Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:12681 · issuer key iss:2154 Common Stock | TRIM | +$63.2M | −130,159 | $785M | $849M | 1,841,939 | 1,711,780 |
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 Common Stock | ADD | +$69.1M | +606,829 | $566M | $635M | 3,034,256 | 3,641,085 |
position key pos:14555 · issuer key iss:1996 Common Stock | TRIM | −$117M | −295,660 | $665M | $548M | 4,881,208 | 4,585,548 |
position key pos:18187 · issuer key iss:1040 Common Stock | ADD | +$277M | +151,316 | $258M | $536M | 212,473 | 363,789 |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 Common Stock | TRIM | −$330M | −402,656 | $770M | $440M | 1,591,543 | 1,188,887 |
position key pos:12693 · issuer key iss:114 Common Stock | ADD | +$71.9M | +430,352 | $311M | $383M | 2,386,873 | 2,817,225 |
position key pos:16804 · issuer key iss:1945 Common Stock | ADD | +$259M | +1,635,720 | $84.5M | $344M | 481,705 | 2,117,425 |
position key pos:13049 · issuer key iss:926 Common Stock | TRIM | −$29.3M | −137,738 | $364M | $335M | 820,499 | 682,761 |
position key pos:12257 · issuer key iss:2102 Common Stock | ADD | −$6.0M | +322,002 | $325M | $319M | 4,269,536 | 4,591,538 |
position key pos:17195 · issuer key iss:1900 Common Stock | ADD | −$15.3M | +230,727 | $314M | $299M | 3,145,370 | 3,376,097 |
position key pos:12068 · issuer key iss:1677 Common Stock | TRIM | −$28.9M | −371,325 | $311M | $282M | 4,649,544 | 4,278,219 |
position key pos:16193 · issuer key iss:1909 Common Stock | TRIM | +$76.2M | −122,545 | $196M | $272M | 1,207,028 | 1,084,483 |
position key pos:11484 · issuer key iss:48 Common Stock | TRIM | −$35.0M | −139,213 | $299M | $264M | 2,066,723 | 1,927,510 |
position key pos:17845 · issuer key iss:455 Common Stock | ADD | +$1.1M | +157,305 | $253M | $254M | 1,346,262 | 1,503,567 |
position key pos:17525 · issuer key iss:631 Common Stock | TRIM | −$25.8M | −418,898 | $273M | $247M | 3,134,733 | 2,715,835 |
position key pos:17450 · issuer key iss:1190 Common Stock | TRIM | −$37.8M | −828,358 | $267M | $229M | 3,142,554 | 2,314,196 |
position key pos:16716 · issuer key iss:633 Common Stock | ADD | +$38.1M | +133,861 | $190M | $229M | 725,432 | 859,293 |
position key pos:13319 · issuer key iss:53 Common Stock | TRIM | −$143M | −751,439 | $353M | $210M | 2,595,597 | 1,844,158 |
position key pos:10966 · issuer key iss:495 ADR | TRIM | +$33.1M | −494,117 | $173M | $206M | 7,236,477 | 6,742,360 |
position key pos:13295 · issuer key iss:1021 Common Stock | ADD | +$70.7M | +838,000 | $126M | $197M | 1,355,148 | 2,193,148 |
position key pos:17934 · issuer key iss:2195 Common Stock | TRIM | −$83.1M | −332,154 | $273M | $190M | 969,868 | 637,714 |
position key pos:14191 · issuer key iss:1855 Common Stock | ADD | +$22.1M | +58,860 | $159M | $182M | 689,356 | 748,216 |
position key pos:13458 · issuer key iss:952 Common Stock | TRIM | −$124M | −760,870 | $304M | $180M | 1,708,816 | 947,946 |
position key pos:18249 · issuer key iss:1949 Common Stock | TRIM | −$8.1M | −59,851 | $179M | $171M | 647,873 | 588,022 |
position key pos:11814 · issuer key iss:371 Common Stock | ADD | −$3.5M | +54,830 | $168M | $165M | 538,545 | 593,375 |
position key pos:14773 · issuer key iss:2228 Common Stock | TRIM | −$18.5M | −20,642 | $174M | $156M | 764,995 | 744,353 |
position key pos:11897 · issuer key iss:2010 Common Stock | TRIM | −$43.5M | −266,297 | $198M | $155M | 1,577,364 | 1,311,067 |
position key pos:16458 · issuer key iss:2207 Common Stock | TRIM | −$195M | −1,595,996 | $345M | $149M | 3,311,159 | 1,715,163 |
position key pos:16310 · issuer key iss:1191 Common Stock | TRIM | −$28.5M | −333,602 | $172M | $144M | 2,710,763 | 2,377,161 |
position key pos:13485 · issuer key iss:517 Common Stock | TRIM | −$8.4M | −21,228 | $149M | $141M | 2,872,595 | 2,851,367 |
position key pos:14206 · issuer key iss:1193 Common Stock | TRIM | −$50.1M | −52,956 | $190M | $140M | 332,450 | 279,494 |
position key pos:18221 · issuer key iss:1739 Common Stock | TRIM | −$82.9M | −127,240 | $208M | $125M | 442,763 | 315,523 |
position key sid:sec:prov:56ce8bfa554aaea9133a27a548c66506 · issuer key cusip6:353514 Common Stock | ADD | +$12.4M | +175,418 | $107M | $120M | 1,121,191 | 1,296,609 |
position key pos:17320 · issuer key iss:1 Common Stock | ADD | +$11.8M | +32,640 | $107M | $119M | 1,403,648 | 1,436,288 |
position key pos:11388 · issuer key iss:1133 Common Stock | TRIM | +$2.5M | −108,298 | $115M | $117M | 454,003 | 345,705 |
position key pos:13961 · issuer key iss:43 Common Stock | TRIM | −$15.4M | −9,425 | $133M | $117M | 1,392,092 | 1,382,667 |
position key pos:12749 · issuer key iss:2014 Common Stock | TRIM | −$18.8M | −312,742 | $136M | $117M | 2,921,884 | 2,609,142 |
position key pos:17408 · issuer key iss:1789 Common Stock | ADD | +$7.8M | +621,884 | $108M | $115M | 3,208,190 | 3,830,074 |
position key pos:14442 · issuer key iss:1667 Common Stock | TRIM | −$4.3M | −91,487 | $114M | $110M | 915,917 | 824,430 |
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 Common Stock | ADD | +$6.8M | +53,098 | $100M | $107M | 368,237 | 421,335 |
position key pos:14865 · issuer key iss:1248 Common Stock | TRIM | +$423K | −17,782 | $96.3M | $96.7M | 106,238 | 88,456 |
position key pos:14081 · issuer key iss:2235 Common Stock | TRIM | −$3.0M | −23,907 | $98.4M | $95.4M | 252,715 | 228,808 |
position key pos:11276 · issuer key iss:1947 Common Stock | ADD | +$5.5M | +82,335 | $88.2M | $93.7M | 232,249 | 314,584 |
position key pos:13318 · issuer key iss:1660 Common Stock | ADD | +$67.3M | +3,456,283 | $24.2M | $91.5M | 1,256,785 | 4,713,068 |
position key pos:13856 · issuer key iss:1889 Common Stock | TRIM | −$14.2M | −33,663 | $105M | $90.7M | 260,738 | 227,075 |
position key pos:14157 · issuer key iss:149 Common Stock | TRIM | −$131M | −594,927 | $220M | $88.7M | 854,529 | 259,602 |
position key pos:14095 · issuer key iss:307 Common Stock | TRIM | −$79.1M | −364,355 | $164M | $85.3M | 1,723,927 | 1,359,572 |
position key pos:14229 · issuer key iss:1259 Common Stock | TRIM | +$900K | −416,476 | $80.1M | $81.0M | 3,364,757 | 2,948,281 |
position key pos:15816 · issuer key iss:1377 Common Stock | ADD | +$6.2M | +46,336 | $74.8M | $80.9M | 676,741 | 723,077 |
position key pos:12595 · issuer key iss:1938 Common Stock | ADD | +$35.5M | +111,961 | $44.1M | $79.6M | 206,389 | 318,350 |
position key pos:17542 · issuer key iss:193 Common Stock | TRIM | −$25.2M | −22,360 | $104M | $78.4M | 349,957 | 327,597 |
position key pos:10276 · issuer key iss:458 Common Stock | TRIM | −$24.6M | −455,204 | $101M | $76.4M | 1,729,587 | 1,274,383 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4f9f6f2201fd92dfd180bf7afbd908ff · issuer key cusip6:704223 ETP | NEW | +$70.7M | +2,755,857 | $0 | $70.7M | — | 2,755,857 |
position key pos:17901 · issuer key iss:543 Common Stock | TRIM | −$48.4M | −422,891 | $116M | $67.6M | 915,931 | 493,040 |
position key pos:16711 · issuer key iss:435 Common Stock | TRIM | −$37.9M | −67,816 | $105M | $66.6M | 244,242 | 176,426 |
position key pos:11584 · issuer key iss:403 Common Stock | TRIM | −$121M | −2,372,654 | $188M | $66.2M | 3,548,911 | 1,176,257 |
position key pos:12900 · issuer key iss:808 Common Stock | TRIM | +$3.0M | −123,781 | $62.8M | $65.7M | 460,242 | 336,461 |
position key pos:17396 · issuer key iss:1819 Common Stock | TRIM | +$1.8M | −17,447 | $62.6M | $64.3M | 1,783,815 | 1,766,368 |
position key pos:15144 · issuer key iss:556 Common Stock | TRIM | −$40.7M | −120,614 | $104M | $63.3M | 454,388 | 333,774 |
position key pos:10783 · issuer key iss:1822 Common Stock | TRIM | −$57.2M | −568,682 | $120M | $62.8M | 1,530,754 | 962,072 |
position key pos:12883 · issuer key iss:2178 Common Stock | TRIM | +$6.0M | −25,403 | $56.4M | $62.4M | 553,268 | 527,865 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 Common Stock | TRIM | −$27.2M | −88,568 | $89.4M | $62.2M | 387,433 | 298,865 |
position key pos:16805 · issuer key iss:997 Common Stock | TRIM | −$51.1M | −65,249 | $113M | $61.9M | 199,525 | 134,276 |
position key pos:15529 · issuer key iss:253 Common Stock | TRIM | −$24.2M | −501,082 | $83.1M | $58.9M | 2,178,670 | 1,677,588 |
position key pos:15708 · issuer key iss:1187 Common Stock | TRIM | −$20.7M | −89,680 | $79.3M | $58.6M | 427,624 | 337,944 |
position key pos:15125 · issuer key iss:1798 Common Stock | TRIM | −$28.5M | −31,374 | $86.4M | $57.9M | 149,132 | 117,758 |
position key pos:16764 · issuer key iss:1837 Common Stock | TRIM | −$50.5M | −70,889 | $107M | $56.2M | 235,136 | 164,247 |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 Common Stock | TRIM | −$21.1M | −51,678 | $77.2M | $56.1M | 246,611 | 194,933 |
position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 Common Stock | ADD | +$10.8M | +49,254 | $41.9M | $52.7M | 120,936 | 170,190 |
position key pos:12597 · issuer key iss:1545 Common Stock | ADD | −$16.1M | +25,084 | $67.7M | $51.7M | 413,384 | 438,468 |
position key pos:11686 · issuer key iss:558 Common Stock | TRIM | +$6.3M | −377,057 | $41.3M | $47.6M | 1,147,396 | 770,339 |
position key pos:13683 · issuer key iss:1648 Common Stock | TRIM | −$43.5M | −139,814 | $91.0M | $47.5M | 594,210 | 454,396 |
position key pos:18218 · issuer key iss:314 Common Stock | TRIM | +$5.1M | −22,128 | $39.7M | $44.8M | 845,451 | 823,323 |
position key pos:11683 · issuer key iss:1491 Common Stock | ADD | −$4.7M | +7,898 | $48.6M | $43.9M | 213,530 | 221,428 |
position key pos:15235 · issuer key iss:125 Common Stock | TRIM | −$89.3M | −638,284 | $133M | $43.5M | 982,800 | 344,516 |
position key pos:12678 · issuer key iss:1400 Common Stock | TRIM | −$58.2M | −279,638 | $101M | $42.7M | 579,317 | 299,679 |
position key pos:17837 · issuer key iss:1223 Common Stock | ADD | −$2.5M | +1,287 | $43.5M | $41.0M | 31,236 | 32,523 |
position key pos:15863 · issuer key iss:1123 Common Stock | TRIM | −$13.0M | −6,412 | $49.1M | $36.2M | 45,731 | 39,319 |
position key pos:17728 · issuer key iss:1455 Common Stock | NEW | +$35.7M | +414,438 | $0 | $35.7M | — | 414,438 |
position key pos:10478 · issuer key iss:460 Common Stock | TRIM | +$419K | −25,619 | $34.8M | $35.3M | 148,605 | 122,986 |
position key pos:10534 · issuer key iss:1213 Common Stock | ADD | +$29.2M | +17,276 | $5.0M | $34.1M | 2,462 | 19,738 |
position key pos:16286 · issuer key iss:1862 Common Stock | TRIM | −$4.9M | −1,489 | $38.6M | $33.7M | 47,751 | 46,262 |
position key pos:10363 · issuer key iss:866 ADR | TRIM | −$30.2M | −420,732 | $62.0M | $31.7M | 1,695,445 | 1,274,713 |
position key pos:12588 · issuer key iss:1120 Common Stock | TRIM | −$800K | −12,764 | $31.2M | $30.4M | 165,208 | 152,444 |
position key pos:10600 · issuer key iss:821 Common Stock | TRIM | −$7.0M | −85,752 | $36.4M | $29.4M | 296,565 | 210,813 |
position key pos:13599 · issuer key iss:1035 Common Stock | ADD | +$6.2M | +8,919 | $22.4M | $28.7M | 108,397 | 117,316 |
position key pos:16072 · issuer key iss:1370 Common Stock | ADD | −$5.1M | +20,851 | $33.3M | $28.2M | 170,754 | 191,605 |
position key pos:10357 · issuer key iss:1786 Common Stock | ADD | +$1.6M | +16,227 | $25.5M | $27.1M | 56,756 | 72,983 |
position key pos:14916 · issuer key iss:1946 Common Stock | TRIM | −$195M | −892,173 | $222M | $26.9M | 1,009,080 | 116,907 |
position key pos:17467 · issuer key iss:1751 ADR | TRIM | −$5.9M | −27,022 | $29.1M | $23.2M | 95,768 | 68,746 |
position key pos:18239 · issuer key iss:2262 Common Stock | ADD | +$18.6M | +580,265 | $4.3M | $22.9M | 92,209 | 672,474 |
position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 Common Stock | ADD | +$1.4M | +10,941 | $20.3M | $21.7M | 64,630 | 75,571 |
position key pos:12366 · issuer key iss:22 Common Stock | ADD | +$5.1M | +78,379 | $16.1M | $21.2M | 128,190 | 206,569 |
position key pos:10925 · issuer key iss:1309 Common Stock | NEW | +$21.2M | +175,688 | $0 | $21.2M | — | 175,688 |
position key pos:17386 · issuer key iss:806 Common Stock | ADD | +$11.7M | +9,800 | $9.2M | $20.9M | 14,137 | 23,937 |
position key pos:10708 · issuer key iss:1205 Common Stock | TRIM | −$12.8M | −86,377 | $32.4M | $19.6M | 475,770 | 389,393 |
position key pos:15912 · issuer key iss:56 REIT | ADD | +$5.2M | +60,000 | $14.4M | $19.6M | 200,000 | 260,000 |
position key pos:15168 · issuer key iss:456 Common Stock | ADD | +$3.5M | +34,809 | $16.1M | $19.6M | 137,975 | 172,784 |
position key pos:12696 · issuer key iss:1845 Common Stock | TRIM | −$3.1M | −5,200 | $22.5M | $19.4M | 274,960 | 269,760 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f0d564854164446f3c882a0f09b171a5 · issuer key cusip6:606710 Common Stock | ADD | +$5.7M | +138,524 | $13.7M | $19.4M | 1,295,000 | 1,433,524 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key sid:sec:prov:92d70af3046ad7c1844307f216b087fc · issuer key cusip6:92645B Common Stock | NO CHANGE | +$1.6M | 0 | $41.0M | $42.6M | 650,000 | 650,000 |
position key pos:17677 · issuer key iss:628 Common Stock | NO CHANGE | +$1.4M | 0 | $23.5M | $24.9M | 1,275,000 | 1,275,000 |
position key pos:13397 · issuer key iss:1403 Common Stock | NO CHANGE | −$2.5M | 0 | $19.4M | $17.0M | 750,027 | 750,027 |
position key pos:11859 · issuer key iss:1293 Common Stock | NO CHANGE | +$2.5M | 0 | $14.1M | $16.6M | 522,000 | 522,000 |
position key pos:10376 · issuer key iss:1461 Common Stock | NO CHANGE | −$6.6M | 0 | $21.1M | $14.4M | 194,271 | 194,271 |
position key pos:12958 · issuer key iss:660 Common Stock | NO CHANGE | +$1.8M | 0 | $10.3M | $12.0M | 48,000 | 48,000 |
position key pos:11969 · issuer key iss:268 Common Stock | NO CHANGE | −$1.3M | 0 | $11.5M | $10.2M | 195,000 | 195,000 |
position key pos:11462 · issuer key iss:1296 Common Stock | NO CHANGE | −$757K | 0 | $10.6M | $9.9M | 75,000 | 75,000 |
position key pos:12474 · issuer key iss:481 Common Stock | NO CHANGE | −$1.6M | 0 | $11.3M | $9.6M | 424,130 | 424,130 |
position key pos:17434 · issuer key iss:170 Common Stock | NO CHANGE | −$2.5M | 0 | $11.5M | $9.0M | 1,250,000 | 1,250,000 |
position key pos:10327 · issuer key iss:780 Common Stock | NO CHANGE | −$276K | 0 | $8.5M | $8.3M | 140,000 | 140,000 |
position key pos:12938 · issuer key iss:120 Common Stock | NO CHANGE | +$372K | 0 | $7.4M | $7.8M | 100,000 | 100,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:c2af00bc2eb7169bf27ddc30d37d749d · issuer key cusip6:535555 Common Stock | NO CHANGE | +$75.3K | 0 | $7.4M | $7.5M | 62,768 | 62,768 |
position key pos:13732 · issuer key iss:1785 REIT | NO CHANGE | +$325K | 0 | $7.0M | $7.4M | 120,000 | 120,000 |
position key pos:11386 · issuer key iss:1217 Common Stock | NO CHANGE | −$1.9M | 0 | $8.8M | $6.9M | 100,000 | 100,000 |
position key pos:17702 · issuer key iss:1818 Common Stock | NO CHANGE | −$1.9M | 0 | $8.6M | $6.7M | 225,000 | 225,000 |
position key pos:11816 · issuer key iss:407 Common Stock | NO CHANGE | −$1.5M | 0 | $7.8M | $6.3M | 80,000 | 80,000 |
position key pos:10573 · issuer key iss:1159 Common Stock | NO CHANGE | +$133K | 0 | $5.6M | $5.7M | 35,000 | 35,000 |
position key pos:11068 · issuer key iss:486 Common Stock | NO CHANGE | −$25.3K | 0 | $5.0M | $5.0M | 90,515 | 90,515 |
position key sid:sec:prov:fd9659db47f7b518c9481dcb7d07409a · issuer key cusip6:87874R Common Stock | NO CHANGE | −$1.9M | 0 | $6.7M | $4.8M | 1,238,887 | 1,238,887 |
position key pos:10670 · issuer key iss:1641 Common Stock | NO CHANGE | −$4.0M | 0 | $7.8M | $3.9M | 60,000 | 60,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:5b7075010c7b576fa3867b69c9375e20 · issuer key cusip6:42225T Common Stock | NO CHANGE | −$3.1M | 0 | $6.6M | $3.5M | 2,750,000 | 2,750,000 |
position key pos:16977 · issuer key iss:1927 Common Stock | NO CHANGE | −$4.3M | 0 | $7.6M | $3.4M | 238,915 | 238,915 |
position key sid:sec:prov:d1927eb77f2155ce5bb703078e1d4708 · issuer key cusip6:282914 Common Stock | NO CHANGE | −$620K | 0 | $3.9M | $3.3M | 2,000,000 | 2,000,000 |
position key pos:13464 · issuer key iss:303 Common Stock | NO CHANGE | +$338K | 0 | $1.7M | $2.0M | 36,776 | 36,776 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | ||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | Linde PLC · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $849M | 1,711,780 | 5.9% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA Corp · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $635M | 3,641,085 | 4.4% | |||||||
| — | Xylem Inc/NY · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $548M | 4,585,548 | 3.8% | |||||||
| — | KLA Corp · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $536M | 363,789 | 3.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Microsoft Corp · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $440M | 1,188,887 | 3.1% | |||||||
| — | American Water Works Co Inc · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $383M | 2,817,225 | 2.7% | |||||||
| — | Waste Connections Inc · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $344M | 2,117,425 | 2.4% | |||||||
| — | Hubbell Inc · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $335M | 682,761 | 2.3% | |||||||
| — | Aptiv PLC · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $319M | 4,591,538 | 2.2% | |||||||
| — | Veralto Corp · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $299M | 3,376,097 | 2.1% | |||||||
| — | A O Smith Corp · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $282M | 4,278,219 | 2.0% | |||||||
| — | Vertiv Holdings Co · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $272M | 1,084,483 | 1.9% | |||||||
| — | Advanced Drainage Systems Inc · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $264M | 1,927,510 | 1.8% | |||||||
| — | Cintas Corp · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $254M | 1,503,567 | 1.8% | |||||||
| — | eBay Inc · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $247M | 2,715,835 | 1.7% | |||||||
| — | Marvell Technology Inc · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $229M | 2,314,196 | 1.6% | |||||||
| — | Ecolab Inc · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $229M | 859,293 | 1.6% | |||||||
| — | Agilent Technologies Inc · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $210M | 1,844,158 | 1.5% | |||||||
| — | Cia de Saneamento Basico do Es · ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $206M | 6,742,360 | 1.4% | |||||||
| — | Itron Inc · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $197M | 2,193,148 | 1.4% | |||||||
| — | RenaissanceRe Holdings Ltd · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $190M | 637,714 | 1.3% | |||||||
| — | Union Pacific Corp · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $182M | 748,216 | 1.3% | |||||||
| — | IDEX Corp · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $180M | 947,946 | 1.3% | |||||||
| — | Watts Water Technologies Inc · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $171M | 588,022 | 1.2% | |||||||
| — | Cadence Design Systems Inc · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $165M | 593,375 | 1.1% | |||||||
| — | TE Connectivity PLC · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $156M | 744,353 | 1.1% | |||||||
| — | Zoetis Inc · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $155M | 1,311,067 | 1.1% | |||||||
| — | Pentair PLC · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $149M | 1,715,163 | 1.0% | |||||||
| — | Masco Corp · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $144M | 2,377,161 | 1.0% | |||||||
| — | Core & Main Inc · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $141M | 2,851,367 | 1.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Mastercard Inc · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $140M | 279,494 | 1.0% | |||||||
| — | Synopsys Inc · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $125M | 315,523 | 0.9% | |||||||
| — | Franklin Electric Co Inc · Common Stock CUSIP 353514102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $120M | 1,296,609 | 0.8% | |||||||
| — | AAON Inc · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $119M | 1,436,288 | 0.8% | |||||||
| — | Littelfuse Inc · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $117M | 345,705 | 0.8% | |||||||
| — | AECOM · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $117M | 1,382,667 | 0.8% | |||||||
| — | Zurn Elkay Water Solutions Cor · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $117M | 2,609,142 | 0.8% | |||||||
| — | Tetra Tech Inc · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $115M | 3,830,074 | 0.8% | |||||||
| — | SiteOne Landscape Supply Inc · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $110M | 824,430 | 0.8% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Apple Inc · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $107M | 421,335 | 0.7% | |||||||
| — | Monolithic Power Systems Inc · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $96.7M | 88,456 | 0.7% | |||||||
| — | Trane Technologies PLC · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $95.4M | 228,808 | 0.7% | |||||||
| — | Waters Corp · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $93.7M | 314,584 | 0.7% | |||||||
| — | QXO Inc · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $91.5M | 4,713,068 | 0.6% | |||||||
| — | Valmont Industries Inc · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $90.7M | 227,075 | 0.6% | |||||||
| — | Applied Materials Inc · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $88.7M | 259,602 | 0.6% | |||||||
| — | Boston Scientific Corp · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $85.3M | 1,359,572 | 0.6% | |||||||
| — | Mueller Water Products Inc · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $81.0M | 2,948,281 | 0.6% | |||||||
| — | Ormat Technologies Inc · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $80.9M | 723,077 | 0.6% | |||||||
| — | Westinghouse Air Brake Technol · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $79.6M | 318,350 | 0.6% | |||||||
| — | Autodesk Inc · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $78.4M | 327,597 | 0.5% | |||||||
| — | Alphabet Inc2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $77.7M | 270,504 | 0.5% | |||||||
| — | Citizens Financial Group Inc · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $76.4M | 1,274,383 | 0.5% | |||||||
| — | Impax Global Infrastructure ET · ETP CUSIP 704223387 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $70.7M | 2,755,857 | 0.5% | |||||||
| — | Cullen/Frost Bankers Inc · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $67.6M | 493,040 | 0.5% | |||||||
| — | Chemed Corp · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $66.6M | 176,426 | 0.5% | |||||||
| — | Carrier Global Corp · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $66.2M | 1,176,257 | 0.5% | |||||||
| — | Generac Holdings Inc · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $65.7M | 336,461 | 0.5% | |||||||
| — | Trex Co Inc · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $64.3M | 1,766,368 | 0.4% | |||||||
| — | Danaher Corp · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $63.3M | 333,774 | 0.4% | |||||||
| — | Trimble Inc · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $62.8M | 962,072 | 0.4% | |||||||
| — | nVent Electric PLC · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $62.4M | 527,865 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Amazon.com Inc · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $62.2M | 298,865 | 0.4% | |||||||
| — | Intuitive Surgical Inc · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $61.9M | 134,276 | 0.4% | |||||||
| — | Bentley Systems Inc · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $58.9M | 1,677,588 | 0.4% | |||||||
| — | Marsh & McLennan Cos Inc · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $58.6M | 337,944 | 0.4% | |||||||
| — | Thermo Fisher Scientific Inc · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $57.9M | 117,758 | 0.4% | |||||||
| — | Tyler Technologies Inc · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $56.2M | 164,247 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Broadcom Inc · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $52.7M | 170,190 | 0.4% | |||||||
| — | Repligen Corp · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $51.7M | 438,468 | 0.4% | |||||||
| — | Darling Ingredients Inc · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $47.6M | 770,339 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | ServiceNow Inc · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $47.5M | 454,396 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | Acadian Asset Management Inc · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $44.8M | 823,323 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | Progressive Corp/The · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $43.9M | 221,428 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | Amphenol Corp · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $43.5M | 344,516 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | PTC Inc · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $42.7M | 299,679 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | Victory Capital Holdings Inc · Common Stock CUSIP 92645B103 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $42.6M | 650,000 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | Mettler-Toledo International I · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $41.0M | 32,523 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Eli Lilly & Co · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $36.2M | 39,319 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | Pinnacle Financial Partners In · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $35.7M | 414,438 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | Clean Harbors Inc · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $35.3M | 122,986 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | MercadoLibre Inc · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $34.1M | 19,738 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | United Rentals Inc · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $33.7M | 46,262 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | HDFC Bank Ltd · ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $31.7M | 1,274,713 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | Ligand Pharmaceuticals Inc · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $30.4M | 152,444 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | Gilead Sciences Inc · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $29.4M | 210,813 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Johnson & Johnson · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $28.7M | 117,316 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | Oracle Corp · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $28.2M | 191,605 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Tesla Inc · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $27.1M | 72,983 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | Waste Management Inc · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $26.9M | 116,907 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | Eastern Bankshares Inc · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $24.9M | 1,275,000 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | Taiwan Semiconductor Manufactu · ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $23.2M | 68,746 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | On Holding AG · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $22.9M | 672,474 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | Abbott Laboratories · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $21.2M | 206,569 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | Nextpower Inc · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $21.2M | 175,688 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | GE Vernova Inc · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $20.9M | 23,937 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | McCormick & Co Inc/MD · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $19.6M | 389,393 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | Agree Realty Corp · REIT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $19.6M | 260,000 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | Citigroup Inc · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $19.6M | 172,784 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | Uber Technologies Inc · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $19.4M | 269,760 | 0.1% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 55.5% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 178 · QoQ moves: 308
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open Impax Asset Management Group plc's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).