Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM | ADD | +$82.0M | +340,950 | $67.7M | $150M | 249,088 | 590,038 |
position key pos:11237 · issuer key iss:1601 GOLD SHS | ADD | +$53.2M | +107,799 | $78.9M | $132M | 199,169 | 306,968 |
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM | ADD | +$45.8M | +277,903 | $41.4M | $87.2M | 221,824 | 499,727 |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | ADD | +$26.1M | +108,102 | $59.4M | $85.5M | 122,875 | 230,977 |
position key sid:sec:prov:127f0021d8310eeeecdea8298c5f12e5 · issuer key cusip6:922908 S&P 500 ETF SHS | ADD | +$2.3M | +10,186 | $80.9M | $83.2M | 129,073 | 139,259 |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL A | ADD | +$45.6M | +165,241 | $24.1M | $69.6M | 76,968 | 242,209 |
position key pos:14552 · issuer key iss:711 COM | ADD | +$33.6M | +119,840 | $32.3M | $65.8M | 268,050 | 387,890 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM | ADD | +$27.2M | +147,231 | $35.8M | $63.0M | 155,250 | 302,481 |
position key pos:10307 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P500 ETF | ADD | +$48.1M | +74,313 | $10.1M | $58.2M | 14,763 | 89,076 |
position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 COM | ADD | +$24.0M | +86,930 | $27.3M | $51.3M | 78,934 | 165,864 |
position key pos:11570 · issuer key iss:1599 TR UNIT PUT | NEW | +$51.0M | +83,233 | $0 | $51.0M | — | 83,233 |
position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 COM | ADD | +$22.3M | +84,028 | $28.2M | $50.5M | 87,483 | 171,511 |
position key sid:sec:prov:17b19445cfc49d8e93d0a978b5f9fc37 · issuer key cusip6:33738R RISNG DIVD ACHIV | ADD | +$46.3M | +678,232 | $3.1M | $49.4M | 44,610 | 722,842 |
position key sid:sec:prov:32ef26f8849908cb045937f5030b983c · issuer key cusip6:33741X SMID RISNG ETF | ADD | +$40.7M | +1,032,576 | $279K | $41.0M | 7,286 | 1,039,862 |
position key pos:10715 · issuer key iss:916 COM | ADD | +$33.3M | +102,083 | $7.2M | $40.4M | 20,864 | 122,947 |
position key pos:13340 · issuer key iss:666 COM | ADD | +$6.4M | +13,120 | $32.7M | $39.1M | 1,019,056 | 1,032,176 |
position key pos:15863 · issuer key iss:1123 COM | ADD | +$16.8M | +21,749 | $22.0M | $38.8M | 20,485 | 42,234 |
position key sid:sec:prov:eaf5dbcdf90437427f512d5795dbe431 · issuer key cusip6:46641Q ACTIVE VALUE ETF | NEW | +$35.6M | +495,706 | $0 | $35.6M | — | 495,706 |
position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL C | ADD | +$24.2M | +87,318 | $9.7M | $33.9M | 31,027 | 118,345 |
position key sid:sec:prov:fc322b756e10c5adfb425878e834e2d4 · issuer key cusip6:46432F MSCI USA QLT FCT | ADD | +$24.2M | +128,082 | $9.6M | $33.9M | 48,551 | 176,633 |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 CL A CALL | NEW | +$33.9M | +59,269 | $0 | $33.9M | — | 59,269 |
position key pos:11431 · issuer key cusip6:92206C INT-TERM CORP | ADD | +$6.4M | +81,403 | $27.1M | $33.5M | 323,930 | 405,333 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f1fd766d326ca552a85c000a4415c3d6 · issuer key cusip6:46432F CORE MSCI EAFE | ADD | +$5.3M | +55,013 | $28.1M | $33.4M | 313,928 | 368,941 |
position key pos:11199 · issuer key cusip6:922042 TT WRLD ST ETF | ADD | +$32.0M | +231,447 | $207K | $32.2M | 1,465 | 232,912 |
position key pos:16868 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P MCP ETF | ADD | +$8.2M | +113,633 | $20.8M | $28.9M | 314,867 | 428,500 |
position key pos:10892 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET TEC | ADD | +$19.4M | +151,542 | $9.4M | $28.8M | 64,992 | 216,534 |
position key pos:11209 · issuer key cusip6:922908 GROWTH ETF | ADD | +$24.9M | +57,789 | $3.6M | $28.4M | 7,328 | 65,117 |
position key pos:14033 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P SCP ETF | ADD | +$7.1M | +51,370 | $21.2M | $28.4M | 176,783 | 228,153 |
position key pos:15119 · issuer key iss:489 CL A | ADD | +$347K | +50,606 | $28.0M | $28.4M | 937,087 | 987,693 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4252b4f3709914f645284b0206172232 · issuer key cusip6:78468R STATE STREET SPD | ADD | +$8.8M | +94,932 | $18.9M | $27.7M | 207,166 | 302,098 |
position key pos:10984 · issuer key cusip6:921937 SHORT TRM BOND | ADD | +$6.9M | +88,849 | $20.1M | $26.9M | 254,686 | 343,535 |
position key pos:12365 · issuer key iss:1016 MSCI EMRG CHN | ADD | +$16.1M | +193,264 | $10.4M | $26.5M | 143,444 | 336,708 |
position key pos:14055 · issuer key cusip6:922908 MID CAP ETF | ADD | +$1.4M | +5,611 | $24.5M | $25.8M | 84,299 | 89,910 |
position key pos:17409 · issuer key cusip6:921943 VAN FTSE DEV MKT | ADD | +$3.3M | +42,302 | $22.1M | $25.4M | 353,510 | 395,812 |
position key pos:10189 · issuer key iss:1983 FLOATNG RAT TREA | ADD | +$6.5M | +129,083 | $18.5M | $25.0M | 366,801 | 495,884 |
position key pos:13824 · issuer key iss:1633 US AGGREGATE B | ADD | +$4.5M | +198,085 | $20.3M | $24.7M | 866,561 | 1,064,646 |
position key pos:17400 · issuer key cusip6:46641Q EQUITY PREMIUM | ADD | +$22.7M | +401,307 | $1.9M | $24.7M | 33,677 | 434,984 |
position key pos:10567 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | ADD | +$4.3M | +169,997 | $20.3M | $24.5M | 786,845 | 956,842 |
position key pos:13905 · issuer key iss:1016 CORE MSCI EMKT | ADD | +$5.4M | +67,452 | $18.6M | $24.1M | 277,366 | 344,818 |
position key pos:13780 · issuer key cusip6:922908 EXTEND MKT ETF | NEW | +$23.8M | +115,749 | $0 | $23.8M | — | 115,749 |
position key pos:13490 · issuer key iss:1939 COM | ADD | +$18.3M | +142,206 | $4.9M | $23.2M | 44,193 | 186,399 |
position key pos:10493 · issuer key iss:471 COM | ADD | +$18.7M | +238,978 | $4.4M | $23.1M | 63,544 | 302,522 |
position key pos:13599 · issuer key iss:1035 COM | ADD | +$10.6M | +34,118 | $12.5M | $23.1M | 60,537 | 94,655 |
position key sid:sec:prov:d27f2c722aeaa22848f78d13de53539a · issuer key cusip6:46434V HDG MSCI EAFE | NEW | +$22.3M | +524,043 | $0 | $22.3M | — | 524,043 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b01efafd9c52181221003a3f82558332 · issuer key cusip6:46429B US TREAS BD ETF | ADD | +$8.0M | +353,742 | $14.0M | $22.0M | 606,823 | 960,565 |
position key pos:12944 · issuer key cusip6:922908 TOTAL STK MKT | ADD | +$18.0M | +56,313 | $1.3M | $19.3M | 3,903 | 60,216 |
position key pos:15499 · issuer key iss:23 COM | ADD | +$11.2M | +53,414 | $7.7M | $19.0M | 33,863 | 87,277 |
position key pos:12412 · issuer key cusip6:921946 HIGH DIV YLD | NEW | +$18.5M | +124,693 | $0 | $18.5M | — | 124,693 |
position key pos:10357 · issuer key iss:1786 COM | ADD | +$10.9M | +32,605 | $7.1M | $18.0M | 15,897 | 48,502 |
position key sid:sec:prov:067fdb2f74f79fc28d1072b78e62a0fd · issuer key cusip6:72201R ACTIVE BD ETF | ADD | +$554K | +8,423 | $17.4M | $18.0M | 186,495 | 194,918 |
position key pos:17467 · issuer key iss:1751 SPONSORED ADS | ADD | +$13.8M | +39,514 | $3.9M | $17.7M | 12,883 | 52,397 |
position key pos:11205 · issuer key iss:255 CL B NEW | ADD | +$10.8M | +23,132 | $6.8M | $17.6M | 13,526 | 36,658 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3c753a612d22675d643fa8bd5b65d80e · issuer key cusip6:46641Q INCOME ETF | ADD | +$16.5M | +357,690 | $349K | $16.8M | 7,494 | 365,184 |
position key pos:16011 · issuer key iss:1981 JAPN HEDGE EQT | ADD | +$1.6M | +1,082 | $14.7M | $16.3M | 101,651 | 102,733 |
position key sid:sec:prov:28bf5753a0a711645be601547a3c78ef · issuer key cusip6:26923G VIRTUS REAVES UT | NEW | +$15.8M | +197,494 | $0 | $15.8M | — | 197,494 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b872a70aaf7b78a56eb1560ab2b01d92 · issuer key cusip6:47804J MULTIFACTOR MI | ADD | +$12.9M | +191,679 | $2.7M | $15.7M | 41,727 | 233,406 |
position key pos:12030 · issuer key iss:525 COM | ADD | +$10.3M | +9,562 | $5.2M | $15.5M | 6,036 | 15,598 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2293e5cc92fd9a725cb1495d0f85f49b · issuer key cusip6:74348A S&P 500 DV ARIST | ADD | +$2.5M | +21,244 | $12.9M | $15.4M | 124,305 | 145,549 |
position key sid:sec:prov:5dde3c8b626c4e106af45a9b5e3f37eb · issuer key cusip6:61774R EATON VANCE TOTA | NEW | +$15.3M | +301,126 | $0 | $15.3M | — | 301,126 |
position key pos:11173 · issuer key iss:995 UNIT SER 1 | ADD | +$10.6M | +18,833 | $4.6M | $15.2M | 7,491 | 26,324 |
position key pos:13043 · issuer key iss:1012 20 YR TR BD ETF | ADD | +$3.3M | +38,395 | $11.1M | $14.4M | 127,772 | 166,167 |
position key pos:16222 · issuer key iss:25 PHYSCL SILVR SHS | TRIM | +$481K | −4,499 | $13.7M | $14.2M | 202,335 | 197,836 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b3a0a6a2c27537b284e1347fab5f8f28 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET FIN | ADD | +$10.9M | +226,381 | $3.3M | $14.1M | 59,674 | 286,055 |
position key pos:17751 · issuer key iss:1214 COM | ADD | +$8.2M | +60,846 | $5.9M | $14.1M | 55,881 | 116,727 |
position key pos:11528 · issuer key iss:1012 RUS 1000 GRW ETF | ADD | +$11.9M | +28,462 | $2.0M | $13.9M | 4,239 | 32,701 |
position key pos:15598 · issuer key iss:1962 COM | ADD | +$13.6M | +49,550 | $317K | $13.9M | 1,843 | 51,393 |
position key pos:11717 · issuer key iss:440 COM | ADD | +$8.1M | +29,472 | $5.7M | $13.8M | 37,307 | 66,779 |
position key pos:10718 · issuer key iss:1311 COM | ADD | +$3.6M | +22,002 | $10.1M | $13.8M | 126,376 | 148,378 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b35097521ce4e3694982478854fd576e · issuer key cusip6:81752T EQUABLE SHARES H | NEW | +$13.4M | +463,686 | $0 | $13.4M | — | 463,686 |
position key pos:13906 · issuer key iss:1012 S&P 500 VAL ETF | ADD | +$7.3M | +34,511 | $5.8M | $13.1M | 27,324 | 61,835 |
position key pos:11486 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | ADD | +$929K | +38,255 | $12.0M | $12.9M | 452,965 | 491,220 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e49f1e5ed80867a42287e2907bd24473 · issuer key cusip6:47804J MLTFCTR LRG CAP | ADD | +$8.1M | +104,661 | $4.8M | $12.9M | 60,175 | 164,836 |
position key pos:11938 · issuer key iss:834 COM | ADD | +$8.6M | +10,372 | $4.2M | $12.8M | 4,759 | 15,131 |
position key pos:11621 · issuer key iss:1253 COM NEW | ADD | +$2.5M | +19,520 | $10.3M | $12.8M | 58,250 | 77,770 |
position key pos:12848 · issuer key iss:1921 COM CL A | ADD | +$8.1M | +28,943 | $4.6M | $12.7M | 13,116 | 42,059 |
position key sid:sec:prov:57ca25e81d0e6e1a2e81d2252c83645c · issuer key cusip6:46432F MSCI USA MMENTM | ADD | +$2.1M | +10,375 | $10.4M | $12.5M | 41,613 | 51,988 |
position key sid:sec:prov:768fd3064f6b9a8ea5b79ae326407226 · issuer key cusip6:381430 MARKETBETA INTL | ADD | +$5.0M | +70,961 | $7.3M | $12.4M | 105,826 | 176,787 |
position key pos:11817 · issuer key iss:1982 EUROPE HEDGED EQ | ADD | +$1.4M | +30,098 | $10.8M | $12.2M | 203,540 | 233,638 |
position key pos:15221 · issuer key iss:1228 COM | ADD | +$4.3M | +8,667 | $7.7M | $12.0M | 26,844 | 35,511 |
position key pos:17095 · issuer key iss:588 COM | ADD | +$10.4M | +110,652 | $1.5M | $11.9M | 13,163 | 123,815 |
position key pos:15433 · issuer key iss:1290 COM CALL | NEW | +$11.8M | +123,948 | $0 | $11.8M | — | 123,948 |
position key pos:13746 · issuer key iss:1012 S&P 500 GRWT ETF | ADD | +$6.6M | +62,389 | $5.1M | $11.7M | 41,345 | 103,734 |
position key pos:14992 · issuer key iss:1485 COM | ADD | +$5.0M | +34,263 | $6.3M | $11.3M | 44,141 | 78,404 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3fe659bf87a2644a2d7bd1c1995519a0 · issuer key cusip6:025072 US SML CP VALU | NEW | +$11.3M | +102,401 | $0 | $11.3M | — | 102,401 |
position key sid:sec:prov:0642809ea123953125be984c495918ab · issuer key cusip6:92206C LONG TERM TREAS | ADD | +$511K | +10,779 | $10.8M | $11.3M | 193,340 | 204,119 |
position key pos:14664 · issuer key iss:709 COM | TRIM | −$3.4M | −26,614 | $14.6M | $11.3M | 112,484 | 85,870 |
position key sid:sec:prov:0b02fa376538531d8dc4834a7612774e · issuer key cusip6:33738D FIRST TR TA HIYL | ADD | +$120K | +11,347 | $11.1M | $11.2M | 263,984 | 275,331 |
position key pos:16906 · issuer key iss:1013 MRGSTR MD CP GRW | ADD | +$816K | +12,089 | $10.2M | $11.0M | 127,572 | 139,661 |
position key pos:15626 · issuer key iss:1529 COM | ADD | +$5.2M | +25,419 | $5.6M | $10.8M | 30,698 | 56,117 |
position key pos:16441 · issuer key iss:16 COM | ADD | +$7.8M | +255,049 | $2.7M | $10.5M | 108,477 | 363,526 |
position key pos:11944 · issuer key iss:454 COM | ADD | +$4.1M | +52,248 | $6.3M | $10.4M | 81,692 | 133,940 |
position key pos:14737 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE US AGGBD ET | ADD | +$1.2M | +12,672 | $9.2M | $10.4M | 91,951 | 104,623 |
position key pos:16249 · issuer key cusip6:921908 DIV APP ETF | ADD | +$5.4M | +25,587 | $4.8M | $10.2M | 21,620 | 47,207 |
position key pos:16411 · issuer key iss:865 COM | ADD | +$6.9M | +14,530 | $3.1M | $10.0M | 6,672 | 21,202 |
position key pos:10136 · issuer key iss:990 COM | ADD | +$3.7M | +20,066 | $6.3M | $10.0M | 21,231 | 41,297 |
position key pos:14648 · issuer key iss:1012 MSCI EAFE ETF | ADD | +$5.1M | +51,425 | $4.9M | $9.9M | 50,950 | 102,375 |
position key pos:11275 · issuer key iss:286 ISHARES US EQUIT | ADD | +$5.0M | +89,180 | $4.6M | $9.6M | 75,879 | 165,059 |
position key pos:14874 · issuer key iss:1013 MBS ETF | ADD | +$5.8M | +60,794 | $3.8M | $9.5M | 39,743 | 100,537 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8cc6d731232d1ac429fb431a7ea6a184 · issuer key cusip6:92189F GOLD MINERS ETF | ADD | +$4.6M | +45,827 | $5.0M | $9.5M | 58,158 | 103,985 |
position key pos:12549 · issuer key iss:1013 EAFE VALUE ETF | ADD | +$5.3M | +69,282 | $4.1M | $9.4M | 56,842 | 126,124 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key sid:sec:prov:2d6ce06981f4e0cc2e109f325bdd408e · issuer key cusip6:33740U FT VEST US EQT | NO CHANGE | −$11.4K | 0 | $850K | $838K | 20,557 | 20,557 |
position key sid:sec:prov:57ff8c44ef651ab87c492c47ff5fe1f0 · issuer key cusip6:092508 COM | NO CHANGE | −$59.5K | 0 | $883K | $824K | 81,558 | 81,558 |
position key sid:sec:prov:519a527ffbf2ebf53505e7296b2d1376 · issuer key cusip6:36242H COM | NO CHANGE | −$24.8K | 0 | $818K | $794K | 29,472 | 29,472 |
position key sid:sec:prov:49a1c9813222e2b85deb4a678e98f6ca · issuer key cusip6:890930 ENERGY ETF | NO CHANGE | +$84.9K | 0 | $611K | $696K | 66,735 | 66,735 |
position key pos:12316 · issuer key cusip6:33740U FT VEST LADDERED | NO CHANGE | −$5.4K | 0 | $639K | $634K | 22,640 | 22,640 |
position key sid:sec:prov:5318d5b4e83103498b6eab387dd30bec · issuer key cusip6:09254V COM | NO CHANGE | +$9.1K | 0 | $548K | $557K | 46,672 | 46,672 |
position key pos:16163 · issuer key iss:1301 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | −$78.3K | 0 | $523K | $444K | 46,885 | 46,885 |
position key sid:sec:prov:6101ed6489a0038cfb35de65d5250d60 · issuer key cusip6:33735K COM SHS | NO CHANGE | −$14.7K | 0 | $410K | $396K | 2,567 | 2,567 |
position key pos:10864 · issuer key iss:1000 S&P 100 EQL WIGH | NO CHANGE | −$10.0K | 0 | $403K | $393K | 3,414 | 3,414 |
position key sid:sec:prov:7534630b19975297f18d3d86f333dbb2 · issuer key cusip6:33740U FT VEST U.S EQT | NO CHANGE | −$6.2K | 0 | $366K | $360K | 9,320 | 9,320 |
position key sid:sec:prov:6ae77b2275b70f22276189d31e60d3d2 · issuer key cusip6:87283Q CAP APPRECIATION | NO CHANGE | −$25.3K | 0 | $368K | $343K | 9,634 | 9,634 |
position key sid:sec:prov:1bbe22b229b05e70f9ec5041061de81b · issuer key cusip6:128125 COM SH BEN INT | NO CHANGE | −$41.0K | 0 | $359K | $319K | 18,605 | 18,605 |
position key pos:11901 · issuer key iss:1012 SELECT DIVID ETF | NO CHANGE | +$21.7K | 0 | $297K | $318K | 2,103 | 2,103 |
position key sid:sec:prov:fa4f9760bf803303127a827bd443ab81 · issuer key cusip6:33740U FT VEST US EQT | NO CHANGE | +$3.3K | 0 | $302K | $306K | 6,805 | 6,805 |
position key sid:sec:prov:cbc150ea4750a1ad00081c89c75e63ea · issuer key cusip6:33740U FT VEST U.S. | NO CHANGE | −$5.5K | 0 | $305K | $299K | 6,763 | 6,763 |
position key sid:sec:prov:45ffa3227259c02fa873c8eda1384022 · issuer key cusip6:33740F FT VEST NAS | NO CHANGE | +$5.5K | 0 | $293K | $299K | 8,880 | 8,880 |
position key sid:sec:prov:313203439bdea9467d2130d0a7787fcf · issuer key cusip6:00326A PHYSCL GOLD SHS | NO CHANGE | +$23.2K | 0 | $269K | $292K | 6,545 | 6,545 |
position key sid:sec:prov:01d24a611de71c14966f9e6f67002842 · issuer key cusip6:33740F FT ENERGY INCOME | NO CHANGE | +$31.4K | 0 | $238K | $270K | 12,000 | 12,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:d6a988ac64d2d22e50a285b0d60560cc · issuer key cusip6:33740F FT VEST US EQT | NO CHANGE | −$6.4K | 0 | $240K | $234K | 4,900 | 4,900 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3843b53d4942f7a1cc9211137546589f · issuer key cusip6:92206C VNG RUS2000VAL | NO CHANGE | +$10.0K | 0 | $218K | $228K | 1,365 | 1,365 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b5fb87475a6cc894e2b24e3265f767e6 · issuer key cusip6:92840R COM | NO CHANGE | −$4.8K | 0 | $223K | $218K | 17,318 | 17,318 |
position key sid:sec:prov:46b4679f7ea663afc4c07e9d4817d2dc · issuer key cusip6:27829G COM | NO CHANGE | −$16.3K | 0 | $221K | $204K | 25,000 | 25,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:0efaea8995a80fecd38a0a366dfecd1c · issuer key cusip6:18914E SH BEN INT | NO CHANGE | −$2.5K | 0 | $158K | $156K | 27,950 | 27,950 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4bb4fc09a6b3ea11c540cd97e782fd45 · issuer key cusip6:06760L COM | NO CHANGE | −$13.5K | 0 | $151K | $138K | 10,000 | 10,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f60089fa5da8fac51cd0efe92fd68967 · issuer key cusip6:00764C COM | NO CHANGE | −$16.8K | 0 | $153K | $136K | 12,181 | 12,181 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e60794c0d118f0bca363048acf977f7a · issuer key cusip6:18913Y COM | NO CHANGE | −$798 | 0 | $95.3K | $94.5K | 15,967 | 15,967 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e79aee6e2ef447b42b19be8ac6fa81e0 · issuer key cusip6:746909 SH BEN INT | NO CHANGE | −$1.9K | 0 | $92.5K | $90.6K | 27,700 | 27,700 |
position key sid:sec:prov:6817973fae6f12d588b44b68604ab10b · issuer key cusip6:36240A COM | NO CHANGE | +$270 | 0 | $81.4K | $81.7K | 13,500 | 13,500 |
position key sid:sec:prov:0af10c80af385ed93ee1aed97271e459 · issuer key cusip6:362397 COM | NO CHANGE | −$7.7K | 0 | $83.2K | $75.5K | 13,479 | 13,479 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | ISHARES TR37 positions · 37 reported rows
| $257M | 1,895,254 | 6.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INDEX FDS13 positions · 13 reported rows
| $207M | 597,321 | 4.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $150M | 590,038 | 3.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SPDR GOLD TR · GOLD SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $132M | 306,968 | 3.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC | $104M | 360,554 | 2.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR11 positions · 11 reported rows
| $87.4M | 1,009,349 | 2.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $87.2M | 499,727 | 2.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $85.5M | 230,977 | 2.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $80.3M | 604,277 | 1.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | J P MORGAN EXCHANGE TRADED F5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $78.6M | 1,327,152 | 1.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXXON MOBIL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $65.8M | 387,890 | 1.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDS10 positions · 10 reported rows
| $65.6M | 938,177 | 1.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $63.0M | 302,481 | 1.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST14 positions · 14 reported rows
| $58.7M | 1,867,495 | 1.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES INC4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $56.0M | 748,234 | 1.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR17 positions · 17 reported rows
| $54.5M | 684,945 | 1.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $51.3M | 165,864 | 1.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T · TR UNIT · PUT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $51.0M | 83,233 | 1.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $50.5M | 171,511 | 1.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TR EXCHANGE TRADED FD · RISNG DIVD ACHIV CUSIP 33738R506 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d ticker not yet mapped | $49.4M | 722,842 | 1.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $42.4M | 916,230 | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TR EXCHANGE TRADED FD · SMID RISNG ETF CUSIP 33741X102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d ticker not yet mapped | $41.0M | 1,039,862 | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INTL EQUITY INDEX F4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $40.7M | 346,389 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOME DEPOT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $40.4M | 122,947 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-11 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ENTERPRISE PRODS PARTNERS L · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $39.1M | 1,032,176 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELI LILLY & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $38.8M | 42,234 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | GOLDMAN SACHS ETF TR7 positions · 7 reported rows
| $37.7M | 662,276 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC · CL A · CALL CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $33.9M | 59,269 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $33.7M | 396,330 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SCHWAB STRATEGIC TR8 positions · 8 reported rows
| $31.5M | 1,284,638 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | JOHN HANCOCK EXCHANGE TRADED3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $29.6M | 421,179 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COMCAST CORP NEW · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $28.4M | 987,693 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD BD INDEX FDS2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $27.5M | 351,398 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD TAX-MANAGED FDS · VAN FTSE DEV MKT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d ticker not yet mapped | $25.4M | 395,812 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $25.2M | 996,868 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | WISDOMTREE TR · FLOATNG RAT TREA CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d ticker not yet mapped | $25.0M | 495,884 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | BLACKROCK ETF TRUST6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $24.9M | 600,780 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PIMCO ETF TR4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $24.8M | 384,294 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WALMART INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $23.2M | 186,399 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COCA COLA CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $23.1M | 302,522 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON & JOHNSON · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $23.1M | 94,655 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AMERICAN CENTY ETF TR4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $22.5M | 266,043 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD WHITEHALL FDS2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $20.1M | 142,399 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBVIE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $19.0M | 87,277 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TESLA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $18.0M | 48,502 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFAC · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $17.7M | 52,397 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL · CL B NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $17.6M | 36,658 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | WISDOMTREE TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $16.5M | 107,112 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TR EXCHANGE-TRADED FD4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $16.3M | 379,700 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ETFIS SER TR I · VIRTUS REAVES UT CUSIP 26923G806 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d ticker not yet mapped | $15.8M | 197,494 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | WISDOMTREE TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $15.7M | 306,308 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $15.5M | 15,598 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PROSHARES TR · S&P 500 DV ARIST CUSIP 74348A467 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d ticker not yet mapped | $15.4M | 145,549 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INVESCO QQQ TR | $15.3M | 31,824 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | MORGAN STANLEY ETF TRUST · EATON VANCE TOTA CUSIP 61774R841 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d ticker not yet mapped | $15.3M | 301,126 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABRDN SILVER ETF TRUST · PHYSCL SILVR SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $14.2M | 197,836 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCK & CO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $14.1M | 116,727 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WESTERN DIGITAL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $13.9M | 51,393 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHEVRON CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $13.8M | 66,779 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEXTERA ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $13.8M | 148,378 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SERIES PORTFOLIOS TR · EQUABLE SHARES H CUSIP 81752T411 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d ticker not yet mapped | $13.4M | 463,686 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $12.8M | 15,131 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MORGAN STANLEY · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $12.8M | 77,770 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $12.7M | 42,059 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANECK ETF TRUST5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $12.2M | 193,726 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $12.0M | 35,511 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DISNEY WALT CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $11.9M | 123,815 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NETFLIX INC. · COM · CALL CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $11.8M | 123,948 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TR EXCHANGE-TRADED FD2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $11.4M | 288,668 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROCTER & GAMBLE CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $11.3M | 78,404 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $11.3M | 148,027 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXTRA SPACE STORAGE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $11.3M | 85,870 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RTX CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $10.8M | 56,117 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD WORLD FD6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $10.6M | 25,942 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AT&T INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $10.5M | 363,526 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CISCO SYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $10.4M | 133,940 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD SPECIALIZED FUNDS · DIV APP ETF CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d ticker not yet mapped | $10.2M | 47,207 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HCA HEALTHCARE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $10.0M | 21,202 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $10.0M | 41,297 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | BLACKROCK ETF TRUST II3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $9.3M | 179,588 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BLACKROCK INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $9.3M | 9,631 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MCDONALDS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $9.2M | 29,714 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMPHENOL CORP · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $9.0M | 70,783 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PFIZER INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $8.9M | 318,584 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WILLIAMS COS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $8.9M | 122,622 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ASTRAZENECA PLC · ORD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $8.9M | 45,217 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TJX COS INC NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $8.3M | 51,941 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO EXCHANGE TRADED FD T5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $8.2M | 96,359 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LINDE PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $8.2M | 16,582 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | GOLDMAN SACHS ETF TR4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $8.2M | 171,799 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MASTERCARD INCORPORATED · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $8.1M | 16,211 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PALO ALTO NETWORKS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $8.1M | 50,346 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ANALOG DEVICES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $8.0M | 25,224 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FEDERATED HERMES ETF TRUST · MDT SMALL CAP CUSIP 31423L602 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d ticker not yet mapped | $8.0M | 268,441 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SOUTHERN CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $7.9M | 82,004 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PARKER-HANNIFIN CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $7.9M | 8,805 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $7.7M | 15,725 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SPOTIFY TECHNOLOGY S A · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $7.7M | 15,897 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ISHARES SILVER TR · ISHARES CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $7.7M | 112,756 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMGEN INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $7.5M | 21,443 | 0.2% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 33.0% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 71 · QoQ moves: 1,136
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open ELEVATION POINT WEALTH PARTNERS, LLC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).