Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | Flags | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:10357 · issuer key iss:1786 COM | ADD | +$1.8B | +4,853,301 | $37.2M | $1.8B | 82,699 | 4,936,000 | |
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM | TRIM | −$170M | −687,640 | $770M | $600M | 4,129,278 | 3,441,638 | |
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM PUT | TRIM | −$150M | −600,000 | $709M | $558M | 3,800,000 | 3,200,000 | |
position key pos:13160 · issuer key iss:1012 MSCI EMG MKT ETF CALL | NEW | +$512M | +9,010,000 | $0 | $512M | — | 9,010,000 | |
position key pos:12764 · issuer key iss:1013 IBOXX HI YD ETF PUT | ADD | +$80.1M | +1,034,500 | $164M | $244M | 2,030,500 | 3,065,000 | |
position key pos:10385 · issuer key iss:1433 COM | ADD | +$146M | +443,465 | $6.8M | $153M | 21,750 | 465,215 | |
position key pos:15702 · issuer key iss:1012 RUSSELL 2000 ETF PUT | NEW | +$145M | +595,500 | $0 | $145M | — | 595,500 | |
position key pos:12331 · issuer key iss:1618 COM PUT | NEW | +$144M | +226,100 | $0 | $144M | — | 226,100 | |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM CALL | ADD | +$63.3M | +328,800 | $53.4M | $117M | 231,200 | 560,000 | |
position key pos:11173 · issuer key iss:995 UNIT SER 1 PUT | TRIM | −$78.7M | −122,600 | $184M | $106M | 300,000 | 177,400 | |
position key pos:17365 · issuer key iss:1396 COM | ADD | +$35.1M | +762,480 | $66.0M | $101M | 1,884,973 | 2,647,453 | |
position key pos:11411 · issuer key iss:97 COM | ADD | +$30.2M | +218,534 | $61.2M | $91.4M | 613,050 | 831,584 | |
position key pos:13738 · issuer key iss:1698 COM | ADD | +$30.3M | +258,055 | $50.3M | $80.6M | 576,900 | 834,955 | |
position key pos:13598 · issuer key iss:1994 COM | ADD | +$12.6M | +95,876 | $66.3M | $79.0M | 898,234 | 994,110 | |
position key pos:12600 · issuer key iss:694 COM | TRIM | −$4.5M | −187,058 | $83.1M | $78.6M | 1,146,474 | 959,416 | |
position key pos:12048 · issuer key iss:665 COM | ADD | +$33.5M | +216,821 | $42.6M | $76.1M | 460,790 | 677,611 | |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM | TRIM | −$94.4M | −379,914 | $157M | $62.4M | 679,355 | 299,441 | |
position key pos:16597 · issuer key iss:1339 COM | TRIM | −$499K | −170,595 | $62.4M | $61.9M | 1,460,674 | 1,290,079 | |
position key pos:14318 · issuer key iss:1382 COM | ADD | −$3.7M | +47,826 | $62.8M | $59.1M | 718,853 | 766,679 | |
position key pos:11166 · issuer key iss:640 COM PUT | TRIM | −$9.5M | −45,800 | $63.8M | $54.3M | 312,300 | 266,500 | |
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM CALL | TRIM | −$40.1M | −195,300 | $93.7M | $53.6M | 502,300 | 307,000 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:b3a0a6a2c27537b284e1347fab5f8f28 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET FIN CALL | NEW | +$51.9M | +1,050,000 | $0 | $51.9M | — | 1,050,000 | |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL A | ADD | +$4.7M | +29,703 | $47.0M | $51.7M | 150,084 | 179,787 | |
position key pos:16477 · issuer key iss:760 COM SHS CL A | NEW | +$47.6M | +1,627,490 | $0 | $47.6M | — | 1,627,490 | |
position key pos:11017 · issuer key iss:2082 ORD | NEW | +$46.8M | +445,653 | $0 | $46.8M | — | 445,653 | |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 CL A | NEW | +$46.6M | +81,449 | $0 | $46.6M | — | 81,449 | |
position key pos:12331 · issuer key iss:1618 COM | NEW | +$46.1M | +72,526 | $0 | $46.1M | — | 72,526 | |
position key pos:12525 · issuer key iss:1319 COM | TRIM | −$6.6M | −22,013 | $52.5M | $45.9M | 181,970 | 159,957 | |
position key pos:10213 · issuer key iss:82 COM | ADD | +$7.7M | +52,300 | $37.5M | $45.2M | 577,357 | 629,657 | |
position key pos:13797 · issuer key iss:1953 COM | ADD | +$32.1M | +443,562 | $12.8M | $44.9M | 203,669 | 647,231 | |
position key pos:11717 · issuer key iss:440 COM | NEW | +$44.6M | +215,403 | $0 | $44.6M | — | 215,403 | |
position key pos:12331 · issuer key iss:1618 COM CALL | NEW | +$43.2M | +68,000 | $0 | $43.2M | — | 68,000 | |
position key pos:15144 · issuer key iss:556 COM | ADD | +$34.2M | +188,509 | $8.8M | $43.0M | 38,367 | 226,876 | |
position key pos:13876 · issuer key iss:917 COM | ADD | +$18.5M | +65,171 | $24.1M | $42.6M | 123,325 | 188,496 | |
position key pos:15221 · issuer key iss:1228 COM PUT | NEW | +$42.2M | +125,000 | $0 | $42.2M | — | 125,000 | |
position key pos:11461 · issuer key iss:102 COM | ADD | +$32.2M | +235,363 | $9.5M | $41.6M | 82,380 | 317,743 | |
position key pos:13463 · issuer key iss:1942 COM SER A | ADD | +$25.9M | +970,115 | $15.5M | $41.4M | 537,036 | 1,507,151 | |
position key pos:16805 · issuer key iss:997 COM NEW | ADD | +$29.5M | +68,642 | $11.6M | $41.0M | 20,398 | 89,040 | |
position key pos:17009 · issuer key iss:510 COM | ADD | +$28.0M | +414,831 | $13.0M | $41.0M | 158,371 | 573,202 | |
position key pos:13463 · issuer key iss:1942 COM SER A PUT | TRIM | −$63.5M | −2,133,500 | $104M | $40.9M | 3,625,100 | 1,491,600 | |
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM | TRIM | −$250M | −908,733 | $290M | $40.0M | 1,066,155 | 157,422 | |
position key pos:11625 · issuer key iss:2284 N Y REGISTRY SHS | ADD | +$34.1M | +24,788 | $5.8M | $39.9M | 5,404 | 30,192 | |
position key pos:15152 · issuer key iss:1000 S&P500 EQL WGT | ADD | +$21.1M | +109,640 | $17.8M | $38.9M | 92,886 | 202,526 | |
position key pos:13463 · issuer key iss:1942 COM SER A CALL | ADD | +$26.5M | +986,800 | $11.9M | $38.4M | 414,300 | 1,401,100 | |
position key pos:11166 · issuer key iss:640 COM | ADD | +$16.3M | +80,239 | $19.6M | $36.0M | 96,156 | 176,395 | |
position key pos:15991 · issuer key iss:1704 COM | ADD | +$9.8M | +82,829 | $24.3M | $34.0M | 293,233 | 376,062 | |
position key pos:10915 · issuer key iss:2281 SHS | ADD | +$28.4M | +323,578 | $5.6M | $34.0M | 54,253 | 377,831 | |
position key pos:14655 · issuer key iss:2143 SHS USD | ADD | +$10.4M | +41,229 | $23.4M | $33.8M | 137,550 | 178,779 | |
position key pos:15433 · issuer key iss:1290 COM | ADD | +$24.8M | +255,556 | $8.8M | $33.6M | 94,249 | 349,805 | |
position key pos:15938 · issuer key cusip6:92189F SEMICONDUCTR ETF PUT | ADD | +$32.6M | +85,000 | $900K | $33.5M | 2,500 | 87,500 | |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM CALL | ADD | +$14.0M | +50,000 | $19.3M | $33.3M | 40,000 | 90,000 | |
position key pos:18172 · issuer key iss:766 COM | ADD | +$22.7M | +633,228 | $8.8M | $31.6M | 176,717 | 809,945 | |
position key pos:10996 · issuer key iss:2155 SHS | ADD | +$24.2M | +376,882 | $7.3M | $31.5M | 118,736 | 495,618 | |
position key pos:14307 · issuer key iss:127 COM | ADD | +$14.7M | +37,285 | $16.6M | $31.4M | 61,327 | 98,612 | |
position key pos:12950 · issuer key iss:357 COM | TRIM | −$35.4M | −551,049 | $66.8M | $31.4M | 955,297 | 404,248 | |
position key pos:14157 · issuer key iss:149 COM | ADD | +$10.8M | +13,270 | $19.0M | $29.7M | 73,751 | 87,021 | |
position key pos:14053 · issuer key iss:73 COM | ADD | +$14.8M | +78,422 | $14.3M | $29.1M | 91,514 | 169,936 | |
position key pos:11450 · issuer key iss:267 COM | NEW | +$27.9M | +151,993 | $0 | $27.9M | — | 151,993 | |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | ADD | −$5.8M | +5,195 | $32.9M | $27.1M | 67,986 | 73,181 | |
position key pos:11907 · issuer key iss:2219 SHS | ADD | +$26.5M | +663,619 | $490K | $27.0M | 12,671 | 676,290 | |
position key pos:16667 · issuer key iss:362 COM | ADD | +$7.9M | +131,846 | $18.8M | $26.7M | 519,674 | 651,520 | |
position key pos:13364 · issuer key iss:1894 CL A COM | TRIM | −$7.9M | −2,897 | $34.5M | $26.7M | 154,687 | 151,790 | |
position key pos:17310 · issuer key iss:2292 SHS - A - | NEW | +$25.8M | +320,129 | $0 | $25.8M | — | 320,129 | |
position key pos:18151 · issuer key iss:594 COM | ADD | +$11.8M | +121,645 | $13.9M | $25.7M | 113,209 | 234,854 | |
position key pos:17845 · issuer key iss:455 COM | ADD | +$258K | +16,525 | $25.2M | $25.5M | 134,044 | 150,569 | |
position key pos:13683 · issuer key iss:1648 COM | TRIM | −$18.4M | −43,689 | $43.7M | $25.2M | 285,146 | 241,457 | |
position key pos:17164 · issuer key iss:1360 COM | TRIM | −$11.1M | −262,604 | $36.2M | $25.1M | 667,844 | 405,240 | |
position key pos:16532 · issuer key iss:812 COM | ADD | +$11.7M | +172,001 | $13.4M | $25.1M | 164,362 | 336,363 | |
position key pos:15221 · issuer key iss:1228 COM | TRIM | −$247K | −14,427 | $25.2M | $24.9M | 88,251 | 73,824 | |
position key pos:15168 · issuer key iss:456 COM NEW | TRIM | −$9.5M | −75,355 | $34.1M | $24.6M | 292,645 | 217,290 | |
position key pos:16156 · issuer key iss:617 COM NEW | TRIM | −$4.8M | −15,083 | $29.2M | $24.3M | 673,278 | 658,195 | |
position key pos:14219 · issuer key iss:2041 COM | ADD | −$3.9M | +3,613 | $28.2M | $24.3M | 874,275 | 877,888 | |
position key pos:15332 · issuer key iss:194 COM | ADD | +$874K | +33,693 | $23.4M | $24.3M | 197,140 | 230,833 | |
position key pos:14207 · issuer key iss:973 COM PAR $.01 | ADD | +$10.3M | +68,046 | $13.9M | $24.2M | 80,087 | 148,133 | |
position key pos:15863 · issuer key iss:1123 COM | NEW | +$23.6M | +25,699 | $0 | $23.6M | — | 25,699 | |
position key pos:10663 · issuer key iss:1575 COM | NEW | +$23.0M | +106,051 | $0 | $23.0M | — | 106,051 | |
position key pos:16072 · issuer key iss:1370 COM | ADD | +$10.5M | +92,353 | $12.4M | $22.9M | 63,581 | 155,934 | |
position key pos:10790 · issuer key iss:1444 COM | TRIM | −$14.0M | −666,483 | $36.9M | $22.9M | 1,482,551 | 816,068 | |
position key pos:15193 · issuer key iss:1500 COM | NEW | +$22.5M | +277,954 | $0 | $22.5M | — | 277,954 | |
position key pos:11693 · issuer key iss:1834 CL A | ADD | +$11.6M | +102,126 | $10.5M | $22.2M | 74,132 | 176,258 | |
position key pos:14426 · issuer key iss:1118 COM LBTY ONE S C | ADD | +$20.0M | +238,333 | $2.0M | $22.0M | 20,792 | 259,125 | |
position key pos:11708 · issuer key iss:1361 COM | ADD | +$5.7M | +43,892 | $16.3M | $21.9M | 210,820 | 254,712 | |
position key pos:10761 · issuer key iss:1839 COM | ADD | +$17.4M | +524,349 | $4.2M | $21.5M | 113,282 | 637,631 | |
position key pos:13452 · issuer key iss:320 SPONSORED ADR | ADD | +$5.8M | +90,778 | $15.7M | $21.5M | 276,417 | 367,195 | |
position key pos:12492 · issuer key iss:810 COM NEW | NEW | +$21.3M | +74,983 | $0 | $21.3M | — | 74,983 | |
position key pos:11841 · issuer key iss:2300 SHS CLASS A | ADD | +$5.4M | +15,546 | $15.8M | $21.2M | 188,557 | 204,103 | |
position key pos:17695 · issuer key iss:2037 ORD | NEW | +$21.1M | +106,832 | $0 | $21.1M | — | 106,832 | |
position key pos:17670 · issuer key iss:1145 COM | ADD | +$18.4M | +22,924 | $2.5M | $20.9M | 6,762 | 29,686 | |
position key pos:12030 · issuer key iss:525 COM | NEW | +$20.7M | +20,739 | $0 | $20.7M | — | 20,739 | |
position key pos:13458 · issuer key iss:952 COM | NEW | +$20.7M | +108,973 | $0 | $20.7M | — | 108,973 | |
position key pos:12118 · issuer key iss:1890 COM | ADD | +$14.5M | +399,972 | $6.2M | $20.6M | 212,462 | 612,434 | |
position key pos:14039 · issuer key iss:112 COM | NEW | +$20.6M | +119,359 | $0 | $20.6M | — | 119,359 | |
position key pos:17928 · issuer key iss:1322 COM | ADD | +$5.8M | +4,327 | $14.6M | $20.4M | 25,644 | 29,971 | |
position key pos:13923 · issuer key iss:1472 COM | ADD | +$8.8M | +88,959 | $11.6M | $20.4M | 116,984 | 205,943 | |
position key pos:12833 · issuer key iss:477 CL A | ADD | +$9.8M | +204,441 | $10.4M | $20.2M | 125,272 | 329,713 | |
position key pos:16439 · issuer key iss:520 COM | NEW | +$20.1M | +147,755 | $0 | $20.1M | — | 147,755 | |
position key pos:17281 · issuer key iss:809 COM | TRIM | −$11.5M | −35,180 | $31.5M | $20.1M | 93,662 | 58,482 | |
position key pos:17052 · issuer key iss:1612 COM | ADD | +$1.5M | +262 | $18.6M | $20.1M | 56,833 | 57,095 | |
position key pos:15737 · issuer key iss:1247 CL A | ADD | −$12.2M | +4,972 | $32.3M | $20.0M | 76,940 | 81,912 | |
position key pos:12848 · issuer key iss:1921 COM CL A | NEW | +$20.0M | +66,165 | $0 | $20.0M | — | 66,165 |
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:17173 · issuer key iss:1138 COM CALL | NO CHANGE | +$4.8M | 0 | $19.3M | $24.2M | 40,000 | 40,000 |
position key pos:11775 · issuer key iss:2067 SHS CL A | NO CHANGE | −$22.5K | 0 | $2.6M | $2.5M | 250,000 | 250,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:af885dac58214fb7d8d1c65474f97e2f · issuer key cusip6:47089W COM | NO CHANGE | +$22.5K | 0 | $2.5M | $2.5M | 2,254,910 | 2,254,910 |
position key pos:14187 · issuer key iss:2071 RIGHT 10/11/2029 | NO CHANGE | −$29.2K | 0 | $85.0K | $55.8K | 265,603 | 265,603 |
position key pos:14945 · issuer key iss:2179 *W EXP 09/01/203 | NO CHANGE | +$2.4K | 0 | $42.6K | $45.0K | 60,000 | 60,000 |
position key pos:18261 · issuer key iss:2101 *W EXP 10/22/203 | NO CHANGE | −$1.0K | 0 | $11.0K | $10.0K | 25,000 | 25,000 |
position key pos:17306 · issuer key iss:801 *W EXP 10/30/202 | NO CHANGE | +$1.8K | 0 | $6.5K | $8.3K | 2,156 | 2,156 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | ||||||||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TESLA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $1.8B | 4,936,000 | 14.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION | $1.2B | 6,948,638 | 9.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR8 positions · 8 reported rows
| $704M | 9,994,909 | 5.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $244M | 3,073,110 | 1.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SANDISK CORP | $233M | 366,626 | 1.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC | $183M | 876,941 | 1.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PENUMBRA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $153M | 465,215 | 1.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WARNER BROS DISCOVERY INC3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $121M | 4,399,851 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INVESCO QQQ TR | $120M | 201,929 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PPL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $101M | 2,647,453 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMEREN CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $91.4M | 831,584 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELECTRONIC ARTS INC | $90.3M | 442,895 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SOUTHERN CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $80.6M | 834,955 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | XCEL ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $79.0M | 994,110 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EVERGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $78.6M | 959,416 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC | $76.4M | 265,747 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ENTERGY CORP NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $76.1M | 677,611 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $73.7M | 1,496,583 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC | $67.2M | 198,824 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | OGE ENERGY CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $61.9M | 1,290,079 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP | $60.4M | 163,181 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | OTIS WORLDWIDE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $59.1M | 766,679 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NORFOLK SOUTHN CORP | $56.0M | 194,957 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FORGENT POWER SOLUTIONS INC · COM SHS CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $47.6M | 1,627,490 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CRH PLC · ORD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $46.8M | 445,653 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $46.6M | 81,449 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALLIANT ENERGY CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $45.2M | 629,657 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WEBSTER FINL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $44.9M | 647,231 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHEVRON CORP NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $44.6M | 215,403 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DANAHER CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $43.0M | 226,876 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HONEYWELL INTL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $42.6M | 188,496 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN ELEC PWR CO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $41.6M | 317,743 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTUITIVE SURGICAL INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $41.0M | 89,040 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COOPER COS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $41.0M | 573,202 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC | $40.8M | 160,922 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ASML HOLDING N V · N Y REGISTRY SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $39.9M | 30,192 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO EXCHANGE TRADED FD T · S&P500 EQL WGT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $38.9M | 202,526 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANECK ETF TRUST2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $34.1M | 89,000 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SPIRE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $34.0M | 376,062 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WIX COM LTD · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $34.0M | 377,831 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JAZZ PHARMACEUTICALS PLC · SHS USD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $33.8M | 178,779 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NETFLIX INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $33.6M | 349,805 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DOLLAR TREE INC | $31.6M | 288,854 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FORTUNE BRANDS INNOVATIONS I · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $31.6M | 809,945 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEBIUS GROUP N.V. | $31.6M | 304,103 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LIVANOVA PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $31.5M | 495,618 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ANALOG DEVICES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $31.4M | 98,612 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CMS ENERGY CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $31.4M | 404,248 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLIED MATLS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $29.7M | 87,021 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALIGN TECHNOLOGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $29.1M | 169,936 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BIOGEN INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $27.9M | 151,993 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SMURFIT WESTROCK PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $27.0M | 676,290 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CSX CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $26.7M | 651,520 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VEEVA SYS INC · CL A COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $26.7M | 151,790 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | LYONDELLBASELL INDUSTRIES N · SHS - A - CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $25.8M | 320,129 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CINTAS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $25.5M | 150,569 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AXALTA COATING SYS LTD | $25.3M | 912,388 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SERVICENOW INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $25.2M | 241,457 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ON SEMICONDUCTOR CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $25.1M | 405,240 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GENERAL MTRS CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $25.1M | 336,363 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CITIGROUP INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $24.6M | 217,290 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DYNATRACE INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $24.3M | 658,195 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AUTOLIV INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $24.3M | 230,833 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INSMED INC · COM PAR $.01 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $24.2M | 148,133 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LOCKHEED MARTIN CORP · COM · CALL CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $24.2M | 40,000 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELI LILLY & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $23.6M | 25,699 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROSS STORES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $23.0M | 106,051 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ORACLE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $22.9M | 155,934 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PFIZER INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $22.9M | 816,068 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MORGAN STANLEY | $22.8M | 138,759 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LAUDER ESTEE COS INC | $22.8M | 317,061 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PUBLIC SVC ENTERPRISE GRP IN · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $22.5M | 277,954 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TWILIO INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $22.2M | 176,258 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LIBERTY MEDIA CORP DEL | $22.0M | 259,150 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ONE GAS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $21.9M | 254,712 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UDR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $21.5M | 637,631 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABIVAX SA | $21.5M | 192,962 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BRITISH AMERN TOB PLC · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $21.5M | 367,195 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE AEROSPACE · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $21.3M | 74,983 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOSTON SCIENTIFIC CORP | $21.1M | 336,363 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ASTRAZENECA PLC · ORD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $21.1M | 106,832 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LUMENTUM HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $20.9M | 29,686 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COSTCO WHSL CORP NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $20.7M | 20,739 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | IDEX CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $20.7M | 108,973 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VALVOLINE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $20.6M | 612,434 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN TOWER CORP NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $20.6M | 119,359 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NORTHROP GRUMMAN CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $20.4M | 29,971 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | POST HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $20.4M | 205,943 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COGNIZANT TECHNOLOGY SOLUTIO · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $20.2M | 329,713 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CORNING INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $20.1M | 147,755 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GENERAL DYNAMICS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $20.1M | 58,482 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SAIA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $20.1M | 57,095 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MONGODB INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $20.0M | 81,912 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $20.0M | 66,165 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TARGA RES CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $20.0M | 79,608 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ARAMARK · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $19.9M | 491,322 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DEXCOM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $19.9M | 317,067 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALBERTSONS COS INC · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $19.6M | 1,148,014 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GLAUKOS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $19.3M | 179,728 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTEL CORP | $19.2M | 434,179 | 0.2% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 43.0% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 292 · QoQ moves: 2,237
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open ExodusPoint Capital Management, LP's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).