Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | Flags | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:11570 · issuer key iss:1599 ETF | TRIM | −$35.3M | −9,003 | $635M | $600M | 931,512 | 922,509 | |
position key pos:14033 · issuer key iss:1012 ETF | TRIM | −$4.4M | −92,124 | $244M | $239M | 2,213,376 | 2,121,252 | |
position key pos:16868 · issuer key iss:1012 ETF | TRIM | −$4.4M | −133,028 | $214M | $210M | 3,346,008 | 3,212,980 | |
position key pos:13905 · issuer key iss:1016 ETF | ADD | +$9.3M | +26,754 | $197M | $206M | 2,930,230 | 2,956,984 | |
position key pos:16195 · issuer key iss:1493 REIT | ADD | +$55.2M | +388,646 | $109M | $164M | 849,986 | 1,238,632 | |
position key pos:10307 · issuer key iss:1012 ETF | ADD | −$5.6M | +4,407 | $163M | $157M | 315,833 | 320,240 | |
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 Stock | TRIM | −$26.4M | −62,005 | $160M | $134M | 588,091 | 526,086 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:39ee92c086a4100560ef55ca0374666d · issuer key cusip6:46641Q ETF | ADD | +$11.8M | +277,744 | $116M | $128M | 2,628,308 | 2,906,052 | |
position key pos:15863 · issuer key iss:1123 Stock | TRIM | −$25.5M | −4,789 | $147M | $121M | 136,434 | 131,645 | |
position key pos:15152 · issuer key iss:1000 ETF | TRIM | −$1.4M | −8,326 | $115M | $114M | 599,980 | 591,654 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:7175357d7c86ef92a73a4c94c374b858 · issuer key cusip6:92206C ETF | ADD | +$5.8M | +124,289 | $103M | $109M | 1,865,445 | 1,989,734 | |
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 Stock | TRIM | −$28.1M | −119,298 | $112M | $84.0M | 600,895 | 481,597 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:5682d6057b30813559773b9f85162b0a · issuer key cusip6:316188 ETF | ADD | +$7.0M | +177,017 | $76.2M | $83.2M | 1,757,004 | 1,934,021 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:f1fd766d326ca552a85c000a4415c3d6 · issuer key cusip6:46432F ETF | ADD | +$3.4M | +38,260 | $69.1M | $72.5M | 1,094,844 | 1,133,104 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:127f0021d8310eeeecdea8298c5f12e5 · issuer key cusip6:922908 ETF | ADD | +$2.1M | +8,770 | $66.9M | $69.0M | 106,623 | 115,393 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:3a69ff5ca4f41bbce8dbd9c569fbb075 · issuer key cusip6:92206C ETF | ADD | +$1.5M | +42,052 | $67.3M | $68.8M | 882,829 | 924,881 | |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 Stock | TRIM | −$34.3M | −29,573 | $99.5M | $65.2M | 205,646 | 176,073 | |
position key pos:14648 · issuer key iss:1012 ETF | TRIM | −$4.5M | −54,174 | $63.7M | $59.2M | 663,613 | 609,439 | |
position key pos:11205 · issuer key iss:255 Stock | TRIM | −$5.3M | −5,261 | $59.4M | $54.1M | 118,149 | 112,888 | |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 Stock | TRIM | −$14.1M | −36,296 | $67.0M | $52.9M | 290,282 | 253,986 | |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 Stock | TRIM | −$19.6M | −47,733 | $72.0M | $52.4M | 229,888 | 182,155 | |
position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 Stock | TRIM | −$7.6M | −12,281 | $46.3M | $38.6M | 143,580 | 131,299 | |
position key pos:17409 · issuer key cusip6:921943 ETF | ADD | +$1.2M | +4,591 | $34.7M | $35.9M | 555,111 | 559,702 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:2727b63284f6235da134480881be8949 · issuer key cusip6:922042 ETF | TRIM | −$186K | −6,928 | $35.0M | $34.8M | 651,349 | 644,421 | |
position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 Stock | TRIM | −$5.8M | −8,599 | $38.9M | $33.1M | 123,900 | 115,301 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:72be0ebb367e2d6894ef37f946084b25 · issuer key cusip6:69344A ETF | ADD | +$4.2M | +85,618 | $26.3M | $30.5M | 531,291 | 616,909 | |
position key pos:15702 · issuer key iss:1012 ETF | ADD | +$459K | +1,094 | $25.1M | $25.6M | 101,945 | 103,039 | |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 Stock | TRIM | −$9.3M | −8,247 | $34.7M | $25.4M | 52,569 | 44,322 | |
position key pos:11173 · issuer key iss:995 ETF | TRIM | −$7.4M | −9,420 | $32.1M | $24.7M | 52,227 | 42,807 | |
position key pos:16063 · issuer key iss:1012 ETF | ADD | +$3.8M | +37,289 | $20.2M | $24.0M | 209,492 | 246,781 | |
position key pos:10357 · issuer key iss:1786 Stock | TRIM | −$6.2M | −4,416 | $26.2M | $20.0M | 58,237 | 53,821 | |
position key pos:14552 · issuer key iss:711 Stock | TRIM | +$3.1M | −15,725 | $14.1M | $17.2M | 117,193 | 101,468 | |
position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 Stock | TRIM | −$7.8M | −17,025 | $23.6M | $15.8M | 68,051 | 51,026 | |
position key pos:13432 · issuer key iss:411 Stock | TRIM | +$1.7M | −2,291 | $14.0M | $15.7M | 24,395 | 22,104 | |
position key pos:12848 · issuer key iss:1921 Stock | TRIM | −$6.2M | −10,650 | $21.6M | $15.4M | 61,656 | 51,006 | |
position key pos:13599 · issuer key iss:1035 Stock | TRIM | +$222K | −10,211 | $15.0M | $15.2M | 72,507 | 62,296 | |
position key pos:13490 · issuer key iss:1939 Stock | TRIM | −$2.4M | −34,365 | $16.2M | $13.8M | 145,448 | 111,083 | |
position key pos:12944 · issuer key cusip6:922908 ETF | ADD | +$551K | +3,439 | $12.8M | $13.4M | 38,198 | 41,637 | |
position key pos:11528 · issuer key iss:1012 ETF | TRIM | −$1.4M | −1,732 | $14.7M | $13.3M | 32,927 | 31,195 | |
position key pos:14992 · issuer key iss:1485 Stock | TRIM | −$132K | −1,580 | $12.2M | $12.1M | 85,393 | 83,813 | |
position key pos:16053 · issuer key cusip6:78468R ETF | TRIM | +$303K | −1,279 | $11.7M | $12.0M | 250,029 | 248,750 | |
position key pos:17467 · issuer key iss:1751 ADR | ADD | +$1.5M | +1,104 | $10.2M | $11.7M | 33,413 | 34,517 | |
position key pos:16072 · issuer key iss:1370 Stock | TRIM | −$6.3M | −13,480 | $17.7M | $11.3M | 90,582 | 77,102 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:488dfc3b9f2a70e097922ba25872b381 · issuer key cusip6:58844R Stock | TRIM | +$1.8M | −9,008 | $8.3M | $10.1M | 244,108 | 235,100 | |
position key pos:17700 · issuer key iss:1012 ETF | ADD | +$285K | +612 | $9.8M | $10.1M | 46,445 | 47,057 | |
position key pos:15499 · issuer key iss:23 Stock | TRIM | −$2.3M | −7,727 | $12.2M | $9.9M | 53,234 | 45,507 | |
position key pos:14206 · issuer key iss:1193 Stock | TRIM | −$3.6M | −3,791 | $13.3M | $9.7M | 23,298 | 19,507 | |
position key pos:15626 · issuer key iss:1529 Stock | TRIM | −$1.0M | −8,108 | $10.4M | $9.4M | 56,919 | 48,811 | |
position key pos:11020 · issuer key iss:255 Stock | TRIM | −$1.2M | −1 | $10.6M | $9.3M | 14 | 13 | |
position key pos:17143 · issuer key iss:1633 ETF | ADD | −$1.1M | +4,327 | $10.4M | $9.3M | 328,361 | 332,688 | |
position key pos:12030 · issuer key iss:525 Stock | TRIM | −$341K | −1,842 | $9.6M | $9.3M | 11,148 | 9,306 | |
position key pos:11717 · issuer key iss:440 Stock | TRIM | +$1.7M | −4,682 | $7.5M | $9.2M | 49,014 | 44,332 | |
position key pos:11209 · issuer key cusip6:922908 ETF | TRIM | −$1.1M | −143 | $10.0M | $8.9M | 20,478 | 20,335 | |
position key pos:13234 · issuer key iss:230 Stock | TRIM | −$3.3M | −40,254 | $12.0M | $8.7M | 219,028 | 178,774 | |
position key pos:11695 · issuer key cusip6:922908 ETF | ADD | −$114K | +1,087 | $8.7M | $8.6M | 27,524 | 28,611 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:ef912dff846ec8e01a7c18bd575e3523 · issuer key cusip6:46641Q ETF | ADD | +$2.1M | +41,799 | $6.2M | $8.3M | 121,913 | 163,712 | |
position key pos:17173 · issuer key iss:1138 Stock | TRIM | +$834K | −1,604 | $7.2M | $8.1M | 14,944 | 13,340 | |
position key pos:14055 · issuer key cusip6:922908 ETF | ADD | −$79.6K | +1,293 | $7.8M | $7.7M | 31,301 | 32,594 | |
position key pos:17965 · issuer key cusip6:921937 ETF | ADD | +$54.1K | +11,467 | $7.6M | $7.7M | 135,423 | 146,890 | |
position key pos:10986 · issuer key cusip6:922908 ETF | ADD | +$96.8K | +3,130 | $7.3M | $7.4M | 44,860 | 47,990 | |
position key pos:10892 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y ETF | ADD | −$337K | +1,764 | $7.4M | $7.1M | 51,629 | 53,393 | |
position key pos:13833 · issuer key iss:1435 Stock | TRIM | −$731K | −8,796 | $7.7M | $7.0M | 53,935 | 45,139 | |
position key pos:14737 · issuer key iss:1012 ETF | ADD | +$609K | +6,508 | $6.1M | $6.7M | 60,803 | 67,311 | |
position key pos:16096 · issuer key iss:1206 Stock | TRIM | −$1.6M | −5,757 | $8.3M | $6.6M | 27,136 | 21,379 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:e0e45b4645ae7c8413921f5f3b49e363 · issuer key cusip6:98422D ADR | NEW | +$6.6M | +386,178 | $0 | $6.6M | — | 386,178 | |
position key pos:11671 · issuer key iss:122 Stock | TRIM | −$288K | −2,285 | $6.9M | $6.6M | 21,032 | 18,747 | |
position key pos:12445 · issuer key iss:1405 Stock | TRIM | −$2.2M | −4,149 | $8.7M | $6.6M | 49,146 | 44,997 | |
position key pos:11938 · issuer key iss:834 Stock | TRIM | −$899K | −731 | $7.5M | $6.6M | 8,511 | 7,780 | |
position key pos:13160 · issuer key iss:1012 ETF | ADD | +$242K | +30 | $6.3M | $6.6M | 115,628 | 115,658 | |
position key pos:11199 · issuer key cusip6:922042 ETF | ADD | −$58.4K | +507 | $6.6M | $6.6M | 46,916 | 47,423 | |
position key pos:12365 · issuer key iss:1016 ETF | TRIM | +$288K | −2,888 | $6.3M | $6.6M | 86,218 | 83,330 | |
position key pos:15433 · issuer key iss:1290 Stock | TRIM | −$1.3M | −16,071 | $7.8M | $6.5M | 83,319 | 67,248 | |
position key pos:17751 · issuer key iss:1214 Stock | TRIM | −$692K | −14,173 | $7.1M | $6.4M | 67,396 | 53,223 | |
position key pos:15168 · issuer key iss:456 Stock | TRIM | −$1.2M | −8,560 | $7.4M | $6.2M | 63,476 | 54,916 | |
position key pos:17095 · issuer key iss:588 Stock | TRIM | −$2.2M | −10,154 | $8.1M | $5.9M | 71,616 | 61,462 | |
position key pos:16556 · issuer key iss:1013 ETF | TRIM | −$148K | −895 | $6.0M | $5.8M | 55,778 | 54,883 | |
position key pos:17214 · issuer key iss:298 Stock | TRIM | −$822K | −1,457 | $6.4M | $5.6M | 29,423 | 27,966 | |
position key pos:11944 · issuer key iss:454 Stock | TRIM | −$1.1M | −14,634 | $6.6M | $5.5M | 85,271 | 70,637 | |
position key pos:10493 · issuer key iss:471 Stock | TRIM | −$1.6M | −28,812 | $7.0M | $5.5M | 100,614 | 71,802 | |
position key pos:10715 · issuer key iss:916 Stock | TRIM | −$3.6M | −9,673 | $9.0M | $5.4M | 26,133 | 16,460 | |
position key pos:15198 · issuer key iss:1445 Stock | TRIM | −$1.6M | −10,852 | $6.8M | $5.2M | 42,279 | 31,427 | |
position key pos:11393 · issuer key iss:545 Stock | TRIM | −$506K | −1,511 | $5.7M | $5.2M | 11,146 | 9,635 | |
position key pos:16441 · issuer key iss:16 Stock | ADD | +$894K | +6,441 | $4.2M | $5.1M | 170,342 | 176,783 | |
position key pos:12476 · issuer key iss:1633 ETF | ADD | +$125K | +184 | $4.8M | $4.9M | 197,686 | 197,870 | |
position key pos:16562 · issuer key cusip6:922908 ETF | ADD | +$151K | +136 | $4.7M | $4.9M | 29,299 | 29,435 | |
position key pos:11849 · issuer key iss:104 Stock | TRIM | −$2.0M | −2,431 | $6.8M | $4.9M | 18,470 | 16,039 | |
position key pos:13471 · issuer key iss:562 Stock | TRIM | +$484K | −741 | $4.3M | $4.8M | 9,226 | 8,485 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:e80cc45ae7833b901a24570947177154 · issuer key cusip6:921909 ETF | ADD | +$224K | +1,620 | $4.5M | $4.7M | 59,321 | 60,941 | |
position key pos:17386 · issuer key iss:806 Stock | TRIM | −$119K | −1,928 | $4.7M | $4.5M | 7,128 | 5,200 | |
position key pos:10935 · issuer key iss:1902 Stock | TRIM | +$184K | −16,397 | $4.3M | $4.5M | 106,324 | 89,927 | |
position key pos:11871 · issuer key iss:1011 ETF | ADD | +$1.3M | +11,957 | $3.1M | $4.5M | 38,712 | 50,669 | |
position key pos:10790 · issuer key iss:1444 Stock | TRIM | +$27.3K | −19,208 | $4.4M | $4.5M | 178,211 | 159,003 | |
position key pos:17674 · issuer key iss:728 Stock | TRIM | +$536K | −1,019 | $3.9M | $4.4M | 13,360 | 12,341 | |
position key pos:16115 · issuer key iss:1869 Stock | TRIM | −$2.9M | −5,758 | $7.2M | $4.4M | 21,929 | 16,171 | |
position key pos:12858 · issuer key iss:1012 ETF | TRIM | −$361K | −422 | $4.7M | $4.3M | 12,465 | 12,043 | |
position key pos:12492 · issuer key iss:810 Stock | TRIM | −$2.3M | −6,171 | $6.4M | $4.2M | 20,931 | 14,760 | |
position key pos:17231 · issuer key cusip6:922908 ETF | TRIM | −$164K | −882 | $4.3M | $4.2M | 16,743 | 15,861 | |
position key pos:14782 · issuer key iss:1406 Stock | TRIM | −$1.1M | −2,655 | $5.3M | $4.1M | 28,510 | 25,855 | |
position key pos:13746 · issuer key iss:1012 ETF | ADD | −$329K | +332 | $4.4M | $4.1M | 36,082 | 36,414 | |
position key pos:10136 · issuer key iss:990 Stock | TRIM | −$1.4M | −1,820 | $5.4M | $4.0M | 18,360 | 16,540 |
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:17478 · issuer key cusip6:81752T ETF | NO CHANGE | −$103K | 0 | $3.3M | $3.2M | 123,764 | 123,764 |
position key sid:sec:prov:18ea04035f24d72d8a0800d3c5640996 · issuer key cusip6:74347R ETF | NO CHANGE | −$242K | 0 | $2.3M | $2.1M | 40,036 | 40,036 |
position key pos:17516 · issuer key iss:1012 ETF | NO CHANGE | +$125K | 0 | $1.4M | $1.5M | 4,536 | 4,536 |
position key pos:17905 · issuer key iss:1981 ETF | NO CHANGE | +$20.8K | 0 | $1.5M | $1.5M | 16,623 | 16,623 |
position key sid:sec:prov:1a1c14ff9bceb2615f369c3a0c109803 · issuer key cusip6:131428 Stock | NO CHANGE | +$619K | 0 | $767K | $1.4M | 38,613 | 38,613 |
position key sid:sec:prov:c8e45de6b263686115eaf9d9b99abe85 · issuer key cusip6:92204A ETF | NO CHANGE | −$101K | 0 | $1.4M | $1.3M | 7,313 | 7,313 |
position key sid:sec:prov:10f464705efff050f2ff1c1f2c9419a0 · issuer key cusip6:81752T ETF | NO CHANGE | +$3.0K | 0 | $1.3M | $1.3M | 50,000 | 50,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:81f16c3a097494098bf7837d528d1fa8 · issuer key cusip6:921932 ETF | NO CHANGE | +$24.4K | 0 | $1.1M | $1.1M | 9,691 | 9,691 |
position key sid:sec:prov:52224165749a7cd51f969efbfcab8cf8 · issuer key cusip6:33733E ETF | NO CHANGE | −$152K | 0 | $1.2M | $1.0M | 4,326 | 4,326 |
position key sid:sec:prov:49a45377778bd6d152e29c0a0468d04f · issuer key cusip6:92204A ETF | NO CHANGE | +$42.5K | 0 | $915K | $958K | 3,068 | 3,068 |
position key pos:10721 · issuer key cusip6:92204A ETF | NO CHANGE | −$86.8K | 0 | $914K | $827K | 6,846 | 6,846 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4510577b787671dd7e949109c9e3d588 · issuer key cusip6:381430 ETF | NO CHANGE | +$2.0K | 0 | $808K | $810K | 8,086 | 8,086 |
position key sid:sec:prov:91368d096dad12a583c6c8abaa80d72a · issuer key cusip6:33734X ETF | NO CHANGE | −$106K | 0 | $863K | $757K | 12,080 | 12,080 |
position key sid:sec:prov:dc4462d5012498b46ee7f6e0a2a0b533 · issuer key cusip6:464286 ETF | NO CHANGE | −$23.4K | 0 | $756K | $732K | 4,068 | 4,068 |
position key pos:11514 · issuer key iss:1012 ETF | NO CHANGE | −$72.5K | 0 | $794K | $722K | 3,977 | 3,977 |
position key pos:13332 · issuer key iss:230 Convertible Preferred | NO CHANGE | −$35.7K | 0 | $739K | $703K | 590 | 590 |
position key sid:sec:prov:29872e405193fbe218c7f647c1581ee0 · issuer key cusip6:29287L ETF | NO CHANGE | −$33.2K | 0 | $678K | $645K | 8,451 | 8,451 |
position key pos:11582 · issuer key iss:1267 Stock | NO CHANGE | −$45.8K | 0 | $557K | $511K | 3,496 | 3,496 |
position key sid:sec:prov:07646ab00566418db3b000ee163a95ee · issuer key cusip6:922042 ETF | NO CHANGE | +$8.1K | 0 | $473K | $481K | 3,297 | 3,297 |
position key sid:sec:prov:cdd10414e490441353b8d5156a0f8caf · issuer key cusip6:922042 ETF | NO CHANGE | −$6.8K | 0 | $480K | $473K | 5,743 | 5,743 |
position key pos:17698 · issuer key iss:1300 CEF | NO CHANGE | −$86.8K | 0 | $551K | $464K | 59,850 | 59,850 |
position key pos:12699 · issuer key iss:1012 ETF | NO CHANGE | +$16.6K | 0 | $431K | $448K | 4,448 | 4,448 |
position key pos:13224 · issuer key iss:1633 ETF | NO CHANGE | +$17.4K | 0 | $429K | $446K | 9,628 | 9,628 |
position key sid:sec:prov:24b45a9a0395923b9576f40e0cb933f2 · issuer key cusip6:74347R ETF | NO CHANGE | −$42.0K | 0 | $483K | $441K | 9,200 | 9,200 |
position key pos:18240 · issuer key iss:1254 CEF | NO CHANGE | −$21.5K | 0 | $429K | $408K | 58,055 | 58,055 |
position key sid:sec:prov:440a73e66c1320fa4df65d01b258756b · issuer key cusip6:37954Y ETF | NO CHANGE | −$8.5K | 0 | $370K | $361K | 24,152 | 24,152 |
position key pos:10141 · issuer key iss:1602 ETF | NO CHANGE | +$15.6K | 0 | $328K | $344K | 2,693 | 2,693 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4951266acdb90dc377cfc6d353f87ace · issuer key cusip6:003262 ETF | NO CHANGE | −$27.2K | 0 | $371K | $344K | 2,550 | 2,550 |
position key pos:17065 · issuer key iss:1000 ETF | NO CHANGE | −$145 | 0 | $333K | $333K | 7,252 | 7,252 |
position key pos:16414 · issuer key iss:1012 ETF | NO CHANGE | +$2.3K | 0 | $326K | $328K | 2,476 | 2,476 |
position key pos:13240 · issuer key iss:1000 ETF | NO CHANGE | +$4.2K | 0 | $323K | $327K | 6,889 | 6,889 |
position key pos:13047 · issuer key iss:1012 ETF | NO CHANGE | −$27.7K | 0 | $336K | $309K | 2,604 | 2,604 |
position key pos:12710 · issuer key iss:1013 ETF | NO CHANGE | +$3.4K | 0 | $303K | $306K | 3,903 | 3,903 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f8740c50cf81ff07be8664b62270d7c7 · issuer key cusip6:74347G ETF | NO CHANGE | −$6.4K | 0 | $294K | $288K | 3,399 | 3,399 |
position key sid:sec:prov:60ffabd9670c9af8e52da3a6a1a7ffbc · issuer key cusip6:92204A ETF | NO CHANGE | +$16.8K | 0 | $266K | $282K | 1,257 | 1,257 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ec79d3d95d7a57b135e218fb6b10d772 · issuer key cusip6:389638 ETF | NO CHANGE | −$116K | 0 | $389K | $272K | 15,955 | 15,955 |
position key pos:17285 · issuer key iss:1013 ETF | NO CHANGE | −$39.5K | 0 | $311K | $272K | 6,490 | 6,490 |
position key sid:sec:prov:6a5a78d8b0e1d0da17b0c6f17f04c959 · issuer key cusip6:92206C ETF | NO CHANGE | −$7.8K | 0 | $263K | $255K | 1,115 | 1,115 |
position key pos:12799 · issuer key iss:1016 ETF | NO CHANGE | +$10.8K | 0 | $236K | $246K | 2,918 | 2,918 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b98a0c4708a960409d27827c6ca6cb57 · issuer key cusip6:464289 ETF | NO CHANGE | −$15.0K | 0 | $248K | $233K | 6,685 | 6,685 |
position key pos:18103 · issuer key iss:1560 Stock | NO CHANGE | −$5.6K | 0 | $227K | $222K | 17,949 | 17,949 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f9847f926cc8ba822f007d2f0d0c4c8d · issuer key cusip6:48662X CEF | NO CHANGE | −$7.3K | 0 | $173K | $166K | 12,090 | 12,090 |
position key sid:sec:prov:22b723f52f71593881ef80163fb7daf8 · issuer key cusip6:59935V Stock | NO CHANGE | −$108K | 0 | $264K | $156K | 130,699 | 130,699 |
position key sid:sec:prov:cde0cca0f6a2f009a21ddb0cb918d756 · issuer key cusip6:376536 REIT | NO CHANGE | +$9.0K | 0 | $126K | $135K | 11,828 | 11,828 |
position key sid:sec:prov:99c6c850cf0be84f9f29483e82855151 · issuer key cusip6:55939A Stock | NO CHANGE | −$56.3K | 0 | $151K | $95.1K | 10,000 | 10,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:5711131a8a8c4581cddf830a945bb403 · issuer key cusip6:24477E Stock | NO CHANGE | −$84.6K | 0 | $148K | $63.4K | 51,582 | 51,582 |
position key pos:12888 · issuer key iss:658 Stock | NO CHANGE | −$20.5K | 0 | $72.2K | $51.7K | 15,663 | 15,663 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ef3369125f9d78b6a44321a03543ef44 · issuer key cusip6:594960 Stock | NO CHANGE | −$11.4K | 0 | $50.7K | $39.3K | 61,239 | 61,239 |
position key pos:17870 · issuer key iss:493 Stock | NO CHANGE | −$2.2K | 0 | $38.7K | $36.4K | 12,396 | 12,396 |
position key pos:12940 · issuer key iss:1567 Stock CALL | NO CHANGE | −$2.8K | 0 | $34.9K | $32.1K | 500 | 500 |
position key pos:11755 · issuer key iss:819 Stock | NO CHANGE | +$7.3K | 0 | $20.0K | $27.3K | 10,000 | 10,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3b52b797fd952cc971ea80b9bcdb305f · issuer key cusip6:30050E ADR | NO CHANGE | −$5.9K | 0 | $31.5K | $25.6K | 10,241 | 10,241 |
position key pos:11871 · issuer key iss:1011 ETF CALL | NO CHANGE | +$1.4K | 0 | $16.2K | $17.6K | 200 | 200 |
position key pos:12066 · issuer key iss:1464 Stock CALL | NO CHANGE | +$2.3K | 0 | $15.4K | $17.6K | 7,800 | 7,800 |
position key pos:12066 · issuer key iss:1464 Stock | NO CHANGE | +$1.5K | 0 | $10.3K | $11.8K | 5,231 | 5,231 |
position key sid:sec:prov:6f521418d77132828e142c579ec1a34c · issuer key cusip6:44486Q Stock | NO CHANGE | −$5.3K | 0 | $14.3K | $9.0K | 14,900 | 14,900 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | ISHARES S&P SMALLCAP 600 ETF36 positions · 36 reported rows
| $783M | 7,068,887 | 18.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SPDR S&P 500 ETF3 positions · 4 reported rows
| $601M | 924,509 | 14.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES CORE MSCI EMERGING MKTS4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $213M | 3,051,257 | 5.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INTERMEDIATE-TERM TREASURY ETF6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $182M | 2,969,173 | 4.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PROLOGIS SHARE BENEFICIAL INT · REIT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $164M | 1,238,632 | 3.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | JPMORGAN CORE PLUS BOND ETF2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $136M | 3,069,764 | 3.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | APPLE INC2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $134M | 527,586 | 3.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD S&P 500 ETF12 positions · 12 reported rows
| $129M | 356,826 | 3.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ELI LILLY & CO COM · Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $121M | 131,645 | 2.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO S&P 500 EQUAL WEIGHT ETF6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $115M | 615,912 | 2.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | GOOGLE INC3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $85.6M | 297,856 | 2.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | NVIDIA CORP2 positions · 3 reported rows
| $84.0M | 481,797 | 2.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIDELITY TOTAL BOND ETF2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $83.4M | 1,939,290 | 2.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES CORE MSCI EAFE4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $74.5M | 1,144,308 | 1.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | MICROSOFT2 positions · 4 reported rows
| $65.4M | 176,773 | 1.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL CL B NEW2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $63.4M | 112,901 | 1.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AMAZON.COM INC2 positions · 3 reported rows
| $52.9M | 254,586 | 1.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD FTSE EMERGING MARKETS ETF5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $43.3M | 714,170 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO COM · Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $38.6M | 131,299 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD FTSE DEVELOPED MARKETS ETF · ETF CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $35.9M | 559,702 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PGIM ULTRA SHORT BOND ETF · ETF CUSIP 69344A107 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $30.5M | 616,909 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SCHWAB US LARGE CAP GROWTH ETF12 positions · 12 reported rows
| $28.9M | 1,063,927 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | META PLATFORMS INC CL A2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $25.4M | 44,422 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | POWERSHARES QQQ TR · ETF CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $24.7M | 42,807 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | TESLA MOTORS INC · Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $20.0M | 53,821 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | TECHNOLOGY SELECT SECTOR SPDR9 positions · 9 reported rows
| $19.2M | 232,980 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | EXXON MOBIL CORP COM · Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $17.2M | 101,468 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | BROADCOM INC COM3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $16.0M | 52,426 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CATERPILLAR INC COM · Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $15.7M | 22,104 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VISA INC · Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $15.4M | 51,006 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | JOHNSON & JOHNSON COM · Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $15.2M | 62,296 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | STATE STREET SPDR PORTFOLIO S&P 600 SMALL CAP ETF4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $14.3M | 309,007 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | WALMART INC COM2 positions · 3 reported rows
| $13.9M | 111,883 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES AMT-FREE MUNI BOND ETF13 positions · 13 reported rows
| $12.5M | 132,614 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PROCTER & GAMBLE CO COM · Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $12.1M | 83,813 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFACTURING CO LTD2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $11.9M | 35,117 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ORACLE CORPORATION · Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $11.3M | 77,102 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY9 positions · 9 reported rows
| $10.8M | 42,312 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | MERCHANTS BANCORP IND COM · Stock CUSIP 58844R108 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $10.1M | 235,100 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ABBVIE INC COM · Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $9.9M | 45,507 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | MASTERCARD INC · Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $9.7M | 19,507 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | BANK OF AMER CORP COM2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $9.4M | 179,364 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | RTX CORPORATION COM · Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $9.4M | 48,811 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORP · Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $9.3M | 9,306 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CHEVRON CORPORATION COM · Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $9.2M | 44,332 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD TOTAL BOND MARKET ETF3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $8.6M | 158,205 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | LOCKHEED MARTIN CORP · Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $8.1M | 13,340 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD TAX-EXEMPT BOND ETF3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $7.0M | 114,237 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PEPSICO INC COM · Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $7.0M | 45,139 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | MCDONALDS CORP COM · Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $6.6M | 21,379 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | XPENG INC ADS · ADR CUSIP 98422D105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $6.6M | 386,178 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AMGEN INC · Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $6.6M | 18,747 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INC CL A · Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $6.6M | 44,997 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC · Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $6.6M | 7,780 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | NETFLIX COM INC2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $6.5M | 67,348 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | DIMENSIONAL INTERNATIONAL VALUE ETF7 positions · 7 reported rows
| $6.4M | 125,694 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | MERCK & CO INC · Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $6.4M | 53,223 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CITIGROUP INC · Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $6.2M | 54,916 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | DISNEY WALT CO COM2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $5.9M | 61,862 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | STATE STREET SPDR PORTFOLIO S&P 500 GROWTH ETF8 positions · 8 reported rows
| $5.9M | 73,174 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | BOEING CO COM · Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $5.6M | 27,966 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CISCO SYS INC · Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $5.5M | 70,637 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | COCA COLA CO COM · Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $5.5M | 71,802 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | HOME DEPOT · Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $5.4M | 16,460 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PHILIP MORRIS INTL INC · Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $5.2M | 31,427 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CUMMINS INC COM · Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $5.2M | 9,635 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AT&T INC COM · Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $5.1M | 176,783 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AMERICAN EXPRESS CO COM · Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $4.9M | 16,039 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | DEERE & CO COM · Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $4.8M | 8,485 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD TOTAL INTERNATIONAL STOCK ETF · ETF CUSIP 921909768 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $4.7M | 60,941 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | GE VERNOVA INC COM · Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $4.5M | 5,200 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VERIZON COMMUNICATIONS · Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $4.5M | 89,927 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES GOLD TRUST ETF2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $4.5M | 50,869 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PFIZER INC COM · Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $4.5M | 159,003 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ELDRIDGE BBB-B CLO ETF2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $4.5M | 173,764 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FEDEX CORP · Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $4.4M | 12,341 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | UNITEDHEALTH GROUP · Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $4.4M | 16,171 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | GE AEROSPACE COM NEW · Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $4.2M | 14,760 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PALO ALTO NETWORKS INC COM · Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $4.1M | 25,855 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INTL BUSINESS MACHINES · Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $4.0M | 16,540 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANECK SHORT MUNI ETF4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $4.0M | 160,973 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ENERGY TRANSFER EQUITY L P COM UNIT LTD PARTNERSHIP · Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $3.9M | 204,610 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | WELLS FARGO & CO COM2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $3.9M | 46,095 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR HIGH DIVID EQUITY FD4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $3.9M | 51,091 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR GOLD ETF2 positions · 9 reported rows
| $3.8M | 8,890 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SALESFORCE COM · Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $3.8M | 20,461 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CROWDSTRIKE HLDGS INC CL A · Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $3.8M | 9,768 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | HONEYWELL INTL INC · Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $3.6M | 16,040 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ENTERPRISE PRODS PARTNERS L P · Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $3.6M | 94,734 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES BITCOIN TRUST ETF2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $3.4M | 87,330 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | EATON CORP PLC SHS · Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $3.3M | 9,170 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INTEL CORP COM · Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $3.3M | 74,077 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC COM2 positions · 11 reported rows
| $3.2M | 15,759 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ASML HLDG NV N Y REGISTRY SHS · ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $3.2M | 2,400 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PROSHARES ULTRA S&P 5003 positions · 3 reported rows
| $3.1M | 63,519 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | TJX COS INC NEW COM · Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $3.0M | 18,712 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | APPLIED MATLS INC COM · Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $2.8M | 8,231 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CONOCOPHILLIPS COM · Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $2.8M | 21,278 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | UNION PAC CORP COM · Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $2.8M | 11,542 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | JANUS HENDERSON AAA CLO ETF2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $2.7M | 54,618 | 0.1% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 71.3% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 393 · QoQ moves: 905
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open Valeo Financial Advisors, LLC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).