Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key sid:sec:prov:365ed936e5e9529653cac956d30ecf93 · issuer key cusip6:25434V US CORE EQUITY 2 | ADD | +$1.6M | +117,762 | $161M | $163M | 4,064,248 | 4,182,010 |
position key pos:11463 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P TTL STK | ADD | −$5.7M | +4,743 | $152M | $147M | 1,024,654 | 1,029,397 |
position key sid:sec:prov:d31e8102e01bbb721ef3198d82a06aa2 · issuer key cusip6:00162Q SMITH CORE PLUS | ADD | +$3.3M | +167,244 | $85.0M | $88.3M | 3,259,817 | 3,427,061 |
position key sid:sec:prov:a6d6cb4ba1ab07c297403f029363dc6b · issuer key cusip6:25434V CORE FIXED INCOM | ADD | +$2.8M | +80,985 | $81.6M | $84.4M | 1,917,407 | 1,998,392 |
position key pos:17423 · issuer key iss:1982 US QTLY DIV GRT | ADD | −$209K | +14,384 | $82.8M | $82.6M | 926,245 | 940,629 |
position key sid:sec:prov:61f09ad35b4768aaec81ee822cc8c3ce · issuer key cusip6:19761L RESH ENHNC COR | ADD | −$2.8M | +27,186 | $84.7M | $81.9M | 2,075,118 | 2,102,304 |
position key pos:11275 · issuer key iss:286 ISHARES US EQUIT | ADD | −$944K | +31,442 | $64.1M | $63.2M | 1,054,581 | 1,086,023 |
position key pos:10567 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | ADD | +$2.7M | +114,900 | $55.5M | $58.2M | 2,154,828 | 2,269,728 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e2a500f67d9f3a733fe3f8cfa1dbc235 · issuer key cusip6:46435G INVESTMENT GRADE | ADD | +$1.0M | +37,718 | $52.1M | $53.1M | 1,141,537 | 1,179,255 |
position key sid:sec:prov:fb5557fe6dfcbaf3ba10560d83a3fc45 · issuer key cusip6:72202L RAFI DYN MULTI | ADD | +$1.9M | +1,493 | $49.6M | $51.5M | 1,291,412 | 1,292,905 |
position key pos:10307 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P500 ETF | ADD | −$2.0M | +598 | $52.5M | $50.5M | 76,646 | 77,244 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b43df51717170470bc35e2f057b8280c · issuer key cusip6:46435G CORE INTL AGGR | ADD | +$2.4M | +47,399 | $47.3M | $49.7M | 945,951 | 993,350 |
position key sid:sec:prov:472af252cda1e0f13d5ff2184a64a0e5 · issuer key cusip6:72201R MULTISECTOR BD | ADD | +$4.3M | +193,254 | $45.0M | $49.2M | 1,686,185 | 1,879,439 |
position key sid:sec:prov:bdef954621bde0142b545d4f844fa820 · issuer key cusip6:25434V US CORE EQUITY 1 | ADD | +$784K | +24,142 | $45.4M | $46.2M | 616,797 | 640,939 |
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM | ADD | −$1.6M | +6,960 | $42.8M | $41.3M | 229,711 | 236,671 |
position key pos:14841 · issuer key iss:1012 IBOXX INV CP ETF | ADD | +$829K | +11,223 | $36.2M | $37.1M | 328,888 | 340,111 |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | ADD | −$9.6M | +2,762 | $45.2M | $35.6M | 93,527 | 96,289 |
position key pos:11209 · issuer key cusip6:922908 GROWTH ETF | TRIM | −$4.8M | −1,422 | $40.2M | $35.4M | 82,474 | 81,052 |
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM | ADD | −$964K | +5,055 | $33.8M | $32.8M | 124,357 | 129,412 |
position key sid:sec:prov:234a72b699c11dc6fd904477c68d6063 · issuer key cusip6:032108 CWP ENHANCED DIV | ADD | +$1.4M | +26,548 | $30.9M | $32.3M | 694,676 | 721,224 |
position key sid:sec:prov:fd0585629cc2c56c522b14f4ca767dfd · issuer key cusip6:922020 STRM INFPROIDX | ADD | +$1.7M | +28,971 | $28.7M | $30.4M | 579,285 | 608,256 |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL A | TRIM | −$8.4M | −18,203 | $38.7M | $30.3M | 123,609 | 105,406 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b109b7c8cad7049669c3adbdfaee4b50 · issuer key cusip6:78468R STATE STREET SPD | ADD | +$1.3M | +40,398 | $28.3M | $29.6M | 920,342 | 960,740 |
position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 COM | TRIM | −$4.4M | −2,637 | $33.5M | $29.2M | 96,892 | 94,255 |
position key pos:13994 · issuer key cusip6:922042 ALLWRLD EX US | TRIM | −$64.6K | −8,620 | $27.8M | $27.8M | 378,472 | 369,852 |
position key pos:12649 · issuer key iss:1982 DYNAMIC INTL EQT | ADD | +$350K | +272 | $25.8M | $26.2M | 593,277 | 593,549 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM | ADD | −$1.7M | +4,335 | $26.8M | $25.1M | 116,200 | 120,535 |
position key sid:sec:prov:1a16c94e63bc0be2b7b032875805818f · issuer key cusip6:025072 INTL SMCP VLU | TRIM | −$1.1M | −27,237 | $26.0M | $24.9M | 276,251 | 249,014 |
position key sid:sec:prov:5cef7ad290bafc3d63bfadb8102b48e0 · issuer key cusip6:25434V EMERGING MKTS CO | TRIM | +$859K | −5,902 | $23.9M | $24.8M | 723,039 | 717,137 |
position key pos:15152 · issuer key iss:1000 S&P500 EQL WGT | TRIM | −$4.2M | −22,126 | $28.7M | $24.5M | 149,818 | 127,692 |
position key pos:17700 · issuer key iss:1012 RUS 1000 VAL ETF | TRIM | −$695K | −5,054 | $24.3M | $23.6M | 115,570 | 110,516 |
position key sid:sec:prov:d8bc14c139fafe82698b371fec6a6071 · issuer key cusip6:33738D LNG DUR OPRTUN | ADD | +$3.7M | +179,593 | $16.5M | $20.2M | 756,610 | 936,203 |
position key sid:sec:prov:6a062570beb3e7d79de8cc5551d0d3f1 · issuer key cusip6:25434V INFLATION PROTE | ADD | +$920K | +20,281 | $18.5M | $19.4M | 445,779 | 466,060 |
position key pos:17751 · issuer key iss:1214 COM | ADD | +$3.2M | +9,502 | $14.2M | $17.4M | 135,281 | 144,783 |
position key sid:sec:prov:06dea6e0296cb829fe7369623cd6dcec · issuer key cusip6:316092 HIGH DIVID ETF | ADD | +$203K | +11,386 | $16.6M | $16.8M | 293,476 | 304,862 |
position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 COM | ADD | −$1.1M | +1,419 | $17.5M | $16.4M | 54,346 | 55,765 |
position key pos:17409 · issuer key cusip6:921943 VAN FTSE DEV MKT | ADD | +$8.8M | +133,959 | $7.3M | $16.1M | 116,652 | 250,611 |
position key pos:11205 · issuer key iss:255 CL B NEW | ADD | −$553K | +451 | $16.5M | $15.9M | 32,819 | 33,270 |
position key pos:12944 · issuer key cusip6:922908 TOTAL STK MKT | ADD | +$1.2M | +5,604 | $14.6M | $15.7M | 43,406 | 49,010 |
position key pos:17400 · issuer key cusip6:46641Q EQUITY PREMIUM | TRIM | −$5.2M | −87,771 | $20.7M | $15.5M | 361,062 | 273,291 |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 CL A | ADD | −$1.9M | +784 | $17.4M | $15.5M | 26,288 | 27,072 |
position key pos:15863 · issuer key iss:1123 COM | ADD | +$303K | +2,676 | $15.0M | $15.3M | 13,934 | 16,610 |
position key pos:13166 · issuer key iss:1000 LARGE CAP VALUE | ADD | +$4.6M | +58,300 | $10.1M | $14.7M | 152,581 | 210,881 |
position key pos:18043 · issuer key cusip6:46434V CORE DIV GRWTH | ADD | +$1.5M | +19,208 | $12.9M | $14.4M | 186,447 | 205,655 |
position key sid:sec:prov:a27ea06bab0dc8542e439240b88fc881 · issuer key cusip6:132061 GLOBAL VALUE ETF | NEW | +$13.5M | +408,299 | $0 | $13.5M | — | 408,299 |
position key pos:13490 · issuer key iss:1939 COM | TRIM | +$959K | −3,774 | $12.4M | $13.3M | 110,933 | 107,159 |
position key sid:sec:prov:c196dd024dc23afe501ded88599e247d · issuer key cusip6:25434V SHORT DURATION F | ADD | +$14.4K | +692 | $12.8M | $12.8M | 267,194 | 267,886 |
position key sid:sec:prov:fe6d9f1940271fb3fa05886677d204bf · issuer key cusip6:746729 FOCUSED LAR CAP | ADD | +$4.6M | +95,325 | $8.1M | $12.6M | 176,821 | 272,146 |
position key sid:sec:prov:91859939e16a0166c4178147e23615e4 · issuer key cusip6:31609A ENHANCED INTL | NEW | +$12.5M | +335,992 | $0 | $12.5M | — | 335,992 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ca43aa0d264ded3a0a711580ae6bca3a · issuer key cusip6:25434V INTL CORE EQUITY | ADD | +$654K | +8,128 | $11.8M | $12.4M | 341,074 | 349,202 |
position key pos:15433 · issuer key iss:1290 COM | TRIM | −$1.8M | −22,741 | $13.8M | $11.9M | 147,003 | 124,262 |
position key sid:sec:prov:d06dc90372e535936c4f30ff3a1ea498 · issuer key cusip6:46434V FUTURE EXPONENTI | TRIM | −$682K | −5,807 | $12.6M | $11.9M | 180,097 | 174,290 |
position key sid:sec:prov:0929faedf0ca609862c765097407f073 · issuer key cusip6:25434V WORLD EQUITY ETF | TRIM | −$480K | −6,060 | $12.2M | $11.8M | 165,573 | 159,513 |
position key sid:sec:prov:bc23dd8c1e57b3230e63c732700bf337 · issuer key cusip6:921910 MEGA GRWTH IND | TRIM | −$9.4M | −19,197 | $20.9M | $11.6M | 50,732 | 31,535 |
position key pos:15168 · issuer key iss:456 COM NEW | TRIM | −$5.6M | −44,842 | $16.7M | $11.2M | 143,214 | 98,372 |
position key pos:15626 · issuer key iss:1529 COM | ADD | +$1.1M | +2,970 | $10.0M | $11.1M | 54,690 | 57,660 |
position key sid:sec:prov:53308040c96eb2f1944522c5aff2df4c · issuer key cusip6:35473P US MID CP MLTFCT | ADD | −$30.2K | +4,206 | $11.1M | $11.0M | 196,413 | 200,619 |
position key pos:11849 · issuer key iss:104 COM | TRIM | −$4.0M | −4,113 | $15.0M | $11.0M | 40,460 | 36,347 |
position key pos:12576 · issuer key iss:622 COM | ADD | +$3.2M | +29,117 | $7.1M | $10.3M | 133,068 | 162,185 |
position key pos:16868 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P MCP ETF | TRIM | +$110K | −1,819 | $10.0M | $10.2M | 152,224 | 150,405 |
position key pos:17386 · issuer key iss:806 COM | ADD | +$3.5M | +1,625 | $6.1M | $9.6M | 9,329 | 10,954 |
position key pos:12696 · issuer key iss:1845 COM | TRIM | −$1.8M | −6,806 | $11.1M | $9.3M | 135,971 | 129,165 |
position key pos:11017 · issuer key iss:2082 ORD | TRIM | −$1.9M | −1,420 | $10.8M | $9.0M | 86,750 | 85,330 |
position key sid:sec:prov:127f0021d8310eeeecdea8298c5f12e5 · issuer key cusip6:922908 S&P 500 ETF SHS | ADD | −$432K | +13 | $9.3M | $8.9M | 14,883 | 14,896 |
position key pos:15723 · issuer key iss:565 CL C | ADD | +$2.1M | +789 | $6.6M | $8.8M | 52,640 | 53,429 |
position key sid:sec:prov:bdddb3611c129536443077ea980ed117 · issuer key cusip6:25434V DIMENSIONAL INTE | ADD | +$20.5K | +959 | $8.5M | $8.5M | 161,308 | 162,267 |
position key pos:10854 · issuer key iss:300 COM | TRIM | −$2.5M | −33 | $10.9M | $8.4M | 2,038 | 2,005 |
position key pos:11671 · issuer key iss:122 COM | TRIM | +$502K | −213 | $7.7M | $8.2M | 23,515 | 23,302 |
position key pos:14206 · issuer key iss:1193 CL A | TRIM | −$3.2M | −3,579 | $11.3M | $8.1M | 19,728 | 16,149 |
position key pos:16507 · issuer key iss:508 COM | ADD | −$1.4M | +1,791 | $9.3M | $7.9M | 26,320 | 28,111 |
position key sid:sec:prov:0225a3309225276cf6e7202530b44c24 · issuer key cusip6:33939L US QUALITY CAP | ADD | +$1.1M | +17,053 | $6.7M | $7.8M | 83,134 | 100,187 |
position key pos:17281 · issuer key iss:809 COM | TRIM | +$116K | −99 | $7.7M | $7.8M | 22,834 | 22,735 |
position key pos:13234 · issuer key iss:230 COM | TRIM | −$2.3M | −23,422 | $10.0M | $7.7M | 181,281 | 157,859 |
position key pos:10715 · issuer key iss:916 COM | ADD | +$207K | +1,614 | $7.3M | $7.5M | 21,292 | 22,906 |
position key pos:14992 · issuer key iss:1485 COM | ADD | +$595K | +3,752 | $6.8M | $7.4M | 47,212 | 50,964 |
position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL C | ADD | −$628K | +186 | $7.9M | $7.3M | 25,289 | 25,475 |
position key pos:11621 · issuer key iss:1253 COM NEW | TRIM | −$2.1M | −8,457 | $9.3M | $7.2M | 52,126 | 43,669 |
position key pos:10822 · issuer key iss:438 COM NEW | ADD | +$2.3M | +286 | $4.8M | $7.1M | 24,745 | 25,031 |
position key sid:sec:prov:5ed20776ca301db6e8d5671d99712c6d · issuer key cusip6:35473P INTL AGGREGTE BD | ADD | +$766K | +36,619 | $6.0M | $6.8M | 299,789 | 336,408 |
position key pos:15499 · issuer key iss:23 COM | ADD | +$401K | +3,252 | $6.4M | $6.8M | 27,852 | 31,104 |
position key sid:sec:prov:6fc52f17450bf72e4e40c57921907922 · issuer key cusip6:33740F FT VEST US EQT | TRIM | −$327K | −4,125 | $7.1M | $6.8M | 125,004 | 120,879 |
position key pos:11688 · issuer key iss:1955 COM | ADD | +$1.9M | +32,542 | $4.8M | $6.7M | 51,277 | 83,819 |
position key pos:14552 · issuer key iss:711 COM | TRIM | +$1.8M | −165 | $4.6M | $6.4M | 37,876 | 37,711 |
position key pos:17965 · issuer key cusip6:921937 TOTAL BND MRKT | ADD | +$498K | +7,209 | $5.7M | $6.2M | 77,470 | 84,679 |
position key pos:15235 · issuer key iss:125 CL A | ADD | +$5.8M | +46,011 | $208K | $6.0M | 1,535 | 47,546 |
position key sid:sec:prov:5682d6057b30813559773b9f85162b0a · issuer key cusip6:316188 TOTAL BD ETF | ADD | +$5.1K | +1,280 | $5.8M | $5.9M | 127,027 | 128,307 |
position key pos:11609 · issuer key iss:1447 COM | TRIM | +$1.5M | −1,056 | $4.2M | $5.8M | 32,728 | 31,672 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e75b9763b6d6ae3dca89b4c37a713ace · issuer key cusip6:78470P SST BRIDGEWATER | NEW | +$5.7M | +198,465 | $0 | $5.7M | — | 198,465 |
position key pos:12030 · issuer key iss:525 COM | ADD | +$931K | +212 | $4.6M | $5.6M | 5,370 | 5,582 |
position key pos:15909 · issuer key iss:1633 US BRD MKT ETF | ADD | +$95.0K | +13,162 | $5.5M | $5.6M | 208,250 | 221,412 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b82fd49d2aaef48074dc21128609f7ad · issuer key cusip6:25460E AUSPCE CMD STG | TRIM | −$7.2M | −266,480 | $12.8M | $5.5M | 431,615 | 165,135 |
position key pos:12325 · issuer key iss:1012 RUS MDCP VAL ETF | NEW | +$5.3M | +36,654 | $0 | $5.3M | — | 36,654 |
position key pos:13599 · issuer key iss:1035 COM | ADD | +$1.0M | +1,124 | $4.2M | $5.2M | 20,253 | 21,377 |
position key pos:15125 · issuer key iss:1798 COM | ADD | −$678K | +363 | $5.6M | $5.0M | 9,732 | 10,095 |
position key pos:11472 · issuer key iss:581 COM | ADD | +$874K | +1,359 | $3.8M | $4.7M | 24,677 | 26,036 |
position key pos:10953 · issuer key iss:1013 ISHS 5-10YR INVT | ADD | +$424K | +8,915 | $4.1M | $4.5M | 76,412 | 85,327 |
position key pos:17214 · issuer key iss:298 COM | ADD | +$3.9M | +19,869 | $478K | $4.4M | 2,201 | 22,070 |
position key pos:13933 · issuer key iss:1307 COM | ADD | +$3.9M | +35,778 | $287K | $4.2M | 2,871 | 38,649 |
position key pos:14055 · issuer key cusip6:922908 MID CAP ETF | ADD | +$890K | +3,217 | $3.3M | $4.1M | 11,200 | 14,417 |
position key pos:11717 · issuer key iss:440 COM | ADD | +$1.1M | +820 | $2.7M | $3.8M | 17,658 | 18,478 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key sid:sec:prov:4252b4f3709914f645284b0206172232 · issuer key cusip6:78468R STATE STREET SPD | NO CHANGE | +$2.3K | 0 | $822K | $824K | 8,995 | 8,995 |
position key pos:14579 · issuer key iss:1990 SPDR GLD MINIS | NO CHANGE | +$59.7K | 0 | $697K | $757K | 8,162 | 8,162 |
position key pos:11020 · issuer key iss:255 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$36.7K | 0 | $755K | $718K | 1 | 1 |
position key sid:sec:prov:6e7b5719a246ffa24c6f63dada8d9ef6 · issuer key cusip6:67092P NUVEEN ESG MIDVL | NO CHANGE | −$3.8K | 0 | $448K | $444K | 11,450 | 11,450 |
position key sid:sec:prov:1045414298c87b527364349cd08f87a9 · issuer key cusip6:38150K UNIT | NO CHANGE | +$32.4K | 0 | $379K | $411K | 8,904 | 8,904 |
position key sid:sec:prov:532f2de2070bbebd9eacb6790bc593fa · issuer key cusip6:46138E S&P500 HDL VOL | NO CHANGE | +$9.6K | 0 | $288K | $297K | 5,991 | 5,991 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8cc6d731232d1ac429fb431a7ea6a184 · issuer key cusip6:92189F GOLD MINERS ETF | NO CHANGE | +$18.3K | 0 | $261K | $279K | 3,045 | 3,045 |
position key sid:sec:prov:dfc53698e1eaaf9980eb2a947889eb27 · issuer key cusip6:46432F CORE MSCI TOTAL | NO CHANGE | +$6.3K | 0 | $266K | $272K | 3,142 | 3,142 |
position key pos:14444 · issuer key iss:1633 FUNDAMENTAL US L | NO CHANGE | +$4.9K | 0 | $209K | $214K | 7,690 | 7,690 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | DIMENSIONAL ETF TRUST23 positions · 23 reported rows
| $401M | 9,402,391 | 16.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR24 positions · 24 reported rows
| $287M | 1,862,858 | 11.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | WISDOMTREE TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $109M | 1,534,178 | 4.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $105M | 2,214,733 | 4.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ALPS ETF TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $89.1M | 3,446,814 | 3.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | COLUMBIA ETF TR I · RESH ENHNC COR CUSIP 19761L706 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d ticker not yet mapped | $81.9M | 2,102,304 | 3.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INDEX FDS9 positions · 9 reported rows
| $68.6M | 178,493 | 2.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $64.5M | 2,362,401 | 2.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | BLACKROCK ETF TRUST · ISHARES US EQUIT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d ticker not yet mapped | $63.2M | 1,086,023 | 2.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PIMCO EQUITY SER · RAFI DYN MULTI CUSIP 72202L371 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d ticker not yet mapped | $51.5M | 1,292,905 | 2.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PIMCO ETF TR · MULTISECTOR BD CUSIP 72201R585 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d ticker not yet mapped | $49.2M | 1,879,439 | 2.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $41.3M | 236,671 | 1.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO EXCHANGE TRADED FD T3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $39.5M | 340,425 | 1.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC | $37.6M | 130,881 | 1.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $35.6M | 96,289 | 1.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $32.8M | 129,412 | 1.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AMPLIFY ETF TR · CWP ENHANCED DIV CUSIP 032108409 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d ticker not yet mapped | $32.3M | 721,224 | 1.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $30.4M | 969,735 | 1.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD MALVERN FDS · STRM INFPROIDX CUSIP 922020805 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d ticker not yet mapped | $30.4M | 608,256 | 1.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $29.2M | 94,255 | 1.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $28.6M | 439,953 | 1.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INTL EQUITY INDEX F2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $28.4M | 381,157 | 1.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AMERICAN CENTY ETF TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $25.4M | 253,712 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $25.1M | 120,535 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TR EXCHANGE-TRADED FD · LNG DUR OPRTUN CUSIP 33738D606 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d ticker not yet mapped | $20.2M | 936,203 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FRANKLIN TEMPLETON ETF TR3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $18.5M | 553,895 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIDELITY COVINGTON TRUST5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $18.4M | 330,832 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCK & CO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $17.4M | 144,783 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL | $16.7M | 33,271 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $16.4M | 55,765 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD TAX-MANAGED FDS · VAN FTSE DEV MKT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d ticker not yet mapped | $16.1M | 250,611 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | J P MORGAN EXCHANGE TRADED F · EQUITY PREMIUM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d ticker not yet mapped | $15.5M | 273,291 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $15.5M | 27,072 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELI LILLY & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $15.3M | 16,610 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CAMBRIA ETF TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $14.2M | 424,893 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WALMART INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $13.3M | 107,159 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIDELITY COVINGTON TRUST2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $13.1M | 351,540 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PUTNAM ETF TRUST · FOCUSED LAR CAP CUSIP 746729300 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d ticker not yet mapped | $12.6M | 272,146 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD WORLD FD2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $12.1M | 33,495 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NETFLIX INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $11.9M | 124,262 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CITIGROUP INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $11.2M | 98,372 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RTX CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $11.1M | 57,660 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN EXPRESS CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $11.0M | 36,347 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EQT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $10.3M | 162,185 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR7 positions · 7 reported rows
| $9.9M | 179,691 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE VERNOVA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $9.6M | 10,954 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UBER TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $9.3M | 129,165 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CRH PLC · ORD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $9.0M | 85,330 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FLEXSHARES TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $8.9M | 146,563 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DELL TECHNOLOGIES INC · CL C CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $8.8M | 53,429 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOOKING HOLDINGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $8.4M | 2,005 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMGEN INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $8.2M | 23,302 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MASTERCARD INCORPORATED · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $8.1M | 16,149 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CONSTELLATION ENERGY CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $7.9M | 28,111 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GENERAL DYNAMICS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $7.8M | 22,735 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK AMERICA CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $7.7M | 157,859 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOME DEPOT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $7.5M | 22,906 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SCHWAB STRATEGIC TR5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $7.4M | 284,615 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROCTER & GAMBLE CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $7.4M | 50,964 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MORGAN STANLEY · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $7.2M | 43,669 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHENIERE ENERGY INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $7.1M | 25,031 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBVIE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $6.8M | 31,104 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TR EXCHNG TRADED FD VI · FT VEST US EQT CUSIP 33740F763 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d ticker not yet mapped | $6.8M | 120,879 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WELLS FARGO & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $6.7M | 83,819 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXXON MOBIL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $6.4M | 37,711 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD BD INDEX FDS · TOTAL BND MRKT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d ticker not yet mapped | $6.2M | 84,679 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMPHENOL CORP · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $6.0M | 47,546 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIDELITY MERRIMACK STR TR · TOTAL BD ETF CUSIP 316188309 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d ticker not yet mapped | $5.9M | 128,307 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PHILLIPS 66 · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $5.8M | 31,672 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SSGA ACTIVE TR · SST BRIDGEWATER CUSIP 78470P630 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d ticker not yet mapped | $5.7M | 198,465 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $5.6M | 5,582 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | DIREXION SHARES ETF TRUST · AUSPCE CMD STG CUSIP 25460E307 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d ticker not yet mapped | $5.5M | 165,135 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON & JOHNSON · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $5.2M | 21,377 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $5.0M | 10,095 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DIGITAL RLTY TR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $4.7M | 26,036 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR7 positions · 7 reported rows
| $4.4M | 43,585 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOEING CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $4.4M | 22,070 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEWMONT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $4.2M | 38,649 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHEVRON CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $3.8M | 18,478 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES INC2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $3.8M | 33,112 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PEPSICO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $3.8M | 24,217 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PACER FDS TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $3.7M | 111,350 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | L3HARRIS TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $3.7M | 10,691 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CISCO SYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $3.3M | 43,045 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T · TR UNIT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $3.2M | 4,968 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CATERPILLAR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $3.1M | 4,335 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COCA COLA CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $3.0M | 39,842 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MEDTRONIC PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $3.0M | 34,764 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INNOVATOR ETFS TRUST · DEFINED WLT SHLD CUSIP 45783Y855 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d ticker not yet mapped | $3.0M | 89,120 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | S & T BANCORP INC · COM CUSIP 783859101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d ticker not yet mapped | $3.0M | 70,584 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CONSOLIDATED EDISON INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $2.9M | 25,384 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SIMPLIFY EXCHANGE TRADED FUN · MANAGED FUTURES CUSIP 82889N699 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d ticker not yet mapped | $2.9M | 94,831 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXELON CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $2.9M | 58,211 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR INDEX SHS FDS3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $2.7M | 42,810 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FREEPORT MCMORAN INC · CL B CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $2.7M | 45,318 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MCKESSON CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $2.6M | 3,045 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HONEYWELL INTL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $2.6M | 11,599 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | USCF ETF TR · SUMMERHAVEN K1 CUSIP 90290T809 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d ticker not yet mapped | $2.5M | 93,562 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DUKE ENERGY CORP NEW · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $2.4M | 18,451 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEXTERA ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $2.4M | 25,988 | 0.1% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 57.3% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 197 · QoQ moves: 390
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open Stratos Investment Management, LLC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).