Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:11177 · issuer key iss:1956 COM | TRIM | +$7.9M | −299,293 | $1.0B | $1.0B | 5,542,002 | 5,242,709 |
position key pos:16195 · issuer key iss:1493 COM | TRIM | −$19.2M | −370,906 | $842M | $823M | 6,599,019 | 6,228,113 |
position key pos:11633 · issuer key iss:673 COM | TRIM | +$122M | −70,347 | $684M | $807M | 893,230 | 822,883 |
position key pos:11472 · issuer key iss:581 COM | TRIM | +$41.6M | −236,604 | $511M | $552M | 3,301,513 | 3,064,909 |
position key pos:15861 · issuer key iss:1896 COM | TRIM | −$17.5M | −562,896 | $502M | $485M | 6,491,417 | 5,928,521 |
position key pos:14664 · issuer key iss:709 COM | TRIM | −$67.4M | −534,887 | $395M | $328M | 3,034,077 | 2,499,190 |
position key pos:13167 · issuer key iss:1501 COM | TRIM | −$46.2M | −230,986 | $373M | $326M | 1,435,967 | 1,204,981 |
position key pos:14686 · issuer key iss:321 COM | TRIM | −$5.9M | −1,313,459 | $325M | $319M | 12,384,526 | 11,071,067 |
position key pos:10761 · issuer key iss:1839 COM | TRIM | −$61.7M | −1,019,357 | $344M | $283M | 9,389,350 | 8,369,993 |
position key pos:16708 · issuer key iss:1661 COM | TRIM | −$22.3M | −131,386 | $284M | $261M | 1,531,581 | 1,400,195 |
position key pos:14024 · issuer key iss:380 COM | TRIM | −$52.8M | −180,430 | $311M | $259M | 2,828,602 | 2,648,172 |
position key pos:15912 · issuer key iss:56 COM | ADD | +$20.9M | +130,403 | $238M | $259M | 3,299,172 | 3,429,575 |
position key pos:18211 · issuer key iss:742 COM | ADD | +$97.4M | +1,657,810 | $152M | $249M | 2,649,757 | 4,307,567 |
position key pos:12216 · issuer key iss:1531 COM | TRIM | −$2.6M | −384,870 | $245M | $242M | 4,346,751 | 3,961,881 |
position key pos:11071 · issuer key iss:1059 COM | TRIM | −$25.6M | −2,404,109 | $262M | $236M | 12,905,449 | 10,501,340 |
position key pos:11063 · issuer key iss:1009 COM | TRIM | +$17.7M | −321,408 | $218M | $236M | 2,631,453 | 2,310,045 |
position key pos:10738 · issuer key iss:1064 COM | TRIM | −$3.5M | −339,003 | $197M | $194M | 8,236,790 | 7,897,787 |
position key pos:16201 · issuer key iss:1002 COM | ADD | +$3.0M | +896,601 | $182M | $185M | 6,552,879 | 7,449,480 |
position key pos:10255 · issuer key iss:106 COM | TRIM | −$30.3M | −166,326 | $197M | $167M | 6,135,358 | 5,969,032 |
position key pos:11857 · issuer key iss:678 COM | TRIM | −$6.8M | −178,804 | $147M | $141M | 2,433,155 | 2,254,351 |
position key pos:16395 · issuer key iss:1164 COM | ADD | +$20.2M | +919,943 | $117M | $137M | 6,354,661 | 7,274,604 |
position key pos:14927 · issuer key iss:854 COM | TRIM | −$11.0M | −240,419 | $142M | $131M | 3,021,872 | 2,781,453 |
position key pos:17692 · issuer key iss:1359 COM | TRIM | −$17.4M | −357,411 | $148M | $131M | 3,347,215 | 2,989,804 |
position key pos:12810 · issuer key iss:920 COM | TRIM | −$7.5M | −973,008 | $138M | $131M | 7,792,559 | 6,819,551 |
position key pos:12652 · issuer key iss:1914 COM | ADD | +$11.3M | +536,559 | $117M | $129M | 4,173,251 | 4,709,810 |
position key pos:11953 · issuer key iss:892 COM | ADD | +$8.0M | +458,411 | $101M | $109M | 5,970,456 | 6,428,867 |
position key pos:14090 · issuer key iss:70 COM | ADD | +$15.6M | +422,827 | $78.4M | $94.0M | 1,602,065 | 2,024,892 |
position key pos:16069 · issuer key iss:1931 COM | ADD | −$10.8M | +425,550 | $100.0M | $89.1M | 3,003,497 | 3,429,047 |
position key pos:13792 · issuer key iss:530 COM | TRIM | −$63.7M | −1,991,941 | $151M | $87.0M | 5,847,176 | 3,855,235 |
position key pos:11800 · issuer key iss:1554 COM | TRIM | −$29.9M | −389,645 | $111M | $80.9M | 2,862,569 | 2,472,924 |
position key pos:12698 · issuer key iss:1230 COM | ADD | +$53.6M | +460,593 | $22.2M | $75.7M | 159,582 | 620,175 |
position key pos:12050 · issuer key iss:1609 COM | ADD | +$24.3M | +1,223,330 | $50.3M | $74.6M | 2,654,480 | 3,877,810 |
position key pos:11676 · issuer key iss:679 COM | TRIM | −$72.8M | −1,083,676 | $141M | $68.3M | 2,238,709 | 1,155,033 |
position key pos:16781 · issuer key iss:575 COM | TRIM | −$9.4M | −1,343,924 | $69.7M | $60.3M | 7,780,988 | 6,437,064 |
position key pos:11377 · issuer key iss:542 COM | NEW | +$58.1M | +1,585,114 | $0 | $58.1M | — | 1,585,114 |
position key pos:14296 · issuer key iss:1114 COM | ADD | +$54.8M | +1,189,160 | $3.2M | $58.0M | 64,960 | 1,254,120 |
position key pos:14039 · issuer key iss:112 COM | TRIM | −$7.5M | −37,120 | $62.1M | $54.6M | 353,536 | 316,416 |
position key pos:12741 · issuer key iss:1295 COM | TRIM | −$10.6M | −795,230 | $64.4M | $53.8M | 3,653,585 | 2,858,355 |
position key pos:16599 · issuer key iss:689 COM | TRIM | −$91.0M | −331,401 | $143M | $52.4M | 548,017 | 216,616 |
position key sid:sec:prov:7aa9129848a3e7fa8a19bd4ed3e5f99b · issuer key cusip6:11135E COM | TRIM | −$16.4M | −1,080,996 | $64.6M | $48.2M | 3,718,684 | 2,637,688 |
position key pos:10950 · issuer key iss:1588 COM | ADD | +$23.8M | +264,305 | $23.5M | $47.3M | 248,030 | 512,335 |
position key pos:14541 · issuer key iss:1029 COM | NEW | +$46.7M | +1,980,000 | $0 | $46.7M | — | 1,980,000 |
position key pos:13006 · issuer key iss:1596 COM | ADD | +$8.9M | +403,591 | $30.7M | $39.7M | 670,360 | 1,073,951 |
position key sid:sec:prov:9310eebfd5f1a9907f81b887c2714857 · issuer key cusip6:63633D COM | TRIM | −$50.7M | −690,528 | $88.1M | $37.5M | 1,154,060 | 463,532 |
position key pos:18158 · issuer key iss:725 COM | TRIM | −$24.5M | −261,675 | $61.3M | $36.7M | 607,641 | 345,966 |
position key pos:18125 · issuer key iss:1092 COM | ADD | +$8.1M | +64,030 | $26.8M | $35.0M | 212,044 | 276,074 |
position key pos:16848 · issuer key iss:538 COM | ADD | +$6.0M | +101,290 | $26.8M | $32.7M | 301,350 | 402,640 |
position key pos:13815 · issuer key iss:1536 COM | TRIM | +$2.3M | −764 | $24.3M | $26.6M | 352,034 | 351,270 |
position key sid:sec:prov:02f53259e24f38bbede5cb456e904b7c · issuer key cusip6:46124J COM | TRIM | −$12.4M | −502,277 | $36.3M | $23.9M | 1,287,805 | 785,528 |
position key pos:14839 · issuer key iss:117 COM | TRIM | −$6.0M | −242,570 | $29.8M | $23.8M | 2,320,182 | 2,077,612 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3040396390f5aba132789f44fc59c639 · issuer key cusip6:45378A COM | ADD | +$22.3M | +1,512,264 | $1.4M | $23.7M | 79,000 | 1,591,264 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b16fd33a0c4a56fee03a55f4e9ff2e8c · issuer key cusip6:720190 COM | ADD | −$5.7M | +50,109 | $28.6M | $22.9M | 3,429,364 | 3,479,473 |
position key pos:16601 · issuer key iss:589 COM | TRIM | +$3.3M | −366,741 | $15.7M | $19.0M | 3,229,172 | 2,862,431 |
position key pos:10931 · issuer key iss:198 COM | TRIM | −$4.4M | −13,700 | $21.4M | $17.1M | 118,290 | 104,590 |
position key sid:sec:prov:fc97221897a39122d295116c42a39fa1 · issuer key cusip6:292104 COM | TRIM | −$6.1M | −272,717 | $23.0M | $16.9M | 3,524,489 | 3,251,772 |
position key pos:12770 · issuer key iss:629 COM | TRIM | −$59.9M | −339,249 | $75.2M | $15.4M | 422,290 | 83,041 |
position key pos:16345 · issuer key iss:1128 COM | TRIM | −$3.4M | −67,670 | $18.6M | $15.2M | 531,490 | 463,820 |
position key pos:11478 · issuer key iss:1591 COM | TRIM | −$6.1M | −23,557 | $18.7M | $12.5M | 96,447 | 72,890 |
position key sid:sec:prov:dde9256be77714a170085d247770fcbe · issuer key cusip6:867892 COM | TRIM | −$1.7M | −197,440 | $13.6M | $11.9M | 1,517,366 | 1,319,926 |
position key sid:sec:prov:64f8e51da5e55ce40c8bbde73cf94953 · issuer key cusip6:92540K COM | ADD | +$1.2M | +7,720 | $10.1M | $11.3M | 330,340 | 338,060 |
position key pos:14929 · issuer key iss:1967 COM | TRIM | −$2.6M | −120,220 | $10.8M | $8.2M | 454,969 | 334,749 |
position key pos:11521 · issuer key iss:914 COM | ADD | +$2.0M | +5,581 | $5.8M | $7.8M | 20,150 | 25,731 |
position key pos:15100 · issuer key iss:894 COM | TRIM | −$78.4M | −4,882,252 | $84.0M | $5.7M | 5,226,384 | 344,132 |
position key pos:12250 · issuer key iss:1708 COM | TRIM | −$1.5M | −37,000 | $6.8M | $5.3M | 184,800 | 147,800 |
position key pos:13732 · issuer key iss:1785 COM | TRIM | +$90.9K | −1,000 | $3.3M | $3.4M | 56,200 | 55,200 |
position key pos:18062 · issuer key iss:1056 COM | TRIM | −$746K | −2,679 | $2.7M | $2.0M | 73,170 | 70,491 |
position key pos:14227 · issuer key iss:348 COM | ADD | −$81.0K | +1,360 | $1.7M | $1.6M | 10,470 | 11,830 |
position key pos:13796 · issuer key iss:522 COM | TRIM | +$6.6K | −5,000 | $1.6M | $1.6M | 57,000 | 52,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:190d918a2e153483c1918ba326bd7ae7 · issuer key cusip6:35922N COM | TRIM | −$404K | −30,460 | $1.4M | $987K | 94,290 | 63,830 |
position key pos:17718 · issuer key iss:306 COM | TRIM | −$116M | −1,721,686 | $117M | $740K | 1,735,946 | 14,260 |
position key pos:15963 · issuer key iss:1936 COM | NEW | +$680K | +10,004 | $0 | $680K | — | 10,004 |
position key pos:10718 · issuer key iss:1311 COM | TRIM | +$19.7K | −500 | $421K | $441K | 5,250 | 4,750 |
position key pos:12924 · issuer key iss:687 COM | TRIM | −$72.4K | −2,774 | $503K | $430K | 16,944 | 14,170 |
position key pos:15372 · issuer key iss:602 COM | TRIM | −$27.5M | −2,499,700 | $27.9M | $374K | 2,539,450 | 39,750 |
position key pos:17869 · issuer key iss:1036 COM | ADD | −$33.0K | +10 | $377K | $344K | 1,120 | 1,130 |
position key pos:12093 · issuer key iss:775 COM | TRIM | −$21.4K | −1,290 | $356K | $334K | 15,430 | 14,140 |
position key pos:17102 · issuer key iss:1087 COM | NEW | +$240K | +6,460 | $0 | $240K | — | 6,460 |
position key pos:14237 · issuer key iss:2006 COM | ADD | −$135K | +30 | $344K | $210K | 5,040 | 5,070 |
| pos:11646 | EXIT‡e | −$2.4M | −127,246 | $2.4M | $0 | 127,246 | — |
| pos:14812 | EXIT‡e | −$4.7M | −332,956 | $4.7M | $0 | 332,956 | — |
| pos:16801 | EXIT‡e | −$773K | −40,594 | $773K | $0 | 40,594 | — |
| pos:17705 | EXIT‡e | −$798K | −52,000 | $798K | $0 | 52,000 | — |
| sid:sec:prov:076b9799b42f0c431a24c808c22ef269 | EXIT‡e | −$13.3M | −1,779,010 | $13.3M | $0 | 1,779,010 | — |
| sid:sec:prov:22ec300db1fa279a5f5c010322695db7 | EXIT‡e | −$684K | −39,320 | $684K | $0 | 39,320 | — |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 84 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:16126 · issuer key iss:1728 COM | NO CHANGE | +$105K | 0 | $6.4M | $6.5M | 51,323 | 51,323 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | |||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Welltower Inc | $1.0B | 5,242,709 | 10.7% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Prologis Trust | $823M | 6,228,113 | 8.5% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Equinix Inc | $807M | 822,883 | 8.3% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Digital Realty Trust Inc1 position · 3 reported rows
| $552M | 3,064,909 | 5.7% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Ventas Inc | $485M | 5,928,521 | 5.0% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Extra Space Storage Inc | $328M | 2,499,190 | 3.4% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Public Storage Inc | $326M | 1,204,981 | 3.4% | ||||||||||
| — | Brixmor Property Group Inc1 position · 3 reported rows
| $319M | 11,071,067 | 3.3% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UDR Inc | $283M | 8,369,993 | 2.9% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Simon Property Group Inc | $261M | 1,400,195 | 2.7% | ||||||||||
| — | Camden Property Trust1 position · 3 reported rows
| $259M | 2,648,172 | 2.7% | ||||||||||
| — | Agree Realty Corp1 position · 3 reported rows
| $259M | 3,429,575 | 2.7% | ||||||||||
| — | First Industrial Realty Trust1 position · 3 reported rows
| $249M | 4,307,567 | 2.6% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Realty Income Corp | $242M | 3,961,881 | 2.5% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Kimco Realty Corp | $236M | 10,501,340 | 2.4% | ||||||||||
| — | Iron Mountain Inc1 position · 3 reported rows
| $236M | 2,310,045 | 2.4% | ||||||||||
| — | Kite Realty Group Trust1 position · 3 reported rows
| $194M | 7,897,787 | 2.0% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Invitation Homes Inc | $185M | 7,449,480 | 1.9% | ||||||||||
| — | American Homes 4 Rent1 position · 3 reported rows
| $167M | 5,969,032 | 1.7% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Equity Lifestyle Properties1 position · 3 reported rows
| $141M | 2,254,351 | 1.5% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Macerich Company | $137M | 7,274,604 | 1.4% | ||||||||||
| — | American Healthcare REIT Inc1 position · 3 reported rows
| $131M | 2,781,453 | 1.4% | ||||||||||
| — | Omega Healthcare Investors Inc1 position · 3 reported rows
| $131M | 2,989,804 | 1.4% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Host Hotels & Resorts Inc1 position · 3 reported rows
| $131M | 6,819,551 | 1.4% | ||||||||||
| — | VICI Properties Inc1 position · 3 reported rows
| $129M | 4,709,810 | 1.3% | ||||||||||
| — | Healthcare Realty Trust Inc1 position · 3 reported rows
| $109M | 6,428,867 | 1.1% | ||||||||||
| — | Alexandria Real Estate Equitie1 position · 3 reported rows
| $94.0M | 2,024,892 | 1.0% | ||||||||||
| — | Vornado Realty Trust1 position · 3 reported rows
| $89.1M | 3,429,047 | 0.9% | ||||||||||
| — | Cousins Properties Inc1 position · 3 reported rows
| $87.0M | 3,855,235 | 0.9% | ||||||||||
| — | Rexford Industrial Realty1 position · 3 reported rows
| $80.9M | 2,472,924 | 0.8% | ||||||||||
| — | Mid-America Apartment Communit1 position · 3 reported rows
| $75.7M | 620,175 | 0.8% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Sabra Health Care REIT Inc1 position · 3 reported rows
| $74.6M | 3,877,810 | 0.8% | ||||||||||
| — | Equity Residential Properties · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $68.3M | 1,155,033 | 0.7% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DiamondRock Hospitality Co1 position · 3 reported rows
| $60.3M | 6,437,064 | 0.6% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Cubesmart | $58.1M | 1,585,114 | 0.6% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LXP Industrial Trust | $58.0M | 1,254,120 | 0.6% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | American Tower Corp | $54.6M | 316,416 | 0.6% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NetSTREIT Corp | $53.8M | 2,858,355 | 0.6% | ||||||||||
| — | Essex Property Trust Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $52.4M | 216,616 | 0.5% | ||||||||||
| — | Broadstone Net Lease Inc1 position · 3 reported rows
| $48.2M | 2,637,688 | 0.5% | ||||||||||
| — | Ryman Hospitality Properties1 position · 3 reported rows
| $47.3M | 512,335 | 0.5% | ||||||||||
| — | Janus Living Inc1 position · 3 reported rows
| $46.7M | 1,980,000 | 0.5% | ||||||||||
| — | SL Green Realty Corp1 position · 3 reported rows
| $39.7M | 1,073,951 | 0.4% | ||||||||||
| — | National Health Investors · COM CUSIP 63633D104 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $37.5M | 463,532 | 0.4% | ||||||||||
| — | Federal Realty Investment Trus · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $36.7M | 345,966 | 0.4% | ||||||||||
| — | Lamar Advertising Company · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $35.0M | 276,074 | 0.4% | ||||||||||
| — | Crown Castle Intl Corp1 position · 2 reported rows
| $32.7M | 402,640 | 0.3% | ||||||||||
| — | Regency Centers Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $26.6M | 351,270 | 0.3% | ||||||||||
| — | InvenTrust Properties Corp · COM CUSIP 46124J201 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $23.9M | 785,528 | 0.2% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Americold Realty Trust Inc1 position · 3 reported rows
| $23.8M | 2,077,612 | 0.2% | ||||||||||
| — | Independence Realty Trust Inc · COM CUSIP 45378A106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $23.7M | 1,591,264 | 0.2% | ||||||||||
| — | Piedmont Office Realty Trust I1 position · 2 reported rows
| $22.9M | 3,479,473 | 0.2% | ||||||||||
| — | Diversified Healthcare Trust1 position · 2 reported rows
| $19.0M | 2,862,431 | 0.2% | ||||||||||
| — | Avalon Bay Communities · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $17.1M | 104,590 | 0.2% | ||||||||||
| — | Empire State Realty Trust1 position · 2 reported rows
| $16.9M | 3,251,772 | 0.2% | ||||||||||
| — | EastGroup Properties Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $15.4M | 83,041 | 0.2% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Lineage Inc | $15.2M | 463,820 | 0.2% | ||||||||||
| — | SBA Communications Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $12.5M | 72,890 | 0.1% | ||||||||||
| — | Sunstone Hotel Investors Inc · COM CUSIP 867892101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $11.9M | 1,319,926 | 0.1% | ||||||||||
| — | Corp Inmobiliaria Vesta SAB1 position · 3 reported rows
| $11.3M | 338,060 | 0.1% | ||||||||||
| — | Weyerhaeuser Co · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $8.2M | 334,749 | 0.1% | ||||||||||
| — | Hilton Worldwide Holdings Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $7.8M | 25,731 | 0.1% | ||||||||||
| — | Sun Communities Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $6.5M | 51,323 | 0.1% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Healthpeak Properties Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $5.7M | 344,132 | 0.1% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STAG Industrial · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $5.3M | 147,800 | 0.1% | ||||||||||
| — | Terreno Realty Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $3.4M | 55,200 | 0.0% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Kilroy Realty Corporation · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $2.0M | 70,491 | 0.0% | ||||||||||
| — | CBRE Group Inc - A · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $1.6M | 11,830 | 0.0% | ||||||||||
| — | COPT Defense Properties · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $1.6M | 52,000 | 0.0% | ||||||||||
| — | FrontView REIT Inc · COM CUSIP 35922N100 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $987K | 63,830 | 0.0% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BXP Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $740K | 14,260 | 0.0% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WP Carey Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $680K | 10,004 | 0.0% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEXTERA ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $441K | 4,750 | 0.0% | ||||||||||
| — | Essential Properties Realty · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $430K | 14,170 | 0.0% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Douglas Emmett Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $374K | 39,750 | 0.0% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Jones Lang LaSalle Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $344K | 1,130 | 0.0% | ||||||||||
| — | Four Corners Property Trust · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $334K | 14,140 | 0.0% | ||||||||||
| — | LTC Properties Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $240K | 6,460 | 0.0% | ||||||||||
| — | Zillow Group Inc - A · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $210K | 5,070 | 0.0% |
1–20 of 79 issuers
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 83.2% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 435 · QoQ moves: 85
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open CENTERSQUARE INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT LLC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).