Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:13036 · issuer key iss:1530 COM | TRIM | +$20.9M | −26,022 | $166M | $187M | 369,853 | 343,831 |
position key pos:11056 · issuer key iss:896 CL A | TRIM | −$42.8M | −34,070 | $217M | $174M | 860,156 | 826,086 |
position key pos:16854 · issuer key iss:1767 COM | ADD | +$31.0M | +14,357 | $121M | $152M | 236,474 | 250,831 |
position key pos:15235 · issuer key iss:125 CL A | TRIM | −$22.8M | −116,074 | $126M | $103M | 928,678 | 812,604 |
position key pos:13567 · issuer key iss:121 COM | TRIM | −$83.1K | −19,458 | $92.7M | $92.7M | 451,704 | 432,246 |
position key pos:12239 · issuer key iss:1607 COM | TRIM | −$322K | −1,335 | $92.4M | $92.0M | 461,624 | 460,289 |
position key pos:11403 · issuer key iss:1342 COM | TRIM | −$1.9M | −32,607 | $88.9M | $87.0M | 975,177 | 942,570 |
position key pos:12681 · issuer key iss:2154 SHS | TRIM | +$9.4M | −5,826 | $75.4M | $84.7M | 176,745 | 170,919 |
position key pos:12673 · issuer key iss:1515 COM | TRIM | −$10.8M | −17,656 | $89.9M | $79.1M | 1,405,163 | 1,387,507 |
position key pos:13699 · issuer key iss:841 COM | ADD | +$6.5M | +49,340 | $71.1M | $77.6M | 867,057 | 916,397 |
position key pos:10128 · issuer key iss:1413 COM | TRIM | −$2.2M | −4,112 | $78.0M | $75.8M | 88,750 | 84,638 |
position key pos:18249 · issuer key iss:1949 CL A | ADD | +$3.7M | +135 | $71.0M | $74.7M | 257,271 | 257,406 |
position key pos:10138 · issuer key iss:1663 COM | TRIM | +$4.0M | −636 | $66.0M | $70.0M | 408,705 | 408,069 |
position key pos:16825 · issuer key iss:987 COM | TRIM | −$4.2M | −15,098 | $61.8M | $57.6M | 381,331 | 366,233 |
position key pos:12864 · issuer key iss:369 CL A | ADD | +$1.2M | +110 | $54.6M | $55.7M | 102,392 | 102,502 |
position key pos:14651 · issuer key iss:188 COM | ADD | +$6.1M | +31,960 | $45.5M | $51.6M | 876,720 | 908,680 |
position key pos:10618 · issuer key iss:511 COM | ADD | −$6.9M | +51,351 | $56.6M | $49.7M | 1,445,358 | 1,496,709 |
position key pos:12269 · issuer key iss:1848 CLASS A COM SHS | TRIM | +$3.8M | −1,875 | $45.9M | $49.7M | 581,550 | 579,675 |
position key pos:14206 · issuer key iss:1193 CL A | TRIM | −$13.9M | −12,037 | $63.3M | $49.4M | 110,904 | 98,867 |
position key pos:16902 · issuer key iss:2033 ORD | TRIM | −$6.1M | −64,140 | $54.9M | $48.8M | 572,792 | 508,652 |
position key pos:11683 · issuer key iss:1491 COM | TRIM | −$12.4M | −22,705 | $60.8M | $48.4M | 267,040 | 244,335 |
position key pos:10423 · issuer key iss:387 COM | ADD | +$5.1M | +33,395 | $39.1M | $44.2M | 530,479 | 563,874 |
position key pos:17294 · issuer key iss:1977 COM | TRIM | +$2.2M | −2 | $39.8M | $42.0M | 98,188 | 98,186 |
position key pos:17839 · issuer key iss:2093 SHS | ADD | +$10.9M | +21,144 | $27.5M | $38.4M | 86,309 | 107,453 |
position key pos:13768 · issuer key iss:1651 COM | ADD | +$3.6M | +12,314 | $34.8M | $38.3M | 107,273 | 119,587 |
position key pos:12848 · issuer key iss:1921 COM CL A | TRIM | −$6.9M | −3,500 | $42.2M | $35.3M | 120,432 | 116,932 |
position key pos:14250 · issuer key iss:1496 COM | ADD | −$870K | +1,702 | $35.3M | $34.4M | 510,153 | 511,855 |
position key pos:16916 · issuer key iss:1062 COM | ADD | −$4.8M | +75 | $38.1M | $33.3M | 97,508 | 97,583 |
position key pos:16894 · issuer key iss:1354 COM | ADD | +$2.5M | +150,085 | $28.1M | $30.5M | 614,804 | 764,889 |
position key pos:11849 · issuer key iss:104 COM | ADD | +$16.6M | +62,145 | $12.1M | $28.7M | 32,755 | 94,900 |
position key pos:12263 · issuer key iss:824 COM | ADD | +$474K | +3,401 | $22.9M | $23.4M | 520,198 | 523,599 |
position key pos:13458 · issuer key iss:952 COM | ADD | +$1.6M | +1,570 | $19.4M | $21.0M | 109,158 | 110,728 |
position key pos:15152 · issuer key iss:1000 S&P500 EQL WGT | TRIM | −$4.9M | −25,690 | $21.6M | $16.7M | 112,775 | 87,085 |
position key pos:15409 · issuer key iss:1212 COM CL A | NEW | +$13.3M | +298,800 | $0 | $13.3M | — | 298,800 |
position key pos:12667 · issuer key iss:580 COM | NEW | +$12.4M | +257,832 | $0 | $12.4M | — | 257,832 |
position key pos:15495 · issuer key iss:1590 COM | TRIM | −$28.6M | −49,463 | $40.6M | $12.0M | 77,735 | 28,272 |
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM | TRIM | −$1.4M | −2,024 | $13.2M | $11.8M | 48,672 | 46,648 |
position key pos:11570 · issuer key iss:1599 TR UNIT | ADD | −$257K | +150 | $7.6M | $7.4M | 11,205 | 11,355 |
position key pos:10434 · issuer key iss:482 COM | ADD | +$413K | +26 | $5.2M | $5.6M | 66,089 | 66,115 |
position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL C | TRIM | −$492K | −192 | $5.1M | $4.6M | 16,201 | 16,009 |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | TRIM | −$1.6M | −948 | $5.4M | $3.8M | 11,245 | 10,297 |
position key pos:12476 · issuer key iss:1633 INTL EQTY ETF | TRIM | +$99.3K | −200 | $3.5M | $3.6M | 146,892 | 146,692 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM | TRIM | −$171K | −57 | $1.6M | $1.5M | 7,050 | 6,993 |
position key pos:11044 · issuer key iss:361 COM | TRIM | −$403K | −800 | $1.7M | $1.3M | 5,900 | 5,100 |
position key pos:14033 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P SCP ETF | ADD | +$121K | +642 | $1.2M | $1.3M | 10,013 | 10,655 |
position key pos:13599 · issuer key iss:1035 COM | TRIM | +$178K | −43 | $1.0M | $1.2M | 5,034 | 4,991 |
position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 COM | TRIM | −$129K | −91 | $1.2M | $1.0M | 3,627 | 3,536 |
position key pos:12373 · issuer key iss:1443 SP ADR NON VTG | TRIM | +$301K | −8,867 | $704K | $1.0M | 62,467 | 53,600 |
position key pos:13801 · issuer key iss:1188 CL A | TRIM | +$43.7K | −14 | $890K | $934K | 2,870 | 2,856 |
position key pos:17751 · issuer key iss:1214 COM | TRIM | +$105K | −75 | $798K | $903K | 7,583 | 7,508 |
position key pos:16841 · issuer key iss:1791 COM | TRIM | +$19.7K | −438 | $880K | $900K | 5,073 | 4,635 |
position key pos:14773 · issuer key iss:2228 ORD SHS | ADD | −$63.8K | +23 | $844K | $780K | 3,710 | 3,733 |
position key pos:10136 · issuer key iss:990 COM | TRIM | −$242K | −240 | $1.0M | $769K | 3,414 | 3,174 |
position key pos:11205 · issuer key iss:255 CL B NEW | TRIM | −$132K | −196 | $822K | $690K | 1,636 | 1,440 |
position key pos:12366 · issuer key iss:22 COM | ADD | −$121K | +136 | $747K | $626K | 5,959 | 6,095 |
position key pos:12325 · issuer key iss:1012 RUS MDCP VAL ETF | TRIM | +$9.2K | −76 | $610K | $619K | 4,325 | 4,249 |
position key pos:16096 · issuer key iss:1206 COM | TRIM | −$6.3K | −54 | $623K | $617K | 2,039 | 1,985 |
position key pos:15125 · issuer key iss:1798 COM | ADD | −$85.2K | +25 | $643K | $557K | 1,109 | 1,134 |
position key pos:15035 · issuer key iss:505 COM | TRIM | +$121K | −209 | $363K | $485K | 3,880 | 3,671 |
position key pos:15592 · issuer key iss:954 COM | ADD | +$25.5K | +13 | $389K | $414K | 1,578 | 1,591 |
position key pos:11609 · issuer key iss:1447 COM | TRIM | +$88.6K | −233 | $318K | $407K | 2,466 | 2,233 |
position key pos:17628 · issuer key iss:1100 CL A | ADD | −$158K | +254 | $560K | $402K | 5,351 | 5,605 |
position key pos:10899 · issuer key iss:1013 MSCI ACWI ETF | ADD | +$18.0K | +175 | $283K | $301K | 2,000 | 2,175 |
position key pos:15622 · issuer key iss:282 COM | ADD | −$81.9K | +123 | $378K | $296K | 2,453 | 2,576 |
position key pos:12030 · issuer key iss:525 COM | TRIM | −$44.2K | −95 | $324K | $280K | 376 | 281 |
position key pos:13876 · issuer key iss:917 COM | TRIM | +$31.5K | −21 | $229K | $260K | 1,173 | 1,152 |
position key pos:14474 · issuer key iss:1052 COM | ADD | +$53.3K | +3,097 | $200K | $253K | 11,588 | 14,685 |
position key pos:10790 · issuer key iss:1444 COM | NEW | +$249K | +8,859 | $0 | $249K | — | 8,859 |
position key pos:17365 · issuer key iss:1396 COM | NEW | +$219K | +5,741 | $0 | $219K | — | 5,741 |
position key pos:10172 · issuer key iss:1332 COM | TRIM | −$1.2K | −55 | $220K | $218K | 1,346 | 1,291 |
| pos:10793 | EXIT‡e | −$19.2M | −74,813 | $19.2M | $0 | 74,813 | — |
| pos:11390 | EXIT‡e | −$302K | −457 | $302K | $0 | 457 | — |
| pos:16115 | EXIT‡e | −$10.0M | −30,394 | $10.0M | $0 | 30,394 | — |
| pos:16135 | EXIT‡e | −$21.5M | −269,547 | $21.5M | $0 | 269,547 | — |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 74 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL A | NO CHANGE | −$199K | 0 | $2.4M | $2.2M | 7,814 | 7,814 |
position key pos:11871 · issuer key iss:1011 ISHARES NEW | NO CHANGE | +$135K | 0 | $1.6M | $1.7M | 19,250 | 19,250 |
position key pos:12944 · issuer key cusip6:922908 TOTAL STK MKT | NO CHANGE | −$46.1K | 0 | $1.1M | $1.0M | 3,186 | 3,186 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8eb35ebc152e2250618fad852c7a297e · issuer key cusip6:78463X STATE STREET SPD | NO CHANGE | +$22.3K | 0 | $799K | $822K | 18,000 | 18,000 |
position key pos:11668 · issuer key iss:164 COM | NO CHANGE | −$95.0K | 0 | $870K | $775K | 43,000 | 43,000 |
position key pos:11199 · issuer key cusip6:922042 TT WRLD ST ETF | NO CHANGE | −$11.8K | 0 | $609K | $597K | 4,316 | 4,316 |
position key pos:13340 · issuer key iss:666 COM | NO CHANGE | +$88.1K | 0 | $489K | $577K | 15,250 | 15,250 |
position key pos:15330 · issuer key iss:1586 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$179K | 0 | $516K | $337K | 10,000 | 10,000 |
position key pos:11556 · issuer key iss:1854 SPON ADR NEW | NO CHANGE | −$48.7K | 0 | $378K | $329K | 5,777 | 5,777 |
position key pos:16567 · issuer key iss:1633 INTL SCEQT ETF | NO CHANGE | +$7.3K | 0 | $273K | $280K | 6,000 | 6,000 |
position key pos:10954 · issuer key iss:836 COM | NO CHANGE | −$20.0K | 0 | $299K | $279K | 22,000 | 22,000 |
position key pos:13248 · issuer key iss:1688 CLASS A COM | NO CHANGE | −$24.7K | 0 | $83.9K | $59.3K | 19,750 | 19,750 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | ||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RBC BEARINGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $187M | 343,831 | 8.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HEICO CORP NEW · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $174M | 826,086 | 7.8% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TELEDYNE TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $152M | 250,831 | 6.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMPHENOL CORP · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $103M | 812,604 | 4.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMETEK INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $92.7M | 432,246 | 4.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SPX TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $92.0M | 460,289 | 4.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | OREILLY AUTOMOTIVE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $87.0M | 942,570 | 3.9% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LINDE PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $84.7M | 170,919 | 3.8% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RLI CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $79.1M | 1,387,507 | 3.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GRACO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $77.6M | 916,397 | 3.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PARKER-HANNIFIN CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $75.8M | 84,638 | 3.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WATTS WATER TECHNOLOGIES INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $74.7M | 257,406 | 3.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SIMPSON MFG INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $70.0M | 408,069 | 3.1% | |||||||
| — | INTERCONTINENTAL EXCHANGE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $57.6M | 366,233 | 2.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CACI INTL INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $55.7M | 102,502 | 2.5% | |||||||
| — | ATMUS FILTRATION TECHNOLOGIES · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $51.6M | 908,680 | 2.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COPART INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $49.7M | 1,496,709 | 2.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UL SOLUTIONS INC · CLASS A COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $49.7M | 579,675 | 2.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MASTERCARD INCORPORATED · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $49.4M | 98,867 | 2.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ARCH CAP GROUP LTD · ORD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $48.8M | 508,652 | 2.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROGRESSIVE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $48.4M | 244,335 | 2.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CANADIAN PACIFIC KANSAS CITY · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $44.2M | 563,874 | 2.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WINMARK CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $42.0M | 98,186 | 1.9% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EATON CORP PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $38.4M | 107,453 | 1.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SHERWIN WILLIAMS CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $38.3M | 119,587 | 1.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $35.3M | 116,932 | 1.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROSPERITY BANCSHARES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $34.4M | 511,855 | 1.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KINSALE CAP GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $33.3M | 97,583 | 1.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | OLD REP INTL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $30.5M | 764,889 | 1.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN EXPRESS CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $28.7M | 94,900 | 1.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GLACIER BANCORP INC NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $23.4M | 523,599 | 1.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | IDEX CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $21.0M | 110,728 | 0.9% | |||||||
| — | INVESCO EXCHANGE TRADED FD TR · S&P500 EQL WGT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $16.7M | 87,085 | 0.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MEDLINE INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $13.3M | 298,800 | 0.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DIGI INTL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $12.4M | 257,832 | 0.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | S&P GLOBAL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $12.0M | 28,272 | 0.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $11.8M | 46,648 | 0.5% | |||||||
| — | STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF TR · TR UNIT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $7.4M | 11,355 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC | $6.8M | 23,823 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COLGATE PALMOLIVE CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $5.6M | 66,115 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | SCHWAB STRATEGIC TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $3.9M | 152,692 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $3.8M | 10,297 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | ISHARES TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $1.9M | 14,904 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ISHARES GOLD TR · ISHARES NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.7M | 19,250 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.5M | 6,993 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CSW INDUSTRIALS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.3M | 5,100 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON & JOHNSON · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.2M | 4,991 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.0M | 3,536 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | VANGUARD INDEX FDS · TOTAL STK MKT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $1.0M | 3,186 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PETROLEO BRASILEIRO S A · SP ADR NON VTG CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.0M | 53,600 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MARRIOTT INTL INC NEW · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $934K | 2,856 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCK & CO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $903K | 7,508 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TEXAS INSTRS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $900K | 4,635 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | SPDR INDEX SHS FDS · STATE STREET SPD CUSIP 78463X889 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $822K | 18,000 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TE CONNECTIVITY PLC · ORD SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $780K | 3,733 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ARES CAPITAL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $775K | 43,000 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $769K | 3,174 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL · CL B NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $690K | 1,440 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBOTT LABORATORIES · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $626K | 6,095 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MCDONALDS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $617K | 1,985 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | VANGUARD INTL EQUITY INDEX FDS · TT WRLD ST ETF CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $597K | 4,316 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | ENTERPRISE PRODS PARTNERS L P · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $577K | 15,250 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $557K | 1,134 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CONOCOPHILLIPS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $485K | 3,671 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ILLINOIS TOOL WKS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $414K | 1,591 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PHILLIPS 66 · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $407K | 2,233 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LAUDER ESTEE COS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $402K | 5,605 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RYAN SPECIALTY HOLDINGS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $337K | 10,000 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNILEVER PLC · SPON ADR NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $329K | 5,777 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | ISHARES TR · MSCI ACWI ETF CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $301K | 2,175 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BLACKSTONE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $296K | 2,576 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $280K | 281 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GOLUB CAP BDC INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $279K | 22,000 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HONEYWELL INTL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $260K | 1,152 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KENVUE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $253K | 14,685 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PFIZER INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $249K | 8,859 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PPL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $219K | 5,741 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NUCOR CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $218K | 1,291 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SOLID POWER INC · CLASS A COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $59.3K | 19,750 | 0.0% |
1–20 of 79 issuers
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 85.5% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 384 · QoQ moves: 86
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open Port Capital LLC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).