Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL C | TRIM | −$40.3M | −66,351 | $247M | $207M | 787,570 | 721,219 |
position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 COM | TRIM | −$27.2M | −26,393 | $223M | $196M | 691,262 | 664,869 |
position key pos:15235 · issuer key iss:125 CL A | TRIM | −$31.9M | −143,713 | $211M | $179M | 1,564,098 | 1,420,385 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM | ADD | −$9.0M | +37,711 | $173M | $164M | 748,881 | 786,592 |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | ADD | −$44.6M | +7,818 | $203M | $158M | 418,899 | 426,717 |
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM | ADD | +$1.1M | +58,496 | $139M | $140M | 745,120 | 803,616 |
position key pos:12848 · issuer key iss:1921 COM CL A | TRIM | −$25.6M | −9,932 | $163M | $137M | 463,888 | 453,956 |
position key pos:13567 · issuer key iss:121 COM | TRIM | +$50.8K | −25,356 | $125M | $125M | 608,755 | 583,399 |
position key pos:15125 · issuer key iss:1798 COM | TRIM | −$21.5M | −630 | $140M | $118M | 241,339 | 240,709 |
position key pos:17201 · issuer key iss:1208 COM | ADD | +$13.6M | +9,493 | $99.2M | $113M | 120,915 | 130,408 |
position key pos:16825 · issuer key iss:987 COM | TRIM | −$8.9M | −34,807 | $117M | $108M | 721,288 | 686,481 |
position key pos:16805 · issuer key iss:997 COM NEW | TRIM | −$27.9M | −5,817 | $135M | $108M | 239,066 | 233,249 |
position key pos:11683 · issuer key iss:1491 COM | TRIM | −$20.2M | −23,920 | $119M | $98.8M | 522,219 | 498,299 |
position key pos:10493 · issuer key iss:471 COM | TRIM | +$1.8M | −87,922 | $96.7M | $98.5M | 1,382,448 | 1,294,526 |
position key pos:16841 · issuer key iss:1791 COM | ADD | +$10.9M | +3,781 | $85.2M | $96.0M | 490,948 | 494,729 |
position key pos:14637 · issuer key iss:326 CL A LTD VT SH | ADD | −$7.5M | +79,582 | $91.1M | $83.6M | 1,985,354 | 2,064,936 |
position key pos:15495 · issuer key iss:1590 COM | TRIM | −$29.2M | −22,427 | $106M | $76.5M | 202,269 | 179,842 |
position key pos:17783 · issuer key iss:1730 SHS | NEW | +$73.1M | +1,165,325 | $0 | $73.1M | — | 1,165,325 |
position key pos:17899 · issuer key iss:1745 COM | TRIM | −$35.1M | −245,819 | $105M | $70.1M | 684,826 | 439,007 |
position key pos:16185 · issuer key iss:647 COM | ADD | +$35.9M | +276,840 | $27.4M | $63.4M | 206,591 | 483,431 |
position key pos:15545 · issuer key iss:247 COM | NEW | +$30.4M | +193,698 | $0 | $30.4M | — | 193,698 |
position key pos:10534 · issuer key iss:1213 COM | TRIM | −$62.5M | −28,631 | $91.7M | $29.2M | 45,510 | 16,879 |
position key pos:11237 · issuer key iss:1601 GOLD SHS | TRIM | −$1.1M | −7,248 | $24.0M | $22.9M | 60,438 | 53,190 |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL A | TRIM | −$1.5M | −1,924 | $11.5M | $10.0M | 36,747 | 34,823 |
position key pos:10136 · issuer key iss:990 COM | TRIM | −$6.3M | −14,932 | $15.0M | $8.6M | 50,618 | 35,686 |
position key pos:17467 · issuer key iss:1751 SPONSORED ADS | ADD | +$607K | +36 | $5.3M | $5.9M | 17,431 | 17,467 |
position key pos:16952 · issuer key iss:1013 MSCI AC ASIA ETF | ADD | +$1.1M | +9,706 | $4.4M | $5.5M | 47,559 | 57,265 |
position key pos:11717 · issuer key iss:440 COM | ADD | +$1.5M | +500 | $3.8M | $5.2M | 24,800 | 25,300 |
position key pos:16195 · issuer key iss:1493 COM | ADD | +$369K | +2,266 | $2.0M | $2.3M | 15,364 | 17,630 |
position key pos:14206 · issuer key iss:1193 CL A | ADD | −$251K | +133 | $2.5M | $2.3M | 4,462 | 4,595 |
position key pos:10195 · issuer key iss:1012 GLOBAL TECH ETF | ADD | +$140K | +1,975 | $1.2M | $1.3M | 11,450 | 13,425 |
position key pos:17897 · issuer key iss:729 COMMON STOCK NEW | ADD | +$82.6K | +109 | $1.2M | $1.3M | 5,357 | 5,466 |
position key pos:15144 · issuer key iss:556 COM | TRIM | −$18.0M | −77,452 | $19.2M | $1.2M | 83,768 | 6,316 |
position key pos:11205 · issuer key iss:255 CL B NEW | ADD | +$185K | +454 | $701K | $886K | 1,395 | 1,849 |
position key pos:16133 · issuer key iss:1012 TIPS BD ETF | NEW | +$881K | +7,985 | $0 | $881K | — | 7,985 |
position key pos:17928 · issuer key iss:1322 COM | ADD | +$201K | +147 | $511K | $712K | 897 | 1,044 |
position key pos:15708 · issuer key iss:1187 COM | TRIM | −$60.2K | −72 | $729K | $669K | 3,928 | 3,856 |
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM | ADD | −$25.3K | +70 | $644K | $619K | 2,370 | 2,440 |
position key pos:15499 · issuer key iss:23 COM | ADD | +$76.3K | +435 | $378K | $454K | 1,655 | 2,090 |
position key pos:13599 · issuer key iss:1035 COM | ADD | +$114K | +243 | $303K | $418K | 1,466 | 1,709 |
position key pos:15863 · issuer key iss:1123 COM | ADD | +$85.7K | +144 | $325K | $410K | 302 | 446 |
position key pos:17173 · issuer key iss:1138 COM | NEW | +$286K | +474 | $0 | $286K | — | 474 |
position key pos:13598 · issuer key iss:1994 COM | TRIM | −$103K | −1,650 | $375K | $272K | 5,075 | 3,425 |
position key pos:13833 · issuer key iss:1435 COM | ADD | +$60.7K | +284 | $202K | $263K | 1,407 | 1,691 |
position key pos:15686 · issuer key iss:478 COM | NEW | +$262K | +1,100 | $0 | $262K | — | 1,100 |
position key pos:11570 · issuer key iss:1599 TR UNIT | TRIM | −$456K | −650 | $709K | $254K | 1,040 | 390 |
position key pos:12366 · issuer key iss:22 COM | ADD | −$32.1K | +140 | $257K | $225K | 2,050 | 2,190 |
position key pos:14552 · issuer key iss:711 COM | NEW | +$224K | +1,318 | $0 | $224K | — | 1,318 |
| pos:12030 | EXIT‡e | −$241K | −280 | $241K | $0 | 280 | — |
| pos:16072 | EXIT‡e | −$747K | −3,833 | $747K | $0 | 3,833 | — |
| pos:17095 | EXIT‡e | −$1.1M | −9,486 | $1.1M | $0 | 9,486 | — |
| pos:17234 | EXIT‡e | −$260K | −915 | $260K | $0 | 915 | — |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 52 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key sid:sec:prov:92544340b76e3ced362a044e7f29f940 · issuer key cusip6:81589A DBI MULTI-STRGY | NO CHANGE | +$20.1K | 0 | $1.3M | $1.3M | 52,283 | 52,283 |
position key pos:13490 · issuer key iss:1939 COM | NO CHANGE | +$121K | 0 | $1.0M | $1.2M | 9,372 | 9,372 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8f84e4bccfedd905f8602bd39e2de909 · issuer key cusip6:92204A HEALTH CAR ETF | NO CHANGE | −$29.6K | 0 | $555K | $526K | 1,930 | 1,930 |
position key pos:15818 · issuer key iss:1742 COM | NO CHANGE | −$16.7K | 0 | $516K | $499K | 7,000 | 7,000 |
position key pos:11688 · issuer key iss:1955 COM | NO CHANGE | −$54.8K | 0 | $375K | $320K | 4,019 | 4,019 |
position key pos:11063 · issuer key iss:1009 COM | NO CHANGE | +$57.2K | 0 | $246K | $304K | 2,972 | 2,972 |
position key pos:13234 · issuer key iss:230 COM | NO CHANGE | −$33.5K | 0 | $295K | $261K | 5,357 | 5,357 |
position key pos:10715 · issuer key iss:916 COM | NO CHANGE | −$11.6K | 0 | $258K | $247K | 750 | 750 |
position key pos:14164 · issuer key iss:1136 SPONSORED ADR | NO CHANGE | −$3.8K | 0 | $71.3K | $67.6K | 13,473 | 13,473 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | ||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC | $217M | 756,042 | 8.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $196M | 664,869 | 7.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMPHENOL CORP · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $179M | 1,420,385 | 7.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $164M | 786,592 | 6.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $158M | 426,717 | 6.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $140M | 803,616 | 5.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $137M | 453,956 | 5.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMETEK INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $125M | 583,399 | 4.9% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $118M | 240,709 | 4.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MCKESSON CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $113M | 130,408 | 4.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTERCONTINENTAL EXCHANGE IN · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $108M | 686,481 | 4.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTUITIVE SURGICAL INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $108M | 233,249 | 4.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROGRESSIVE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $98.8M | 498,299 | 3.9% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COCA COLA CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $98.5M | 1,294,526 | 3.9% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TEXAS INSTRS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $96.0M | 494,729 | 3.8% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROOKFIELD CORP · CL A LTD VT SH CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $83.6M | 2,064,936 | 3.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | S&P GLOBAL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $76.5M | 179,842 | 3.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SUNBELT RENTALS HOLDINGS INC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $73.1M | 1,165,325 | 2.9% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TJX COS INC NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $70.1M | 439,007 | 2.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EMERSON ELEC CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $63.4M | 483,431 | 2.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BECTON DICKINSON & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $30.4M | 193,698 | 1.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCADOLIBRE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $29.2M | 16,879 | 1.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SPDR GOLD TR · GOLD SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $22.9M | 53,190 | 0.9% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $8.6M | 35,686 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFAC · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $5.9M | 17,467 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | ISHARES TR · MSCI AC ASIA ETF CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $5.5M | 57,265 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHEVRON CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $5.2M | 25,300 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROLOGIS INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $2.3M | 17,630 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MASTERCARD INCORPORATED · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $2.3M | 4,595 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | ISHARES TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $2.2M | 21,410 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | SEI EXCHANGE TRADED FUNDS · DBI MULTI-STRGY CUSIP 81589A809 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $1.3M | 52,283 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FERGUSON ENTERPRISES INC · COMMON STOCK NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $1.3M | 5,466 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DANAHER CORP DEL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $1.2M | 6,316 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WALMART INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $1.2M | 9,372 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL · CL B NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $886K | 1,849 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NORTHROP GRUMMAN CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $712K | 1,044 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MARSH & MCLENNAN COS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $669K | 3,856 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $619K | 2,440 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | VANGUARD WORLD FD · HEALTH CAR ETF CUSIP 92204A504 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $526K | 1,930 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SYSCO CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $499K | 7,000 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBVIE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $454K | 2,090 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON & JOHNSON · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $418K | 1,709 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELI LILLY & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $410K | 446 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WELLS FARGO & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $320K | 4,019 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | IRON MTN INC DEL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $304K | 2,972 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LOCKHEED MARTIN CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $286K | 474 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | XCEL ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $272K | 3,425 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PEPSICO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $263K | 1,691 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COHERENT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $262K | 1,100 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK AMERICA CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $261K | 5,357 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T · TR UNIT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $254K | 390 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOME DEPOT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $247K | 750 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBOTT LABORATORIES · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $225K | 2,190 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXXON MOBIL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $224K | 1,318 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LLOYDS BANKING GROUP PLC · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $67.6K | 13,473 | 0.0% |
1–20 of 55 issuers
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 98.6% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 503 · QoQ moves: 61
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open James Hambro & Partners LLP's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).