Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:11173 · issuer key iss:995 UNIT SER 1 PUT | ADD | +$315M | +561,000 | $153M | $467M | 248,500 | 809,500 |
position key pos:11570 · issuer key iss:1599 SPDR S&P 500 ETF T TR UNIT PUT | NEW | +$423M | +650,000 | $0 | $423M | — | 650,000 |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM CALL | NEW | +$295M | +797,600 | $0 | $295M | — | 797,600 |
position key pos:17516 · issuer key iss:1012 ISHARES SEMICDTR PUT | ADD | +$98.7M | +281,000 | $69.7M | $168M | 231,500 | 512,500 |
position key pos:17670 · issuer key iss:1145 COM | ADD | +$66.5M | +575 | $72.9M | $139M | 197,781 | 198,356 |
position key pos:15702 · issuer key iss:1012 RUSSELL 2000 ETF PUT | NEW | +$128M | +515,000 | $0 | $128M | — | 515,000 |
position key pos:13090 · issuer key iss:452 COM CL A | ADD | +$60.3M | +515,982 | $54.7M | $115M | 689,628 | 1,205,610 |
position key pos:16439 · issuer key iss:520 COM CALL | NEW | +$113M | +830,000 | $0 | $113M | — | 830,000 |
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM PUT | NEW | +$101M | +581,000 | $0 | $101M | — | 581,000 |
position key pos:10427 · issuer key iss:1241 COM | NEW | +$92.6M | +427,256 | $0 | $92.6M | — | 427,256 |
position key pos:15686 · issuer key iss:478 COM | NEW | +$67.2M | +281,910 | $0 | $67.2M | — | 281,910 |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | NEW | +$65.5M | +176,910 | $0 | $65.5M | — | 176,910 |
position key pos:15327 · issuer key iss:1780 COM CALL | NEW | +$57.8M | +195,000 | $0 | $57.8M | — | 195,000 |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 CL A | TRIM | −$42.0M | −119,890 | $92.2M | $50.2M | 294,600 | 174,710 |
position key pos:10427 · issuer key iss:1241 COM CALL | NEW | +$50.2M | +231,500 | $0 | $50.2M | — | 231,500 |
position key pos:17467 · issuer key iss:1751 SPONSORED ADS PUT | NEW | +$45.1M | +133,500 | $0 | $45.1M | — | 133,500 |
position key pos:12331 · issuer key iss:1618 COM | TRIM | −$23.1M | −215,649 | $67.9M | $44.8M | 286,219 | 70,570 |
position key pos:12331 · issuer key iss:1618 COM CALL | TRIM | +$23.5M | −1,500 | $14.6M | $38.1M | 61,500 | 60,000 |
position key pos:16143 · issuer key iss:448 COM NEW | TRIM | +$5.0M | −36,700 | $29.2M | $34.2M | 124,810 | 88,110 |
position key sid:sec:prov:a18eb5b701053ca2e09e0efb784144c4 · issuer key cusip6:92189F INCOME ETF PUT | NEW | +$32.0M | +2,500,000 | $0 | $32.0M | — | 2,500,000 |
position key pos:15221 · issuer key iss:1228 COM CALL | TRIM | −$5.1M | −34,500 | $35.7M | $30.6M | 125,000 | 90,500 |
position key pos:10357 · issuer key iss:1786 COM | TRIM | −$129M | −272,549 | $159M | $30.2M | 353,659 | 81,110 |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 CL A | ADD | +$10.4M | +22,800 | $19.7M | $30.1M | 29,810 | 52,610 |
position key sid:sec:prov:bab2d888642c7589bebb058212c022d4 · issuer key cusip6:360852 COM SHS | NEW | +$26.6M | +203,104 | $0 | $26.6M | — | 203,104 |
position key pos:13325 · issuer key iss:1511 COM | NEW | +$26.1M | +47,600 | $0 | $26.1M | — | 47,600 |
position key pos:12940 · issuer key iss:1567 COM | ADD | +$7.0M | +130,066 | $16.8M | $23.9M | 241,334 | 371,400 |
position key pos:15974 · issuer key iss:1099 COM CALL | NEW | +$23.2M | +250,000 | $0 | $23.2M | — | 250,000 |
position key pos:15327 · issuer key iss:1780 COM | NEW | +$19.8M | +66,662 | $0 | $19.8M | — | 66,662 |
position key pos:14997 · issuer key iss:21 COM | TRIM | −$3.7M | −1,056,328 | $22.7M | $19.1M | 1,390,730 | 334,402 |
position key pos:15610 · issuer key iss:1192 COM | NEW | +$18.5M | +57,400 | $0 | $18.5M | — | 57,400 |
position key pos:16514 · issuer key iss:1163 COM | NEW | +$17.1M | +77,214 | $0 | $17.1M | — | 77,214 |
position key pos:17760 · issuer key iss:150 COM | NEW | +$15.0M | +177,410 | $0 | $15.0M | — | 177,410 |
position key pos:17450 · issuer key iss:1190 COM | NEW | +$13.8M | +139,292 | $0 | $13.8M | — | 139,292 |
position key pos:12771 · issuer key iss:2118 ORDINARY SHARES CALL | NEW | +$13.3M | +300,000 | $0 | $13.3M | — | 300,000 |
position key pos:11633 · issuer key iss:673 COM | NEW | +$13.0M | +13,300 | $0 | $13.0M | — | 13,300 |
position key sid:sec:prov:a74e38bfd7e93554eeff15850e62a61f · issuer key cusip6:82706C SPONSORED ADR CALL | NEW | +$12.4M | +110,000 | $0 | $12.4M | — | 110,000 |
position key pos:14553 · issuer key cusip6:00214Q INNOVATION ETF PUT | TRIM | −$23.3M | −284,000 | $33.8M | $10.5M | 439,000 | 155,000 |
position key pos:14684 · issuer key iss:1350 CL A | NEW | +$10.5M | +133,000 | $0 | $10.5M | — | 133,000 |
position key pos:15471 · issuer key iss:1750 COM | TRIM | −$3.7M | −92,073 | $12.7M | $9.0M | 184,548 | 92,475 |
position key pos:16439 · issuer key iss:520 COM | NEW | +$6.3M | +46,500 | $0 | $6.3M | — | 46,500 |
position key pos:15221 · issuer key iss:1228 COM PUT | NEW | +$5.2M | +15,500 | $0 | $5.2M | — | 15,500 |
position key sid:sec:prov:614acaa009e2b8498314af70ee376d1e · issuer key cusip6:80401C COM CL A | NEW | +$5.0M | +920,000 | $0 | $5.0M | — | 920,000 |
position key pos:12021 · issuer key iss:426 CL A | TRIM | −$37.1M | −145,164 | $41.8M | $4.7M | 172,300 | 27,136 |
position key pos:14534 · issuer key iss:180 COM CALL | NEW | +$3.6M | +32,500 | $0 | $3.6M | — | 32,500 |
position key pos:10381 · issuer key iss:49 COM | NEW | +$1.5M | +4,783 | $0 | $1.5M | — | 4,783 |
position key pos:16563 · issuer key iss:1337 CL A COM | ADD | +$307K | +41,426 | $604K | $911K | 42,610 | 84,036 |
position key pos:15415 · issuer key iss:342 COM CL A | NEW | +$881K | +218,000 | $0 | $881K | — | 218,000 |
position key pos:17935 · issuer key iss:599 CL A | NEW | +$706K | +4,700 | $0 | $706K | — | 4,700 |
position key pos:15221 · issuer key iss:1228 COM | TRIM | −$3.0M | −10,500 | $3.0M | $3.4K | 10,510 | 10 |
position key pos:14534 · issuer key iss:180 COM | NEW | +$1.1K | +10 | $0 | $1.1K | — | 10 |
position key pos:10357 · issuer key iss:1786 COM CALL | EXIT‡e | −$392M | −871,600 | $392M | $0 | 871,600 | — |
| pos:10455 | EXIT‡e | −$32.6M | −190,615 | $32.6M | $0 | 190,615 | — |
| pos:10704 | EXIT‡e | −$11.8M | −164,299 | $11.8M | $0 | 164,299 | — |
| pos:11024 PUT | EXIT‡e | −$21.3M | −330,000 | $21.3M | $0 | 330,000 | — |
| pos:11625 CALL | EXIT‡e | −$45.5M | −42,500 | $45.5M | $0 | 42,500 | — |
| pos:11625 | EXIT‡e | −$86.9M | −81,210 | $86.9M | $0 | 81,210 | — |
| pos:11841 | EXIT‡e | −$63.1M | −754,000 | $63.1M | $0 | 754,000 | — |
| pos:12657 | EXIT‡e | −$4.9M | −486,000 | $4.9M | $0 | 486,000 | — |
| pos:12827 CALL | EXIT‡e | −$5.0M | −14,500 | $5.0M | $0 | 14,500 | — |
| pos:12827 | EXIT‡e | −$33.9M | −98,080 | $33.9M | $0 | 98,080 | — |
| pos:13899 | EXIT‡e | −$5.9M | −51,862 | $5.9M | $0 | 51,862 | — |
| pos:14157 | EXIT‡e | −$36.2M | −140,773 | $36.2M | $0 | 140,773 | — |
| pos:14175 | EXIT‡e | −$19.9M | −86,110 | $19.9M | $0 | 86,110 | — |
position key pos:14534 · issuer key iss:180 COM PUT | EXIT‡e | −$16.6M | −100,000 | $16.6M | $0 | 100,000 | — |
| pos:15005 | EXIT‡e | −$10.1M | −34,110 | $10.1M | $0 | 34,110 | — |
| pos:15350 CALL | EXIT‡e | −$23.6M | −120,000 | $23.6M | $0 | 120,000 | — |
| pos:15350 | EXIT‡e | −$6.0M | −30,300 | $6.0M | $0 | 30,300 | — |
| pos:15548 | EXIT‡e | −$4.5M | −97,387 | $4.5M | $0 | 97,387 | — |
| pos:15598 | EXIT‡e | −$20.9M | −121,259 | $20.9M | $0 | 121,259 | — |
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM | EXIT‡e | −$99.2M | −532,010 | $99.2M | $0 | 532,010 | — |
| pos:15723 PUT | EXIT‡e | −$75.5M | −600,000 | $75.5M | $0 | 600,000 | — |
position key pos:15974 · issuer key iss:1099 COM | EXIT‡e | −$8.3M | −113,400 | $8.3M | $0 | 113,400 | — |
| pos:16072 CALL | EXIT‡e | −$52.6M | −270,000 | $52.6M | $0 | 270,000 | — |
| pos:16072 | EXIT‡e | −$19.7M | −101,110 | $19.7M | $0 | 101,110 | — |
| pos:17156 PUT | EXIT‡e | −$64.6M | −2,900,000 | $64.6M | $0 | 2,900,000 | — |
position key pos:17467 · issuer key iss:1751 SPONSORED ADS | EXIT‡e | −$2.1M | −6,850 | $2.1M | $0 | 6,850 | — |
| pos:17734 | EXIT‡e | −$8.8M | −43,112 | $8.8M | $0 | 43,112 | — |
| pos:17821 CALL | EXIT‡e | −$7.4M | −23,500 | $7.4M | $0 | 23,500 | — |
| pos:17821 | EXIT‡e | −$345K | −1,100 | $345K | $0 | 1,100 | — |
| pos:17880 | EXIT‡e | −$5.0M | −133,500 | $5.0M | $0 | 133,500 | — |
| pos:18254 | EXIT‡e | −$9.8M | −113,100 | $9.8M | $0 | 113,100 | — |
| sid:sec:prov:67c3b7d898afc5a25ca2818147f656cb | EXIT‡e | −$8.1M | −513,592 | $8.1M | $0 | 513,592 | — |
| sid:sec:prov:a1f8681eccd91f5b4f542eba9d48b925 | EXIT‡e | −$3.8M | −1,631,964 | $3.8M | $0 | 1,631,964 | — |
| sid:sec:prov:b083963910c9fa9a6f80dfeb7abe291f | EXIT‡e | −$6.7M | −690,000 | $6.7M | $0 | 690,000 | — |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 84 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key sid:sec:prov:75554af2b8bb32cb61c94733637ac552 · issuer key cusip6:00851L ADS | NO CHANGE | −$342K | 0 | $2.6M | $2.3M | 645,700 | 645,700 |
position key pos:10533 · issuer key iss:1004 COM | NO CHANGE | −$868K | 0 | $2.4M | $1.6M | 54,102 | 54,102 |
position key pos:17333 · issuer key iss:451 COM | NO CHANGE | −$202K | 0 | $1.6M | $1.4M | 107,000 | 107,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:619e10cd07ad0785025395f1b13b6902 · issuer key cusip6:76655K COMMON STOCK | NO CHANGE | −$657K | 0 | $1.8M | $1.1M | 81,000 | 81,000 |
position key pos:15916 · issuer key iss:615 COM | NO CHANGE | −$789K | 0 | $1.8M | $971K | 67,300 | 67,300 |
position key pos:11582 · issuer key iss:1267 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | −$52.4K | 0 | $637K | $585K | 4,000 | 4,000 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | |||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INVESCO QQQ TR · UNIT SER 1 · PUT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $467M | 809,500 | 16.0% | ||||||||||
| — | STATE STR · SPDR S&P 500 ETF T TR UNIT · PUT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $423M | 650,000 | 14.4% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP | $361M | 974,510 | 12.3% | ||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $296M | 1,027,500 | 10.1% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MODINE MFG CO | $143M | 658,756 | 4.9% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LUMENTUM HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $139M | 198,356 | 4.8% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CORNING INC | $119M | 876,500 | 4.1% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CIRCLE INTERNET GROUP INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $115M | 1,205,610 | 3.9% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION · COM · PUT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $101M | 581,000 | 3.5% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SANDISK CORP | $83.0M | 130,570 | 2.8% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TERADYNE INC | $77.6M | 261,662 | 2.7% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COHERENT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $67.2M | 281,910 | 2.3% | ||||||||||
| — | ALPHABET INC CAP STK · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $50.2M | 174,710 | 1.7% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFAC · SPONSORED ADS · PUT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $45.1M | 133,500 | 1.5% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $35.8M | 106,010 | 1.2% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CIENA CORP · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $34.2M | 88,110 | 1.2% | ||||||||||
| — | VANECK ETF TRUST BDC · INCOME ETF · PUT CUSIP 92189F411 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $32.0M | 2,500,000 | 1.1% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TESLA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $30.2M | 81,110 | 1.0% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $30.1M | 52,610 | 1.0% | ||||||||||
| — | FUNDRISE INNOVATION FD LLC · COM SHS CUSIP 360852107 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $26.6M | 203,104 | 0.9% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | QUANTA SVCS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $26.1M | 47,600 | 0.9% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROCKET LAB CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $23.9M | 371,400 | 0.8% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LATTICE SEMICONDUCTOR CORP · COM · CALL CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $23.2M | 250,000 | 0.8% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AXT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $19.1M | 334,402 | 0.7% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MASTEC INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $18.5M | 57,400 | 0.6% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MACOM TECH SOLUTIONS HLDGS I · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $17.1M | 77,214 | 0.6% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLIED OPTOELECTRONICS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $15.0M | 177,410 | 0.5% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MARVELL TECHNOLOGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $13.8M | 139,292 | 0.5% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GLOBALFOUNDRIES INC · ORDINARY SHARES · CALL CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $13.3M | 300,000 | 0.5% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EQUINIX INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $13.0M | 13,300 | 0.4% | ||||||||||
| — | SILICON MOTION TECHNOLOGY CO · SPONSORED ADR · CALL CUSIP 82706C108 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $12.4M | 110,000 | 0.4% | ||||||||||
| — | ARK ETF TR INNOVATION ETF · INNOVATION ETF · PUT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $10.5M | 155,000 | 0.4% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | OKTA INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $10.5M | 133,000 | 0.4% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TTM TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $9.0M | 92,475 | 0.3% | ||||||||||
| — | SATELLOGIC INC · COM CL A CUSIP 80401C100 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $5.0M | 920,000 | 0.2% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CENTRUS ENERGY CORP · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $4.7M | 27,136 | 0.2% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ASTERA LABS INC | $3.6M | 32,510 | 0.1% | ||||||||||
| — | AGORA INC · ADS CUSIP 00851L103 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $2.3M | 645,700 | 0.1% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | IONQ INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $1.6M | 54,102 | 0.1% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADVANCED ENERGY INDS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $1.5M | 4,783 | 0.1% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CIPHER DIGITAL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $1.4M | 107,000 | 0.0% | ||||||||||
| — | RIGETTI COMPUTING INC · COMMON STOCK CUSIP 76655K103 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $1.1M | 81,000 | 0.0% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | D-WAVE QUANTUM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $971K | 67,300 | 0.0% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NUSCALE PWR CORP · CL A COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $911K | 84,036 | 0.0% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BUTTERFLY NETWORK INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $881K | 218,000 | 0.0% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DOORDASH INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $706K | 4,700 | 0.0% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NRG ENERGY INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $585K | 4,000 | 0.0% |
1–20 of 47 issuers
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 91.3% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 730 · QoQ moves: 90
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open CloudAlpha Capital Management Limited/Hong Kong's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).