF TRUST2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $7.7M | 194,773 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES INC4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $7.3M | 128,214 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHEVRON CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $7.2M | 34,893 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOEING CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $6.9M | 34,737 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ISHARES GOLD TR · ISHARES NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $6.8M | 77,471 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CLOUDFLARE INC · CL A COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $6.2M | 30,016 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ORACLE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $6.1M | 41,190 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $6.0M | 6,064 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL · CL B NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $6.0M | 12,603 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON & JOHNSON · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $5.4M | 22,027 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BLACKROCK INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $5.4M | 5,567 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SHOPIFY INC · CL A SUB VTG SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $5.2M | 43,797 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ISHARES BITCOIN TRUST ETF · SHS BEN INT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $5.1M | 132,508 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CORNING INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $4.5M | 32,843 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NORFOLK SOUTHN CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $4.3M | 15,001 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CISCO SYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $4.3M | 54,837 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $4.2M | 13,596 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STARBUCKS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $4.2M | 46,701 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MONSTER BEVERAGE CORP NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $4.2M | 57,662 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PHILIP MORRIS INTL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $4.0M | 24,030 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TEXAS INSTRS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $4.0M | 20,418 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFAC · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $4.0M | 11,719 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AIR PRODUCTS AND CHEMICALS I · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $3.8M | 13,008 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANECK ETF TRUST2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $3.7M | 36,474 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SCHWAB CHARLES CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $3.7M | 39,560 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERTEX PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $3.7M | 8,294 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BILL HOLDINGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $3.7M | 96,671 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $3.6M | 13,453 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR SPDR S&P MIDCAP 40 · UTSER1 S&PDCRP CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $3.6M | 5,810 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DOMINION ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $3.5M | 57,325 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DISNEY WALT CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $3.5M | 36,730 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RTX CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $3.5M | 18,026 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CROWDSTRIKE HLDGS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $3.5M | 8,867 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CUMMINS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $3.4M | 6,382 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MATSON INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $3.3M | 20,406 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $3.2M | 11,040 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ANGEL STUDIOS INC · CL A COM CUSIP 034948109 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $3.2M | 1,063,835 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EVEREST GROUP LTD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $3.2M | 9,759 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SALESFORCE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $3.2M | 17,028 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NORTHROP GRUMMAN CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $3.1M | 4,516 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AUTODESK INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $3.1M | 12,756 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PROSHARES TR · SHRT 20+YR TRE CUSIP 74347X849 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $3.0M | 124,300 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO EXCH TRADED FD TR II3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $3.0M | 128,685 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TE CONNECTIVITY PLC · ORD SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $3.0M | 14,276 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROGRESSIVE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $3.0M | 14,971 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LOWES COS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $3.0M | 12,516 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MASTERCARD INCORPORATED · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $2.9M | 5,852 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERITAGE HOMES CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $2.9M | 47,096 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES INC · CORE MSCI EMKT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $2.9M | 41,687 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR INDEX SHS FDS · STATE STREET SPD CUSIP 78463X756 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $2.9M | 43,866 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | REGENERON PHARMACEUTICALS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $2.9M | 3,752 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FASTENAL CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $2.8M | 61,147 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UPBOUND GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $2.6M | 144,609 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIDELITY WISE ORIGIN BITCOIN · SHS CUSIP 315948109 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $2.6M | 44,156 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | QUALCOMM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $2.6M | 19,839 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $2.5M | 17,066 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LENNAR CORP · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $2.5M | 28,653 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RENAISSANCERE HLDGS LTD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $2.5M | 8,355 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COINBASE GLOBAL INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $2.4M | 13,850 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | 2023 ETF SERIES TRUST · EAGLE CAPITAL SE CUSIP 88339Y102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $2.4M | 78,350 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALTRIA GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $2.3M | 35,493 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SEI INVTS CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $2.3M | 29,599 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $2.2M | 4,558 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | GLOBAL X FDS · MSCI GREECE ETF CUSIP 37954Y319 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $2.2M | 34,783 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CINCINNATI FINL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $2.2M | 13,812 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COUPANG INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $2.2M | 114,607 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PAYCHEX INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $2.1M | 22,919 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SYSCO CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $2.0M | 28,253 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTERCONTINENTAL EXCHANGE IN · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $2.0M | 12,720 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NOVARTIS AG · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $2.0M | 12,993 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD MUN BD FDS · TAX EXEMPT BD CUSIP 922907746 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $1.9M | 39,070 | 0.1% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 68.5% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 828 · QoQ moves: 407
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open Sepio Capital, LP's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).