Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:16720 · issuer key iss:1962 NOTE 3.000%11/1 PRN | ADD | +$267M | +27,000,000 | $131M | $397M | 28,500,000 | 55,500,000 |
position key pos:15957 · issuer key iss:632 NOTE 3.875%11/3 PRN | ADD | +$165M | +44,500,000 | $81.9M | $247M | 24,500,000 | 69,000,000 |
position key pos:11699 · issuer key iss:906 7.625 MAND CONV | ADD | +$7.7M | +230,000 | $218M | $226M | 3,270,000 | 3,500,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:0159d3adbe69c3b2493dcc99b119bab0 · issuer key cusip6:81180W NOTE 3.500% 6/0 PRN | TRIM | −$181M | −71,682,000 | $387M | $206M | 115,000,000 | 43,318,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:436a347080752b89a828ac55d8adc53f · issuer key cusip6:92277G NOTE 3.750% 6/0 PRN | ADD | +$21.2M | +9,195,000 | $141M | $163M | 100,000,000 | 109,195,000 |
position key pos:14481 · issuer key iss:1561 NOTE 3.625%10/1 PRN | ADD | −$18.0M | +6,500,000 | $167M | $149M | 148,500,000 | 155,000,000 |
position key pos:10406 · issuer key iss:334 6.375 PREF SER A | ADD | +$7.6M | +126,000 | $136M | $144M | 374,000 | 500,000 |
position key pos:12790 · issuer key iss:1370 6.5 DEP CUM SR D | NEW | +$103M | +2,250,000 | $0 | $103M | — | 2,250,000 |
position key pos:12627 · issuer key iss:60 NOTE 1.125% 2/1 PRN | ADD | +$25.5M | +12,500,000 | $71.8M | $97.3M | 72,500,000 | 85,000,000 |
position key pos:17338 · issuer key iss:1391 PFD CONV SER A | ADD | +$12.6M | +200,000 | $82.0M | $94.6M | 2,000,000 | 2,200,000 |
position key pos:11776 · issuer key iss:66 7.25% DEP SHS A | NEW | +$93.4M | +1,300,000 | $0 | $93.4M | — | 1,300,000 |
position key pos:13701 · issuer key iss:1826 NOTE 0.750% 6/1 PRN | TRIM | −$34.4M | −13,500,000 | $128M | $93.4M | 103,500,000 | 90,000,000 |
position key pos:12248 · issuer key iss:1841 NOTE 5.000% 6/0 PRN | TRIM | −$11.6M | −7,500,000 | $103M | $91.3M | 72,500,000 | 65,000,000 |
position key pos:16046 · issuer key iss:113 NOTE 3.625% 6/1 PRN | ADD | +$3.3M | +3,190,000 | $79.8M | $83.1M | 80,000,000 | 83,190,000 |
position key pos:15995 · issuer key iss:846 NOTE 3.250% 6/1 PRN | ADD | +$26.4M | +15,000,000 | $56.0M | $82.4M | 35,000,000 | 50,000,000 |
position key pos:11569 · issuer key iss:357 NOTE 3.375% 5/0 PRN | TRIM | −$1.2M | −5,000,000 | $80.4M | $79.2M | 75,000,000 | 70,000,000 |
position key pos:17241 · issuer key iss:860 DEBT 1.250% 2/1 PRN | ADD | −$1.9M | +2,495,000 | $73.4M | $71.5M | 40,005,000 | 42,500,000 |
position key pos:13246 · issuer key iss:1134 NOTE 3.125% 1/1 PRN | ADD | +$10.5M | +5,175,000 | $58.0M | $68.5M | 39,825,000 | 45,000,000 |
position key pos:17967 · issuer key iss:983 DBCV 1.875% 3/1 PRN | NEW | +$65.2M | +68,000,000 | $0 | $65.2M | — | 68,000,000 |
position key pos:12447 · issuer key iss:1871 NOTE 3/1 PRN | NEW | +$59.9M | +60,000,000 | $0 | $59.9M | — | 60,000,000 |
position key pos:12357 · issuer key iss:1227 DEP SHS REPSTG | NEW | +$59.8M | +1,050,000 | $0 | $59.8M | — | 1,050,000 |
position key pos:11464 · issuer key iss:1311 UNIT 02/15/2029 | NEW | +$55.8M | +1,110,000 | $0 | $55.8M | — | 1,110,000 |
position key pos:15587 · issuer key iss:862 NOTE 1.250%11/0 PRN | TRIM | −$15.4M | −8,775,000 | $70.3M | $54.9M | 63,775,000 | 55,000,000 |
position key pos:17944 · issuer key iss:1329 UNIT 11/01/2028 | ADD | +$15.2M | +300,000 | $38.5M | $53.6M | 700,000 | 1,000,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ad949918a0d6b31b329c2bbfb5caccdf · issuer key cusip6:472145 NOTE 3.125% 9/1 PRN | ADD | +$23.0M | +15,000,000 | $26.7M | $49.6M | 20,000,000 | 35,000,000 |
position key pos:14939 · issuer key iss:253 NOTE 0.375% 7/0 PRN | ADD | +$20.6M | +21,500,000 | $19.8M | $40.4M | 21,000,000 | 42,500,000 |
position key pos:13502 · issuer key iss:1236 NOTE 4.000% 5/0 PRN | ADD | +$20.4M | +6,000,000 | $15.5M | $35.9M | 6,000,000 | 12,000,000 |
position key pos:15466 · issuer key iss:1490 NOTE 1.000% 4/1 PRN | TRIM | −$19.9M | −20,000,000 | $49.8M | $30.0M | 50,000,000 | 30,000,000 |
position key pos:15453 · issuer key iss:1734 NOTE 2.250% 7/1 PRN | NEW | +$26.1M | +30,000,000 | $0 | $26.1M | — | 30,000,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ac7fd895697b4693a1f2e8a549f09963 · issuer key cusip6:69352P NOTE 2.875% 3/1 PRN | TRIM | +$492K | −1,000,000 | $24.7M | $25.2M | 22,500,000 | 21,500,000 |
position key pos:11165 · issuer key iss:1970 8.5 DEP SR A CNV | NEW | +$24.6M | +600,000 | $0 | $24.6M | — | 600,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8c70b04e09fb508ec381394df551d837 · issuer key cusip6:922280 NOTE 1.000% 9/1 PRN | ADD | +$14.7M | +17,500,000 | $9.3M | $24.1M | 10,000,000 | 27,500,000 |
position key pos:12722 · issuer key iss:1396 UNIT 02/15/2029 | NEW | +$20.5M | +400,000 | $0 | $20.5M | — | 400,000 |
position key pos:11166 · issuer key iss:640 COM | ADD | +$6.1M | +30,000 | $14.2M | $20.3M | 69,417 | 99,417 |
position key pos:10888 · issuer key iss:1155 COM | ADD | +$14.9M | +56,079 | $4.5M | $19.4M | 28,189 | 84,268 |
position key pos:16467 · issuer key iss:480 COM CL A | ADD | −$1.8M | +14,720 | $19.2M | $17.4M | 85,091 | 99,811 |
position key pos:13865 · issuer key iss:515 COM CL A | ADD | +$10.3M | +127,025 | $5.8M | $16.2M | 81,633 | 208,658 |
position key sid:sec:prov:23efc4fe2a234755a76f678e74de8b18 · issuer key cusip6:46270C NOTE 3.250% 6/1 PRN | ADD | +$12.9M | +5,713,000 | $2.5M | $15.3M | 1,000,000 | 6,713,000 |
position key pos:11791 · issuer key iss:1333 CL A | ADD | +$1.1M | +106,800 | $11.0M | $12.2M | 213,026 | 319,826 |
position key pos:13463 · issuer key iss:1942 COM SER A | NEW | +$12.1M | +440,000 | $0 | $12.1M | — | 440,000 |
position key pos:16446 · issuer key iss:1845 NOTE 0.875%12/0 PRN | TRIM | −$13.9M | −10,000,000 | $26.0M | $12.0M | 20,000,000 | 10,000,000 |
position key pos:14782 · issuer key iss:1406 COM | NEW | +$11.3M | +70,743 | $0 | $11.3M | — | 70,743 |
position key pos:12497 · issuer key iss:1883 UNIT 02/01/2029 | NEW | +$10.1M | +200,000 | $0 | $10.1M | — | 200,000 |
position key pos:17829 · issuer key iss:1534 NOTE 7.750% 6/1 PRN | ADD | +$5.7M | +5,500,000 | $4.2M | $9.9M | 4,250,000 | 9,750,000 |
position key pos:13738 · issuer key iss:1698 COM | ADD | +$7.0M | +70,000 | $2.2M | $9.2M | 25,382 | 95,382 |
position key pos:18009 · issuer key iss:469 NOTE 8/1 PRN | NEW | +$9.2M | +7,850,000 | $0 | $9.2M | — | 7,850,000 |
position key pos:13334 · issuer key iss:1669 COMMON STOCK | ADD | +$3.2M | +100,000 | $5.9M | $9.1M | 293,124 | 393,124 |
position key pos:10744 · issuer key iss:1560 NOTE 0.750% 1/1 PRN | TRIM | −$6.7M | −6,000,000 | $15.3M | $8.6M | 13,500,000 | 7,500,000 |
position key pos:15664 · issuer key iss:691 COM | ADD | +$6.1M | +125,174 | $1.5M | $7.6M | 26,907 | 152,081 |
position key pos:15816 · issuer key iss:1377 COM | NEW | +$5.9M | +52,900 | $0 | $5.9M | — | 52,900 |
position key pos:13332 · issuer key iss:230 7.25%CNV PFD L | NEW | +$5.1M | +4,279 | $0 | $5.1M | — | 4,279 |
position key pos:18248 · issuer key iss:1652 6 SER A CNV PREF | NEW | +$3.8M | +70,000 | $0 | $3.8M | — | 70,000 |
position key pos:14474 · issuer key iss:1052 COM | NEW | +$3.4M | +200,000 | $0 | $3.4M | — | 200,000 |
position key pos:15154 · issuer key iss:869 COM | NEW | +$2.9M | +51,200 | $0 | $2.9M | — | 51,200 |
position key pos:15528 · issuer key iss:1657 COM | NEW | +$2.1M | +10,000 | $0 | $2.1M | — | 10,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:91d6849a98e3e9ee3b4349013a243cf4 · issuer key cusip6:436440 COM | NEW | +$2.0M | +26,667 | $0 | $2.0M | — | 26,667 |
position key sid:sec:prov:6d2f93412ba27775b8643748fc66850c · issuer key cusip6:185123 CL A | NEW | +$1.2M | +50,000 | $0 | $1.2M | — | 50,000 |
position key pos:17995 · issuer key iss:101 COM | NEW | +$21.3K | +3,600 | $0 | $21.3K | — | 3,600 |
| pos:11454 | EXIT‡e | −$882K | −200,000 | $882K | $0 | 200,000 | — |
| pos:11547 | EXIT‡e | −$15.3M | −34,400 | $15.3M | $0 | 34,400 | — |
| pos:11672 PRN | EXIT‡e | −$134M | −135,000,000 | $134M | $0 | 135,000,000 | — |
| pos:11750 PUT | EXIT‡e | −$1.0M | −7,500 | $1.0M | $0 | 7,500 | — |
| pos:11788 | EXIT‡e | −$27.6M | −47,500 | $27.6M | $0 | 47,500 | — |
| pos:13057 PRN | EXIT‡e | −$24.5M | −25,000,000 | $24.5M | $0 | 25,000,000 | — |
| pos:13123 PRN | EXIT‡e | −$19.8M | −20,000,000 | $19.8M | $0 | 20,000,000 | — |
| pos:13145 PRN | EXIT‡e | −$175M | −168,500,000 | $175M | $0 | 168,500,000 | — |
| pos:13478 PRN | EXIT‡e | −$75.3M | −72,325,000 | $75.3M | $0 | 72,325,000 | — |
| pos:13783 PRN | EXIT‡e | −$5.4M | −6,000,000 | $5.4M | $0 | 6,000,000 | — |
| pos:13790 PRN | EXIT‡e | −$2.5M | −2,500,000 | $2.5M | $0 | 2,500,000 | — |
| pos:13867 PRN | EXIT‡e | −$9.9M | −10,000,000 | $9.9M | $0 | 10,000,000 | — |
| pos:14071 PRN | EXIT‡e | −$13.9M | −15,500,000 | $13.9M | $0 | 15,500,000 | — |
| pos:14129 PRN | EXIT‡e | −$20.0M | −20,000,000 | $20.0M | $0 | 20,000,000 | — |
| pos:15011 | EXIT‡e | −$869 | −49,393 | $869 | $0 | 49,393 | — |
| pos:16616 | EXIT‡e | −$1.4M | −75,000 | $1.4M | $0 | 75,000 | — |
| pos:16654 PRN | EXIT‡e | −$15.0M | −10,000,000 | $15.0M | $0 | 10,000,000 | — |
| pos:16691 PRN | EXIT‡e | −$17.7M | −18,600,000 | $17.7M | $0 | 18,600,000 | — |
| pos:18007 | EXIT‡e | −$111M | −1,600,000 | $111M | $0 | 1,600,000 | — |
| sid:sec:prov:321e2caf21797537f35bc59d62c5a0b4 PRN | EXIT‡e | −$40.6M | −41,719,000 | $40.6M | $0 | 41,719,000 | — |
| sid:sec:prov:490da90b77e0decd2fb8636cb4d5c047 PRN | EXIT‡e | −$57.6M | −57,500,000 | $57.6M | $0 | 57,500,000 | — |
| sid:sec:prov:5f04acfd8dc398bd891bb007e6fc1c17 PRN | EXIT‡e | −$38.2M | −38,500,000 | $38.2M | $0 | 38,500,000 | — |
| sid:sec:prov:eac182df561c9510398905c3a7c24b70 PRN | EXIT‡e | −$22.2M | −22,500,000 | $22.2M | $0 | 22,500,000 | — |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 81 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:14009 · issuer key iss:72 NOTE 0.500% 6/0 PRN | NO CHANGE | −$30.3M | 0 | $282M | $252M | 181,600,000 | 181,600,000 |
position key pos:10298 · issuer key iss:694 NOTE 4.500%12/1 PRN | NO CHANGE | +$17.6M | 0 | $163M | $181M | 134,000,000 | 134,000,000 |
position key pos:17073 · issuer key iss:1684 NOTE 10/0 PRN | NO CHANGE | −$44.5M | 0 | $218M | $173M | 146,500,000 | 146,500,000 |
position key pos:15604 · issuer key iss:1937 NOTE 4.375% 6/0 PRN | NO CHANGE | +$8.6M | 0 | $144M | $153M | 123,500,000 | 123,500,000 |
position key pos:12544 · issuer key iss:1394 NOTE 5.750% 6/0 PRN | NO CHANGE | −$1.2M | 0 | $148M | $147M | 110,000,000 | 110,000,000 |
position key pos:17398 · issuer key iss:421 NOTE 4.250% 8/1 PRN | NO CHANGE | +$9.9M | 0 | $118M | $127M | 107,250,000 | 107,250,000 |
position key pos:11599 · issuer key iss:610 NOTE 4.125% 4/1 PRN | NO CHANGE | +$7.2M | 0 | $103M | $110M | 100,000,000 | 100,000,000 |
position key pos:17606 · issuer key iss:988 NOTE 3.500% 6/0 PRN | NO CHANGE | −$4.9M | 0 | $91.9M | $87.1M | 22,300,000 | 22,300,000 |
position key pos:13517 · issuer key iss:1937 NOTE 4.375% 6/0 PRN | NO CHANGE | +$5.1M | 0 | $76.3M | $81.4M | 67,500,000 | 67,500,000 |
position key pos:12320 · issuer key iss:1545 NOTE 1.000%12/1 PRN | NO CHANGE | −$9.8M | 0 | $89.3M | $79.5M | 81,350,000 | 81,350,000 |
position key pos:13042 · issuer key iss:691 NOTE 0.125%10/0 PRN | NO CHANGE | −$2.8M | 0 | $81.0M | $78.2M | 80,000,000 | 80,000,000 |
position key pos:14452 · issuer key iss:1391 NOTE 4.250%12/0 PRN | NO CHANGE | +$375K | 0 | $63.1M | $63.5M | 61,250,000 | 61,250,000 |
position key pos:16827 · issuer key iss:1021 NOTE 1.375% 7/1 PRN | NO CHANGE | −$281K | 0 | $50.7M | $50.4M | 50,000,000 | 50,000,000 |
position key pos:17053 · issuer key iss:1311 UNIT 06/01/2027 | NO CHANGE | +$3.1M | 0 | $37.5M | $40.6M | 725,000 | 725,000 |
position key pos:13761 · issuer key iss:74 NOTE 4.250%11/1 PRN | NO CHANGE | −$1.6M | 0 | $22.8M | $21.2M | 15,000,000 | 15,000,000 |
position key pos:11554 · issuer key iss:1871 NOTE 11/1 PRN | NO CHANGE | +$79.4K | 0 | $18.1M | $18.2M | 18,674,000 | 18,674,000 |
position key pos:14408 · issuer key iss:753 COM | NO CHANGE | +$2.5M | 0 | $14.0M | $16.5M | 352,672 | 352,672 |
position key pos:16742 · issuer key iss:776 CL B COM | NO CHANGE | −$3.1M | 0 | $16.8M | $13.7M | 258,453 | 258,453 |
position key pos:11444 · issuer key iss:749 NOTE 4.000% 5/0 PRN | NO CHANGE | +$875K | 0 | $12.8M | $13.7M | 12,500,000 | 12,500,000 |
position key pos:10667 · issuer key iss:434 COM | NO CHANGE | +$1.0M | 0 | $12.3M | $13.4M | 243,875 | 243,875 |
position key pos:15567 · issuer key iss:1018 SHS BEN INT | NO CHANGE | −$3.6M | 0 | $16.1M | $12.5M | 325,000 | 325,000 |
position key pos:12460 · issuer key iss:49 NOTE 2.500% 9/1 PRN | NO CHANGE | +$3.8M | 0 | $8.2M | $12.0M | 5,000,000 | 5,000,000 |
position key pos:13883 · issuer key iss:691 NOTE 0.250% 6/1 PRN | NO CHANGE | −$4.4K | 0 | $11.2M | $11.2M | 12,500,000 | 12,500,000 |
position key pos:14276 · issuer key iss:623 PFD C CV 5.75% | NO CHANGE | −$104K | 0 | $10.1M | $9.9M | 440,000 | 440,000 |
position key pos:12503 · issuer key iss:1684 NOTE 10/0 PRN | NO CHANGE | −$2.2M | 0 | $10.7M | $8.5M | 6,900,000 | 6,900,000 |
position key pos:16751 · issuer key iss:516 *W EXP 01/23/202 | NO CHANGE | +$214K | 0 | $6.2M | $6.4M | 736,969 | 736,969 |
position key pos:10247 · issuer key iss:1308 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$289K | 0 | $6.3M | $6.1M | 242,945 | 242,945 |
position key pos:10409 · issuer key iss:659 NOTE 3/0 PRN | NO CHANGE | +$120K | 0 | $5.2M | $5.4M | 6,000,000 | 6,000,000 |
position key pos:17956 · issuer key iss:1414 COM | NO CHANGE | −$591K | 0 | $4.8M | $4.2M | 77,434 | 77,434 |
position key sid:sec:prov:04db8e230f7d6fd2ef9baff81e023a68 · issuer key cusip6:98139A COM CL A | NO CHANGE | −$1.2M | 0 | $3.9M | $2.7M | 44,815 | 44,815 |
position key sid:sec:prov:d9b61d540b28a777365aae1827640525 · issuer key cusip6:011642 NOTE 2.250% 6/0 PRN | NO CHANGE | −$78.4K | 0 | $2.4M | $2.3M | 2,500,000 | 2,500,000 |
position key pos:10475 · issuer key iss:623 CONV PFD 9% SR E | NO CHANGE | +$33.0K | 0 | $2.1M | $2.2M | 71,692 | 71,692 |
position key pos:16150 · issuer key iss:874 NOTE 0.250% 3/0 PRN | NO CHANGE | −$81.3K | 0 | $2.2M | $2.1M | 2,000,000 | 2,000,000 |
position key pos:10517 · issuer key iss:1304 COM | NO CHANGE | −$157K | 0 | $2.0M | $1.9M | 540,000 | 540,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:d5f325436fa5b000cb27ea1acf373e85 · issuer key cusip6:M7518J SHS CL A | NO CHANGE | −$3.4M | 0 | $5.1M | $1.7M | 127,452 | 127,452 |
position key pos:10241 · issuer key iss:467 COM | NO CHANGE | −$966K | 0 | $2.7M | $1.7M | 200,000 | 200,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:66417f1f05e5bc9497606db9dcac59e5 · issuer key cusip6:76029L COM CL A | NO CHANGE | −$607K | 0 | $2.1M | $1.5M | 578,484 | 578,484 |
position key pos:16334 · issuer key iss:2019 ORD SHS | NO CHANGE | +$72.8K | 0 | $1.3M | $1.4M | 70,000 | 70,000 |
position key pos:15102 · issuer key iss:244 COM | NO CHANGE | −$139K | 0 | $1.1M | $1.0M | 60,000 | 60,000 |
position key pos:15767 · issuer key iss:1365 COM | NO CHANGE | −$118K | 0 | $569K | $451K | 8,426 | 8,426 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f8117f56f6060ce99dd2d5cbb9ef149a · issuer key cusip6:538146 COM | NO CHANGE | −$160K | 0 | $469K | $309K | 121,218 | 121,218 |
position key pos:16189 · issuer key iss:1341 COM | NO CHANGE | −$85.0K | 0 | $295K | $210K | 20,000 | 20,000 |
position key pos:12001 · issuer key iss:838 COM | NO CHANGE | −$63.9K | 0 | $263K | $199K | 30,000 | 30,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:924beb1f6cf3b74fed656996e1092666 · issuer key cusip6:015658 *W EXP 10/19/202 | NO CHANGE | −$4.3K | 0 | $35.2K | $30.9K | 414,191 | 414,191 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | ||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | WESTERN DIGITAL CORP · NOTE 3.000%11/1 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $397M | 55,500,000 PRN | 7.7% | |||||||
| — | ALIBABA GROUP HLDG LTD · NOTE 0.500% 6/0 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $252M | 181,600,000 PRN | 4.9% | |||||||
| — | ECHOSTAR CORP · NOTE 3.875%11/3 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $247M | 69,000,000 PRN | 4.8% | |||||||
| — | WEC ENERGY GROUP INC2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $234M | 191,000,000 PRN | 4.5% | |||||||
| — | HEWLETT PACKARD ENTERPRISE C · 7.625 MAND CONV CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $226M | 3,500,000 | 4.4% | |||||||
| — | SEAGATE HDD CAYMAN · NOTE 3.500% 6/0 CUSIP 81180WBL4 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $206M | 43,318,000 PRN | 4.0% | |||||||
| — | SNOWFLAKE INC2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $182M | 153,400,000 PRN | 3.5% | |||||||
| — | EVERGY INC · NOTE 4.500%12/1 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $181M | 134,000,000 PRN | 3.5% | |||||||
| — | VENTAS RLTY LTD PARTNERSHIP · NOTE 3.750% 6/0 CUSIP 92277GAZ0 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $163M | 109,195,000 PRN | 3.2% | |||||||
| — | PG&E CORP2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $158M | — | 3.1% | |||||||
| — | RIVIAN AUTOMOTIVE INC · NOTE 3.625%10/1 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $149M | 155,000,000 PRN | 2.9% | |||||||
| — | TXNM ENERGY INC · NOTE 5.750% 6/0 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $147M | 110,000,000 PRN | 2.8% | |||||||
| — | BRUKER CORP · 6.375 PREF SER A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $144M | 500,000 | 2.8% | |||||||
| — | CENTERPOINT ENERGY INC · NOTE 4.250% 8/1 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $127M | 107,250,000 PRN | 2.5% | |||||||
| — | DUKE ENERGY CORP NEW · NOTE 4.125% 4/1 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $110M | 100,000,000 PRN | 2.1% | |||||||
| — | ORACLE CORP · 6.5 DEP CUM SR D CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $103M | 2,250,000 | 2.0% | |||||||
| — | AKAMAI TECHNOLOGIES INC · NOTE 1.125% 2/1 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $97.3M | 85,000,000 PRN | 1.9% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ETSY INC | $97.0M | — | 1.9% | |||||||
| — | NEXTERA ENERGY INC2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $96.3M | 1,835,000 | 1.9% | |||||||
| — | ALBEMARLE CORP · 7.25% DEP SHS A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $93.4M | 1,300,000 | 1.8% | |||||||
| — | TRIP COM GROUP LTD · NOTE 0.750% 6/1 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $93.4M | 90,000,000 PRN | 1.8% | |||||||
| — | UGI CORP NEW · NOTE 5.000% 6/0 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $91.3M | 65,000,000 PRN | 1.8% | |||||||
| — | INTERDIGITAL INC · NOTE 3.500% 6/0 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $87.1M | 22,300,000 PRN | 1.7% | |||||||
| — | AMERICAN WTR CAP CORP · NOTE 3.625% 6/1 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $83.1M | 83,190,000 PRN | 1.6% | |||||||
| — | GRANITE CONSTR INC · NOTE 3.250% 6/1 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $82.4M | 50,000,000 PRN | 1.6% | |||||||
| — | REPLIGEN CORP · NOTE 1.000%12/1 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $79.5M | 81,350,000 PRN | 1.5% | |||||||
| — | CMS ENERGY CORP · NOTE 3.375% 5/0 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $79.2M | 70,000,000 PRN | 1.5% | |||||||
| — | UNITY SOFTWARE INC2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $78.1M | 78,674,000 PRN | 1.5% | |||||||
| — | GUARDANT HEALTH INC · DEBT 1.250% 2/1 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $71.5M | 42,500,000 PRN | 1.4% | |||||||
| — | LIVE NATION ENTERTAINMENT IN · NOTE 3.125% 1/1 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $68.5M | 45,000,000 PRN | 1.3% | |||||||
| — | INTEGER HLDGS CORP · DBCV 1.875% 3/1 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $65.2M | 68,000,000 PRN | 1.3% | |||||||
| — | MICROCHIP TECHNOLOGY INC. · DEP SHS REPSTG CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $59.8M | 1,050,000 | 1.2% | |||||||
| — | GUIDEWIRE SOFTWARE INC · NOTE 1.250%11/0 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $54.9M | 55,000,000 PRN | 1.1% | |||||||
| — | NOVANTA INC · UNIT 11/01/2028 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $53.6M | 1,000,000 | 1.0% | |||||||
| — | ITRON INC · NOTE 1.375% 7/1 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $50.4M | 50,000,000 PRN | 1.0% | |||||||
| — | JAZZ INVESTMENTS I LTD · NOTE 3.125% 9/1 CUSIP 472145AH4 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $49.6M | 35,000,000 PRN | 1.0% | |||||||
| — | BENTLEY SYS INC · NOTE 0.375% 7/0 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $40.4M | 42,500,000 PRN | 0.8% | |||||||
| — | MIRUM PHARMACEUTICALS INC · NOTE 4.000% 5/0 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $35.9M | 12,000,000 PRN | 0.7% | |||||||
| — | PROGRESS SOFTWARE CORP · NOTE 1.000% 4/1 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $30.0M | 30,000,000 PRN | 0.6% | |||||||
| — | SUPER MICRO COMPUTER INC · NOTE 2.250% 7/1 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $26.1M | 30,000,000 PRN | 0.5% | |||||||
| — | PPL CAP FDG INC · NOTE 2.875% 3/1 CUSIP 69352PAS2 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $25.2M | 21,500,000 PRN | 0.5% | |||||||
| — | WHIRLPOOL CORP · 8.5 DEP SR A CNV CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $24.6M | 600,000 | 0.5% | |||||||
| — | VARONIS SYS INC · NOTE 1.000% 9/1 CUSIP 922280AD4 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $24.1M | 27,500,000 PRN | 0.5% | |||||||
| — | ALIGNMENT HEALTHCARE INC · NOTE 4.250%11/1 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $21.2M | 15,000,000 PRN | 0.4% | |||||||
| — | PPL CORP · UNIT 02/15/2029 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $20.5M | 400,000 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELECTRONIC ARTS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $20.3M | 99,417 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MKS INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $19.4M | 84,268 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COINBASE GLOBAL INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $17.4M | 99,811 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FLUOR CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $16.5M | 352,672 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COREWEAVE INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $16.2M | 208,658 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | IREN LIMITED · NOTE 3.250% 6/1 CUSIP 46270CAB5 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $15.3M | 6,713,000 PRN | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FOX CORP · CL B COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $13.7M | 258,453 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | FIRSTENERGY CORP · NOTE 4.000% 5/0 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $13.7M | 12,500,000 PRN | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHEESECAKE FACTORY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $13.4M | 243,875 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ISHARES BITCOIN TRUST ETF · SHS BEN INT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $12.5M | 325,000 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NUTANIX INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $12.2M | 319,826 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | EPR PPTYS2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $12.1M | 511,692 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WARNER BROS DISCOVERY INC · COM SER A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $12.1M | 440,000 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | UBER TECHNOLOGIES INC · NOTE 0.875%12/0 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $12.0M | 10,000,000 PRN | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | ADVANCED ENERGY INDS · NOTE 2.500% 9/1 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $12.0M | 5,000,000 PRN | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PALO ALTO NETWORKS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $11.3M | 70,743 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | VSE CORP · UNIT 02/01/2029 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $10.1M | 200,000 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | REDWOOD TRUST INC · NOTE 7.750% 6/1 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $9.9M | 9,750,000 PRN | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SOUTHERN CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $9.2M | 95,382 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | CLOUDFLARE INC · NOTE 8/1 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $9.2M | 7,850,000 PRN | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SIRIUSXM HOLDINGS INC · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $9.1M | 393,124 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | RIOT PLATFORMS INC · NOTE 0.750% 1/1 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $8.6M | 7,500,000 PRN | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | CORE SCIENTIFIC INC NEW · *W EXP 01/23/202 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $6.4M | 736,969 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEWS CORP NEW · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $6.1M | 242,945 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ORMAT TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $5.9M | 52,900 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | ENPHASE ENERGY INC · NOTE 3/0 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $5.4M | 6,000,000 PRN | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | BANK AMERICA CORP · 7.25%CNV PFD L CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $5.1M | 4,279 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PARSONS CORP DEL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $4.2M | 77,434 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | SHIFT4 PMTS INC · 6 SER A CNV PREF CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $3.8M | 70,000 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KENVUE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $3.4M | 200,000 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HAEMONETICS CORP MASS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $2.9M | 51,200 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | WORKIVA INC · COM CL A CUSIP 98139A105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $2.7M | 44,815 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | ALARM COM HLDGS INC · NOTE 2.250% 6/0 CUSIP 011642AD7 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $2.3M | 2,500,000 PRN | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | HALOZYME THERAPEUTICS INC · NOTE 0.250% 3/0 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $2.1M | 2,000,000 PRN | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SILICON LABORATORIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $2.1M | 10,000 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | HOLOGIC INC · COM CUSIP 436440101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $2.0M | 26,667 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEWELL BRANDS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.9M | 540,000 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | ODDITY TECH LTD · SHS CL A CUSIP M7518J104 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $1.7M | 127,452 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CLEVELAND-CLIFFS INC NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.7M | 200,000 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | REPAY HLDGS CORP · COM CL A CUSIP 76029L100 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $1.5M | 578,484 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADIENT PLC · ORD SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.4M | 70,000 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | CLEARWATER ANALYTICS HLDGS I · CL A CUSIP 185123106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $1.2M | 50,000 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BAXTER INTL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.0M | 60,000 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ONEMAIN HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $451K | 8,426 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | LIVEPERSON INC · COM CUSIP 538146309 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $309K | 121,218 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | O-I GLASS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $210K | 20,000 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GOODYEAR TIRE & RUBR CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $199K | 30,000 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | ALGOMA STL GROUP INC · *W EXP 10/19/202 CUSIP 015658115 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $30.9K | 414,191 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DAUCH CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $21.3K | 3,600 | 0.0% |
1–20 of 94 issuers
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 71.0% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 276 · QoQ moves: 125
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open Aequim Alternative Investments LP's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).