Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:15152 · issuer key iss:1000 S&P500 EQL WGT | ADD | +$5.6M | +27,921 | $111M | $117M | 580,044 | 607,965 |
position key pos:11570 · issuer key iss:1599 TR UNIT | TRIM | −$8.1M | −3,612 | $123M | $115M | 180,732 | 177,120 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b27fbf02ceb72909068d1678f35b46f5 · issuer key cusip6:33739Q FIRST TR ENH NEW | ADD | +$1.1M | +23,359 | $112M | $113M | 1,871,976 | 1,895,335 |
position key sid:sec:prov:1492f9661b038177c0b21ff3a981965f · issuer key cusip6:336917 SHS | TRIM | −$3.9M | −317,232 | $83.7M | $79.8M | 1,887,601 | 1,570,369 |
position key pos:11173 · issuer key iss:995 UNIT SER 1 | ADD | −$4.2M | +1,076 | $80.3M | $76.0M | 130,643 | 131,719 |
position key sid:sec:prov:17b19445cfc49d8e93d0a978b5f9fc37 · issuer key cusip6:33738R RISNG DIVD ACHIV | ADD | +$1.7M | +42,741 | $69.8M | $71.6M | 1,005,353 | 1,048,094 |
position key pos:11794 · issuer key cusip6:33739Q FST LOW OPPT EFT | ADD | +$466K | +12,326 | $41.0M | $41.5M | 821,151 | 833,477 |
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM | ADD | −$2.7M | +500 | $42.9M | $40.2M | 157,904 | 158,404 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4a62300ac30fae423c02257465eca5b7 · issuer key cusip6:33738D LIMITED DURATION | ADD | −$38.8K | +25,383 | $39.9M | $39.8M | 2,078,177 | 2,103,560 |
position key sid:sec:prov:404d5b0769752eebf6321fcdd83ac76a · issuer key cusip6:33740F SMITH UNCONSTRAI | ADD | +$201K | +31,664 | $36.7M | $36.9M | 1,458,508 | 1,490,172 |
position key sid:sec:prov:a13c8e22e3a5759cc447e1c13a2abb61 · issuer key cusip6:52468L FRANKLIN INTL LW | ADD | +$5.9M | +82,286 | $25.0M | $30.9M | 679,433 | 761,719 |
position key pos:11230 · issuer key iss:1633 US LRG CAP ETF | ADD | −$832K | +22,339 | $29.8M | $28.9M | 1,106,149 | 1,128,488 |
position key pos:13746 · issuer key iss:1012 S&P 500 GRWT ETF | TRIM | −$2.9M | −4,397 | $28.9M | $26.0M | 234,534 | 230,137 |
position key sid:sec:prov:d8bc14c139fafe82698b371fec6a6071 · issuer key cusip6:33738D LNG DUR OPRTUN | ADD | +$3.2M | +161,584 | $21.3M | $24.5M | 974,216 | 1,135,800 |
position key sid:sec:prov:5a7bae6d5b44f3fa2c5e2e8e6f4eba58 · issuer key cusip6:33739H FST TR GLB FD | TRIM | +$4.3M | −16,852 | $20.2M | $24.5M | 869,681 | 852,829 |
position key sid:sec:prov:42e0343e5f7bd32ec7d23d3ab0a33c71 · issuer key cusip6:33741L DORSY WR MOMNT | ADD | +$3.7M | +113,506 | $19.9M | $23.5M | 567,061 | 680,567 |
position key pos:11237 · issuer key iss:1601 GOLD SHS | TRIM | −$2.8M | −11,468 | $24.9M | $22.2M | 62,946 | 51,478 |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | TRIM | −$6.7M | −618 | $27.4M | $20.7M | 56,653 | 56,035 |
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM | ADD | −$436K | +5,220 | $20.8M | $20.3M | 111,282 | 116,502 |
position key pos:14648 · issuer key iss:1012 MSCI EAFE ETF | ADD | +$3.5M | +34,614 | $13.1M | $16.6M | 136,516 | 171,130 |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL A | ADD | −$1.2M | +620 | $16.8M | $15.6M | 53,785 | 54,405 |
position key sid:sec:prov:d27f2c722aeaa22848f78d13de53539a · issuer key cusip6:46434V HDG MSCI EAFE | TRIM | −$510K | −22,039 | $15.5M | $15.0M | 375,672 | 353,633 |
position key pos:10307 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P500 ETF | ADD | +$1.1M | +2,660 | $13.9M | $15.0M | 20,293 | 22,953 |
position key pos:13906 · issuer key iss:1012 S&P 500 VAL ETF | TRIM | −$953K | −4,193 | $15.6M | $14.6M | 73,335 | 69,142 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM | TRIM | −$4.1M | −11,730 | $17.2M | $13.1M | 74,731 | 63,001 |
position key sid:sec:prov:1e85c3f68a147feafaae2f8755756ca0 · issuer key cusip6:33734X UTILITIES ALPH | ADD | +$1.6M | +9,041 | $10.9M | $12.5M | 243,279 | 252,320 |
position key pos:14552 · issuer key iss:711 COM | TRIM | +$3.2M | −3,302 | $9.3M | $12.5M | 76,894 | 73,592 |
position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 COM | ADD | −$1.1M | +3 | $13.2M | $12.0M | 40,922 | 40,925 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8ffd8920e6e0488aef7958c82490aaf2 · issuer key cusip6:69374H US CASH COWS 100 | TRIM | −$594K | −17,264 | $12.2M | $11.6M | 203,322 | 186,058 |
position key sid:sec:prov:fc322b756e10c5adfb425878e834e2d4 · issuer key cusip6:46432F MSCI USA QLT FCT | TRIM | −$436K | −121 | $12.1M | $11.6M | 60,675 | 60,554 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2b5902c05a996d81adf5ce01e71326f4 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET HEA | ADD | +$1.1M | +11,058 | $10.5M | $11.5M | 67,674 | 78,732 |
position key sid:sec:prov:7c5d94de0c18414c95958227f5305d3b · issuer key cusip6:33739P EME MRK BD ETF | ADD | +$4.2M | +154,703 | $7.1M | $11.3M | 237,751 | 392,454 |
position key pos:17758 · issuer key iss:1605 UTSER1 S&PDCRP | TRIM | +$46.5K | −329 | $11.2M | $11.2M | 18,514 | 18,185 |
position key pos:10357 · issuer key iss:1786 COM | ADD | −$1.5M | +1,681 | $12.5M | $11.0M | 27,834 | 29,515 |
position key sid:sec:prov:cae3ac1b14835277e5f4bc49acb361a1 · issuer key cusip6:33739E PFD SECS INC ETF | TRIM | −$1.4M | −62,275 | $12.0M | $10.6M | 658,100 | 595,825 |
position key pos:11275 · issuer key iss:286 ISHARES US EQUIT | TRIM | −$1.5M | −17,355 | $12.0M | $10.4M | 196,943 | 179,588 |
position key sid:sec:prov:df074602715c1ffe206222b8ce0c038f · issuer key cusip6:46434V CORE UNIVRSL USD | TRIM | −$314K | −5,092 | $10.5M | $10.1M | 224,656 | 219,564 |
position key pos:17209 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | TRIM | −$800K | −11,190 | $10.9M | $10.1M | 115,503 | 104,313 |
position key pos:14931 · issuer key iss:1012 LATN AMER 40 ETF | ADD | +$5.0M | +118,397 | $5.0M | $10.0M | 162,800 | 281,197 |
position key pos:15938 · issuer key cusip6:92189F SEMICONDUCTR ETF | TRIM | −$3.0M | −10,125 | $13.0M | $10.0M | 36,133 | 26,008 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b46fe62bed0dfd87aa46eb9435f9285b · issuer key cusip6:35473P FRANKLIN ASIA | ADD | +$2.7M | +79,494 | $7.3M | $9.9M | 244,991 | 324,485 |
position key pos:17452 · issuer key iss:1604 UT SER 1 | TRIM | −$450K | −194 | $10.0M | $9.5M | 20,706 | 20,512 |
position key sid:sec:prov:94299ee9dec5c86232c898a78b2e6edc · issuer key cusip6:41151J HARBOR COMMODITY | TRIM | +$600K | −50,092 | $8.6M | $9.2M | 347,836 | 297,744 |
position key pos:12764 · issuer key iss:1013 IBOXX HI YD ETF | ADD | +$135K | +3,173 | $8.8M | $9.0M | 109,640 | 112,813 |
position key pos:11638 · issuer key iss:280 ISHARES FLEXIBLE | ADD | +$3.7M | +72,548 | $5.2M | $8.8M | 97,748 | 170,296 |
position key sid:sec:prov:dbd67f964c2a4bd02b328306cb3cc97d · issuer key cusip6:78468R STATE STREET SPD | TRIM | −$192K | −2,803 | $8.6M | $8.4M | 362,275 | 359,472 |
position key sid:sec:prov:127f0021d8310eeeecdea8298c5f12e5 · issuer key cusip6:922908 S&P 500 ETF SHS | ADD | −$408K | +9 | $8.8M | $8.4M | 13,985 | 13,994 |
position key pos:11209 · issuer key cusip6:922908 GROWTH ETF | TRIM | −$1.1M | −318 | $9.4M | $8.3M | 19,217 | 18,899 |
position key sid:sec:prov:57ca25e81d0e6e1a2e81d2252c83645c · issuer key cusip6:46432F MSCI USA MMENTM | ADD | −$119K | +880 | $8.0M | $7.9M | 32,031 | 32,911 |
position key pos:13905 · issuer key iss:1016 CORE MSCI EMKT | TRIM | −$250K | −7,905 | $8.0M | $7.8M | 119,020 | 111,115 |
position key pos:15499 · issuer key iss:23 COM | TRIM | −$532K | −620 | $8.3M | $7.7M | 36,108 | 35,488 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4252b4f3709914f645284b0206172232 · issuer key cusip6:78468R STATE STREET SPD | ADD | +$377K | +3,898 | $7.0M | $7.4M | 76,925 | 80,823 |
position key pos:14737 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE US AGGBD ET | TRIM | −$1.1M | −10,218 | $8.5M | $7.4M | 84,679 | 74,461 |
position key sid:sec:prov:32ef26f8849908cb045937f5030b983c · issuer key cusip6:33741X SMID RISNG ETF | ADD | +$2.4M | +56,818 | $4.8M | $7.2M | 126,417 | 183,235 |
position key pos:15690 · issuer key iss:610 COM NEW | ADD | +$810K | +515 | $6.3M | $7.2M | 54,111 | 54,626 |
position key pos:17143 · issuer key iss:1633 US LCAP GR ETF | ADD | −$447K | +12,283 | $7.5M | $7.1M | 230,572 | 242,855 |
position key pos:10715 · issuer key iss:916 COM | ADD | −$109K | +632 | $7.2M | $7.1M | 20,868 | 21,500 |
position key pos:15198 · issuer key iss:1445 COM | TRIM | +$166K | −277 | $6.9M | $7.0M | 42,847 | 42,570 |
position key pos:16930 · issuer key iss:1981 EMG MKTS SMCAP | TRIM | −$538K | −15,122 | $7.4M | $6.9M | 129,606 | 114,484 |
position key pos:17409 · issuer key cusip6:921943 VAN FTSE DEV MKT | TRIM | −$561K | −11,742 | $7.4M | $6.9M | 118,762 | 107,020 |
position key pos:11717 · issuer key iss:440 COM | TRIM | +$536K | −8,216 | $6.3M | $6.8M | 41,032 | 32,816 |
position key pos:16249 · issuer key cusip6:921908 DIV APP ETF | TRIM | −$361K | −964 | $7.1M | $6.8M | 32,431 | 31,467 |
position key pos:14033 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P SCP ETF | TRIM | −$107K | −2,735 | $6.8M | $6.7M | 56,488 | 53,753 |
position key pos:18043 · issuer key cusip6:46434V CORE DIV GRWTH | TRIM | −$191K | −3,780 | $6.8M | $6.6M | 97,773 | 93,993 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ead4136001e20c053d7f45b14bcdc536 · issuer key cusip6:46429B MSCI USA MIN VOL | ADD | −$4.5K | +1,009 | $6.5M | $6.5M | 69,085 | 70,094 |
position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 COM | ADD | −$682K | +223 | $7.1M | $6.4M | 20,545 | 20,768 |
position key pos:16172 · issuer key iss:1141 COM | TRIM | −$146K | −60 | $6.5M | $6.4M | 26,957 | 26,897 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e8c04e58605ed98463bc617609f33a7a · issuer key cusip6:33733E NY ARCA BIOTECH | NEW | +$6.4M | +31,620 | $0 | $6.4M | — | 31,620 |
position key pos:13160 · issuer key iss:1012 MSCI EMG MKT ETF | ADD | +$3.3M | +56,997 | $3.0M | $6.3M | 54,192 | 111,189 |
position key sid:sec:prov:5044747672ba7720c881622ba56684c7 · issuer key cusip6:46138E KBW BK ETF | TRIM | −$5.1M | −55,779 | $11.4M | $6.3M | 134,948 | 79,169 |
position key pos:12549 · issuer key iss:1013 EAFE VALUE ETF | TRIM | +$90.1K | −2,175 | $6.1M | $6.2M | 85,654 | 83,479 |
position key pos:12858 · issuer key iss:1012 RUS 1000 ETF | TRIM | −$307K | −41 | $6.5M | $6.2M | 17,307 | 17,266 |
position key pos:11205 · issuer key iss:255 CL B NEW | ADD | +$172K | +939 | $6.0M | $6.1M | 11,851 | 12,790 |
position key pos:14201 · issuer key iss:1981 INTL SMCAP DIV | TRIM | −$679K | −8,824 | $6.7M | $6.0M | 82,548 | 73,724 |
position key pos:14444 · issuer key iss:1633 FUNDAMENTAL US L | ADD | +$3.9M | +137,948 | $2.1M | $6.0M | 76,281 | 214,229 |
position key pos:13043 · issuer key iss:1012 20 YR TR BD ETF | ADD | +$393K | +4,875 | $5.5M | $5.9M | 62,728 | 67,603 |
position key pos:13738 · issuer key iss:1698 COM | ADD | +$660K | +1,357 | $5.0M | $5.6M | 56,797 | 58,154 |
position key sid:sec:prov:5c429580673062c7889d7a9b25b3a6b0 · issuer key cusip6:78468R STATE STREET SPD | ADD | +$2.8M | +28,348 | $2.6M | $5.4M | 25,809 | 54,157 |
position key sid:sec:prov:becf2463f7798c62944dff9843838fc1 · issuer key cusip6:35473P FTSE CANADA | ADD | +$3.8M | +77,291 | $1.6M | $5.4M | 32,188 | 109,479 |
position key pos:12030 · issuer key iss:525 COM | ADD | +$843K | +147 | $4.5M | $5.3M | 5,196 | 5,343 |
position key pos:13182 · issuer key cusip6:338478 COM | ADD | −$126K | +12,928 | $5.3M | $5.2M | 320,310 | 333,238 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e393adeba174dd3a131291bf14c87864 · issuer key cusip6:46429B MSCI POLAND ETF | ADD | +$193K | +585 | $5.0M | $5.1M | 140,848 | 141,433 |
position key pos:17300 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET UTI | TRIM | +$97.0K | −6,110 | $5.0M | $5.1M | 117,950 | 111,840 |
position key pos:13490 · issuer key iss:1939 COM | TRIM | −$7.0M | −67,706 | $12.1M | $5.1M | 108,733 | 41,027 |
position key sid:sec:prov:efecb32bb577807f0d7dfd77d5f0f1ba · issuer key cusip6:92203J TOTAL INT BD ETF | TRIM | −$321K | −6,068 | $5.3M | $5.0M | 110,386 | 104,318 |
position key pos:10136 · issuer key iss:990 COM | ADD | −$1.1M | +181 | $6.0M | $5.0M | 20,417 | 20,598 |
position key pos:16441 · issuer key iss:16 COM | TRIM | −$212K | −37,078 | $5.2M | $5.0M | 208,018 | 170,940 |
position key sid:sec:prov:d5c14ea6c1a879798bb717c17f515397 · issuer key cusip6:464289 RUS TP200 VL ETF | TRIM | −$336K | −4,131 | $5.3M | $4.9M | 57,257 | 53,126 |
position key sid:sec:prov:778151dce9bc57f25cbe91acf7923b69 · issuer key cusip6:33738D INTERMEDIATE DUR | ADD | +$116K | +10,521 | $4.8M | $4.9M | 226,667 | 237,188 |
position key sid:sec:prov:067fdb2f74f79fc28d1072b78e62a0fd · issuer key cusip6:72201R ACTIVE BD ETF | TRIM | −$269K | −2,436 | $5.1M | $4.9M | 55,146 | 52,710 |
position key pos:10493 · issuer key iss:471 COM | ADD | +$462K | +1,017 | $4.4M | $4.8M | 62,614 | 63,631 |
position key pos:15560 · issuer key iss:1973 COM | TRIM | +$310K | −8,583 | $4.4M | $4.7M | 73,803 | 65,220 |
position key pos:16414 · issuer key iss:1012 S&P MC 400VL ETF | TRIM | −$321K | −2,680 | $5.0M | $4.7M | 37,968 | 35,288 |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 CL A | TRIM | −$2.1M | −2,034 | $6.7M | $4.7M | 10,201 | 8,167 |
position key pos:15015 · issuer key iss:92 COM | TRIM | +$15.1K | −9,672 | $4.5M | $4.5M | 78,434 | 68,762 |
position key pos:13599 · issuer key iss:1035 COM | TRIM | +$115K | −2,768 | $4.4M | $4.5M | 21,113 | 18,345 |
position key pos:10986 · issuer key cusip6:922908 VALUE ETF | ADD | +$175K | +295 | $4.3M | $4.5M | 22,488 | 22,783 |
position key sid:sec:prov:0c03c85ecd8a44d454b13490ff1d09bb · issuer key cusip6:46436E IBONDS 2026 TERM | ADD | +$2.1M | +92,402 | $2.3M | $4.4M | 99,911 | 192,313 |
position key pos:14787 · issuer key iss:1180 COM | ADD | +$2.6M | +7,390 | $1.7M | $4.3M | 10,308 | 17,698 |
position key pos:10790 · issuer key iss:1444 COM | TRIM | +$423K | −2,180 | $3.8M | $4.2M | 152,390 | 150,210 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:14171 · issuer key iss:1813 COM | NO CHANGE | −$491K | 0 | $3.8M | $3.3M | 2,879 | 2,879 |
position key pos:15221 · issuer key iss:1228 COM CALL | NO CHANGE | +$250K | 0 | $1.2M | $1.4M | 5,000 | 5,000 |
position key pos:11020 · issuer key iss:255 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$36.7K | 0 | $755K | $718K | 1 | 1 |
position key pos:18236 · issuer key iss:1981 US SMALLCAP DIVD | NO CHANGE | +$41.3K | 0 | $555K | $596K | 16,587 | 16,587 |
position key pos:12315 · issuer key iss:470 COM | NO CHANGE | +$76.9K | 0 | $307K | $383K | 2,000 | 2,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:90387c5e237a826a8c74b67056f27eaf · issuer key cusip6:33740F FT VEST US | NO CHANGE | −$2.8K | 0 | $375K | $372K | 7,854 | 7,854 |
position key sid:sec:prov:9ab1d3de87eed758f3d4620fac171e74 · issuer key cusip6:06211J COM | NO CHANGE | +$35.6K | 0 | $328K | $363K | 2,689 | 2,689 |
position key sid:sec:prov:46709d12e1d4b32fb896a46993fb5714 · issuer key cusip6:46436E MSCI USA QUALITY | NO CHANGE | −$20.4K | 0 | $336K | $316K | 4,935 | 4,935 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4cd8f90d7e359682ca18c3fa6c9d847d · issuer key cusip6:30290Y COMMON STOCK | NO CHANGE | −$66.3K | 0 | $348K | $282K | 55,217 | 55,217 |
position key sid:sec:prov:a8c25d71bdb1c82d8beaf7654f26b16d · issuer key cusip6:26922A DEFIANCE CONNECT | NO CHANGE | +$17.8K | 0 | $261K | $279K | 4,094 | 4,094 |
position key pos:13213 · issuer key iss:1013 U.S. PHARMA ETF | NO CHANGE | +$5.9K | 0 | $271K | $277K | 3,200 | 3,200 |
position key sid:sec:prov:0efbc7d8375878c220f88f3581748a46 · issuer key cusip6:92204A MATERIALS ETF | NO CHANGE | +$20.7K | 0 | $241K | $262K | 1,162 | 1,162 |
position key pos:15075 · issuer key iss:265 COM | NO CHANGE | +$43.0K | 0 | $195K | $238K | 25,000 | 25,000 |
position key pos:11834 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P US GWT | NO CHANGE | −$19.2K | 0 | $253K | $234K | 1,509 | 1,509 |
position key pos:10750 · issuer key iss:1012 GBL COMM SVC ETF | NO CHANGE | −$11.2K | 0 | $213K | $202K | 1,756 | 1,756 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3040396390f5aba132789f44fc59c639 · issuer key cusip6:45378A COM | NO CHANGE | −$33.4K | 0 | $226K | $192K | 12,913 | 12,913 |
position key pos:15415 · issuer key iss:342 COM CL A | NO CHANGE | +$8.7K | 0 | $137K | $146K | 36,100 | 36,100 |
position key pos:17309 · issuer key iss:1495 COM | NO CHANGE | +$850 | 0 | $110K | $111K | 42,460 | 42,460 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b16fd33a0c4a56fee03a55f4e9ff2e8c · issuer key cusip6:720190 COM CL A | NO CHANGE | −$26.6K | 0 | $125K | $98.7K | 15,026 | 15,026 |
position key pos:16834 · issuer key iss:192 CLASS A COM | NO CHANGE | +$2.8K | 0 | $38.4K | $41.2K | 10,000 | 10,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b6aaf2a1d9a7b3e3e2f1185e3325ec7d · issuer key cusip6:374163 COM | NO CHANGE | +$2.6K | 0 | $20.4K | $23.1K | 15,474 | 15,474 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4c40405a4d143cd5b2dfb1055fc552e6 · issuer key cusip6:M7S13T SHS | NO CHANGE | −$880 | 0 | $16.3K | $15.4K | 20,000 | 20,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8f32a46a455a5b0f4f8b7f1509072ed7 · issuer key cusip6:56270V COM NEW | NO CHANGE | −$3.8K | 0 | $7.4K | $3.6K | 10,000 | 10,000 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | FIRST TR EXCHANGE-TRADED FD2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $155M | 2,728,812 | 7.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR38 positions · 38 reported rows
| $148M | 1,357,524 | 6.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO EXCHANGE TRADED FD T6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $119M | 633,662 | 5.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T · TR UNIT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $115M | 177,120 | 5.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TR EXCHANGE-TRADED FD · SHS CUSIP 336917109 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d ticker not yet mapped | $79.8M | 1,570,369 | 3.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INVESCO QQQ TR · UNIT SER 1 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $76.0M | 131,719 | 3.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SCHWAB STRATEGIC TR16 positions · 16 reported rows
| $73.4M | 2,769,814 | 3.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TR EXCHANGE TRADED FD2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $72.2M | 1,054,159 | 3.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TR EXCHANGE-TRADED FD3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $69.3M | 3,476,548 | 3.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $40.2M | 158,404 | 1.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TR EXCHNG TRADED FD VI8 positions · 8 reported rows
| $39.3M | 1,564,556 | 1.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR15 positions · 15 reported rows
| $37.0M | 405,977 | 1.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR7 positions · 7 reported rows
| $36.4M | 795,562 | 1.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR10 positions · 10 reported rows
| $32.4M | 363,974 | 1.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | LEGG MASON ETF INVT · FRANKLIN INTL LW CUSIP 52468L505 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d ticker not yet mapped | $30.9M | 761,719 | 1.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INDEX FDS10 positions · 10 reported rows
| $30.3M | 90,868 | 1.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $26.7M | 607,852 | 1.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TR EXCHANGE TRAD FD VI · FST TR GLB FD CUSIP 33739H101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d ticker not yet mapped | $24.5M | 852,829 | 1.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TR EXCHANGE TRADED FD · DORSY WR MOMNT CUSIP 33741L108 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d ticker not yet mapped | $23.5M | 680,567 | 1.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $23.0M | 132,663 | 1.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SPDR GOLD TR · GOLD SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $22.2M | 51,478 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $20.7M | 56,035 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | BLACKROCK ETF TRUST6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $20.5M | 462,527 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR8 positions · 8 reported rows
| $20.4M | 436,892 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $20.3M | 116,502 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC | $19.7M | 68,393 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FRANKLIN TEMPLETON ETF TR4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $18.5M | 569,009 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST14 positions · 14 reported rows
| $18.0M | 235,488 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANECK ETF TRUST4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $14.9M | 112,245 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO EXCH TRADED FD TR II7 positions · 7 reported rows
| $14.6M | 218,396 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | WISDOMTREE TR4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $13.8M | 207,979 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $13.1M | 63,001 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TR EXCHANGE-TRADED FD · UTILITIES ALPH CUSIP 33734X184 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d ticker not yet mapped | $12.5M | 252,320 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXXON MOBIL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $12.5M | 73,592 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AIM ETF PRODUCTS TRUST13 positions · 13 reported rows
| $12.1M | 385,781 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $12.0M | 40,925 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PACER FDS TR · US CASH COWS 100 CUSIP 69374H881 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d ticker not yet mapped | $11.6M | 186,058 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TR EXCH TRADED FD III · EME MRK BD ETF CUSIP 33739P202 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d ticker not yet mapped | $11.3M | 392,454 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR SPDR S&P MIDCAP 40 · UTSER1 S&PDCRP CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $11.2M | 18,185 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES INC5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $11.1M | 155,851 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TESLA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $11.0M | 29,515 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TR EXCH TRADED FD III · PFD SECS INC ETF CUSIP 33739E108 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d ticker not yet mapped | $10.6M | 595,825 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PIMCO ETF TR3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $10.1M | 104,448 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | BLACKROCK ETF TRUST II2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $9.7M | 198,203 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR SPDR DOW JONES IND · UT SER 1 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $9.5M | 20,512 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | HARBOR ETF TRUST · HARBOR COMMODITY CUSIP 41151J505 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d ticker not yet mapped | $9.2M | 297,744 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR8 positions · 8 reported rows
| $8.6M | 344,246 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES INC7 positions · 7 reported rows
| $7.9M | 119,834 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR8 positions · 8 reported rows
| $7.9M | 147,114 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBVIE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $7.7M | 35,488 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TR EXCHANGE TRADED FD · SMID RISNG ETF CUSIP 33741X102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d ticker not yet mapped | $7.2M | 183,235 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DUKE ENERGY CORP NEW · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $7.2M | 54,626 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOME DEPOT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $7.1M | 21,500 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TR EXCHANGE-TRADED FD4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $7.1M | 46,088 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PHILIP MORRIS INTL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $7.0M | 42,570 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SEI EXCHANGE TRADED FUNDS4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $7.0M | 168,984 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD TAX-MANAGED FDS · VAN FTSE DEV MKT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d ticker not yet mapped | $6.9M | 107,020 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL | $6.8M | 12,791 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHEVRON CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $6.8M | 32,816 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD SPECIALIZED FUNDS · DIV APP ETF CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d ticker not yet mapped | $6.8M | 31,467 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $6.4M | 20,768 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LOWES COS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $6.4M | 26,897 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | DIMENSIONAL ETF TRUST7 positions · 7 reported rows
| $5.9M | 137,487 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SOUTHERN CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $5.6M | 58,154 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $5.3M | 5,343 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FLAHERTY & CRUMRIN PFD & INM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d ticker not yet mapped | $5.2M | 333,238 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INNOVATOR ETFS TRUST3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $5.2M | 196,084 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WALMART INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $5.1M | 41,027 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD CHARLOTTE FDS · TOTAL INT BD ETF CUSIP 92203J407 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d ticker not yet mapped | $5.0M | 104,318 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $5.0M | 20,598 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AT&T INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $5.0M | 170,940 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR · RUS TP200 VL ETF CUSIP 464289420 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d ticker not yet mapped | $4.9M | 53,126 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD BD INDEX FDS3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $4.9M | 65,393 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COCA COLA CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $4.8M | 63,631 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WILLIAMS COS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $4.7M | 65,220 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $4.7M | 8,167 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD WORLD FD7 positions · 7 reported rows
| $4.6M | 17,727 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALTRIA GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $4.5M | 68,762 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON & JOHNSON · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $4.5M | 18,345 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MARATHON PETE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $4.3M | 17,698 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PFIZER INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $4.2M | 150,210 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LOCKHEED MARTIN CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $3.9M | 6,464 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ELEVATION SERIES TRUST8 positions · 8 reported rows
| $3.9M | 143,844 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PEPSICO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $3.8M | 24,149 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PROSHARES TR3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $3.7M | 219,448 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INTL EQUITY INDEX F4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $3.7M | 60,458 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TRACTOR SUPPLY CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $3.6M | 80,174 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELI LILLY & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $3.6M | 3,929 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | GLOBAL X FDS5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $3.6M | 74,587 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD WORLD FD5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $3.5M | 27,630 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROCTER & GAMBLE CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $3.5M | 24,049 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR7 positions · 7 reported rows
| $3.5M | 70,779 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CATERPILLAR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $3.4M | 4,821 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SPIRE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $3.4M | 37,351 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC | $3.4M | 10,815 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TRANSDIGM GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $3.3M | 2,879 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | DOUBLELINE ETF TRUST2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $3.3M | 103,759 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMGEN INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $3.3M | 9,419 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | DBX ETF TR · XTRACK MSCI EAFE CUSIP 233051200 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d ticker not yet mapped | $3.3M | 66,863 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $3.3M | 64,785 | 0.1% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 47.7% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 158 · QoQ moves: 823
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open Csenge Advisory Group's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).