Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | Flags | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:11173 · issuer key iss:995 UNIT SER 1 PUT | ADD | +$212M | +425,300 | $558M | $769M | 907,800 | 1,333,100 | |
position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL C PUT | ADD | +$100M | +400,100 | $181M | $281M | 576,400 | 976,500 | |
position key pos:12764 · issuer key iss:1013 IBOXX HI YD ETF PUT | ADD | +$75.4M | +979,300 | $190M | $265M | 2,352,900 | 3,332,200 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:bf8919fd0533a1886f7583f69194231e · issuer key cusip6:500767 CSI CHI INTERNET | ADD | +$21.5M | +1,881,857 | $194M | $215M | 5,690,221 | 7,572,078 | |
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM PUT | TRIM | −$32.8M | −97,600 | $244M | $211M | 1,305,800 | 1,208,200 | |
position key pos:11173 · issuer key iss:995 UNIT SER 1 CALL | ADD | +$133M | +234,700 | $39.6M | $173M | 64,500 | 299,200 | |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL A | ADD | +$134M | +465,691 | $105K | $134M | 335 | 466,026 | |
position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL C CALL | ADD | +$113M | +393,800 | $908K | $114M | 2,900 | 396,700 | |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM PUT | ADD | −$5.1M | +26,100 | $108M | $103M | 469,100 | 495,200 | |
position key pos:12764 · issuer key iss:1013 IBOXX HI YD ETF CALL | ADD | +$95.7M | +1,210,100 | $2.0M | $97.7M | 24,200 | 1,234,300 | |
position key pos:13043 · issuer key iss:1012 20 YR TR BD ETF CALL | ADD | +$58.0M | +669,500 | $15.8M | $73.8M | 181,500 | 851,000 | |
position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 COM PUT | ADD | +$42.2M | +147,000 | $31.1M | $73.3M | 89,900 | 236,900 | |
position key pos:14841 · issuer key iss:1012 IBOXX INV CP ETF PUT | ADD | +$32.2M | +298,600 | $35.8M | $68.0M | 325,000 | 623,600 | |
position key pos:11570 · issuer key iss:1599 TR UNIT | TRIM | −$47.6M | −65,245 | $113M | $65.0M | 165,221 | 99,976 | |
position key pos:15938 · issuer key cusip6:92189F SEMICONDUCTR ETF PUT | ADD | +$37.4M | +93,200 | $25.3M | $62.7M | 70,300 | 163,500 | |
position key pos:11173 · issuer key iss:995 UNIT SER 1 | ADD | +$18.8M | +36,980 | $42.8M | $61.6M | 69,670 | 106,650 | |
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM PUT | ADD | +$20.3M | +90,800 | $41.2M | $61.5M | 151,600 | 242,400 | |
position key pos:13043 · issuer key iss:1012 20 YR TR BD ETF PUT | ADD | +$10.4M | +123,300 | $47.3M | $57.7M | 542,300 | 665,600 | |
position key pos:16556 · issuer key iss:1013 NATIONAL MUN ETF PUT | NEW | +$53.1M | +500,000 | $0 | $53.1M | — | 500,000 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:62eb42e14503968141857c62d67e1607 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET MAT CALL | NEW | +$47.2M | +956,000 | $0 | $47.2M | — | 956,000 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:bf8919fd0533a1886f7583f69194231e · issuer key cusip6:500767 CSI CHI INTERNET CALL | ADD | +$40.9M | +1,438,500 | $51.1K | $40.9M | 1,500 | 1,440,000 | |
position key pos:15702 · issuer key iss:1012 RUSSELL 2000 ETF PUT | TRIM | −$47.2M | −192,900 | $85.5M | $38.3M | 347,500 | 154,600 | |
position key pos:14841 · issuer key iss:1012 IBOXX INV CP ETF CALL | ADD | +$29.9M | +275,100 | $8.3M | $38.2M | 75,000 | 350,100 | |
position key pos:12764 · issuer key iss:1013 IBOXX HI YD ETF | ADD | +$35.4M | +444,734 | $2.1M | $37.5M | 26,115 | 470,849 | |
position key pos:10715 · issuer key iss:916 COM PUT | NEW | +$33.6M | +102,200 | $0 | $33.6M | — | 102,200 | |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM PUT | ADD | −$9.0M | +1,600 | $40.7M | $31.8M | 84,200 | 85,800 | |
position key pos:15433 · issuer key iss:1290 COM PUT | ADD | +$14.0M | +141,300 | $16.9M | $30.9M | 179,800 | 321,100 | |
position key pos:15221 · issuer key iss:1228 COM PUT | NEW | +$29.2M | +86,300 | $0 | $29.2M | — | 86,300 | |
position key pos:16556 · issuer key iss:1013 NATIONAL MUN ETF | NEW | +$29.1M | +274,100 | $0 | $29.1M | — | 274,100 | |
position key pos:14841 · issuer key iss:1012 IBOXX INV CP ETF | ADD | +$19.5M | +179,662 | $8.6M | $28.1M | 77,946 | 257,608 | |
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM | TRIM | −$105M | −551,567 | $130M | $25.3M | 696,560 | 144,993 | |
position key pos:12030 · issuer key iss:525 COM PUT | NEW | +$25.2M | +25,300 | $0 | $25.2M | — | 25,300 | |
position key pos:17467 · issuer key iss:1751 SPONSORED ADS PUT | TRIM | −$21.7M | −79,400 | $46.2M | $24.6M | 152,100 | 72,700 | |
position key pos:10357 · issuer key iss:1786 COM PUT | TRIM | −$6.9M | −4,200 | $31.0M | $24.1M | 69,000 | 64,800 | |
position key pos:13490 · issuer key iss:1939 COM PUT | NEW | +$22.9M | +184,200 | $0 | $22.9M | — | 184,200 | |
position key pos:17452 · issuer key iss:1604 UT SER 1 PUT | TRIM | −$22.0M | −44,100 | $44.4M | $22.4M | 92,400 | 48,300 | |
position key pos:15702 · issuer key iss:1012 RUSSELL 2000 ETF | ADD | +$15.5M | +62,210 | $5.8M | $21.3M | 23,800 | 86,010 | |
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM CALL | TRIM | −$63.3M | −332,300 | $82.6M | $19.3M | 442,800 | 110,500 | |
position key pos:12725 · issuer key iss:1615 COM PUT | ADD | −$521K | +28,100 | $19.5M | $19.0M | 73,700 | 101,800 | |
position key pos:16072 · issuer key iss:1370 COM PUT | TRIM | −$9.7M | −18,200 | $28.6M | $18.9M | 146,800 | 128,600 | |
position key pos:14295 · issuer key iss:168 CALL CALL | NEW | +$17.5M | +115,700 | $0 | $17.5M | — | 115,700 | |
position key pos:17467 · issuer key iss:1751 SPONSORED ADS | ADD | +$11.9M | +34,192 | $3.4M | $15.3M | 11,182 | 45,374 | |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM | TRIM | −$26.9M | −109,245 | $42.0M | $15.2M | 182,105 | 72,860 | |
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM | ADD | +$10.5M | +42,621 | $4.0M | $14.6M | 14,778 | 57,399 | |
position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 COM PUT | NEW | +$13.9M | +47,100 | $0 | $13.9M | — | 47,100 | |
position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 COM | ADD | +$11.0M | +36,001 | $1.7M | $12.7M | 4,888 | 40,889 | |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 CL A PUT | TRIM | −$142M | −212,700 | $155M | $12.4M | 234,400 | 21,700 | |
position key pos:14060 · issuer key iss:47 COM PUT | TRIM | −$8.3M | −35,600 | $20.1M | $11.9M | 94,000 | 58,400 | |
position key pos:15938 · issuer key cusip6:92189F SEMICONDUCTR ETF | ADD | +$9.7M | +25,057 | $2.1M | $11.8M | 5,724 | 30,781 | |
position key pos:15433 · issuer key iss:1290 COM | ADD | +$11.0M | +113,919 | $645K | $11.6M | 6,876 | 120,795 | |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | ADD | +$6.1M | +19,889 | $5.2M | $11.4M | 10,773 | 30,662 | |
position key pos:17467 · issuer key iss:1751 SPONSORED ADS CALL | ADD | +$9.0M | +26,000 | $2.2M | $11.3M | 7,300 | 33,300 | |
position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL C | TRIM | −$192M | −610,214 | $203M | $10.9M | 648,251 | 38,037 | |
position key pos:11570 · issuer key iss:1599 TR UNIT CALL | NEW | +$9.6M | +8,500 | $0 | $9.6M | — | 8,500 | |
position key pos:13432 · issuer key iss:411 COM PUT | NEW | +$8.5M | +12,000 | $0 | $8.5M | — | 12,000 | |
position key pos:17452 · issuer key iss:1604 UT SER 1 | ADD | +$4.6M | +10,214 | $3.7M | $8.3M | 7,699 | 17,913 | |
position key pos:13234 · issuer key iss:230 COM PUT | NEW | +$7.5M | +154,100 | $0 | $7.5M | — | 154,100 | |
position key pos:12030 · issuer key iss:525 COM | ADD | +$7.2M | +7,227 | $90.5K | $7.3M | 105 | 7,332 | |
position key pos:10715 · issuer key iss:916 COM | ADD | +$7.1M | +21,564 | $213K | $7.3M | 620 | 22,184 | |
position key pos:14712 · issuer key iss:537 CL A PUT | TRIM | −$13.3M | −25,500 | $20.1M | $6.8M | 42,800 | 17,300 | |
position key pos:11535 · issuer key iss:1757 COM | NEW | +$6.3M | +300,648 | $0 | $6.3M | — | 300,648 | |
position key pos:15221 · issuer key iss:1228 COM | ADD | +$6.1M | +18,072 | $14.3K | $6.1M | 50 | 18,122 | |
position key pos:16072 · issuer key iss:1370 COM | ADD | +$3.2M | +26,837 | $2.9M | $6.1M | 14,750 | 41,587 | |
position key pos:15221 · issuer key iss:1228 COM CALL | NEW | +$5.8M | +17,300 | $0 | $5.8M | — | 17,300 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:37b91915f07af95197894a79df85a91e · issuer key cusip6:05338F COM NEW | NEW | +$5.4M | +360,064 | $0 | $5.4M | — | 360,064 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:b7de953800440a74b441d1803da39922 · issuer key cusip6:603380 COM NEW | NEW | +$5.4M | +889,254 | $0 | $5.4M | — | 889,254 | |
position key pos:11766 · issuer key iss:559 CALL CALL | NEW | +$5.1M | +43,200 | $0 | $5.1M | — | 43,200 | |
position key pos:11237 · issuer key iss:1601 GOLD SHS | ADD | +$2.6M | +5,533 | $2.0M | $4.6M | 5,058 | 10,591 | |
position key pos:12848 · issuer key iss:1921 COM CL A PUT | ADD | +$1.2M | +5,500 | $3.2M | $4.4M | 9,200 | 14,700 | |
position key pos:12725 · issuer key iss:1615 COM | ADD | +$2.4M | +15,906 | $1.8M | $4.3M | 6,934 | 22,840 | |
position key pos:18216 · issuer key iss:1190 PUT PUT | NEW | +$4.2M | +42,500 | $0 | $4.2M | — | 42,500 | |
position key pos:14578 · issuer key iss:2296 COM | NEW | +$4.1M | +143,966 | $0 | $4.1M | — | 143,966 | |
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM CALL | ADD | +$2.2M | +9,000 | $1.9M | $4.1M | 7,000 | 16,000 | |
position key pos:13160 · issuer key iss:1012 MSCI EMG MKT ETF | ADD | +$1.9M | +31,689 | $2.2M | $4.1M | 39,700 | 71,389 | |
position key pos:17674 · issuer key iss:728 COM PUT | NEW | +$4.0M | +11,200 | $0 | $4.0M | — | 11,200 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:bf437640b37b30ed62d091e5e9de5808 · issuer key cusip6:29337E COM | NEW | +$3.7M | +95,253 | $0 | $3.7M | — | 95,253 | |
position key pos:10357 · issuer key iss:1786 COM | ADD | +$2.1M | +6,407 | $1.5M | $3.6M | 3,343 | 9,750 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:e4cd8f69169bdfd85fd9e009c05807b1 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET CON | ADD | +$2.5M | +24,182 | $1.1M | $3.6M | 9,069 | 33,251 | |
position key pos:14104 · issuer key iss:1190 CALL CALL | NEW | +$3.6M | +36,000 | $0 | $3.6M | — | 36,000 | |
position key pos:15433 · issuer key iss:1290 COM CALL | ADD | +$3.4M | +35,200 | $169K | $3.6M | 1,800 | 37,000 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:4ee13837c201cea05a3fc8a370f61521 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET ENE | NEW | +$3.5M | +57,664 | $0 | $3.5M | — | 57,664 | |
position key pos:11717 · issuer key iss:440 COM | ADD | +$2.6M | +10,900 | $859K | $3.4M | 5,633 | 16,533 | |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 CL A | TRIM | −$55.5M | −83,365 | $58.9M | $3.4M | 89,244 | 5,879 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:16b2967c1b0bb76b6346bfde109e0bb6 · issuer key cusip6:23284F COM | NEW | +$3.4M | +714,000 | $0 | $3.4M | — | 714,000 | |
position key pos:12477 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET CON | ADD | +$3.0M | +36,424 | $350K | $3.4M | 4,500 | 40,924 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:b3a0a6a2c27537b284e1347fab5f8f28 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET FIN | NEW | +$3.2M | +65,818 | $0 | $3.2M | — | 65,818 | |
position key pos:12799 · issuer key iss:1016 MSCI JAPAN ETF | ADD | +$2.6M | +30,406 | $573K | $3.2M | 7,094 | 37,500 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:310355a827423f86fff2dece8e909dcb · issuer key cusip6:15673T COM | NEW | +$3.2M | +1,400,000 | $0 | $3.2M | — | 1,400,000 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:8cc6d731232d1ac429fb431a7ea6a184 · issuer key cusip6:92189F GOLD MINERS ETF | TRIM | −$1.9M | −24,525 | $4.9M | $3.0M | 57,695 | 33,170 | |
position key pos:14648 · issuer key iss:1012 MSCI EAFE ETF | TRIM | −$1.1M | −11,756 | $4.0M | $2.9M | 41,318 | 29,562 | |
position key pos:14579 · issuer key iss:1990 SPDR GLD MINIS | ADD | +$766K | +6,377 | $2.0M | $2.8M | 23,846 | 30,223 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:2b5902c05a996d81adf5ce01e71326f4 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET HEA | ADD | +$2.7M | +18,620 | $46.4K | $2.8M | 300 | 18,920 | |
position key pos:12373 · issuer key iss:1443 SP ADR NON VTG | TRIM | +$875K | −10,711 | $1.8M | $2.7M | 154,512 | 143,801 | |
position key pos:17700 · issuer key iss:1012 RUS 1000 VAL ETF | NEW | +$2.7M | +12,569 | $0 | $2.7M | — | 12,569 | |
position key pos:17300 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET UTI | ADD | +$2.6M | +57,413 | $25.1K | $2.7M | 587 | 58,000 | |
position key pos:12858 · issuer key iss:1012 RUS 1000 ETF | NEW | +$2.5M | +6,958 | $0 | $2.5M | — | 6,958 | |
position key pos:15694 · issuer key iss:72 SPONSORED ADS CALL | ADD | +$2.3M | +18,400 | $191K | $2.5M | 1,300 | 19,700 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:53cc98935dc37fa214ed2e3c1a64daad · issuer key cusip6:25459W DAILY SEMICONDUC | TRIM | −$131K | −10,303 | $2.6M | $2.5M | 61,748 | 51,445 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:c5f3f37de4d48fd1b29c266e9a76eb0b · issuer key cusip6:20454B COM | ADD | +$2.1M | +399,359 | $130K | $2.2M | 24,207 | 423,566 | |
position key pos:17547 · issuer key iss:577 COM | NEW | +$2.2M | +26,551 | $0 | $2.2M | — | 26,551 |
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:11549 · issuer key iss:429 COM | NO CHANGE | +$37.7M | 0 | $59.8M | $97.4M | 1,439,393 | 1,439,393 |
position key sid:sec:prov:cb5e7ff2563f749504b428e0411ec81f · issuer key cusip6:464286 MSCI AUST ETF | NO CHANGE | +$215K | 0 | $3.6M | $3.8M | 136,952 | 136,952 |
position key sid:sec:prov:9c654c0b85e21e330a7ebfd2ced217c7 · issuer key cusip6:834203 COM | NO CHANGE | −$692K | 0 | $2.5M | $1.8M | 54,000 | 54,000 |
position key pos:15485 · issuer key iss:903 COM | NO CHANGE | +$130K | 0 | $910K | $1.0M | 5,000 | 5,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:95bac7fdc9ebd932f905e20be3a39e91 · issuer key cusip6:911717 COMM IDX FND | NO CHANGE | +$151K | 0 | $660K | $810K | 8,500 | 8,500 |
position key sid:sec:prov:d6da6bdaa506dd8093af2511267629da · issuer key cusip6:91823B COM CL A | NO CHANGE | −$160K | 0 | $920K | $760K | 210,000 | 210,000 |
position key pos:18191 · issuer key iss:1654 CL A SUB VTG SHS | NO CHANGE | −$254K | 0 | $966K | $712K | 6,000 | 6,000 |
position key pos:16461 · issuer key iss:1016 MSCI ITALY ETF | NO CHANGE | −$3.8K | 0 | $229K | $225K | 4,220 | 4,220 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INVESCO QQQ TR | $1.0B | 1,738,950 | 23.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $540M | 1,877,263 | 12.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $482M | 5,811,449 | 11.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR21 positions · 21 reported rows
| $347M | 3,201,611 | 8.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | KRANESHARES TRUST2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $256M | 9,012,078 | 6.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION | $255M | 1,463,693 | 6.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC | $120M | 575,060 | 2.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CG ONCOLOGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $97.4M | 1,439,393 | 2.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC | $86.6M | 279,789 | 2.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC | $80.1M | 315,799 | 1.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANECK ETF TRUST4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $79.7M | 245,492 | 1.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T2 positions · 3 reported rows
| $74.6M | 108,476 | 1.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR10 positions · 10 reported rows
| $69.0M | 1,252,511 | 1.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFAC3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $51.2M | 151,374 | 1.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NETFLIX INC. | $46.0M | 478,895 | 1.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP | $45.0M | 121,562 | 1.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOME DEPOT INC | $41.4M | 125,884 | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC | $41.1M | 121,722 | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION | $32.5M | 32,632 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR SPDR DOW JONES IND | $30.7M | 66,213 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TESLA INC | $27.9M | 75,150 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ORACLE CORP | $25.7M | 174,487 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WALMART INC | $25.0M | 201,366 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SALESFORCE INC | $24.2M | 129,840 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ARM HOLDINGS PLC · CALL · CALL CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $17.5M | 115,700 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC | $16.0M | 27,979 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO | $15.5M | 52,756 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC | $13.5M | 66,151 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CATERPILLAR INC | $11.2M | 15,822 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK AMERICA CORP | $9.4M | 193,047 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | MARVELL TECHNOLOGY INC2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $7.8M | 78,500 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CROWDSTRIKE HLDGS INC | $7.6M | 19,575 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES INC3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $6.4M | 195,693 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TANGO THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $6.3M | 300,648 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | DATADOG INC2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $6.2M | 52,600 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA INC | $6.2M | 20,527 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FEDEX CORP | $5.8M | 16,235 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AVALO THERAPEUTICS INC · COM NEW CUSIP 05338F306 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $5.4M | 360,064 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | MINERVA NEUROSCIENCES INC · COM NEW CUSIP 603380205 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $5.4M | 889,254 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $5.1M | 53,570 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES INC4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $4.7M | 60,580 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INTL EQUITY INDEX F4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $4.6M | 54,995 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SPDR GOLD TR · GOLD SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $4.6M | 10,591 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INDEX FDS3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $4.5M | 18,375 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHEVRON CORPORATION | $4.4M | 21,033 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PHARVARIS N V · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $4.1M | 143,966 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DELL TECHNOLOGIES INC | $3.8M | 23,229 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ENLIVEN THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP 29337E102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $3.7M | 95,253 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CYTOMX THERAPEUTICS INC. · COM CUSIP 23284F105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $3.4M | 714,000 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALIBABA GROUP HLDG LTD3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $3.2M | 25,449 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CENTURY THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP 15673T100 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-06-03 +64d ticker not yet mapped | $3.2M | 1,400,000 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PETROLEO BRASILEIRO S A | $3.0M | 160,129 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WORLD GOLD TR · SPDR GLD MINIS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $2.8M | 30,223 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NOVARTIS AG | $2.8M | 18,068 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COINBASE GLOBAL INC | $2.7M | 15,500 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | DIREXION SHARES ETF TRUST · DAILY SEMICONDUC CUSIP 25459W458 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $2.5M | 51,445 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RIO TINTO PLC | $2.3M | 24,738 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BP PLC | $2.3M | 48,569 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOEING CO | $2.3M | 11,316 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | COMPASS THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP 20454B104 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $2.2M | 423,566 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DIANTHUS THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $2.2M | 26,551 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADOBE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $2.2M | 8,859 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INC | $2.1M | 14,682 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | COREWEAVE INC · CALL · CALL CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $2.1M | 27,600 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | OCCIDENTAL PETE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $2.1M | 32,629 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SYSCO CORP | $2.1M | 29,136 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INC · COM · CALL CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $2.0M | 40,700 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNILEVER PLC | $2.0M | 35,716 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PALO ALTO NETWORKS INC | $2.0M | 12,523 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | EUPRAXIA PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM CUSIP 29842P105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $2.0M | 276,000 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KROGER CO | $2.0M | 27,012 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CONOCOPHILLIPS | $1.9M | 14,725 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SCHWAB STRATEGIC TR3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $1.9M | 72,100 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PLAINS ALL AMERN PIPELINE L · UNIT LTD PARTN CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.8M | 82,454 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SOLENO THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP 834203309 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $1.8M | 54,000 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN EXPRESS CO | $1.8M | 5,896 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXXON MOBIL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.7M | 9,733 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALTRIA GROUP INC | $1.6M | 24,850 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ASTRAZENECA PLC | $1.6M | 8,123 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PAYPAL HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.6M | 34,719 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SAB BIOTHERAPEUTICS INC · COM NEW CUSIP 78397T202 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $1.5M | 400,000 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ACCENTURE PLC IRELAND | $1.4M | 6,997 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMPHENOL CORP · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.3M | 10,582 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR SPDR S&P MIDCAP 40 · UTSER1 S&PDCRP CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.3M | 2,123 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO EXCHANGE TRADED FD T · S&P500 EQL WGT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $1.3M | 6,674 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ANALOG DEVICES INC | $1.3M | 4,018 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SERVICENOW INC | $1.2M | 11,819 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WELLS FARGO & CO | $1.2M | 14,747 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VAXCYTE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.2M | 20,000 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITED STS OIL FD LP · UNITS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.1M | 8,975 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CITIGROUP INC | $1.1M | 9,807 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MONSTER BEVERAGE CORP NEW | $1.1M | 15,157 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC | $1.0M | 1,231 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HERSHEY CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.0M | 5,000 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITED PARCEL SVCS INC · CL B CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.0M | 10,335 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHS | $1000K | 4,125 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ONKURE THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CL A CUSIP 68277Q105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-06-03 +64d ticker not yet mapped | $998K | 240,963 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AT&T INC | $939K | 32,400 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ISHARES BITCOIN TRUST ETF | $934K | 24,300 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BRISTOL-MYERS SQUIBB CO · COM · CALL CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $910K | 15,000 | 0.0% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 76.7% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 550 · QoQ moves: 1,280
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open DV Trading LLC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).