Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM | TRIM | −$28.8M | −95,395 | $187M | $158M | 1,003,842 | 908,447 |
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM | ADD | −$10.2M | +1,038 | $157M | $147M | 578,430 | 579,468 |
position key sid:sec:prov:127f0021d8310eeeecdea8298c5f12e5 · issuer key cusip6:922908 S&P 500 ETF SHS | ADD | +$16.9M | +36,272 | $101M | $118M | 161,462 | 197,734 |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | ADD | −$19.6M | +11,500 | $102M | $82.2M | 210,566 | 222,066 |
position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 COM | ADD | +$216K | +21,399 | $60.6M | $60.8M | 175,108 | 196,507 |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL A | ADD | −$2.6M | +7,367 | $58.5M | $55.9M | 186,912 | 194,279 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM | TRIM | −$7.1M | −4,809 | $62.5M | $55.4M | 270,931 | 266,122 |
position key pos:11275 · issuer key iss:286 ISHARES US EQUIT | ADD | +$783K | +50,842 | $50.3M | $51.1M | 827,056 | 877,898 |
position key pos:10986 · issuer key cusip6:922908 VALUE ETF | ADD | +$1.6M | +1,305 | $48.0M | $49.6M | 251,376 | 252,681 |
position key pos:13746 · issuer key iss:1012 S&P 500 GRWT ETF | ADD | +$2.6M | +56,572 | $46.6M | $49.1M | 377,677 | 434,249 |
position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 COM | ADD | −$4.4M | +673 | $53.2M | $48.8M | 165,055 | 165,728 |
position key pos:13906 · issuer key iss:1012 S&P 500 VAL ETF | ADD | −$11.1K | +890 | $45.9M | $45.9M | 216,369 | 217,259 |
position key pos:10307 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P500 ETF | ADD | +$2.4M | +6,815 | $43.3M | $45.8M | 63,269 | 70,084 |
position key sid:sec:prov:653f9ffcc119f963ca66d8fa8b7f658e · issuer key cusip6:09661T INTERNATIONL EQT | ADD | +$466K | +724 | $42.4M | $42.8M | 457,785 | 458,509 |
position key pos:11638 · issuer key iss:280 ISHARES FLEXIBLE | TRIM | −$2.3M | −30,674 | $43.8M | $41.5M | 829,243 | 798,569 |
position key pos:11570 · issuer key iss:1599 TR UNIT | TRIM | −$9.7M | −11,297 | $50.3M | $40.6M | 73,755 | 62,458 |
position key sid:sec:prov:df074602715c1ffe206222b8ce0c038f · issuer key cusip6:46434V CORE UNIVRSL USD | ADD | +$1.5M | +39,204 | $38.7M | $40.3M | 832,390 | 871,594 |
position key pos:11209 · issuer key cusip6:922908 GROWTH ETF | ADD | −$3.4M | +2,515 | $43.3M | $39.8M | 88,670 | 91,185 |
position key pos:13490 · issuer key iss:1939 COM | TRIM | +$3.8M | −553 | $33.7M | $37.5M | 302,645 | 302,092 |
position key sid:sec:prov:da76927ea7bfa34385e39a3ae24e4aeb · issuer key cusip6:46641Q ULTRA SHRT ETF | TRIM | −$3.7M | −74,032 | $38.7M | $34.9M | 764,410 | 690,378 |
position key pos:12549 · issuer key iss:1013 EAFE VALUE ETF | ADD | +$7.7M | +89,678 | $25.7M | $33.4M | 360,104 | 449,782 |
position key pos:13599 · issuer key iss:1035 COM | ADD | +$5.4M | +1,991 | $27.2M | $32.6M | 131,287 | 133,278 |
position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL C | TRIM | −$3.1M | −386 | $34.9M | $31.8M | 111,210 | 110,824 |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 CL A | ADD | −$4.2M | +1,098 | $35.9M | $31.7M | 54,356 | 55,454 |
position key pos:13905 · issuer key iss:1016 CORE MSCI EMKT | TRIM | −$90.0K | −17,582 | $30.2M | $30.1M | 449,109 | 431,527 |
position key pos:14221 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | ADD | +$6.6M | +100,422 | $23.4M | $30.0M | 291,809 | 392,231 |
position key pos:14552 · issuer key iss:711 COM | ADD | +$8.0M | +1,679 | $18.9M | $26.9M | 156,729 | 158,408 |
position key pos:17143 · issuer key iss:1633 US LCAP GR ETF | ADD | −$3.1M | +2,389 | $29.8M | $26.7M | 914,514 | 916,903 |
position key pos:15863 · issuer key iss:1123 COM | ADD | −$1.7M | +2,574 | $28.1M | $26.4M | 26,126 | 28,700 |
position key pos:12962 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | TRIM | −$3.4M | −58,553 | $29.6M | $26.1M | 520,437 | 461,884 |
position key pos:11237 · issuer key iss:1601 GOLD SHS | TRIM | +$821K | −2,591 | $22.6M | $23.4M | 56,967 | 54,376 |
position key sid:sec:prov:fc322b756e10c5adfb425878e834e2d4 · issuer key cusip6:46432F MSCI USA QLT FCT | ADD | +$2.1M | +14,824 | $21.2M | $23.3M | 106,624 | 121,448 |
position key pos:11173 · issuer key iss:995 UNIT SER 1 | TRIM | −$2.6M | −1,870 | $25.7M | $23.1M | 41,835 | 39,965 |
position key sid:sec:prov:56b05b23603c017e287f8db59897c4bd · issuer key cusip6:47103U HENDRSON AAA CL | TRIM | −$2.2M | −41,193 | $25.1M | $23.0M | 497,172 | 455,979 |
position key pos:10714 · issuer key iss:1633 US DIVIDEND EQ | ADD | +$3.7M | +49,685 | $18.7M | $22.5M | 682,965 | 732,650 |
position key pos:14157 · issuer key iss:149 COM | ADD | +$6.0M | +1,905 | $16.3M | $22.4M | 63,537 | 65,442 |
position key pos:12848 · issuer key iss:1921 COM CL A | TRIM | −$3.7M | −457 | $25.9M | $22.2M | 73,908 | 73,451 |
position key pos:17467 · issuer key iss:1751 SPONSORED ADS | ADD | +$3.3M | +3,541 | $18.4M | $21.7M | 60,581 | 64,122 |
position key pos:17117 · issuer key iss:1792 COM | ADD | +$8.4M | +157 | $12.7M | $21.1M | 44,388 | 44,545 |
position key pos:12944 · issuer key cusip6:922908 TOTAL STK MKT | ADD | −$315K | +1,877 | $21.3M | $21.0M | 63,457 | 65,334 |
position key pos:17797 · issuer key iss:286 ISHARES A I INNO | ADD | +$3.0M | +95,926 | $17.4M | $20.4M | 522,878 | 618,804 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e38118ea8b169e3aaee9194c66190079 · issuer key cusip6:46436E 0-3 MNTH TREASRY | ADD | +$379K | +3,217 | $19.7M | $20.0M | 195,872 | 199,089 |
position key pos:11205 · issuer key iss:255 CL B NEW | TRIM | −$1.3M | −566 | $21.2M | $20.0M | 42,270 | 41,704 |
position key pos:11871 · issuer key iss:1011 ISHARES NEW | TRIM | −$9.2M | −131,461 | $28.2M | $19.1M | 347,935 | 216,474 |
position key pos:15499 · issuer key iss:23 COM | ADD | −$374K | +2,549 | $19.3M | $18.9M | 84,439 | 86,988 |
position key sid:sec:prov:350119fb274fcd8c7ec4519681c9e3cd · issuer key cusip6:921937 INTERMED TERM | ADD | +$710K | +11,297 | $18.0M | $18.7M | 231,197 | 242,494 |
position key pos:17839 · issuer key iss:2093 SHS | ADD | +$3.5M | +4,491 | $15.1M | $18.5M | 47,343 | 51,834 |
position key pos:10357 · issuer key iss:1786 COM | ADD | −$3.4M | +949 | $21.7M | $18.3M | 48,213 | 49,162 |
position key sid:sec:prov:57ca25e81d0e6e1a2e81d2252c83645c · issuer key cusip6:46432F MSCI USA MMENTM | ADD | +$1.5M | +9,060 | $16.8M | $18.3M | 67,004 | 76,064 |
position key pos:17386 · issuer key iss:806 COM | ADD | +$8.0M | +5,301 | $9.9M | $17.9M | 15,170 | 20,471 |
position key pos:10715 · issuer key iss:916 COM | TRIM | −$938K | −377 | $18.4M | $17.5M | 53,512 | 53,135 |
position key pos:16070 · issuer key iss:286 ISHARES US THEMA | ADD | +$2.1M | +82,947 | $15.4M | $17.5M | 399,080 | 482,027 |
position key pos:17585 · issuer key cusip6:09661T US LRG CP CORE | ADD | −$700K | +1,042 | $18.1M | $17.4M | 138,616 | 139,658 |
position key pos:16971 · issuer key iss:1013 10-20 YR TRS ETF | ADD | +$505K | +6,555 | $16.7M | $17.2M | 163,977 | 170,532 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e10fb4f0bf62f2cd6470d7f399584bca · issuer key cusip6:92204A INF TECH ETF | ADD | −$937K | +558 | $17.8M | $16.9M | 23,658 | 24,216 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b01efafd9c52181221003a3f82558332 · issuer key cusip6:46429B US TREAS BD ETF | ADD | +$15.4M | +672,084 | $1.4M | $16.8M | 59,625 | 731,709 |
position key pos:17400 · issuer key cusip6:46641Q EQUITY PREMIUM | ADD | −$119K | +797 | $16.8M | $16.7M | 294,095 | 294,892 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b058eb8ae00a9b90aca8057d6931e98e · issuer key cusip6:46434V ULTRA SHORT DUR | ADD | +$4.7M | +93,549 | $11.6M | $16.3M | 229,234 | 322,783 |
position key pos:17409 · issuer key cusip6:921943 VAN FTSE DEV MKT | ADD | +$892K | +7,886 | $15.0M | $15.9M | 239,997 | 247,883 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8ffd8920e6e0488aef7958c82490aaf2 · issuer key cusip6:69374H US CASH COWS 100 | ADD | +$878K | +4,635 | $14.8M | $15.7M | 246,081 | 250,716 |
position key pos:17965 · issuer key cusip6:921937 TOTAL BND MRKT | ADD | +$744K | +11,276 | $14.9M | $15.7M | 201,710 | 212,986 |
position key pos:14307 · issuer key iss:127 COM | ADD | +$3.3M | +3,522 | $12.4M | $15.6M | 45,547 | 49,069 |
position key pos:14787 · issuer key iss:1180 COM | ADD | +$5.3M | +875 | $10.2M | $15.5M | 62,584 | 63,459 |
position key pos:12030 · issuer key iss:525 COM | TRIM | −$427K | −2,882 | $15.7M | $15.3M | 18,230 | 15,348 |
position key sid:sec:prov:337f2d97db39374011cf80156868025c · issuer key cusip6:00162Q OSHARES US QUALT | ADD | −$454K | +1,714 | $15.6M | $15.2M | 270,552 | 272,266 |
position key pos:15235 · issuer key iss:125 CL A | TRIM | −$1.9M | −6,342 | $16.4M | $14.5M | 121,219 | 114,877 |
position key sid:sec:prov:234a72b699c11dc6fd904477c68d6063 · issuer key cusip6:032108 CWP ENHANCED DIV | ADD | +$1.4M | +28,038 | $13.0M | $14.3M | 291,127 | 319,165 |
position key sid:sec:prov:bb5c00c389dc9efb34d427875b404e09 · issuer key cusip6:74316P CONGRESS SMID GR | ADD | −$272K | +4,812 | $14.6M | $14.3M | 460,897 | 465,709 |
position key pos:13386 · issuer key iss:1257 COM NEW | TRIM | +$1.2M | −1,198 | $13.0M | $14.2M | 34,028 | 32,830 |
position key pos:16666 · issuer key iss:1013 EAFE GRWTH ETF | ADD | +$11.0M | +99,085 | $3.3M | $14.2M | 28,786 | 127,871 |
position key pos:16249 · issuer key cusip6:921908 DIV APP ETF | ADD | −$275K | +162 | $14.4M | $14.2M | 65,640 | 65,802 |
position key sid:sec:prov:dbd67f964c2a4bd02b328306cb3cc97d · issuer key cusip6:78468R STATE STREET SPD | TRIM | −$489K | −11,738 | $14.6M | $14.1M | 615,651 | 603,913 |
position key pos:15433 · issuer key iss:1290 COM | ADD | +$612K | +2,794 | $13.5M | $14.1M | 143,515 | 146,309 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3e8440a4e05faf828ae027dc10359b61 · issuer key cusip6:92206C MTG-BKD SECS ETF | ADD | +$1.7M | +36,438 | $12.4M | $14.0M | 262,766 | 299,204 |
position key pos:14992 · issuer key iss:1485 COM | ADD | +$198K | +618 | $13.8M | $14.0M | 96,484 | 97,102 |
position key pos:13432 · issuer key iss:411 COM | ADD | +$3.8M | +2,088 | $9.7M | $13.5M | 16,994 | 19,082 |
position key pos:11944 · issuer key iss:454 COM | ADD | +$2.6M | +31,941 | $10.8M | $13.4M | 140,270 | 172,211 |
position key pos:10718 · issuer key iss:1311 COM | ADD | +$2.1M | +3,559 | $11.0M | $13.1M | 137,251 | 140,810 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3fe659bf87a2644a2d7bd1c1995519a0 · issuer key cusip6:025072 US SML CP VALU | ADD | +$1.4M | +3,779 | $11.7M | $13.1M | 114,421 | 118,200 |
position key pos:12445 · issuer key iss:1405 CL A | ADD | +$2.8M | +31,500 | $10.2M | $13.0M | 57,497 | 88,997 |
position key pos:14206 · issuer key iss:1193 CL A | TRIM | −$2.1M | −448 | $15.0M | $12.9M | 26,349 | 25,901 |
position key pos:14060 · issuer key iss:47 COM | ADD | +$5.1M | +27,102 | $7.7M | $12.9M | 36,127 | 63,229 |
position key pos:17088 · issuer key cusip6:46434V 0-5YR HI YL CP | ADD | +$439K | +14,198 | $12.4M | $12.8M | 288,312 | 302,510 |
position key pos:17899 · issuer key iss:1745 COM | TRIM | −$280K | −4,984 | $13.0M | $12.7M | 84,698 | 79,714 |
position key pos:12577 · issuer key iss:1126 COM | TRIM | +$412K | −285 | $12.3M | $12.7M | 51,164 | 50,879 |
position key pos:12492 · issuer key iss:810 COM NEW | TRIM | −$2.3M | −3,933 | $14.9M | $12.6M | 48,312 | 44,379 |
position key sid:sec:prov:7555a3502d14480cbcdc0e8467fc6393 · issuer key cusip6:37960A DEFENSE TECH ETF | ADD | +$4.7M | +56,171 | $7.7M | $12.4M | 118,735 | 174,906 |
position key pos:11267 · issuer key iss:2257 COM | ADD | +$954K | +1,385 | $11.4M | $12.3M | 36,376 | 37,761 |
position key sid:sec:prov:efecb32bb577807f0d7dfd77d5f0f1ba · issuer key cusip6:92203J TOTAL INT BD ETF | ADD | +$2.1M | +44,074 | $10.2M | $12.2M | 210,492 | 254,566 |
position key pos:10935 · issuer key iss:1902 COM | ADD | +$2.6M | +7,806 | $9.6M | $12.2M | 235,140 | 242,946 |
position key pos:14737 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE US AGGBD ET | TRIM | −$5.4M | −53,830 | $17.1M | $11.7M | 171,436 | 117,606 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4252b4f3709914f645284b0206172232 · issuer key cusip6:78468R STATE STREET SPD | TRIM | −$2.9M | −32,103 | $14.5M | $11.6M | 158,822 | 126,719 |
position key sid:sec:prov:dcb129863f57585cb4f5cddb7aa4e9a7 · issuer key cusip6:00162Q INTL SEC DV DOG | ADD | +$11.3M | +269,862 | $334K | $11.6M | 8,651 | 278,513 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4ee13837c201cea05a3fc8a370f61521 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET ENE | ADD | +$3.7M | +13,774 | $7.8M | $11.5M | 174,468 | 188,242 |
position key pos:16053 · issuer key cusip6:78468R STATE STREET SPD | ADD | +$382K | +735 | $11.1M | $11.5M | 237,573 | 238,308 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2727b63284f6235da134480881be8949 · issuer key cusip6:922042 FTSE EMR MKT ETF | TRIM | −$1.4M | −27,718 | $12.9M | $11.5M | 239,766 | 212,048 |
position key pos:14055 · issuer key cusip6:922908 MID CAP ETF | ADD | +$766K | +3,047 | $10.5M | $11.2M | 36,069 | 39,116 |
position key sid:sec:prov:1a6ad5cfa82d1a61ffcb9c40f646e44d · issuer key cusip6:921932 500 VAL IDX FD | ADD | −$18.9K | +192 | $11.2M | $11.2M | 54,758 | 54,950 |
position key pos:15442 · issuer key iss:356 COM | TRIM | +$810K | −108 | $10.3M | $11.1M | 37,817 | 37,709 |
position key sid:sec:prov:91368d096dad12a583c6c8abaa80d72a · issuer key cusip6:33734X NASDAQ CYB ETF | ADD | +$6.0M | +105,091 | $5.2M | $11.1M | 72,275 | 177,366 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:11020 · issuer key iss:255 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$183K | 0 | $3.8M | $3.6M | 5 | 5 |
position key sid:sec:prov:44ad0fdb8a4d61f562e6bf7e1a2e9ceb · issuer key cusip6:33740F FT VEST UQ EQT | NO CHANGE | −$31.7K | 0 | $1.6M | $1.6M | 36,779 | 36,779 |
position key sid:sec:prov:a20d6465c6416e7b91e8e0809bd1ac92 · issuer key cusip6:33740F FT VEST US EQT | NO CHANGE | −$9.5K | 0 | $968K | $959K | 16,968 | 16,968 |
position key sid:sec:prov:974173845c025c5991755c77ab507e4d · issuer key cusip6:760911 COM | NO CHANGE | −$375K | 0 | $1.2M | $828K | 918,182 | 918,182 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2ebaaa42ac21ece1774b2d90b0541929 · issuer key cusip6:85207H PHYSICAL GOLD TR | NO CHANGE | +$52.7K | 0 | $718K | $771K | 21,759 | 21,759 |
position key sid:sec:prov:beafa1ae0c917b4bc0bad88f645ea4d8 · issuer key cusip6:25434V US TARGETED VLU | NO CHANGE | +$35.2K | 0 | $720K | $755K | 12,089 | 12,089 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e979ec8b40e0df109ea25c2a01c61c72 · issuer key cusip6:27829U SHS | NO CHANGE | −$13.8K | 0 | $758K | $744K | 40,515 | 40,515 |
position key sid:sec:prov:0492e747c8d37a4dab1ade9330576c2c · issuer key cusip6:75955J COM | NO CHANGE | +$213K | 0 | $483K | $696K | 100,000 | 100,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4949dbb7fe1dcbb89b13bf7b629cddb8 · issuer key cusip6:33740U FT VEST US EQ MA | NO CHANGE | −$3.0K | 0 | $619K | $616K | 18,834 | 18,834 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f569c3b003fe9956123f2ed7c6f23de0 · issuer key cusip6:45782C US EQTY PWR BUF | NO CHANGE | +$5.3K | 0 | $602K | $607K | 15,196 | 15,196 |
position key sid:sec:prov:fe1e71f070208a8cede4af32274abd3c · issuer key cusip6:33740F FT VEST US EQT | NO CHANGE | −$11.9K | 0 | $566K | $554K | 12,596 | 12,596 |
position key pos:18145 · issuer key iss:1553 COM | NO CHANGE | +$161K | 0 | $392K | $552K | 12,118 | 12,118 |
position key sid:sec:prov:89808e5e9b2717aa91bef466fb624798 · issuer key cusip6:756158 COM SH BEN INT | NO CHANGE | +$37.1K | 0 | $502K | $539K | 13,726 | 13,726 |
position key sid:sec:prov:bdddb3611c129536443077ea980ed117 · issuer key cusip6:25434V DIMENSIONAL INTE | NO CHANGE | −$1.8K | 0 | $516K | $514K | 9,801 | 9,801 |
position key sid:sec:prov:d9061e9fdff05f8a543e69f0ff6251fa · issuer key cusip6:33740F FT VEST US EQUIT | NO CHANGE | −$1.9K | 0 | $503K | $502K | 15,417 | 15,417 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2456aedd54545b094e30c3b8cc7822e6 · issuer key cusip6:45782C US EQUT BUFR AUG | NO CHANGE | −$11.9K | 0 | $498K | $486K | 9,947 | 9,947 |
position key sid:sec:prov:6c5b18c2a22314a73a9d6ed8f670828e · issuer key cusip6:33740U FT VEST U.S EQT | NO CHANGE | −$7.5K | 0 | $380K | $373K | 9,576 | 9,576 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2d6ce06981f4e0cc2e109f325bdd408e · issuer key cusip6:33740U FT VEST US EQT | NO CHANGE | −$5.0K | 0 | $375K | $370K | 9,066 | 9,066 |
position key sid:sec:prov:cc9eb20026e560dd00309bc9311c5093 · issuer key cusip6:33740U FT VEST INT EQ M | NO CHANGE | +$2.1K | 0 | $357K | $360K | 13,741 | 13,741 |
position key sid:sec:prov:89a6a1b5d47cdac581769c46beb4eae9 · issuer key cusip6:33740F FT VEST U.S. | NO CHANGE | −$6.3K | 0 | $354K | $348K | 7,979 | 7,979 |
position key sid:sec:prov:a843c1d28f2056beb5ed38f63c209598 · issuer key cusip6:00039J CALIFORNIA INTER | NO CHANGE | −$1.7K | 0 | $337K | $335K | 13,418 | 13,418 |
position key sid:sec:prov:51994f8a46b3655c3591e043fc86d92e · issuer key cusip6:85208R PHYSICAL GOLD AN | NO CHANGE | +$13.3K | 0 | $316K | $330K | 6,905 | 6,905 |
position key sid:sec:prov:fdf1c99ab054d1ce0d4fd4092cfa93c7 · issuer key cusip6:45782C GRWT100 PWR BF | NO CHANGE | −$9.4K | 0 | $334K | $325K | 6,086 | 6,086 |
position key sid:sec:prov:26bf24ed9f80160402d2a1f7af3c50ec · issuer key cusip6:74347R PSHS ULTRA DOW30 | NO CHANGE | −$28.9K | 0 | $341K | $312K | 6,000 | 6,000 |
position key pos:17333 · issuer key iss:451 COM | NO CHANGE | −$45.2K | 0 | $353K | $308K | 23,895 | 23,895 |
position key sid:sec:prov:bac547f7a08c9847b0255f834c3293b9 · issuer key cusip6:33740F FT VEST U.S EQT | NO CHANGE | −$1.3K | 0 | $296K | $294K | 7,468 | 7,468 |
position key sid:sec:prov:913925d8d872d20f23fa2f63be059412 · issuer key cusip6:92189H OIL SERVICES ETF | NO CHANGE | +$86.7K | 0 | $207K | $293K | 726 | 726 |
position key sid:sec:prov:d9a83478cf5a545964421b0467e7e904 · issuer key cusip6:G8726T SHS | NO CHANGE | +$74.9K | 0 | $213K | $288K | 23,549 | 23,549 |
position key pos:17416 · issuer key iss:1000 S&P500 EQL TEC | NO CHANGE | −$1.6K | 0 | $286K | $285K | 6,294 | 6,294 |
position key sid:sec:prov:bc8d10018443880b1d2d69bd2bb56a19 · issuer key cusip6:33737K INDXX NEXTG ETF | NO CHANGE | +$10.6K | 0 | $273K | $283K | 2,530 | 2,530 |
position key sid:sec:prov:0b160d1b1e9aa332a51db8651c2ffa5b · issuer key cusip6:33740F FT VEST NASD 100 | NO CHANGE | −$5.8K | 0 | $283K | $277K | 12,600 | 12,600 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4ee2bf00323829296ac5ba03bb905db9 · issuer key cusip6:921932 MIDCP 400 GRTH | NO CHANGE | +$10.3K | 0 | $257K | $267K | 2,135 | 2,135 |
position key sid:sec:prov:532f2de2070bbebd9eacb6790bc593fa · issuer key cusip6:46138E S&P500 HDL VOL | NO CHANGE | +$8.5K | 0 | $254K | $262K | 5,286 | 5,286 |
position key sid:sec:prov:c5c7beb58624f1e2c3b40c8bcb708e65 · issuer key cusip6:46641Q JPMORGAN DIVER | NO CHANGE | +$12.6K | 0 | $249K | $262K | 2,010 | 2,010 |
position key sid:sec:prov:729825d702a50a42c2b5d53443100fbe · issuer key cusip6:67079X COM SHS | NO CHANGE | +$5.3K | 0 | $254K | $259K | 25,165 | 25,165 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8eadc2af1060e2faea0b170309153a23 · issuer key cusip6:14020Y CORE PLUS INCM | NO CHANGE | −$3.5K | 0 | $262K | $259K | 11,578 | 11,578 |
position key pos:14927 · issuer key iss:854 COM SHS | NO CHANGE | +$548 | 0 | $258K | $258K | 5,479 | 5,479 |
position key pos:17074 · issuer key iss:1000 DORSEY WRGT TECH | NO CHANGE | +$28.2K | 0 | $219K | $247K | 2,867 | 2,867 |
position key sid:sec:prov:5b5cd748aaa503246f0792513285bc25 · issuer key cusip6:12811T RUSSELL 2000 STR | NO CHANGE | +$1.8K | 0 | $243K | $244K | 9,000 | 9,000 |
position key pos:12938 · issuer key iss:120 COM | NO CHANGE | +$11.0K | 0 | $220K | $231K | 2,962 | 2,962 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ca43aa0d264ded3a0a711580ae6bca3a · issuer key cusip6:25434V INTL CORE EQUITY | NO CHANGE | +$6.8K | 0 | $218K | $225K | 6,330 | 6,330 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ba786bd176fe07caa842670ac0e24228 · issuer key cusip6:27828X COM | NO CHANGE | −$13.0K | 0 | $234K | $221K | 15,345 | 15,345 |
position key sid:sec:prov:59726b35892800b79308576b16121f42 · issuer key cusip6:33740F FT VEST NASDAQ | NO CHANGE | −$681 | 0 | $216K | $216K | 9,727 | 9,727 |
position key sid:sec:prov:c45f2abc8bcf3bc1d10bad9e30f9547a · issuer key cusip6:36240B COM | NO CHANGE | +$6.5K | 0 | $208K | $214K | 50,000 | 50,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:68d7e7f46668d1f81a06e72177de9ee4 · issuer key cusip6:64782A COM | NO CHANGE | +$32.0K | 0 | $178K | $210K | 50,800 | 50,800 |
position key sid:sec:prov:986b5dd41327b6ba0bace5c200670204 · issuer key cusip6:05580M COM | NO CHANGE | +$75.2K | 0 | $133K | $208K | 28,373 | 28,373 |
position key sid:sec:prov:7534630b19975297f18d3d86f333dbb2 · issuer key cusip6:33740U FT VEST U.S EQT | NO CHANGE | −$3.5K | 0 | $206K | $203K | 5,254 | 5,254 |
position key sid:sec:prov:697ec9ba38640da94088080f66d47c51 · issuer key cusip6:89834G ACTIVEPASSIVE US | NO CHANGE | −$8.0K | 0 | $210K | $202K | 5,045 | 5,045 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4025b01f8eadda3929c6f13ec16a5f67 · issuer key cusip6:45782C US EQTY BUFR JUN | NO CHANGE | −$2.1K | 0 | $203K | $201K | 4,350 | 4,350 |
position key sid:sec:prov:d8872d8fcb69e8540e80366987e0c8a3 · issuer key cusip6:14161Y COM CL A | NO CHANGE | +$39.6K | 0 | $95.4K | $135K | 100,000 | 100,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:bb6b13cee90ddf6f941416441b7f5471 · issuer key cusip6:09251A COM | NO CHANGE | −$8.7K | 0 | $96.0K | $87.3K | 10,131 | 10,131 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3120b2f0e8d6c55df1fa44701cbbd223 · issuer key cusip6:59318T SH BEN INT | NO CHANGE | −$3.3K | 0 | $69.7K | $66.4K | 41,000 | 41,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:11425adc76ea0c81c8392fd8272dfc15 · issuer key cusip6:034948 CL A COM | NO CHANGE | −$19.4K | 0 | $55.8K | $36.4K | 11,945 | 11,945 |
position key sid:sec:prov:fedd6ba958d0afa165fff24620ebe8be · issuer key cusip6:53838J *W EXP 09/26/202 | NO CHANGE | −$219 | 0 | $1.1K | $871 | 17,413 | 17,413 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | VANGUARD INDEX FDS13 positions · 13 reported rows
| $259M | 757,493 | 5.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR40 positions · 40 reported rows
| $237M | 1,623,146 | 4.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $158M | 908,447 | 3.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $147M | 579,468 | 3.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR25 positions · 25 reported rows
| $124M | 1,459,963 | 2.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | BLACKROCK ETF TRUST9 positions · 9 reported rows
| $98.9M | 2,212,822 | 2.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR9 positions · 9 reported rows
| $92.2M | 1,879,146 | 1.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC | $87.7M | 305,103 | 1.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST17 positions · 17 reported rows
| $84.9M | 1,368,026 | 1.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $82.2M | 222,066 | 1.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SCHWAB STRATEGIC TR14 positions · 14 reported rows
| $78.8M | 2,815,646 | 1.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | J P MORGAN EXCHANGE TRADED F16 positions · 16 reported rows
| $73.5M | 1,330,191 | 1.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | BNY MELLON ETF TRUST3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $60.8M | 610,593 | 1.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $60.8M | 196,507 | 1.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $55.4M | 266,122 | 1.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $54.2M | 338,102 | 1.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD BD INDEX FDS4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $49.9M | 664,024 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $48.8M | 165,728 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TR EXCHNG TRADED FD VI32 positions · 32 reported rows
| $48.1M | 1,258,208 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST7 positions · 7 reported rows
| $48.0M | 1,125,431 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR7 positions · 7 reported rows
| $45.2M | 1,056,477 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO EXCH TRD SLF IDX FD12 positions · 12 reported rows
| $44.8M | 2,055,164 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | BLACKROCK ETF TRUST II2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $43.6M | 887,517 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T · TR UNIT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $40.6M | 62,458 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR10 positions · 10 reported rows
| $40.6M | 616,009 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDS10 positions · 10 reported rows
| $40.1M | 621,096 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WALMART INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $37.5M | 302,092 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES INC5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $37.4M | 531,579 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON & JOHNSON · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $32.6M | 133,278 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $31.7M | 55,454 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR13 positions · 13 reported rows
| $31.4M | 612,881 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | JANUS DETROIT STR TR4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $31.3M | 672,938 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ALPS ETF TR3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $28.1M | 575,412 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FRANKLIN TEMPLETON ETF TR7 positions · 7 reported rows
| $27.4M | 951,484 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TR EXCHNG TRADED FD VI16 positions · 16 reported rows
| $27.0M | 608,847 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXXON MOBIL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $26.9M | 158,408 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | J P MORGAN EXCHANGE TRADED F4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $26.8M | 431,133 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELI LILLY & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $26.4M | 28,700 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD WORLD FD8 positions · 8 reported rows
| $26.2M | 68,399 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL | $23.6M | 41,709 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SPDR GOLD TR · GOLD SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $23.4M | 54,376 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INVESCO QQQ TR · UNIT SER 1 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $23.1M | 39,965 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INTL EQUITY INDEX F6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $22.8M | 331,566 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO EXCHANGE TRADED FD T11 positions · 11 reported rows
| $22.5M | 240,286 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLIED MATLS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $22.4M | 65,442 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $22.2M | 73,451 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFAC · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $21.7M | 64,122 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TEXAS PACIFIC LAND CORPORATI · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $21.1M | 44,545 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TR EXCHANGE-TRADED FD9 positions · 9 reported rows
| $21.0M | 963,342 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | GLOBAL X FDS2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $21.0M | 260,259 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TR EXCHANGE TRADED FD6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $20.6M | 306,485 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PGIM ETF TR4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $20.0M | 430,443 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | GOLDMAN SACHS ETF TR5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $19.5M | 387,799 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PACER FDS TR6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $19.4M | 337,472 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ISHARES GOLD TR · ISHARES NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $19.1M | 216,474 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBVIE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $18.9M | 86,988 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EATON CORP PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $18.5M | 51,834 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TESLA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $18.3M | 49,162 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | MORGAN STANLEY ETF TRUST4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $18.0M | 328,303 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANECK ETF TRUST7 positions · 7 reported rows
| $17.9M | 550,649 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE VERNOVA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $17.9M | 20,471 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD ADMIRAL FDS INC4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $17.7M | 76,417 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AMERICAN CENTY ETF TR4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $17.5M | 169,529 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOME DEPOT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $17.5M | 53,135 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR8 positions · 8 reported rows
| $16.7M | 316,558 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD TAX-MANAGED FDS · VAN FTSE DEV MKT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $15.9M | 247,883 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TR EXCHANGE-TRADED FD6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $15.6M | 275,883 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ANALOG DEVICES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $15.6M | 49,069 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MARATHON PETE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $15.5M | 63,459 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $15.3M | 15,348 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INNOVATOR ETFS TRUST16 positions · 16 reported rows
| $14.9M | 357,717 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD WHITEHALL FDS2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $14.8M | 141,916 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AMPLIFY ETF TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $14.6M | 327,321 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMPHENOL CORP · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $14.5M | 114,877 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PROFESIONALLY MANAGED PORTFO · CONGRESS SMID GR CUSIP 74316P645 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $14.3M | 465,709 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MOTOROLA SOLUTIONS INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $14.2M | 32,830 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD SPECIALIZED FUNDS · DIV APP ETF CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $14.2M | 65,802 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NETFLIX INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $14.1M | 146,309 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROCTER & GAMBLE CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $14.0M | 97,102 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CATERPILLAR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $13.5M | 19,082 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CISCO SYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $13.4M | 172,211 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEXTERA ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $13.1M | 140,810 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $13.0M | 88,997 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | GOLDMAN SACHS ETF TR5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $13.0M | 189,786 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MASTERCARD INCORPORATED · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $12.9M | 25,901 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $12.9M | 63,229 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TJX COS INC NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $12.7M | 79,714 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LINCOLN ELEC HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $12.7M | 50,879 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE AEROSPACE · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $12.6M | 44,379 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHUBB LTD SWITZ · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $12.3M | 37,761 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD CHARLOTTE FDS · TOTAL INT BD ETF CUSIP 92203J407 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $12.2M | 254,566 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $12.2M | 242,946 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | DIMENSIONAL ETF TRUST14 positions · 14 reported rows
| $12.0M | 239,509 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | EA SERIES TRUST2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $11.8M | 194,252 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | BONDBLOXX ETF TRUST4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $11.6M | 273,844 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR INDEX SHS FDS3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $11.5M | 250,392 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CME GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $11.1M | 37,709 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PUTNAM ETF TRUST3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $11.1M | 258,332 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD WORLD FD2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $10.7M | 48,574 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TR EXCHANGE-TRADED FD3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $10.5M | 199,565 | 0.2% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 28.2% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 56 · QoQ moves: 1,526
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open MGO ONE SEVEN LLC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).