Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM | ADD | +$206M | +1,158,222 | $1.3B | $1.5B | 4,868,338 | 6,026,560 |
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM | ADD | −$38.1M | +282,473 | $1.3B | $1.3B | 7,220,398 | 7,502,871 |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | ADD | +$37.2M | +723,025 | $982M | $1.0B | 2,031,365 | 2,754,390 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM | TRIM | −$313M | −1,061,220 | $947M | $633M | 4,100,611 | 3,039,391 |
position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL C | ADD | +$58.8M | +367,005 | $541M | $600M | 1,725,496 | 2,092,501 |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL A | ADD | +$43.5M | +301,887 | $533M | $577M | 1,704,036 | 2,005,923 |
position key pos:15221 · issuer key iss:1228 COM | ADD | +$112M | +106,402 | $412M | $523M | 1,442,637 | 1,549,039 |
position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 COM | ADD | +$186M | +687,318 | $254M | $440M | 732,808 | 1,420,126 |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 CL A | ADD | −$22.8M | +66,844 | $458M | $436M | 694,463 | 761,307 |
position key pos:10357 · issuer key iss:1786 COM | ADD | −$50.6M | +37,855 | $373M | $322M | 829,479 | 867,334 |
position key pos:15863 · issuer key iss:1123 COM | ADD | +$59.0M | +102,703 | $246M | $305M | 229,120 | 331,823 |
position key pos:15235 · issuer key iss:125 CL A | ADD | +$67.4M | +650,088 | $227M | $294M | 1,677,460 | 2,327,548 |
position key pos:14206 · issuer key iss:1193 CL A | TRIM | −$107M | −116,021 | $395M | $288M | 692,517 | 576,496 |
position key pos:14552 · issuer key iss:711 COM | TRIM | +$66.5M | −58,287 | $186M | $253M | 1,549,591 | 1,491,304 |
position key pos:12030 · issuer key iss:525 COM | TRIM | −$72.3M | −122,986 | $323M | $251M | 374,504 | 251,518 |
position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 COM | ADD | +$9.7M | +102,386 | $234M | $244M | 726,074 | 828,460 |
position key pos:16441 · issuer key iss:16 COM | ADD | +$72.9M | +1,571,641 | $164M | $237M | 6,598,935 | 8,170,576 |
position key pos:10455 · issuer key iss:1091 COM NEW | ADD | +$138M | +534,332 | $96.2M | $234M | 562,261 | 1,096,593 |
position key pos:10856 · issuer key iss:1801 COM | ADD | +$110M | +829,607 | $118M | $228M | 738,091 | 1,567,698 |
position key pos:11717 · issuer key iss:440 COM | TRIM | +$35.1M | −160,384 | $191M | $226M | 1,252,916 | 1,092,532 |
position key pos:11897 · issuer key iss:2010 CL A | ADD | +$198M | +1,680,057 | $17.4M | $215M | 138,386 | 1,818,443 |
position key pos:10793 · issuer key iss:195 COM | ADD | +$127M | +710,037 | $83.6M | $210M | 325,195 | 1,035,232 |
position key pos:15008 · issuer key iss:318 COM | ADD | +$88.7M | +1,222,514 | $117M | $206M | 2,169,580 | 3,392,094 |
position key pos:13833 · issuer key iss:1435 COM | ADD | +$131M | +807,223 | $67.5M | $198M | 470,097 | 1,277,320 |
position key pos:11761 · issuer key iss:605 COM | ADD | +$164M | +3,806,561 | $7.5M | $172M | 322,048 | 4,128,609 |
position key pos:11177 · issuer key iss:1956 COM | ADD | +$159M | +799,103 | $11.9M | $171M | 64,190 | 863,293 |
position key pos:16532 · issuer key iss:812 COM | ADD | +$94.2M | +1,350,234 | $75.8M | $170M | 932,345 | 2,282,579 |
position key pos:14429 · issuer key iss:923 COM | ADD | +$114M | +464,069 | $55.8M | $170M | 272,147 | 736,216 |
position key pos:11393 · issuer key iss:545 COM | ADD | +$87.3M | +154,540 | $76.9M | $164M | 150,593 | 305,133 |
position key pos:15626 · issuer key iss:1529 COM | ADD | +$26.4M | +100,511 | $135M | $162M | 738,812 | 839,323 |
position key pos:15622 · issuer key iss:282 COM | ADD | +$123M | +1,151,992 | $37.5M | $160M | 243,248 | 1,395,240 |
position key pos:11205 · issuer key iss:255 CL B NEW | ADD | +$8.5M | +32,335 | $151M | $159M | 300,337 | 332,672 |
position key pos:11849 · issuer key iss:104 COM | ADD | +$106M | +383,039 | $52.9M | $159M | 142,922 | 525,961 |
position key pos:16278 · issuer key iss:390 COM | ADD | +$143M | +804,899 | $13.7M | $157M | 56,339 | 861,238 |
position key pos:10434 · issuer key iss:482 COM | ADD | +$108M | +1,217,261 | $48.0M | $156M | 607,315 | 1,824,576 |
position key pos:11577 · issuer key iss:167 COM SHS | ADD | +$100M | +843,491 | $53.4M | $154M | 407,353 | 1,250,844 |
position key pos:10554 · issuer key iss:1747 COM | TRIM | −$41.9M | −231,186 | $195M | $153M | 959,081 | 727,895 |
position key pos:17899 · issuer key iss:1745 COM | ADD | +$58.0M | +339,516 | $94.2M | $152M | 613,192 | 952,708 |
position key pos:17124 · issuer key iss:593 COM | ADD | +$131M | +1,123,902 | $19.9M | $151M | 150,103 | 1,274,005 |
position key pos:13683 · issuer key iss:1648 COM | ADD | +$121M | +1,245,720 | $30.1M | $151M | 196,283 | 1,442,003 |
position key pos:12366 · issuer key iss:22 COM | ADD | +$110M | +1,139,680 | $40.3M | $150M | 321,281 | 1,460,961 |
position key pos:17173 · issuer key iss:1138 COM | TRIM | −$56.8M | −178,851 | $206M | $149M | 424,912 | 246,061 |
position key pos:12848 · issuer key iss:1921 COM CL A | TRIM | −$149M | −358,009 | $297M | $148M | 846,124 | 488,115 |
position key pos:14095 · issuer key iss:307 COM | TRIM | −$180M | −1,112,856 | $323M | $143M | 3,386,996 | 2,274,140 |
position key pos:10665 · issuer key iss:222 CL A | ADD | +$139M | +2,270,052 | $597K | $139M | 13,112 | 2,283,164 |
position key pos:14895 · issuer key iss:596 COM | ADD | +$37.3M | +142,422 | $99.5M | $137M | 238,600 | 381,022 |
position key pos:16841 · issuer key iss:1791 COM | ADD | +$124M | +635,182 | $9.6M | $134M | 55,054 | 690,236 |
position key pos:18151 · issuer key iss:594 COM | ADD | +$58.5M | +608,704 | $74.6M | $133M | 606,539 | 1,215,243 |
position key pos:17201 · issuer key iss:1208 COM | ADD | +$23.0M | +19,732 | $108M | $131M | 131,858 | 151,590 |
position key pos:14291 · issuer key iss:1796 COM CL A | ADD | +$51.2M | +3,640,456 | $78.0M | $129M | 2,054,735 | 5,695,191 |
position key pos:17015 · issuer key iss:1565 CL A | ADD | −$46.2M | +115,297 | $175M | $128M | 2,156,370 | 2,271,667 |
position key pos:10904 · issuer key iss:1569 COM | ADD | +$9.7M | +52,047 | $116M | $126M | 297,960 | 350,007 |
position key pos:13510 · issuer key iss:444 COM | ADD | +$86.8M | +2,859,388 | $34.9M | $122M | 942,000 | 3,801,388 |
position key pos:15560 · issuer key iss:1973 COM | ADD | +$119M | +1,621,840 | $2.3M | $121M | 39,062 | 1,660,902 |
position key pos:15499 · issuer key iss:23 COM | TRIM | −$66.6M | −265,519 | $183M | $117M | 801,796 | 536,277 |
position key pos:12920 · issuer key iss:1289 COM | ADD | +$39.7M | +420,301 | $75.0M | $115M | 699,880 | 1,120,181 |
position key pos:16809 · issuer key iss:119 COM | ADD | −$85.4K | +23,751 | $114M | $113M | 231,614 | 255,365 |
position key pos:17386 · issuer key iss:806 COM | TRIM | −$53.0M | −124,042 | $165M | $112M | 251,926 | 127,884 |
position key pos:10822 · issuer key iss:438 COM NEW | ADD | +$62.8M | +143,192 | $48.2M | $111M | 248,087 | 391,279 |
position key pos:16805 · issuer key iss:997 COM NEW | TRIM | −$58.0M | −57,978 | $168M | $110M | 297,026 | 239,048 |
position key pos:10468 · issuer key iss:1097 COM | TRIM | −$39.3M | −259,249 | $147M | $108M | 2,260,656 | 2,001,407 |
position key pos:11148 · issuer key iss:1805 CL A | ADD | +$18.7K | +998,791 | $104M | $104M | 2,939,912 | 3,938,703 |
position key pos:13234 · issuer key iss:230 COM | TRIM | −$40.0M | −486,910 | $143M | $103M | 2,605,570 | 2,118,660 |
position key pos:10719 · issuer key iss:257 COM | TRIM | −$4.6M | −3,353 | $108M | $103M | 1,607,701 | 1,604,348 |
position key pos:17542 · issuer key iss:193 COM | ADD | +$86.4M | +374,111 | $16.5M | $103M | 55,893 | 430,004 |
position key pos:13319 · issuer key iss:53 COM | ADD | +$52.7M | +533,552 | $49.9M | $103M | 366,515 | 900,067 |
position key pos:15168 · issuer key iss:456 COM NEW | TRIM | −$17.4M | −123,706 | $119M | $102M | 1,021,565 | 897,859 |
position key pos:11683 · issuer key iss:1491 COM | TRIM | −$84.4M | −304,476 | $186M | $102M | 816,725 | 512,249 |
position key pos:12875 · issuer key iss:831 CL A | ADD | +$7.4M | +455,727 | $90.7M | $98.1M | 730,679 | 1,186,406 |
position key pos:15592 · issuer key iss:954 COM | ADD | +$10.8M | +22,482 | $87.2M | $98.1M | 354,230 | 376,712 |
position key pos:11150 · issuer key iss:1887 COM | TRIM | −$24.3M | −354,152 | $122M | $97.6M | 749,254 | 395,102 |
position key pos:17234 · issuer key iss:981 COM | ADD | +$12.0M | +163,662 | $85.2M | $97.2M | 299,735 | 463,397 |
position key pos:12449 · issuer key iss:621 COM | TRIM | −$9.7M | −342,271 | $106M | $95.8M | 1,005,268 | 662,997 |
position key pos:17928 · issuer key iss:1322 COM | TRIM | −$946K | −29,003 | $95.9M | $95.0M | 168,178 | 139,175 |
position key pos:15445 · issuer key iss:84 COM | TRIM | −$20.3M | −95,803 | $112M | $92.1M | 539,761 | 443,958 |
position key pos:10935 · issuer key iss:1902 COM | NEW | +$91.7M | +1,826,644 | $0 | $91.7M | — | 1,826,644 |
position key pos:15327 · issuer key iss:1780 COM | NEW | +$90.8M | +306,227 | $0 | $90.8M | — | 306,227 |
position key pos:15495 · issuer key iss:1590 COM | ADD | +$46.9M | +129,103 | $43.0M | $89.9M | 82,292 | 211,395 |
position key pos:13876 · issuer key iss:917 COM | TRIM | +$8.3M | −20,053 | $81.0M | $89.3M | 415,012 | 394,959 |
position key pos:17429 · issuer key iss:2052 SHS CLASS A | NEW | +$88.4M | +445,732 | $0 | $88.4M | — | 445,732 |
position key pos:16185 · issuer key iss:647 COM | ADD | +$72.0M | +550,976 | $16.1M | $88.1M | 121,102 | 672,078 |
position key pos:14351 · issuer key iss:1685 COM | ADD | +$35.4M | +3,483,945 | $50.6M | $86.0M | 1,934,068 | 5,418,013 |
position key pos:14555 · issuer key iss:1996 COM | ADD | +$60.6M | +533,363 | $25.4M | $86.0M | 186,422 | 719,785 |
position key pos:16156 · issuer key iss:617 COM NEW | ADD | +$14.8M | +679,259 | $70.0M | $84.9M | 1,615,692 | 2,294,951 |
position key pos:11265 · issuer key iss:2258 SHS | ADD | +$51.2M | +200,069 | $33.1M | $84.2M | 163,015 | 363,084 |
position key pos:13287 · issuer key iss:1548 COM | ADD | +$28.1M | +119,650 | $55.3M | $83.4M | 260,982 | 380,632 |
position key pos:16708 · issuer key iss:1661 COM | TRIM | −$48.9M | −267,600 | $132M | $83.0M | 712,778 | 445,178 |
position key pos:17290 · issuer key iss:39 COM | TRIM | −$90.2M | −153,780 | $173M | $82.8M | 494,362 | 340,582 |
position key pos:17902 · issuer key iss:706 COM NEW | ADD | +$81.5M | +353,307 | $203K | $81.7M | 716 | 354,023 |
position key pos:11621 · issuer key iss:1253 COM NEW | TRIM | −$17.2M | −60,966 | $98.8M | $81.6M | 556,778 | 495,812 |
position key pos:11588 · issuer key iss:1058 COM | TRIM | −$32.2M | −282,245 | $113M | $80.4M | 1,115,955 | 833,710 |
position key pos:15281 · issuer key iss:1346 COM | ADD | +$78.8M | +1,204,852 | $860K | $79.7M | 20,913 | 1,225,765 |
position key pos:17156 · issuer key iss:868 COM | TRIM | −$22.2M | −435,652 | $100M | $78.2M | 4,506,591 | 4,070,939 |
position key pos:12492 · issuer key iss:810 COM NEW | TRIM | −$115M | −351,935 | $193M | $78.1M | 627,293 | 275,358 |
position key pos:15140 · issuer key iss:1537 COM | ADD | +$32.0M | +41,315 | $45.8M | $77.8M | 59,354 | 100,669 |
position key pos:17949 · issuer key iss:2013 CL A | TRIM | −$27.5M | −253,588 | $105M | $77.0M | 1,211,676 | 958,088 |
position key pos:14515 · issuer key iss:1838 CL A | TRIM | −$21.3M | −474,903 | $98.2M | $76.9M | 1,675,842 | 1,200,939 |
position key pos:17525 · issuer key iss:631 COM | TRIM | −$14.4M | −203,656 | $91.1M | $76.7M | 1,045,978 | 842,322 |
position key pos:13186 · issuer key iss:1273 COM | ADD | +$37.1M | +207,228 | $34.2M | $71.3M | 149,231 | 356,459 |
position key pos:10415 · issuer key iss:1418 COM | ADD | +$36.9M | +365,684 | $31.7M | $68.6M | 198,658 | 564,342 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:10146 · issuer key iss:397 COM | NO CHANGE | +$232K | 0 | $5.4M | $5.6M | 16,872 | 16,872 |
position key pos:18060 · issuer key iss:2229 COM | NO CHANGE | +$1.2M | 0 | $2.2M | $3.3M | 48,272 | 48,272 |
position key pos:13363 · issuer key iss:1393 COM | NO CHANGE | −$9.9K | 0 | $3.2M | $3.2M | 15,458 | 15,458 |
position key pos:12257 · issuer key iss:2102 COM SHS | NO CHANGE | −$281K | 0 | $3.2M | $2.9M | 42,268 | 42,268 |
position key pos:17719 · issuer key iss:1175 COM | NO CHANGE | −$343K | 0 | $1.5M | $1.1M | 8,534 | 8,534 |
position key pos:14915 · issuer key iss:2124 CLASS A ORD | NO CHANGE | −$42.7K | 0 | $160K | $118K | 32,118 | 32,118 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.5B | 6,026,560 | 5.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.3B | 7,502,871 | 5.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC | $1.2B | 4,098,424 | 4.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.0B | 2,754,390 | 3.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $633M | 3,039,391 | 2.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $523M | 1,549,039 | 2.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $440M | 1,420,126 | 1.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $436M | 761,307 | 1.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TESLA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $322M | 867,334 | 1.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELI LILLY & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $305M | 331,823 | 1.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMPHENOL CORP · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $294M | 2,327,548 | 1.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MASTERCARD INCORPORATED · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $288M | 576,496 | 1.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXXON MOBIL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $253M | 1,491,304 | 1.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $251M | 251,518 | 1.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $244M | 828,460 | 0.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AT&T INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $237M | 8,170,576 | 0.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LAM RESEARCH CORP · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $234M | 1,096,593 | 0.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | 3M CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $228M | 1,567,698 | 0.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHEVRON CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $226M | 1,092,532 | 0.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ZOETIS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $215M | 1,818,443 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AUTOMATIC DATA PROCESSING IN · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $210M | 1,035,232 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BRISTOL-MYERS SQUIBB CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $206M | 3,392,094 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PEPSICO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $198M | 1,277,320 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DOW HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $172M | 4,128,609 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WELLTOWER INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $171M | 863,293 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GENERAL MTRS CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $170M | 2,282,579 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOWMET AEROSPACE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $170M | 736,216 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CUMMINS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $164M | 305,133 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RTX CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $162M | 839,323 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BLACKSTONE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $160M | 1,395,240 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL · CL B NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $159M | 332,672 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN EXPRESS CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $159M | 525,961 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CAPITAL ONE FINL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $157M | 861,238 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COLGATE PALMOLIVE CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $156M | 1,824,576 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ARISTA NETWORKS INC · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $154M | 1,250,844 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | T-MOBILE US INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $153M | 727,895 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TJX COS INC NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $152M | 952,708 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DOLLAR GEN CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $151M | 1,274,005 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SERVICENOW INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $151M | 1,442,003 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBOTT LABORATORIES · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $150M | 1,460,961 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LOCKHEED MARTIN CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $149M | 246,061 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $148M | 488,115 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOSTON SCIENTIFIC CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $143M | 2,274,140 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BAKER HUGHES COMPANY · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $139M | 2,283,164 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DOMINOS PIZZA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $137M | 381,022 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TEXAS INSTRS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $134M | 690,236 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DOLLAR TREE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $133M | 1,215,243 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MCKESSON CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $131M | 151,590 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | THE TRADE DESK INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $129M | 5,695,191 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROBLOX CORP · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $128M | 2,271,667 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROCKWELL AUTOMATION INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $126M | 350,007 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHIPOTLE MEXICAN GRILL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $122M | 3,801,388 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WILLIAMS COS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $121M | 1,660,902 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBVIE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $117M | 536,277 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NETAPP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $115M | 1,120,181 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERIPRISE FINL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $113M | 255,365 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE VERNOVA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $112M | 127,884 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHENIERE ENERGY INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $111M | 391,279 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTUITIVE SURGICAL INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $110M | 239,048 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LAS VEGAS SANDS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $108M | 2,001,407 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TOAST INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $104M | 3,938,703 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK AMERICA CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $103M | 2,118,660 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BEST BUY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $103M | 1,604,348 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AUTODESK INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $103M | 430,004 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AGILENT TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $103M | 900,067 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CITIGROUP INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $102M | 897,859 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROGRESSIVE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $102M | 512,249 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GODADDY INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $98.1M | 1,186,406 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ILLINOIS TOOL WKS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $98.1M | 376,712 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VALERO ENERGY CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $97.6M | 395,102 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INSULET CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $97.2M | 463,397 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EOG RES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $95.8M | 662,997 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NORTHROP GRUMMAN CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $95.0M | 139,175 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALLSTATE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $92.1M | 443,958 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $91.7M | 1,826,644 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TERADYNE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $90.8M | 306,227 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | S&P GLOBAL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $89.9M | 211,395 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HONEYWELL INTL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $89.3M | 394,959 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ACCENTURE PLC IRELAND · SHS CLASS A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $88.4M | 445,732 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EMERSON ELEC CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $88.1M | 672,078 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SOFI TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $86.0M | 5,418,013 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | XYLEM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $86.0M | 719,785 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DYNATRACE INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $84.9M | 2,294,951 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GARMIN LTD · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $84.2M | 363,084 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | REPUBLIC SVCS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $83.4M | 380,632 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SIMON PPTY GROUP INC NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $83.0M | 445,178 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADOBE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $82.8M | 340,582 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXPEDIA GROUP INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $81.7M | 354,023 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MORGAN STANLEY · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $81.6M | 495,812 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KIMBERLY-CLARK CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $80.4M | 833,710 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | OCCIDENTAL PETE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $79.7M | 1,225,765 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $78.2M | 4,070,939 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE AEROSPACE · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $78.1M | 275,358 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | REGENERON PHARMACEUTICALS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $77.8M | 100,669 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ZOOM COMMUNICATIONS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $77.0M | 958,088 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TYSON FOODS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $76.9M | 1,200,939 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EBAY INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $76.7M | 842,322 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NATERA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $71.3M | 356,459 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PAYCOM SOFTWARE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $68.6M | 564,342 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EQT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $68.3M | 1,072,873 | 0.3% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 42.2% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 134 · QoQ moves: 708
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open WORLDQUANT MILLENNIUM ADVISORS LLC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).