Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL A | ADD | +$143M | +506,522 | $29.2M | $172M | 93,211 | 599,733 |
position key pos:12030 · issuer key iss:525 COM | ADD | +$44.7M | +31,336 | $86.7M | $131M | 100,506 | 131,842 |
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM | ADD | +$107M | +421,402 | $2.8M | $110M | 10,396 | 431,798 |
position key pos:10935 · issuer key iss:1902 COM | TRIM | −$13.6M | −819,013 | $118M | $105M | 2,907,604 | 2,088,591 |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | ADD | +$20.7M | +106,763 | $80.2M | $101M | 165,879 | 272,642 |
position key pos:17839 · issuer key iss:2093 SHS | NEW | +$98.4M | +275,247 | $0 | $98.4M | — | 275,247 |
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM | ADD | +$69.5M | +405,990 | $20.3M | $89.8M | 108,691 | 514,681 |
position key pos:10790 · issuer key iss:1444 COM | ADD | +$42.2M | +1,301,657 | $44.0M | $86.2M | 1,768,652 | 3,070,309 |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 CL A | ADD | −$995K | +18,220 | $85.7M | $84.7M | 129,824 | 148,044 |
position key pos:11173 · issuer key iss:995 UNIT SER 1 | NEW | +$78.1M | +135,377 | $0 | $78.1M | — | 135,377 |
position key pos:12848 · issuer key iss:1921 COM CL A | TRIM | −$57.0M | −131,331 | $125M | $68.3M | 357,317 | 225,986 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8cc6d731232d1ac429fb431a7ea6a184 · issuer key cusip6:92189F GOLD MINERS ETF | NEW | +$53.8M | +586,380 | $0 | $53.8M | — | 586,380 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM | ADD | +$38.2M | +188,632 | $11.2M | $49.4M | 48,623 | 237,255 |
position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 COM | ADD | +$40.8M | +140,939 | $7.5M | $48.3M | 23,414 | 164,353 |
position key pos:12257 · issuer key iss:2102 COM SHS | TRIM | −$4.6M | −180 | $52.3M | $47.7M | 687,642 | 687,462 |
position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 COM | ADD | +$28.6M | +98,309 | $16.9M | $45.6M | 48,862 | 147,171 |
position key sid:sec:prov:127f0021d8310eeeecdea8298c5f12e5 · issuer key cusip6:922908 S&P 500 ETF SHS | NEW | +$40.9M | +68,445 | $0 | $40.9M | — | 68,445 |
position key pos:17450 · issuer key iss:1190 COM | TRIM | −$3.5M | −106,277 | $42.2M | $38.7M | 496,646 | 390,369 |
position key pos:13891 · issuer key iss:1313 CL B | TRIM | −$7.7M | −3,106 | $43.9M | $36.2M | 689,052 | 685,946 |
position key pos:16805 · issuer key iss:997 COM NEW | ADD | +$14.9M | +40,681 | $20.8M | $35.7M | 36,800 | 77,481 |
position key sid:sec:prov:d58ffec9597871c428b68dd3f9c3d934 · issuer key cusip6:33737A NASDQ CLN EDGE | NEW | +$35.6M | +217,775 | $0 | $35.6M | — | 217,775 |
position key pos:12363 · issuer key iss:1707 CL A | TRIM | −$2.9M | −2,640 | $36.1M | $33.3M | 555,340 | 552,700 |
position key pos:13933 · issuer key iss:1307 COM | NEW | +$33.1M | +305,814 | $0 | $33.1M | — | 305,814 |
position key pos:13905 · issuer key iss:1016 CORE MSCI EMKT | NEW | +$31.8M | +456,506 | $0 | $31.8M | — | 456,506 |
position key pos:16115 · issuer key iss:1869 COM | TRIM | −$7.6M | −1,834 | $39.4M | $31.8M | 119,477 | 117,643 |
position key pos:15442 · issuer key iss:356 COM | NEW | +$30.3M | +102,540 | $0 | $30.3M | — | 102,540 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2b5902c05a996d81adf5ce01e71326f4 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET HEA | ADD | +$16.1M | +114,277 | $12.5M | $28.6M | 81,000 | 195,277 |
position key pos:13234 · issuer key iss:230 COM | NEW | +$27.6M | +565,955 | $0 | $27.6M | — | 565,955 |
position key pos:12725 · issuer key iss:1615 COM | TRIM | −$11.4M | −2,456 | $37.2M | $25.7M | 140,250 | 137,794 |
position key pos:14992 · issuer key iss:1485 COM | TRIM | −$14.7M | −103,800 | $39.6M | $25.0M | 276,626 | 172,826 |
position key pos:15179 · issuer key iss:1012 EXPANDED TECH | NEW | +$24.6M | +306,916 | $0 | $24.6M | — | 306,916 |
position key pos:12696 · issuer key iss:1845 COM | NEW | +$24.6M | +341,325 | $0 | $24.6M | — | 341,325 |
position key pos:16841 · issuer key iss:1791 COM | TRIM | −$21.5M | −137,608 | $44.2M | $22.8M | 254,809 | 117,201 |
position key pos:17164 · issuer key iss:1360 COM | TRIM | +$2.8M | −818 | $19.5M | $22.3M | 360,831 | 360,013 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b00f08276bb93613a202dd40306a3c2a · issuer key cusip6:92204A UTILITIES ETF | NEW | +$21.0M | +105,964 | $0 | $21.0M | — | 105,964 |
position key pos:15495 · issuer key iss:1590 COM | TRIM | −$31.8M | −52,037 | $52.1M | $20.3M | 99,701 | 47,664 |
position key pos:16000 · issuer key iss:215 SPONSORED ADR | TRIM | −$1.4M | −188,425 | $21.0M | $19.6M | 605,197 | 416,772 |
position key pos:14801 · issuer key iss:1422 COM | TRIM | −$5.8M | −1,439 | $25.3M | $19.5M | 432,781 | 431,342 |
position key pos:14135 · issuer key iss:1060 COM | TRIM | −$911K | −159,954 | $20.3M | $19.4M | 737,197 | 577,243 |
position key pos:17290 · issuer key iss:39 COM | TRIM | −$9.4M | −3,416 | $28.1M | $18.7M | 80,181 | 76,765 |
position key pos:10141 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | ADD | +$10.4M | +78,347 | $7.3M | $17.7M | 60,264 | 138,611 |
position key pos:18143 · issuer key iss:982 COM | TRIM | −$32.5M | −957,622 | $49.8M | $17.3M | 1,349,500 | 391,878 |
position key pos:15863 · issuer key iss:1123 COM | NEW | +$14.4M | +15,686 | $0 | $14.4M | — | 15,686 |
position key pos:15938 · issuer key cusip6:92189F SEMICONDUCTR ETF | NEW | +$14.0M | +36,387 | $0 | $14.0M | — | 36,387 |
position key pos:16484 · issuer key iss:2304 COM | NEW | +$12.3M | +44,584 | $0 | $12.3M | — | 44,584 |
position key pos:11150 · issuer key iss:1887 COM | NEW | +$12.2M | +49,332 | $0 | $12.2M | — | 49,332 |
position key sid:sec:prov:52224165749a7cd51f969efbfcab8cf8 · issuer key cusip6:33733E DJ INTERNT IDX | NEW | +$10.3M | +44,000 | $0 | $10.3M | — | 44,000 |
position key pos:10455 · issuer key iss:1091 COM NEW | NEW | +$10.0M | +46,575 | $0 | $10.0M | — | 46,575 |
position key pos:11469 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | TRIM | −$5.4M | −83,647 | $15.0M | $9.6M | 231,686 | 148,039 |
position key sid:sec:prov:0efbc7d8375878c220f88f3581748a46 · issuer key cusip6:92204A MATERIALS ETF | NEW | +$8.8M | +38,836 | $0 | $8.8M | — | 38,836 |
position key pos:11944 · issuer key iss:454 COM | NEW | +$8.3M | +107,402 | $0 | $8.3M | — | 107,402 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4ee13837c201cea05a3fc8a370f61521 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET ENE | NEW | +$7.2M | +117,700 | $0 | $7.2M | — | 117,700 |
position key sid:sec:prov:33b416b76e58babde9f188715329bb04 · issuer key cusip6:46429B MSCI CHINA ETF | NEW | +$7.1M | +126,555 | $0 | $7.1M | — | 126,555 |
position key sid:sec:prov:5182f13b67a82e00e8f3f600c441d98e · issuer key cusip6:37954Y RBTCS ARTFL INTE | ADD | +$3.6M | +116,000 | $2.9M | $6.5M | 80,000 | 196,000 |
position key pos:12367 · issuer key iss:1627 COM STK | TRIM | −$303K | −48,577 | $6.5M | $6.2M | 168,577 | 120,000 |
position key pos:12546 · issuer key iss:1013 US HOME CONS ETF | TRIM | −$1.3M | −9,874 | $7.4M | $6.1M | 77,103 | 67,229 |
position key sid:sec:prov:bdfbbd2b75b6b5d9251f5ed8a604e161 · issuer key cusip6:87266M COM | TRIM | −$18.7M | −2,109,486 | $24.3M | $5.6M | 2,821,091 | 711,605 |
position key pos:14627 · issuer key iss:955 COM | TRIM | −$305K | −73 | $4.9M | $4.6M | 37,482 | 37,409 |
position key pos:15221 · issuer key iss:1228 COM | NEW | +$4.1M | +12,143 | $0 | $4.1M | — | 12,143 |
position key pos:10450 · issuer key iss:1013 US BR DEL SE ETF | NEW | +$3.4M | +20,580 | $0 | $3.4M | — | 20,580 |
position key pos:14060 · issuer key iss:47 COM | ADD | +$1.3M | +6,800 | $1.9M | $3.2M | 9,055 | 15,855 |
position key pos:10357 · issuer key iss:1786 COM | NEW | +$3.2M | +8,595 | $0 | $3.2M | — | 8,595 |
position key pos:10501 · issuer key iss:779 CL B | TRIM | −$6.5M | −136,173 | $9.4M | $2.9M | 185,615 | 49,442 |
position key pos:14307 · issuer key iss:127 COM | NEW | +$2.2M | +6,888 | $0 | $2.2M | — | 6,888 |
position key sid:sec:prov:eccbebd4ae697b4cc5b742610cdbf1dd · issuer key cusip6:37954Y GLOBAL X COPPER | NEW | +$2.1M | +27,871 | $0 | $2.1M | — | 27,871 |
position key pos:17628 · issuer key iss:1100 CL A | TRIM | −$776K | −12 | $2.5M | $1.7M | 23,528 | 23,516 |
position key pos:16701 · issuer key iss:1674 COM | TRIM | −$252K | −24 | $1.6M | $1.4M | 25,400 | 25,376 |
position key pos:15921 · issuer key iss:1110 CL A | TRIM | −$82.0K | −1 | $528K | $446K | 5,132 | 5,131 |
position key pos:11625 · issuer key iss:2284 N Y REGISTRY SHS | NEW | +$223K | +169 | $0 | $223K | — | 169 |
| pos:10931 | EXIT‡e | −$6.7M | −37,186 | $6.7M | $0 | 37,186 | — |
| pos:11472 | EXIT‡e | −$2.3M | −14,611 | $2.3M | $0 | 14,611 | — |
| pos:11486 | EXIT‡e | −$290M | −10,956,900 | $290M | $0 | 10,956,900 | — |
| pos:11676 | EXIT‡e | −$13.3M | −210,384 | $13.3M | $0 | 210,384 | — |
| pos:11800 | EXIT‡e | −$20.0M | −517,579 | $20.0M | $0 | 517,579 | — |
| pos:12216 | EXIT‡e | −$107M | −1,895,302 | $107M | $0 | 1,895,302 | — |
| pos:12764 | EXIT‡e | −$104M | −1,284,652 | $104M | $0 | 1,284,652 | — |
| pos:12810 | EXIT‡e | −$14.0M | −791,128 | $14.0M | $0 | 791,128 | — |
| pos:13043 | EXIT‡e | −$348M | −3,997,680 | $348M | $0 | 3,997,680 | — |
| pos:13167 | EXIT‡e | −$16.0M | −61,489 | $16.0M | $0 | 61,489 | — |
| pos:13490 | EXIT‡e | −$4.1M | −36,800 | $4.1M | $0 | 36,800 | — |
| pos:14033 | EXIT‡e | −$25.6M | −213,194 | $25.6M | $0 | 213,194 | — |
| pos:14039 | EXIT‡e | −$16.8M | −95,766 | $16.8M | $0 | 95,766 | — |
| pos:14664 | EXIT‡e | −$28.5M | −218,563 | $28.5M | $0 | 218,563 | — |
| pos:14839 | EXIT‡e | −$9.8M | −760,671 | $9.8M | $0 | 760,671 | — |
| pos:14936 | EXIT‡e | −$25.2M | −3,060,384 | $25.2M | $0 | 3,060,384 | — |
| pos:14990 | EXIT‡e | −$34.4M | −247,496 | $34.4M | $0 | 247,496 | — |
| pos:16163 | EXIT‡e | −$46.9M | −4,306,602 | $46.9M | $0 | 4,306,602 | — |
| pos:16195 | EXIT‡e | −$23.8M | −186,256 | $23.8M | $0 | 186,256 | — |
| pos:16971 | EXIT‡e | −$5.6M | −54,700 | $5.6M | $0 | 54,700 | — |
| sid:sec:prov:0642809ea123953125be984c495918ab | EXIT‡e | −$171M | −3,063,500 | $171M | $0 | 3,063,500 | — |
| sid:sec:prov:688b5ee5e157c93991dc1de13e74159c | EXIT‡e | −$32.8M | −337,566 | $32.8M | $0 | 337,566 | — |
| sid:sec:prov:b60a9240834e9618fc717604b8d917cd | EXIT‡e | −$12.5M | −137,180 | $12.5M | $0 | 137,180 | — |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 92 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:17533 · issuer key iss:1509 COM | NO CHANGE | −$33.7M | 0 | $137M | $103M | 798,331 | 798,331 |
position key pos:15433 · issuer key iss:1290 COM | NO CHANGE | +$1.9M | 0 | $76.0M | $77.9M | 810,170 | 810,170 |
position key pos:17095 · issuer key iss:588 COM | NO CHANGE | −$11.0M | 0 | $71.7M | $60.8M | 630,489 | 630,489 |
position key pos:15008 · issuer key iss:318 COM | NO CHANGE | +$6.3M | 0 | $50.7M | $57.0M | 939,759 | 939,759 |
position key pos:13683 · issuer key iss:1648 COM | NO CHANGE | −$25.0M | 0 | $78.8M | $53.8M | 514,260 | 514,260 |
position key pos:16440 · issuer key iss:637 COM | NO CHANGE | −$2.9M | 0 | $47.1M | $44.2M | 552,221 | 552,221 |
position key pos:13354 · issuer key iss:367 COM | NO CHANGE | −$3.1M | 0 | $32.6M | $29.5M | 411,050 | 411,050 |
position key pos:10317 · issuer key iss:1960 COM | NO CHANGE | −$2.7M | 0 | $30.2M | $27.5M | 109,867 | 109,867 |
position key sid:sec:prov:fc322b756e10c5adfb425878e834e2d4 · issuer key cusip6:46432F MSCI USA QLT FCT | NO CHANGE | −$526K | 0 | $15.3M | $14.8M | 77,200 | 77,200 |
position key pos:16215 · issuer key iss:2289 COM | NO CHANGE | −$1.5M | 0 | $15.2M | $13.6M | 40,716 | 40,716 |
position key pos:10600 · issuer key iss:821 COM | NO CHANGE | +$1.4M | 0 | $10.2M | $11.5M | 82,838 | 82,838 |
position key pos:15152 · issuer key iss:1000 S&P500 EQL WGT | NO CHANGE | +$15.0K | 0 | $8.0M | $8.0M | 41,532 | 41,532 |
position key pos:14206 · issuer key iss:1193 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$1.1M | 0 | $8.6M | $7.5M | 15,000 | 15,000 |
position key pos:18221 · issuer key iss:1739 COM | NO CHANGE | −$843K | 0 | $5.4M | $4.6M | 11,514 | 11,514 |
position key pos:15889 · issuer key iss:2004 COM | NO CHANGE | +$154K | 0 | $4.0M | $4.2M | 85,400 | 85,400 |
position key pos:11788 · issuer key iss:2269 SHS | NO CHANGE | −$575K | 0 | $3.5M | $2.9M | 6,000 | 6,000 |
position key pos:12477 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET CON | NO CHANGE | +$72.6K | 0 | $1.3M | $1.4M | 16,888 | 16,888 |
position key pos:12449 · issuer key iss:621 COM | NO CHANGE | +$201K | 0 | $532K | $733K | 5,069 | 5,069 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | |||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC · CAP STK CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $172M | 599,733 | 6.2% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $131M | 131,842 | 4.8% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $110M | 431,798 | 4.0% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $105M | 2,088,591 | 3.8% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | QUALCOMM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $103M | 798,331 | 3.7% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $101M | 272,642 | 3.7% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EATON CORP PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $98.4M | 275,247 | 3.6% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $89.8M | 514,681 | 3.2% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PFIZER INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $86.2M | 3,070,309 | 3.1% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $84.7M | 148,044 | 3.1% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INVESCO QQQ TR · UNIT SER 1 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $78.1M | 135,377 | 2.8% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NETFLIX INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $77.9M | 810,170 | 2.8% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $68.3M | 225,986 | 2.5% | ||||||||||
| — | VANECK ETF TRUST2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $67.8M | 622,767 | 2.5% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DISNEY WALT CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $60.8M | 630,489 | 2.2% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BRISTOL-MYERS SQUIBB CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $57.0M | 939,759 | 2.1% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SERVICENOW INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $53.8M | 514,260 | 1.9% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $49.4M | 237,255 | 1.8% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $48.3M | 164,353 | 1.8% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APTIV PLC · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $47.7M | 687,462 | 1.7% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $45.6M | 147,171 | 1.6% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EDWARDS LIFESCIENCES CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $44.2M | 552,221 | 1.6% | ||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INDEX FDS · S&P 500 ETF SHS CUSIP 922908363 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $40.9M | 68,445 | 1.5% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MARVELL TECHNOLOGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $38.7M | 390,369 | 1.4% | ||||||||||
| — | SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $37.2M | 329,865 | 1.3% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NIKE INC · CL B CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $36.2M | 685,946 | 1.3% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTUITIVE SURGICAL INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $35.7M | 77,481 | 1.3% | ||||||||||
| — | FIRST TR EXCHANGE-TRADED FD · NASDQ CLN EDGE CUSIP 33737A108 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $35.6M | 217,775 | 1.3% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BLOCK INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $33.3M | 552,700 | 1.2% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEWMONT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $33.1M | 305,814 | 1.2% | ||||||||||
| — | ISHARES INC · CORE MSCI EMKT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $31.8M | 456,506 | 1.2% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $31.8M | 117,643 | 1.2% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CME GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $30.3M | 102,540 | 1.1% | ||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD WORLD FD2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $29.7M | 144,800 | 1.1% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CVS HEALTH CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $29.5M | 411,050 | 1.1% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK AMERICA CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $27.6M | 565,955 | 1.0% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WEST PHARMACEUTICAL SVSC INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $27.5M | 109,867 | 1.0% | ||||||||||
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $27.3M | 286,650 | 1.0% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SALESFORCE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $25.7M | 137,794 | 0.9% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROCTER & GAMBLE CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $25.0M | 172,826 | 0.9% | ||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR · EXPANDED TECH CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $24.6M | 306,916 | 0.9% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UBER TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $24.6M | 341,325 | 0.9% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TEXAS INSTRS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $22.8M | 117,201 | 0.8% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ON SEMICONDUCTOR CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $22.3M | 360,013 | 0.8% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | S&P GLOBAL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $20.3M | 47,664 | 0.7% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BP PLC · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $19.6M | 416,772 | 0.7% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PAYPAL HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $19.5M | 431,342 | 0.7% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KINDER MORGAN INC DEL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $19.4M | 577,243 | 0.7% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADOBE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $18.7M | 76,765 | 0.7% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTEL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $17.3M | 391,878 | 0.6% | ||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR · MSCI USA QLT FCT CUSIP 46432F339 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $14.8M | 77,200 | 0.5% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELI LILLY & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $14.4M | 15,686 | 0.5% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FERRARI N V · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $13.6M | 40,716 | 0.5% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROYAL CARIBBEAN GROUP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $12.3M | 44,584 | 0.4% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VALERO ENERGY CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $12.2M | 49,332 | 0.4% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GILEAD SCIENCES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $11.5M | 82,838 | 0.4% | ||||||||||
| — | FIRST TR EXCHANGE-TRADED FD · DJ INTERNT IDX CUSIP 33733E302 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $10.3M | 44,000 | 0.4% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LAM RESEARCH CORP · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $10.0M | 46,575 | 0.4% | ||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $9.5M | 87,809 | 0.3% | ||||||||||
| — | GLOBAL X FDS2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $8.6M | 223,871 | 0.3% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CISCO SYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $8.3M | 107,402 | 0.3% | ||||||||||
| — | INVESCO EXCHANGE TRADED FD T · S&P500 EQL WGT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $8.0M | 41,532 | 0.3% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MASTERCARD INCORPORATED · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $7.5M | 15,000 | 0.3% | ||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR · MSCI CHINA ETF CUSIP 46429B671 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $7.1M | 126,555 | 0.3% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SLB LIMITED · COM STK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $6.2M | 120,000 | 0.2% | ||||||||||
| — | TPG RE FIN TR INC · COM CUSIP 87266M107 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $5.6M | 711,605 | 0.2% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ILLUMINA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $4.6M | 37,409 | 0.2% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SYNOPSYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $4.6M | 11,514 | 0.2% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | YUM CHINA HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $4.2M | 85,400 | 0.2% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $4.1M | 12,143 | 0.1% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $3.2M | 15,855 | 0.1% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TESLA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $3.2M | 8,595 | 0.1% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SPOTIFY TECHNOLOGY S A · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $2.9M | 6,000 | 0.1% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FREEPORT MCMORAN INC · CL B CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $2.9M | 49,442 | 0.1% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ANALOG DEVICES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $2.2M | 6,888 | 0.1% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LAUDER ESTEE COS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $1.7M | 23,516 | 0.1% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SKYWORKS SOLUTIONS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $1.4M | 25,376 | 0.0% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EOG RES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $733K | 5,069 | 0.0% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LENNAR CORP · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $446K | 5,131 | 0.0% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ASML HLDG NV · N Y REGISTRY SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $223K | 169 | 0.0% |
1–20 of 80 issuers
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 68.1% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 246 · QoQ moves: 110
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open Nan Shan Life Insurance Co., Ltd.'s 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).