Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM | TRIM | −$26.2M | −115,426 | $109M | $82.4M | 582,138 | 466,712 |
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM | TRIM | −$17.6M | −50,159 | $77.1M | $59.4M | 283,444 | 233,285 |
position key pos:10307 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P500 ETF | TRIM | −$5.3M | −4,213 | $61.0M | $55.7M | 89,095 | 84,882 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM | TRIM | −$16.5M | −50,667 | $62.9M | $46.4M | 272,439 | 221,772 |
position key pos:11570 · issuer key iss:1599 TR UNIT | TRIM | −$7.9M | −9,055 | $47.3M | $39.5M | 69,372 | 60,317 |
position key sid:sec:prov:127f0021d8310eeeecdea8298c5f12e5 · issuer key cusip6:922908 S&P 500 ETF SHS | ADD | +$6.8M | +13,176 | $27.0M | $33.8M | 43,102 | 56,278 |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | TRIM | −$17.6M | −16,890 | $48.8M | $31.1M | 100,847 | 83,957 |
position key pos:11173 · issuer key iss:995 UNIT SER 1 | TRIM | −$4.8M | −5,137 | $33.8M | $29.0M | 54,997 | 49,860 |
position key pos:10357 · issuer key iss:1786 COM | TRIM | −$5.5M | −1,522 | $29.9M | $24.4M | 66,566 | 65,044 |
position key sid:sec:prov:5c0159d8e365eac662fab857eba96ecb · issuer key cusip6:92206C SHORT TERM TREAS | ADD | +$20.9M | +358,354 | $2.7M | $23.6M | 46,247 | 404,601 |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL A | TRIM | −$12.1M | −34,918 | $31.3M | $19.2M | 99,974 | 65,056 |
position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 COM | TRIM | −$8.7M | −19,407 | $27.7M | $19.0M | 80,160 | 60,753 |
position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL C | TRIM | −$2.4M | −3,824 | $18.2M | $15.8M | 57,958 | 54,134 |
position key pos:15549 · issuer key iss:1226 SERIES A PERP PF | ADD | +$35.6K | +19,911 | $14.3M | $14.4M | 182,079 | 201,990 |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 CL A | TRIM | −$4.1M | −3,503 | $18.3M | $14.2M | 27,696 | 24,193 |
position key pos:11205 · issuer key iss:255 CL B NEW | TRIM | −$2.0M | −2,723 | $15.5M | $13.5M | 30,888 | 28,165 |
position key pos:11237 · issuer key iss:1601 GOLD SHS | ADD | +$2.1M | +2,364 | $11.1M | $13.2M | 28,071 | 30,435 |
position key pos:11567 · issuer key cusip6:33740F FT VEST LADDERED | ADD | −$60.5K | +3,152 | $13.2M | $13.2M | 385,809 | 388,961 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ee6119652adcf9d20a8fd5af5fd983e0 · issuer key cusip6:46138E S&P INTL MOMNT | TRIM | −$2.3M | −44,035 | $15.4M | $13.1M | 276,561 | 232,526 |
position key pos:12445 · issuer key iss:1405 CL A | TRIM | −$4.4M | −10,882 | $16.8M | $12.4M | 94,788 | 83,906 |
position key pos:14552 · issuer key iss:711 COM | TRIM | +$2.9M | −1,430 | $8.7M | $11.6M | 72,057 | 70,627 |
position key pos:12944 · issuer key cusip6:922908 TOTAL STK MKT | TRIM | −$838K | −1,131 | $12.3M | $11.4M | 36,600 | 35,469 |
position key pos:10986 · issuer key cusip6:922908 VALUE ETF | TRIM | −$233K | −2,901 | $11.6M | $11.4M | 60,969 | 58,068 |
position key pos:16249 · issuer key cusip6:921908 DIV APP ETF | ADD | +$23.2K | +506 | $11.2M | $11.2M | 50,912 | 51,418 |
position key sid:sec:prov:fc322b756e10c5adfb425878e834e2d4 · issuer key cusip6:46432F MSCI USA QLT FCT | ADD | +$4.9M | +27,192 | $6.3M | $11.2M | 31,630 | 58,822 |
position key pos:13994 · issuer key cusip6:922042 ALLWRLD EX US | ADD | +$9.4M | +122,473 | $1.4M | $10.7M | 18,815 | 141,288 |
position key sid:sec:prov:17b19445cfc49d8e93d0a978b5f9fc37 · issuer key cusip6:33738R RISNG DIVD ACHIV | ADD | +$212K | +4,665 | $10.5M | $10.7M | 150,528 | 155,193 |
position key pos:13490 · issuer key iss:1939 COM | ADD | +$1.3M | +2,346 | $8.9M | $10.2M | 79,717 | 82,063 |
position key sid:sec:prov:72be0ebb367e2d6894ef37f946084b25 · issuer key cusip6:69344A PGIM ULTRA SH BD | ADD | +$889K | +18,560 | $9.3M | $10.2M | 187,629 | 206,189 |
position key pos:11463 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P TTL STK | TRIM | −$1.6M | −7,587 | $11.7M | $10.1M | 78,429 | 70,842 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2ebeed7ba0c3c8f5495a6059ae850775 · issuer key cusip6:14020W SHS CREATION UNI | ADD | −$132K | +1,188 | $10.0M | $9.8M | 228,176 | 229,364 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b27fbf02ceb72909068d1678f35b46f5 · issuer key cusip6:33739Q FIRST TR ENH NEW | ADD | +$5.7M | +96,023 | $4.1M | $9.8M | 68,205 | 164,228 |
position key pos:10892 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET TEC | TRIM | −$1.8M | −7,530 | $11.5M | $9.7M | 79,836 | 72,306 |
position key pos:11209 · issuer key cusip6:922908 GROWTH ETF | TRIM | −$754K | −769 | $10.3M | $9.6M | 21,184 | 20,415 |
position key pos:15854 · issuer key iss:989 COM | TRIM | −$491K | −10,400 | $10.0M | $9.5M | 150,593 | 140,193 |
position key pos:12476 · issuer key iss:1633 INTL EQTY ETF | TRIM | −$251K | −21,905 | $9.8M | $9.5M | 405,792 | 383,887 |
position key sid:sec:prov:888cccadb4686ceec8afad0b1a360d05 · issuer key cusip6:46138E S&P 500 MOMNTM | TRIM | −$24.7M | −203,469 | $34.2M | $9.4M | 286,374 | 82,905 |
position key sid:sec:prov:55519c6ca1e80ac9a362cd98ad4885df · issuer key cusip6:464289 RUS TP200 GR ETF | ADD | +$4.1M | +18,686 | $5.3M | $9.4M | 19,180 | 37,866 |
position key pos:18131 · issuer key iss:34 COM | TRIM | +$2.8M | −17,550 | $6.5M | $9.4M | 753,550 | 736,000 |
position key pos:13208 · issuer key cusip6:46138G NASDAQ 100 ETF | TRIM | −$691K | −856 | $9.8M | $9.2M | 38,940 | 38,084 |
position key pos:15863 · issuer key iss:1123 COM | ADD | +$897K | +2,075 | $7.9M | $8.8M | 7,389 | 9,464 |
position key pos:11275 · issuer key iss:286 ISHARES US EQUIT | TRIM | −$526K | −3,204 | $9.3M | $8.8M | 153,754 | 150,550 |
position key sid:sec:prov:48b5bad00a4e6a86ec35d5bccb3517f2 · issuer key cusip6:85207K PHYSICAL SILVER | TRIM | +$208K | −4,169 | $8.2M | $8.4M | 346,609 | 342,440 |
position key pos:11717 · issuer key iss:440 COM | TRIM | −$902K | −18,337 | $8.9M | $8.0M | 58,434 | 40,097 |
position key pos:10715 · issuer key iss:916 COM | TRIM | −$3.1M | −7,952 | $11.1M | $8.0M | 32,221 | 24,269 |
position key sid:sec:prov:06dea6e0296cb829fe7369623cd6dcec · issuer key cusip6:316092 HIGH DIVID ETF | TRIM | −$744K | −9,862 | $8.7M | $8.0M | 153,422 | 143,560 |
position key pos:12030 · issuer key iss:525 COM | TRIM | +$952K | −110 | $6.8M | $7.8M | 7,884 | 7,774 |
position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 COM | TRIM | −$5.9M | −16,112 | $13.3M | $7.5M | 41,382 | 25,270 |
position key pos:11024 · issuer key iss:1014 ISHARES | TRIM | −$26.5M | −417,780 | $33.9M | $7.4M | 526,656 | 108,876 |
position key pos:17452 · issuer key iss:1604 UT SER 1 | ADD | +$22.3K | +557 | $7.3M | $7.4M | 15,271 | 15,828 |
position key sid:sec:prov:9966dd2e741b68232bd3e5aa6547a275 · issuer key cusip6:82889N HEDGED EQUITY | ADD | +$1.0M | +34,911 | $6.3M | $7.3M | 196,507 | 231,418 |
position key pos:12845 · issuer key iss:1000 AEROSPACE DEFN | TRIM | +$369K | −437 | $6.7M | $7.1M | 43,083 | 42,646 |
position key pos:17409 · issuer key cusip6:921943 VAN FTSE DEV MKT | ADD | +$627K | +5,990 | $6.4M | $7.0M | 102,463 | 108,453 |
position key pos:17467 · issuer key iss:1751 SPONSORED ADS | ADD | +$860K | +409 | $6.0M | $6.8M | 19,709 | 20,118 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4ee13837c201cea05a3fc8a370f61521 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET ENE | ADD | +$2.5M | +18,406 | $4.1M | $6.6M | 92,136 | 110,542 |
position key pos:15499 · issuer key iss:23 COM | TRIM | −$612K | −1,095 | $7.1M | $6.4M | 30,879 | 29,784 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b3a0a6a2c27537b284e1347fab5f8f28 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET FIN | TRIM | −$831K | −2,634 | $7.2M | $6.3M | 130,739 | 128,105 |
position key pos:10455 · issuer key iss:1091 COM NEW | TRIM | +$981K | −1,897 | $5.3M | $6.3M | 31,022 | 29,125 |
position key pos:18191 · issuer key iss:1654 CL A SUB VTG SHS | TRIM | −$2.3M | −283 | $8.5M | $6.2M | 52,668 | 52,385 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8ffd8920e6e0488aef7958c82490aaf2 · issuer key cusip6:69374H US CASH COWS 100 | TRIM | −$732K | −16,056 | $6.9M | $6.2M | 114,865 | 98,809 |
position key sid:sec:prov:7bedc2b3344fa4eb910b9207c8f5d6c3 · issuer key cusip6:33734H SHS | TRIM | −$125K | −5,656 | $6.3M | $6.2M | 136,387 | 130,731 |
position key sid:sec:prov:56b05b23603c017e287f8db59897c4bd · issuer key cusip6:47103U HENDRSON AAA CL | ADD | +$5.5M | +104,271 | $424K | $5.9M | 8,392 | 112,663 |
position key pos:13390 · issuer key iss:656 COM UT LTD PTN | ADD | +$3.4M | +154,761 | $2.4M | $5.7M | 143,017 | 297,778 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e26ceb527516bdb001b455b4f9f426da · issuer key cusip6:53700T IMGP DBI MANAGED | ADD | +$4.4M | +144,641 | $1.1M | $5.6M | 40,399 | 185,040 |
position key pos:16072 · issuer key iss:1370 COM | ADD | −$304K | +7,886 | $5.9M | $5.6M | 30,052 | 37,938 |
position key pos:15221 · issuer key iss:1228 COM | ADD | +$1.6M | +4,138 | $3.9M | $5.6M | 13,763 | 17,901 |
position key pos:17386 · issuer key iss:806 COM | ADD | +$2.1M | +940 | $3.4M | $5.5M | 5,236 | 6,176 |
position key pos:13432 · issuer key iss:411 COM | ADD | +$1.5M | +689 | $4.0M | $5.5M | 6,988 | 7,677 |
position key pos:14737 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE US AGGBD ET | TRIM | −$2.2M | −21,584 | $7.6M | $5.4M | 76,515 | 54,931 |
position key pos:11938 · issuer key iss:834 COM | TRIM | −$3.4M | −3,659 | $8.8M | $5.4M | 10,006 | 6,347 |
position key pos:13599 · issuer key iss:1035 COM | TRIM | −$2.1M | −14,086 | $7.5M | $5.4M | 36,126 | 22,040 |
position key sid:sec:prov:667e6ae4230767d97e78115617e0fc1a · issuer key cusip6:33739P LNG/SHT EQUITY | ADD | +$105K | +3,749 | $5.2M | $5.3M | 73,172 | 76,921 |
position key pos:14801 · issuer key iss:1422 COM | ADD | +$1.1M | +44,997 | $4.0M | $5.2M | 69,118 | 114,115 |
position key pos:10714 · issuer key iss:1633 US DIVIDEND EQ | ADD | +$1.0M | +18,994 | $4.0M | $5.0M | 146,092 | 165,086 |
position key pos:12291 · issuer key iss:1633 SHT TM US TRES | NEW | +$5.0M | +207,440 | $0 | $5.0M | — | 207,440 |
position key pos:13683 · issuer key iss:1648 COM | TRIM | −$3.8M | −9,554 | $8.8M | $5.0M | 57,597 | 48,043 |
position key pos:14060 · issuer key iss:47 COM | TRIM | −$1.6M | −6,498 | $6.5M | $4.9M | 30,168 | 23,670 |
position key pos:14712 · issuer key iss:537 CL A | TRIM | −$2.7M | −3,680 | $7.5M | $4.8M | 16,002 | 12,322 |
position key pos:16441 · issuer key iss:16 COM | ADD | +$746K | +4,770 | $4.1M | $4.8M | 163,711 | 168,481 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2293e5cc92fd9a725cb1495d0f85f49b · issuer key cusip6:74348A S&P 500 DV ARIST | TRIM | −$53.7K | −1,333 | $4.8M | $4.7M | 46,046 | 44,713 |
position key sid:sec:prov:509dedad8eaca601fadd607c86b6e7ca · issuer key cusip6:33738D SENIOR LN FD | ADD | +$248K | +7,737 | $4.4M | $4.7M | 96,182 | 103,919 |
position key pos:17751 · issuer key iss:1214 COM | ADD | +$2.3M | +16,231 | $2.3M | $4.5M | 21,536 | 37,767 |
position key sid:sec:prov:40daabe125f2335027108f841227a8b1 · issuer key cusip6:33738D CORE INVESTMENT | ADD | +$2.5M | +121,885 | $1.9M | $4.5M | 90,950 | 212,835 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e10fb4f0bf62f2cd6470d7f399584bca · issuer key cusip6:92204A INF TECH ETF | ADD | +$757K | +1,396 | $3.6M | $4.4M | 4,818 | 6,214 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4252b4f3709914f645284b0206172232 · issuer key cusip6:78468R STATE STREET SPD | ADD | +$68.5K | +623 | $4.3M | $4.4M | 47,080 | 47,703 |
position key pos:11793 · issuer key iss:1013 US AER DEF ETF | ADD | +$2.4M | +10,457 | $1.9M | $4.2M | 8,647 | 19,104 |
position key pos:12346 · issuer key iss:718 COM | ADD | −$147K | +122,300 | $4.4M | $4.2M | 294,468 | 416,768 |
position key pos:14033 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P SCP ETF | ADD | +$1.9M | +14,290 | $2.3M | $4.2M | 19,479 | 33,769 |
position key pos:10955 · issuer key iss:1000 S&P MDCP MOMNTUM | TRIM | −$4.4M | −33,912 | $8.6M | $4.1M | 62,045 | 28,133 |
position key pos:12549 · issuer key iss:1013 EAFE VALUE ETF | ADD | +$2.1M | +27,105 | $2.0M | $4.1M | 27,971 | 55,076 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e80cc45ae7833b901a24570947177154 · issuer key cusip6:921909 VG TL INTL STK F | ADD | +$3.3M | +42,640 | $785K | $4.1M | 10,401 | 53,041 |
position key sid:sec:prov:d091c76567ade41e0e9d2573be140a76 · issuer key cusip6:46431W IT RT HDG HGYL | ADD | +$181K | +2,289 | $3.9M | $4.1M | 45,164 | 47,453 |
position key pos:15938 · issuer key cusip6:92189F SEMICONDUCTR ETF | TRIM | +$358K | −438 | $3.7M | $4.1M | 10,316 | 9,878 |
position key pos:15433 · issuer key iss:1290 COM | TRIM | −$975K | −11,269 | $5.0M | $4.0M | 53,482 | 42,213 |
position key pos:11944 · issuer key iss:454 COM | ADD | +$1.6M | +19,999 | $2.4M | $4.0M | 31,658 | 51,657 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b26ae58d14ccf4d7e6ea3cbd9be9909d · issuer key cusip6:46429B CORE HIGH DV ETF | ADD | +$2.2M | +14,800 | $1.8M | $4.0M | 14,924 | 29,724 |
position key pos:17839 · issuer key iss:2093 SHS | ADD | +$1.7M | +3,881 | $2.3M | $4.0M | 7,157 | 11,038 |
position key pos:15309 · issuer key iss:1226 CL A NEW | TRIM | −$1.1M | −1,367 | $5.0M | $3.9M | 32,890 | 31,523 |
position key pos:14055 · issuer key cusip6:922908 MID CAP ETF | TRIM | −$225K | −654 | $4.1M | $3.9M | 14,291 | 13,637 |
position key pos:16193 · issuer key iss:1909 COM CL A | TRIM | −$5.2M | −40,957 | $9.1M | $3.9M | 56,225 | 15,268 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:13839 · issuer key iss:224 COM | NO CHANGE | +$145K | 0 | $1.3M | $1.4M | 23,642 | 23,642 |
position key sid:sec:prov:99d4534d7c18585e25584a9e92fcc299 · issuer key cusip6:33738R FIRST TRUST S&P | NO CHANGE | +$7.6K | 0 | $1.3M | $1.3M | 36,000 | 36,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f18f86128606098e67696e1e105260ca · issuer key cusip6:33740F FT VEST US EQT | NO CHANGE | −$15.8K | 0 | $1.3M | $1.3M | 27,174 | 27,174 |
position key sid:sec:prov:c6eaaa45903ba8e14779dcdd2e0bb249 · issuer key cusip6:33740F FT VEST US EQT | NO CHANGE | −$2.6K | 0 | $1.2M | $1.2M | 25,517 | 25,517 |
position key sid:sec:prov:44ad0fdb8a4d61f562e6bf7e1a2e9ceb · issuer key cusip6:33740F FT VEST UQ EQT | NO CHANGE | −$16.8K | 0 | $1.2M | $1.2M | 26,675 | 26,675 |
position key sid:sec:prov:fe1e71f070208a8cede4af32274abd3c · issuer key cusip6:33740F FT VEST US EQT | NO CHANGE | −$18.2K | 0 | $1.1M | $1.1M | 25,394 | 25,394 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8a737ddf474a08a4644a15f579d759f8 · issuer key cusip6:33740U FT VEST U.S. | NO CHANGE | +$9.3K | 0 | $789K | $798K | 20,052 | 20,052 |
position key pos:17416 · issuer key iss:1000 S&P500 EQL TEC | NO CHANGE | +$6.5K | 0 | $784K | $790K | 17,222 | 17,222 |
position key pos:11909 · issuer key iss:1012 GLOBAL ENERG ETF | NO CHANGE | +$190K | 0 | $573K | $762K | 13,655 | 13,655 |
position key sid:sec:prov:0f602342f768acd70b75eee933a2d731 · issuer key cusip6:921910 EXTENDED DUR | NO CHANGE | −$668 | 0 | $726K | $726K | 11,172 | 11,172 |
position key pos:10904 · issuer key iss:1569 COM | NO CHANGE | −$36.9K | 0 | $479K | $442K | 1,230 | 1,230 |
position key pos:17104 · issuer key iss:1535 COM | NO CHANGE | +$115K | 0 | $317K | $432K | 2,257 | 2,257 |
position key pos:13685 · issuer key cusip6:46436E IBONDS 26 TRM TS | NO CHANGE | +$744 | 0 | $425K | $426K | 18,599 | 18,599 |
position key sid:sec:prov:002e5b43fe985ace9148bfbd962ef2a0 · issuer key cusip6:27828G COM | NO CHANGE | −$6.0K | 0 | $431K | $425K | 17,135 | 17,135 |
position key sid:sec:prov:82790eb426ef536e74a8d48037866ca2 · issuer key cusip6:76881Y COM | NO CHANGE | −$17.2K | 0 | $439K | $422K | 37,385 | 37,385 |
position key sid:sec:prov:7e3935dc1f8b30677f3ae168aaf27ee0 · issuer key cusip6:381430 ACTIVEBETA US LG | NO CHANGE | −$20.3K | 0 | $423K | $403K | 3,196 | 3,196 |
position key sid:sec:prov:cd51e70c2eb877752540b7cb773d38b7 · issuer key cusip6:46436E IBONDS DEC 2031 | NO CHANGE | −$4.1K | 0 | $395K | $391K | 18,698 | 18,698 |
position key sid:sec:prov:6a5a78d8b0e1d0da17b0c6f17f04c959 · issuer key cusip6:92206C VNG RUS2000GRW | NO CHANGE | −$11.4K | 0 | $390K | $378K | 1,651 | 1,651 |
position key pos:10786 · issuer key iss:1000 DJ INDL AVG DV | NO CHANGE | +$13.6K | 0 | $363K | $376K | 6,347 | 6,347 |
position key pos:17366 · issuer key iss:932 COM | NO CHANGE | +$44.0K | 0 | $281K | $325K | 828 | 828 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3292f7a6c2e7570956d20bdb4fe22b9e · issuer key cusip6:33739N MANAGD MUN ETF | NO CHANGE | −$2.0K | 0 | $317K | $315K | 6,193 | 6,193 |
position key pos:11684 · issuer key iss:876 COM | NO CHANGE | +$2.0K | 0 | $293K | $295K | 4,600 | 4,600 |
position key sid:sec:prov:6cb9b18f17a468568352f5b4c7fc21d2 · issuer key cusip6:26922A US GBL GLD PRE | NO CHANGE | +$23.1K | 0 | $254K | $277K | 5,972 | 5,972 |
position key sid:sec:prov:1baf81b6a6ba7a91a057c5d068f5287d · issuer key cusip6:46438G LARGE CAP MAX BU | NO CHANGE | +$3.5K | 0 | $267K | $270K | 10,174 | 10,174 |
position key sid:sec:prov:646dd98d51ffd9a312c8378d5fe206fd · issuer key cusip6:46138G SHORT TERM TREAS | NO CHANGE | −$200 | 0 | $264K | $264K | 2,500 | 2,500 |
position key pos:18077 · issuer key iss:1053 COM | NO CHANGE | −$17.0K | 0 | $281K | $264K | 10,017 | 10,017 |
position key sid:sec:prov:125a80d761560ef034f13240168cf50c · issuer key cusip6:33740U FT VEST US EQUTY | NO CHANGE | +$114 | 0 | $259K | $259K | 8,517 | 8,517 |
position key pos:17005 · issuer key iss:1983 ARTIFICIAL INTEL | NO CHANGE | −$1.5K | 0 | $235K | $234K | 8,079 | 8,079 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8ba57e1ac481bec5fce7ae5a30045c9f · issuer key cusip6:27828U COM | NO CHANGE | −$32.2K | 0 | $265K | $232K | 8,716 | 8,716 |
position key sid:sec:prov:303540766d2ecf333f46440f72a108ab · issuer key cusip6:92206C VNG RUS1000IDX | NO CHANGE | −$9.1K | 0 | $238K | $229K | 770 | 770 |
position key sid:sec:prov:79f2ab595e97ee90334ecdc31ee3749b · issuer key cusip6:33739P HORIZON DMST ETF | NO CHANGE | −$1.4K | 0 | $226K | $225K | 5,850 | 5,850 |
position key sid:sec:prov:7e70064e59a2cda8a01ebdc3a8e350f1 · issuer key cusip6:338479 COM | NO CHANGE | −$9.3K | 0 | $227K | $217K | 12,946 | 12,946 |
position key sid:sec:prov:c9973fd1fa76d48ef543f6e76bed7795 · issuer key cusip6:015564 MID CAP 40 ETF | NO CHANGE | −$17.0K | 0 | $232K | $215K | 11,004 | 11,004 |
position key pos:13135 · issuer key cusip6:886364 FUNDSTRAT GRANNY | NO CHANGE | −$7.4K | 0 | $213K | $206K | 8,619 | 8,619 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4c4aa52198fbdab5361a98b784508522 · issuer key cusip6:06759X COM | NO CHANGE | −$4.2K | 0 | $202K | $198K | 11,120 | 11,120 |
position key sid:sec:prov:206912b9f30fae8239dea95fee6bea39 · issuer key cusip6:88634T NICHOLAS FIXED | NO CHANGE | −$5.6K | 0 | $197K | $192K | 10,984 | 10,984 |
position key sid:sec:prov:cefa54215c2546daaa8313951fb7d981 · issuer key cusip6:38747R HIPS US HIGH INC | NO CHANGE | −$2.6K | 0 | $171K | $168K | 14,651 | 14,651 |
position key sid:sec:prov:d15103f44632c9be86ea7f386d3744d1 · issuer key cusip6:37954Y ALTERNATIVE INCM | NO CHANGE | +$1.5K | 0 | $155K | $156K | 12,988 | 12,988 |
position key pos:13587 · issuer key iss:1683 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$98.3K | 0 | $250K | $152K | 31,020 | 31,020 |
position key pos:16062 · issuer key iss:1706 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$42.9K | 0 | $185K | $142K | 23,808 | 23,808 |
position key sid:sec:prov:07a95c1c7bb0a64476e2813ba584e45a · issuer key cusip6:09260Q SHS BEN INT | NO CHANGE | +$3.2K | 0 | $124K | $127K | 18,809 | 18,809 |
position key sid:sec:prov:229e14d74796ced76bf47c69ba76757e · issuer key cusip6:268311 SPONSORED ADR | NO CHANGE | +$6.9K | 0 | $52.6K | $59.5K | 16,000 | 16,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:6158ab3a6d2bde683f80076f375f6d9f · issuer key cusip6:798241 UNIT BEN INT | NO CHANGE | −$10.3K | 0 | $59.0K | $48.7K | 10,500 | 10,500 |
position key sid:sec:prov:6f521418d77132828e142c579ec1a34c · issuer key cusip6:44486Q COM | NO CHANGE | −$25.7K | 0 | $69.7K | $44.0K | 72,600 | 72,600 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3120b2f0e8d6c55df1fa44701cbbd223 · issuer key cusip6:59318T SH BEN INT | NO CHANGE | −$1.2K | 0 | $34.1K | $32.9K | 20,073 | 20,073 |
position key sid:sec:prov:fe1d304e1636f9774d1a6930ab52a59e · issuer key cusip6:65345B COM | NO CHANGE | −$4.8K | 0 | $13.0K | $8.2K | 23,325 | 23,325 |
position key sid:sec:prov:54fd1b33fe48cbd88ed3f1b9fe4105d6 · issuer key cusip6:530715 DEB 3.750% 2/1 | NO CHANGE | −$697 | 0 | $1.7K | $973 | 30,000 | 30,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:c085439493e839091bab06fd2072c023 · issuer key cusip6:54570M *W EXP 10/15/202 | NO CHANGE | +$64 | 0 | $51 | $115 | 10,000 | 10,000 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | ISHARES TR38 positions · 38 reported rows
| $118M | 602,570 | 6.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $82.4M | 466,712 | 4.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INDEX FDS12 positions · 12 reported rows
| $76.9M | 220,178 | 4.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $59.4M | 233,285 | 3.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $46.4M | 221,772 | 2.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T · TR UNIT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $39.5M | 60,317 | 2.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TR EXCHNG TRADED FD VI33 positions · 33 reported rows
| $37.6M | 1,032,939 | 2.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC | $35.0M | 119,190 | 1.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR11 positions · 11 reported rows
| $34.9M | 446,146 | 1.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $31.1M | 83,957 | 1.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDS7 positions · 7 reported rows
| $30.0M | 494,793 | 1.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INVESCO QQQ TR · UNIT SER 1 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $29.0M | 49,860 | 1.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO EXCHANGE TRADED FD T16 positions · 16 reported rows
| $24.7M | 243,403 | 1.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO EXCH TRADED FD TR II6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $24.6M | 400,233 | 1.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TESLA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $24.4M | 65,044 | 1.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR18 positions · 18 reported rows
| $24.3M | 296,534 | 1.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SCHWAB STRATEGIC TR8 positions · 8 reported rows
| $22.2M | 849,427 | 1.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $19.0M | 60,753 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TR EXCHANGE TRADED FD10 positions · 10 reported rows
| $19.0M | 315,839 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STRATEGY INC | $18.3M | 233,513 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $15.4M | 146,400 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INTL EQUITY INDEX F4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $15.4M | 203,742 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $14.2M | 24,193 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TR EXCHANGE-TRADED FD8 positions · 8 reported rows
| $13.9M | 484,573 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL · CL B NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $13.5M | 28,165 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SPDR GOLD TR · GOLD SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $13.2M | 30,435 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TR EXCHANGE-TRADED FD4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $12.7M | 222,923 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $12.4M | 83,906 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO EXCH TRADED FD TR II5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $11.9M | 87,933 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXXON MOBIL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $11.6M | 70,627 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD SPECIALIZED FUNDS · DIV APP ETF CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $11.2M | 51,418 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIDELITY COVINGTON TRUST8 positions · 8 reported rows
| $10.7M | 196,252 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WALMART INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $10.2M | 82,063 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PGIM ETF TR · PGIM ULTRA SH BD CUSIP 69344A107 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $10.2M | 206,189 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANECK ETF TRUST5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $9.9M | 166,760 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CAPITAL GROUP DIVIDEND VALUE · SHS CREATION UNI CUSIP 14020W106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $9.8M | 229,364 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $9.7M | 43,162 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTERNATIONAL BANCSHARES COR · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $9.5M | 140,193 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | BLACKROCK ETF TRUST3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $9.5M | 170,001 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | GLOBAL X FDS12 positions · 12 reported rows
| $9.4M | 269,500 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PACER FDS TR3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $9.4M | 190,099 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADTRAN HOLDINGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $9.4M | 736,000 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TR EXCHNG TRADED FD VI11 positions · 11 reported rows
| $9.3M | 262,631 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD WORLD FD8 positions · 8 reported rows
| $9.1M | 30,959 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | J P MORGAN EXCHANGE TRADED F5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $8.9M | 170,584 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELI LILLY & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $8.8M | 9,464 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST12 positions · 12 reported rows
| $8.5M | 119,264 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPROTT ASSET MANAGEMENT LP · PHYSICAL SILVER CUSIP 85207K107 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $8.4M | 342,440 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $8.1M | 102,088 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHEVRON CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $8.0M | 40,097 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOME DEPOT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $8.0M | 24,269 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $7.8M | 7,774 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $7.5M | 25,270 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ISHARES SILVER TR · ISHARES CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $7.4M | 108,876 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR SPDR DOW JONES IND · UT SER 1 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $7.4M | 15,828 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SIMPLIFY EXCHANGE TRADED FUN · HEDGED EQUITY CUSIP 82889N764 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $7.3M | 231,418 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD TAX-MANAGED FDS · VAN FTSE DEV MKT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $7.0M | 108,453 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFAC · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $6.8M | 20,118 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $6.8M | 105,631 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TR EXCH TRADED FD III4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $6.6M | 131,449 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBVIE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $6.4M | 29,784 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LAM RESEARCH CORP · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $6.3M | 29,125 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES U S ETF TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $6.3M | 91,138 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO EXCH TRD SLF IDX FD6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $6.3M | 294,507 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SHOPIFY INC · CL A SUB VTG SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $6.2M | 52,385 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TR EXCHANGE-TRADED FD · SHS CUSIP 33734H106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $6.2M | 130,731 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | JANUS DETROIT STR TR · HENDRSON AAA CL CUSIP 47103U845 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $5.9M | 112,663 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | TIDAL TRUST II5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $5.9M | 340,844 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ENERGY TRANSFER L P · COM UT LTD PTN CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $5.7M | 297,778 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | LITMAN GREGORY FDS TR · IMGP DBI MANAGED CUSIP 53700T827 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $5.6M | 185,040 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ORACLE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $5.6M | 37,938 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $5.6M | 17,901 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE VERNOVA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $5.5M | 6,176 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CATERPILLAR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $5.5M | 7,677 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $5.4M | 6,347 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON & JOHNSON · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $5.4M | 22,040 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PAYPAL HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $5.2M | 114,115 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SERVICENOW INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $5.0M | 48,043 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $4.9M | 23,670 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO ACTIVELY MANAGED EXC2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $4.9M | 177,439 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CROWDSTRIKE HLDGS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $4.8M | 12,322 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AT&T INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $4.8M | 168,481 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PROSHARES TR · S&P 500 DV ARIST CUSIP 74348A467 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $4.7M | 44,713 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCK & CO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $4.5M | 37,767 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | DIMENSIONAL ETF TRUST6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $4.5M | 95,073 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TR EXCHANGE-TRADED FD5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $4.5M | 63,856 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $4.4M | 70,049 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD BD INDEX FDS4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $4.3M | 57,214 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FS KKR CAP CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $4.2M | 416,768 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD STAR FDS · VG TL INTL STK F CUSIP 921909768 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $4.1M | 53,041 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NETFLIX INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $4.0M | 42,213 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD WORLD FD3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $4.0M | 21,495 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CISCO SYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $4.0M | 51,657 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PIMCO ETF TR3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $4.0M | 41,594 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EATON CORP PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $4.0M | 11,038 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERTIV HOLDINGS CO · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $3.9M | 15,268 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD WHITEHALL FDS3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $3.8M | 28,994 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE AEROSPACE · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $3.8M | 13,202 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLIED MATLS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $3.8M | 10,885 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RTX CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $3.7M | 19,291 | 0.2% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 33.6% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 81 · QoQ moves: 1,126
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open Kovack Advisors, Inc.'s 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).