Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:11633 · issuer key iss:673 COM | ADD | +$23.0M | +16,696 | $23.9M | $46.9M | 31,175 | 47,871 |
position key pos:12665 · issuer key iss:1026 COM | TRIM | −$541K | −31,395 | $47.3M | $46.7M | 207,345 | 175,950 |
position key pos:15327 · issuer key iss:1780 COM | TRIM | +$7.9M | −42,636 | $38.6M | $46.4M | 199,289 | 156,653 |
position key pos:11956 · issuer key iss:1317 SPONSORED ADR | TRIM | −$727K | −1,491,537 | $46.4M | $45.7M | 7,175,011 | 5,683,474 |
position key pos:14916 · issuer key iss:1946 COM | ADD | +$24.4M | +102,337 | $20.3M | $44.8M | 92,500 | 194,837 |
position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL C | ADD | −$886K | +10,489 | $45.4M | $44.5M | 144,565 | 155,054 |
position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 COM | ADD | −$1.3M | +8,253 | $42.9M | $41.6M | 133,171 | 141,424 |
position key pos:15633 · issuer key iss:1086 COM | NEW | +$40.0M | +132,920 | $0 | $40.0M | — | 132,920 |
position key pos:10888 · issuer key iss:1155 COM | TRIM | +$9.1M | −17,060 | $29.8M | $38.9M | 186,535 | 169,475 |
position key pos:17573 · issuer key iss:815 COM | NEW | +$38.6M | +365,399 | $0 | $38.6M | — | 365,399 |
position key pos:15598 · issuer key iss:1962 COM | TRIM | −$1.6M | −89,753 | $39.7M | $38.0M | 230,419 | 140,666 |
position key pos:11393 · issuer key iss:545 COM | NEW | +$37.6M | +69,928 | $0 | $37.6M | — | 69,928 |
position key pos:11213 · issuer key iss:1227 COM | NEW | +$37.5M | +580,796 | $0 | $37.5M | — | 580,796 |
position key pos:14403 · issuer key iss:693 CLASS A | ADD | +$2.7M | +23,215 | $34.1M | $36.9M | 100,310 | 123,525 |
position key pos:12175 · issuer key iss:1385 COM | NEW | +$36.5M | +615,259 | $0 | $36.5M | — | 615,259 |
position key pos:12141 · issuer key iss:1933 COM | ADD | +$17.5M | +67,173 | $18.1M | $35.6M | 63,475 | 130,648 |
position key pos:13563 · issuer key iss:900 COM | NEW | +$35.3M | +223,400 | $0 | $35.3M | — | 223,400 |
position key pos:13350 · issuer key iss:531 COMMON STOCK | ADD | +$1.1M | +20,700 | $33.0M | $34.1M | 179,000 | 199,700 |
position key pos:12770 · issuer key iss:629 COM | TRIM | −$3.6M | −27,300 | $37.0M | $33.4M | 207,825 | 180,525 |
position key pos:17104 · issuer key iss:1535 COM | ADD | +$19.1M | +77,980 | $13.6M | $32.7M | 96,725 | 174,705 |
position key pos:12883 · issuer key iss:2178 SHS | ADD | +$15.8M | +112,950 | $15.5M | $31.4M | 152,200 | 265,150 |
position key pos:12498 · issuer key iss:1272 COM | NEW | +$31.3M | +368,807 | $0 | $31.3M | — | 368,807 |
position key pos:11717 · issuer key iss:440 COM | TRIM | +$5.0M | −20,802 | $26.1M | $31.2M | 171,496 | 150,694 |
position key pos:17983 · issuer key iss:799 COM | TRIM | −$11.4M | −20,588 | $42.3M | $30.9M | 163,317 | 142,729 |
position key pos:17310 · issuer key iss:2292 SHS - A - | NEW | +$28.7M | +355,689 | $0 | $28.7M | — | 355,689 |
position key pos:15330 · issuer key iss:1586 CL A | ADD | +$17.6M | +631,650 | $10.7M | $28.3M | 207,850 | 839,500 |
position key pos:10718 · issuer key iss:1311 COM | NEW | +$27.9M | +300,748 | $0 | $27.9M | — | 300,748 |
position key pos:10381 · issuer key iss:49 COM | ADD | +$10.5M | +4,700 | $16.7M | $27.2M | 79,650 | 84,350 |
position key pos:11411 · issuer key iss:97 COM | TRIM | +$1.4M | −11,375 | $25.9M | $27.2M | 258,902 | 247,527 |
position key pos:12154 · issuer key iss:822 COM | ADD | −$486K | +44,725 | $27.3M | $26.8M | 436,900 | 481,625 |
position key pos:14992 · issuer key iss:1485 COM | NEW | +$26.5M | +183,404 | $0 | $26.5M | — | 183,404 |
position key pos:10372 · issuer key iss:873 COM | NEW | +$26.3M | +674,238 | $0 | $26.3M | — | 674,238 |
position key pos:17751 · issuer key iss:1214 COM | TRIM | −$595K | −36,009 | $26.2M | $25.6M | 248,609 | 212,600 |
position key pos:15125 · issuer key iss:1798 COM | TRIM | −$4.7M | −261 | $30.2M | $25.5M | 52,158 | 51,897 |
position key pos:11461 · issuer key iss:102 COM | NEW | +$25.2M | +192,600 | $0 | $25.2M | — | 192,600 |
position key pos:15140 · issuer key iss:1537 COM | ADD | +$3.0M | +3,901 | $22.0M | $25.1M | 28,549 | 32,450 |
position key pos:15744 · issuer key iss:402 COM | TRIM | −$15.5M | −65,255 | $40.5M | $24.9M | 128,530 | 63,275 |
position key pos:13319 · issuer key iss:53 COM | ADD | +$3.8M | +62,625 | $20.5M | $24.3M | 150,300 | 212,925 |
position key pos:15318 · issuer key iss:392 COM | NEW | +$24.2M | +114,750 | $0 | $24.2M | — | 114,750 |
position key pos:11590 · issuer key iss:645 COM | TRIM | −$985K | −8,275 | $24.8M | $23.8M | 40,500 | 32,225 |
position key pos:16729 · issuer key iss:1054 COM | TRIM | −$26.6M | −1,256,321 | $50.3M | $23.7M | 2,437,363 | 1,181,042 |
position key pos:12576 · issuer key iss:622 COM | TRIM | +$3.0M | −13,900 | $20.7M | $23.7M | 385,700 | 371,800 |
position key pos:14585 · issuer key iss:1246 CL A | TRIM | −$1.4M | −55,324 | $25.0M | $23.6M | 465,050 | 409,726 |
position key pos:14157 · issuer key iss:149 COM | NEW | +$23.5M | +68,771 | $0 | $23.5M | — | 68,771 |
position key pos:16278 · issuer key iss:390 COM | ADD | −$1.3M | +26,101 | $24.7M | $23.3M | 101,856 | 127,957 |
position key pos:12048 · issuer key iss:665 COM | TRIM | +$1.2M | −31,656 | $22.0M | $23.2M | 238,406 | 206,750 |
position key pos:15730 · issuer key iss:1746 CL A | NEW | +$23.1M | +114,775 | $0 | $23.1M | — | 114,775 |
position key pos:12577 · issuer key iss:1126 COM | ADD | +$2.1M | +5,350 | $20.7M | $22.9M | 86,550 | 91,900 |
position key pos:16130 · issuer key iss:1508 COMMON STOCK | TRIM | +$5.3M | −16,776 | $17.5M | $22.7M | 213,867 | 197,091 |
position key pos:17141 · issuer key iss:993 COM | TRIM | −$6.2M | −97,959 | $28.9M | $22.7M | 733,849 | 635,890 |
position key pos:11683 · issuer key iss:1491 COM | TRIM | −$4.2M | −3,432 | $26.8M | $22.7M | 117,793 | 114,361 |
position key pos:15053 · issuer key iss:1066 CL A | TRIM | −$12.5M | −278,928 | $35.2M | $22.7M | 672,529 | 393,601 |
position key pos:16439 · issuer key iss:520 COM | TRIM | −$762K | −100,770 | $23.4M | $22.6M | 267,295 | 166,525 |
position key pos:13725 · issuer key iss:664 COM | NEW | +$22.2M | +189,500 | $0 | $22.2M | — | 189,500 |
position key pos:13325 · issuer key iss:1511 COM | TRIM | +$1.8M | −7,767 | $20.3M | $22.1M | 48,017 | 40,250 |
position key pos:10715 · issuer key iss:916 COM | TRIM | −$1.5M | −1,320 | $23.4M | $21.9M | 67,938 | 66,618 |
position key pos:17859 · issuer key iss:931 COM | NEW | +$21.7M | +1,389,179 | $0 | $21.7M | — | 1,389,179 |
position key pos:15147 · issuer key iss:604 COM | TRIM | −$2.1M | −17,600 | $23.6M | $21.6M | 121,100 | 103,500 |
position key pos:13697 · issuer key iss:507 CL A | NEW | +$21.5M | +143,550 | $0 | $21.5M | — | 143,550 |
position key pos:10276 · issuer key iss:458 COM | TRIM | −$2.3M | −48,100 | $23.7M | $21.4M | 405,300 | 357,200 |
position key pos:16204 · issuer key iss:755 COM | TRIM | −$2.3M | −50,709 | $23.5M | $21.2M | 338,433 | 287,724 |
position key pos:12282 · issuer key iss:1965 COM | TRIM | +$3.4M | −57,718 | $17.4M | $20.8M | 235,618 | 177,900 |
position key pos:16012 · issuer key iss:1713 COM | TRIM | −$7.5M | −103,150 | $27.9M | $20.5M | 331,875 | 228,725 |
position key pos:14773 · issuer key iss:2228 ORD SHS | ADD | −$1.7M | +656 | $22.0M | $20.4M | 96,844 | 97,500 |
position key pos:11045 · issuer key iss:947 COM | NEW | +$20.2M | +105,880 | $0 | $20.2M | — | 105,880 |
position key pos:11677 · issuer key iss:1901 COM | NEW | +$20.0M | +80,400 | $0 | $20.0M | — | 80,400 |
position key pos:12280 · issuer key iss:218 COM | NEW | +$20.0M | +97,600 | $0 | $20.0M | — | 97,600 |
position key pos:11941 · issuer key iss:1573 COM | NEW | +$19.9M | +373,300 | $0 | $19.9M | — | 373,300 |
position key pos:11150 · issuer key iss:1887 COM | NEW | +$19.9M | +80,500 | $0 | $19.9M | — | 80,500 |
position key pos:18253 · issuer key iss:1731 COM | NEW | +$19.7M | +298,300 | $0 | $19.7M | — | 298,300 |
position key pos:13985 · issuer key iss:597 COM | NEW | +$19.5M | +229,550 | $0 | $19.5M | — | 229,550 |
position key pos:15270 · issuer key iss:439 COM | TRIM | −$1.3M | −11,139 | $20.3M | $18.9M | 183,493 | 172,354 |
position key pos:14865 · issuer key iss:1248 COM | NEW | +$18.9M | +17,275 | $0 | $18.9M | — | 17,275 |
position key pos:17729 · issuer key iss:1256 COM | TRIM | +$489K | −21,389 | $17.7M | $18.2M | 733,551 | 712,162 |
position key pos:11969 · issuer key iss:268 COM | TRIM | −$22.5M | −343,405 | $40.5M | $18.0M | 688,321 | 344,916 |
position key pos:13408 · issuer key iss:2003 COM | ADD | +$1.3M | +5,300 | $16.6M | $17.9M | 109,600 | 114,900 |
position key pos:11992 · issuer key iss:2256 COM SHS | NEW | +$17.6M | +138,150 | $0 | $17.6M | — | 138,150 |
position key pos:16193 · issuer key iss:1909 COM CL A | TRIM | −$18.9M | −154,715 | $36.3M | $17.4M | 224,063 | 69,348 |
position key pos:15545 · issuer key iss:247 COM | ADD | −$294K | +19,192 | $17.4M | $17.2M | 89,892 | 109,084 |
position key pos:12433 · issuer key iss:1513 COM | NEW | +$17.1M | +87,112 | $0 | $17.1M | — | 87,112 |
position key pos:10663 · issuer key iss:1575 COM | ADD | +$2.9M | +488 | $13.7M | $16.6M | 76,287 | 76,775 |
position key pos:16286 · issuer key iss:1862 COM | TRIM | −$7.2M | −6,657 | $23.6M | $16.4M | 29,205 | 22,548 |
position key pos:13025 · issuer key iss:1992 COM | NEW | +$16.2M | +159,779 | $0 | $16.2M | — | 159,779 |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 CL A | TRIM | −$5.5M | −4,581 | $21.7M | $16.1M | 32,802 | 28,221 |
position key pos:15442 · issuer key iss:356 COM | TRIM | −$7.8M | −32,893 | $23.6M | $15.8M | 86,550 | 53,657 |
position key pos:12515 · issuer key iss:1689 COM SHS | NEW | +$15.7M | +206,550 | $0 | $15.7M | — | 206,550 |
position key pos:16525 · issuer key iss:58 COM | NEW | +$15.0M | +51,750 | $0 | $15.0M | — | 51,750 |
position key pos:12263 · issuer key iss:824 COM | TRIM | −$1.4M | −36,150 | $16.4M | $15.0M | 372,200 | 336,050 |
position key pos:16072 · issuer key iss:1370 COM | ADD | +$2.8M | +39,576 | $12.1M | $15.0M | 62,304 | 101,880 |
position key pos:10340 · issuer key iss:1842 COM | TRIM | −$3.8M | −30,600 | $18.7M | $14.8M | 162,175 | 131,575 |
position key pos:12987 · issuer key iss:1979 COM | TRIM | −$3.0M | −21,050 | $17.8M | $14.7M | 127,050 | 106,000 |
position key pos:10691 · issuer key iss:302 CL A | TRIM | −$7.0M | −68,985 | $21.4M | $14.4M | 253,954 | 184,969 |
position key pos:13607 · issuer key iss:485 COM | TRIM | −$3.1M | −100,300 | $17.2M | $14.2M | 617,100 | 516,800 |
position key pos:13598 · issuer key iss:1994 COM | NEW | +$14.1M | +177,900 | $0 | $14.1M | — | 177,900 |
position key pos:15919 · issuer key iss:1197 COM | NEW | +$14.1M | +97,500 | $0 | $14.1M | — | 97,500 |
position key pos:10904 · issuer key iss:1569 COM | TRIM | −$26.2M | −64,229 | $40.2M | $14.0M | 103,237 | 39,008 |
position key pos:16797 · issuer key iss:123 COM | TRIM | −$1.3M | −75,400 | $15.2M | $13.9M | 384,350 | 308,950 |
position key pos:17901 · issuer key iss:543 COM | TRIM | −$2.3M | −26,600 | $16.2M | $13.9M | 127,950 | 101,350 |
position key pos:12596 · issuer key iss:1481 COM | TRIM | −$430K | −18,175 | $14.3M | $13.8M | 114,800 | 96,625 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4268c1572c3020d3547a1559b21d7f64 · issuer key cusip6:811707 COM NEW | TRIM | −$2.5M | −62,250 | $16.3M | $13.8M | 517,650 | 455,400 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:11170 · issuer key iss:421 COM | NO CHANGE | +$2.6M | 0 | $20.5M | $23.1M | 535,550 | 535,550 |
position key pos:12127 · issuer key iss:1315 COM | NO CHANGE | +$2.3M | 0 | $19.3M | $21.6M | 462,050 | 462,050 |
position key pos:15861 · issuer key iss:1896 COM | NO CHANGE | +$1.1M | 0 | $20.2M | $21.3M | 260,450 | 260,450 |
position key pos:17897 · issuer key iss:729 COMMON STOCK NEW | NO CHANGE | +$921K | 0 | $19.3M | $20.2M | 86,675 | 86,675 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | |||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EQUINIX INC | $46.9M | 47,871 | 1.5% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JABIL INC | $46.7M | 175,950 | 1.5% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TERADYNE INC | $46.4M | 156,653 | 1.5% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NOKIA CORP | $45.7M | 5,683,474 | 1.4% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WASTE MGMT INC DEL | $44.8M | 194,837 | 1.4% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC | $44.5M | 155,054 | 1.4% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO | $41.6M | 141,424 | 1.3% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LPL FINL HLDGS INC | $40.0M | 132,920 | 1.3% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MKS INC. | $38.9M | 169,475 | 1.2% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GENUINE PARTS CO | $38.6M | 365,399 | 1.2% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WESTERN DIGITAL CORP | $38.0M | 140,666 | 1.2% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CUMMINS INC | $37.6M | 69,928 | 1.2% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROCHIP TECHNOLOGY INC. | $37.5M | 580,796 | 1.2% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EVERCORE INC | $36.9M | 123,525 | 1.2% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | OVINTIV INC | $36.5M | 615,259 | 1.1% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VULCAN MATLS CO | $35.6M | 130,648 | 1.1% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HENRY JACK & ASSOC INC | $35.3M | 223,400 | 1.1% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CRANE COMPANY | $34.1M | 199,700 | 1.1% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EASTGROUP PPTYS INC | $33.4M | 180,525 | 1.1% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | REGAL REXNORD CORPORATION | $32.7M | 174,705 | 1.0% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVENT ELEC PLC | $31.4M | 265,150 | 1.0% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NASDAQ INC | $31.3M | 368,807 | 1.0% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHEVRON CORPORATION | $31.2M | 150,694 | 1.0% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GALLAGHER ARTHUR J & CO | $30.9M | 142,729 | 1.0% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LYONDELLBASELL INDUSTRIES NV1 position · 3 reported rows
| $28.7M | 355,689 | 0.9% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RYAN SPECIALTY HOLDINGS INC | $28.3M | 839,500 | 0.9% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEXTERA ENERGY INC | $27.9M | 300,748 | 0.9% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADVANCED ENERGY INDS | $27.2M | 84,350 | 0.9% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMEREN CORP | $27.2M | 247,527 | 0.9% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GILDAN ACTIVEWEAR INC | $26.8M | 481,625 | 0.8% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROCTER & GAMBLE CO | $26.5M | 183,404 | 0.8% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HALLIBURTON CO | $26.3M | 674,238 | 0.8% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCK & CO INC | $25.6M | 212,600 | 0.8% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC | $25.5M | 51,897 | 0.8% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN ELEC PWR CO INC | $25.2M | 192,600 | 0.8% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | REGENERON PHARMACEUTICALS | $25.1M | 32,450 | 0.8% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CARPENTER TECHNOLOGY CORP | $24.9M | 63,275 | 0.8% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AGILENT TECHNOLOGIES INC | $24.3M | 212,925 | 0.8% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CARDINAL HEALTH INC | $24.2M | 114,750 | 0.8% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EMCOR GROUP INC | $23.8M | 32,225 | 0.7% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KEYCORP | $23.7M | 1,181,042 | 0.7% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EQT CORP | $23.7M | 371,800 | 0.7% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MONDELEZ INTL INC | $23.6M | 409,726 | 0.7% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLIED MATLS INC | $23.5M | 68,771 | 0.7% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CAPITAL ONE FINL CORP | $23.3M | 127,957 | 0.7% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ENTERGY CORP NEW | $23.2M | 206,750 | 0.7% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TKO GROUP HOLDINGS INC | $23.1M | 114,775 | 0.7% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CENTERPOINT ENERGY INC | $23.1M | 535,550 | 0.7% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LINCOLN ELEC HLDGS INC | $22.9M | 91,900 | 0.7% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | QNITY ELECTRONICS INC1 position · 3 reported rows
| $22.7M | 197,091 | 0.7% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTERNATIONAL PAPER CO | $22.7M | 635,890 | 0.7% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROGRESSIVE CORP | $22.7M | 114,361 | 0.7% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KNIGHT-SWIFT TRANSN HLDGS IN1 position · 3 reported rows
| $22.7M | 393,601 | 0.7% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CORNING INC | $22.6M | 166,525 | 0.7% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ENTEGRIS INC | $22.2M | 189,500 | 0.7% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | QUANTA SVCS INC | $22.1M | 40,250 | 0.7% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOME DEPOT INC | $21.9M | 66,618 | 0.7% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HUNTINGTON BANCSHARES INC | $21.7M | 1,389,179 | 0.7% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DOVER CORP | $21.6M | 103,500 | 0.7% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NISOURCE INC | $21.6M | 462,050 | 0.7% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CONSTELLATION BRANDS INC | $21.5M | 143,550 | 0.7% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CITIZENS FINL GROUP INC | $21.4M | 357,200 | 0.7% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VENTAS INC | $21.3M | 260,450 | 0.7% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FLOWSERVE CORP | $21.2M | 287,724 | 0.7% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WESTLAKE CORPORATION | $20.8M | 177,900 | 0.7% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STARBUCKS CORP | $20.5M | 228,725 | 0.6% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TE CONNECTIVITY PLC | $20.4M | 97,500 | 0.6% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FERGUSON ENTERPRISES INC | $20.2M | 86,675 | 0.6% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ITT INC | $20.2M | 105,880 | 0.6% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERISIGN INC | $20.0M | 80,400 | 0.6% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BWX TECHNOLOGIES INC | $20.0M | 97,600 | 0.6% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROLLINS INC | $19.9M | 373,300 | 0.6% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VALERO ENERGY CORP | $19.9M | 80,500 | 0.6% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SUNCOR ENERGY INC NEW | $19.7M | 298,300 | 0.6% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DONALDSON INC | $19.5M | 229,550 | 0.6% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXPAND ENERGY CORPORATION | $18.9M | 172,354 | 0.6% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MONOLITHIC PWR SYS INC | $18.9M | 17,275 | 0.6% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MOSAIC CO | $18.2M | 712,162 | 0.6% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BIO-TECHNE CORP | $18.0M | 344,916 | 0.6% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | YUM BRANDS INC | $17.9M | 114,900 | 0.6% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BUNGE GLOBAL SA | $17.6M | 138,150 | 0.6% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERTIV HOLDINGS CO | $17.4M | 69,348 | 0.5% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BECTON DICKINSON & CO | $17.2M | 109,084 | 0.5% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | QUEST DIAGNOSTICS INC | $17.1M | 87,112 | 0.5% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROSS STORES INC | $16.6M | 76,775 | 0.5% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITED RENTALS INC | $16.4M | 22,548 | 0.5% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WYNN RESORTS LTD | $16.2M | 159,779 | 0.5% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC | $16.1M | 28,221 | 0.5% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CME GROUP INC | $15.8M | 53,657 | 0.5% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SOLSTICE ADVANCED MATLS INC | $15.7M | 206,550 | 0.5% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AIR PRODUCTS AND CHEMICALS I | $15.0M | 51,750 | 0.5% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GLACIER BANCORP INC NEW | $15.0M | 336,050 | 0.5% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ORACLE CORP | $15.0M | 101,880 | 0.5% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UMB FINL CORP | $14.8M | 131,575 | 0.5% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WINTRUST FINL CORP | $14.7M | 106,000 | 0.5% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOOZ ALLEN HAMILTON HLDG COR1 position · 3 reported rows
| $14.4M | 184,969 | 0.5% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COLUMBIA BKG SYS INC | $14.2M | 516,800 | 0.4% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | XCEL ENERGY INC | $14.1M | 177,900 | 0.4% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MATERION CORP | $14.1M | 97,500 | 0.4% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROCKWELL AUTOMATION INC | $14.0M | 39,008 | 0.4% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 29.7% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 76 · QoQ moves: 207
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open Ceredex Value Advisors LLC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).